11

4.2 basado en 11 reseñas de clientes

6
3
1
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

EXCELENTE EQUIPO

Memoria integrada de 8 GB 15/06/2018 por jota77 (Colombia)

camara completa con wifi buen audio y su excelente imagen , satisfecho 100%

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very poor quality picture

HDR-CX455 06/10/2017 por Dandy2 (EE.UU)

This is my 8th or 9th Sony Handycam over the last 20 years. I have loved all of them until now. The picture quality is very poor. After switching to Highest Quality a tree shows no leaves, just a blur of color. The LCD monitor is so dark that even after increasing the brightness that I cannot tell what I am focusing on. While zooming the picture is out of focus until the zoom stops. I am very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

11 Reseñas de clientes

0

A new look

HDR-CX455 04/09/2019 por Tg4519 (EE.UU)

I like the camera but it needs a remake A new look and with a full frame film sensor For 1080p 60 fps at 100mb and wav audio 96khz 24bit recording with video and a built in recharge able batter.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente Videocámara portátil

Memoria integrada de 8 GB 24/09/2018 por ARVE75 (México)

Adquirí esta cámara directamente en la página de Sony, muy buena atención, el producto llegó muy rápido, la he probado y me gusta lo compacta y la gran calidad de la imagen Full HD. Recomendada para quien desea una cámara fácil de transportar (cabe en la bolsa de una chamarra). Aunque solo tiene 8GB de memoria interna, te da la posibilidad de instalar una microsd (yo le instalé una de 64 GB). Muy buen compra.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELENTE EQUIPO

Memoria integrada de 8 GB 15/06/2018 por jota77 (Colombia)

camara completa con wifi buen audio y su excelente imagen , satisfecho 100%

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Awesome action camera

HDR-CX455 18/04/2018 por Emma867 (EE.UU)

I got this camera for Christmas in 2017 and so far it has been awesome! I love the cameras! I have gotten some amazing films and and great pictures! I went on a cruise Andy me and my friends vloged and it had great focus and zoom! The battery was even better than I thought it was going to be! This camera has helped see what I am and am not doing right when training dog agility and hopefully it will do good with dog dock diving! I took it on a river trip and it did pretty good! Just don't get it to close to water. I am taking it turkey hunting this weekend and currently I am looking for a remote for it. Hopefully it last long because I love it! It's a great camera for the price!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

great find, small and convenient

8 GB built-in memory 01/02/2018 por Spunky Granny (EE.UU)

the pictures are very clear and it's hard to imagine such a nice picture came from such a small camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Bought for livestreaming

8 GB built-in memory 18/11/2017 por Lopaka334 (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace another older camera for live streaming church services. I haven't had it long enough to comment on the live streaming quality. The camera seems to work fairly well as far as the actual video and zooming. I am concerned about the quality of the actual camera body. I seems too light and flimsy for any rough handling. There are little doors and covers that I can see will be knocked off very easily. And the monitor seems like it could get knocked off easily. Plastic is not my favorite material, which this is. Also, I found the included operating guide quite hard to read because it is tiny black print on gray newsprint paper. If you try to read it in any subdued light, it is nearly impossible. The price was reasonable but it may be because it is plastic.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Very poor quality picture

HDR-CX455 06/10/2017 por Dandy2 (EE.UU)

This is my 8th or 9th Sony Handycam over the last 20 years. I have loved all of them until now. The picture quality is very poor. After switching to Highest Quality a tree shows no leaves, just a blur of color. The LCD monitor is so dark that even after increasing the brightness that I cannot tell what I am focusing on. While zooming the picture is out of focus until the zoom stops. I am very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

GREAT PRODUCT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE

8 GB built-in memory 24/09/2017 por GSSN1966 (EE.UU)

EXCEPTIONAL EASE IN USE. ANYONE CAN OPERATE AND THE VIDEO QUALITY IS SUPERB.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Overall Quality

HDR-CX455 20/09/2017 por zeach (EE.UU)

I bought this camera to film snowboarding and wakeboarding. The zoom exceeded my expectations, and the camera's interface is easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good buy for the price

8 GB built-in memory 19/04/2017 por JACK7838 (EE.UU)

it is easy to use, good value and price, would recommend for first timers

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

fantastica resolucion y estabilizacion de imagen

Sin memoria integrada 21/07/2016 por May 12 (España)

Supera mis expectativas , ligera y rápida en su funcionamiento y enfoque. La edición de video automática me ha sorprendido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

9