172

4.3 basado en 172 reseñas de clientes

98
49
10
5
10
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best of both worlds

FDRAX33/B 07/04/2015 por Bian (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I still like still photography. But shootings sports I liked an occasional video and I certainly like taking multiple shots to be able to pick the best moment. My still camera did multishots only with poor quality. So I started to look for still cameras with 4k to be able to do movies and extract from them over 20 shots per second each 8 megapixels. I found several cameras but one was expensive the other was bulky and another had too small zoom range. And then I heard about FDR AX33. It seemed to have it all: great brand name, incredibly small size, good zoom with awesome optics and price comparable to what I would have to spend for a still camera with 4k. It is actually cheaper than at least one still camera I was considering. Plus it has BOSS! It really fit the bill! So I got it and I have not been disappointed yet. I have the best of both world: great quality video with the ability to extract best frames as high quality stills. All this in a small however a little bricky package. I am loving it. And in the future when I buy 4k tv I will have some high quality memories. The file size takes getting used to but that is the format and not the device. If you still unconvinced get it from Sony store with 30 days to return it for a refund. You will not be returning it. Tthe 4k camcorder for the rest of us has arrived.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

A little disappointed so far

FDRAX33/B 04/07/2018 por Harley91stc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Cam, which comes with extra batteries, but has no standalone battery charger. I have to keep the camera out of it's case to charge a battery. That was the first thing that I did not care for. The second thing though is that their PM Memories Home will NOT install on a state of the art Windows computer with everything updated. Just playing with recording 4k with audio, and the audio is terrible. Not a happy owner so far. I need a standalone battery charger, PMmemories that works, and audio that you can understand before I will be happy with the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

172 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not worth it

FDRAX33/B 27/10/2021 por Slick12 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product has issues with the focus, and its not easy to fix.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Opinión

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 por X22breico (España)

Contento con el producto no me ha dado ningún tipo de problemas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don't pay £600+ for this product

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 por Idiot No 1 (Reino Unido)

Simply not worth the £600+ I paid for this camcorder

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Affordable 4k Video Camera

FDR-AX33 10/05/2021 por Pete Rollo (Reino Unido)

I have used this camera for just over a week now and very happy with the 4K video quality. The one minor improvement would be an image window that could be more easily seen in bright daylight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX33 10/04/2021 por Big D56 (EE.UU)

This is my sixth Sony camcorder. Each time I upgrade to better than the last

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

The Best!!!

FDR-AX33 09/04/2021 por Josephzarb35 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy with the product and the crystal output of the recordings

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fácil de manejar, vídeos muy buenos

FDR-AX33 31/12/2020 por pilar2003 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya llevo unos meses con ella y me parece una pieza buenísimas para grabar. Es fácil de usar y la calidad de las imágenes es muy buena. Sin saber casi nada sacas unos vídeos fantásticos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor Warrantee

fdrax33b 24/12/2020 por ABDC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used Sony video gear in the past and really liked it. but 3 months after my warrantee ran out the shutter quit closing when I close the display. An online basic repair was for over $350, more than half the cost of a new camera. I think this might be a ploy to sell more video equipment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

great cam corder

fdrax33b 28/11/2020 por ussvdharma (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use mine to do presentations on channel 4. The camcorder does everything I want and so much more. Great camera that is a handful. Only thing missing is a coffee pot recepticial (Grin)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

NO JIGGLE ON VIDEO, SUPERIOR VIDEO QUALITY

FDRAX33/B 05/10/2020 por BWANA MILES (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

USED CAMERA FOR SKIING WHILE MOVING, WHILE SAILING, BACKPACKING AND TRAVELLING THROUGH EUROPE. TERRIFIC QUALITY. AS NORMAL IT'S HEAVIER THAN MY GOPRO BUT MORE VERSITAL FOR VIDEO.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

FDR-AX33 21/09/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré hace muy poco pero lo que he hecho hasta ahora me gusta. Le añadiría un botón exterior para conectar y desconectar para no tener que mover el visor o abrir la pantalla cada vez y un pequeño mando a distancia que incluyese reproducción ya que con el móvil puedo manejar la grabación. Para el tamaño del sensor da una calidad muy buena sobre todo en 4k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular la calidad de imagen y el sonido

FDR-AX33 03/09/2020 por Rosabel (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es compacta, muy manejable y no le falta detalle en cuanto a funciones. Además tiene muy buena calidad de zoom y sonido y hace fotos de 20.3 Megapixels. Estoy muy contenta con el producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX33 26/08/2020 por Ange (Reino Unido)

We owned a model before this and it lasted forever and didn't want to replace it but I dropped it and was worried it wouldn't hold out for the work we had. We decided to go for an upgraded model and it's perfect, better than the old one obviously but just as user friendly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works great

FDRAX33/B 12/07/2020 por mcboutie (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this used a week ago and am still learning the many features. Setting up wifi is not very difficult. The touchscreen seemed balky at first but it takes a different touch than any smart phone. The battery stays charged long enough so I'm looking forward to recording band rehearsals and concerts. Many features to explore with this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good design and seems easy to use so far.

FDR-AX33 29/06/2020 por Dirkk66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Didn’t realise that there was internal memory built-in

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great features for a great Price

FDR-AX33 27/06/2020 por Vamsi78 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use this product for almost all the occasions. So far all I can suggest is that the features are great. Especially the in built 5.1sound recording system

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Bueno, aunque la toma de micro no funciona

FDR-AX33 22/06/2020 por Ruper (España)

Comprado hace pocos días y fantástico, aunque con una pega, el micro externo, al enchufarlo en la ranura no funciona

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excellent workstation

FDR-AX33 04/06/2020 por SSBNCVN (Reino Unido)

having had my old sony camcorder for nearly 20 years and yes its still working.it was time for a new one.having done a music test and wow was i impressed,the sound was sharp clear from trebble to bass,the picture quality is excellent even in low light.i would highly recommend it.not being a brand snob just have always had sony camcorders,from the hi8 tape version to hard drive and now 4k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

The camera does exactly what it said it would do

FDR-AX33 27/05/2020 por Fitz (Reino Unido)

Easy to use. Perfect for a novice. Quality is high

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good camera for family records

FDR-AX33 27/05/2020 por Vince2323 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great colours, like real, good features, negativity is comes in after sunset, image become sandy and no flash for pictures either. apart from that great cam

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastica

FDR-AX33 26/05/2020 por Miguel Ange 68 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una videocamara que la recomiendo 100x100,hace 15 dias que la tengo u lo que he grabado me he quedado muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No cumple expectativas

FDR-AX33 25/05/2020 por More4477564 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Intenté devolverla antes 15 días y me dijeron que no

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excellent piece

FDR-AX33 14/05/2020 por Tamas (Reino Unido)

It's an excellent piece. Good image quality, uncomparable to anything else we have used for Vlog or Facebook Live. Although it can't be connected directly to a PC, but a nice Stream box is not that expensive. The only downside is that the touch screen is a bit hard to handle. The buttons are too small, and sometimes you end up setting something which you didn't want to.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

FDR-AX33 23/04/2020 por Mónica 888 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Va muy bien. Y eso que todavía no sé usarla en todas sus funciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0