83

4.2 basado en 83 reseñas de clientes

45
24
4
2
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best of both worlds

FDRAX33/B 07/04/2015 por Bian (EE.UU)

I still like still photography. But shootings sports I liked an occasional video and I certainly like taking multiple shots to be able to pick the best moment. My still camera did multishots only with poor quality. So I started to look for still cameras with 4k to be able to do movies and extract from them over 20 shots per second each 8 megapixels. I found several cameras but one was expensive the other was bulky and another had too small zoom range. And then I heard about FDR AX33. It seemed to have it all: great brand name, incredibly small size, good zoom with awesome optics and price comparable to what I would have to spend for a still camera with 4k. It is actually cheaper than at least one still camera I was considering. Plus it has BOSS! It really fit the bill! So I got it and I have not been disappointed yet. I have the best of both world: great quality video with the ability to extract best frames as high quality stills. All this in a small however a little bricky package. I am loving it. And in the future when I buy 4k tv I will have some high quality memories. The file size takes getting used to but that is the format and not the device. If you still unconvinced get it from Sony store with 30 days to return it for a refund. You will not be returning it. Tthe 4k camcorder for the rest of us has arrived.

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

A little disappointed so far

FDRAX33/B 04/07/2018 por Harley91stc (EE.UU)

I bought this Cam, which comes with extra batteries, but has no standalone battery charger. I have to keep the camera out of it's case to charge a battery. That was the first thing that I did not care for. The second thing though is that their PM Memories Home will NOT install on a state of the art Windows computer with everything updated. Just playing with recording 4k with audio, and the audio is terrible. Not a happy owner so far. I need a standalone battery charger, PMmemories that works, and audio that you can understand before I will be happy with the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

94 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastica

FDR-AX33 26/05/2020 por Miguel Ange 68 (España)

Es una videocamara que la recomiendo 100x100,hace 15 dias que la tengo u lo que he grabado me he quedado muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No cumple expectativas

FDR-AX33 25/05/2020 por More4477564 (España)

Intenté devolverla antes 15 días y me dijeron que no

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

FDR-AX33 23/04/2020 por Mónica 888 (España)

Va muy bien. Y eso que todavía no sé usarla en todas sus funciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best 4K camcorder you can buy.

FDRAX33/B 20/03/2020 por Charles BridgTec (EE.UU)

I use this for my YouTube channel for 4k quality. This has great features too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MUCHA DEFINICION

FDR-AX33 23/02/2020 por JUANJOS (España)

GRABE UN PARTIDO DE BALONCESTO Y COMPROBE SU GRA RESOLUCION DE 4k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

uso

FDR-AX33 06/02/2020 por CRAMALOS (España)

El producto está bastante bién pero sinceramente no se explica nada bien como utilizarlo y el sistema de PLAY MEMORIES es muy complicado, otras marcas son mucho más agiles de usar. las targetes de memoria también se las traen, poneis que se puede utilizar dos tipos de targetas de memoria y una ya no existe en el mercado, la SDXC esta sí pero la otra no

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great features!

FDRAX33/B 23/01/2020 por Rocknrib5645 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera in November and it has been superb. I love it. The features are great. I've used it to capture weddings, photo sessions, church services and even basketball games. So glad I purchased it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great product

FDRAX33/B 21/01/2020 por Mr Knight (EE.UU)

Happy with purchase, using this to record soccer games.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Camera Good, Software is horrible

FDRAX33/B 11/01/2020 por RonaldHuther (EE.UU)

The camera is good and works well. No issues. It does not blow me away but works as expected. The wifi feature is a joke though. Very misleading but I researched and knew this before the purchase. The big problem is the software. PlayMemories is a complete mess. My MAC freezes and the new updates don't support it. My PC operating software also has issues.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

FACILIDAD DE USO

FDR-AX33 11/01/2020 por MamaPepa (España)

COMPRÉ LA CÁMARA Y ME ENCANTA pero tengo que terminar de descubrir todas sus características para aprovecharla al máximo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great.

FDRAX33/B 05/01/2020 por Lalo49 (EE.UU)

I bought last year and I am satisfied to had this item.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Buena calidad

FDR-AX33 01/01/2020 por Fredo67 (España)

Buena cámara, calidad de imagen y sonido muy buena, facil de manejar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Meets Expectations

fdrax33b 01/01/2020 por Kdantanner (EE.UU)

Purchased mostly for taking out in the field for videos. The 10X optical zoom was a concern since past camcorders had more magnification, so far it has not been an issue but I think it will be a draw back at times in the future. Sill photos are better than expected, especially indoors under poor lighting. Video quality is excellent for hosting on computer and websites, I have not burned any to disk to play on TV yet, but the quality on small screen makes me think it will be fine when saved in higher resolution. I'm not a fan of Play Memories yet, maybe I will figure it out and it will be fine, but I just purchased another video editor that will handle the 4K to try instead. Not a reflection on the camera itself, just the software.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

EL MEJOR ESTABILIZADOR DE IMAGEN QUE HE VISTO

FDR-AX33 31/12/2019 por FDF1968 (España)

LE HE AÑADIDO UN FILTRO UV CON DOBLE USO EL DE FILTRO Y EL DE EVITAR LA ENTRADA DE POLVO AL OBJETIVO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

my first 4k camera

fdrax33b 30/12/2019 por Ghostman (EE.UU)

I bought this camera as an upgrade to my old Sony Hi-8 cassette cameras. While I still have some use for the older camcorders, I wanted something that had a better quality picture and I'm very happy about my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Suberb cam recorder

fdrax33b 18/12/2019 por Rubean (EE.UU)

This cam recorder made excellent videos in full HD, the sharp and brightness are so spectacular and vivid, I use for my you tube channel and works smooth and easy to operate.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

muy buena

FDR-AX33 17/11/2019 por JOSE L V (España)

me gusta está muy bien, recomendable, sistema de conexión al PC distinto al de las otras cámaras que tengo y eso NO ME GUSTA, prefiero enchufar y listo, nada de bajar nuevos programas, aportando datos personales distintos al del producto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome camcorder

FDR-AX33 21/10/2019 por Austin14 (EE.UU)

I received this product for my birthday so I would have a better camera to film on YouTube with, and I love it. The features are great and the quality is so much better than my phone. The internal microphone is also really good. I used this camera at the beach and I could hear my family's voices over the waves and other people. The stabilization feature is super cool too. I really recommend this product to anyone considering. There are always better cameras for thousands of dollars, so you can't compare this to those, but even so, this camera is great. The picture quality is amazing outside.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Experiencia

FDR-AX33 10/10/2019 por Yadratorex (España)

Mi principal uso es en interiores. Cumple las expectativas por el precio que tiene. Puedo usarla sin batería, enchufada a la red. Admite accesorios como flash, auriculares, hdmi, micro externo... Para el uso que le doy, con el micrófono que trae de fábrica me sirve genial, configurable a stereo o 5.1 se escuchan ambos de cine. El anillo manual me permite ajustar el parámetro que necesite en el momento (zoom, exposición, enfoque...). Como pega, solo admite hasta 128gb de clase u3 para grabar en 4k 100Mbps El zoom óptico x10 cumple, y luego x software hasta x120. Tiene muy buenos colores para exterior, igual que la captura de audio. Puedes usarla a oscuras con su modo vision nocturna de flash infrarrojo. Estabilización muy buena ante pequeñas vibraciones o al caminar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

muy buenas prestaciones y calidad de imagen

FDR-AX33 24/09/2019 por ALVA1 (España)

producto valido para los aficionados al video buena manejavilidad programa de consulta para el manejo de la camara poco claro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Does as purchased for.

fdrax33b 12/09/2019 por Old Colony Tanker (EE.UU)

I wanted to move up to the world of 4K not just viewing videos but making them. Now I have. Will work on editing and burning and expect excellent results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ideal para tus vacaciones

FDR-AX33 09/09/2019 por TheOutlaw76 (España)

De muy fácil uso y muy intuitiva. Tamaño ideal para llevártela a todos lados (incluso cabe en un bolsillo "generoso"). De momento, llevo un par de meses con ella, y ningún problema. El hecho de poder cargar la batería a través de conector USB hace que sea muy cómodo y evita llevar de un lado a otro el cargador. Lo único que echo de menos es tener un segundo botón de grabación en la parte superior de la cámara. Por lo demás, de momento, genial.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simple and Very Efficient!

FDRAX33/B 24/08/2019 por Leche Blanco (EE.UU)

For the price, you get all that's expected. I'm on quite a budget right now tbh, but I love filming and editing so much I had to try this out. I've tried quite a few others quoted a bit less than this, yet none satisfied. This completed me and gave me absolute gratification. If you want implied professionalism, intertwined with simplistic quality for every film; this is the product for you:)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

great camcorder for the price

FDRAX33/B 06/08/2019 por Jeffrey4937890 (EE.UU)

i bought this camera for personal use and vlogging and it is a perfect starting camcorder.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ok

FDRAX33/B 10/07/2019 por JoyJoyJoy (EE.UU)

I had it for less then two years and the stabilizer went bad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Nice camera

FDRAX33/B 29/06/2019 por kdanz25 (EE.UU)

I brought the FDR-AX33 and I am please so far. I needed a upgrade for my small sports media company, this will help me bring the professionism I am looking for.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

video competente

FDR-AX33 26/06/2019 por espinosa i lleo 9 (España)

Llevo un tiempo utilizando el video y me parece perfecto

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

FDR-AX33 15/06/2019 por Pedalier (España)

La estoy utilizando para grabación de partidos de fútbol y cumple las expectativas para no ser una cámara profesional. He estado probando la opción de añadír otra cámara y funciona... Mi idea es de conectar a varias cámaras fijas en el campo para en un futuro intentar en modo amater de retransmitir partidos online cosa un poco complicada para mis conocimientos.... Pero todo se andará. Ánimo a los que tengáis dudas en adquirida.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Very Good Camcorder

fdrax33b 13/05/2019 por KenJW (EE.UU)

I bought this camcorder a month ago and after viewing some online tutorials, feel that I have more than basic understanding of its' operation. I've used it primarily to make videos of my grandson's lacrosse games. The picture quality is excellent on playback. The mechanical stabilization is very effective. It has 10x optical zoom and while this is pretty good, I wish it had higher than that. The only negative I've encountered is that sometimes it is slow to focus. I'm going to have to look into what may be causing the slow focus as it does not happen all the time. I was looking for a camcorder that had an actual viewfinder because taking videos outside in the sun does not work well with my old Cannon camcorder that has only the LCD display to see what you are recording. All-in-all I'm glad that I bought this unit and recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad y muchas opciones

FDR-AX33 21/04/2019 por Bernardo406 (España)

Es mi segunda cámara Sony y mi tercera de vídeo. La primera fue un Sony mini DV, la segunta de otra marca y al dejar de funcionar opté por esta ya que me ofrecía opciones manuales que he ido probando y me encantan. La calidad de imagen y su balance de blancos en automatico es buenísimo hasta el punto de no tener que hacer uso hasta ahora de la opción manual, me refiero a interiores, en exterior por supuesto fenomenal. Otra cosa que me llevé una grata sorpresa, es la opción de fotografías sobre todo la de 20 megas hasta el punto de que a pesar de levar mi reflex, utilizo esta camara para hacerlas con muy buenos resultados. La batería es otro fuerte ya que dura una eternidad. Utilizo la cámara para realizar vídeos y fotografías de mis viajes de cruceros y colgarlas en mi blog de viajes. La opción de captura de vídeo a 50 fps y 100 fps es otra opción a destacar para editar a cámara lenta. Estoy encantado con ella y espero que me dure bastante. Si tengo que poner un pero, lo haría sobre el orificio de rosca para el trípode que lo veo descompensado en peso. Me hubiera gustado el modelo superior pero no me alcanzaba el presupuesto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Features

fdrax33b 02/04/2019 por wbig (EE.UU)

I am left handed so I do have to think like a right handed person. It would be great if it was made to work for both left and right handed people. Also the hand strap is too small. Have a hard time getting my hand in to operate it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great features if it worked

fdrax33b 17/03/2019 por Dmattd (EE.UU)

I used the camera two times and now it’s a brick. No power is getting to the camera. My spare battery is also not working to power up the camera. I’m on a trip to Costa Rica and it is very disappointing to not have our video camera working on this trip. Fortunately we have our phones and other devices but not our AX-33. I bought this video camera because our other Sony HD tape casette camera failed...and now this.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

The best!

FDRAX33/B 08/03/2019 por bbonfante (EE.UU)

Finally I made the purchase of the product I was needing a long time and even with two days of use I am very satisfied

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compacta y de Muy Buena Calidad

FDR-AX33 04/03/2019 por MagnusBCN (España)

Venia de tener una Reflex que hace Video y creo que la decisión de comprar la AX33 es acertada, Compacta, Fácil de Usar y de una Calidad Fantástica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

0

1

0

Buena relación calidad-precio

FDR-AX33 01/03/2019 por jucarfoto (España)

Compré este producto para la realización de cortos puntuales. La calidad de filmación es alta para su posicionamiento, aunque las posibilidades de configuración manual son algo escasas. Echo en falta la posibilidad de ajustar la sensibilidad ISO.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A Feel Good Product

FDRAX33/B 19/02/2019 por tillbillybear (EE.UU)

I like this model's market placement (who it's aimed at) and I feel it's targeted right. 4K, good battery life, it's fast at most all features it performs (a little slower focusing than I prefer but not a deal breaker). It's easy to use, looks good, feels solid. The touchscreen is much better than I read it would be (I'm satisfied with it). The video reproduction and color accuracy are spot-on. My biggest concern was the low light performance which I'd researched was not that good. However compared to what I researched, my expectation was exceeded. This product just makes me "feel good" (happy) and I can't say that about many electronic products.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Uso y disfrute de la camara.

FDR-AX33 17/02/2019  (España)

Ya he tenido dos camaras de video SONY y me gusta su manejo y calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Camcorder

FDRAX33/B 07/02/2019 por Jas Jones (EE.UU)

Just bought this camcorder after much research. I found it easy to set up, user friendly and produces good quality videos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BUENA CAMARA

FDR-AX33 25/01/2019 por JOSE MIGUEEL (España)

MAQUINA COMPACTA, MANEJABLE Y NITIDA DE FACIL USO Y CALIDAD DE IMAGEN EXCELENTE

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Realmente no es buena

FDR-AX33/BC UC2 06/12/2018  (México)

Compre esta camarabhace un par de semanas y no estoy satisfecho con su desempeño... La imagen sale muy horrible, ni ajustando manualmente los parámetros de brillo, contraste, etc. Dentro de la cámara consigo mejorar la calidad de la imagen... Siento que tire mi dinero a la basura :(

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great features

fdrax33b 21/11/2018 por Nonev (EE.UU)

A bit more money that i wanted to spend but worth it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Muy fácil de manejar

FDR-AX33 10/11/2018 por Pablohonore (España)

Compré la camara hace un mes y realize varios reportajes, todos de excelente calidad y alta definición. Positivamente estoy para la duración de la batería.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Took a chance and won with my selection

FDRAX33/B 30/10/2018 por rn33 (EE.UU)

Not familiar with shooting movies or editing and was asked to shoot a friends wedding. After some practice I created a pretty decent movie. The camera shined in its picture quality and, in time, I'll be shining too. Great equipment inspires me!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Broken within a month, Sony won’t repair

FDR-AX33 11/10/2018 por Cateh (EE.UU)

My shutter broke within the first month. It opens halfway or not at all. I have to force it open when it opens halfway. Sony won’t replace because I don’t have a receipt. This was gifted to me so all I have is the box. I will be moving on from Sony to Panasonic.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

1

0

New Camcorder

FDRAX33/B 21/09/2018 por ray44 (EE.UU)

I just purchased thie camcorder and was going to go out today and try it out, however,it has turned into a rain day, so possibly tomorrow. I did a lot of research and selected this camera due to the many reviews. I have used it in the house and impressed with the quality and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great video but camera failed after 11 months usag

FDRAX33/B 17/08/2018 por MyParadise1 (EE.UU)

The picture quality of this camera is sensational. The IS is even better. But nothing is worse that having spend all that money and 11 months later the camera fails. Something with a faulty cmos and I can no longer take video. The screen flickers and the video is of terrible quality. Add insult to injury, I am travelling and cannot get back to the US to get this fixed. Bummer. Poor quality workmanship.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Una cámara excelente.

FDR-AX33 16/08/2018  (España)

Una cámara excelente, características profesionales en una cámara compacta y manejable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great features good camera

fdrax33b 05/08/2018 por Pineda (EE.UU)

I bough this camera a month ago good quality fair price

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástica

FDR-AX33 30/07/2018 por Julai (España)

Me encanta el producto comprado. Realmente es fantástico

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

excellent medium/semi pro camera

fdrax33b 23/07/2018 por patachon (EE.UU)

this cam could be provided with a battery charger, a sunshade (useful to reduce shock to the front stuff in some public events and more important another lens cap ( to be used in front of the actual "shutter') so to help protect such from dust when traveling or transporting, and eventually from any dangerous "encounter" of any object with this relatively fragile shutter.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente Producto

FDR-AX33/BC UC2 13/07/2018 por Hiramcope (México)

Se maneja bastanate fácil y la pantalla táctil esta muy optima, si considerar una buena Memoria SDXc para que la grabación sea la de 4K, pero como producto estoy muy contento y las funciones que tiene ayudan mucho para la grabación y lo mejro es que se linkea con el celular para seguir grabando con la app de manera remota

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buenas foncionés, las explicacions son leve

FDR-AX33 09/07/2018 por gisèle (España)

compre este aparato el 13 de junio las video son debuena qualidades me encanta este aparato

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

A little disappointed so far

FDRAX33/B 04/07/2018 por Harley91stc (EE.UU)

I bought this Cam, which comes with extra batteries, but has no standalone battery charger. I have to keep the camera out of it's case to charge a battery. That was the first thing that I did not care for. The second thing though is that their PM Memories Home will NOT install on a state of the art Windows computer with everything updated. Just playing with recording 4k with audio, and the audio is terrible. Not a happy owner so far. I need a standalone battery charger, PMmemories that works, and audio that you can understand before I will be happy with the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

rubber cap (additional) and sunshade ...

FDRAX33/B 29/06/2018 por patachon (EE.UU)

the cam should come with a rubber cap to avoid dust crossing the "shutter" when kept in a vest or jacket pocket in the field, and a lens sunshade would be welcome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Calidad excelente

FDR-AX33 11/06/2018 por Igna (España)

Llevo un mes con ella y estoy encantado la camara es total

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

4K video has choppy audio

FDRAX33/B 02/06/2018 por jneufeld (EE.UU)

My FDR-AX33 just came in the mail. I was excited to set it up. On the highest video file setting, the audio delays behind the video. Since the point is to upload to youtube, that obviously wouldn't work. When I set it to the video quality just below 4K (still HD). The problem goes away. Also the microphone picks up a lot of background noise (e.g. air conditioning). Going to try an external mic to see if that helps.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sony 4K HandyCam

FDRAX33/B 21/05/2018 por The Historian (EE.UU)

I bought Handycam 2 maybe 3 years ago, It is the best movie camera ever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Broke after 3 years of light use

FDRAX33/B 15/05/2018 por jk10 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera 3 years ago, and I've only used it a handful of times. It was a great camera until one day recently while on vacation it randomly broke--no explanation, the repair service couldn't tell me what exactly happened besides the image sensor and a flex circuit needed to be replaced. I didn't drop it, get it wet, and I kept it safely in a camera bag all the time. The repair is costing me half the cost of the camera itself. I bought this camera as a big investment thinking it would last me for years to come, so I'm very sad it wasn't built to last.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Cumple todas las espectativas

FDR-AX33 06/05/2018 por Elmoremas (España)

Fácil uso, estupendo estabilizador, gran calidad de imagen, incluso con poca luz

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great tool if the trade

FDRAX33/B 23/02/2018 por Virgmartgam (EE.UU)

This is a great camara for Private Investigations, light, dark and zoom are awesome, the WiFi is super....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Perfecta para grabaciones caseras de alta calidad.

FDR-AX33 19/02/2018 por Cjruiz (España)

La compré para hacer vídeos de nuestro hijo creciendo y no me arrepiento. Funciones más que suficientes y calidad espectacular. Por poner un pero, para grabar en 4K necesita luz abundante o sale bastante ruido en la imagen, cosa comprensible. Por lo demás, perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great for Youtube Creators

FDRAX33/B 18/02/2018 por EpsilonZer0 (EE.UU)

I spent quite a while comparing features of this camera, the AX53, and also competing cameras. In the end I decided on this camera for its pro-consumer features and price point. If your main concept for your youtube channel is conducting interviews and visiting locations then I believe this camera is perfect. Any other wants or desires and I would skip to a professional camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Grabando en 4k

FDR-AX33/BC UC2 16/02/2018 por Wagox (México)

me gusto mucho el equipo es muy bueno en la grabacion. obviamente requiere mas espacio de almacenamiento

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Quality, but hard to view results

FDRAX33/B 17/01/2018 por bobbbbbbbbb (EE.UU)

Bought this to get HD quality videos of my grandson's basketball. But I am disappointed in the quality of playback on PC's. Paid $$$ for quality videos, but can't enjoy it on my PC

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buenas prestaciones

FDR-AX33 14/01/2018 por M MR (España)

Es un producto muy fiable que proporciona las presentaciones esperadas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Constant missing audio!!!

FDR-AX33 04/12/2017 por Mommabear (EE.UU)

Because this expensive camera divides the movies into files of 4 to 2 gb of data there is CONSTANT missing audio every 17 minutes on my videos.... Precious speaking moments of my daughters play are lost because of this. . . . There is NO WAY to change this.. I am returning this camcorder immediately!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

3

0

Excellent video, great playback features.

fdrax33b 07/11/2017 por JEP36 (EE.UU)

Wanted a 4 k video camera, would be great to have a 4 k burner with this package.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great features, but trying to get use to it.

FDRAX33/B 17/10/2017 por JEP36 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago, and still trying to get accustomed ot iy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

best cam

FDRAX33/B 20/08/2017 por amarjit s (EE.UU)

best camera i like this camera, best 4k quality very happy from this product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

best picture

FDR-AX33 09/07/2017 por filmgeek1515 (EE.UU)

the imageary is so good and I can't believe how much storage it can hold.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0