114

4.7 basado en 114 reseñas de clientes

83
28
2
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

129 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound!

WF-C500 08/12/2021 por Mrsrfinch (EE.UU)

I was really excited to try these wireless headphones for myself. I have to say these were super comfortable and the sound was crisp and clear. I’m really enjoying these and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Love the Wireless Headphones

WF-C500 07/12/2021 por T. Kissell (EE.UU)

I love the Wireless Headphones for work and they have made my life so much easier. The sound is so much clearer. I took a walk with them last night and they stayed in place and were easy to use. I will highly recommend this product to our friends and family!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Good but not my favorite

WF-C500 07/12/2021 por mikaerene (EE.UU)

I think these are a good more affordable option for wireless headphones, but I still just don’t prefer the small bud earphones. I like wireless earphones that will stay in my ear when I workout, I like them with an over ear loop, these like many others I have tried do not stay in my ear. The sound is fairly good on them, no complaints in that area. I like that the case is compact easy to put in your bag, but the case is a fairly cheep feeling plastic. Overall I’d say they are fairly decent earphone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Fantástica funciones

WF-C500 07/12/2021  (España)

Calidad precio inmejorable sonido espectacular diseño súper bonito Sony como siempre calidad de imagen y sonido, muy recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound!

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por Julz412 (EE.UU)

These headphones are so nice! They’re sleek, comfortable and the sound is great! I have a really hard time with headphones…they never sit in my ear right. Or they’re super uncomfortable. But I was pleasantly surprised by these!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great headphones

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por ibrahim (EE.UU)

I like these pair of in ear headphones. They sound great and have great battery life. I really like that they feel snug in my ear. I have a pairs of other in ear headphones and they fall off easily if I tilt my head slightly where as these don't have that issue. My main annoyance with the headphones is that pressing the button shoves the headphones around a little bit. It's not that big a deal, but is kind of annoying when I want to pause the music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great quality earbuds

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por Blueblood (EE.UU)

This is my first experience with wireless headphones and I love them! These are easy to use and fit my ear very comfortably after having them in for several hours. I love the clear quality sound is amazing! The small compact case is perfect. The battery stayed charged for hours. I like that I have the hands-free calling, for when I am active and the option of using one earbud. Another great quality product from Sony at a great price point.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great comfort

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por Alexsaint93 (EE.UU)

These ear buds are amazing! They have great sound and have a long battery. They hold in my ear with no fall out and are very comfortable. I recommend these if you’re in the market for a nice wireless earbud.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

GAME CHANGER

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por MaddyK (EE.UU)

I was very against the small ear pods due to the fact that I lose everything- BUT I’m very glad I went out on a limb here to try out this product. Totally changed my music listening experience. Very comfortable, awesome sound. I’m just hoping that because I value them so much I will continue to be careful and not lose them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por jackies (EE.UU)

Who doesn't love an item made by Sony. These headphones looked very sleek right out of the box. It comes with a pill shaped charging case as well as a charger without a base. For reference I am an iphone user. In order to pair the headphones you will need to download two apps, Sony headphones and Sony music center. So down to the nitty gritty, the headphones shape is something to get used to. I found them to be comfortable most of the time. They would probably have worked better for me if they were a bit smaller. The sound however is great. I felt as if the band I was listening to was in my living room with me. It's a nice product but due to the size I may not wear them as often.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Best wireless headphones!!

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por Teri26 (EE.UU)

I thought these would not be comfortable, but I was wrong! They stated securely in my ear and after a couple of minutes, I forgot they were even there. The music was clear and even sound on both ears. Sound was a lot louder then I expected as well! I love the compact charging case, I can take this anywhere and charge!! Great for the gym or listening to music at work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality!

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por Dadof2 (EE.UU)

I’ve been using these headphones for weeks and let me start off by saying that I am highly impressed! To start, the pairing process was a breeze, I downloaded the Sony app and was listening to music and podcasts within minutes. The first real test is when I used these headphones while mulching leaves in the yard and even with a loud mower in the background, the music still sounded great. You might be wondering about how they fit and I can assure you that for me, the fit was excellent. There are 3 sizes of in-ear plugs that come in the box. I’ve been using these in-ear headphones while on the treadmill and in the gym, without any incidents of them falling out. What was really impressive is the sound quality, the app even allows for a user to customize and tune the sound levels based on preference. Lastly these headphones come with a charging case that would magnetically attach to each left and right headphone, which is a user friendly design, when needing to recharge. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for headphones that do not compromise on sound quality and function.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Another great product from Sony

WF-C500 06/12/2021 por TimB (EE.UU)

The sound quality is great, good Bass and treble. It has a small charger case which makes it great for your pocket. Very Secure and comfortable fit.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome

WF-C500 05/12/2021 por Unknown (EE.UU)

I got these, because I didn’t have any ear buds. These work amazing, they block out my siblings.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Ok

WF-C500 05/12/2021 por Packblaze (EE.UU)

These Sony wireless headphones are just ok. Nothing special. They are easy to set up and use. You do have to download the Sony app. Simple connection through Bluetooth. Sound is ok, nothing special. The ear tips have 3 different sizes to fit your ear canal. Nice for blocking out background noise. If you are looking for average wireless headphones, these are for you.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Quality sound!

WF-C500 05/12/2021 por EssT (Reino Unido)

I messed around with Tozo, Airpod, various others etc, and these are simply the best value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Most bang for your buck

WF-C500 05/12/2021 por Muse (EE.UU)

The Sony WF-C500 are the best earbud headphones under $100 USD. They are comfortable in my ears without causing pain after hours of continuous use, and don't fall out if I shake my head or go for a cross-country jog. Sure, they don't sound as crisp or contain the same noise cancelling technology as earbuds that cost $150+ more, but they sound really close when you fine-tune everything with the Sony app (I update mine on an iPhone). But the best part is that I can go almost a week without charging the earbuds because they get over 10 hours of battery life and almost double that with the charging case. In my opinion, if you want an amazing pair of bluetooth earbuds that look sleek and rival the most expensive offerings on the market, you won't go wrong with the Sony WF-C500.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Next Level Ear Buds

WF-C500 05/12/2021 por Kathy L (EE.UU)

Sony is known for its great sound quality and these Sony wireless headphones don’t disappoint! The headphones are designed for optimal performance and Clearsound, music plays wirelessly from your phone through Bluetooth. Sony also has an app that you can control the sound with and can also set up with Alexa or Google assistant. The air buds come in a small rugged case that includes three sizes of silicone tips for the right size ear fit. Plenty of features in a small package that include things like google fast pair that can help with finding lost or missed placed earbuds. Also, you can operate just one earbud for phone calls or both for music. The battery life is 10 hours when fully charged

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

WF-C500 05/12/2021 por msn2215 (EE.UU)

Strongly prefer these to the AirPods I previously used - stay in my ear with excellent audio and are easy to pair. Highly recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great for workouts!

WF-C500 04/12/2021 por Cami22 (EE.UU)

I bought this for my outdoor runs and boy am I pleased!!! I have the Sony over the ear headphones for my work and got these for my workouts. Easy to set up and pair, the sound quality of these is amazing! And, they are Uber comfortable to wear too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Headphones are excellent value for money

WF-C500 04/12/2021 por Pith (Reino Unido)

The WF-C500 headphones are extremely easy to set up and use. Unlike many others the ear pieces do not protrude too far from the ear. Only criticism is the difficulty in sourcing replacement silicone buds.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid earphones.

WF-C500 04/12/2021 por Dozer (EE.UU)

These earphones works flawlessly. They sound great with 360 degree sound. I like the black color and how they fit snug in the ear. Wasn’t ever worried they would fall out. Synched with my phone very easily.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Amazing quality

WF-C500 04/12/2021 por Ali R (EE.UU)

I am so happy with my purchase. These headphones are phenomenal. The sound quality alone is out of this world. My husband and I both tried them out to see the fit and they fit us both amazingly. We are going to purchase another set today!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Ear buds

WF-C500 04/12/2021 por NicoleElizabeth (EE.UU)

I was very excited to try these to see if I could wear them comfortably throughout the day. They are really good quality for the price and basically much better than the competitor brands. The pod holds a charge decently well and they were easy to figure out how to use.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0