11

4.3 basado en 11 reseñas de clientes

9
0
0
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

First impressions

215 cm (85'') 02/02/2022 por Peterjmn (Reino Unido)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

65

34

Crítica más útil
0

Terrible backlight performance

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/05/2022  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this flagship model back in November to replace my A1E and it had an issue with the panel showing a couple of lines just after a few months. Sony offered to replace it and I accepted that. But I received something that in my opinion should have never pass the master series inspection and I’m extremely disappointed in Sony as a very longtime buyer. Sony says there’s nothing wrong and that this is normal.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

11 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Terrible backlight performance

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/05/2022  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this flagship model back in November to replace my A1E and it had an issue with the panel showing a couple of lines just after a few months. Sony offered to replace it and I accepted that. But I received something that in my opinion should have never pass the master series inspection and I’m extremely disappointed in Sony as a very longtime buyer. Sony says there’s nothing wrong and that this is normal.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/03/2022 por crimatt (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this set in August 2021, after having waited for it for 6 months. What a gem! Picture is 5X better than anything that Samsung has on the market thus far. I love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Wonderful TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 16/02/2022 por The Muzic Man (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this a little over 6 weeks. Awesome TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

First impressions

215 cm (85'') 02/02/2022 por Peterjmn (Reino Unido)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

65

34

0

Producto no recomendable

215 cm (85'') 11/12/2021 por Félix 52 (España)

Adquirí este producto el 16/11/21 y a día de hoy, aún no lo puedo utilizar. No se enciende, lo desenchufo y reinicio cada día y unas veces funciona y otras no. Es un producto defectuoso, me arrepiento de haberlo adquirido. No lo aconsejaría a nadie. A día de hoy, aún estoy pendiente de una solución por parte de Sony.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

21

0

viewing quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 05/12/2021 por ABVABV (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall Quality Upscaling works best over other televisions

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

13

0

BRAVIA XR-Z9J

189 cm (75”) 29/11/2021 por jimmy345 (Reino Unido)

really pleased with my Bravia Z9J picture quality stunning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

345

662

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 18/11/2021 por SonyFanFullArray (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

While 8K is not available yet (2028?), this TV is masterful in all manners of viewership. The colors, blacks, and framing are super-impressive. A costly investment for sure, this is the pinnacle of entertainment at home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

16

0

Absolutely fantastic brilliant tv

189 cm (75”) 24/10/2021 por More than happy me (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv just over a week ago & it meets all of its on line specks as posted by Sony about this tv on its site :-)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

269

275

0

Best tv I ever watched. Amazing color and brightne

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/10/2021 por Kiyoshi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This tv cannot be any better. I just hope it lasts. The Sony clarity is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

38

0

Great Picture

215 cm (85'') 04/08/2021 por Terry C (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enjoying the television and the picture is a great improvement on our old set. Very pleased with the product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

616

854