9

4.3 basado en 9 reseñas de clientes

5
2
2
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

9 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Awesome TV

XBR Z9G Series 01/03/2020 por Paco G (EE.UU)

I got this tv for my 50th birthday as a present to me it was this or a brand new car and I’m totally very happy with my Z9G 8K TV, before this I had the Sony XBR79x900B That I purchased in 2015 and it was awesome too but this tv takes it to another level in definition and quality you can’t compared a Sony with a LG tv it’s comparing a BMW with a Ford, Sony in my mind is the best Tv company ever. Thank you

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

55

0

Great

XBR Z9G Series 27/02/2020 por Arun R (EE.UU)

Sony - Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Very Good Product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

55

0

excellent picture but!

XBR Z9G Series 26/02/2020 por Hi Tech Calibrator (EE.UU)

Excellent picture with the HDR and BT 2020 Bit engage but the 8K port is bad ,can not get a 4K source to play without problems.For example either there is no picture at all or spots all over the entire screen it doesn't matter if a video source is on it or not ,I hope when the 2.1 HDMI port is available that Sony will swap it out! "Note Sony" My My Audio and Video technical skills are Advanced so don't throw up some basic responses you read off a sheet the port is BAD!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

57

0

Great picture BUT!

XBR Z9G Series 22/10/2019 por robdman (EE.UU)

Very buggy ,I have done 4 master resets to correct sound, picture twice and just today flashing.for me paying over $13,000.00 I should not have these problems!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

38

82

0

Reboot after reboot

XBR Z9G Series 13/09/2019 por Charlie1234567890 (EE.UU)

Had the tv for almost a month. Picture is outstanding. Software is God awful. android tv has to be rebooted and rebooted. Super hard to navigate. Get ready to put your usernames and passwords in again and again. Reset and reboot. Put in passwords again. Reset reboot and repeat. Errors and errors. Why Sony would put this junk software into such a nice tv is beyond me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

31

96

0

disappointing definition

XBR Z9G Series 28/08/2019  (EE.UU)

what good is the 8k OLED tv when your playstation vue streams in 720p?

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

144

0

Simply Stunning !!

XBR Z9G Series 17/07/2019 por gab5 (EE.UU)

Am a new owner of this particular model, in the 85-inch class. My self-described review title is worth repeating - Simply Stunning. Viewing this this television, using an upscaled 4K Ultra DVD, almost leads the viewer to believe as though he/she were looking through a window - it's that good. If you desire a no-compromise viewing experience, look no further than the amazing Z9G !!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

42

93

0

Sony 85 Z9G 8K

85" class (84.6" diag) 15/07/2019 por SRS5451 (EE.UU)

Beautifully designed TV with an amazing picture and excellent built-in sound and Smart TV features. Expensive but as they say-you get what you pay for!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

42

96

0

Amazing new technologies.

XBR Z9G Series 27/03/2019 por Niapooh86 (EE.UU)

I purchased this about a month ago, and wouldnt trade it for the world.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

73

131