27

4.0 basado en 27 reseñas de clientes

13
7
3
2
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent TV insufficient Warranty Coverage

85" class (84.6" diag) 12/03/2022 por NLJGI1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV 19 months ago and it failed after 16 months. Up till the time it failed, I could not have been happier. Very expensive and well-built television but alas the device was defective failing 4 months after the warranty expired. That was disappointing but quite honestly if I could have had the same TV all over again I would without question.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing image horrible software

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/09/2021 por WYUNG88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Image and color are best in class. Software glitches makes this tv worthless. The tv would loose sound on a random bases. T requires a reboot to get the sound back. After 6 months Sony engineering said problem was fixed. The problem came back 2 months later. Senior Sony support said “…engineering knows of the problem but does not have a date to fix this problem….” I rest may case in your judgement if you want to pay for an expensive tv to have software problems. I wouldn’t if i had known.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

27 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Excellent TV insufficient Warranty Coverage

85" class (84.6" diag) 12/03/2022 por NLJGI1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV 19 months ago and it failed after 16 months. Up till the time it failed, I could not have been happier. Very expensive and well-built television but alas the device was defective failing 4 months after the warranty expired. That was disappointing but quite honestly if I could have had the same TV all over again I would without question.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

TV gave out after a year and a half

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/12/2021 por disappointeduser972 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Initially, the TV was great and the picture was stunning. However, after about a year, the TV started acting very laggy when changing inputs and eventually gave out to only a black screen and was unresponsive. We were super disappointed that this happened right after the TV warranty expired. I have had $500 TVs from Vizio that have lasted over 10 years. Very disappointed in this product and in Sony TVs. Will not purchase another Sony TV again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Amazing image horrible software

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/09/2021 por WYUNG88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Image and color are best in class. Software glitches makes this tv worthless. The tv would loose sound on a random bases. T requires a reboot to get the sound back. After 6 months Sony engineering said problem was fixed. The problem came back 2 months later. Senior Sony support said “…engineering knows of the problem but does not have a date to fix this problem….” I rest may case in your judgement if you want to pay for an expensive tv to have software problems. I wouldn’t if i had known.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Superb Picture Quality but lacks basic features.

KD-85ZG9 26/07/2021 por David 48 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have purchased 3 Sony TV's over the last 5 years, on each occasion they have come with a promise of future updates to features on the new TV but lacking at time of installation. It would appear this year is no exception. The lack of basic Apps. for streaming U.K. TV channels i.e. BBC and ITV etc is an example. Sony's advice on the use of the TV is to alter the screen ratio while viewing wide screen movies so that the picture fills the screen to prevent screen burn, perhaps they should inform their associated Hollywood production company. I asked Sony's customer service for advise on their screen burn policy only to be informed that if you view movies in their original format or watch TV channels with on screen graphics you are not covered by their 5 year warranty should screen burn happen. It is a shame that Sony has so little faith in a TV that for all intents and purposes is possible the most outstanding TV of 2021.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Amazing Quality

KD-85ZG9 02/06/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the Bravia 8k 16 months ago what an amazing TV, unfortunately now its gone faulty and its been 14 days we are with out a TV, sony have not replaced despite me purchasing one of their most expensive Tv models for £15,000

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Best

98'' class (97.6'' diag) 22/05/2021 por hermosaag (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best picture quality of any TV on the market. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

23

0

Fricking Awesome!

XBR Z9G Series 03/03/2021 por JTPHINNEY (EE.UU)

I can’t believe the picture and the sound of this TV. It was worth every Penny! We use to never watch tv down stairs... Now that is where we spend most of our tv watching time...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Awesome Picture Quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 09/02/2021 por Raghu_M89 (EE.UU)

Picture quality is what we admire most on the SONY TVs very good sound as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Less than 1 month old and the picture went blank.

XBR Z9G Series 11/01/2021 por Karnivor (EE.UU)

I purchased this tv knowing it was one of the best available. However after watching tv for less than 10 hours total, I turned it on and the pic was blank and it had randomly spaced green pixels on the lower right hand portion of the screen. HELP SONY

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

No just no....

XBR Z9G Series 03/01/2021 por sassysally (EE.UU)

do not buy it when it will end up breaking after a week of use

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

15

0

Great picture, Colors are amazing!!

XBR Z9G Series 14/12/2020 por Gojohnny81 (EE.UU)

I’ve had this tv two months, But the android on this TV is horrible, I have sound and no picture keep rebooting rebooting to get picture back!! Don’t know what to do?!I should have reboot the tv everyday to watch direct tv?!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

18

0

Excellent

XBR Z9G Series 25/11/2020 por albanoooo (EE.UU)

can't find a better television....................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

22

0

Super clean panel! Great picture!

XBR Z9G Series 30/10/2020  (EE.UU)

I own 2 Z9Ds 75. Great sets with very little dirty screens. Z9G... I can’t see any imperfections! Clean panel awesome picture! Only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because Sony still hasn’t released the update for the hdmi 2.1 port. Z9G isn’t cheap so.... When will the update be available so I can plug my PC to game at 8k 60fps?????!?? I’m sure that I am NOT the only one waiting!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

32

0

Buen sonido imagen aceptable

KD-85ZG9 03/10/2020 por CesarGBueno1975 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen tv,algo caro para lo que ofrece ,ya que no hay contenidos en 8k para ver el rendimiento y calidad que supuestamente ofrece...por lo demás muy bien

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good Picture but Sound, not so much...

85" class (84.6" diag) 13/09/2020 por nljgimd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality in this television is outstanding however the operating system and audio characteristics leave a lot to be desired for a device of this projected quality. The Android operating system cripples this television and the sound is not as robust as one would expect of a television of this ilk. The remote control is not backlit illuminated either. As I stated at the outset, there is no doubt that the picture quality is definitely superior, the physical appearance is also very robust and if you are not mounting the unit, the legs allow for a sound at that you will need. TV is expensive and for the price Sony should have provided a whole lot more processing options in the menus to permit better optimization of the operating system, the way Sony used to in earlier times. I have owned several flagship units made by Sony and this is somewhat disappointing in terms of system flexibility.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

50

0

Super sharp bright picture.

85" class (84.6" diag) 20/08/2020 por DJRC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Definitely has some candlepower. I was getting tired of not being able to view dark scenes. This tv definitely brightens things up. Great upscaling. Not much more you could ask for except some true 8K content. A little disappointed that Sony doesnt provide a demo for customers that purchase this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

49

0

Superb picture with great sound -

KD-85ZG9 20/04/2020 por Ian_ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this to replace a 65"4K TV that had failed. On researching all the TV types of 65" and over, I came across several five-star reviews for this 85" monster and thought, why not. Wow, is all I can say, I have had the TV for ten day's now and can say this, it has the best picture I have ever seen, period. For me, any noticeable DSE (Dirty Screen Effect) would have been a massive negative, this screen is an absolute gem, No visible DSE at all, just pure white all over and so bright. Positives for me are - No visible DSE just a pure white screen, major importance for me. Fantastic whites that pop at you from the screen. Great colours and skin tones. Good contrast. So bright a picture and can be used in a normally bright room with no problem, unlike some OLED TVs that are better in a dark room. Great black depth. Very good TV speaker sound. The speed at which this TV works with the Android system is a pleasure to use with No lag in response to the remote control command and you can scroll through the apps at great speed. On updating the firmware to the latest version the Home screen apps appear to be of a higher resolution than before with clearer on-screen icons. The motion handling, normally I would turn off any motion handling as I dislike the 'soap opera' video effect, But on this TV and with Sony's excellent algorithm it is very good indeed and I use it at a low setting. Blooming is not a noticed issue for me with general viewing being excellent all round. The perceived Negatives for me were - The quoted electric consumption of 636 watts, with the brightness set to a normal level for standard viewing without the need for the viewer to wear Sun Glasses it uses electricity at a much more friendly rate of about 235-250 watts, so this is a bonus for me. It will, of course, use more in electricity in HDR mode, but that is not normal day time viewing, only from HDR BluRays. The top and bottom black bars on a widescreen presentation in a normal daylight lit room are fine, in a totally dark room they are affected by adjacent white scenes and some minor blooming being evident by making the bars slightly lighter at times, some soft lighting in the room takes care of that for me and is not a big issue if it was a big issue I would have gone the OLED route, but then I would miss out on the punchy brightness and colours of the KD-85ZG9 which is wonderful to watch. Also on day one, the 85" TV looked massive in comparison to the old 65" TV that it replaced, but as before two or three days later you get perfectly accustomed to the newly acquired audio-visual experience. I did not go out specifically looking to buy a monster 85" TV and would probably have gone for a 75" upgrade in size, the Sony Master series 8K TV only comes in 85" or 98" so if I wanted the best TV Sony currently offer within my price range this has to be it. On reflection, I'm glad that my hand was forced to buy a bigger screen size than I thought I needed because once it is set up you soon get used to the bigger size, yes it dominates the lounge, so what, bigger is better in my view and with that lovely 8K resolution even though there are currently no 8k sources, my photos look lovely when presented on the TV screen, buyers remorse, none, if you can afford it, just get it, you won't be disappointed, it is built to a very high standard and totally solid, and heavy. Almost forgot about the lovely new metal-faced remote which is voice-enabled, you press a button on the remote and speak, Google will find what you require on youtube, etc, also because it is an Android TV you can download apps from the Google play store to add to the TV's functionality. Overall, extremely pleased with my lovely New Sony 85ZG9

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

51

49

0

Awesome TV

XBR Z9G Series 01/03/2020 por Paco G (EE.UU)

I got this tv for my 50th birthday as a present to me it was this or a brand new car and I’m totally very happy with my Z9G 8K TV, before this I had the Sony XBR79x900B That I purchased in 2015 and it was awesome too but this tv takes it to another level in definition and quality you can’t compared a Sony with a LG tv it’s comparing a BMW with a Ford, Sony in my mind is the best Tv company ever. Thank you

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

27

115

0

Great

XBR Z9G Series 27/02/2020 por Arun R (EE.UU)

Sony - Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Very Good Product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

102

0

excellent picture but!

XBR Z9G Series 26/02/2020 por Hi Tech Calibrator (EE.UU)

Excellent picture with the HDR and BT 2020 Bit engage but the 8K port is bad ,can not get a 4K source to play without problems.For example either there is no picture at all or spots all over the entire screen it doesn't matter if a video source is on it or not ,I hope when the 2.1 HDMI port is available that Sony will swap it out! "Note Sony" My My Audio and Video technical skills are Advanced so don't throw up some basic responses you read off a sheet the port is BAD!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

100

0

Buen tamaño para la habitacion

equivalentsOf-xbr-z9g-series 30/12/2019 por BenedictoXVI (España)

Mi vecino la tiene en la calle de enfrente y desde mi habitacion se ve perfecta. Ideal si andas justo de espacio

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great picture BUT!

XBR Z9G Series 22/10/2019 por robdman (EE.UU)

Very buggy ,I have done 4 master resets to correct sound, picture twice and just today flashing.for me paying over $13,000.00 I should not have these problems!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

43

119

0

Reboot after reboot

XBR Z9G Series 13/09/2019 por Charlie1234567890 (EE.UU)

Had the tv for almost a month. Picture is outstanding. Software is God awful. android tv has to be rebooted and rebooted. Super hard to navigate. Get ready to put your usernames and passwords in again and again. Reset and reboot. Put in passwords again. Reset reboot and repeat. Errors and errors. Why Sony would put this junk software into such a nice tv is beyond me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

37

126

0

disappointing definition

XBR Z9G Series 28/08/2019  (EE.UU)

what good is the 8k OLED tv when your playstation vue streams in 720p?

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

172