86

4.4 basado en 86 reseñas de clientes

66
9
2
0
9
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Processing excellence

KD-65ZF9 04/10/2019 por Hankbravo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was searching and comparing for a long time. The A9F and XG95 in 55" were my main interest. But I seen a deal on the 65" ZF9 so I started looking into it. Naturally it was compared to the ZD9 and there's mixed reviews on the backlight master drive which is pretty good. Ultimately, the X1 Ultimate chip is phenomenal. I've come from an XE70 so anything was going to be better but I'm very impressed by this product. The motion handling is incredible. I just leave it in Auto which is pretty much the custom setting most of the time I think and it's night and day better. The contrast enhancer is such a boost. I know some people don't like processing but out of the box, this set blew me away. I've never watched YouTube 4k street walking/tourism/chillout videos before but trust me...try it on this display. It's very immersive. The picture quality is rich, vibrant and not flat like some of the competition. A little tip regarding the remote control. I bought a spare AG9/XG95 new style remote. I'm not bothered about voice control one bit. I've covered the mics up. But the new remote works brilliantly with this TV in IR mode. Feels even more premium now. Blooming. I think you have to be realistic about it. I'm in a bright room so it's not an issue most of the time. Where I do see blooming is in HDR scenes at night but it's very minimal. Seriously. This TV gets bright! In all honesty, I've seen it a few times and it does not distract me at all. In a pitch black room, you will see it more so...it's a choice thing. Netflix Calibrated Mode is surprisingly decent too. On native content obviously. For things from other studios, it doesn't really work. But Dolby Vision is just superb. Dolby Atmos too through my HT Z9F soundbar provides a very complete experience. PROS: Processing Colour Contrast Brightness Motion OOTB Calibration Clean screen (DSE) Upscaling Smooth gradation (Med-High) CONS: Some mild vertical bars on panning shots Google terms (forced to accept) Minimal blooming These are going for £1200 now and there's barely any left. I'll be holding onto this for many years I feel. I'd really like Sony to compete with TCL and HISENSE in the LED market by bringing Mini LED or something innovative (C'mon Sony... Not everyone wants OLED). I look forward to the next LED Master Series after the Z9G. But for the foreseeable, the Z9F is an absolute bargain now. Pretty jaw dropping actually. Hope this helps someone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

ESTOY MUY DECEPCIONADA

164 cm (65") 17/01/2020 por kracing51 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

ESTA ES LASEGUNDA BRAVIA QUE COMPRO QUE FALLA DESDE NUEVA. LA PRIMERA TUVO FALLOS POR DOS AÑOS HASTA QUE LE TUVIERON QUE CAMBIAR TOODO. Y ESTA TV NUEVA, LA ACABO DE INSTALAR Y YA SE APAGA SOLA. NO ESTAN PUESTAS LAS FUNCIONES DE APAGADO. LA MARCA ES LA MEJOR EN IMAGEN,NO CABE DUDA, PERO DOS TVS CON FALLA Y UNA DE 85PLG. QUE TUVE DE DESHECHAR PORQUE EL DISPLAY SE FREGO Y CUESTA COMO 195,000.00 ARREGLARLA.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

86 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

I

75" class (74.5" diag) 17/10/2020 por Drad (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this directly from the distributor and the picture quality compared to the price is bad and I bought wholesale. I would return if possible but can’t.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

XBR-75Z9F

75" class (74.5" diag) 30/09/2020 por Jester99 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic TV! Purchased on Close Out. I have been watching this TV for months! It is beyond my wildest expectations! Master Series Rules!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Grate

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/08/2020 por Bikerbum (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife and I got the Z9F 65” by Sony and love everything about it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

8

0

LG OLED... Bye Bye!

XBR Z9F Series 20/08/2020 por Skeeter7777 (EE.UU)

in 2016 OLED was the rage. So I strayed from SONY and bought an LG. After 4 years the screen burn in was so bad and overall lack of brightness typical of OLED, I junked the TV. This SONY in my opinion is BETTER than the LG. Very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

9

0

Sony simply makes the best tvs...

XBR Z9F Series 19/08/2020 por Bat420 (EE.UU)

I have always preferred songs for my viewing platform HD and 4k. My first flat-screen was a xbr2 with the glass trim...after that I was hooked on sony. First 4k was the 850b. Then upgraded to the 930d which I still have and will not give up since this was the last year sony ventured into 3d..abd it does it 3d great. But I've been eying the z9f for awhile as soon as it went on sell I grabbed it up. Simply the best yv iv ever owned..Next tv will be a Sony 8k. Keep up the awesome work..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

9

0

Fantastic TV - Colours & definition Stunning!

KD-65ZF9 15/07/2020 por DavePearce (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with product. It was reviewed by What Hifi & won bust buy award.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

6

0

Great color

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/07/2020 por Jacksprat (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the first Sony Bravia I have owned. The picture colors are so true to life! The very wide viewing angles in our bright sunny room are commendable. So far, so good!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

18

0

Worst TV purchase in 30 years

KD-65ZF9 30/06/2020 por YdidIbuySony (Reino Unido)

The TV stopped working after 11months, it went in to constant reboot mode and could not be reset or turned off. Alarmingly, there was also a smell of burning coming from the back of the TV.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

7

0

BEYOND Impressed with this TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/06/2020 por Taurean (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is BY FAR the best TV I have ever owned. I honestly find it performs well in light and dark room situations. It has paired with all of my Smart Home assistants (HomeKit and Alexa) making it easy to command it to turn on and off. It also has a hand's free method of controlling it through Google. I love the richness of the color, the sharpness of the image, the processing performance and all of the customization options for both visual and sound. I could not have mad a better choice. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the TV! Thank you SONY!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

27

0

Z9F is the Master!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/06/2020 por South jersey ram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this 65Z9F after my 10 year old plasma broke. After reading and watching you tube reviews. I got the master series. Shout out to “fade to black” on you tube. This TV is amazing. Picture quality is is crisp and clear. I’m not a gamer. So I can’t report on how that looks. Movies and cable are up scaled to near 4K. I recommend this tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

28

0

SONY Z9F XBR65Z9F

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/06/2020 por Stone0016 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an EXCELLENT TV. Absolutely the best I have ever owned. Love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

35

0

Not enough superlatives

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/06/2020 por Heyblue (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

There are not enough superlatives to describe how magnificent this television is, I am so glad I spent the extra $ and bought the SONY. So many features to enhance the viewing experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

37

0

Horrible TV

XBR Z9F Series 28/05/2020 por 1David1 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV from BEST BUY in 9/2018 for over $5000. First TV quit working and red light would blink under TV four times with any input. Got a replacement under warranty and TV would quit working with any input intermittently. Called SONY support and was told it was the fault of my peripheral devices. Now HDMI doesn't work at all, I have a black line across the bottom of the screen, and TV continues to turn of randomly. Have spent hours on the phone with SONY support and their response is that will offer me a Z9F for $2900. In my home I have an XBR-55X900F, XBR-49X900F, XBR-49X900E, XBR46HX929, XBR55HX929, and a KDL55HX800. SONY has lost a lifetime customer. I now have a useless $5000 TV in my great room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

39

0

Gorgeous picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/05/2020 por Jovan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just received this TV after watching countless reviews and finding a price that I couldn't resist. The picture is outstanding, and has impressed everyone who has seen it. Tons of apps, very customizable with the settings and great connectivity with multiple devices. Sound isn't terrible either though it worked well alongside the receiver we have.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

35

0

Fantastic Picture, Bad Angle

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/05/2020 por TheBigChalupa11 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV is absolutely fantastic. This is my third 4k TV and it blows away everything I have had previously (even the more expensive sets). Brightness is unbelievable, HDR is perfect, SONY's motion processor is by far the best on the market, and android TV is unbelievably smooth on this tv (compared to an NVIDIA shield, apple tv, and firestick). Concerns about back lighting zones and haloing are extremely overblown. Yes you will see some haloing, but you will see this on every single non-oled TV. Is it as good as the top Samsung or Vizio at controlling haloing, absolutely not, but this TV blows away the competition in pretty much every other category. Concerns about lower native contrast ratio have no standing in real world viewing. Anyone who is complaining about this has not ever really watched this TV. I only have one complaint that knocks this TV from a perfect 5 star review. The reflections are much worse than described. They don't make this TV horrible or unwatchable but they are definitely a let down for such a premium product. I think this has to do with the wide angle filter, you get reflections from all over the place that would normally not be an issue. Again not the end of the world and really as long as you have some light control in your room its fine, but this is not the TV for a room with lots of large windows. Speaking of the wide angle filter it really does work well. Best viewing angles I've ever seen. To sum it all up fantastic TV, needs a little work on the viewing angles. For the price they are selling these for now there is absolutely no better deal, these won't be around much longer but while they are they are a steal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

37

0

Good in 4k

KD-65ZF9 02/05/2020 por Jimbo Square pants (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

All ways bought Sony tvs but this TV has let me down rebooting once week and 2 of the hdmi connections do not work and alexa keeps coming up on screen on its own

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Purchased two Z9F televisions

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/04/2020 por Alabama MM (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

When the price dropped to $1,799 it was a no brainer. I bought one for my bedroom another for the exercise room. Also have a Z9D for primary viewing. Great pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

28

0

Damaged Screen and can not get any support!

XBR Z9F Series 19/04/2020 por AV Dentist Guy (EE.UU)

Got this two days ago and right when I set it up it had red splotches on the screen. Present across all inputs and even on home screen. This is a hardware issue. Software updated twice and reset 3 times. Can't get any help becuase the pandemic going on, which I know there are much more important things going on right now than my TV. This is my 5th sony tv and finally saved the money for the "Master Series" and I get this. Contacted dealer and gives me run around about my hdmi cables are causing interfearance. HDMI cables can cause interfearance when they are not even plugged into the TV???

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

24

0

Superb picture quality.

XBR Z9F Series 17/04/2020 por MC07 (EE.UU)

First off, I would give this a solid 5 stars based on picture quality and customization control alone. I was initially put off buying this model by some respected reviews that focused on blooming and contrast issues, until I put those in context with the help of a few articles posting alternate points of view. As a follow-up to the Z9D, the Z9F came into the market with incredibly high expectations. Yes — number of zones was significantly reduced on this model vs the Z9D, and certain trade-offs were made to accommodate the new wide view capabilities. These factors unfortunately seemed to become the market identifiers for this product. It is not a perfect panel, but in my experience these issues are way overblown. First, to get it out of the way — the issue of BLOOMING. I was able to easily adjust zone levels and contrast settings without creating any compromise in shadow detail. My blacks are not OLED black, but they are still inky, jet black. No black crush is apparent, and I do not see ANY distracting light bloom on black bars when highlight areas are near the image edge. I see some bloom only where a large white type or logo area appears on a black background. Subtitles do not seem to show blooming at their scale. Contrast is superb, and I watch with color enhanced modes turned off to preserve as much detail as possible. The good part — I have directed video and photo shoots over the years using calibrated reference monitors. As much as I like the WOW factor of some consumer panels, adhering to the creator's intent is a concern at a different level. There's absolutely nothing wrong with going for pleasing color on a TV used for recreational viewing if that's what one likes best. But for my preference, truly natural (matching) color is the goal. This set does just that. Detail in both shadow and highlight areas is great. Upscaling to 4K is fantastic. When viewing a good feed like Netflix's Our Planet, you can see some difference between the 4K and standard HD upscale, but the difference is slight. Images are jaw dropping at either resolution. For the parts I don't like so much — I can't knock this product too much for its flaws since most of its use involves viewing, and that is a great experience. On the negative, Android OS is merely OK. This version is adequately snappy and responsive compared to previous releases, however. The remote is, IMO, quite poorly designed. Several functions are not intuitively laid out, with some common functions being crowded together. Tactile feedback on most buttons is lacking. Another avoidable design flaw is that the remote is a simple symmetrically rectangular bar, making it necessary to look at it to make sure it is not being held upside down. A simple bulge or rounded corner on either end would suffice to give the user the cue they need. Small flaws with an overall great product. These units are almost completely sold out now, given that they are reduced to roughly half price. The 65" is now roughly $200 cheaper than the soon-to-release 950H, which might be comparable in performance. In any case I would not hesitate to grab one of these before they are gone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

17

0

Kool

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/04/2020 por Redwow50 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product.......................................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

9

0

Amazing picture and sound.

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/04/2020 por ChimpDaddy00 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great features. Love the hidden wires feature. Always loved Sony electronics.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

7

0

Amazing led 4K. The Best that exist in 4K LED

75" class (74.5" diag) 07/04/2020 por Rk1183 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has been on my want list for two years. I know it’s the best 4K LED that ever existed. I’ve done my research. It simply blows away Samsung OLED and rivals any OLED tv. It’s that good. I can’t believe Sony is discontinuing this model. Get it while you can at the half price point. No Burn in risk vs OLED and better or equally amazing picture. Sony put all there eggs in the new OLED basket and decided to let go the Z9F. That’s fine but they achieved greatness with the best 4K LED TV that ever exists. The Z9F simply dominates the 4K LED and in my opinion the 4K HDR tv market. Get this TV. It’s the best 2800 you will ever spend on a 4K.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

11

0

Great picture quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 31/03/2020 por Wolf Eyes (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best TV I've owned to date. Ez set up. Picture Color and detail is fantastic from all sources....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

13

0

Great TV Overall

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/03/2020 por John G H (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good picture with numerous settings and controls to make excellent viewing. One issue I've had is sometimes syncing the TV audio with the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

13