34

4.3 basado en 34 reseñas de clientes

24
5
0
0
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

34 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

ESTOY MUY DECEPCIONADA

164 cm (65") 17/01/2020 por kracing51 (México)

ESTA ES LASEGUNDA BRAVIA QUE COMPRO QUE FALLA DESDE NUEVA. LA PRIMERA TUVO FALLOS POR DOS AÑOS HASTA QUE LE TUVIERON QUE CAMBIAR TOODO. Y ESTA TV NUEVA, LA ACABO DE INSTALAR Y YA SE APAGA SOLA. NO ESTAN PUESTAS LAS FUNCIONES DE APAGADO. LA MARCA ES LA MEJOR EN IMAGEN,NO CABE DUDA, PERO DOS TVS CON FALLA Y UNA DE 85PLG. QUE TUVE DE DESHECHAR PORQUE EL DISPLAY SE FREGO Y CUESTA COMO 195,000.00 ARREGLARLA.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente imagen y sonido

164 cm (65") 10/01/2020 por Noramaria (México)

Compre por full led así como procesador pero las funciones google me ha sorprendido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lo mejor que he tenido

164 cm (65") 08/01/2020 por Manruz (México)

Compre esta TV el mes pasado después de leer todo tipo de pruebas y/o criticas, y no le puedo encontrar un "pero", no entiendo donde no da los negros mas negros porque he puesto peliculas oscuras y veo una excelente imagen. Hay una escena de Batman "El Caballero de la Noche" donde esta The Joker en la sala de interrogatorios y esta pantalla es lo mejor que he visto en imagen y negros comparado con otras TV´s Sony que he tenido. Es de lo mejor, la recomiendo ampliamente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The Best TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/01/2020 por Alex2020 (EE.UU)

I bought eight months ago great TV picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente Calidad

164 cm (65") 02/01/2020 por ELEGANTRICKA (México)

Compre esta TV el mes pasado y tiene una calidad excelente en imagen, sonido y diseño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

75" class (74.5" diag) 28/12/2019 por Johnsp123 (EE.UU)

The picture quality and sound of this TV are great. The apps cover a wide range of things to watch. The Netflix quality is amazing. Alexa control works well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Wonderful new TV despite being 8k

XBR Z9F Series 24/12/2019 por Dr Hu (EE.UU)

Took me many weeks of research and viewing in person. Sony has the best picture pprocessing despite not being OLED. You tube 8 k demo blows everyone’s mind. I know i know there is no 8K. But who keeps TV for months. Ususally years. I need one and can afford one so why not. Great TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/12/2019 por TechiDan (EE.UU)

The TV is expensive but you get what you pay for. This TV is for people who understand quality. The color is realistic vibrant not over blown. Picture is sharp but not overly artificial. Android OS is better that other smart TV OS and it has all the apps that you expect. Again this is not a bargain TV but if you want quality picture this is it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Fantastic tv, best picture i've seen on a tv.

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/12/2019 por Sonyelectronics best (EE.UU)

I Love this tv, great pictureI bought my first of six sony tv's and all are still working, never had a problem, got my first one in 2004,all are xbr models. My z9f model I just got is fantastic,the only complaint is when I did the update, I liked the old os system better, you could tweak the picture better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

5

0

Best picture quality.

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/10/2019  (EE.UU)

Nobody can beat Sony in Tv. Truly master in Tv technology.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

16

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

189 cm (75”) 27/09/2019 por Arqui (México)

Muy contento con la adquisición de este televisor, imagen muy limpia y clara, hasta ahora ningún problema, solo el espacio en mi sala XD

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

IMAX and Dolby Vision / e-arc support

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/09/2019 por Jacked up muscle (EE.UU)

What is television a month ago the picture is outstanding Dolby Vision and IMAX are great features in the Netflix calibration mode

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

14

0

Z9F TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/08/2019 por Sonyman 007 (EE.UU)

Excellent 4k HDR picture and with Dolby vision gives you everything you would want a tv.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

15

0

Excelente calidad

189 cm (75”) 06/08/2019 por JRMV (Perú)

Buen producto en funciones, calidad de imagen y sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Z9F LED - Best LED TV!

XBR Z9F Series 19/06/2019 por Grandpa Pat (EE.UU)

In my opinion the Sony Z9F is the best all around LED TV. Due to outstanding reviews, I first purchased the Samsung Q9FN. Although the picture quality was outstanding, the motion handling was inferior to the motion handling on two older Sony TVs I own. Watching sports was just too distracting. After first using the factory presets on the Q9FN, I adjusted the motion settings to those recommended by RTINGS and Consumer Reports. No noticeable improvement - which is what drove me to the Sony Z9F. The motion handling is the best of any TV I have viewed (LED or OLED). The picture quality is outstanding, and does not lose any color or clarity when viewing at an angle. 4K content viewing is simply STUNNING. Up-scaling is OUTSTANDING. I have watched the TV for several hundred hours and simply do not understand the review comments from some of the professional review services - about contrast not being the best. The blacks are black; the whites are white and the colors are vibrant and deep. I have the picture mode set to VIVID and love it! What is the complaint about contrast? I think the TV is perfect - and the proof is my wife. Over the years every TV I have shown her in a store "looks good" (they all look the same to her). Now she watches everything on the Z9F. And I do not have to worry about "burn-in"!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

20

0

LED TVs HAVE RUINED MY TV EXPERIENCE

XBR Z9F Series 02/06/2019 por HAMBONE2422 (EE.UU)

IF THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST LED TVs MONEY CAN BUY IM NOT IMPRESSED!!! my plasma recently went out so I purchased this tv from Best Buy and the picture quality sucks , the motion is blurred and all programs look like they were filmed on a cheap camera. Geek Squad has come out to try and fix the picture and they ended up telling us that this is the best it gets. I am extremely unhappy with this tv.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

37

0

Too Much Light Reflection

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/05/2019 por DickBobG (EE.UU)

I purchased this television a month ago, and I like everything about it except for the sunlight reflection I see on the screen. I did not have this issue with my LCD Sony television that I replaced with this new one. I am not sure why this is. I do have a lot of windows in my home, since I live in sunny Florida. I sure wish there was a way of eliminating this problem, short of putting blinds on all of the windows.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

25

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/05/2019 por Oooppppppppppppppoop (EE.UU)

Loved both the picture and the overall look of the tv. It is a great tv with all the bells and whistles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

15

0

Devolución

164 cm (65") 06/05/2019 por AIIP (México)

Saqué mi tv con emoción, después de armarle las patas y conectarla... no encendió. Siempre confié en la marca y nunca había tenido problema con mis otras tv sony, pero ahora estoy más dudosa, seguro la regreso.

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

This TV is amazing!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/04/2019 por King Ghidorah (EE.UU)

If I could rate it, I"d give it a 4.5, the only thing that keeps it from being a perfect 5 is the fact that the blacks aren't as inky black as it's predecessor the incredible Z9D. The picture quality of this tv is impressive. The HDR experience is wonderful and the tv actually has shockingly good audio. This tv was definitely underrated by many. I'm very happy with this product and look forward to the Z9G.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

16

0

Excelente producto

164 cm (65") 13/04/2019 por Don Javier (México)

Adquiri este producto recientemente y es una pantalla sorprendente, ya contaba con una XBR55A1E OLED y comparando tanto la calidad de imagen como prestaciones la Z9F es espectacular,lo que es grandioso son la cantidad de ajustes finos para contraste con las que cuenta la Z9F he podido ver la,imagen en una habitación totalmente iluminada y por nada se ve disminuida la calidad de contraste y brillantez ya que también su arreglo de Leds es en todo el display y no solo en los bordes además de que si es notoria la diferencia entre el procesador de video X1 Xtreme vs el X1 Ultimate de laZ9F En laZ9F es notoria la calidad de imagen comparada con la A1E OLED la prestación Clarity motion flow es excelente pues puedo ajustar la imagen según mis preferencias eligiendo entre mayor nitidez o movimiento en la imagen otra ventaja es el Xwide angle mediante la cual puedo ver la imagen en ángulo muy abierto sin ver los colores pardos y con falta de nitidez La calidad de imagen en HDR y 4K al mirar Netflix es simplemente soberbia gran detalle en la imagen y colores espectaculares Lo único que no encontré favorable es la calidad de sonido ,es pobre con respecto a los graves ,un subwoofer integrado seria genial para mejorar el audio ,sin embargo a la Z9F le doy un 10 de calificación En mi opinión personal los procesadores de video empleados por Sony en sus equipos de alta gama están muy por encima de sus competidores.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unrivaled picture quality. Beats OLED in my view.

XBR Z9F Series 10/04/2019 por Doctor B (EE.UU)

The picture of the z9f is extraordinary. I've owned high end Sony televisions beginning with the first available 1080p set. I replaced the 930c with a 930e and now I have the z9f. I've studied rival sets from other companies and also OLED televisions, and the z9f wins hands down for the quality of the picture, the brilliance of the color palette, and the quality of its black reproduction. As I use an external sound system, I am not interested in how it reproduces sound. There is in my view nothing on the market to rival the z9f. I will eventually move to a Master Series G model when prices come down and sizes are more appropriate to my television theater room. I am distressed to hear the chatter that Sony is discontinuing the z9f. While some negative reviews have cast a cloud over the z9f market, there are enough enthusiastic owners to testify to the sheer excellent of this television.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

5

0

No peer

XBR Z9F Series 18/03/2019 por AMG7 (EE.UU)

Amazing Tele. Sony truly is the very best. This is for the purist.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

10

0

Extreme Disappointment

XBR Z9F Series 12/03/2019 por pateljr5 (EE.UU)

Compared to the Z9D, this TV has an unacceptable level of blooming. I think because it lacks Backlight Master Drive and they skimped on the # of zones. I pre-ordered it rather than waiting for reviews because I trusted Sony. That was a $6,000 mistake. I won't trust them again.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

5

0

amazing picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/02/2019 por MC75 (EE.UU)

Upgraded from 900E and am glad I did-- very smooth picture, lifelike color and noticably finer detail- a great set especially in a bright room

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

7

0

Excellent product

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/02/2019 por JohnSP (EE.UU)

A truly wonderful TV. Picture quality is amazing. Voice remote is great along with the ability to control the cable box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

9

0

Great for Netflix

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/01/2019 por I like a great TV (EE.UU)

I replaced a 65" z9d with this tv. I think watching direct tv on a 1080 feed is just ok and not as good as z9d. The images including people on the screen seem to be a little fuzzy and not as crisp as i expected. Where this tv shines is with nexflix viewing.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

11

0

SHADOW OF THE TOMB RAIDER!

XBR Z9F Series 31/12/2018 por STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE (EE.UU)

This TV is a leap forward in technology just look at the precision fully array backlight and the X1 ultimate ship delivers real time processing whether it's the shading the color the HDR everything is in perfect perspective tv I use it for gaming and I am blown away by the color accuracy I prefer realistic color settings and I game on a play station 4 pro this TV really really amazes me every day!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

10

0

Una obra maestra!!

164 cm (65") 31/12/2018  (México)

Compre este producto hace un mes y me a parecido extraordinario en cuestión de imagen y funciones. Muy satisfecho y por supuesto que lo recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 05/12/2018 por Walstib (EE.UU)

If you are looking for an all around family TV in a living room environment this TV can't be beat. It's very bright, the colors are deep and full and the out of the box settings are very. There is no dirty screen effect (DSE) so the panel is excellent. The reason for only 4 stars is that if you typically watch this TV in a dark home theater room environment you will notice that bright objects near the bars on top and bottom of movies tend to bleed into the bars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

18

0

Amazing Picture

XBR Z9F Series 16/11/2018 por RyanH (EE.UU)

Returned my 75- inch Samsung Q9 for the Z9F. Sony’s processor keeps motion blur at a minimum. The Samsung was quite disappointing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

20

0

Happy camper

XBR Z9F Series 25/10/2018 por Gabe99 (EE.UU)

There was only one for sale in all of South Florida's Best Buys, and I got it! I like to buy things at the store. I just set up today and man, I'm happy. Incredible picture. So much brighter than the OLEDs, and the blacks could are as good as can be for an LED. The brightness factor outweighs the need for black blacks.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

10

0

This is my first 4K TV and it's like I've never wa

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/10/2018 por dalejoel (EE.UU)

I purchased this after reading many, many reviews of this and other televisions. The super particular crowd will complain about the blooming and the lack of zones and how the blacks are not "inky black." It's true. There are less zones than on the Z9D. There is more blooming than the Z9D. The blacks aren't as "inky." Also... this TV blows away everything I've used up until this point. Do I wish they had used the Backlight Master Drive system of the previous flagship model? Yes. But in real world terms I barely notice the blooming. The black levels are better than when you go to the theater. And the natural colors of this tv.... the upscaling capability... the brightness... the off angle viewing... the tiny input lag for gaming... the responsive Google TV interface... the voice control... the Google assistant... the eARC... the Dolby Vision support... the full bandwidth HDMI 2.0b ports... the minimal bezels... the just general awesomeness... should make anybody but the most particular among us happy. I ruled out OLED because I game. And no matter what people tell you about it will burn in or it won't burn in... I didn't even want to bother. Also, seeing this tv side by side with the A9F, showing Best Buy's loop of night video panning across Las Vegas... I can tell you, for certain this TV does not get as black as the A9F OLED. But I can also tell you that you see more detail in those dark scenes. They are dark enough. And the pick up of detail makes up for the lack of pure, deep space darkness. If your heart is set on the blackest of blacks... then go OLED. Otherwise, this tv makes me quite happy. I upgraded from a 10 year old Samsung LN52650. The difference is astounding. I turned on my PS4 and was mouth agape. From the menu system. I kid you not. This TV made the menu system on my PS4 look so good I didn't even recognize it. The MENU!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

30

9

0

Brand New Sony Model with bugs

XBR Z9F Series 20/09/2018 por DougW (EE.UU)

I was very excited to get this brand new Master Series model from Sony. I already own an XBR65900D from a few years ago and love the picture. I was considering the XBR900F and the XBR940E 75" models when the Sony Rep told me about this new model. I did a lot of research and was impressed by the two others models when I learned about this new model. My issues may not be the same as others but, in my case, the Spectrum Cable Box would not sync the sound with the TV using an HDMI cable. Also, I tried downloading an app (Kodi) from the Google Play Store which could not be downloaded due to software issues with the TV. I talked to both Tier 1 and Tier 2 support at Sony with no resolution to this problem. So, the TV had to be returned for the other model. Sorry Sony, you need to make sure this TV works before sending it out to the retail stores.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

51