61

4.5 basado en 61 reseñas de clientes

42
14
2
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

61 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Keeps on rebooting

XBR X900H Series 04/08/2020 por BJAlexandria (EE.UU)

I bought the TV and tried to install it today. The TV keeps on rebooting before setup is complete with led lights flashing four times in a row. No hard reset seems to help. A thousand dollar TV is as good as a piece of brick.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Amazing TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/08/2020 por Amaranti (EE.UU)

Purchased in July 2020. From the moment I turned it on the first time, I knew I'd made the right choice. Amazing clarity, beautiful colors, deep contrasts... I could go on about how great this TV is but seeing is believing. Go see for yourself why Sony's are the best rated TV's on the market year after year. PS: I do not work for Sony, do not know anyone who does, and have not been paid to say how much I love playing games and watching movies on my new Sony TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/08/2020 por Magoony (EE.UU)

I needed a new Tv and researched all the tv’s available. I found that the Sony x900H was the best for the money for us. It has true black color plus is a full array of lights. the speakers are good i didn’t need to hook up a sound bar. Has four hdmi inputs. the remote is very easy to work and sinked with my cable. I like the stand for the Tv they are sturdy and placed so the tv won’t fall over.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great value for the money

85" class (84.6" diag) 02/08/2020 por scot71755 (EE.UU)

Wanted an OLED but at 85" couldn't afford. This is a great compromise. Has all the features I want. Great picture. Also, will be ready for PS5 and Xbox.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/08/2020 por Sipec (EE.UU)

I own the 49 inch X800E mainly for gaming and ablolutly love it. I only wish I would have purchased a bigger screen size for movie watching as well. But since you can't find them anymore I decided to purchase the 65 inch X900H. This is now my main TV for movies and gaming. It has a beautiful picture right out of the box. I hardly had to tweaking any of the settings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Especially after Sony just announced the X900H to be their PS5 readyTV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/07/2020 por McGruder (EE.UU)

Picture is excellent, so glad I didn’t wait to purchase this tv. Blown away by the full array aspect and black levels are excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it!!!!!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/07/2020 por MB20 (EE.UU)

After 11 year with my Sony BRAVIA 52-Inch I decided to move this one to my master bedroom and buy the 85 inch for my living room and I love it!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV out of the box

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/07/2020 por Walle81 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV because I was upgrading from a 1080p led to a 4k. Wow! This TV is amazing picture quality right out of the box was amazing. Needed very little adjustments. However, I did notice some things though, the picture settings reset themselves for some reason and I have to be readjusting it another thing is the sound quality but that is expected from these new TVs. Very happy with my TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/07/2020 por Rossi11 (EE.UU)

Was looking at Samsung, LG, and Sony. Samsung was preferred as they are slightly cheaper. the Sony quality is a above all. Picture along with sony sound bar is providing and excellent experience

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It sux

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/07/2020 por Dissapointing (EE.UU)

I bought this tv over a month ago and tech support, even level 3 tech , have not been able to get the tv & remote work with the cable box.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Fantastic Television Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/07/2020 por John from Texas (EE.UU)

I bought this Television a few weeks ago and I am very impressed. Walked into the store with another brand in mind, but a great sales rep and a great demonstration changed me to Sony. I have found it to be an easy setup with easy to read and program features. Picture is outstanding . I am very happy to have made the decision of Sony and this Model in particular.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent TV in the Mid-Range

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/07/2020 por Wyaz (EE.UU)

Stunning picture from all sources. Responsive and integrates well with Sony surround and headphones. Well thought out design with plenty of options. Great value. Biggest frustration is lack of information regarding the myriad of setting options, including an online Sony support. Hours spent researching other online sources to learn about the TV and how to best use its features. Coming from Panasonic, I had no idea how Sony implemented their design. Got it now, but the customer should not be left in the dark.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A terrific smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/07/2020 por Bandicoot37 (EE.UU)

I bought a new smart Sony Bravia 4K Smart TV XBR55X900H and I find the picture to be outstanding, the set up easy, and the controls simple to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfect TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/07/2020 por Steamer4444 (EE.UU)

I had a X900e series and now replaced it with the X900h series TV - because their simply the best TV for the $ in my opinion! Crisp and clear and deep blacks this TV delivers it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 26/07/2020 por Yoda14 (EE.UU)

I have not had this TV very long, but the picture is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Solid value.

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/07/2020 por Dune (EE.UU)

After looking at several primary TV manufacturers, glad the Sony Bravia was selected. Solid value, loaded with features, and a comprehensive yet intuitive remote control.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Grateful

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/07/2020 por Grateful (EE.UU)

We love the 55" so much that we went back to purchase the 65".. The color is beautiful and the sound is perfect.. We are excited to receive the future updates .. Our family has always been a Sony brand customer for our entertainment.. 25 years and counting.. Sony never disappoints..Thank you Sony for another great experience..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice tv with no manual to tell you what it can do

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/07/2020 por Larry1212 (EE.UU)

Still don't know what it can do I didn't receive an book then when I called to ask a question they want 43.00

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Amazing Pictures!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/07/2020 por Rios24 (EE.UU)

Been looking to upgrade TV for some time. Been mostly a Sony, Vizio and Samsung guy. Only ever had one Sony TV. Bought this Sony TV and will never go to another company as long as they keep this kind of picture quality up. I am sold on Sony now. Their TVs make old shows and movies look modern. New movies and shows futuristic. Any picture with vibrant colors looks just out of this world. When light shines on the screen it has no real effect. The black in the shadows even has clarity that you can make out what is there with out having to strain your eyes. Overall best TV I have bought so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture, good smart tv, but...

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/07/2020 por TaleSpinr (EE.UU)

The TV picture is amazing, as it should be from Sony. The onboard smart tv apps work better than my firestick, so I unplugged it. The only complaints are minor, I can’t edit the order of the favorite apps, so the one I use every time is 8 down the menu. The other thing is it makes a little pop noise every minute or two when turned off. It’s very subtle EXCEPT if you have it plugged in to speakers. Then it’s annoying Not sure what’s up with that. The work around is to power down or turn down the speakers every time when you turn off the TV. Love this TV though otherwise !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Fantastic picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 24/07/2020 por S T E V E (EE.UU)

My 15 year old 75" tv finally died. Went shopping online found this 75" Sony on sale. When to Best buy chatted when magolina folks. Bought it. The picture and color is fantastic. Hope it lasts as long as my last tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great features and easy operation

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/07/2020 por Hector39 (EE.UU)

Was given as a gift . Extremely happy when leaning back watching 4K

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrific picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/07/2020 por Bill73 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a month ago to replace a 12+ year old 50” plasma tv. What a difference. The picture is brighter, more colorful, and has a higher resolution. It has no blurring during fast action scenes. Being a smart tv is a big plus also as my wife likes to watch Netflix shows. Sound volume is plenty loud enough for our medium size room at less than 50% volume. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Overall great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/07/2020 por Angel1991 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv almost a month ago. Overall it has been a smooth experience. I wish the peak brightness would be brighter. Doesn't get too bright. Also wish they would of added the smooth gradation feature as well as color management like I had in my x900f. The android os actually is buttery smooth. Haven't had any hhiccups.Also the black levels on this set is way more uniform than my x900f. Blooming is also kept to a minimum. Not OLED levels but definitely up there. Hopefully Sony realeses the new firmware update for hdmi 2.1 soon. It would be nice to take advantage of these features on my Xbox one x.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy setup. Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2020 por Quills63 (EE.UU)

Bought my Sony a couple of weeks ago and am very happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing Quality and Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/07/2020 por marlon59 (EE.UU)

Love, love, love this TV. The picture quality is very impressive! True 4k from DVD, Netflix, Amazon Prime, VUDU, etc. The upscaling of 1080p content is also very good. The ability to play Dolby Atmos from various sources such as Netflix via eARC HDMI is also a big plus.The Sony XBR-X900H evinces excellent image quality, with deep black levels, accurate color, solid video processing and very good high dynamic range performance. Its modern, minimalist styling is a cut above budget models. The Android TV operating system beats many competitors with more apps and integrated Google Assistant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2020 por Edlikessony (EE.UU)

Second Sony, almost the same model from three years ago. Upgraded to get next gen OTA antenna. Have had LG and Samsung in the same price range, but Sony Android TV is my favorite.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

HDMI 2.1 ready

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2020 por Jesus1982 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV to take advantage of the new playstation 5 gaming console.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Met my Requirements

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/07/2020 por Golferdog (EE.UU)

Time to replace my original 4K TV, my requirements were 4K HDR full array or better, Android TV, future prove ATSC 3.0, this TV met those requirements so I bought one. So far beautiful picture especially when watching a movie with HDR and Dolby Atmos. Sony did a good job integrating the Android TV. Only four stars as the TV has randomly hung and/or rebooted four or five times in first month. Also randomly switches Audio out to TV speakers, no obvious way to keep it always on external.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Gorgeous picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/07/2020 por RobbyD1983 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did, beautiful picture, speakers are easy to hear, love the smart tv features, won’t regret spending extra cash for this gem of a tv!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great connectivity

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/07/2020 por Bobby 640 (EE.UU)

My first 4K TV. The picture is amazing and set up and connectivity to the rest of my entertainment system was easy. Now have everything with one remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Picture is amazing

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/07/2020 por CSTA (EE.UU)

the picture is absolutely amazing, the blacks are deep blacks and the crispness is very nice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Pictures

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/07/2020 por RidgeRyu (EE.UU)

Bought this about 1 month ago: the picture is vivid & the features - love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

great pictures with great specs

XBR X900H Series 17/07/2020 por Nyarlathotep (EE.UU)

I will be honest I bought this tv for the hdmi 2.1 by firmware but it's not available yet so that's why I gave it only 4stars but I was stuck to the floor on how good this picture looks for the price because it can compete with some oled tvs or qleds!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best Bang for the Price and Ready for the Future!

XBR X900H Series 17/07/2020 por Skaarj (EE.UU)

THE GOOD: This TV exceeds all my expectations. I am coming from a 65 inch Panasonic Plasma (TC-65S1) with a Roku Ultra attached to make it “smart”. I honestly did not believe the picture would be noticeably better. However it is much better with all of my devices. Including Xbox One, Regular 1080P blu ray, OTA TV, and streaming services. The android interface is super fast compared to my Roku Ultra which I no longer need due to the numerous apps available on the android app store. The blacks are beyond anything I have seen an LED be able to achieve and again I am coming from a Plasma. The X900H upconverts everything I throw at it very well. Also I have watched several 4k videos off youtube and amazon prime and I can say the image quality is amazing. I can’t imagine the picture quality from a 4k HDR blu ray. I am still researching that upgrade. I am also happy that the X900H is ready for the future with Sony’s promise of HDMI 2.1 and ATSC 3.0 firmware updates. THE BAD: The only thing my old plasma did better was always having a great picture no matter what input source I used. I never had to change the picture mode. Thankfully this X900H has four picture modes you can choose from and you will absolutely have to change the picture mode depending on your content and input source in order to get the best picture. The picture modes are quickly and easily accessible with the quick settings button on the remote. The setup for the picture modes is easily done but tedious to get the right picture for the right input for my personal viewing. It took me many hours to accomplish this. But now I can just easily select the right picture mode for the content by the press of a button. THE UGLY: The only negative thing I can say about the X900H is the off viewing angles are bad. I knew this before purchasing the TV due to my research. The picture begins to be washed out from a viewing angle of 40 degrees or more. This does not affect me and my setup but if you watch TV from an angle beyond 40 degrees you will be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Features!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/07/2020 por Arshadjoe (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a few weeks ago and I am loving it. The Features and the colors are too good. I am enjoying my tv a lot..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love My New Sony!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/07/2020 por Kona0315 (EE.UU)

Picture on my new Sony is amazing! Clear as can be and blacks are definitely blacker with the full array LED.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent TV for the price

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/07/2020 por Gatorman80 (EE.UU)

Very happy to have bought this TV. As a avid gamer and looking forward to the release of the PlayStation 5 the 4k @ 120hz HDMI 2.1 update was a huge selling point for the TV. The update hasn't happened yet but trusting Sony to keep their word. The colors are great right out of the box. The brightness could be a little better if you are watching in a very bright room but it is still very bright. The 4k HDR picture is amazing. Been constantly showing off this tv with great content like the new Lion King. Great set for gamers and I don't think you can't go wrong with this TV for the price.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony X900H

XBR X900H Series 15/07/2020 por Garrett890 (EE.UU)

The Sony X900H is a good tv but it needs more picture settings

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

The picture is great but.....

XBR X900H Series 14/07/2020 por Gamer_boy_501 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about two weeks ago, and yes, just like everyone say's, the picture is amazing. However, I have run into some problems. Like the QR code doesn't work, meaning I can get the Airplay 2 features to work, i.e no streaming from my Apple devices. And just this morning, I tried to watch a show on XUMU and I couldn't connect to the internet. The TV kept telling me that it couldn't fine my network. Long story short, yes this TV has an amazing display, however, because its still new, there are a still a few bugs that need to be worked out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Sony just drop another GIFT 65in X900H like ps5

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/07/2020 por Snowgamer (EE.UU)

There’s no perfect tv but this one just did it for movie lovers and most of lol gamers. So thank you Sony for finally making a tv soon monitor for all. This tv is a steal for it’s superiority like PS5 is a high end caliber PC with customized ssd not even Any PC can buy. Both not cheap but it’s a steal or a gift. I’m blown away crying how beautiful this tv out of the box color science accuracy picture on custom mode and Sony promised to gamers it will be updated to hdmi 2:1 4k@120hz, vrr,allm and hopefully add adj. mode for banding smoothie. The banding on screen on sunset, dark face, etc. happened on certain filming angle or when viewing lower resolution scene. Mine was smaller than other people tv. Every tv even same exact like mine is unique so calibration is up to your liking but I’m I love this tv like my 46nx Kdl Bravia with a huge sexy master controller and first all glass surface it’s sexy. Black,brightness,colors,judder,pixels,motion,except banding all superior and another gift from Sony was an excellent sound from 65inch up tv compare to any brand. Was going to buy 55a8h oled but Sony didn’t support gamers on oled . Maybe burning screen or after PS5 . PS5 will include hdmi 2:1 48gbs but I bought at Apple the Belkin hdmi ultra 8k $29 for my ps pro. Check YouTube for comparison vs tv reviews and additional calibration if needed. I watch PlayStation game play demo and unreal engine 5 ps5 tech demo @4k , horizon,Spider-Man,project Athia,Gran tourismo,Kena,and ratchet 4k on YouTube as a test and no banding was noticeable.i turned off/on light as well. Didn’t touch calibration at all except the sound voice adjustment. Oled tv got black patches on shadow and lcd got banding problem and other brands got cheap chip engine to run your tv. And Sony mastered all that from tv engine, local dimming, juddering,tv sound,free cal man out of the box calibration,perfect color science like Panasonic, new innovation,destroyed canon and other brand camera on mirror less camera, head phone domination,sport camera , PS5 revolutionary ssd with haptic adaptive feed back that killed PC and other for a year. That’s a Guinness book record for innovation topping PC. Now this TV. Wowhatttt... if Sony update this tv to fix banding or add adjustment to menu it will be the only perfect tv for both movie lovers and gamers not sure about sport. I want to add remote on this tv is better than a1e 2017 oled tv and the rest with ugly remote like my 70 inch LG. I hope don’t come up soon this year with another gaming perfect tv like this because I just bought this and I’m going to be so jealous. Thanks to Sony for keeping Quality and futuristic sexy style, innovation, surprises,and gifts. Awesome company. Please make a Spider-Man movie and games spider verse Tobi,Andrew, Tom, mix with the anime , spider Qwen Stacy from Amazing Spider-Man. It will be awesome like this Tv. Also make your own internet company around the for all gamers like space x internet. Also when you unboxed this tv watch out for the middle part of screen has no cover plastic after you removed the first plastic cover for inserting the stand on both side. Got excited almost scratch. Buying at Best Buy using their financing 0%24 months is perfect for pips wants to auto pay it slowly. Buy 65inch and up for the sound and size if you can’t have sound bar cause wife, grandma, baby, neighbor,or other pips peaceful wants be quiet movie or gaming. Goodbye

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Picture Perfect than any other Full Array LED TV

XBR X900H Series 13/07/2020 por t3dbonifide89 (EE.UU)

Got the 65" at Best Buy Pros: Great Display, Colors are accurate and can be changed, Android TV here is snappy, Sound is good and the build of the tv is great. Cons: bad watching it on an angle, Got the first TV with a shattered display inside so I had the inconvenience of returning and exchanging it but after this it's all good, and some blooming but just set your auto dim to medium or low. All in all, I am very happy on my purchase and IMO this is the best TV for the money (compared to LG, and Hisense. If DolbyVision is not important, get the Samsung TV).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Very good sound. I can hear the words again.

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/07/2020 por Flagler (EE.UU)

We decided to get ourselves another Sony product. We are so happy we did.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excellent picture, Remote control - Not do good

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/07/2020 por Jpbfl (EE.UU)

The picture is amazing. The remote control is not very smart and I had to buy a Harmony remote control so that I can control my surround sound and my cable box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Fantastic mid level TV (75" X900H)

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/07/2020 por 2muchspl (EE.UU)

My review will be as detailed as possible as I have access to several 70" & up TV that are in home. 1st thing 1st video quality is on the leading lap right behind the mighty OLED. There are some scenes that my neighbor who owns 77 LG OLED C9 stated 'I should of saved the 2 grand' ($4700 price). He actually stated this 2x. Local dimming with full array clearly puts this ahead of Sonys next lower model X800H. The light bleed was slightly noticable on the X800H in Bestbuy and this X900F exhibited no such issue. At +$800, it sure as heck better not anyway. For those wondering, the X800H @ $1400 was also beat by Vizio 75" full array P759-G1 @ $1700 and honestly was absurdly close in detail to this X900F. Flaws (not in order): 1)Doesn't play nice over the ARC connection with Denon receivers with 4k Firestick (1080p Firestick are immune). 2)Price...sorry Sony. At a hefty $2200 vs $1700 for the Vizio 75" P759-G1 with full array was just too close. Which prompts me to say I wouldn't recommend this to a friend who is on a budget but would to a friend who wants the name plate of Sony. 3)No video signal power off display feature. Who ever decided this shouldn't be on any TV in 2020 please fire them. This TV can accidentally be left on when PC or Firestick goes to sleep.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Love it! Great product!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/07/2020 por KartB (EE.UU)

I bot the TV a month ago and have been enjoying the amazing picture quality and smart apps and games and internet from the TV! Even my kids can use it easy only when I don’t have the parental lock on!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

So Far So Good Except Off Angle Viewing

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/07/2020 por MoBill (EE.UU)

The X900H has been an excellent TV so far and the picture quality is exquisite as long as you are only watching from straight on. As you move from side to side, you will notice quality degradations. It doesn't bother me enough to return it cause I watch from the center, but if you plan to install the TV in a place where you require side angle viewing (sports bar for example), purchase with caution.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easily the best television in it's price range

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/07/2020 por Torze (EE.UU)

I bought this television about a month ago and have zero regrets. It's bright enough to be put in a sunny room. The apps load super quickly. Can switch from Netflix to hulu to prime in a flash. Running my ps4 in game mode. Picture is gorgeous, no noticable lag. Easiest television I've ever put together. The legs just slide in. The setup time was 10 minutes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great TV for anything but Gaming

XBR X900H Series 07/07/2020 por SonyFanBoi87 (EE.UU)

Pros: Pros: -Great Picture once you get it dialed in. -Best motion tracking I have seen. Good balance between soap opera effect and reduced motion blur. -Amazing black levels. - TV speakers actually sound good for being TV speakers. Cons: -No 2k 60hz. -No official driver to use as a monitor so the TV can't communicate its capabilities to the graphics card properly. -No 2.1 HDMI features out of the box. No communication on when to expect the firmware update. I have strong feeling that Sony is going to wait for PS5 launch to finally push these features which are locked out in the firmware despite the hardware being in the TV. -Menus are terrible, don't give you enough control, or lock out once the TV goes into HDR mode.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

5

0

Good picture buggy software

XBR X900H Series 07/07/2020 por Igor Palych (EE.UU)

Great picture and I would be happy and keep this TV but Hulu Live TV application is constantly freezing up and I have to change the channel for it to start working again... It's an android so it was expected. Sony it is 2020 time to have normal soft that is working and doesn't freeze all the time, and no it is not internet issue it works fine on iPad and worked fine on Samsung TV before...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Excellent picture and sound.

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/07/2020 por DrewGemini (EE.UU)

Got the X900H about a month ago, So far it's great for all content, playing ps4 pro and PC as well as 4k movies to this display looks great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

6

0

Don't have.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/07/2020 por cbr1210 (EE.UU)

TV is ok but I did not get a manual with it. Really disappointed. Need one bad. I don't use a computer much. I would not recommend it w/o book.

0

14

0

Picture quality, can't wait for firmware updates

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/07/2020 por Juan2130 (EE.UU)

I'm going to have a month with this item, I'm very content with the performance and picture quality. The only area I'm disappointed in is the sound. I even purchased a sound bar (Sony HT- G700) and I still feel I'm not getting a good quality sound. I find myself raising the volume to over 70 to hear the voices of the shows.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Big Screen TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 03/07/2020 por Hombre Paul (EE.UU)

Great products and the picture is awesome would purchase again

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Fantastic TV!

XBR X900H Series 02/07/2020 por Utama (EE.UU)

Love this tv, just purchased yesterday and I can already tell the quality of this tv. Definitely a keeper for me. Can’t wait to get the HDMI 2.1 update for PS5 this year!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

10

0

Amazing TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/07/2020 por Riptide (EE.UU)

Picked this model for the Next Gen TV / ATSC 3.0, good picture and sound. Wish the remote was back light. Coming from a Sony KDL40600b this is a huge upgrade.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Amazing value

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/07/2020 por Anddo (EE.UU)

The X900H offers exceptional value. I am completely blown away by level of quality of the TV X900H. The X900H shoots way above its asking price in terms of performance and picture quality. The black levels and color accuracy rival TVs double the price. It is very color accurate out the box with little calibration required. The Android TV integration is the best by Sony yet making navigation a breeze. It is a worthy upgrade from my beloved X900E in every way.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

14

0

Good picture and good colors

XBR X900H Series 30/06/2020 por Garrett123 (EE.UU)

Sony please come out with patches to fix the heavy banding in the hdr mood please

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

12

0

Great sound and picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/06/2020 por SNOOPY302 (EE.UU)

Great looking TV and just the right size for my room. Picture is great color is very good and nice to watch.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

11

0

The TV you want!

XBR X900H Series 15/06/2020 por SonyUser012 (EE.UU)

Great picture and sound quality has everything you want in the TV and more if you like with this tv offers this TV is the one for you!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

22

0

Cant wait for hdmi 2.1 vrr and allm features

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/06/2020 por Old man gamer (EE.UU)

What an amazing tv this is.Looks freaking awesome with the bezel less frame and easy to setup. Picture is breathtaking especially when gaming on ps4 pro. The android tv smart features are incredibly smooth and that's one of the biggest sellers to me besides wanting the hdmi 2.1 vrr, allm for gaming for when the ps5 comes out. The android tv is comparable to my nvidia shield which I can ditch now to save those precious hdmi ports. If your in the market for the latest smart tv with a great price range, this is the tv to buy. Trust me you won't be disappointed. Oh and SONY please give us loyal customers info on when your going to add the hdmi 2.1 vrr,allm gaming features via firmware update for peace of mind. ✌

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

43

27