478

4.5 basado en 478 reseñas de clientes

348
77
15
14
24
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

clive

KD-65XH9005 26/09/2020 por clive1977 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great so far but a few minor things still waiting for the firmware update for the HDMI to make them 2.1 as im getting a ps5 ... Blacks are great on this tv very well done only got a small number of dimming zone but sony have used them well also HDR is fantastic gameing is great looks great just have to set it up right .sound is good fine for films and music bass is a little lacking ..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Decepcionado... Espero no llevarme un chasco.

KD-55XH9096 08/10/2020 por Brugark (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He recibido mi televisor en casa y he tenido los siguientes problemas en 15 días: - El mando empezó a ralentizarse y a hacer cosas raras, según FAQ tuve que reiniciarlo. - Se ha detenido 6 veces y reiniciado sin previo aviso. Si, he comprobado el temporizador y siempre estuvo en "off". - De últimas lo encendí 2 veces y se quedaba la pantalla en negro y no mostraba imagen, pero sí sonido. Tuve que sacar la alimentación y volverla a poner para recuperar imagen. - Las últimas 3 veces, ni imagen ni sonido. Menos mal que el Servicio de Atención al Cliente del comercio donde lo he adquirido "El Corte Inglés" se ha portado y nos traerán otra televisión nueva, porque la verdad es que el producto prometía y espero francamente que sea un producto defectuoso puntual y confío en la marca. Solo espero no equivocarme, porque si la que viene nos sale mal, no se si la podremos devolver y me la tendré que comer... No se si me entienden. Aparte, había recomendado el producto a un familiar antes de probarlo y lo ha comprado. Ahora estoy bastante intranquilo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

0

492 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Great quality

KD-55XH9296 22/10/2020 por Little Nel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with this TV. Picture quality is very good. Also pleased that it switches completely off!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wow!!!!

KD-55XH9296 22/10/2020 por Sipo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic tv. Picture quality is amazing and is perfect with Netflix. Could not be happier.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9005 22/10/2020 por Gideonog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it a few weeks ago ready for the ps5 release. Great picture and easy to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

KD-55XH9005 22/10/2020 por dbusii (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great quality, super responsive UI and suprising decent sound. I experimented a bit with 4k 120hz with my PC and games look and run incredibly, can't wait for the release of the PS5!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Thumbs up‼️

xbr65x900h 21/10/2020 por Indy500 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Took me a bit figuring out how to fine tune this beast. But when it’s done & done correctly, the picture quality is terrific (no I’m not an expert). I decided to sell my Bravia 55” 900E to my brother and make this purchase, I’m very happy with the decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing tv

KD-65XH9005 21/10/2020 por Labowl1989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is excellent. Keeps up with motion well. Great to use with Sony Atmos sound bar. Can't wait to try with the PlayStation 5 at 120 fps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super Picture

KD-55XH9005 21/10/2020 por Jimi Simi (Reino Unido)

I bought this product less than a week ago and am very pleased with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sensacional relación calidad-precio

KD-55XH9096 21/10/2020 por coysagt (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 1 mes que disfruto de esta TV, excelente calidad de imagen, muy buen sonido (quizás mejorable, la posibilidad de cambiar el tipo de sonido a modo cine, sport, etc, no disponible en mi modelo), y gran rapidez en la navegación y accesos a menús.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great all round tv

KD-55XH9296 21/10/2020 por KSV117 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a month ago and I’m really enjoying it so far. The interface is really easy to use and the picture is great. The only thing I don’t like is that I have noticed uneven blacks that appear quite blotchy when watching programs in a dark room.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV, might need to return

KD-65XH9005 21/10/2020 por SyianZi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The television looks great with 4k,great with gaming and fine for general TV use. Sometimes the TV restarts, sometimes it makes a long buzzing noise before it restarts, and there seems to be the occasional flicker in the background behind the screen, like you'd get when a light bulb was on the blink. I am going to contact curry's pc world to talk it through because I may have recieved a faulty product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV. Shame there's no firmware update

KD-75XH9296 21/10/2020 por Jash1992 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the price we paid (it was on offer down 1800) it is a fantastic TV. However I feel slightly let down regarding the firmware updated that was promised by Sony. I bought this TV ready for the PS5 in which Sony said there would be an update ahead of its launch to fully utilise the HDMI 2.1 port. As of now there has been no such update and silence from Sony on this. This is a great shame as I bought this specifically for future proofing for gaming and general movie use and feel slightly let down. In terms of the hardware though, this TV is a good TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-55XH9005 21/10/2020 por Tamaracd (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

calidad de imagen en peliculas muy buena sobre todo los oscuros impecables, pero en canales televisión deja mucho que desear, de sonido impresionante la verdad. La tuvimos que cambiar por otra marca porque se encendía despues de unos minutos y aparte se escuchaba pero no habia imagen, la misma queja que otros usuarios.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Sound distorted

KD-55XH9005 21/10/2020 por T88myb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ordered this TV and it was great for 1 day then the sound went distorted and out of sink, sent TV back and git a replacement for the same thing to happen again

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good picture quality

KD-65XH9296 20/10/2020 por Nehman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this tv for about 3 weeks now, there were some minor issues at the start (a simple off and on trick sorted it). Great design quality. The mic feature on the remote I find to be a bit temperamental. It was working fine, but then I had to pair the remote again via Bluetooth for it to work again. The picture quality is amazing, 4K videos are so clear and bright. It does upscale tv programs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing tv!

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 por Kr2004 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this for my birthday and I’m so happy I did!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wonderful

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 por Pepperoni (EE.UU)

The Sony - X900H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | HDR is an immaculate Television. Wow. The clarity, the quality, it is all absolutely amazing. The set up process on the Sony - X900H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | Hr.is so.simple.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

In love with this TV!

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 por MellieMel25 (EE.UU)

I’ve had my new Sony 4K ultra HD tv for a few weeks now, and I love everything about it! First of all, the picture quality is beyond amazing. The color, clarity, and pixels are so impressive, it’s almost like are watching live in-person! I also love all of the features included such as the preinstalled apps, and I can connect many of my devices within my home to my tv as well. There are so many great feature with this tv, and you could not ask for better picture quality! I will definitely be recommending the Sony 4K ultra HD to my friends and family!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Great TV but the setup doesn't work correctly

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 por Long Time Sony User (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We had to run the set up process about five times including a couple of times with a Sony agent on the phone. The TV still does not always find the home theatre system on HDMI system. Communications is a two-party system. Sony's setup system should have communicated better with me. Setup took hours.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Buena pantalla y fácil manejo

KD-65XH9096 20/10/2020 por Juanolas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad del producto es excelente y la facilidad de uso y de manejo es increíble, vengo de otra marca y esta a años luz

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad a simple vista

KD-65XH9096 20/10/2020 por HectorOVD (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta tanto por sus funciones, como por su manejo, capacidad de proceso y, la más importante, calidad de inagen y sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

KD-65XH9296 20/10/2020 por Daniel202038 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought a few weeks ago. Brought a android 4k sony tv near the end of 2018 but something went wrong with it but loved it before all that so opted into sony again. Am happy with it but only downfall is the sound aint as great as my last one so will be looking for by surround sound as picture is alot better in ne new tv but should be for the price lol. Also love how ya can put the stand in different places which was the main reason I brought this one in the end. Am thinking of buying a bigger one next year and put this one in the bedroom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH9296 20/10/2020 por Maddog5378799654246897532 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy that I chose this television, the picture, sound, controls etc are excellent. Well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones.

KD-55XH9096 20/10/2020 por Guazan34 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este modelo y estoy encantado y con la nueva actualización funciona de maravilla espero que me dure muchos años.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-55XH9296 20/10/2020 por Steve p 58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this tv 2 weeks absolutely love it.so much to learn about it .great sound awsome picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0