1198

4.6 basado en 1,198 reseñas de clientes

931
167
64
13
23
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 24/11/2020 por Mr Cheesecake (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

39

0

Crítica más útil
0

Retención de imagen

KE-48A9 30/01/2022 por Juan_R (España)

Nadie me advirtió que una imagen repetida mucho tiempo produce el "quemado" de la pantalla, debido a las características de los materiales utilizados. NADIE puede evitar los "logos" de las cadenas, que se colocan fijos en una determinada esquina de la pantalla. Si lo hubiera sabido, antes de comprarlo, no lo habría adquirido. Es mucho dinero para que YA tenga una caducidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

1,201 Reseñas de clientes

0

Picture Great

121 cm (48”) 16/08/2022 por Kcampbell (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great purchase happy we tried Sony this time usually purchase Samsung

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice TV and just the right size

KE-48A9 16/08/2022 por Gazt27 (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace / upgrade a previous Sony Brava - still working well! No inspection book as all on the TV - and have not found out of I can turn off the beep every time you move through a menu .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Picture Good Size Easy to setup

KE-48A9 16/08/2022 por Brian001 (Reino Unido)

I Bought this TV 3 weeks ago fronma a Sony shop. Generally, the set up was fine but had to try all display options until I chose “Vivid”. Great pictures Sound set up more difficult as I did not understand the terminology used. So, it was just trial and error until I found a reasonable setting. I am still not sure I have the best available setting. Access to all ports at the rear are covered by a removable plastic cover that was not easy to fit. So as I need access to the one and only fast USB port at the rear (why it’s not fitted at the side I don’t know). The 2 USB side ports are very slow. As an example, it took over 20mins to load 165GB of Photos & Videos, from my external HDD drive. Even the rear fast USB port took 5mins to load the files. My 10 year old Samsung loads these files almost instantaneously. Sony support could offer no solution to this problem. The only other design problem is the very low stand, It looks great but you cannot mount a sound bar Infront of the TV. Other than all the above I think it a great TV plenty of connectivity for casting phones & Pads

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

we have no freeview

KE-48A9 15/08/2022 por not happy russ (Reino Unido)

not happy with currys waiting for you to get back to me

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

KE-48A9 15/08/2022 por jw22 (Reino Unido)

THIS IS THE SECOND SAME MODEL I HAVE PURCHASED IN 12 MONTHS GREAT PICTURE AND EASE OF USE OF REMOTE

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features!

121 cm (48”) 14/08/2022 por BillyGPortland (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a month ago and it’s a great tv. Sound and picture are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

outstanding and easy to use

121 cm (48”) 14/08/2022 por PaulMk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

the only thing i regret about this purchase is that I didn't know how great this sony tv was before I bought a LG 65". If I had seen the beautiful picture this produces I would have bought the best sony available at the time. Great picture..more natural

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

KD-48A9 14/08/2022 por timrose17 (Reino Unido)

I bought it a week ago and I am impressed how easy it is to navigate, the colour and the clarity in the picture. A very good buy.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KE-48A9 12/08/2022 por KenW (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace an old florescent back-light LCD TV, which had good colours. So did no want a standard LCD, with washed put colours. I was not disappointed, as this OLED model has a fantastic cinema quality picture. It was easy to setup, the sound seemed to have a mid range peak, making voices sound a little harsh and nasal, hence only four stars. This was corrected by adjusting the equaliser settings, so I feel this is now acceptable, but would expect better from Sony.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 12/08/2022 por Captinvideo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for a great price. Unbeatable for the price I paid. I have 3 oled tvs 1 Sony 2 LG. Not going back, only moving forward if they make something better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 11/08/2022 por Resqmec (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and it is flawless, I ove the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great buy

KE-48A9 11/08/2022 por Cainey (Reino Unido)

One of the best things I’ve bought, great picture, great sound and great features, all easy to access and use.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the TV but the RCA socket doesn't work

KE-48A9 10/08/2022 por Greenfieldswood (Reino Unido)

We got this to replace a 10 year old Sony set because the IPlayer no longer worked. The set is fantastic; great screen and sound and all the Android apps we wanted. The clarity of the screen and the fact that it can be viewed from all angles without loss of image intensity is a real boon - it's the first set that can be watched from anywhere in our living space. Things take a bit of getting used to as it's not as intuitive as our old set but the only real niggle is that we can't attach our PlayStation through the RCA socket. Have tried two adapters with "No signal" shown each time so gave up and bought one that feeds into a HDMI socket instead. Annoying on such an expensive TV.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony OLED 48”

121 cm (48”) 09/08/2022 por Larry 23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a Sony guy! This TV is amazing!!! I have a cabinet in the kitchen and the 48” is the perfect size.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds great

KE-48A9 08/08/2022 por jesmondcoedway (Reino Unido)

Bought this particular model for the speakers incorporated in the screen and haven’t been disappointed

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony television

KE-48A9 07/08/2022 por Josie61 (Reino Unido)

Purchased a few ago and I am amazed with, not just the picture quality, but it's overall performance. My recommendation to kne and all is 100%. John Lewis aervice and delivery was excellent. Delivery driver was so polite & helpful.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

KE-48A9 06/08/2022 por Obanjohn (Reino Unido)

TV looks stunning even before you switch it on. Very thin screen, unobtrusive stand giving an elegant look. Easy to set up, with wonderful sound and a beautiful picture. I really can notice the difference from my old TV. Would recommend, even though the design is a couple of years old, this TV to anyone.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Typical Sony Picture

121 cm (48”) 05/08/2022 por rz28 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always second to none, vibrant and crisp, just the perfect stand and size for our sitting room! Love it!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Almost Perfect

121 cm (48”) 03/08/2022  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this tv to compliment my Playstation 5, and to consume other 4K content. The picture quality is phenomenal, and I am more than impressed on how it matches the black levels on my 13 year old Pioneer Elite Kuro plasma. The only gripe that I have with it so far is how it would automatically change the resolution to 1080p on certain Playstation 4/5 games. I’m hoping that Sony’s next system update to allow 1440p will fix this issue. Overall, I’m glad I made this purchase. I know that there are other options as well, but I have a feeling that I chose well with the A9S over its competitors such as the LG C1 OLED.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just Beautiful

121 cm (48”) 01/08/2022 por DCD2212 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So easy to use and set up. The picture is better than real life! I love this TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best tv yet

KE-48A9 01/08/2022 por Jazzmangeoff (Reino Unido)

Very sleek design, love the cable management feature. Picture very sharp and colours excellent. Best sound I have heard from a flat screen TV . Would recommend thisTV to anyone who is looking for a compact 48inch. The stand is very solid and sits very close to top of cabinet it stands on so not able to use a sound bar.However I have a 5.1 AV system for when we watch movies but for every day TV watching the built in speakers are as I mentioned best yet .

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Additional great sounding/ok picture Sony tv

KE-48A9 28/07/2022 por Billygun (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv for small second lounge having a Sony kd 55A1oled tv with it having Accoustic Surface audio due to being hard of hearing 5+years ago the new tv is far improved another great Sony tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So much better

KE-48A9 28/07/2022 por crochetgirl (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from a 40inch and concerned it would be too wide for TV cabinet but centre stand on TV means it fits OK. Easy to assemble with just 4 screws but definitely a 2 person job. Great picture quality and simple to adjust settings for cinema and sound. Speech control a novelty for me. Only thing I can't get is teletext on BBC.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-48A9 28/07/2022 por DavidR69 (Reino Unido)

Great sleek design, small stand means it sits on a small table, colours excellent, easy setup, nothing to fault from this trusted Sony brand

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0