460

4.1 basado en 460 reseñas de clientes

258
98
30
23
51
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Gran imagen y sonido

BDP-S6700 30/01/2017 por Antonichi (España)

En HD (1080...) y conectado por HDMI es una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

unit died less than 1yr old

BDPS6700 29/12/2018 por MJChipC (EE.UU)

Unit died less than 1 yr old. door would not open to insert disk. Used the unit only few times

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

461 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good player, can’t add apps

BDPS6700 16/02/2020 por Midgetsmama (EE.UU)

Good player, but sadly you can’t add any new apps to it. With all of the online streaming and cloud services for storing digital content it’s silly that I can’t adapt this to fit my needs.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Right size and right price

BDPS6700 14/02/2020 por Grandpa Rob (EE.UU)

I bought this unit with a new TV and they work great with each other. Picture and sound are outstanding, and the apps are a great plus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Two in a row broke in less than 90 days

BDPS6700 13/02/2020 por DaveATX (EE.UU)

Purchased first one at Best Buy during Christmas. It broke within 60 days. Luckily Best Buy had an extended in-store exchange policy due to the holiday. Received a new player. Now, 32 days after having the new one it's broken again. It appears the sole HDMI fried on both units. Garbage.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray !

BDPS6700 12/02/2020 por Vegas Ray (EE.UU)

Had this unit for two months. Excellent pic quality and easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

BDPS6700 12/02/2020 por LarryF (EE.UU)

old sony broke down, this is new replacement and is excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Features for the Price

BDPS6700 10/02/2020 por xon4 (EE.UU)

Does everything I need it do with an easy to use interface. Would have given 5 stars but mine was missing the HDMI cord.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Features

BDPS6700 07/02/2020 por PML13 (EE.UU)

Just Purchased 2 days Ago. Hooked Up and Happy. The 4K Upscale and 3D are Fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No good

BDPS6700 01/02/2020 por Nico1 (EE.UU)

It’s not working properly Wireless connection it’s not connecting every time I turn it on it sends me to reconnect again and it froze all the time I turned on........maybe I should buy a new brand ! Not happy with this product !

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Works just fine

BDPS6700 25/01/2020 por SScrib (EE.UU)

Bought a month ago to replace an old model. Has all the needed features.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Complete Garbage

BDPS6700 22/01/2020 por davidsco (EE.UU)

Worked well for about 4 months, now, like make other people's, it regularly resets itself to Factory. What a joke. Sony has gone so far downhill they no longer know which way is up, they the thieves still charge a premium for their junk

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent playback

BDPS6700 21/01/2020 por JohnnytheBoy (EE.UU)

Got this as a Christmas gift. Excellent playback. However wish there were more apps available in its library for streaming.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Incredible machine!

BDPS6700 19/01/2020 por Herb64 (EE.UU)

Easy setup, beautiful picture and sound, the apps and extra features are wonderful! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use!

BDPS6700 19/01/2020 por Mgaenicke (EE.UU)

Just bought it. Fabulous, great design, easy to use! Thx Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does not work

BDPS6700 18/01/2020 por GG florida (EE.UU)

Does not work period. Bought as a Christmas present . Off and on button does not work. Remote works periodically. Cheaply fabricated I want my money back!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

I love Sony

BDPS6700 16/01/2020 por Big Poppa 74 (EE.UU)

I bought this a few months ago it’s been great King forward to all the features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Merry Christmas to me!

BDPS6700 15/01/2020 por Fran49 (EE.UU)

My younger son got this for me for Christmas, because while he was visiting, he saw I'd had to put back a copy of the Blu-ray DVD, Yesterday, since I only had a regular DVD player. (I know, what a kid!) Now I have a Blu-ray player that's absolutely amazing, and I'll be able to buy Seasons 8&9 of The Walking Dead when the Blu-ray editions go on sale! <--this is me doing a happy Snoopy dance ;-) And it's got so many fantastic additions. Thank you, Sony, and thank you, Joe!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just Stopped Working

BDPS6700 11/01/2020 por Leb4623 (EE.UU)

I bought this BlueRay player about 5 months ago and out of the blue all of a sudden it has just stopped working, like it won’t even turn on, AT ALL, I’m not sure why cause it hasn’t moved from where I put it since I bought it and it has t gotten wet, very strange....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

The Blu-ray player is like video game grafics

BDPS6700 10/01/2020 por Roxsea (EE.UU)

I like Sony products, they seem to last a bit longer than others.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointment...

BDP-S6700 09/01/2020 por Girl1234 (EE.UU)

Bought this about 6 months ago and was upset with the way it was not working the best. Now it is slower and freezes up daily. It's been updated and still has issues. For the price I paid, it should be working so much better than it does. In my opinion, dont waste your money or time.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

4KTV only displayed 19201080P instead of 3840X2160

BDP-S6700 05/01/2020 por Michaelvgfanatic (EE.UU)

Is any 4K TV is supposed to display 3840 X 2160 when this Blu Ray player upscales content from 1080P? My 4K Samsung TV only showed 1980 X 1080P when playing a Blu Ray movie. It did the same when I tried to watch a 4K video on YouTube. I have a High Speed HDMI cable connected from the player to the TV.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Greatly Disappointed

BDP-S6700 02/01/2020 por NCGirl07 (EE.UU)

I purchased this Blu Ray Player less than 4 months ago and it is already messing up. 1st of all it takes a couple of minutes for it to connect to internet after it is turned on, if it even connects at all. I often have to manually connect it to the internet. My most significant problem with it currently is that it says it is connected to the internet however when I go to access any of my apps it says it is not connected.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Un buen producto, pero poco duradero.

BDP-S6700 26/12/2019 por Fran 1234 (España)

Compré el producto hace año y medio, y ya no me funciona.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not so bad

BDPS6700 26/12/2019 por Gunslick (EE.UU)

Just installed it in it's new home, updated, wifi setup. All pretty straight forward and fairly easy. I'm happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to set up and use

BDPS6700 26/12/2019 por thebigtuna (EE.UU)

Purchased the up-scaling Blu-ray player to play the assortment of discs I have. Simple to set up and the results are great, adjusts the tv for best resolution and everything is automatic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

BDP-S6700/BME32 25/12/2019 por daleypone (Ecuador)

Compré el blueray unos días atrás y esta súper bien mejora muy bien los colores puede hacer una película en 3d y lo recomiendo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony la mejor marca

BDP-S6700/BME32 24/12/2019 por Pollita bebe (Ecuador)

Definitivamente Sony es calidad en imagen muy feliz con el producto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic blu-ray

BDPS6700 24/12/2019 por Guccigurl1 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased Sony Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling and it was very easy to install and program and I like how easy it is to connect to my Bluetooth and Wi-Fi and other wireless network.Sony Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling has a high quality picture quality and the design is classy I love it so much I told all my friends and family about the five star Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent performance

BDPS6700 21/12/2019 por Twohawks (EE.UU)

Have been using this for about 4 weeks. Works well. I do not have a 4K tv but it seems to improve the picture on my tv. Everything I have, av receiver, tv, bluray player, speakers, etc. is all Sony. Even my cheap 3ohm speakers are working well. The blurry player has easy to use features. Only problem is that screen mirroring is a little choppy but not sure if that might be caused by something else.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for same brand on both

BDPS6700 20/12/2019 por Littlebrother (EE.UU)

I haven't real had enough time to make a true comment. Sony is a great buy, we have two of the 4 tv and 2 of the 3 players Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good player

BDPS6700 19/12/2019 por Mjh0 (EE.UU)

Bought this about a month ago, nothing spectacular

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Automatic start with sony TV

BDPS6700 18/12/2019 por Moviebuff21 (EE.UU)

This is actually a warranty replacement. The first player same brand & model stopped ejecting my disc after 8 months. Warranty provided new replacement. So far so good after 3 weeks. I did pay $30 via UPS to return.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

easy set up,fast wi fi pickup of netflix

BDPS6700 16/12/2019 por bedevilled (EE.UU)

This model replaced two 3700 players,one which failed after one month and the other in less than a year.No comparison in players,the 6700 is perfect and I am very happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great upgrade

BDPS6700 14/12/2019  (EE.UU)

Recently bought a 4K UHD Television , so upgraded my Sony Blu-ray player. Many new and fun features. Love it !!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product extremely awesome

BDPS6700 06/12/2019 por Nito1976 (EE.UU)

I have been a longtime loyal Sony electronics owner and like always your products are extremely great and amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth does not work with a smartphone.

BDP-S6700 05/12/2019 por Casper88 (EE.UU)

Do not buy this product if you think you can connect it to your smartphone and listen to music, you can't. It will transmit b\Bluetooth signals but will not receive them. I am sending this back.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Player is great but no Disney

BDPS6700 05/12/2019 por BWRob (EE.UU)

Everything is just as advertised. Great picture. Nice and responsive menus. However, does not support Disney + or HBO.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sony

BDPS6700 30/11/2019 por ronron13 (EE.UU)

exactly as advertised great product nice features.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

O multi region PAL

BDP-S6700 29/11/2019 por Pacobuns (EE.UU)

Bought under assumption it was an all region player. Apparently not. Won’t play my PAL videos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It often stops in the middle of certain movies

BDPS6700 27/11/2019 por kate2552 (EE.UU)

It as given as a gift .I am not sure i would have picked this model..It seems complicated and it stops often in the middle of certain movies..also it says it is region free but apparently not..I have a few movies from the UK that it will not play.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Excelente producto

BDP-S6700/BME32 26/11/2019 por Chon (México)

Compre este producto por las reseñas que había visto,no me decepciono mejora notablemente películas y videos de YouTube con gran calidad de imagen y sonido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Only used it a couple times, but seems to work.

BDPS6700 26/11/2019 por paulb369 (EE.UU)

We bought this at the last minute because I got a Crutchfield offer. Hadn't used them in years, but remembered how much I liked dealing with them back in the day. So found this and the ratings and price were right. it seems to work fine.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Small Footprint and Works Great!

BDPS6700 25/11/2019 por Rich W (EE.UU)

My old Sony Blu-Ray player stopped working (after ~10 years) and I wanted / needed an inexpensive, but high-performance replacement. This Blu-Ray player, with it’s small footprint blew me away. Don’t let it’s small size fool you... it works great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to use

BDPS6700 23/11/2019 por Rick71 (EE.UU)

Bought on October 28, 2019 freezes on me what to return and want a different one! Still under 1 year warranty! Don’t have receipt registered it on October 29, 2019

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comodo

BDP-S6700 19/11/2019 por Hospitalet de LLobregat (España)

Buen reproductor, lee casi todos los formatos y menú muy claro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

good product

BDPS6700 17/11/2019 por sldzw (EE.UU)

it was a good product...plays great....had a couple issues..but was fixed

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony Blu-ray Player has problems

BDPS6700 14/11/2019  (EE.UU)

Sony Blu-ray Player has problems. Can't do Hulu on it. Limited on Apps. And freezes regularly.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Gran relación calidad-precio

BDP-S6700 14/11/2019  (España)

La función principal, que es la reproducción de Blu-ray, la realiza de maravilla. Sorprende la calidad y nitidez de imagen de este aparato por el precio que tiene. Además tiene un pequeño smart hub, conexión inalámbrica de doble banda y posibilidad de conectar un pendrive para reproducir todo tipo de contenido. Una buena compra a un precio inmejorable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Shuts Down When Streaming

BDPS6700 13/11/2019 por CPG2 (EE.UU)

I bought the BDP-S6700 because it was recommended by Consumer Reports. But within a year of owning it. It won't turn on without multiple tries and sometimes it turns off while streaming. And this is with the current system update M32.R.0527, for the BDP-S6700, and resetting all to the original factory default positions. As well as unplugging and plugging it to the power outlet for two minutes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Good value

BDPS6700 10/11/2019 por Jbird19 (EE.UU)

I bought it for a replacement, and it is a good fit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Feature

BDPS6700 08/11/2019 por Allen42 (EE.UU)

Ido like the fact that it lets me get more movies and shows than the older model as it is still supported by Prime and Hulu. However it seems to have trouble connecting to the wireless network and this was not a problem with my older model

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the features

BDPS6700 02/11/2019 por Dougferg (EE.UU)

One of the best things about this is how it alerts my Sony receiver to power up, and that is is ready to play a disc. Another is the self-updating of internal apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Works great, easy set up and connections.

BDPS6700 31/10/2019 por Vito747 (EE.UU)

Works great, easy set up and connections. I have owned a Sony DVD Player for years and was time to upgrade.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BDP-S6700 FAILED in only three months!

BDPS6700 28/10/2019 por ARDesa (EE.UU)

I am/was a big fan of SONY products and own multiple TV's, the wife's laptop, disc players BDP-S6700, BDP-S3500 and (2) BDP-S5200, etc. I have never had an issue where I needed service so having a failed device and a failed service policy has soured my opinion of SONY. I bought this BDP-S6700 January 2019 for our winter home in SC. We returned to our summer home in April 2019. We used the S6700 perhaps twenty times during January, February and March 2019. We recently returned to the winter residence (Oct. 2019) and used the player twice. The first time was without issue but the second and subsequent times I get a message that the disc ..."cannot be used in this format...check for scratches!" The message appears with both DVD and Blu-ray disc (that we have watched many times before in this player). Tried unplugging, moved to another TV, changed HDMI cable, etc. but to no avail. We had no power issues like blips or surges. Our other two SONY disc players here work fine. SONY Repair Service requires that I return it to a repair center, at my expense, with dated sales slip. The product is registered on the SONY web site as of January 2019. Repair could take 10+ days but they don't say what happens if it is not repairable. I find this return for service policy unacceptable so I will likely toss it out, spread my wings and buy another brand come Christmas time. I can no longer feel good about SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great quality

BDPS6700 27/10/2019 por Wklicknick (EE.UU)

I bought about a month ago and love the quality of the picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features. Easy to use for a senior citizen!

BDPS6700.US 27/10/2019 por DHigg63 (EE.UU)

This was a Christmas gift last year. Very pleased with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Clear and simple

BDPS6700 27/10/2019 por ragin (EE.UU)

I wanted a simple but good player and found it,great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

easy

BDPS6700 26/10/2019 por bigbill825 (EE.UU)

had it three weeks and it was easy to set up and download all my apps. Works well with my 5G network. Provides nice viewing experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

HDMI Problems

BDPS6700 26/10/2019 por shoto51988 (EE.UU)

I am not sure if it is the blu-ray player or tv that keeps switching to different HDMI inputs. Very annoying. It only happens when the blu-ray player is on

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Better than expected.

BDPS6700 22/10/2019 por Jimbolona (EE.UU)

This Blu-ray player is far better than I had expected. The size is great, the features are many and it works like a champ. I don't believe I could be more satisfied. This product is a great buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 17/10/2019 por Ripsnort (EE.UU)

Very happy with this product.as it has great features and ease of use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

False advertising

BDP-S6700 16/10/2019 por Jillian13 (EE.UU)

We bought this blu-Ray from Best buy because our old one was no longer working. We watch a lot of Hulu and it was on the box that Hulu was supported. This was our deciding factor in purchasing this product. Hulu is not supported on this device. My Husband has already thrown away the box so we are not able to return. So now we have a blu-ray player that we will not be using.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

It's a 0 star

BDP-S6700 16/10/2019 por Jack88888 (EE.UU)

Numerous times it randomly shuts off and loses connection somewhere in the system. When it shuts its self off you have to put in the wifi password and the password to any app you want you use. It has disconnected on me 4 times in the past hour. It's been doing it for months and I want to break it! It's not the cords it's the machine its self. It's a piece of cheap junk.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

I need help

BDP-S6700 13/10/2019 por Leaptx (EE.UU)

Had this days. Original hooked up via Lan cable. Made a mistake trying to hook up wirelessly. Now not connecting thru LAN cable. Support says network but can’t find anywhere that says network settings to change. Frustrated!

Diseño

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Works very well.

BDPS6700 05/10/2019 por Lil bear (EE.UU)

My old player died. Found this unit, good specs, good price. Performs well. Connects to Netflix super fast, Discs play great, DVD/Blue-Ray.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works Fine

BDPS6700 04/10/2019 por me2019 (EE.UU)

I had to buy a new Blu Ray player because my old one (only 6 years old ) could not support streaming of Amazon Prime. This one does.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Antman

BDPS6700 30/09/2019 por Bulllony (EE.UU)

I bought so I could stream movies and also the package indicated in was 3D. I tried playing the Marvel movie Antman in 3D your system would not do. It gave me an error saying, I believe, it may need an upgrade?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great overall!

BDPS6700 24/09/2019 por MsJo (EE.UU)

Very happy with it! Good quality. Everything works great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Won't play DVD's made on a PC

BDPS6700 23/09/2019 por Geedog (EE.UU)

Bought this player to replace an older one that no longer worked. It is easy to use, and has great picture quality. I have been making DVD's of family movies, videos and photos, so it was a big disappointment it will not play them. if not for that, it would have gotten five stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente Producto, veloz, ágil y funcionamiento

BDP-S6700/BME32 18/09/2019 por Ciego5156 (Ecuador)

Compre el producto hace tres semanas y su función es perfecta junto a un televisor de la misma marca, aprovechó al máximo su función y compatibilidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beware of Apps

BDPS6700 11/09/2019 por curmudgeon2 (EE.UU)

Generally a good machine. But ... The advertising indicates it supports lots of Apps. I assumed there was some way to install Apps ... No, there is not. Netflix and Amazon Prime work fine. Otherwise, with a few exceptions the included Apps are pretty much garbage. I was disappointed that HBO Now was not included.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Nice Blu-ray Player!

BDPS6700 11/09/2019 por Klimkid (EE.UU)

I really like all the features of this Sony Blu-ray player. The player loads quickly and the menus are easy to navigate. The only improvement would be to increase the idle time for automatic power down feature. The unit powers off after 20-minutes of inactivity once you pause a Blu-ray disc. It would be nice to make this option user configurable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

disk player works great the OS sucks

BDPS6700 08/09/2019 por Dutch MrV (EE.UU)

bought to stream hulu and worked great for 15 days and then sony no longer supports streaming? kind of sucks!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0