395

4.1 basado en 395 reseñas de clientes

228
85
24
19
39
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Gran imagen y sonido

BDP-S6700 30/01/2017 por Antonichi (España)

En HD (1080...) y conectado por HDMI es una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

unit died less than 1yr old

BDPS6700 29/12/2018 por MJChipC (EE.UU)

Unit died less than 1 yr old. door would not open to insert disk. Used the unit only few times

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

417 Reseñas de clientes

0

good product

BDPS6700 17/11/2019 por sldzw (EE.UU)

it was a good product...plays great....had a couple issues..but was fixed

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony Blu-ray Player has problems

BDPS6700 14/11/2019  (EE.UU)

Sony Blu-ray Player has problems. Can't do Hulu on it. Limited on Apps. And freezes regularly.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Gran relación calidad-precio

BDP-S6700 14/11/2019  (España)

La función principal, que es la reproducción de Blu-ray, la realiza de maravilla. Sorprende la calidad y nitidez de imagen de este aparato por el precio que tiene. Además tiene un pequeño smart hub, conexión inalámbrica de doble banda y posibilidad de conectar un pendrive para reproducir todo tipo de contenido. Una buena compra a un precio inmejorable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Shuts Down When Streaming

BDPS6700 13/11/2019 por CPG2 (EE.UU)

I bought the BDP-S6700 because it was recommended by Consumer Reports. But within a year of owning it. It won't turn on without multiple tries and sometimes it turns off while streaming. And this is with the current system update M32.R.0527, for the BDP-S6700, and resetting all to the original factory default positions. As well as unplugging and plugging it to the power outlet for two minutes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good value

BDPS6700 10/11/2019 por Jbird19 (EE.UU)

I bought it for a replacement, and it is a good fit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Feature

BDPS6700 08/11/2019 por Allen42 (EE.UU)

Ido like the fact that it lets me get more movies and shows than the older model as it is still supported by Prime and Hulu. However it seems to have trouble connecting to the wireless network and this was not a problem with my older model

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the features

BDPS6700 02/11/2019 por Dougferg (EE.UU)

One of the best things about this is how it alerts my Sony receiver to power up, and that is is ready to play a disc. Another is the self-updating of internal apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works great, easy set up and connections.

BDPS6700 31/10/2019 por Vito747 (EE.UU)

Works great, easy set up and connections. I have owned a Sony DVD Player for years and was time to upgrade.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BDP-S6700 FAILED in only three months!

BDPS6700 28/10/2019 por ARDesa (EE.UU)

I am/was a big fan of SONY products and own multiple TV's, the wife's laptop, disc players BDP-S6700, BDP-S3500 and (2) BDP-S5200, etc. I have never had an issue where I needed service so having a failed device and a failed service policy has soured my opinion of SONY. I bought this BDP-S6700 January 2019 for our winter home in SC. We returned to our summer home in April 2019. We used the S6700 perhaps twenty times during January, February and March 2019. We recently returned to the winter residence (Oct. 2019) and used the player twice. The first time was without issue but the second and subsequent times I get a message that the disc ..."cannot be used in this format...check for scratches!" The message appears with both DVD and Blu-ray disc (that we have watched many times before in this player). Tried unplugging, moved to another TV, changed HDMI cable, etc. but to no avail. We had no power issues like blips or surges. Our other two SONY disc players here work fine. SONY Repair Service requires that I return it to a repair center, at my expense, with dated sales slip. The product is registered on the SONY web site as of January 2019. Repair could take 10+ days but they don't say what happens if it is not repairable. I find this return for service policy unacceptable so I will likely toss it out, spread my wings and buy another brand come Christmas time. I can no longer feel good about SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great quality

BDPS6700 27/10/2019 por Wklicknick (EE.UU)

I bought about a month ago and love the quality of the picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features. Easy to use for a senior citizen!

BDPS6700.US 27/10/2019 por DHigg63 (EE.UU)

This was a Christmas gift last year. Very pleased with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Clear and simple

BDPS6700 27/10/2019 por ragin (EE.UU)

I wanted a simple but good player and found it,great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

easy

BDPS6700 26/10/2019 por bigbill825 (EE.UU)

had it three weeks and it was easy to set up and download all my apps. Works well with my 5G network. Provides nice viewing experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

HDMI Problems

BDPS6700 26/10/2019 por shoto51988 (EE.UU)

I am not sure if it is the blu-ray player or tv that keeps switching to different HDMI inputs. Very annoying. It only happens when the blu-ray player is on

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Better than expected.

BDPS6700 22/10/2019 por Jimbolona (EE.UU)

This Blu-ray player is far better than I had expected. The size is great, the features are many and it works like a champ. I don't believe I could be more satisfied. This product is a great buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 17/10/2019 por Ripsnort (EE.UU)

Very happy with this product.as it has great features and ease of use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

False advertising

BDP-S6700 16/10/2019 por Jillian13 (EE.UU)

We bought this blu-Ray from Best buy because our old one was no longer working. We watch a lot of Hulu and it was on the box that Hulu was supported. This was our deciding factor in purchasing this product. Hulu is not supported on this device. My Husband has already thrown away the box so we are not able to return. So now we have a blu-ray player that we will not be using.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

It's a 0 star

BDP-S6700 16/10/2019 por Jack88888 (EE.UU)

Numerous times it randomly shuts off and loses connection somewhere in the system. When it shuts its self off you have to put in the wifi password and the password to any app you want you use. It has disconnected on me 4 times in the past hour. It's been doing it for months and I want to break it! It's not the cords it's the machine its self. It's a piece of cheap junk.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

I need help

BDP-S6700 13/10/2019 por Leaptx (EE.UU)

Had this days. Original hooked up via Lan cable. Made a mistake trying to hook up wirelessly. Now not connecting thru LAN cable. Support says network but can’t find anywhere that says network settings to change. Frustrated!

Diseño

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Works very well.

BDPS6700 05/10/2019 por Lil bear (EE.UU)

My old player died. Found this unit, good specs, good price. Performs well. Connects to Netflix super fast, Discs play great, DVD/Blue-Ray.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works Fine

BDPS6700 04/10/2019 por me2019 (EE.UU)

I had to buy a new Blu Ray player because my old one (only 6 years old ) could not support streaming of Amazon Prime. This one does.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Antman

BDPS6700 30/09/2019 por Bulllony (EE.UU)

I bought so I could stream movies and also the package indicated in was 3D. I tried playing the Marvel movie Antman in 3D your system would not do. It gave me an error saying, I believe, it may need an upgrade?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great overall!

BDPS6700 24/09/2019 por MsJo (EE.UU)

Very happy with it! Good quality. Everything works great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Won't play DVD's made on a PC

BDPS6700 23/09/2019 por Geedog (EE.UU)

Bought this player to replace an older one that no longer worked. It is easy to use, and has great picture quality. I have been making DVD's of family movies, videos and photos, so it was a big disappointment it will not play them. if not for that, it would have gotten five stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente Producto, veloz, ágil y funcionamiento

BDP-S6700/BME32 18/09/2019 por Ciego5156 (Ecuador)

Compre el producto hace tres semanas y su función es perfecta junto a un televisor de la misma marca, aprovechó al máximo su función y compatibilidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beware of Apps

BDPS6700 11/09/2019 por curmudgeon2 (EE.UU)

Generally a good machine. But ... The advertising indicates it supports lots of Apps. I assumed there was some way to install Apps ... No, there is not. Netflix and Amazon Prime work fine. Otherwise, with a few exceptions the included Apps are pretty much garbage. I was disappointed that HBO Now was not included.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice Blu-ray Player!

BDPS6700 11/09/2019 por Klimkid (EE.UU)

I really like all the features of this Sony Blu-ray player. The player loads quickly and the menus are easy to navigate. The only improvement would be to increase the idle time for automatic power down feature. The unit powers off after 20-minutes of inactivity once you pause a Blu-ray disc. It would be nice to make this option user configurable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

disk player works great the OS sucks

BDPS6700 08/09/2019 por Dutch MrV (EE.UU)

bought to stream hulu and worked great for 15 days and then sony no longer supports streaming? kind of sucks!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Good Bargin

BDPS6700 07/09/2019 por amorro (EE.UU)

I want somthing in the right price range and did not need all the advance features as other models would have

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Well pleased

BDPS6700 05/09/2019 por My neck (EE.UU)

Small, simple to install and setup. Great picture- so far it’s a great addition!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

A quality payer at an affordable price!

BDPS6700 05/09/2019 por Darkthorn (EE.UU)

I didn't expect much when I bought this player but no was I surprised. The quality and features this little light weight player packs is truly great. I've enjoyed every minute with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony Blue Ray Disk Player

BDPS6700 03/09/2019 por hrmmc (EE.UU)

Am very happy with this product. Need another one to replace my Samsung in my main living room because it skips all Blue rays but not dvds .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Terrific unit, a technical marvel!

BDPS6700 29/08/2019 por Rich6998 (EE.UU)

It does exactly what the write-ups said it would do. The upscaling is amazing. Glad I bought it, and I've mentioned this unit to other people currently in the market for a new Blu-Ray player.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

exelente

BDP-S6700/BME32 27/08/2019 por chechewolv (Colombia)

es muy rapido en su funcionamiento no deja que las peliculas se traben exelente producto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es lo que esperaba

BDP-S6700/BME32 26/08/2019 por xtian_arturo (Ecuador)

Buenas funciones, cumple con la descripción y especificaciones técnicas detalladas en la página web.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Another Sony Great Product

BDPS6700 25/08/2019 por smitty03281964 (EE.UU)

I love the size and features of this unit. The only thing I didn't like is the size of the plug. It's pretty big for such a small unit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Upscaling and slow motion

BDPS6700 23/08/2019 por Jeff22 (EE.UU)

When a new Blue Ray disc would not read on my old player I decided to get something that would read the newer formats and upscale my legacy Discs viewing on my UHD 4K TV. I also wanted a unit that would allow slow motion viewing of old game film from 1969 that had been digitized to DVD. The Sony unit provides me great upscaling of newer Blue Ray discs but the pleasant surprise was how well it did at enhancing the quality of the old poor quality 16 mm game film. The improved image clarity combined with the slow motion feature made it possible to actually enjoy watching these old football game films. Note: the instructions on how to activate slow motion in the manual are accurate, but still unclear until you fumble around a bit. After pressing the pause button (do not hold it down). You then simply hold the fast forward button down for about 1 second and release. It will then play in slow motion. You can then move from slow motion forward and slow motion reverse by using the fast forward and reverse buttons. It will continue in slow motion mode until you hit a key other than fast forward or reverse. Slight variations in how long you hold down the FF key may adjust how slow the playback works. Quick press and release advances frame by frame.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Video y sonido

BDP-S6700 23/08/2019  (España)

Hace poco que lo tengo pero puedo decir que estoy encantado con la compra, funciona todo a la perfección.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Felicitaciones

BDP-S6700/BME32 23/08/2019 por Elkin pertuz (Colombia)

Compre un teatro en casa un bluray y me fue exelente mente buen servicio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Locked up

BDPS6700 22/08/2019 por Dacals (EE.UU)

This unit hasn't worked since I have purchased it. It locks up and I need to unplug unit to restart. Now it won't even startup and is locked on the start screen.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Don't Waste Your Money

BDPS6700 20/08/2019 por rbigpond (EE.UU)

I've only had this device for about 5 months (if that) and am seeing all the apps such as HULU and other major apps (BRITBOX) no longer being able to be supported. Almost every time i use I have to unplug the entire system and reconnect it to WIFI and usually takes a minimum of 2x each time just to get it to play other apps. Too time consuming to simply turn on a show. Now I have found my warranty but am still struggling to find the receipt from WalMart to exchange it. Big waste of money as the whole reason for me buying this is to replace the last bluray player that was almost the same in quality. :(

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

the features are great

BDPS6700 19/08/2019 por cheriberrie (EE.UU)

I bought this Sony Blu-ray on July 22, 2019. I like this one because it is almost like the one I had, which is great for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Es bueno el producto

BDP-S6700/BME32 19/08/2019 por 6667 (México)

Es bueno pero faltan mas actualizaciones como Amazon

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good Inexpensive Player

BDPS6700 15/08/2019 por DanInPA (EE.UU)

I needed a blu Ray player to fit in a small space. This fit the bill. Works well. Loads quickly. Would have loved a display on the front but those are hard to come by. Good value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features, poor durability

BDP-S6700 15/08/2019 por disappointedinsony2 (EE.UU)

We bought this about a year ago to replace our aging dvd player. We were excited for the ability to watch bluray, dvd, and stream via netflix, amazon or a broad assortment of apps. There is even a mirror capability listed. After about 6 months the system started acting up. First we started having a hard time getting the wifi to work. Then we had issues keeping it connected and no matter how many times we updated our settings we had to reconnect to the internet and log back into every app EACH time we turned off the tv or bluray player. Eventually every aspect stopped working, it would reboot each time it was turned on and we couldn't even get the mirror function to work. While this product advertises and offers great versatility I am extremely disappointed in it's reliability as feature after feature stopped working. Within a year of purchasing this unit, the device was completely useless.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice functionality BDP-S6700 until Today 14 Aug 19

BDPS6700 14/08/2019 por Eagle71 (EE.UU)

Was pleased with the system since we got it. Once 14 Aug 19 the HULU App isn't supported. Web sites state that HULU Classic should work with BR/DVD Player. Not able to download the HULU Classic App on system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No conecta bluetooth con barra de sonido

BDP-S6700/BME32 08/08/2019 por Koko007 (Ecuador)

Un poco decepcionado por q compre por q quería conectar mi barra de sonido bluetooth

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

pops during Amazon and netflix movies

BDPS6700 05/08/2019 por MikeCody (EE.UU)

watch streamed movies. pops during use with flashes

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing picture

BDPS6700 02/08/2019 por Dennis922 (EE.UU)

The quality of the picture from regular DVDs is absolutely astounding, looks like a Blu-Ray quality picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

OK PRODUCT

BDPS6700 29/07/2019 por BAP0275 (EE.UU)

WONT REMEMBER THE WI-FI PASSWORD SOMETIMES! HAVE TO TURN OFF AND TURN BACK ON TO RESET FOR IT TO CONNECT SOMETIMES! SO-SO PRODUCT!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Blu Ray Player

BDPS6700 27/07/2019 por Spider45 (EE.UU)

After doing my on-line research it was obvious that the Sony Blu Ray player with 4K upscaling was the best quality product. While I have not played a lot of DVDs on it yet, it gives me a great picture and easy operation. Could not ask for any more than that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible

BDP-S6700 21/07/2019 por Johnfedupwithcorporations (EE.UU)

Was wonderful, for six months. Of course after the warranty expires so they can steal more money from you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

funciona muy bien. hasta los dvd rayados.

BDP-S6700 18/07/2019 por kataplas (España)

dos años sin problemas.funcionan los dvds rayados.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

If I spoke French!

BDPS6700 13/07/2019 por Bioed (EE.UU)

I may like the product a little better, if the on screen directions were in English rather than French.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Will not connect

BDP-S6700 13/07/2019 por Greggy1 (EE.UU)

Bought this item today cannot getbitnto connect to internet. No web browsers available menus are not easy to use. Will be returning

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Works as stated

BDPS6700 10/07/2019 por macvicorp (EE.UU)

I love this DVD player. Blue Tooth works great, and was supper easy to set up...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buggy

BDPS6700 08/07/2019 por yooby2 (EE.UU)

While I have enjoyed Sony for many years, this blue ray player has been very difficult. It freezes and has to be unplugged every time a disc is removed. It will not play internet based apps if there is a blue ray disc in the player. This means that to switch from blue ray to an app, the disc must first be removed, the player must then be unplugged and rebooted. Since the last update, every time that it is turned off for any reason, all login information is lost. This means that every time it times out, or I have to turn it off to go from disc to app, EVERY SINGLE PASSWORD AND USERNAME MUST BE REENTERED. This is beyond aggravating. I am shopping for a new blue ray player. After 30 years of purchasing only Sony, I have to admit that next one might not be a Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Bien en calidad imagen y sonido, apps deficientes

BDP-S6700 04/07/2019 por JJPG (España)

Es fácil de usar y la calidad de imagen y sonido es correcta para el tipo de archivos que visualizo, por otro lado me parece que las apps precargadas son, muchas de ellas, inútiles , no aportan nada, al menos para mi.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Still too early to tell...

BDPS6700 03/07/2019 por nicol05 (EE.UU)

When I installed the unit, hours later, I felt the bottom and it appears hot. i added a 2" air space and still hot (hours later). What's with that??

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelente producto, fácil de usar

BDP-S6700/BME32 01/07/2019 por Guille34 (Colombia)

Muy sencillo de usar, excelentes funciones y características

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My Blu-ray Player

BDPS6700 22/06/2019 por Remi 69 (EE.UU)

I am so glad that I bought another Sony product, my Blu-ray player exceeded my expectations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cystal Clear

BDPS6700 21/06/2019 por 56Littlebit (EE.UU)

Compared to my other Sony Blu-ray players, this one's picture is crystal clear. It is like watching 4K with 1080 resolution. You can hear and see the difference, soo much better. I planned on buying a 4K TV next year to go with this 4K Blu-ray player and now I cannot wait.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

user friendly

BDPS6700 19/06/2019 por roadrunner mike (EE.UU)

Very easy to set up. I needed a wireless hookup and was able to sync to my wifi quickly.although I have very big hands and the remote is a little small

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product, but sometimes it freezes...

BDP-S6700 19/06/2019  (EE.UU)

I've found that when I use the quick start feature, it does turn on in less than a second, but some Blu Ray titles, will cause the player to freeze before even playing the menu. Even if I turn off this feature, some Blu-ray titles still freeze up the player... Other than that, me and my kids have been enjoying this player, my kids with streaming and DVDs, and me with my Blu-ray collection. I may get the Region free version of this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray

BDPS6700 18/06/2019 por SeniorrChief (EE.UU)

Easy setup, operation and a terrific picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto

BDP-S6700/BME32 18/06/2019 por Metaldrums (Colombia)

Me siento a gusto con el producto por relación costo beneficio

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

easy setup

BDPS6700 06/06/2019 por Horse79 (EE.UU)

Picked it up and had it connected and running shortly after I got home. Good product and price for features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quick and easy WiFi set-up

BDPS6700 29/05/2019 por BruinFan (EE.UU)

Plug and play right out of box. Set-up on my existing home home WiFi network was a snap. Easy Same day store pick-up at Target.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GOOD BLU-RAY!

BDPS6700 26/05/2019 por Barlester (EE.UU)

I have used this SONY Model BDP-56700 Disc/BluRay Player for a couple of months now. We have had very little trouble with it; on rare occasions it freezes and has to be unplugged to make it continue, but this only takes a couple of minutes and the player goes on delivering wonderful DVD, BluRay and on-line streaming of videos. The one thing we really do not like is the remote; the left-right-up-down buttons on it are strange and one has to push them at just the proper angle before it performs. I feel this player is a good value for the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A great option

BDPS6700 26/05/2019 por Alaska1994 (EE.UU)

This blu-Ray player is a great option for a mid range player- great options for connectivity, apps, and it was very easy to setup and get going

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

new player - same problems

BDPS6700 21/05/2019 por RichardAllen (EE.UU)

This player replaces an old BDP-S3700 which I had for a number of years. That player worked great up until about a year ago. The issue with that one and this one is that when streaming pandora you get a notice that the device does not support codec?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

BDP-S6700 19/05/2019 por Naky (España)

Me encanta es fabuloso a la hora de usarlo perfecto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0