1149

4.3 basado en 1,149 reseñas de clientes

745
211
65
41
87
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Gran imagen y sonido

BDP-S6700 30/01/2017 por Antonichi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En HD (1080...) y conectado por HDMI es una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11/11/2020 por Steddy (EE.UU)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

1,149 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice little dvd player

BDPS6700 12/08/2022 por Bomba53 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this little player, easy to setup and use. I like the small footprint and light weight design. It would have gotten 5 stars…but…for $100.00 unit…no HDMI cable, that was disappointing ! Too soon to tell about longevity, but, for now I’m happy with my purchase. Don’t forget to purchase a HDMI cable if you buy this….if you do, when you get home, you won’t be using it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Player when it works.

BDPS6700 10/08/2022 por deeray7 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Blu-ray player brand new about a year and half ago. It worked great with some minor internet connection problem at times before it stop working completely.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All the features that I wanted.

BDPS6700 09/08/2022 por Fredrock (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Has all the features that I may want or would ever need. At an affordable price.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Still in favor of discs

BDPS6700 07/08/2022 por PsyKo1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed to replace and older blu-ray player for 4K upscaling as well as newer built in streaming apps. Very pleased with this compact unit after one month+ use. Long time fan of Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good small player

BDPS6700 01/08/2022 por Curt58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had for a few weeks. Putting in basement for recreation..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

magnifico reproductor

BDP-S6700 09/07/2022 por ramon58 (España)

Reproduce de maravilla cualquier DVD, la función de doble pantalla es fenomenal puedes ver los archivos del móvil por tv, ademad tiene Bluetooth para usar cascos, lo que encuentro en falta es un reloj digital que indique cuanto tiempo ha pasado o falta de la reproducción

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

nice item

BDPS6700 08/07/2022 por dougbear (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

works as it should. good quality easy to operate, nice slim style

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I enjoy the BlueRay Disc Player

BDPS6700 03/07/2022 por Pat00 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this DVD PLAYER this last week, I'm enjoying the quality of the Player. The picture is crystal clear

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product one issue

BDPS6700.US 01/07/2022 por NANAGK (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at Walmart and drove home 6 miles only to discover it does not come with the hdmi cord to hook up, So 6 miles each way, to purchase a cord I would have bought the first time if only it had stated on the box hdmi cord not included!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great App features

BDPS6700 30/06/2022 por Quarterman2550 (EE.UU)

I’m so glad I got this I couldn’t ask or find a better way to to watch tv and blue rays

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

We'll see

BDPS6700 27/06/2022 por Daddio 1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week ago and hope it lasts more than 5 months. I bought a similar one from Best Buy, and sadly, did not pay $10 for the extended warranty. It completely froze up, and without a proper receipt, I could not return it for a new player. it's a shame because there aren't really many out there that make DVD, or streaming players that are compatible. Caveat Emptor?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound Output Poor

BDPS6700 22/06/2022 por Bass2Tenor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Blue-Ray player and tried it out right away. I didn't so much play a movie, I just inserted a disc, saw it came up with the movie, started to play it, and was satisfied it was working. I only played the movie for more than a few seconds. A few weeks later, I decided to actually play a movie. In the process, I discovered the audio output via my HDMI connection was very low. I normally have my TV set to 30 out of a possible 63. Even at the 63 setting, the audio output was about equal to a setting of 15 on my TV. When I connected the unit to my Bluetooth speaker, I got full volume. So I returned the unit and got another one. I experienced the same problem with the 2nd unit. This is a manufacturer defect on this model that needs to be corrected. Aside from the audio problem, the picture is great, the features that I have tried out work great, and the unit is very easy to use. The remote is not cluttered so it is easy to navigate. Overall, this is a good product, but the HDMI audio output needs to be fixed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hassle free warranty replacement

BDPS6700 10/06/2022 por Elisamajor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had to return my unit as it stopped functioning. It was less than a year old. The replacement was easy to send back and receive new unit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 05/04/2022 por NVMOM (EE.UU)

I have the previous model and this upgrade did not dissapoint! It's so small and compact! We actually use it in our camp trailer. It was extremely easy to connect and use. I love that I can connect my blue tooth headphones to it too and not disturb sleeping babies! I have found it super convenient to smarcast from my phone. Easier than most programs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

The Perfect Blu-Ray for Mom!

BDPS6700 27/03/2022 por Gomez007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Blu-Ray is very user friendly and great in size. The built-in apps are a plus which I was able to give her access to Netflix for example.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

BDPS6700 20/03/2022 por Aviator06 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the fourth similar Sony player that I have purchased and all of them have been great. In my opinion, Sony has the best upscaling software on the market, which is one of the major reasons that I have stuck with the Sony brand. The quality of the product is also another reason that I purchase the Sony products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excellent picture quality and sound

BDP-S6700 20/03/2022 por cweir73 (Reino Unido)

I brought this Blu-ray player 10 days ago to replace an existing Blu-ray player from a different manufacturer that was starting to have issues reading DVDs and Blu-rays due to the slot loader. I decided it purchase this Sony Blu-ray player due to the excellent reviews that I had read online, the fact that it was a tray loader rather than a slot loader and also I currently have a Sony Bravia TV which I am still happy with after many years. It also means that I can use the one remote to control both the TV and Blu-ray player. It also doesn't take up as much room as my previous Blu-ray player. It was very easy to set up straight out of the box as I have it connected to the internet using an ethernet cable. I haven't had an chance to try out the Bluetooth or DLNA, however as mentioned in the review title it upscales DVDs with an excellent picture quality and sound. It also handles Blu-ray discs with excellent picture quality and sound. The only reason why I have given this Blu-ray player an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the lack of apps. It doesn't even have all the on-demand apps for the main public service broadcasters which is one let down. Hopefully Sony will take note and add more on-demand apps, even if it is just for all the main public service broadcasters.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

More apps please

BDPS6700 19/03/2022 por JorgePicado7 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I need more apps Disney + .........................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great performance and longevity.

BDPS6700 06/03/2022 por bob105 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product a month ago and love the performance and size of the Blu-ray player. It even upscales my regular DVD's brilliantly, All my Sony products give me trouble free performance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Small is beautiful.

BDP-S6700 26/02/2022 por wynstead1951 (Reino Unido)

A good look and design. Very easy and simple to use

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good DVD player

BDPS6700 20/02/2022 por Coco south (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product because I wanted to access streaming services. So far it has provided what I've been searching for.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Keeps locking up

BDPS6700 15/02/2022 por D S J (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every time this locks up, either because I'm trying to pla a USB or Netflix, and the system freezes up. The only option is to disconnect the power for 10 seconds and plug it back in. If that were all I wouldn't care, but it resets the unit to default and I have to sign back into my wifi and sign into every app again. I can't get many apps either, like Pluto, or Sling, or Roku.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great design with many features

BDPS6700 08/02/2022 por BJM1951 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had it for a couple weeks and am very happy with it. It plays regular DVDs and BluRay DVDs. You can also use it for Music CDs and Data CDs. The remote is also very well designed and will control my Sony television. It's been a great addition to my home entertainment center.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player

BDP-S6700 04/02/2022 por PinkyPoohs (Reino Unido)

We purchased an identical unit around 5 years ago and, as we needed a blu-ray for a different room, it made sense to purchase a reliable unit.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0