356

4.2 basado en 356 reseñas de clientes

210
76
21
17
32
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Gran imagen y sonido

BDP-S6700 30/01/2017 por Antonichi (España)

En HD (1080...) y conectado por HDMI es una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Freezes

BDPS6700 12/11/2018 por Chalie Buffalo (EE.UU)

I bought this month ago and it froze up about five times.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

358 Reseñas de clientes

0

My Blu-ray Player

BDPS6700 22/06/2019 por Remi 69 (EE.UU)

I am so glad that I bought another Sony product, my Blu-ray player exceeded my expectations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cystal Clear

BDPS6700 21/06/2019 por 56Littlebit (EE.UU)

Compared to my other Sony Blu-ray players, this one's picture is crystal clear. It is like watching 4K with 1080 resolution. You can hear and see the difference, soo much better. I planned on buying a 4K TV next year to go with this 4K Blu-ray player and now I cannot wait.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

user friendly

BDPS6700 19/06/2019 por roadrunner mike (EE.UU)

Very easy to set up. I needed a wireless hookup and was able to sync to my wifi quickly.although I have very big hands and the remote is a little small

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product, but sometimes it freezes...

BDP-S6700 19/06/2019  (EE.UU)

I've found that when I use the quick start feature, it does turn on in less than a second, but some Blu Ray titles, will cause the player to freeze before even playing the menu. Even if I turn off this feature, some Blu-ray titles still freeze up the player... Other than that, me and my kids have been enjoying this player, my kids with streaming and DVDs, and me with my Blu-ray collection. I may get the Region free version of this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray

BDPS6700 18/06/2019 por SeniorrChief (EE.UU)

Easy setup, operation and a terrific picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto

BDP-S6700/BME32 18/06/2019 por Metaldrums (Colombia)

Me siento a gusto con el producto por relación costo beneficio

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

easy setup

BDPS6700 06/06/2019 por Horse79 (EE.UU)

Picked it up and had it connected and running shortly after I got home. Good product and price for features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quick and easy WiFi set-up

BDPS6700 29/05/2019 por BruinFan (EE.UU)

Plug and play right out of box. Set-up on my existing home home WiFi network was a snap. Easy Same day store pick-up at Target.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GOOD BLU-RAY!

BDPS6700 26/05/2019 por Barlester (EE.UU)

I have used this SONY Model BDP-56700 Disc/BluRay Player for a couple of months now. We have had very little trouble with it; on rare occasions it freezes and has to be unplugged to make it continue, but this only takes a couple of minutes and the player goes on delivering wonderful DVD, BluRay and on-line streaming of videos. The one thing we really do not like is the remote; the left-right-up-down buttons on it are strange and one has to push them at just the proper angle before it performs. I feel this player is a good value for the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A great option

BDPS6700 26/05/2019 por Alaska1994 (EE.UU)

This blu-Ray player is a great option for a mid range player- great options for connectivity, apps, and it was very easy to setup and get going

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

new player - same problems

BDPS6700 21/05/2019 por RichardAllen (EE.UU)

This player replaces an old BDP-S3700 which I had for a number of years. That player worked great up until about a year ago. The issue with that one and this one is that when streaming pandora you get a notice that the device does not support codec?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

BDP-S6700 19/05/2019 por Naky (España)

Me encanta es fabuloso a la hora de usarlo perfecto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor Reproductor, al mejor precio!

BDP-S6700/BME32 17/05/2019 por krlsgye77 (Ecuador)

Uno de los mejores reproductores multiformato que he tenido, hasta el momento, creánme, es el mejor de su clase y puedes intercalar de 2D a 3D de manera real y con una pequeña y por supuesto facil configuración.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Closes app

BDP-S6700 15/05/2019 por Rickallen77 (EE.UU)

Likes to close apps, starting to large, even though I've been watching something for a couple hours. Most often in YouTube and Hulu.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

EXTRA FEATURES

BDPS6700 13/05/2019 por denden2r (EE.UU)

LOVE THE EXTRA FEATURES AND THE COMPACT SIZE OF THIS PRODUCT

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good interface

BDPS6700 02/05/2019 por Guccipup (EE.UU)

replaced a 6 year old Sony that didn't up convert.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony Blu-ray DVD player

BDPS6700 02/05/2019 por Cris123 (EE.UU)

So very easy to set up and very easy to use! Thank you

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Everything but the remote...

BDPS6700 28/04/2019 por Truth matters (EE.UU)

I've had mine for 4 months, and the only knock I have is what a lot of other reviews said... that the remote should have been made larger. Other than that, it's all I wanted, and more than worth the price. On another note, if you encounter connectivity issues, a hard-wired Ethernet cable connection will make you happy. WiFi will make you (occasionally) want to rip your hair out, but that seems to be the case, no matter what brand you're dealing with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Trabaja a buena velocidad.

BDP-S6700/BME32 24/04/2019 por ShimRock (Perú)

Con la conexion wifi se puede ver videos de youtube, sincronizar el spotify, aplicaciones de fox netflix, cuando tu TV no es muy moderna te e muy util.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

easy setup

BDPS6700 23/04/2019 por Florida78 (EE.UU)

I needed a new Blu-Ray to be able to view photos on CD/DVD. Since changing to Windows 10, my older one would no longer work. It was easy to set up. It took a bit of time to get the correct co-ordination to get the photos up and running, but all is well now

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great Upscaleing

BDPS6700 22/04/2019 por Dadio (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace an older blu-ray that would no longer update. since I already have a 4k player I just wanted a blu ray to play 1080 and 480 dvds.I was tototally amazed at the picture that I would consider near 4k.It will not play 4k dvd s as some one stated in another review.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Algún problema

BDP-S6700 22/04/2019 por toniboca (España)

a veces se queda bloqueado y no carga bien el blu ray

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

FREEZES

BDP-S6700 16/04/2019 por cccjackson (EE.UU)

I had this working fine for about 6 months. Now it freezes, I have to unplug and restart.I will start the process of connection, adding apps, signing in, streaming and then at any point in this whole process it freezes and I will have to start over, sometimes upto 5 times. Only to have it all over again the next day. I tried your recommendation on the support page to reset to factory default. All this with the updates all up to date. My son purchased this for us and does not have his receipt. PLEASE HELP. WHATS NEXT??

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent connect to network

BDPS6700 15/04/2019 por Spillkit (EE.UU)

The setup was easy compare to the Samsung Blu-Ray that I had so many problems..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0