21

3.0 basado en 21 reseñas de clientes

6
4
2
2
7
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Perfecta

NP-FW50 03/07/2017 por RosseMery (España)

Compre dos mas por buen resultado y poder hacer viajes largos sin preocupación

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Too Small

NP-FW50 25/03/2019 por SonyBologna (EE.UU)

These batteries just don't last. You have to purchase a handful of them if you want to shoot all day. Which I'm sure is what Sony intended in the first place being the ridiculous, up-sell company they are. The A7RII eats them up twice as fast as my A6000. And the price???!!! What a rip off.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

21 Reseñas de clientes

0

Dead out of the box and wouldn't charge

NP-FW50 15/04/2019  (EE.UU)

This battery came with a brand new SONY A6000 camera (which, by the way, is fantastic). I had two Vivitar batteries from my SONY A5100, so I was using them exclusively as I kept this battery in the box as a backup. The other day, I had run down both Vivitar batteries, so I thought it's time to use the new SONY battery that came with my A6000. It would not charge at all. I don't know if SONY would honor sending me a new one, but really disappointed that the OEM battery doesn't work at all, but spin-offs (by Vivitar no less) are the workhorses for my camera. Hoping someone from SONY sees this and will offer a solution. Dead out of the box is not something I'd expect. On a positive, highly recommend the A6000 and above. I have been taking a lot of fantastic pictures with that camera.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Too Small

NP-FW50 25/03/2019 por SonyBologna (EE.UU)

These batteries just don't last. You have to purchase a handful of them if you want to shoot all day. Which I'm sure is what Sony intended in the first place being the ridiculous, up-sell company they are. The A7RII eats them up twice as fast as my A6000. And the price???!!! What a rip off.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Hologram

NP-FW50 12/08/2017 por The opticist (EE.UU)

Battery has a hologram with a bunch of numbers and the word Sony. But if you orient it correctly you see a big, bold L facing you. Rotate it to the left (clockwise), and you see a big R. That R sort of falsifies the hypothesis that the L stands for Low - what do the letters mean?

Rendimiento

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Perfecta

NP-FW50 03/07/2017 por RosseMery (España)

Compre dos mas por buen resultado y poder hacer viajes largos sin preocupación

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastica

NP-FW50 02/09/2016 por Neuspar (España)

La compramos hace un mes y estamos encantados con los resultados.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Turn off Wi-Fi to extend battery life.

NPFW50 21/07/2015 por dvdmsmth (EE.UU)

I bought my a6000 in 2015. I was looking for a light weight camera that could take great pictures. I soon realized that a single charge did not last very long. I could only get about 2 hours from the battery. After watching a Gary Fong video, I learned you can extend the battery life by putting the camera in Airplane mode. This will turn off the Wi-Fi. the Wi-Fi uses the battery to search for network connections.

39

4

0

Camera returns error to turn OFF, then ON again.

NPFW50 15/04/2015 por Nettar66 (EE.UU)

When the camera is first turned ON, or awakes from sleep, the first photo will fail, returning a camera error with this battery. You must turn the camera OFF, then ON again. Extremely annoying. I suspect that it can't deliver enough current to truly boot the camera up and allow it to process the shot. Surprising that it is a Sony battery. Don't buy.

4

2

0

perfecta.

NP-FW50 10/03/2015 por ernestoldmt (España)

compre esta bateria para llevar de repuesto, sin problemas.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buena camara

NP-FW50 12/10/2014  (España)

Cada vez estoy mas contento con mi camara y me gusta mas la fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Extra battery is handy

NPFW50 16/09/2013 por PRASKA (EE.UU)

I took my Sony NEX6 camera with this spare battery to Yellowstone national park. This battery came in very handy during full day of photo and video shooting.

8

4

0

no-fw50

NPFW50 07/09/2013 por LoneRanger2007 (EE.UU)

These batteries are a bit too expensive and do not last for long periods of time if left in the camera. purchased this one for a backup.

14

3

0

Battery Life is terrible

NPFW50 01/12/2012 por FLCAMERAGUY (EE.UU)

When I first purchased this camera, the battery probably lasted about 50 photos. I've had this camera roughly a year now and the battery life is down to 20-30 photos. When using a flash, the battery life numbers should be cut in half. Today after fully charging the battery all night, I took five pictures using the flash and the battery was down to 19%. It is ridiculous, please make an add-on battery pack for this camera. I don't normally post reviews but specifically created a Sony account here so I could post this.

60

35

0

Battery Life NEX cameras

NPFW50 19/09/2012 por rkreiss (EE.UU)

I have a NEX 5K for a year now. Purchased an extra battery soon after getting the camera. Just returned from 3 week in Africa and prior to leaving purchased another battery. This gave me 2 while on game drives and one back in camp charging. Most of the time, the battery lasted for 8 hours of of the 2 game drives. Only twice did I have to swap batteries during a game drive. No power at night to charge the batteries. Most of my photography is stills not movies. No matter what camera you own, digital photography uses battery power. One should have no less than 2 batteries to insure you have power during your days picture taking.

30

2

0

The life is too short.

NPFW50 30/08/2012 por laokeix (EE.UU)

The battery can not last one day use.But you have no other choice.

18

6

0

Battery Life is short

NPFW50 01/06/2012  (EE.UU)

A full charged battery only capable for 1 hour HD video shoot. In advance, video were shot continuosly for 30 min and showed overheated warning and shut off.

15

7

0

PRE-CHARGE BATTERY BEFORE USE

NPFW50 21/04/2012 por MaysEffect (EE.UU)

i am only writing to warn people to pre charge batteries before first use. i dont know if some people do or do not do this but all batteries should be charged to its optimal level before the first use this is important to overall batter life, and charge capacitance. some people forget and have complained that the batter is useless or terrible. IF you do this first and the batter is still not up to its optimal level then you can complain.

30

4

0

Horrible Battery

NPFW50 30/10/2011 por SparkleP (EE.UU)

This has to be the worst camera battery I have ever owned. I would never buy this camera again because of the battery life. What is the point of selling a $600.00 camera with a useless battery. If I buy an extra battery, that extra won't hold a charge. So what do you do when you need to use your camera for 2 hours? Take your Kodak.

25

15

0

right battery for the wrong camera or vice versa

NPFW50 19/07/2011 por ProfessionalAmateur (EE.UU)

I was forced to buy this battery for my alpha 55 SLT camera, since the battery that came with the camera lasted on for approx 400 shots (this was as mentioned by sony, no surprises) with 18-55 kit lens. I was going on a vacation and was not sure if I would have the option to recharge the battery regularly. The other features of the camera were nice so I just didn't care much about the battery life at that time. I am repenting now!! Now, with the new 70400G lens which I have purchased, the battery lasts hardly for 200 shots!!!!! Its my bad. I didn't give enough consideration to battery life. This is a good battery for point and shoot cameras BUT not for SLR/SLT/NEX cameras!! Please make note of this, before deciding to buy these cameras!!! I am learning it the hard way I have heard that sony is coming up with new models in the near future which have a different battery and give excellent battery life. But I am screwed!! After so much investment I can't even go to a different brand ($1000 for camera+$1600 for lens$80 for battery)

43

5

0

awful battery

NPFW50 28/05/2011 por CBNY (EE.UU)

The Sony Nex 5 is a fabulous camera but if I had known how terrible the battery life was, I probably wouldn't have gotten it.

29

8

0

Take up to 20 photos and the battery is gone

NPFW50 01/05/2011 por amymirandamakeup (EE.UU)

I love my nex5 camera, but the battery pack has a very short life.. I took a few photos one day and i had to charge it again next day.. its like every time you do a session you make sure you either have another battery or charge it for a few hours. The price of $80 is quite high, as with everything sony.

19

4

0

Needs improvement

NPFW50 21/02/2011 por jpt0521 (EE.UU)

Battery is large, relatively heavy, and requires a special charger. It has respectable life when freshly charged but loses charge rapidly during storage. I can't store the freshly-charged battery for ~1 month without complete drain. VERY unreliable for the cost.

72

6