FE 85 mm F1.4 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 47,999

49

4.7 basado en 49 reseñas de clientes

41
5
0
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very nice focal length

SEL85F14GM 05/03/2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido)

Great focal length for head to full portrait. The f1.4 aperture draws my subject out from the diffused background.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very bad performance and old technology

SEL85F14GM 21/02/2020 por Diaa eldin (EE.UU)

Very bad performance and old technology compared to the value 1. Slow focus 2. Hunting in low light 3. Can't breath to nail the focus 4. Very noisy 5.weather sealing is not guaranteed to be protected from the dust 6. Too much chromatic and colore fringing 7.very heavy 8. Expensive compared to the compatitors 9. Not the sharpest of the class

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

4

49 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fabuloso

SEL85F14GM/Q 12/09/2020 por Leonellipa (Perú)

excelente calidad de imagen! Muy buenos productos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp and clear images.

SEL85F14GM 05/09/2020 por DWRC (Reino Unido)

Not had this lens for long but absolutely love it. The images are really sharp, as I expected, and the build is chunky so not too long. This balances my mirrorless camera better. I love the neat lens hood. It has a little safety catch that works well. I have lost too many on my travels.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SEL85F14GM/Q 12/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Image quality is superb, autofocus could be better

SEL85F14GM 22/04/2020 por TSPhoto (Reino Unido)

Image quality is superb, but the autofocus could be better. It's fairly slow and noisy, feels a bit clunky. But for the superb image quality it's something that you may feel fine overlooking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Un desenfoque muy agradable

SEL85F14GM/QSYX 16/04/2020 por pepeo23 (México)

Me encanta el desenfoque que hace!!!, es increíble y super suave

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble y tan natural "bokeh"

SEL85F14GM/Q 16/04/2020 por pepeo23 (México)

Increíble lente, es el primero que tengo de la línea "G Master". Adoro el efecto "bokeh" muy natural, muy suave. La verdad al inicio el peso saca algo de onda cuando vienes de un lente SONY 50mm, pero rápido te acostumbras, de hecho cuando vuelvo a poner el lente anterior, siento raro de que no pese "nada" xD

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very bad performance and old technology

SEL85F14GM 21/02/2020 por Diaa eldin (EE.UU)

Very bad performance and old technology compared to the value 1. Slow focus 2. Hunting in low light 3. Can't breath to nail the focus 4. Very noisy 5.weather sealing is not guaranteed to be protected from the dust 6. Too much chromatic and colore fringing 7.very heavy 8. Expensive compared to the compatitors 9. Not the sharpest of the class

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

4

0

Great features!

SEL85F14GM 08/02/2020 por Kjennifer (Reino Unido)

Bought this because I love portraiture and it is a great lens, not as good as I hoped for low light but I’m still getting used to it and the photos are coming out looking very professional.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

GMaster Lens has a focusing noise issue

SEL85F14GM 17/01/2020 por John253 (EE.UU)

The lens has focusing lens noise problem that I have never heard before. Sony needs to step up and resolve this problem. On the internet there are countless people complaining about this issue. This is not a cheap lens. (Never had problems like this with NIKON)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

6

0

Magic Lens

SEL85F14GM 15/01/2020 por ChadMichael (EE.UU)

I call this the magic lens. That's all i have to say.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

This lens will blow your mind on sharpness

SEL85F14GM/Q 10/01/2020 por J0rt (México)

I can't really say enough about how good are this lens. I can basically use it for anything with great details and sharpness. Even could do an impossible shoot when the sun was already down, and I still was able to get what I was seeing... I could do Even astro with it :) and get a picture into editorial on unsplash.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad profesional en imagen.

SEL85F14GM/Q 05/12/2019 por Carlos Israel (México)

Vengo de trabajar 1 año con el excelente objetivo Zeiss 50mm 1.4 que es uno de los mejores para mi a7III y mi deseo de hacer retrato me llevo a la adquisición del 85mm 1.4 G master y estoy totalmente asombrado de la calidad y detalles que se pueden lograr con este objetivo, una vez que aprendes a dominarlo no vas a querer quitarlo de tu cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lens great - not happy with Sony

SEL85F14GM 14/09/2019 por Dave951753 (Reino Unido)

I'm happy with this lens - expensive - but good. Cash back is a problem. You have to wait 30 days (hoping we forget maybe?) Then type in serial number and photography serial number etc. They seem to look for any tiny reason not to pay out cashback. Bit shabby since we pay a lot to become Sony customers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

10

0

Un Objetivo inmejorable para retratos y planos fij

SEL85F14GM 02/07/2019 por IsraZ (España)

Llevo utilizándolo solo un mes y estoy encantado con esta compra. Merece la pena cada Euro invertido ya que no hay otro mejor. Estabilidad increíble, Bokeh inmejorable. De 10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Absolutely beautiful depth of field!

SEL85F14GM 02/04/2019 por NickNick1 (EE.UU)

It is a touch slower to eye focus than the 70-200 2.8 but it produces gorgeous images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

7

0

Insane Image Quality!

SEL85F14GM 18/03/2019 por ac058 (EE.UU)

Unfortunately the majority of my camera gear was recently stolen :( However, while I had this lens it was fantastic. The separation you can achieve at F1.4 is simply stunning! It really does make ordinary pictures look phenomenal. One day ill buy another copy of this incredible lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

1

0

FE85mm F/1.4

SEL85F14GM 12/03/2019 por Fletcher8 (Reino Unido)

The Sony FE85mm F/1.4 is a stunning lens and is capable of producing some stunning images in relation to portraits. I love the rendering of this lens and how it feels. I hope Sony provide an update firmware to improve the speed of this lens and its low light performance. To be fair though most 85 lenses are not speed demons, but I am sure Sony could improve this lens with a future firmware update.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Un lente superlativo

SEL85F14GM/Q 09/03/2019 por AmaliaZ (Argentina)

Compre este producto hace 1 mes para ir de vacaciones y la verdad quedé maravillado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor 85mm del mercado

SEL85F14GM 10/02/2019 por Vigli (España)

Excelente, si estás acostumbrado a disparar con un f1.4 es de lo mejor que puedes tener

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL85F14GM 06/02/2019 por shotbyIV (Reino Unido)

After switching from Canon to Sony and using my old Canon 85 1.2L this lens along with my Sony a7iii focusing much better and is tack sharp! Very sharp and wide aperture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

1

0

#BEALPHA

SEL85F14GM 27/01/2019 por multimediamel (EE.UU)

One of my favorite lenses for portraits by far. It was my first G Master lens and it hasn't let me down during my portrait sessions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

1

0

My all time favorite lens!

SEL85F14GM 11/01/2019 por babystenerud (EE.UU)

Hands down my favorite lens. It's kind of heavy and the autofocus is a little noisy, but the image quality is outstanding. The bokeh is sooo smooth and the sharpness is out of this world. Owning this lens makes me so happy. If you shoot video or have a limited budget or want to travel light, go with the 85mm 1.8 which is also a super lens. But if your main focus is stills and you want the best out there, this is your goto lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Una mala bestia

SEL85F14GM 23/11/2018  (España)

Desde que compré este objetivo no ve vuelto a ver el sensor de mi A7III, prácticamente no lo he desmontado de la cámara para nada. Increíble nitidez, colores fantásticos y un bokeh que enamora desde el primer click. Mucho se tiene que poner las pilas Sony si saca un nuevo modelo, porque este es difícil de superar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Too Sharp For me

SEL85F14GM 17/10/2018 por Trapboifuse (EE.UU)

Had this Len for bout 2 years all i can tell you is......check out my gallery on Instagram @trapboifuse don’t know why it’s not $2500

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

15

0

Exelente Desenfoque

SEL85F14GM/Q 17/10/2018 por estebanvm (Colombia)

Compre recientemente este producto, supero mis expectativas de uso y calidad de imagen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Creamy Bokeh and very sharp

SEL85F14GM 14/10/2018 por purephotoni (Reino Unido)

Having recently moved from Nikon to Sony I needed to purchase a new 85mm lens. As a wedding photographer the 85mm range is an important one for me and most of the portraits of our couples are taken using this focal length. I first purchased the Sony FE85MM f/1.8 which is also a strong performer with very quick autofocus and is razor sharp but I missed the better bokeh that I was able to get when using my previous 85mmm f/1.4. After looking in store I decided on 85mm GM Lens after comparing it to another third party lens. This lens was a little more compact than the third party option and also has the focus hold button which I really like as it I assign eye a.f to this button. Since purchase we have photographed a few weddings and engagement sessions with this lens and I have been extremely happy with the performance. It renders out of focus areas beautifully and is very sharp. The autofocus speed isn't as quick as the f/1.8 Sony but that would be the case with most 85mm lenses. For me this is the best 85mm lens available for e-mount. It's an expensive lens but well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Manual focus won't work

SEL85F14GM 29/09/2018 por cbaillie (EE.UU)

I bought this lens and the manual focus doesn't work. Auto focus will, but in manual the focus ring does nothin.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

8

0

85 1.4 gm

SEL85F14GM 28/09/2018 por Unalom (Reino Unido)

It's not cheap but optical preformance is out of this world.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Remarkable lens

SEL85F14GM 05/09/2018 por phillipsrsk (EE.UU)

It seems that all great glass is heavy and normally expensive. The 85 F1.4 GM is both great and heavy. If you don't want to settle, it is the 85 to get for the Sony FE system. I do have the Sony 85 F1.8 as well if I want to travel light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

One the best portraits lens in the game!

SEL85F14GM 13/08/2018 por AJMCRPhoto (Reino Unido)

One the best portraits lens in the game! Game changer and faster than other brands at focussing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

All I hoped for.

SEL85F14GM 09/07/2018 por Sussexandy (Reino Unido)

After much deliberation I part exchanged all of my APS-C equipment and bought an A7-3 and this lens. The lens is magnificent, it is heavy but re-assuringly so, the quality of the images are all that I hoped for. I take many pictures in low light (dawn and dusk) and prefer to avoid external light sources, absolutely no problem for this lens. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

El mejor lente de retrato

SEL85F14GM/Q 23/06/2018 por gmauleons (México)

Es un excelente lente para retrato, es totalmente nítido a 1.4f y cuida bastante bien los colores y la aberración cromática. Simplemente espectacular , si te dedicas a la fotografía es de lo mejor que puedes obtener.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sharpest and Colourful 85 on the market!

SEL85F14GM 20/04/2018 por GMAN2018 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely LOVE this lens! Skins tones and colour pop is second to none - truly beautiful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Very nice focal length

SEL85F14GM 05/03/2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido)

Great focal length for head to full portrait. The f1.4 aperture draws my subject out from the diffused background.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Portrait photography

SEL85F14GM 02/03/2018 por Rudy M (EE.UU)

I’ve been using this lens with my Sony A7rii and it’s my go to set up for my portraits photos. Nice solid lens. Amazing bokeh affect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Paradigm shift in 85mm portraiture

SEL85F14GM 13/01/2018 por muhuai (EE.UU)

The rumors were true, it can be said without exaggeration that based on its incredible sharpness and flawless bokeh rendering this lens marks a new paradigm in 85mm portraiture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Amazing glass

SEL85F14GM 13/12/2017 por Photosbydjj tw (EE.UU)

This is my favorite lens the picture is very sharp and the glass is fast. The drop off is very special. I'm using it with my A6300 and I can't wait to start using it on my A7R3 next year

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Great Build

SEL85F14GM 10/10/2017 por DaneIsaac (EE.UU)

I primarily shoot portraits and this was a much needed adition to my line-up. From the creamy bokeh, great image quailty and solid build this is going to be a go to lens for a long time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent Glass

SEL85F14GM 22/09/2017 por CameraLaw (EE.UU)

When I purchased my Sony a7R II, the 85 mm GM was the only lens available. It was, by far, the best piece of glass I’ve ever used. It has rapid autofocus and in aperture priority, I’m able to use it wide open in almost any situation and get amazing results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

Sony 85mm G Master

SEL85F14GM 10/06/2017 por FearNoMortal (Reino Unido)

Awesome bit of glass. 85mm fixed focal length may not suit all however this is a wonderful lens...... bokehlicious with the 1.4 aperture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

3

0

Realmente asombroso!

SEL85F14GM/Q 20/05/2017 por ajpesqueira (México)

Magnifico lente, gran luminosidad y un bokeh espectacular. Sin duda vale la pena la inversión. Olvidaba su gran nitidez para retrato

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Best Portatrait Lens

SEL85F14GM 05/05/2017  (Reino Unido)

Beautiful lens, very sharp and lovely bokeh. Just an annoying autofocus noise

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

4

0

You get what you pay for

SEL85F14GM 31/03/2017 por KEF 1 (EE.UU)

Magical glass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

This lens will be legendary.

SEL85F14GM 14/02/2017 por Sspencer (EE.UU)

I plan to keep this lens in my kit at all times. It's an absolute must have for portrait work with Sony E mount cameras. The only issue I can point out is the auto focus noise. It doesn't effect me because I will not use an on camera microphone. If it was a quiet lens then it would be an easy 5 stars from me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

excelente

SEL85F14GM 26/12/2016  (España)

producto muy bueno, lo compré el mes pasado y me encanta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

First class lens.

SEL85F14GM 30/11/2016 por Anhow (Reino Unido)

The best lens I've had in 60 years of photography, very pleased with all aspects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

1

0

very sharp lens but with few shortcomings

SEL85F14GM 25/10/2016 por OlivierLondon (Reino Unido)

I am very impressed with the level of details I get from this lens and I am glad with my purchase. However it is a bulky object that defeats the purpose of my 7RII. Also it is let down by a rather slow autofocus. I thought it would be on par with the best in the business at this price but clearly it can't compete with the likes of Canon or Nikon lenses. I understand it has got a lot of glass to move but stil...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

25

0

Superb glass

SEL85F14GM 25/09/2016 por Aquila1 (Reino Unido)

Stunning Bokeh and pin sharp. Absolute best portarait lens out there.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

probably the best 85 available

SEL85F14GM 29/04/2016 por BAzzFreeman (Reino Unido)

This is probably the best portrait 85mm available right now. The resolving ower is designed far past what todays sensors are capable of which should give it a long useful life. It's a little expensive bu the cost of ownership should even out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

46

35