FE 85 mm F1.4 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 43,999

23

4.8 basado en 23 reseñas de clientes

21
1
0
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

23 Reseñas de clientes

0

Calidad profesional en imagen.

SEL85F14GM/Q 05/12/2019 por Carlos Israel (México)

Vengo de trabajar 1 año con el excelente objetivo Zeiss 50mm 1.4 que es uno de los mejores para mi a7III y mi deseo de hacer retrato me llevo a la adquisición del 85mm 1.4 G master y estoy totalmente asombrado de la calidad y detalles que se pueden lograr con este objetivo, una vez que aprendes a dominarlo no vas a querer quitarlo de tu cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un Objetivo inmejorable para retratos y planos fij

SEL85F14GM 02/07/2019 por IsraZ (España)

Llevo utilizándolo solo un mes y estoy encantado con esta compra. Merece la pena cada Euro invertido ya que no hay otro mejor. Estabilidad increíble, Bokeh inmejorable. De 10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Absolutely beautiful depth of field!

SEL85F14GM 02/04/2019 por NickNick1 (EE.UU)

It is a touch slower to eye focus than the 70-200 2.8 but it produces gorgeous images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Insane Image Quality!

SEL85F14GM 18/03/2019 por ac058 (EE.UU)

Unfortunately the majority of my camera gear was recently stolen :( However, while I had this lens it was fantastic. The separation you can achieve at F1.4 is simply stunning! It really does make ordinary pictures look phenomenal. One day ill buy another copy of this incredible lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Un lente superlativo

SEL85F14GM/Q 09/03/2019 por AmaliaZ (Argentina)

Compre este producto hace 1 mes para ir de vacaciones y la verdad quedé maravillado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor 85mm del mercado

SEL85F14GM 10/02/2019 por Vigli (España)

Excelente, si estás acostumbrado a disparar con un f1.4 es de lo mejor que puedes tener

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

#BEALPHA

SEL85F14GM 27/01/2019 por multimediamel (EE.UU)

One of my favorite lenses for portraits by far. It was my first G Master lens and it hasn't let me down during my portrait sessions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

My all time favorite lens!

SEL85F14GM 11/01/2019 por babystenerud (EE.UU)

Hands down my favorite lens. It's kind of heavy and the autofocus is a little noisy, but the image quality is outstanding. The bokeh is sooo smooth and the sharpness is out of this world. Owning this lens makes me so happy. If you shoot video or have a limited budget or want to travel light, go with the 85mm 1.8 which is also a super lens. But if your main focus is stills and you want the best out there, this is your goto lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Una mala bestia

SEL85F14GM 23/11/2018  (España)

Desde que compré este objetivo no ve vuelto a ver el sensor de mi A7III, prácticamente no lo he desmontado de la cámara para nada. Increíble nitidez, colores fantásticos y un bokeh que enamora desde el primer click. Mucho se tiene que poner las pilas Sony si saca un nuevo modelo, porque este es difícil de superar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Too Sharp For me

SEL85F14GM 17/10/2018 por Trapboifuse (EE.UU)

Had this Len for bout 2 years all i can tell you is......check out my gallery on Instagram @trapboifuse don’t know why it’s not $2500

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

13

0

Exelente Desenfoque

SEL85F14GM/Q 17/10/2018 por estebanvm (Colombia)

Compre recientemente este producto, supero mis expectativas de uso y calidad de imagen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Manual focus won't work

SEL85F14GM 29/09/2018 por cbaillie (EE.UU)

I bought this lens and the manual focus doesn't work. Auto focus will, but in manual the focus ring does nothin.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

7

0

Remarkable lens

SEL85F14GM 05/09/2018 por phillipsrsk (EE.UU)

It seems that all great glass is heavy and normally expensive. The 85 F1.4 GM is both great and heavy. If you don't want to settle, it is the 85 to get for the Sony FE system. I do have the Sony 85 F1.8 as well if I want to travel light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

El mejor lente de retrato

SEL85F14GM/Q 23/06/2018 por gmauleons (México)

Es un excelente lente para retrato, es totalmente nítido a 1.4f y cuida bastante bien los colores y la aberración cromática. Simplemente espectacular , si te dedicas a la fotografía es de lo mejor que puedes obtener.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Portrait photography

SEL85F14GM 02/03/2018 por Rudy M (EE.UU)

I’ve been using this lens with my Sony A7rii and it’s my go to set up for my portraits photos. Nice solid lens. Amazing bokeh affect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Paradigm shift in 85mm portraiture

SEL85F14GM 13/01/2018 por muhuai (EE.UU)

The rumors were true, it can be said without exaggeration that based on its incredible sharpness and flawless bokeh rendering this lens marks a new paradigm in 85mm portraiture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Amazing glass

SEL85F14GM 13/12/2017 por Photosbydjj tw (EE.UU)

This is my favorite lens the picture is very sharp and the glass is fast. The drop off is very special. I'm using it with my A6300 and I can't wait to start using it on my A7R3 next year

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Great Build

SEL85F14GM 10/10/2017 por DaneIsaac (EE.UU)

I primarily shoot portraits and this was a much needed adition to my line-up. From the creamy bokeh, great image quailty and solid build this is going to be a go to lens for a long time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent Glass

SEL85F14GM 22/09/2017 por CameraLaw (EE.UU)

When I purchased my Sony a7R II, the 85 mm GM was the only lens available. It was, by far, the best piece of glass I’ve ever used. It has rapid autofocus and in aperture priority, I’m able to use it wide open in almost any situation and get amazing results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Realmente asombroso!

SEL85F14GM/Q 20/05/2017 por ajpesqueira (México)

Magnifico lente, gran luminosidad y un bokeh espectacular. Sin duda vale la pena la inversión. Olvidaba su gran nitidez para retrato

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

You get what you pay for

SEL85F14GM 31/03/2017 por KEF 1 (EE.UU)

Magical glass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

This lens will be legendary.

SEL85F14GM 14/02/2017 por Sspencer (EE.UU)

I plan to keep this lens in my kit at all times. It's an absolute must have for portrait work with Sony E mount cameras. The only issue I can point out is the auto focus noise. It doesn't effect me because I will not use an on camera microphone. If it was a quiet lens then it would be an easy 5 stars from me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

excelente

SEL85F14GM 26/12/2016  (España)

producto muy bueno, lo compré el mes pasado y me encanta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0