FE 70-200 mm F4 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 33,699

51

4.7 basado en 51 reseñas de clientes

36
13
2
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

51 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente calidad

SEL70200G 12/09/2019 por AMBIMAGENES (España)

Excelente relación calidad precio, lástima que sólo esté en color blanco

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL70200G 13/08/2019 por Mitchroth (EE.UU)

I really wanted the 2.8 version but it was $1000 more! Wish I got that one though cause I want to use a 2x tele converter. can not be used on this lens .This lens is very nice and good pics!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente calidad precio

SEL70200G 25/07/2019 por centro (España)

Lo llevo usando 2 semanas y estoy sorprendido por la calidad que ofrece. un zoom con calidad de prime

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Un objetivo altamente recomendable

SEL70200G 15/07/2019  (España)

Altamente recomendable, nítido, rápido enfocando y dentro de lo que cabe compacto. Lo uso con una Sony A7II y funciona a las mil maravillas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen compañero de faena

SEL70200G 01/07/2019 por Pabgarcia (España)

Buen desenfoque, peso contenido, buen compañero de faena

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un diez

SEL70200G 25/06/2019 por Jomavebe (España)

Un objetivo fantástico, imagen muy nítida y muy ligero

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy Nitido

SEL70200G 18/06/2019  (España)

Lo uso para arquitectura, monumentos, viajes, etc. Los resultados son muy buenos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Objetivo semiprofesional

SEL70200G 20/05/2019 por kkzv (España)

Calidad constructiva y óptica conforme a lo esperado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Buen objetivo

SEL70200G 22/03/2019 por Nanga (España)

Lo utilizo fundamentalmente para fotografia de viajes. Buena luminosidad. Ligero para tratarse de un full format f4

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Early results a bit soft

SEL70200G 02/03/2019 por PhotoH (EE.UU)

Ore testing is required. I bought this to have a more portable option to the f2.8 but I think it may not be as sharp, but certainly is more affordable.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice quailty lens

SEL70200G 14/01/2019 por jad70 (EE.UU)

This is a perfect mid range zoom lens. It is well constructed and extremely sharp at f11. I only wish that Sony would make a 2x lens extender for the F4 model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

El telefoto que no debe faltar!

SEL70200G AE 08/01/2019 por Osolegaspi (México)

Excelente precio en relación a la gran calidad, cuenta con un bokeh muy atractivo, esencial para retrato. La mecánica y construcción general, así como su combinación con sensores full frame Sony hacen de este lente un clásico inmediato

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy buenos acabados con una estetica impresionante

SEL70200G 16/12/2018 por beuchat79 (España)

compre este producto hace unos dias,y estoy muy contento con el

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Objetivo muy bueno

SEL70200G 13/12/2018 por Pa_cu (España)

Objetivo con muy buena construcción y calidad de imagen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen objetivo calidad precio

SEL70200G 26/11/2018 por JUANMIX (España)

Compré este objetivo y en principio va muy bien y muy ergonómico

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great lens

SEL70200G 18/11/2018  (EE.UU)

I bought this lens in the spring before my 2 week vacation. It worked very well. I am sure there are better lens out there but for the money its a great lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

EXCELENTE OBJETIVO

SEL70200G 22/06/2018 por jomer88 (España)

Es una maravilla de objetivo, tiene una calidad de imagen muy buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

high quality, very practical.

SEL70200G 14/06/2018 por TerenceM (EE.UU)

I have used this about 4 times - taken a few hundred shot. It is reliably sharp from f4 to f22. also at low light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love this lens

SEL70200G 13/06/2018 por Scorpio2 (EE.UU)

Very good images with super colors and sharpness! Great in low light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My 70-200 f4

SEL70200G 29/05/2018 por Raybelline (EE.UU)

Good value and good images..................................................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love the lens as an all around

SEL70200G 09/04/2018 por cutolo (EE.UU)

I bought this lens few months before Sony released the 2.8 version. I was not sure I did the right buy but eventually it turned out to be perfect for my need. I used mostly in the day light and for landscape on tripod. I am not looking for fast AF as I use it mostly manual focus. The sharpness is as expected and the colours are the strengths of most Sony lens and camera. To close very satisfied and think twice to buy the 2.8 version as I see that lens for different users.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Esperaba un poco más

SEL70200G 12/03/2018 por 0666 (España)

Ya sabía que no se puede comparar con el 2.8, pero realmente esperaba un poco más de él. En los extremos de la focal no es nítido. Pensaba que estaría por encima del mismo objetivo de Canon, pero creo que no. De todos modos lo tengo muy poco tiempo y todavía espero sacarle algo más. También cada día me estoy haciendo más exigente. No se, tengo dudas.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

nice

SEL70200G 28/12/2017 por tom557 (EE.UU)

This lens performs extremely well, just buy it! Pics are sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not a robust lens

SEL70200G 30/08/2017 por Pietmann (EE.UU)

Looks like a tank and appears as an competitor alternative. Lens is not pro grade and can't be used as I used my competitors white lens. Focus not working after a impact within the camera bag. Inside it is a plastic lens, cheaply made. A big surprise to me. I googled and many 70-200 f4 and f2.8 users have the same experience. It's a pity that a small steel ring gets bended and fail the focus.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

11

0

Impress but lacking a tad

SEL70200G 26/08/2017 por Lrs Photog (EE.UU)

This lens is awesome when it's on .... but do to some focus haunting and slow focus I had to knock it down a star

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Fabulous lens for travel

SEL70200G 25/08/2017 por svcace (EE.UU)

While it is true the newer Sony lens is faster, the fact is it is really heavy and the barrel extends. If you travel or do hiking, it is a load to take. The f4 G OSS is simply a wonderful lens and razor sharp at nearly every point. Frankly, the A7'rII I have has such a wonderful low light ability, a faster lens simply is not a priority for me. I can't recommend this lens highly enough.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Perfecto telezoom para la A7II

SEL70200G 14/07/2017 por Marcos71fg (España)

Compre este objetivo para complementar por arriba a lo dos que ya tengo, el 27-70 f/4 y el 55 f/1.8. No se hace pesado (aunque el conjunto de cámara y objetivo ya supera con creces el kilo de peso), es suficientemente nítido y rápido enfocando, lo encuentro más lógico para un usuario aficionado como yo, no tiene la calidad de imagen que ofrece el 70-200 f/2.8 GM, pero tampoco el peso y tamaño. De momento estoy empezando a sacarlo de paseo por el parque y no me ha decepcionado, la prueba real sera ver si le saco partido este verano cuando empiece las vacaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

EXCELENTE OBJETIVO

SEL70200G 11/06/2017 por Marino53 (España)

Luminoso, su calidad es muy buena, no viñetea ni se ven distorsiones. Rápido en el enfoque, permite conseguir buenos efectos jugando con la profundidad de campo. Recomendable dentro del segmento de precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Nitido y cómodo.

SEL70200G 05/06/2017 por Carranz (España)

Muy buena nitidez, y muy cómodo, por peso y tamaño. Después de 26 años cargando todo el día pesados equipos, mi espalda lo agradece mucho, y el diafragma de diferencia lo cambio por ISO.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

No decepciona

SEL70200G 02/06/2016 por Windenric (España)

Esteticamente algo a mejorar,y la calidad fotográfica obtenida en las pruebas prácticas realizadas excelente.La funda del objetivo tendría que llevar una cremallera o zip lateral para una mejor y más rápida extracción,el parasol dificulta en mucho esta.En general totalmente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ligero y profesional

SEL70200G 30/12/2015 por Micoperez (España)

Un objetivo que se ha de llevar en el equipo fotográfico-Una estupenda calidad de imagen-Rápido enfoque y bonito bokeh

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Switching to Sony

SEL70200G 23/04/2015 por mehansen (EE.UU)

Been a Nikon user forever - shifting to Sony -The 70-200 and the camera combined feel like they weigh less than the Nikon 70-200 alone. and the clarity/sharpness is right there - Thanks Sony - Now you need a 2x like my nikon and we're really in business!

13

0

0

Portrait Lens? Who Knew!

SEL70200G 28/03/2015 por CraigC (EE.UU)

In addition to be the obvious telephoto lens it was designed for, finding some creative uses as a portrait tool.

7

4

0

hard to focus in low light

SEL70200G 23/03/2015 por cyclemichael (EE.UU)

Hard to focus in low light is probable more of a problem with my Sony a7. Even when using my BIG Sony flash, its hard to focus in low light because there is no IR Preflash focus assist

7

5

0

Best Bargain Of My Year

SEL70200G 25/02/2015 por BigELVIS (EE.UU)

I borrowed this lens last summer for a very intensive shoot overseas in Korea for two weeks. It was a life saver. Using the Fe 70-200 F4 G OSS was the same as finding an oasis in the desert. The lens was so light on my Sony A7 so that even with a bum shoulder I always would forget about it until I needed it. Working with it and my 24 to 70 mm F4 lens was a pleasure and I really worked it hard. I shot every day In all kinds of conditions sometimes in really dark places and using the 70 to 200 mm, I shot a lot of interesting photos without a tripod shooting wide open at F4. I made images with that lens at 1/15 of a second handheld and sharp as a razor's edge. I was able to capture the subtle color that lived inside the color photographs that I saw in some very dark places. Buying this lens may be the best deal that I may have made recently. It is small and light and travels well. You can carry it in a jacket pocket or photo vest. And finally - the lens sturdiness is a plus and it is also as sharp as a serpent's tooth. It's a truly great lens!

11

0

0

Love my new Lens

SEL70200G 06/02/2015 por forgiven (EE.UU)

I took my Sony FE70-200mm F4 G OSS lens on a road trip. The photos I took out the window of my car while the driver was going around 60 miles per hour. I was very happy with how clear and crisp the photos were. I have a Nex 7 camera and the colors were great. I have loved my NEX 7 and find this new lens a great addition. The lens fits well in my hand. The only draw back is the weight when I carry it around. Both photos below were taken while the car was moving at a good speed.

16

0

0

an excellent lens

SEL70200G 04/02/2015 por jotaenege (EE.UU)

I like the 70-200, but rather wait if they make a 70-300 with a similar design

1

5

0

Simply put, a terrific lens!!!!!!!!!!!

SEL70200G 14/01/2015 por CharlieS (EE.UU)

It is well worth the money. You get what you pay for.

1

4

0

Super Lens

SEL70200G 03/01/2015 por photooutdoorsman (EE.UU)

The Sony FE70-200 F4 G OSS E-mount Zoom Lens is just abnout the best that money can buy. This lens is sharp as a tac and delivers constantly great images.

4

0

0

Optimus Prime

SEL70200G 30/12/2014 por ProArte (EE.UU)

If you own an a7R, this is definitely the lens to capture images of sports, birds, portraiture, and videos. It is the only zoom lens that has the razor sharpness to match the high resolution sensor of the a7R; for example, when you take a picture of NASCAR 51, you will be able to discern each and every hair of Justin Allgaier's eyebrows. I have been using this FE 70-200 F4 G since it was first issued by Sony for everything but macrophotography. The color is perfect and there is no distortion. Marvelous landscapes come from closing the aperture down to have foreground to infinity in focus. Attach a polarizing filter and capture rainbow trout swimming in the clear mountain streams. Project the image on a 12 ft screen to see shimmering fish scales. If you are going to attach a zoom lens to the a7R, make it this one; and take spectacular photographs everywhere you go.

16

0

0

Great lens

SEL70200G 29/12/2014 por ezgl33 (EE.UU)

This lens provides excellent image quality in a not too big package. It is a great addition to any full frame E-mount kit.

3

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200G 27/12/2014 por calm1954 (EE.UU)

One of my favorites. This lens is sharp and has a fast AFS. I highly recommend this lens!

3

0

0

Superb ... as in GOOD

SEL70200G 27/12/2014 por Smart45 (EE.UU)

Purchased specifically for a safari trip to Africa. It performed flawlessly. I took several thousand pictures and my only complaints had to do with the number of shots of my feet (taken by mistake).

2

0

0

gorgeous lens

SEL70200G 27/09/2014 por BillA7S (EE.UU)

Beautiful clarity and color throughout the zoom range and all f-stops. Happy with the electronics features also. At f4 with the A7S high sensitivity, able to get amazing low-noise evening/night shots across zoom range.

17

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL70200G 26/09/2014 por IPHONE6 (EE.UU)

This lens is truly amazing, and I highly recommend it for anyone that purchases the nex-7R. It's focus time is quick and the quality is pristine. Nice job again Sony!

9

3

0

jury still out

SEL70200G 26/09/2014 por novarocket (EE.UU)

Haven't had the chance to really use the lens. Just came back from brazil but did not taker this lens. Biggest drawback is the weight.

1

64

0

A Pleasure to Use, truly Balanced Quality

SEL70200G 23/08/2014 por Jolie3 (EE.UU)

This lens is balanced beautifully on my A7s. The image quality is really outstanding. It's smooth and silent operation makes it a pleasure to use, concentration is on the subject. The mechanics and feel of this lens is simply great; sharpness, color, and contrast. This one is definitely a fine one to keep and definitely work hard.

23

2

0

Sony has done a great job with this lens!

SEL70200G 17/07/2014 por photonut (EE.UU)

After reading the many articles and tests that involved this lens I was really starting to second guess my purchase. Now after getting it and putting it through my own tests the lens was well worth the purchase. The lens is very sharp from 70mm all the way to 200mm. I didn't see any problems in the corners at 200mm even when pixel counting. Maybe I got a newer release of this lens, I'm also using the latest firmware update on my Sony A7r. Great lens, quality is superb! Focus can be a little slow in low light but that's given with an F4 lens.

26

2

0

Easy to use, great quality

SEL70200G 16/07/2014  (EE.UU)

Would highly recommend.

0

28

0

Stunning....

SEL70200G 15/07/2014 por JohnNH (EE.UU)

I purchased this lens for use on both my A7 and A7R - and it certainly does not disappoint. In fact, after coming from the Nikon world - I expected this Sony lens to fall a bit short in IQ compared to my Nikkor counterparts - but, in fact - it is as good as, if not better! - then my Nikkor 80-200mm F/2.8 IF-ED and other Nikkor lenses (I own a bunch of high end Nikon lenses). A couple of very simple truths about this lens... 1) Looks are deceiving. I expected this lens to be hefty and heavy - but, looks are indeed - deceiving. For the form factor, it's actually quite svelte and handles and balances beautifully, either in-hand or attached to a tripod (from the lens foot). While the weight overpowers a bit my NEX-7, it is wonderfully balanced on either my A7 or A7R. 2) Focus speed and focus acquisition is fast. Really fast. Even when stopped down to smaller f/stops. I haven't experienced any focus-hunting on either my A7 or A7R. 3) I keep being asked "is this lens sharp". Yes - it is. It is SHARP. It's as good as - if not BETTER - then my Nikkor high-end lenses, some being twice the price of this Sony lens when I purchased the Nikon lenses "new". So, that's a huge compliment to the Sony Optics team. Stunning lens..And yes - again - it is SHARP - even "pixel peeping a 36MB RAW file from my A7R... 4) There are manual controls on the lens to facilitate your shooting style and what you are shooting. These buttons/switches activate and deactivate settings you may have set in your camera - and work wonderfully. No longer to you have to go back to the Menu on the Camera to adjust "on-the-fly" these same features and take your eye from the viewfinder. This lens was "made" to fit with the Sony FE bodies - and it works wonderfully. 5) The build quality is stunning. The focus and zoom rings on my example are silky smooth and give exactly what I expect for tactile feedback. So - here is the bottom line... If you are coming from the Nikon or Canon world of professional lenses/bodies - BUY THIS lens if you are looking for a native FE lens to match what you've come to expect from other professional optical manufacturers. This Sony lens does not disappoint. A little about me..? I shoot commercially and expect the best out of my equipment. For that? This lens will fit right into my shoots and style, I hope this helps.

83

1

0

Excellent Lens

SEL70200G 06/06/2014 por GaryS (EE.UU)

Purchased the FE 70-200mm F4 G OSS Full-frame Zoom Lens to use with my a7 and a7r. This set-up works great for me as it feels lighter in my hands than my old set-up, Nikon D610 + Nikkor 70-200m f/4G VR. The images captured with both Sony cameras are sharp and as good or better than my old set-up. I am very happy that I made the switch. I do not care about the techno stuff. All that I care about is the output and with this equipment, I can see an improvement in my images. I have no problem carrying the FE 24-70mm, FE 70-200mm, FE 55mm along with either the a7 or the a7r all day with no complaints.

59

7