SONNAR T* FE 35 MM F2.8 ZA

Reseñas de productos

$ 17,999

45

4.7 basado en 45 reseñas de clientes

35
8
0
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

45 Reseñas de clientes

0

What a Banger!

SEL35F28Z 28/02/2019 por MidweSteve (EE.UU)

What a banger! I wish all primes were this good and this small. It's 35mm, so I don't care if it doesn't open up to 1.4 and neither should you, unless your goal is to impress people on Y**Tube. 2.8 is thin enough for most things that it's worth the tradeoff not to have a family-size can of soup sticking off the front of your camera. The *retail* price is a little high, but within the field of 35mm prime options, I think it was worth it. I just wish every lens came with a programmable focus hold button on the side. I know it's too much to ask, but seriously.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Una pequeña maravilla

SEL35F28Z 22/02/2019 por Calamo (España)

Es justo lo que necesitaba, reducir el peso sin perder calidad y el resultado ha sido fantástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Street Photography Máster

SEL35F28Z 06/02/2019 por prjct72 (España)

Buscaba un objetivo prime para fotografía callejera y este veterano no tiene rival en el catálogo de montura FE. No esperes la nitidez de su hermano de 55mm. Eso sí, la reproducción de color es fantástica y tiene ese no-sé-qué que da personalidad a las fotos que tomas con él. Construcción de 10, enfoque rápido, es un compañero fantástico para mimetizarte por las calles con las A7.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Muy contento

SEL35F28Z 21/01/2019 por Carlos62 (España)

Muy contento con los productos de Sonny y con los servicios de Fotocasion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ligero y poderoso

SEL35F28Z AE 16/01/2019 por Jesus R (México)

Lente súper ligero, el autofocus es rápido, silencioso y súper nítido. Es un gran lente!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect - Great Street Photography and Much More

SEL35F28Z 06/01/2019 por JRHJohn47 (EE.UU)

Equipped with my A7R III, I simply do not need an F-Stop lower unless I need more bokeh that a smaller aperture would offer for portrait photography with a 35mm lens. The bokeh on this lens is great for portraits. My typical day time street photography is usually done at a range of 4.0 to 8.0 and this lens is a beast such that a 2.8 F-Stop is just fine. An aperture of 1.4 or 1.8 on the 35 mm prime lens is much larger and would not accommodate my particular needs for size. The low light performance on my A7R III is spectacular as well as my older A7 using this 35 mm lens. I can toss this into my backpack being my go to lens for landscape and casual portrait photography. I use a 50mm or 85mm at 1.8 F-stop for posed portraits but usually I do more street photography, landscapes, and family candid shots such that the 35mm 2.8 works better for my needs with great resolution detail. A great overall lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Nice all around lens

SEL35F28Z 09/11/2018 por PDYF (EE.UU)

Lightweight, fast autofocus, an ideal travel lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

diferente, gran nitidez y luminosidad.

SEL35F28Z 17/08/2018  (España)

Estaba acostumbrado a usar objetivos zoom. Me decidí por un angular fijo para fotografía de calle y he acertado de pleno con el Sonnar T* FE 35 mm F2,8 ZA. Ha merecido la pena la inversión. La luminosidad y nitidez que aporta se perciben desde la primera fotografía. Llama la atención su bajo peso, lo que hace que mi SONY A7III sea perfecta por tamaño y ligereza.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small and might (sharp)!

SEL35F28Z 01/06/2018 por Canadapt (EE.UU)

This has become my favourite Sony full-frame lens ... 35mm is a sweet spot for many genres of photography and this is a great 35mm among many others that are available.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy nítido

SEL35F28Z AE 09/02/2018 por Javi Antonio (México)

Me encantó la nitidez del lente, es muy rápido para enfocar, super compacto y ligero

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great clarity for the money

SEL35F28Z 23/10/2017 por RedPea (EE.UU)

Not the fastest but still very sharp. Made for a very compact high grade camera to take on vacation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

nitidez y minimo tamaño

SEL35F28Z 22/10/2017 por Sonnar (España)

Da una calidad fotografica excelente,pesa muy poco,tiene un tamaño minimo y se lleva con mucha comodidad.Objetivo ideal para esos momentos en los que no apetece llevar objetivos de gran tamaño y sabiendo de antemano que me dara buenas fotos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es buenísimo

SEL35F28Z 14/10/2017  (España)

Lo compré en agosto y lo llevé a Amsterdam. Gran calidad de imagen, y aguantó una buena lluvia. Sin duda es el mejor 35mm que he tenido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens for the A6500.

SEL35F28Z 07/09/2017 por Sowellraider (EE.UU)

Bought this lens when I purchased my A6000. Works great on the crop sensor. Almost I repeat almost a 50mm lens with the crop. But it's not. But almost. Looks great is very small. Great travel lens. Now I've upgraded to the A6500 and wow even better photos. Love this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lo que esperaba !!

SEL35F28Z AE 18/08/2017 por laloconce (Chile)

Compré este producto con el fin de ampliar mis posibilidades en video y fue lo que esperaba.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Versatilidad y comodidad

SEL35F28Z 27/05/2017 por OttoGU_1959 (España)

Objetivo de focal fija, perfecto para la Sony Alfa 7R por su poco peso y su luminosiodad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Problemas para adaptarlo a mi camara

SEL35F28Z AE 03/05/2017 por jnbello (México)

Tengo una cámara Sony Alpha-57 y no he podido adaptarle el nuevo lente. No sé que estoy haciendo mal y no he encontrado el folleto adecuado en internet para solucionar mi problema.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

SEL35F28Z 07/08/2016 por Dragamon (España)

Ligero, discreto y rapido enfocando, aunque alguna vez ha fallado el enfoque.Como todos los Sony E el enfoque manual es pesimo, y la escala de distancias digital no es fiable, aun asi la calidad de imagen es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente compañero de A7

SEL35F28Z AE 03/08/2016  (Chile)

Sencillamente era lo que necesitaba en este momento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Extremadamente ligero

SEL35F28Z 05/02/2016 por SONYMAC (España)

Muy buena relacion calidad precio. Objetivo ligero y compacto, perfecto para la A7RM2. Muy buena nitidez y excelente a f5.6. Buena construccion y parasol discreto y muy original. Perfecto para viajes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente opcion

SEL35F28Z AE 07/12/2015 por AAGMEX (México)

Acabo de comprar este lente y estoy muy satisfecho con su desempeño junto con la camara A7 RII. Ademas de ser muy ligero la calidad de imagen me parece a mí gusto muy buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Objetivo obligatorio para paisajes

SEL35F28Z 21/11/2015  (España)

Compre el objetivo para paisaje y callejear con el y montado en una a7 II y el conjunto es perfecto. Objetivo pequeño y una calidad de imagen muy buena. El unico inconveniente que tiene sony a dia de hoy son sus programas de edición ya que no se le puede sacar toda la calidad a la imagen al 100%.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

calidad

SEL35F28Z 19/09/2015 por altunabi (España)

lo he colocado como objetivo fijo en mi cámara alfa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buena calidad y muy compacto

SEL35F28Z 28/04/2015 por Crios (España)

El objetivo cumple con mis propósitos y la calidad es muy buena

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compacto y ligero

SEL35F28Z 22/03/2015 por Javiervaz (España)

Es mi primer objetivo para la A 7 y confieso que tiene una calidad excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy nitido

SEL35F28Z 20/03/2015 por foolop (España)

Anque viñeta un poco por el precio de echa de menos estabilizador

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Muy buena calidad

SEL35F28Z 18/11/2014 por Carles (España)

Objetivo pequeño con muy buena calidad, es lo que necesita la familia de las a7. Tuve una rx1 y preferiría tener un ring para cambiar la apertura pero no es un problema. Una cosa que no me gusta mucho es que la tapa del objetivo sólo funciona con el parasol, si no lo llevas queda pequeña, y como no, el parasol aumenta su tamaño! En realidad sólo son detalles, es un muy buen objetivo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL35F28Z 17/11/2014 por Salkire (EE.UU)

I love this lens! It's incredibly sharp and lightweight.

9

0

0

My main squeeze.

SEL35F28Z 20/10/2014 por Trip (EE.UU)

I use this lens with my A7s, and it's my first autofocusing lens. In fact, it's my first lens that does anything automatically for that matter. I put my 'old school' pride aside and committed myself to learning my new camera and new lens. Truth be told, I love it. While yes there's a certain satisfaction with dialing in everything manually, you know what's more satisfying? Getting the shot. This lens is great and surprisingly versatile. I thought I might get frustrated with 2.8, hoping for something faster, but then forgot that the A7s makes up for it with it's performance at high ISO's, so it's sort of a moot point. Also, the size of the lens is PERFECT for the camera, so I wouldn't compromise the size for an extra stop of light. It's really a great lens, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a 35mm lens.

11

0

0

Excellent and a must have in your photography bag!

SEL35F28Z 27/09/2014 por Mendocino (EE.UU)

Zeiss quality, light, sharp, small, priced about right, and native to your A7R system; what else could you ask for!!!

4

0

0

Great focal length for landscape, and very sharp

SEL35F28Z 27/09/2014 por johnrsims43 (EE.UU)

Really, you cannot go wrong. Small and light really complements the A7R camera. This is my "hiking/landscape" lens, when I want to carry the least amount of weight. Fast enough for good depth of field shots. As mentioned in the title. very sharp.

7

1

0

sharp, fast focusing, broad dynamic range

SEL35F28Z 26/09/2014 por Hobbyist (EE.UU)

I sold my Canon gear with three L lenses to go lightweight. This SEL35f28ZA is four oz. I find I get more out of using this one prime than I did from Canon's 24-70mm. I like the tiny hood. I probably would have bought the SEL55F18ZA if I were to do it again, but I'm excited about the FE 90mm macro just announced for next years release. While there are camera combinations that are also excellent the Sony mirrorless fits the bill for me.

9

1

0

Great Lens

SEL35F28Z 26/09/2014 por YGBSM (EE.UU)

Extremely sharp and very nice bokeh. A bit of vignetting at some settings. This lens makes for a fantastic compact walk-around package together with Sony's A7 series cameras. Recommended without reservation.

8

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL35F28Z 26/09/2014 por jstevphoto (EE.UU)

The days of big, super heavy prime lenses are finally over. This little 35, attached to my Sony A7R is just great. And it is tiny and weighs almost nothing. Great walk around lens and the f2.8 gives me good Bokeh when I want it. Can't say enough good things about this little lens.

12

0

0

Muy bueno

SEL35F28Z 15/09/2014 por Alfonsogijones (España)

Vale lo que cuesta,una maravilla en la Sony a7 tanto por su calidad de construcción como por su calidad óptica pero sobre todo por su versatilidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Magnifico

SEL35F28Z 29/07/2014 por muliterno (España)

Lo utilizon con la Sony a7 y el resultado me tiene mas que satisfecho. Me parece una gran lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad-precio muy buena

SEL35F28Z 02/06/2014  (España)

Compre hace un par de meses el objetivo y lo probe con una Sony A7R.La nitidez es excelente. El 35 mm es muy fuerte en el centro de la trama muy abierta a F2.8 , y aunque no es tan bueno hacia los bordes , aún así es bastante impresionante. La aberración cromática es bastante baja.. Hay un pequeño halo azul / amarillo hacia las esquinas del marco , pero este tipo tiende a ser relativamente invisible. Se corrige automáticamente por el procesamiento de JPEG de la cámara. En puntos generales estoy muy contento con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

aperture wide open!

SEL35F28Z 04/05/2014 por shooter317 (EE.UU)

This item is one of the best lenses I purchased! Get it.

8

12

0

Excellent resolution and contrast

SEL35F28Z 04/05/2014  (EE.UU)

Very sharp and contrasty, good color. Vignetting is stronger than I was hopping for, bokeh is a tad nervous. Overall a great leans for the A7/A7R thanks to its tiny size and minimal weight.

14

0

0

Very Fine lens

SEL35F28Z 03/05/2014 por 820tr (EE.UU)

The Zeiss brand is worth it. Using it on an alpha7R -- a great combination. Little if any post processing sharpening is needed.

6

2

0

Sonnar T* FE 35mm F2.8 ZA

SEL35F28Z 03/05/2014 por Redd (EE.UU)

The Sonnar T* FE 35mm F2.8 ZA is a prime lenses that is fast, sharp, and provides excellent quality from to edge. Out of all the lenses and different cameras that I've used to the past, I have to say right now 35mm is the best I've seen. I have to say my favorite settings are f2.8, 5.6, and 9. Now I just ordered the Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA, and I will let you know after I spent some time with it, how the two compare side-by-side. I'm thinking that the 35mm be still my personal favorite out of the two.

18

0

0

Awesome

SEL35F28Z 09/03/2014 por EDPhotography (EE.UU)

This is one of the best lenses I've ever had! It shoots clear and crisp footage as well as great photos.

5

8

0

Great image quality in a small package

SEL35F28Z 15/12/2013 por photocolor (EE.UU)

I am using the lens with my a7r. It provides very high image quality even wide open at f2.8, with optimum sharpness around f4 to f/5.6. The lens does the 36mp camera justice unlike many lenses I tried on a 36mp DSLR (another maker) I used to have. My criteria is finely detailed landscapes being reviewed at 100% pixel-peeping on my 25" monitor. The lens is excellent not just in sharpness but in overall tonal rendition (color and contrast). The bokeh is usually good, esp. at f/2.8. The lens provides a very pleasing overall effect - sharp but smooth and natural looking. Being able to get this level of image quality in such a small lens is astounding to me. The build quality seems very good to me - metal plus high quality plastics (not all plastics are created equal). Not only does the lens work well with autofocus but it is a pleasure to manually focus it as well. I can get exact focus very easily and consistently (which I cannot say of the experience I've had with even the best lenses, AF or manual only, on DSLRs).

50

6

0

Very fine lens

SEL35F28Z 13/12/2013 por lucky89 (EE.UU)

This is an excellent lens. It is light but in no way poorly constructed. Has quite a precision feel. The images with the A7r body are spot on: crisp, sharp, no distortion. Makes a delightful combination. AF is fine.

18

4

0

Build feels cheap

SEL35F28Z 05/12/2013 por racing (EE.UU)

I received my 35mm f/2.8 today, I am rather disappointed in the build quality of this lens. It is VERY light.. which can be useful but also ..to me.. gives me a sense of plastic.. The lens uses a 49mm filter thread and I do beleive that the threads are indeed plastic.. For $800.00 I feel the lens could be better built...sorry Sony

46

107