MACRO E 30 MM F3.5

Reseñas de productos

$ 6,000

18

4.6 basado en 18 reseñas de clientes

12
5
1
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Love this macro

SEL30M35 17/09/2017  (EE.UU)

Haven't had a true macro before, and some are saying this is to short to be considered a true macro but it focuses so close that even at this short 30 mm (35mm equivalent to 45mm with APS-C sensor in my a6000) I can see pollen grains, so whats the issue! Fabulous resolution! Haven't worried about edge to edge but getting great stuff with florals and insects

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

30mm Macro win NEX-7

SEL30M35 08/04/2012 por ReporterPorter (EE.UU)

I’ve used a Canon 100mm macro lens and the Sony 50mm macro lens for many photos; this lens does not have the image quality of either of those two lenses. The borders are particularly soft on my NEX-7. And yet, I’ve used and enjoyed this lens plenty in the last month. It’s the overall package of the lens and camera that make for a winning combination. The 30mm lens allows for exceptionally close focusing, while the NEX-7 lets one get down low to the ground for photos of spring wild flowers and such. The new perspectives afforded by the small package size has been somewhat of a revelation for me. If Sony ever improves the image quality of the 30mm lens to the quality of my other macro lenses then this lens would be worth more than 5 stars.

32

15

18 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy práctico

SEL30M35//C SYX 03/03/2019 por ep11g (Colombia)

Este lente tiene una distancia focal práctica al igual que su tamaño y peso, que se adapta al tamaño de las Sony alpha sin espejo, lo único que falta es que venga en color negro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lente Macro 30mm una buena opción

SEL30M35//C SYX 12/07/2018 por Juliangris (Colombia)

Compré el lente el mes pasado, para muchos es un capricho y decían que sólo servía para tomar fotos de ocio, pero realmente la aplicación que tiene este lente es muy grande en el entorno laboral, definitivamente una muy buena inversión. En la medida que mi presupuesto me lo permita compraré más lente y haré videos de prueba para que todos puedan ver que se puede hacer con estos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

On the Sony a6300, a wonderful lens

SEL30M35 10/07/2018 por Outdoorman (EE.UU)

Bought this lens several months ago to use on my a6300. Great results--sharp subjects, wonderful bokeh. Not just a macro lens, but also a nice walk-about one too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens fo jewelry photography

SEL30M35 30/06/2018 por 1bwana1 (EE.UU)

Great size, easy to use. This lens produces very sharp images, and the focal length gives a decent depth of field for my primary use of gemstone, and jewelry photography.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

funciones buenas

SEL30M35 14/04/2018 por PETROM (España)

adquirí este objetivo, para llevarlo mas cómodo por la calle y en el viaje, su resultado es bastante bueno, pensaba que en lugares de poca luz le sacaría mas rendimiento, pero a un F3,5 no puedo exigirle mas, en cuanto al macro bien solamente

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love this macro

SEL30M35 17/09/2017  (EE.UU)

Haven't had a true macro before, and some are saying this is to short to be considered a true macro but it focuses so close that even at this short 30 mm (35mm equivalent to 45mm with APS-C sensor in my a6000) I can see pollen grains, so whats the issue! Fabulous resolution! Haven't worried about edge to edge but getting great stuff with florals and insects

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Great macro lens

SEL30M35 05/09/2017  (EE.UU)

I've been using this lens for ca. 2 years already, mostly underwater. The pictures are extremely sharp and I actually adore it. I really like the focal distance - 30 mm, thus I'm not also able to make nice pictures of small critters, but also film some average size animals.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

This is a good lens

SEL30M35 19/07/2017 por Nyoongen7 (EE.UU)

This is original file Im just try to use this lens to hunting

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excellent lens for the price

SEL30M35 21/06/2017 por luke72 (EE.UU)

I am just an amateur when it comes to photography, but I have really enjoyed using this lens for closeups of flowers, insects, etc. I love just how close I can get and still get a great looking picture. On the flip side, I've even used this lens for portraits with great results. The photos I've included are some of my favorites as a beginner. Only the first two photos have had some minor enhancing done in editing. The others are JPEGs straight from the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Great value but not a perfect macro

SEL30M35 06/06/2017 por Krav (EE.UU)

Pros: Affordable Sharp center Good as an allrounder Cons: Too wide for a macro (limits use to non moving subjects) Soft corners Ugly appearance

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Un objetivo muy equilibrado,en todo orden...

SEL30M35 01/09/2016 por Coetaneo (España)

Este producto lo he rodado bastante, es muy útil para la foto macro y como tal, tiene dos inconvenientes uno la escasa profundidad de campo y otro la necesidad de acercar bastante el cristal a los bichos vivos, algo inherente a cualquier macro con dicha longitud focal. Dicho esto, a mi me parece un objetivo formidable en cuanto relación calidad precio. He logrado foto de texturas increíbles, así como descubierto viviendas de gnomos e incluso de insectos sin catalogar espectaculares. Creo que para un aficionado que precise monturas E en APS-C es perfecta y tiene un peso mínimo, lo que para salir al campo es ideal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

3

0

Great Camera for Aspiring Photographers

SEL30M35 14/12/2013 por TheMortallyWounded (EE.UU)

I purchased the Alpha A3000 on a whim, after having looked at it for some time and imagining the possibilities. I've been hoping to find an inexpensive camera to do some long-exposure photography, and this baby has impressed me immensely. It may not be a high-end Nikon or Canon, but the quality of the photos is very impressive and I think the final product will rival most professionals. With that in mind, this is NOT a professional camera. You may be able to attach it to some very, very nice lenses, but it is still a high-quality entry level unit. The features are kept to a minimum but it has some interesting creative options, stuff that you can do better with the right software on your PC. For me though, it's all I could want in a camera for now.

4

23

0

The next level

SEL30M35 12/09/2013 por Teamdeez (EE.UU)

I always wanted a macro lens and had tried out reverse rings in the past. The experience with this lens blows them away and is totally worth it... Does well as a prime portrait too. I use this with the NEX 3n

13

1

0

30mm Macro win NEX-7

SEL30M35 08/04/2012 por ReporterPorter (EE.UU)

I’ve used a Canon 100mm macro lens and the Sony 50mm macro lens for many photos; this lens does not have the image quality of either of those two lenses. The borders are particularly soft on my NEX-7. And yet, I’ve used and enjoyed this lens plenty in the last month. It’s the overall package of the lens and camera that make for a winning combination. The 30mm lens allows for exceptionally close focusing, while the NEX-7 lets one get down low to the ground for photos of spring wild flowers and such. The new perspectives afforded by the small package size has been somewhat of a revelation for me. If Sony ever improves the image quality of the 30mm lens to the quality of my other macro lenses then this lens would be worth more than 5 stars.

32

15

0

A macro Lens I love

SEL30M35 27/02/2012  (EE.UU)

There isn't a moment I love using this lens :) I took a picture of this fern in the process of unrolling. This is a macro lens you can't pass up with the nex-5n :) - Armando

23

7

0

Swell

SEL30M35 25/02/2012 por DalekSec (EE.UU)

I really enjoy this lens, I have been using it on my VG10 to take head-shots and the results are stunning. The images come out nice and are easily editable in photoshop if I want to remove/change the background or touch-up the subjects.

6

1

0

SEL30M35 19/11/2011 por mikofish (EE.UU)

No noise when focusing, completely silent. Front doesn’t extend when focusing as in the Sony 100mm macro, it keeps its original length. This makes it easy to "fit or use" in underwater housings. The image I uploaded shows the results when used in landscape photography.

42

3

0

Makes my NEX even better

SEL30M35 05/11/2011 por photokid (EE.UU)

All I have to say it amazing. I love this lens. I'm not a pro photographer by any stretch. I don't know much about f stops and all that jazz but I do know that this lens and my NEX-3 were born for each other. I bought the nex because I wanted to take my photography to the next level it does that better than expected. Then add this lens and we have amazingness. The lens produces crisp photos that are stunning. I love macro photography, and it works great with flowers and nature. The lens itself not only looks great but feels great. The metal used is a little more shiny, and lighter than the 18-55 mm lens that I bought with the camera. it also has more of a, light and almost hollow feeling . Over all if you like simple macro photography and own a NEX camera, then this lens needs to be in your colection.

73

4