FE 24mm F1.4 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 35,999

15

4.5 basado en 15 reseñas de clientes

13
0
0
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente lente - pésimo servicio de tiendasony

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 30/09/2019  (México)

El lente es de los mejores que he usado en mi a7iii, lo recomiendo ampliamente, lo que fue muy difícil fue hacer la compra en la tienda Sony en línea, mala comunicación, tardaron 3 semanas en enviarme el lente y fue muy frustrante la experiencia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant

SEL24F14GM 29/09/2019 por Ninirockx (EE.UU)

I borrowed this lens once. On the basis of great reviews. I shoot rockn roll concerts very often and wanted to try it out. I was absolutely excited and convinced. What a quality. Sharp from corner to corner, and that wide open. Even the drummer who is further away is clearly visible. It was clear I had to buy it. I'm a fan of the G-master lenses and that's my first prime lens. The quality is brilliant!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best investment

SEL24F14GM 08/08/2019 por kenny2000 (EE.UU)

G Master lenses are expensive but rightly so. This beast is sharp and extremely lightweight so travel and walk-arounds is less stressful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Outstanding for landscapes and astrophotography

SEL24F14GM 20/05/2019 por Loic Reunion (EE.UU)

I am an astrophotographer in Reunion Island, and own many f1.4 or f1.8 primes of other brands, from 14 to 50 mm range. The first time I made a photo with this lens (of course it was at night and at f1.4 ) I was simply shocked by the sharpness of the image, even in the corners. Pinpoint stars everywhere, even in the corners, moonlit landscapes perfectly rendered and tack sharp at f1.4. Just couldn't think this would be possible one day... Definitely a new standard for fast wide angle prime lenses and by far the best wide angle astro lens I own. Just hope now it will soon have fast G Master sisters like this in the 15-50 mm range for night photography and landscape photography in general !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Brilliant lens does everything I expected.

SEL24F14GM 16/05/2019 por Nick_B (EE.UU)

Still getting used to the lens in terms of composition at 24mm. But brilliant sharpness, bokeh with good colour and contrast. Sometimes knock the aperture ring, but now aware, it's not a problem, cant fault it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Incomparable

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 01/05/2019  (Perú)

Un lente de características incomparables, es liviano, nítido desde el 1.4 y de rápido enfoque, lo que me permite hacer fotografías únicas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice travel prime.

SEL24F14GM 10/04/2019 por Amateur Sketch (EE.UU)

Recently used this lens on a trip in se Asia. This lens is sharp and performed superbly in low light. The only lens I brought on my trip. Size and weight of the lens is a positive for travel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Maravilloso

SEL24F14GM 09/04/2019 por websamm (España)

El objetivo es rápido y pació de usar. Con la posibilidad de cambiar el obturador sin ruido no molestamos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

24mm f1.4 G master is excellent prime Len

SEL24F14GM 17/03/2019 por Andy2019 (EE.UU)

It’s small light weight sharpness bokeh also fit right on my a7iii and my bag for travel perfect for landscape vacation photography I’m so in love with 24mm f1.4 G master.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

The Prime

SEL24F14GM 10/02/2019 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

This lens is very light and sharp and the manual focus is very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Overall a fantastic lens!

SEL24F14GM 01/12/2018 por fltotx18 (EE.UU)

I bought this lens a month ago and could not be more happy with it. Sharp, good AF performance in both still and video. The size and weight is a good balance on the A7RIII. Love the bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

The best 24/1.4 you can buy from any system

SEL24F14GM 15/11/2018 por TheTog (EE.UU)

It's not an exaggeration to say that Sony just made the best 24/1.4 out there. The most important points are that it's lighter than all modern 24/1.4 (including the Leica 24/1.4) and smaller than most (bigger than the Leica). Here is my own list of pros, so-so, and cons ***Pros*** + Lightest and smallest for its class so more enjoyable to use, more suitable for small Sony mirrorless bodies + Sharp corner-to-corner from WO, great stop down as well + Lowest sagittal coma in it class, great for wide-field astrophotgraphy. + Mild pincushion distortion (unusual for a wide) that is good for portrait + Very minimal focus breathing, not just great for video but also for focus stacking + True to the GM design philosophy: prioritize sharpness and bokeh with highest Sony construction quality (aperture ring, customizable on body button, de-click) + Great manual focus feel, quite comparable with the best manual focus lenses + Cheaper than Canikon and Leica 24/1.4 ***So-So*** + Above average flare resistance and when it happens, flare and ghost can be ugly + Above average chromatic aberration suppression: they're there, but not to the point of uncorrectable in post-process. + Fast focus speed: faster than the GM 85 and FE 50/1.4 but slower than say FE 55/1.8. I expected blazing fast like the FE 55/1.8 due to the new 3x torque AF motor. ***Cons*** + Baked in vignetting and lateral CA correction: I prefer to fix these my own, especially vignetting. I have been saving up to own a set of Leica Luxes for small size/weight, but this really quenched that need. Looking forward for more GM like this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

29

5

0

IT'S A 100% YES

SEL24F14GM 08/11/2018 por Mystro (EE.UU)

I bought this lens and i've been totally happy. i own about 10 lenses and this is one of the best. It's a 100% yes

27

1

0

I waited a long time for this to come

SEL24F14GM 03/11/2018 por LEE1989 (EE.UU)

After being a Sony camera user and switched from their A-mount to the E-Mount, I have been waiting for a 24mm or wider prime for so long, and this finally come! It's smaller and lighter than I thought it would be but it has the best optical performance I could imagine. I used to own the A-Mount Distagon 24mm F2.0 ZA SSM lens, that is a lovely lens but it's slower and less sharp on the corners. This new 24mm GM lens has met my expectation in every aspect. I would love to see Sony strive on to make more lenses like this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

27

2

0

Excellent resolution

SEL24F14GM 03/11/2018 por Wilby (EE.UU)

Just received lens, well worth it. Took some pics, great resolution, very satisfied with lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

19

9

0

Star eater included in body.

SEL24F14GM 22/09/2018 por Jakub32 (EE.UU)

The manufacturer never fixed old optimizations that end-users wanted to be disabled.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

14

346

0

Star eater issue included

SEL24F14GM 20/09/2018 por a7rii (EE.UU)

Fix old firmware issues first so that products of this kind might be usable.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

12

333