263

4.7 basado en 263 reseñas de clientes

205
46
7
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The Best Zoom Lens Available....

SEL24105G 30/01/2018 por Vanderwar (EE.UU)

This lens is, as most photographers know, an incredibly useful focal range, but not only is it extremely useful in that regard... this lens is SHARP. The color rendition combined with my A7R-iii is simply stunning and there is simply no issues with chromatic abborations even in the most harsh environments while testing, even with dark subjects against a snow background in mid day sun at all focal lengths. It is tack sharp at 24mm, and the same at 105mm, and has truly caused me to pull out my primes less often than normal which is extremely unusual for me. I much prefer this lens to the 24-70mm GM, and in my testing it is as sharp as most of my primes at many focal lengths, and in some cases much sharper. An obvious advantage to primes however is their shallow depth of field, especially for portraits and low light, however F/4 combined with the capabilities of the A7R-iii body is more than enough to get stunning photographs even in low light venues and during weddings and events. This lens has become the true "jack knife" of lenses for me, and I have since sold my 24-70mm GM , IMO this lens is simply superior and almost half of the price. As far as color rendering goes compared to the 24-70mm GM, It out performs the GM also, and has much better Micro Contrast. At 24mm there's very little barrel distortion for a lens of this calibur, or any 24mm lens for that matter, making it my go to for a lot of my landscape shooting, and all around I could not be more impressed with the image quality of this lens. As for the build quality, it's truly impressive as well, and includes all of the features that I have come to expect and love from Sony Glass. This lens is 100% what you would expect as a professional photographer in need of professional tools to get the job done well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

37

0

Crítica más útil
0

Auto focus died after 3 years

SEL24105G 13/05/2021 por Tinkham (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you are considering buying this lens, think again. Many people have had problems with the auto focus dying. Now this happened to me. The lens is useless for my needs.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

264 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente objetivo todo terreno

SEL24105G 25/09/2021 por MF45 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo uso tanto en fotografía como en vídeo, excelente objetivo en cualquier situación, buena calidad de imagen, estabilizado, versátil y con el CASHBACK de Sony lo adquirí a un precio inmejorable

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best walk around lens.

SEL24105G 22/09/2021 por Thomas LeVasseur (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is a great value for the zoom range and isn't too heavy. Very sharp photos and a constant f/4 is great too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Un todo terreno fantástico

SEL24105G 20/09/2021 por rperucho (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un objetivo muy nítido y rápido. Cubre un rango focal ideal para viajes o para llevar un solo objetivo. Muy bueno en todo el rango

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me gusta la definición general

SEL24105G 12/09/2021  (España)

Lo tengo desde hace poco y me ha sorprendido gratamente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!

SEL24105G 11/09/2021 por Snogue (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recomiendo el objetivo a todo el mundo, muy útil para viajar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent all round zoom lens

SEL24105G 10/09/2021 por Dan8592 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent build quality it isn’t the fastest lens but it’s nice that f4 is avaliable through the whole zoom range.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality

SEL24105G 07/09/2021 por Gwespyr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens has proved every bit as good as the reviews said it would, very pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Viñetea

SEL24105G 24/08/2021 por RamonJS (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo un 24-240mm todo terreno con ago de todo, calidad aceptable. Al cojer el 24-105mm al se G creia que seria espectacular pues no a f4 24mm viñetea muco por el lado superior derecho , se puede ajustar co proproduccion pero ya tienes que recortar, o disparar a f6. Bien sigo con el viejo,

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great lense

SEL24105G 19/08/2021 por DidoBoz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing lenses with unique zoom and quality of photos!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Lens!

SEL24105G 18/08/2021 por Aricmendonca (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was my first choice of lens that I bought because it covers almost every possibility of styles of photography, since I didn't knew where to start it was a great decision! All the positive reviews that I saw on Youtube were accurate!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Objetivo calidad precio excelente

SEL24105G 16/08/2021 por FER95 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí este objetivo el mes pasado y por ahora me está dando muy buen rendimiento. La definición de la lente es muy buena y obtengo muy buena calidad en mis fotografía. Estoy muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL24105G 10/08/2021 por Jadiego (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un gran objetivo, merece la pena realizar la inversión

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the range and the speed

SEL24105G 02/08/2021 por TGMi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to pair up with my new A7R IV body which it seems to match very well. I previously had a 16 - 55 and having the extra stretch out to 105 makes this so much more use. Autofocus is fine and the F4 aperture lends itself to some good bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not the best optics

SEL24105G 01/08/2021 por n0x00herx (Reino Unido)

Fringes mid focus, additional support from Sony isn’t great.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

fe 24 - 105mm f4 G oss lens

SEL24105G 28/07/2021 por shanegreaves1992 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this lens around 6 weeks ago, and it great at taking photos (love it) but i do want to get the 24-70mm GM lens. to upgrade

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony FX6

SEL24105G 25/07/2021 por Ricforn (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo perfecto para la Sony FX6. Todoterreno bien compensado y con estabilizador. Muy recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Go to Lens

SEL24105G 13/07/2021 por Jerry Gator (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had ths lens for about a year and I use it more then any lens I have. Great all around lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente todoterreno

SEL24105G 06/07/2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Era justo lo que necesitaba, robustez y calidad a un precio contenido (lo compré en oferta)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp, good autofocus

SEL24105G 02/07/2021 por Augustin123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a newbie so I cannot write a good review. I am using this lense with my Sony a7iii. Is a versatile lense. Can be used for traveling, as you have whit you good from 24 to 105. Is nice for landscape also work really good in low light. Not to fast, but still you can have nice portraits with good light. Maybe is more than I writed here but because I am new in photography I cannot say anything else at the moment. For this price is a good lense. Only 1 thing is missing: water proof. Cannot be used in a rain

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

value for money

SEL24105G 29/06/2021 por tarandeep (Reino Unido)

I have been using this product for few weeks and like this product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL24105G 25/06/2021 por BillAbb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the most versatile lens I have ever owned. I love the extra width (24mm) and reach (105mm) over my old 20 to 70 lens. While it is not as fast as my old lens, it is far better optically and with my A7iii f4 is no issue at all, even in low light. If I could only have one lens, this would absolutely be it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL24105G 24/06/2021 por Martin 101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with a quality. Ideal for landscape shoots. Will definitely put this lens through it paces in the studio and outdoors.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Beautiful Lens

SEL24105G 22/06/2021 por PeterBeverley (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is now my first choice of lens on my A7R. It is fast and exceptional sharp in focus

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding lens

SEL24105G 22/06/2021 por PaulieT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

What a superb lens this is! Combined with my Sony a7iii camera even amateur photographers like me can get some great results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0