E 16 MM F2.8

Reseñas de productos

$ 6,199

32

3.9 basado en 32 reseñas de clientes

12
10
7
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

COMPACT LENS FOR THE A6400

SEL16F28 29/03/2019 por johnsphoto (Reino Unido)

Purchased the pancake lens for use on the Sony A6400.So I can use it for street photography. First time out not disappointed.excellent results on the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great lens for street photography

SEL16F28 05/12/2018 por scg95 (EE.UU)

I ordered this lens to pair with my a6000 for street shooting, and it serves that purpose very well. It’s incredibly small and discrete which is a huge advantage on the streets if you don’t want to stand out. It’s also pretty amazing that the whole camera can fit in my pocket with this lens, which allows me to bring it with me pretty much everywhere. As other reviews have mentioned, this is a very soft lens almost all across the frame, with the very center being okay and the corners being horrible at any given f stop. BUT this lens does produce some very nice colors and contrast, which was the only reason I gave the image quality an “fair” score instead of “poor”. I really think Sony dropped the ball a little bit with this lens... for street photography I can live with the softness, but I would never use this lens for my landscape work. It’s really a shame, because 16mm is such a useful focal range on apsc and this tiny lens would be legendary if the sharpness even reached a mediocre level. The AF isn’t great either. But even with its many cons, I love this lens. It’s a blast to shoot with and its size allows you to bring it almost anywhere — which is why I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

32 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buen lente dentro de sus limitaciones

SEL16F28//Q AE 10/07/2021 por Vsimon (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto sabiendo que su mejor rendimiento en nitidez es a F8, si es malo que no funcione bien en 2.8, pero en mi caso uso 2.8 para video y en foto F8

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenísimo

SEL16F28//Q AE 21/06/2021 por Edu 8 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy bueno, apenas lo probé . Exigen demasiado para tiempo de pandemia

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente, todo lo que esperaba

SEL16F28//Q AE 19/04/2021 por Ale10ale (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Todo muy facil y en tiempo y forma. Excelente producto.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buen lente, pequeño y viajero!

SEL16F28//Q AE 18/01/2021 por ginzamultimedia (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente luminoso de formato APSC. Su principal característica es el tamaño y lo portable que puede llegar a ser en cualquier cámara, principalmente las Alphas 6000´s. Y al ser angular de 16mm, seria el equivalente a 24mm en CROP es ideal para fotografía de viajes en general y para video de VLOG. En cuanto al foco es poco preciso en auto y su nitidez deja algo que desear en los extremos.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lente versátil

SEL16F28//Q AE 22/10/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente con un gran precio y un mejor desempeño

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

budget lens

SEL16F28 07/10/2019 por rafarolimr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens has an ugly glow around any lights that hits directly the lens. It's anoying for a wide angle lens.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Muy funcional

SEL16F28//Q AE 11/05/2019 por GjMR (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

He comprado este producto por su luminosidad y fácil manejo, es compacto, fácil de llevar en la cámara, muy útil en los viajes por su ángulo de enfoque, estoy muy a gusto con el, lo recomiendo sin dudar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple su función.

SEL16F28//Q AE 29/04/2019 por Raulgraph (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un mes de uso nivel amateur, la calidad de imagen es un poquito mejor que el objetivo kit 16-50mm, sus 2.8 de apertura le da una clara ventaja y versatilidad en escenarios de poca luz, tamaño y peso buenos si quieres llevarlo en viajes.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

COMPACT LENS FOR THE A6400

SEL16F28 29/03/2019 por johnsphoto (Reino Unido)

Purchased the pancake lens for use on the Sony A6400.So I can use it for street photography. First time out not disappointed.excellent results on the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Muy buen producto

SEL16F28//Q AE 01/03/2019  (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Use este producto en mi último viaje y, es de lo mas cómodo y liviano. Es un gran angular económico pero que no le resta calidad a las fotos. Para viajes y aficionados es exelente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Me gusto estoy satisfecho

SEL16F28//Q AE 28/02/2019 por Mike storm (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un par de semanas y la vdd estoy satisfecho, la calidad precio esta bien.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens for street photography

SEL16F28 05/12/2018 por scg95 (EE.UU)

I ordered this lens to pair with my a6000 for street shooting, and it serves that purpose very well. It’s incredibly small and discrete which is a huge advantage on the streets if you don’t want to stand out. It’s also pretty amazing that the whole camera can fit in my pocket with this lens, which allows me to bring it with me pretty much everywhere. As other reviews have mentioned, this is a very soft lens almost all across the frame, with the very center being okay and the corners being horrible at any given f stop. BUT this lens does produce some very nice colors and contrast, which was the only reason I gave the image quality an “fair” score instead of “poor”. I really think Sony dropped the ball a little bit with this lens... for street photography I can live with the softness, but I would never use this lens for my landscape work. It’s really a shame, because 16mm is such a useful focal range on apsc and this tiny lens would be legendary if the sharpness even reached a mediocre level. The AF isn’t great either. But even with its many cons, I love this lens. It’s a blast to shoot with and its size allows you to bring it almost anywhere — which is why I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not genius, but do it is job.

SEL16F28 08/05/2018 por borscsabaimre (EE.UU)

I bought used in good condition.All sony lenses have medium quality, not high end.I have a selp 18105G and i’m not satisfied with the sharpness...

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

buenisimo

SEL16F28//Q AE 01/03/2018 por kensr (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este lente hace unas semanas, es realmente liviano, versátil y buena calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compacto y práctico

SEL16F28//Q AE 19/02/2018 por DATV 75 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un lente muy compacto y práctico que me da buenas fotos. Rápido envio

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quite compact and great price

SEL16F28 04/06/2017 por Philcam777 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this lens to use on a gimbal. It's smaller than the kit lens with a wider aperture.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

excelente, liviano, buen diseño, gran calidad

SEL16F28//Q AE 03/12/2015 por the groner (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

ya llevo un mes manipulando este lente sin ningún problema excelente liviano y gran calidad. excelente para acompañar a mi lente 30mm

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650

SEL16F28 28/05/2015 por sonyfan_sometimes (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650 The design of the lens is such that if you put the Camera with lens down the focus ring on the end of the lens actually touches the surface. put it down a little hard and the focus ring bends and flattens, and the lens is not usable any more. so far I have had 3 of the SELP1650 lens all with the same focus ring squash problem, this is not a camera and lens you can put on your shoulder and use every day. excellent photo quality , not a very usable package, could not recommend it. probably best to buy a different Sony product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

45

0

Nitidez absoluta

SEL16F28 04/03/2015 por JuanjoRF (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amplio ángulo que permite abarcar mucho espacio, apenas se nota el efecto de distorsión en las esquinas de las imágenes. Luminoso.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Very Poor Quality

SEL16F28 14/07/2013 por Roc889 (EE.UU)

This 16mm was the first lens I purchased together with my NEX-5 about 14 months ago and was always a disappointment, a great focal length that fails to deliver on sharpness. The optimum aperture for sharpness turns out to be 6.3 or 7.1 and is still not great, which is a shame because Sony has created a great camera and an outstanding sensor in the NEX series. Otherwise settle for sharpness in the center but blurry or soft detail at the edge of the frame. And even at those apertures it's barely acceptable. Lots of chromatic aberration and color fringing that, yes, can be cleaned up in Lightroom or Adobe Camera Raw. I wound up getting the 18-55mm which I’ve used for about 9 months and turns in a much better performance at f8, both at center and edge of the frame. If you are into wide-angle lenses you may want to look into the Sony E 10-18mm.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

3

0

Great travel lens

SEL16F28 27/11/2012 por LEK2 (EE.UU)

Overall a bargain and my default lens while traveling. Fine for exterior architecture, and good for interiors when paired with the Ultra Wide Converter (VCL-ECU1). This is the lens I used the most during a three week tour in England this summer.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

3

0

Excellent Purchase SEL16f28

SEL16F28 21/10/2012 por CTPro (EE.UU)

I use this lens on my FS100 Super 35mm. It is very sharp, with no CA and no noticeable distortion. The auto-focus is super quick, and low-light performance is excellent. I have also used this lens with macro diopter converter lenses with excellent results using manual focus. Works absolutely brillinantly with the VCL-ECU1 wide angle conversion lens as well.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

1

0

Love This Lens

SEL16F28 16/03/2012 por AnnabellaS (EE.UU)

I love my new NEX7 camera - it is the best I have ever had. I like the zoom lens that comes with the camera but it is big and often I just don't need the zoom. So I got this smaller lens and really like it. I think it takes great pictures. I also love the fact that the camera has a viewfinder and that it automatically switches around to macro, regular, backlit, etc., etc. - my other latest Sony camera has such features but you have to manually switch them around. So far I have not had any distortion that others have mentioned with this smaller lens.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

22

7

0

Good for landscapes

SEL16F28 03/12/2011 por BillWill (EE.UU)

This is a decent and inexpensive lens for landscapes and other wide-angle photos, but it's not a particularly good compact lens for everyday use. I'd really appreciate a quality compact lens for my 5N, but this is not a good general purpose lens. I hope Sony comes out with a lens similar to the "pancake" Panasonic Lumix G 20mm F1.7. My decision about which camera to purchase was a close call between a micro four thirds camera and the NEX, but I opted for the 5N because it offers better image quality, but the other offered more lenses and choice. If / when Sony comes out with a good general purpose, compact lens it will have a very respectable lens selection.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

71

3