13

2.0 basado en 13 reseñas de clientes

2
1
0
2
8
Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Works as told!

MRW-E90 24/12/2018 por Huppy (EE.UU)

Bought this card reader at the same time I bought my Nikon D4 in 2012. I now use Sony XQD G Series 400MB/s 128GB Memory Card with this reader. Bought Nikon D5 in 2016 and was glad to see Nikon installed 2 XQD card slots. Never had a problem with down load speeds. My down load speeds are above 200MBs. I think some of the speed issues are people not plugging into a USB 3.1 port. As far as design it travels in my camera bag. I bought a second one because I was getting tired of digging around my camera bag looking for it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

I can't get any sony support for this device.

MRW-E90 29/12/2017 por Grover (EE.UU)

I can't get any support for the Sony XQD Card reader. Sony does not recognize their own model number so you can't even send them a support request. No body has any readers for this card in stock. So how much is a new camera you just bought worth when there is no hardware you can buy to get your pictures out of the memory card? I am considering taking a very expensive camera back due to this issue. This is business at it's worst when you produce a new memory product in mass and your suppliers have none of the readers that are advertised so you can get your pictures from the card.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Failed after a few uses

MRW-E90 11/12/2019 por Anon_1 (EE.UU)

I got a few uses out of this product before it stopped working completely. Had to get it refunded, but now have no replacement option. Many, many reviews online showing the same issue with this reader.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Stopped Working

MRW-E90 29/10/2019 por GB OCT 22 (EE.UU)

Bought this product in June, 2019 and used it to review images on a Macbook Pro. Worked fine for about ten uses. Recently put in SD or XQD cards and the images will not appear. The red in use light momentarily turns on then turns turns off and can't view and download images. Will see what Sony has to say.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Works as told!

MRW-E90 24/12/2018 por Huppy (EE.UU)

Bought this card reader at the same time I bought my Nikon D4 in 2012. I now use Sony XQD G Series 400MB/s 128GB Memory Card with this reader. Bought Nikon D5 in 2016 and was glad to see Nikon installed 2 XQD card slots. Never had a problem with down load speeds. My down load speeds are above 200MBs. I think some of the speed issues are people not plugging into a USB 3.1 port. As far as design it travels in my camera bag. I bought a second one because I was getting tired of digging around my camera bag looking for it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Works fine transferring D850 sized images

MRW-E90 29/10/2018 por Philly Joe (EE.UU)

The one complaint I have is the card readers gets extremely hot.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Hot, sort of

MRW-E90 28/06/2018 por dicktoo (EE.UU)

I just used this item for the first time to transfer a few still image files to my computer from a new XQD card. The transfer went ok and I ejected the card from the reader, but I forgot to unplug the reader from my Mac. A few minutes later I picked up the empty reader and it was very warm. After unplugging it, it cooled down, but should it run hot when a card isn't inserted? I don't think so. Also, inserting the XQD card takes a few tries before it locks in place. Also, the customer service phone line isn't working. Greeting menu skips and quits

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

3

0

Terrible

MRW-E90 24/06/2018 por reckless76 (EE.UU)

This product is brand new and it doesn't work - reads SD cards ok but doesn't recognise the 256GB Sony SD Card! I can't get my pictures off it on my windows PC so it's useless. Please don't buy this product!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

4

0

DO NOT GET THIS

MRW-E90 11/03/2018 por SCP1 (EE.UU)

This thing is no good. This is the fourth time I have tried tor write a review and Sony keeps rejecting it. No reason given, I suppose they just do not want bad reviews. I have a 400 write/read xqd card. This unit took 45 minutes to transfer 30gb of images. Not good at all.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

5

0

No Mac Support

MRW-E90 02/03/2018 por BangkokPaul (EE.UU)

No Mac Support! How can Sony release something that has no driver for Mac computers? Many high end camera users are the type that need an XQD card reader use Apple computers. How about ignore a major part of your potential market.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

5

0

Life Expectancy Short

MRW-E90 29/01/2018 por Lizard Man (EE.UU)

I purchased this reader back in June 2016 when I got my D500. Used lightly until my wife and I upgraded our D810's to D850's. I began using it pretty heavily as I fine tuned the focus on each camera for all our lenses. 2 days ago, Lightroom couldn't finish uploads and then when I'd insert a memory card, the drive would disappear in Lightroom and windows explorer. At first I thought a memory card went bad but fortunately I had a second one of these with my laptop and it worked as expected. Also tested other USB cables to see if that was the problem but that didn't fix it either. The unit worked very well prior to failing and there aren't many alternatives out there. Nothing last forever but I'm disappointed this one didn't last longer. I hope it's just a fluke! Warranty is only 1 year.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

2

0

Works just fine iMac running High Sierra 10.13.2

MRW-E90 28/01/2018 por RLPrice92 (EE.UU)

I plugged this in to my iMac, and imported photos to Lightroom CC via the Sony XQD card from my Nikon D500. Import was fast, worked fine!

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

SIGNIFICANTLY LOWER SPEED THAN MARKED

MRW-E90 04/01/2018 por Nick237 (EE.UU)

I tested against memory card bench mark, it is actually just over 300 MB/s in reading and only over 100 MB/s in writing. Absolutely disappointing.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

I can't get any sony support for this device.

MRW-E90 29/12/2017 por Grover (EE.UU)

I can't get any support for the Sony XQD Card reader. Sony does not recognize their own model number so you can't even send them a support request. No body has any readers for this card in stock. So how much is a new camera you just bought worth when there is no hardware you can buy to get your pictures out of the memory card? I am considering taking a very expensive camera back due to this issue. This is business at it's worst when you produce a new memory product in mass and your suppliers have none of the readers that are advertised so you can get your pictures from the card.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Write speed is only 110MB/sec

MRW-E90 05/11/2017 por ax123 (EE.UU)

Write speed is almost 3 times less then led to believe by the claim "Transfer 60 GB data in approximately 3 minutes2" on the page of the product https://www.sony.com/electronics/card-readers/mrw-e90. Read speed is up to 270MB/sec. Performance on small files is pathetic (dozens of kilobytes per second). Write caching on windows can't be turned on.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Uncompatible

MRW-E90 28/10/2017 por Steezie (EE.UU)

This card reader says it is Windows and Mac compatible, but after Mac OS 10.12, it is not and fails to work at ALL. There is no driver or updates available to fix this issue.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

4