11

4.2 basado en 11 reseñas de clientes

6
3
1
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Easy to use, Light and works instantly!

4 GB  24/11/2019 por Martyn78 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

While only new to the world of digital voice recorders I hope to reach up to those in the same position. It was not long ago I purchased the Homder version for £25 so I could interview people at my local parkrun for the run report. So, my question to myself, is it worth the £90+ mark up? Well my answer is yes but that is nothing to do with sound quality. While the Sony is lighter but bigger it’s also easier to use and the screen is easy to see. Navigation is simple and what’s better is everything works instantly at the touch of a button whereas I had to wait to start talking with the Homder. Having the USB integrated with the recorder didn’t add much weight and charging the device is easy so long as you have room. What I love most about this device is the simplicity of use, its easy and holds nice in the hand. There is 4GB of internal memory which you can increase by use of a microSD card (no provided). When listening back the sound is clear, you can skip forwards 10 second but only back 3 which I wish was a little longer. Pros Light and easy to hold Fantastic sound quality when playing back picks up sounds from a distance or just focuses more on where its pointed Easy to use, transferring files is as easy as plug and play Everything is instant, no waiting Large easy to see screen Cons maybe slightly expensive compared to other models

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

4

Crítica más útil
0

FILES NOT DIRECTLY DOWNLOADABLE FROM DEVICE

4 GB  20/05/2020 por MICHAEL DAN (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The audio files are not directly downloadable from the device. The Windows File Explorer sees the folder but no the files and says there are no files in the folder. The sound software does show the files but you have to load it into the computer. I thought you could transfer the files directly from the device using Windows Explorer but you can't. Too many steps to download the files. You should be able to download directly from the device using file exporer.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

11 Reseñas de clientes

0

easy to use

4 GB  07/10/2020 por Michaela 5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No FM radio

4 GB  05/10/2020 por Joe The Bloe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The recorder is really good and most people won't need to add a memory card. I spent days searching for the UX570F which has an FM radio. I would have liked to name my own folders. Maybe it is possible once the files have been transferred to my computer (I haven't tried yet). I could only pull up Asian and American sites that had high prices, long delivery times, or both. Out of sheer frustration, I had to buy the UX570. There are three colour choices but you only get the Henry Ford colour in the UK.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great product

4 GB  15/08/2020 por FrankieJ007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use great product. Nice to just plug in charge

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Mi primera grabadora de voz

4 GB  09/08/2020 por ISCC (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mucho más que una grabadora compacta. Fácil de llevar a cualquier parte, pero es necesario hacer bien los ajustes necesarios en función del uso que vayamos a dar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Superb quality device in a very small package

4 GB  04/08/2020 por pmaciel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent recording capabilities (of course), both recording and playback are very configurable, and for being a small standalone device one would expect that browsing files/navigating through a large recording would be difficult but no, it is surprisingly easy. The in-built microphones are excellent, and combined with microphone sensitivity and auto-recording, well you have a recording studio. Unexpected features (not advertised): you can record through the AUDIO IN such as headphone with mic (not just the MIC IN) jack; You can control the playback speed in 10% increments. There's an playback equalizer, you can set recording "scenes" -- some voice, some music-specific and you can make your own. Absolutely excellent!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

FILES NOT DIRECTLY DOWNLOADABLE FROM DEVICE

4 GB  20/05/2020 por MICHAEL DAN (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The audio files are not directly downloadable from the device. The Windows File Explorer sees the folder but no the files and says there are no files in the folder. The sound software does show the files but you have to load it into the computer. I thought you could transfer the files directly from the device using Windows Explorer but you can't. Too many steps to download the files. You should be able to download directly from the device using file exporer.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Great sound from internal speaker

ICD-UX570 SERIES 03/05/2020 por Field Recorder (EE.UU)

I own many digital recorders from Sony, Olympus, and Phillips I use them for field recordings, Sony is by far the best. The TX and UX models are extremely good for what I do although the OLED displays are not visible outdoors in the daytime and hard on the eyes in the dark. A red display would be easy on the eyes in the dark and would not ruin night vision and maybe easier to see in the daylight.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Early days, OK but......

4 GB  13/02/2020 por Hello there (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Great features

4 GB  21/01/2020 por Xxxl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to use,but in the same time very performance

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Inexperienced.

4 GB  16/01/2020 por NIKETURNER (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'll say straight out this is the first voice recorder that I have bought, so I can't compare it to another. For what I primarily use it for it's perfect. Easy to use, discreet, very long battery life after charging, build quality and an integrated USB port. Ive installed a 64g micro sdxc card which expands the audio memory to over 730 hrs when recording in mp3 192kps mode. I'm very happy with the product. As to its durability I can't comment having only purchased it a month ago.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Easy to use, Light and works instantly!

4 GB  24/11/2019 por Martyn78 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

While only new to the world of digital voice recorders I hope to reach up to those in the same position. It was not long ago I purchased the Homder version for £25 so I could interview people at my local parkrun for the run report. So, my question to myself, is it worth the £90+ mark up? Well my answer is yes but that is nothing to do with sound quality. While the Sony is lighter but bigger it’s also easier to use and the screen is easy to see. Navigation is simple and what’s better is everything works instantly at the touch of a button whereas I had to wait to start talking with the Homder. Having the USB integrated with the recorder didn’t add much weight and charging the device is easy so long as you have room. What I love most about this device is the simplicity of use, its easy and holds nice in the hand. There is 4GB of internal memory which you can increase by use of a microSD card (no provided). When listening back the sound is clear, you can skip forwards 10 second but only back 3 which I wish was a little longer. Pros Light and easy to hold Fantastic sound quality when playing back picks up sounds from a distance or just focuses more on where its pointed Easy to use, transferring files is as easy as plug and play Everything is instant, no waiting Large easy to see screen Cons maybe slightly expensive compared to other models

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

4