FUNDA PARA EL SISTEMA

Reseñas de productos

$ 1,439

7

4.3 basado en 7 reseñas de clientes

5
1
0
0
1
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

8 Reseñas de clientes

0

LCSSC8 24/06/2022  (México)

0

0

0

no es lo que se oferta

LCS-SC8/BC SYH 11/10/2019 por Sr Alpha (México)

No es lo que se oferta en la Foto es una y termina llegando otra mas chica.

0

0

0

Excelente producto.

LCS-SC8/BC SYH 29/07/2019 por Lalo634 (México)

Fabuloso articulo y muy practico. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

0

0

0

Excelente material y acabado

LCS-SC8/BC SYH 10/02/2019 por ORFAM4 (Colombia)

La calidad es más que buena... Posee divisiones básicas y suficientes para llevar el equipo fotográfico

0

0

0

Excellent quality

LCS-SC8 28/09/2016 por A doctor (Reino Unido)

Very well made and stylish. Very practical and good protection. Durable and it comes in two sizes. The larger one securely holds my A7rii+vertical grip with 20-70mm / 2.8 G Master lens attached plus zeiss batis 18mm f/2.8 or a flash light plus sony 35mm and 50mm f/1.4 Zeiss lenses comfortably. The smaller one holds my Sony 85mm f/1.4 G master lens with two flash light and two remot trigger and receiver. Front pocket holds the batteries and few filters.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Spacy

LCS-SC8 25/05/2015 por Hazim (Reino Unido)

There are three slots available which are adjustable and I currently use this for my A6000. It can fit the A6000 with a 16 mm pancake lens on it in one slot, a 18-55 mm and a 50 mm lenses in another and an HVL-F32M in the remaining slot with a bit of space to spare. The way this bag is closed is by two connectors as can be seen in the image and for extra added security, the bag can be zipped. There are also a zipped front pouch and elastic pouches on each side for extra storage.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

LCSSC8 31/03/2012 por Alex164 (EE.UU)

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

18

0

Great camera bag

LCSSC8 31/01/2012 por sonya580 (EE.UU)

this is a good bag and it is very sturdy. my favorite part is that you can have your camera w/ lens in one side and there are two other sides for 2 more lenses. also the pouch on the outside is a good place for memory card and different filters.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

34

3