373

4.6 basado en 373 reseñas de clientes

286
58
13
3
13
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03/05/2019 por Sweep100 (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

La tapa se ralla con muchísima facilidad

PS-LX310BT 01/06/2021 por RaulOreru (España)

Como reproductor de vinilos cumple su función. Se conecta correctamente por bluetooth y suena bastante bien. Sin embargo, la cubierta del tocadiscos se ralla con solo mirarla, he probado con trapos suaves tal y como se indica en el manual y tengo la tapa totalmente rallada. Lo limpies con lo que lo limpies se ralla. Lo tuve que descambiar y volver a comprar pensando que era un defecto puntual, pero con la segunda unidad me ha sucedido lo mismo. Pésima calidad de la tapa. Una pena que suceda esto con lo que cuesta.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

374 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony BT turntable does not support AVRCP

PSLX310BT 06/12/2021 por Bob1000 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Volume on BOSE BT speakers cannot be controlled with Sony BT Turntable because the device does not support AVRCP. Sony needs to correct this issue with a Firmware update.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Turntable

PSLX310BT 30/11/2021 por Sixties76 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Totally blown away with the sound and quality of this stylish turntable, love the one touch opertation! Very impressed, overall!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 23/11/2021 por Sjwalton25 (Reino Unido)

Really easy to setup - connected to my soundbar straight away. Sound is really good. Great to be able to play old and new vinyl !

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Para verdaderos melómanos

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 22/11/2021 por Fabiola R (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta, muy buena calidad, excelencia en la entrega, su precio lo vale. Ahora puedo disfrutas de todos mis discos con éste equipo que está muy bueno. Me encanta que se pueda conectar via bluetooth con mi Bocina. Muy buen sonido, muy fácil de usar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent and easy to use

PS-LX310BT 17/11/2021 por JimBob65 (Reino Unido)

Had this for a few weeks now, very happy with it. Easy to set up, only connecting the drive belt was slightly fiddly. Connected via Bluetooth to my Philips soundboard at the first attempt and has sounded excellent since. Buttons are a bit clunky and could have a smoother action.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for the price

PS-LX310BT 16/11/2021 por Blackbird (Reino Unido)

An easy to use turntable with excellent sound. Blue tooth can be a pain though. I mostly connect it via cable so not a big deal for me. Another small gripe is not having a grip for the tone arm. You must ensure you tape it down if you are transporting the player. A great budget player though.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It's OK but...

PSLX310BT 15/11/2021 por tuttle01 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted bluetooth connectivity but the seller's installer told me it had to be connected to the amplifier by wires. It's not the highest quality unit I've had, but, as I said, it's OK.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Awesome player but…

PS-LX310BT 10/11/2021 por Ga (Reino Unido)

This holds up to Sony’s standard of good electronics. However, I made the mistake of buying this thinking that it has a built-in speakers. It does not. And it needs a special bit for a TV aux out. So, would have been a 5-star if it has a speaker.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really impressed

PS-LX310BT 03/11/2021 por Bib (Reino Unido)

Great, very impressed, only use bluetooth once but connected straight away and has a preamp

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A truly great sound for the price!

PSLX310BT 02/11/2021 por Ghostsauce (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

An easy to setup option that comes with great sound quality. I'm still amazed at the sound Everytime I put a record on!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 25/10/2021 por Ezewho (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente compra , producto de primera , con muy buen sonido .

0

0

0

amazing sound!

PS-LX310BT 13/10/2021 por charl00 (Reino Unido)

i was so nervous to buy a turntable without trying it out first but this one won’t disappoint, the bluetooth connects to your speaker instantly (after setting it up) couldn’t recommended more

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value

PS-LX310BT 12/10/2021 por Wenders (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this record player sound is fantastic and design is perfect loving it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I am so pleased with my turntable

PSLX310BT 11/10/2021 por Nikske (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was easy to assemble as the instructions were pretty clear. Once everything in place, I started playing my records and wow , I am in heaven ! Excellent piece of electronics that I would keep for a while . Great product proctor with high quality .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great all round

PS-LX310BT 29/09/2021 por Liz (Reino Unido)

I got this for my friend and he loves ... He can play all his vinyl records now ... It's easy to use and the destructions were easy to following .. I can't fault it at all :)

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25/09/2021 por Baz 34 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great 1st impression

PS-LX310BT 22/09/2021 por Ian1970 (Reino Unido)

Very quiet turntable no cartridge noise at all. Connected with ease to my Bluetooth surround sound and headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice

PSLX310BT 22/09/2021 por Ace24482450 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

nice turntable ,now i can hear all my classic records

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21/09/2021 por KP65 (Reino Unido)

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18/09/2021  (Reino Unido)

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for listening to my new found record colle

PSLX310BT 16/09/2021 por AvonBud (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My daughter talked me into getting back into vinyl. So glad I did, bought this turntable as a "starter" think it's going to become my go too. Plays crisp and clear through my Bluetooth surround system as well as line in with my receiver. Easy to use, well made. I had proced the same model at Best Buy, it wasn't in stock so I purchased through Amazon. It was 25 dollars less and received it in record time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Facil conexion bluetooth y buen sonido

PS-LX310BT 13/09/2021  (España)

Tenia un plato Ion y me ha dado problemas de sonido al girar el plato y he visto su modelo Sony que por su precio estoy contento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very pleased.

PS-LX310BT 08/09/2021 por Llew (Reino Unido)

Had this for a few weeks and it works well. Quite easy to connect to soundbar.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bonito

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 22/08/2021 por Miguel1209 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El diseño es muy bonito y es muy sencillo de utilizar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0