72

4.6 basado en 72 reseñas de clientes

51
15
3
1
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

73 Reseñas de clientes

0

It's a neat player, but came with missing parts.

PSLX310BT 30/05/2020 por Jazz11 (EE.UU)

I loved the player but it came without the cover latches and the 45 rpm disk.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Todo ok

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 22/05/2020 por Kefren (México)

Sobrepasó la expectativa de calidad y sonido y bluetooth

0

0

0

Great Features

PSLX310BT 01/05/2020 por Hank4hawks (EE.UU)

I bought this product recently andwas amazed at the features for the price. I have not down any downloading to my computer yet but the sound reproduction was pretty darn good. I also used the bluetooth option. Very easy to setup. I am very happy with this buy!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Really Enjoy it

PSLX310BT 29/04/2020 por Beer Lover (EE.UU)

Great product. I put an album turntable and place my bluetooth speaker on the back deck and I'm back to listening to my old high school music albums.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 20/04/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Gran tornamesa

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 08/04/2020 por memoospina (Colombia)

De las mejores tornamesas que se consiguen en el mercado. Muy fácil de ensamblar y gran calidad en el sonido. TE da la facilidad de conectarla a los bafles de acuerdo a tu necesidad. muy contento con la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Loud hum

PSLX310BT 23/03/2020 por Roscoe11 (EE.UU)

Turntable has loud hum when it is turned on, as if it is not grounded. No help from Sony. Would like to return, but I threw the box and packing away.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Nice turntable

PSLX310BT 15/03/2020 por Abigale (EE.UU)

I did a lot of research and did not want to spend hundreds of dollars.. I also wanted to connect to speakers and not worry about sound. This fit the bill... one feature was an arm that lifts onto the record and returns when finished. It does this. It also had Bluetooth to add speakers which I did... Putting the turntable together was not difficult. The speakers were a little more difficult to make them work.. it’s all together and the sound is fine for my old 60’s records, (vinyls)... Glad I was able to connect and have it working and enjoying the music.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth and Vinyl? - Yes please!

PS-LX310BT 13/03/2020 por JCorreia1985 (EE.UU)

I had the chance to put this unit through it’s paces. For years, I’ve known of the benefits of vinyl; e.g., warmer sound qualify, expansive collection of works that have not been digitized, etc., but have been reluctant to give it a shot. Recently, I had the opportunity to acquire this unit at a significant discount, so long as I provide my opinions and thoughts on this product. This record player is a perfect match for me. Living in an apartment, I find myself listening to media using headphones, instead of investing in an expensive audio system. I am able to pair the same headphones that I use with my phone to enjoy my newfound hobby of acquiring vinyl records. Setup, was a breeze, and I was up and running in 5 minutes. I can’t wait to continue using this record player and fall in love with my favorite artists and discover old gems. For the price, this unit is fantastic. Though, I wish the unit was made with premium materials, hence the 4 stars.

0

0

0

The Best Bluetooth Turntable

PS-LX310BT 10/03/2020 por Cin875 (EE.UU)

The Sony PX-LX310BT Stereo Turntable System has more than lived up to my expectations in terms of sound quality. The aluminum tone arm and platter deliver smooth, clear sound and bring a new life to my decades old classic rock collection as well as tracking the heavy 180 gram modern pressings that inferior tables can’t deal with. Setup was a breeze, well explained in the booklet and after plugging into my still awesome 15 year old Sony Home Theater System, I quickly learned to pair it with my Bluetooth speaker: both sounded exceptionally full and warm. Although I have not yet made a digital vinyl rip from one of my LPs, it connects well with my computer and audio software. The design is sleek and flawless, fitting in well with both my older and newer A.V. equipment. I use this turntable on a daily basis, it has brought me a new enthusiasm for my record collection: it works impressively over Bluetooth to another room to accompany housekeeping and in the living room through the main Sony system for serious listening. I would recommend this table to anyone with refined ears and newbies who want to step up to real analog audio, alike.

0

0

0

The Best Blend of Old School and Modern Tech

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020 por iroboi (EE.UU)

This is the best blend of old school vinyl and new tech wireless. I love it. I haven't had a record player since my husband's player broke about 20 years ago. Technology has evolved so much since then. This record player is light and sleek looking. The set up is simple and takes about 10 minutes. The instructions are very detailed and easy to follow. It's a simple record player, nothing complicated about the buttons or settings - almost a minimalist type of player. You can pair up to 8 devices to the player and it will automatically find and link to your devices when you put the record player into bluetooth pairing mode. So far we have paired the player to 3 sets of wireless speakers and it worked flawlessly. We also paired it with wires to our living room speakers to test out the sound. It was simply amazing. When this player reaches the end of an album, the stylus automatically goes back to the home position and it turns off. That is so great!! No more spinning records and wearing down the needle. It's a simple press of a button to play and a button to stop it. The simplicity is wonderful. And just because it's simple, don't let it fool you - the sound and quality are excellent. When I played our first album on here, we sat back to enjoy the awesome sound with the ever so subtle hiss of the needle on the vinyl. I loved it. Nothing beats playing a record - not MP3s, not CDs, nothing. I have about 500 records to go through and am are stoked to be able to rip the songs from the records to MP3s to play on our phones and in the car. This is an amazing function and so easily done from this record player. I had no idea there was such a thing as a wireless record player until now. I am bringing this Sony record player and my portable speakers to my friend's house this weekend. It will blow them away the way it did me. Well done Sony!

0

0

0

Wait....It's working already!? Sweet!

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020  (EE.UU)

I didn't know what to expect when I purchased the Sony Bluetooth Turntable. The last turntable I bought was about 10 years ago for my daughter and it took hours to get it to sound right. We had trouble with the pre-amp, with connecting the needle, and then she forgot and left it running and ruined the needle which had to be replaced. My how things have changed!! We opened up the very well packed Sony turntable and in about 2 minutes heard the warmest sound coming from our soundbar. It connected immediately at the push of a button. I was positively shocked. My wife's exact quote was, "Wait....that's it!? It's working already!" The sound is amazing. Warm and true, with deep, rich base from the soundbar and sub woofer. It drops the needle at the push of a button and then returns it upon completion of the side. I can't believe how easy it was to connect and now to use. We've used it every day since we got it. It adds a great tone that you just don't get from digital. Highly recommend it to anyone thinking about it!

0

0

0

LOVE that Sony sound

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020 por mthobe (EE.UU)

Sony has come out with this easy to use, elegantly designed wireless turntable, that also sounds terrific. Right out of the box, with minimal setup effort, I connected the lightweight turntable to my Bluetooth speakers. It took less than 10 seconds to pair, and with only one push of a button. With another press of the ‘Start’ button, the platter started to spin, the tone arm moved to the vinyl, and the music played. Crisp highs and punchy low end sound filled the room - what great sound!. Sony also included a few nice touches: a gain switch that allows for LOW MED and HIGH gain options. (Gain is how loud or soft the volume of the signal is) You can play records with a preamp or without, as there is a built in preamp in the turntable itself. So, if you want to use the turntable with a non-bluetooth receiver or other device with a wired connection, you can plug in the supplied RCA cables to the AUX IN port and switch the turntable to 'LINE' (pre-amp) mode. Records can be played in both 33 and 45 speeds with the use of the 45 adapter, which tucks away in a handy compartment when not in use. Sony also provides another feature that I'm looking forward to trying - a USB port on the turntable can connect to a computer. This is a great way to stream records into a digital format so that they can be 'ripped' and played on a smart phone or mp3 player, etc. I am SO happy with my new sleek modern looking, great sounding turntable! It is the perfect addition to my wireless stereo system - highly recommended!

0

0

0

Revisiting the Past

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020 por amberleighlc (EE.UU)

The Sony PS-LX310BT turntable is amazing! I must admit, my expectations weren’t very high because at $200, this really seemed like an attempt to put a great name on a cheap product. When it arrived it was very lightweight, leading to further skepticism. It took minutes to assemble (my 15 year old did it) and drum roll...this product definitely competes with more expensive options! The Bluetooth connected seamlessly to everything we tried and the connection was fast. A lot of vinyl was spun and not once was the connection lost. The sound was good for being Bluetooth, really lending a vintage vibe as much as possible. I am so excited to be able to share the best way to play music with my kids and to dust off some old vinyl. Five stars, Sony! You really outdid yourselves making a quality turntable accessible and affordable.

0

0

0

Loved the Vinyl Experience

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020 por jonhartva (EE.UU)

With the digital revolution, it is increasingly difficult to remember the analog world. Like many, I love listening to music and subscribe to online streaming for my music catalog. One of my favorite artists just released a lot of their music on vinyl, and I couldn’t resist purchasing it. Next was to purchase a turn table in which I could listen to it with. The Sony PS-LX310BT was a great option! It offers Bluetooth flexibility as well as traditional analog wired connections. The Bluetooth worked well enough, however I missed some type of screen in which I could see what I was syncing with. In a world where there are a lot of Bluetooth broadcasts, this would be a nice feature to have. The analog connections worked flawlessly. You have the option to select line or phono inputs. My receiver had a phono input, however a friend didn’t. This offered flexibility when connecting this turntable in either environment. The RCA cables are fixed to the turntable, which means they cannot be removed. When listening in a Bluetooth environment, it would be nice to have the option of removing them. I found myself listening to music the way I expect my parents and grandparents did. Sitting down, and focusing on the music, rather than filling in the background. I honestly forgot I was listening to vinyl, because it sounded THAT good, until the record reached the end and the needle reset. I would definitely recommend this to someone looking to enjoy the rich sound that only vinyl can produce.

0

0

0

Awesome, easy to set up, easy to use!

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020 por Lindacarol6 (EE.UU)

I will admit I was initially intimidated by the mere idea of hooking this turntable up, but the promise of being able to connect wirelessly to our bluetooth speakers and headphones motivated me. It was packed very securely, however a few of the parts/accessories were tucked away in the styrofoam packaging and there were a few minutes of panic until I found them. Assembling the turntable and connecting it (wired) to our amp was easy peasy, as was pairing the bluetooth with our speakers. I really like the minimalist design of the turntable, it is very modern looking and unobtrusive. The buttons and knobs are are easy to find and to use. Using the turntable to play a record is simple and straightforward and the sound is refreshingly clean. As soon as the kiddos knew we had it (and what it could do) they came over with their laptops that have recording software on them, and literally stacks of albums and spent the day using the turntable to record the albums onto their computers. I will be honest - I would not have known how to do that without them showing me first. What I really like the best is that I can play albums and listen to them through bluetooth on my wireless headphones, in another room! I love it and would recommend this highly to someone looking for a good turntable that has bluetooth capabilities.

0

0

0

Awesome Bluetooth turntable

PS-LX310BT 05/03/2020 por barry114 (EE.UU)

Oh happy day! I’ve finally found a turntable that’s easy to set up and use! I’ve been wanting to get back to the classic sound and feel of playing music from a beautifully crafted vinyl record. There’s just something magical about the entire ritual of placing a record onto a turntable, from removing the vinyl from the sleeve, dusting it to prevent scratching, to placing it on the turntable and hearing the sweet sounds of music springing from the needle. This has to have been the easiest setup of a turntable I’ve ever done. Unboxing to playing music took less than 5 minutes! No alignment gauge, no having to calibrate the tonearm. I literally plugged the turntable in, set the belt, paired it to my Bluetooth device and spun a record. No muss, no fuss. I tested pairing it with a couple of different Bluetooth devices. Pairing was easy and worked with both devices I tried, including my Bluetooth earbuds. Sound was awesome and I like to believe I could hear the difference between the vinyl version and streaming version of a couple of songs I tested out. Aesthetically this is a very cool looking turntable, a solid black plastic shell with no flashy extras. Build feels pretty solid considering it was only $200. The fully automatic tonearm makes playing music a breeze! I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for an easy to use, set it and forget it turntable.

0

0

0

Excelente sonido!!

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 04/03/2020 por José O (México)

Compré el producto desde el año pasado y apenas lo pude abrir. Me impresionó la facilidad de uso, pero sobretodo su sonido. Lo conecté via Bluetooth a una bocina Sony, el empaqrejamiento fue muy fácil. El tocadiscos opera de forma automática, sin necesidad de manipular el brazo. Considero que fue una gran compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

LA MEJOR TORNAMES

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 04/03/2020 por jdanilo (Colombia)

Tengo en mis manos la mejor tornamos y de la marca mas reconocida a nivel mundial, excelente fidelidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Turntable to Get into Vinyl

PS-LX310BT 03/03/2020 por cyrilyoung4ever (EE.UU)

I had my doubt when I decided to get this turntable - not only because the price tag (200 usd is lower than most entry level turntables from many considered serious turntable manufacturer), but also for the bluetooth connection, which is a blasphemy for most turntable enthusiasts, as the reason for many of them to get into turntable is for the analog sound. My fear was escalated when I received the product - it is light, the platter is thin (comparing to usually seen hifi-grade turntable). However, after spending a few days with this turntable, I have to admit that the sound is much better than I thought, and I believe it is a good product to get into the turntable, which I think is what this product is for. Setup was really easy, about 3 minutes in and it was ready to play. First I tried it with a blue tooth soundbar. The connecting process was almost instant and the connection was very stable. Although I do wish that it would support Google Home, which would allow me to connect to more speakers that I already have. There is no need to connect any pre-amp, which is quite common for entry level turntables. It is literally just a situation of plug the power and play. What’s not common is that it also has amp built in and allows you to choose three levels of output - low, mid, high. The sound came out of the turntable was better than I expected - a good sense of clarity and sound stage, sound is a little bit cold for turntable, but sonic presentation throughout the spectrum was tight. The coldness, as I suspected, has improved after a few days, which is also common for any turntable. Then I tried to connect the to an external tube amp with the RCA output, and naturally the sound was largely improved. The warmth that is so unique to vinyl really shined in this scenario, and the details came out more, especially in the higher register (above 7k hz). All in all, I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in getting into turntable and vinyl. The performance was great for the price and even comparable to some higher priced entry level turntable. It is also fun to explore different modes of playing which will appeal to different needs.

0

0

0

Does not work!

PSLX310BT 27/02/2020 por MikeSr (EE.UU)

I bought this for my wife at Christmas. I couldn’t get it to work with the Sony Bluetooth speakers (supposedly compatible with the turntable). The Sony technician instructed me to ship the unit to a repair/testing facility. I received notice that the testing crew had no trouble with the device. However, they failed to test the unit with the same speakers as mine! I have requested a refund. Sony says they don’t issue refunds. I told them I want the unit back so I can get a refund from Best Buy

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fantástico en todos los sentidos

PS-LX310BT 21/02/2020 por Leumas (España)

Hace apenas un mes que compré el producto y no puedo estar más contento. Los acabados son de muy buena calidad, el sonido y tiene bluetooth incorporado... El mejor del mercado en relación a su precio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

So Modern!

PSLX310BT 21/02/2020 por jacky139 (EE.UU)

bought it a few weeks ago and mannnnn I am obsessed with it I get so many compliments on it and how sleek it looks and makes the room have a little retro theme but modern at the same time. connects easily to any bt speaker or comes with those red and white wires. its just beautifully built.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy Assembly

PSLX310BT 19/02/2020 por 2tattedturner (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and I’m in love with it so happy

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome

PS-LX310BT 10/02/2020 por Paúl2point0 (EE.UU)

I got this as a christmas present and am so pleased with it. I waited a while before putting a review because I wanted to see if I would come across any issues and so far there are none. I have it connected to my Bluetooth thater speakers and the sound is really nice. I don't have to worry about scratching my records because the arm moves automatically with the start and stop button and lifts up/drops down at the touch of a button. Thanks Sony for such a great product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 10/02/2020  (México)

1

0

0

Easy installation

PSLX310BT 05/02/2020 por MGgolf (EE.UU)

Received this as gift and are very pleased with its performance. My only regret is that my system is so old it doesn't have bluetooth capability.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Extraordinario tornamesa

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 28/01/2020 por Frank 8803 (Perú)

Me lo regale para navidad, anteriormente tenía un tornamesa que era complicado conectar muchos cables Este tornamesa se conecta automáticamente por Bluetooth es genial y la calidad de audio perfecta Recomendado 100%

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great turntable

PSLX310BT 21/01/2020 por Bocephus (EE.UU)

Very happy with the Sony turntable, great quality. Bluetooth is a must have feature.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent features and Bluetooth functionality

PSLX310BT 20/01/2020 por JimZ48 (EE.UU)

I bought this turntable about a month ago and am really happy that I chose the Sony. It connected seamlessly with my sound bar and easily added a dimension that I was missing in home entertainment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Plato excelente

PS-LX310BT 19/01/2020 por javicor (España)

Buen producto en general. Quizás salida USB para grabar y almacenar en pendrive falta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ES EXCELENTE

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 16/01/2020 por Nubis (Colombia)

La posibilidades de reproducir los LP son maravillosas. La conectividad es muy buena. Había comprado uno de los que venden por otros medios y solo duro 6 meses. y nadie nos dio garantía. Este equipo es SONY. Eso lo dice todo. Llego en el tiempo estimado, en muy buen estado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth works great

PSLX310BT 16/01/2020 por Rapidfire248 (EE.UU)

Can’t stop listening to it. Go to record store every week.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

bluetooth works great

PSLX310BT 16/01/2020 por bill 35 (EE.UU)

Bluetooth works great is made to hook up to receivers with no pre amp

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bueno

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 13/01/2020 por Monacha (Colombia)

Hasta ahora lo estrené.............................

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un gran producto

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 13/01/2020  (México)

Con la calidad representativa de la marca, el producto presenta gran calidad y diseño. Sencillo de ensamblar y utilizar. Hasta ahora estoy muy contento con todo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth issues

PSLX310BT 11/01/2020 por Longtimelistener (EE.UU)

Unless your Bluetooth speaker has its own volume control, you cannot adjust the volume. My Bose adjust the source volume. Since the source turntable cannot be adjusted, you will not be able to change the volume.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great features.... bought because of good reviews

PSLX310BT 11/01/2020 por MLou (EE.UU)

Just purchased .... anxious to get back to using our vinyl. It got good reviews on the Best Buy website.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

increible producto

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 06/01/2020 por marhta71 (Ecuador)

Lo compre para navidad y llego super rapido y funciona perfectamente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 06/01/2020 por Belenespin (Perú)

Me encanta excelente producto y llego pronto. Lo único que no sabia es que el cable para pc no viene incluido lo demás perfecto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Please delete my review

PS-LX310BT 03/01/2020 por Toneman_ (EE.UU)

I also responded to you with the negative features of my new Sony turntable and none of those appear on my review, so please take my review down.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Perfecto para aficionados

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 03/01/2020 por Sebasvg (Colombia)

Su integración por Bluetooth facilita mucho el disfrute de vinilos. Su mecanismo automático reduce la necesidad de estar atento q su funcionamiento. Diseño simple y elegante. Muy satisfecho con la calidad del sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto, se escucha muy bien.

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 03/01/2020 por Julsan04 (México)

Estamos encantados con el toca discos, excelente producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just got it.....good so far!

PSLX310BT 01/01/2020 por Toneman (EE.UU)

Got as a surprise Christmas gift to replace my old Yamaha turntable. I loved the Yamaha and it was a higher end unit compared to this. However, the lid would no longer stay up. Also, our home theater did not have a slot for PHONO and it lacked a pre-amp. Way too quiet, even at maximum volume. Since this Sony has a pre-amp, it works a lot better.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

backup Turntable

PS-LX310BT 30/12/2019  (EE.UU)

my normal everyday set up is a Mcintosh C28 pre and 2125 Power with an EAT C Major turntable using a Blue cartridge. My amps went in the shop for a few months and I needed a cheap turntable to hold me over with a built in pre-amp. I ran this turntable through a Harmon Kardon and I passed time. For a cheap turn table I was impressed with the tracking and anti skating.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

Sonido Impecable y facilidad de uso

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 30/12/2019 por El Pachá (Colombia)

Compré este equipo con la intención de poder desempolvar mi colección de viejos vinilos y disfrutar algunos regalos recientes. El sonido me ha sorprendido por su nitidez y su bajo nivel de scratch. Los vinilos viejos tienen un sonido tan limpio como los recientes. Su funcionalidad de Bluetooth ha sido para mi la mayor ventaja pues puedo usarlo con mis audífonos inalámbricos y en mi habitación con la barra de sonido que tengo en la TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Play LP's back to 50's

PSLX310BT 24/12/2019 por dengland (EE.UU)

I can now play old LP's going back to my younger days in the 50's. The setup was easy and quick. Installing the belt was a breeze. The turn table and pad just dropped into place. Read the instructions about removing the cartridge cap. I pulled down and removed the cartridge instead of pulling the cap straight out. After examining the cartridge, it was an easy snap back into place. The connection to blue tooth speakers was easy. I have played at least 30 to 40 LP's so far and everything is working perfectly. The sound is great with little noise from the player. Now I have a relief from TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 16/12/2019 por amigo123 (Colombia)

Este producto es de ultima tecnología, de alta calidad y estoy muy satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una gran compra que no la tenia planificada.

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 16/12/2019 por CesitarJ (Perú)

Estuve en la tienda de Velazco Astete queriendo adquirir accesorios para otro producto de Sony y en el trajín de ver todas las novedades, fue mi hno. que se percato de este producto; al verlo me trajo tantos recuerdos de cuando eramos niños y veíamos disfrutar en casa a nuestro padre (Q.E.P.D) cada fin de semana de su colección de vinilos de aquellas épocas, aun existe en casa la antigua tornamesa pero para mi que vivo en otro lugar me fascino la idea de tener un tocadiscos con todas las funcionalidades que este nuevo tiene y ademas de retomar el hobby de coleccionar música. El equipo cumplió todas mis expectativas y lo disfruto cada vez que puedo. No lo llegue a adquirir en ese momento pero luego me arrepentí de no hacerlo y lo adquirí online. Lo recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Recuerdos de juventud

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 05/12/2019 por Papicia (Colombia)

La compra de este tocadiscos me ha traído muy buenos recursos de juventud con la ventaja de la modernidad tecnológica. La conectividad via Bluetooth es un hit

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buen precio, facil manejo

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 29/11/2019 por Juanma60 (Colombia)

Lo compre en promoción de lanzamiento, por tener al opción de Bluetooth y precio asequible

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente !

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 25/11/2019 por Rodri2265 (Ecuador)

Es un tocadiscos fabuloso, perfecto para aquellos vinilos de antaño.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice sound quality for an inexpensive turntable

PSLX310BT 09/11/2019 por SONE139 (EE.UU)

The Sony PSLX310BT has very good audio quality. I purchased the product to download my vinyl collection into my computer and wanted a unit that had good sound without paying for junk. This is a nice product and is easy to use. The sound quality was unexpected at this price point (my other turntable is a Micro-Seiki DDX 1000 with a Rega RB250 tonearm and various cartridges). Not an apple to orange comparison, but the Sony does sound very nice in a casual setting. Being automatic is a nice touch as well. It would be nice if Sony offered either a replaceable cartridge or an upgraded stylus, as more definition can probably be achieved with something other than a conical needle. However, due to the low cost and the audience that it's directed toward, it's an acceptable product! I'd buy it again and would recommend it to anyone wanting a versatile turntable for casual listening and copying to digital formats.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

light and appealing

PSLX310BT 06/11/2019 por Fred Z (EE.UU)

it is not hooked up yet, like to use the Blue-Tooth feature

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Easy to use

PSLX310BT 28/10/2019 por Howie the Hawk (EE.UU)

This works great, press one botton and it plays plus hooks up to my Bluetooth speaker and sounds great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good basic turntable.

PS-LX310BT 23/10/2019 por maxhifi (EE.UU)

I wanted a basic turntable, which doesn't require any adjustments. This one sounds great, looks great, and works perfectly. On the negative side, the cue/auto return mechanism sounds a bit clunky, and it doesn't mute the signal when it puts the needle down. This can be forgiven because of the price of the unit, but it does diminish the sleek appearance a little bit to hear it creak into action. It is not the same quality as "it's a Sony" era products, but then again it is also a brand new turntable at a very attractive price. I think it offers good value for the price, and is better looking than the competition. If you are a record collector who is more interested in records than turntables, this is a very good option. The auto-return function is also very useful, and IMO is not included on enough new turntables. P.S. To a previous reviewer: the hinges for the cover are kind of hidden in the Styrofoam insert. I almost missed them when I was assembling mine.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

My Vinyl is In Use Again!

PSLX310BT 11/10/2019 por CarelessSmile (EE.UU)

Excited about this purchase. Sound quality via blue tooth is good. Any my vinyl is seeing the light of day for the first time since 2000. However, the hinges for the lid were not included. Disappointed in that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Buen desempeño y económico.

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 30/09/2019 por jesusfz (Perú)

Es un buen producto y económico, aunque para ser perfecto tendría que venir con algun accesorio util como un limpiador de aguja por ejemplo. Gracias.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Just like in the 50's

PSLX310BT 27/09/2019 por Mr bruin 51 (EE.UU)

Works like they did in the 50's& 60's easy to use and sound is good. Updated to 2019 & beyond

1

0

0

Minimalista ¡¡

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 25/09/2019  (Perú)

Es muy fácil de usar y el audio es simplemente cautivador.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Vintage

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 16/09/2019 por Trol xl198 (Perú)

El mismo equipo a través de los años... y con la nueva tecnología.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Tocadisco moderno con agradable sonido de vinilo

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 13/09/2019  (Perú)

Este tocadisco tiene un plato giratorio moderno muy bueno. Con dos formas de escuchar: mediante Bluetooth y RCA, es compatible con la mayoría de sistemas amplificadores o de audio. Fácil de instalar, con una transmisión por correa. Fácil de conectar a su sistema de altavoces Bluetooth, lo encuentra y se conecta rápidamente. - El brazo de tono es simple para uso básico. No hay cosas sofisticadas aquí, pero no es necesario si solo desea volver a escuchar su colección de vinilos que ha guardado. - Con el Bluetooth, el sonido esta bien, no noté retrasos ni distorsiones en el modo inalámbrico. Tenía ese "brillo" que obtienes de lo analógico pero con una facilidad de uso tan agradable. - Tiene una buena cubierta antipolvo. La calidad de sonido está bien y permite ajustar la ganancia, tengo LPs de varios géneros: salsa, cumbia, bolero, jazz, rock e instrumentales; así que el sonido del tocadisco fue muy agradable para mí en comparación con la música digital. Además tiene una conversión digital inteligente que admite varios formatos. Recomiendo este producto Sony ...¡Es maravilloso!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth record plaer

PSLX310BT 12/09/2019 por VictorTareyoukiddingme (EE.UU)

Like the product However like it competitor it doesn't allow one to stack records on the spindle so when a record finishes the next record drops Also the needle arm does not have clasp to lock it in place when one finishes it And why id the power button at the back The sound is good however

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Beyond expectations

PSLX310BT 02/09/2019 por Dennis1283 (EE.UU)

I have owned at least 10+ turntables in my life. This is the most complete, modern, logical, and highest performing turntable I have ever owned. The quality and appearance is excellent. I recommend this to anyone looking at turntables under 500

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Buen tornamesa, facil de usar y conectar

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 02/09/2019 por Henry Alfonso (Perú)

Es mi primer tornamesa y estoy bastante contento con él, ya que cumple con las funciones que requería, como escuchar mis LP's sin muchas complicaciones y ripear algunos discos mediante el cable USB (no viene incluido). Podría resumir mi compra en: - Pros: Diseño elegante, muy minimalista. Conectividad USB que te permite digitalizar tus LP's. Fácil de usar, armar y conectar. Sonido bastante bueno con unos parlantes adecuados (en mi caso tengo unos Edifier que suenan realmente muy bien). - Contras: Construcción bastante plástica, todos los componentes se sienten plásticos (es lo que se espera por el precio en realidad). No se puede intercambiar la aguja. En resumen, es un tornamesa que te dá varios plus como el bluetooth y ripeo de LP's que no te dan otros tornamesas por ese precio y es lo que me decantó a comprarlo, ya que ripeo algunos LP's en archivos sin perdida como FLAC o WAV y puedo llevarlos y escucharlos en todos lados con mi reproductor Hi Res, o en el carro. El sonido que se consigue es bastante bueno (pierde un poco al usarlo mediante bluetooth pero aún así es bastante aceptable), aunque la construcción la siento bastante plástica. Me parece una buena compra si estás empezando en tema de los vinilos, ya que te permite escucharlos sin muchas complicaciones y te dá bastantes opciones de conectividad para sacarle el jugo a tu música, me parece una muy buena compra por el precio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wonderful turntable sounds great - why the wires?

PSLX310BT 01/09/2019 por Rivermav (EE.UU)

Sony's PS-LX310BT Bluetooth turntable is beautiful and makes my 30+ year old LPs sound great. I play it through a Sony soundbar in another room which makes for a very streamlined setup in our family room. My one big complaint is - why, with a wireless Bluetooth system, did Sony hard-wire the line outputs. It looks like they wanted to save 25 cents to not put a red/white output jack on the turntable. Now, this very clean Bluetooth machine has two unnecessary wires coming out the back - which the manual says don't let them touch each other or other metal. You also can't remove them. The manager who made that design decision needs to re-think it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

2

0

Bluetooth

PSLX310BT 19/08/2019 por doboco1 (EE.UU)

Bluetooth was a breeze to hook up to Vizio sound bar. Happy purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Beautiful Turntable

PS-LX310BT 16/08/2019 por JMT89 (EE.UU)

I’ve been eyeing this turntable since before it was even available for sale. I treated myself by purchasing one and it is one of the best pieces of electronics I own. It’s simple and elegant. I absolutely love the minimalist design.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sleek & Stylish

PSLX310BT 16/07/2019 por Johnny 1414 (EE.UU)

Just set it up last night...WOW...looks Great...sounds Great....it's lightweight and strong. It complements any decor...Quiet operation...Bluetooth connects seamlessly...exceeds all my expectations...THANK YOU SONY .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Fail to pair with bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 07/07/2019 por Buftex87 (EE.UU)

Just spent over 200.00 for junk. Sony has really gone down hill since the late 70s and early 80s. Guess their focus is on their entertainment business ☹. Will never touch another Sony product again. Guess I'll take it back to Best Buy and find a different bluetooth turntable.

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

10