414

4.6 basado en 414 reseñas de clientes

321
63
13
4
13
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03/05/2019 por Sweep100 (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

La tapa se ralla con muchísima facilidad

PS-LX310BT 01/06/2021 por RaulOreru (España)

Como reproductor de vinilos cumple su función. Se conecta correctamente por bluetooth y suena bastante bien. Sin embargo, la cubierta del tocadiscos se ralla con solo mirarla, he probado con trapos suaves tal y como se indica en el manual y tengo la tapa totalmente rallada. Lo limpies con lo que lo limpies se ralla. Lo tuve que descambiar y volver a comprar pensando que era un defecto puntual, pero con la segunda unidad me ha sucedido lo mismo. Pésima calidad de la tapa. Una pena que suceda esto con lo que cuesta.

6

0

414 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy bien producto

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 08/06/2022 por Omar Choy (Perú)

Compré este producto con la esperanza de volver a sacar mis discos de vinilo y no me arrepiento. Muy buen producto y genial con la opción de poder enlazar uno audífonos bluetooth. Muy buena calidad

0

0

0

Value for the money

PS-LX310BT 13/05/2022 por Gallacher (Reino Unido)

Belt driven twin speed fully automatic can’t get much better 10/10

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Sony Bluetooth turntable

PS-LX310BT 11/05/2022 por Kevinlewbxq (Reino Unido)

Pleased with my turntable, it plays 33 & 45 rpm records to the standard I would expect

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Return of the classic sound

PSLX310BT 10/05/2022 por OPP0SABLEthumbs (EE.UU)

Picked up this record player with the hopes of expanding my record collection. Sure I have all them digitally now, but nothing beats the sound of vinyl. Now I’ve heard many record players over the years and there’s definitely differences in the quality. The quality of this unit is outstanding. Excellently balanced needle allows for a sweet sound. Add in the functionality of Bluetooth output and it’s a match made in heaven.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Lo mejor para comenzar tu colección de LP

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 08/05/2022 por Nocnio (Colombia)

Llevo muy poco con él, pero la funcionalidad, la conectividad y la calidad que permite sacarle a los LP es sensacional. Además de la elegancia que ofrece al espacio de sonido.

0

0

0

Smart design

PS-LX310BT 02/05/2022 por Dave552 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this through John Lewis, setting up was straight forward, it synced to my Bluetooth speaker but the volume buttons did not work, the only adjustment was the low/ medium/high gain switch at the back of the turntable. Thanks to John Lewis tech guys, who found that it was faulty and I was able to exchange it for a working one, so now my Bluetooth speaker volume buttons fine tune the sound output. Alls well that ends well

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great staf

PS-LX310BT 20/04/2022 por Dino (Reino Unido)

I bought it a month ago and everything works as it should

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My new Turntable is great!

PSLX310BT 19/04/2022 por Chadman (EE.UU)

I'm Happy with the turntable. The design is great it matches my system. The clear sound it delivers is excellent. also easy to use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love it!!

PS-LX310BT 19/04/2022 por Cabbage123 (Reino Unido)

Delighted to be able to play my record collection again. This is certainly a step up from my little portable record player. We have connected it up to our Panasonic stereo system and it gives a great sound. The on/off switch at the back is a little awkward but the other controls are easy to use. The automatic arm works really smoothly. It looks sleek and smart in our lounge.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great vinyl player

PS-LX310BT 13/04/2022 por Jude (Reino Unido)

Bluetooth works well. Comes assembled great price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

In love with vinyl again!

PS-LX310BT 02/04/2022 por Dousetheflames (Reino Unido)

We have wanted a good turntable for a while and after trying some cheaper options decided to spend a little more money. First off the 'deck' looks great which is important. Setting up was simple with just placing the platter and attaching the drive belt with the aid of the little red tab to hook it over the drive spindle! great idea. Fitting the hinges and lid was easy, plugged it in pressed the power button in the back and connected to my sound bar via Bluetooth and and away we go! I know you can press the start button on the front of the deck which lifts the arm and places it on the vinyl for you but I'm a child of the 60's/70's and I love pressing the button to lift the arm and moving myself. My wife and I have a wide range of music genre and everything we have played on the turntable so far has been amazing, really. after moving from my old 80's Pioneer stack system and listening to streamed mp3 we had forgotten just how fantastic vinyl sounds and this Sony deck really does do our old LP's justice. I did connect it to my sound bar with the phono leads after a couple of days using Bluetooth but I honestly don't think I can tell the difference but then I'm no expert sound engineer. I have played around with the 'gain' switch on the back and it does make a difference depending on your choice of sound level. So from Led Zep to Walker Hayes to Prince to The Ink Spots to Ella Fitzgerald, should I go on? No OK. All I can say is if you're just getting into vinyl from mp3 (oh! you lucky people) or you are yearning to play those LP's stowed away in the attic this Sony turntable is a great investment. Enjoy!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy ser up.

PS-LX310BT 17/03/2022 por Aston123 (Reino Unido)

I have connected turntable to my bose acoustic wave music system 2 via Bluetooth adapter, sound is good, Bluetooth connects first time. Power cable is 5ft long.No catch to hold arm in place when not in use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony turntable

PS-LX310BT 16/03/2022 por EW66 (Reino Unido)

We bought this recently and it is perfect, the speakers I purchased along with this provides great quality sound. The turntable is fully automatic so there is no need to scratch the vinyl, you can also pause the play. Highly recommend.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Easy set up

PS-LX310BT 07/03/2022 por Happyme (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up connected really quickly to my Sony headphones and my Bose speaker sleek design not fussy really enjoying my vinyl collection

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Setup was simple

PSLX310BT 02/03/2022 por Ron1951 (EE.UU)

I just set up my new turntable. It was very easy and I took the steroids for an immediate test drive. The turntable is outstanding. The sound is excellent and I look forward to years of great music.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buen diseño, fácil manejo y buen sonido

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 25/02/2022 por CruceC (Perú)

Lo probé y me gustó, además fue muy fácil de usar.

0

0

0

Great features

PS-LX310BT 11/02/2022 por Creda1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to upgrade my Rotel Turntable of 35 years, after some research this turntable fitted my requirements, the sound is really good and the fact it has a line and phone switch at the back of it says I can use either the Aux or Phone input on my amp. It also features a switch that allows 3 different sound settings depending on the recording of the vinyl, but I have it set at loud. No 78 playability though. I like there are 3 buttons on the front, Start, Stop and Que. Found it a little difficult to find a spare replacement stylus/cartridge, but eventually found a stockist, so bought it as you never know. Shame there is no weight or track control for the arm, as sometimes it skips on some vinyl and extra weight and tracking would be good. On the whole after looking at other similar models and makes, the Sony came out tops in everyway, my concerns are niggly as that's me, but worth the money and is good to hear vinyl from 1958 being played and heard again.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

NICE features

PSLX310BT 08/02/2022 por Con66 (EE.UU)

Received this as a surprise Christmas gift from my sons & LOVE IT !!! Came boxed well,NO problems with broken parts . Love the bluetooth features & had to get a set of wireless ,bluetooth headphones right away!!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Inexpensive Turntable

PSLX310BT 05/02/2022 por FrecklyMelons (EE.UU)

I've had this turntable for about 3 months and I am very pleased with it. It connects very easily to my Bluetooth speakers and it sounds great and looks nice too.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best investment

PS-LX310BT 02/02/2022 por Hamlash (Reino Unido)

Absolutley love this turntable. Was hesitant upgrading to such an expensive model but the perks of having your records playing at one end of the room and the sound coming from the other is brilliant. It's also very handy for space saving if you can't have a large sound system.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic piece of kit

PS-LX310BT 02/02/2022 por TheBeast (Reino Unido)

Can’t fault it, easy to set up and fabulous sound. Not the cheapest Bluetooth turntable out there but well worth the money if you love the sound of vinyl and haven’t got the space for a full system.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it

PS-LX310BT 26/01/2022 por Carolb (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love it playing all my 40 year old vinyls... Bluetooth pairs easily and sounds great...

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Perfect Christmas Gift

PS-LX310BT 06/01/2022 por Gary (Reino Unido)

Classic looking record player, minimal and easy to set up!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic turntable with great features

PS-LX310BT 05/01/2022 por MaxandWillowsDad (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my teenage daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It’s a quality product, as you’d expect from Sony, and the ability to connect the turntable to Bluetooth speakers at the touch of a button is really useful.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0