33

4.7 basado en 33 reseñas de clientes

27
4
0
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Absolute amazing for wildlife

ILCE-9M2 31/08/2020 por Rueschr (EE.UU)

I bought this camera slightly used online. At the same time I bought a new 200-600mm Sony lens and together they are a dream for wildlife/bird photographer. I could drastically increase the numbers of focused shots with birds in flight. Even in low or difficult light, I was able to take great shots. The quality out of the camera also cuts down on the time I spend post-processing the images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

decepcion

ILCE-9M2 12/09/2020 por alejo59 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

me compre la cámara con el 200-600 y el 24-105 con mucha ilusión. A los pocos días al encenderla, no reconocía las baterías ni las tarjetas y no disparaba. Tras mandarla al servicio técnico ( donde me atendieron genial) he recibido de nuevo la cámara en las mismas condiciones, lo cual me ha decepcionado mucho

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

33 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best Tracking Camera On The Market

ILCE-9M2 06/09/2021 por Bloomers2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this camera for nearly 3 weeks now, and it's performance has blown me away, the tracking speed for wildlife is super fast and the images are super sharp coupled with the sony 200-600mm lens, this camera will take alot of beating. I can't fault it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Endemoniadamente rápida!

ILCE-9M2 05/09/2021 por Unmasked (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una cámara de uso profesional que, en condiciones variables de luz, no va a fallar en acertar el foco a tu sujeto. Todos los controles físicos facilitan la customización de las funciones en forma rápida, haciendo que cada cambio en el seteo de la cámara sea rápido y sencillo. Es una cámara profesional, apta para quienes viven de la fotografía (sobre todo quienes deseen una alta velocidad en su flujo de trabajo profesional) y para aficionados que requieran una cámara que simplemente responda y responda sin interrupciones, con un ratio altisimo de acierto en situaciones que requieren uso preciso del autofoco (deportes, niños movedizos, mascotas erráticas...). Las estrellas que le resto las reservo para la Alpha 1... dado que si no existiera la A1, a la A9II le pondría un 5/5 en todo. Obviamente la Alpha 1 es una gran cámara, pero uno debe pensar bien si desea gastar más dinero por prestaciones que quizás no utilizará o no aprovechará al máximo (30 fps, 8K, 50mpx...). En mi caso fué más provechoso la A9II y un 50mm GM. ¡Gran trabajo Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Phenomenal camera

ILCE-9M2 12/07/2021 por brenohara (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a wedding and events photographer for around 10 years now, and I made the jump to Sony mirrorless around 2015 with the Sony A7Rii. Since then I've owned pretty much every Sony mirrorless camera, and I can safely say the Sony A9ii is the best camera I have ever used. I owned the first Sony A9 too which I loved, and wasn't too sure about the upgrade, but I am glad I did. Improvements in ergonomics, autofocus is somehow even faster and stickier, and in my opinion there is an improvement in image quality, dynamic range and high ISO performance. Coupled with my GM lenses while at a wedding or event it really is a joy to use, not to mention the confidence it gives me in knowing that I got the shot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Lightning Fast

ILCE-9M2 30/06/2021 por Stringman20 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using it for about a month and I think it's fantastic for wildlife photography. Auto focus is lightning fast using the 70-200 f2.8 and the focus tracking is amazing. I was able to pick up dragon flies in flight and focus on them immediately. The silent shooting mode is very useful, I've been shooting Little Owls this week and although they have acute hearing they've been very close without being disturbed. The 200-600 is ok, sharp enough but a little slow, If only Sony would bring out something between this and the 600 prime which is Too expensive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Funciones de enfoque

ILCE-9M2/B E38 06/06/2021 por Guillermoal (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La utilizo para fotografía de fauna , buscaba una mejora en el enfoque , realmente es muy buena , hay q saber configurarla después el tracking al sujeto es magnífico . Hay q tener en cuenta q para aprovechar sus características debes saber de fotografía Otra cosa q buscaba era usar el obturador electrónico y puedo decir q funciona excelente a velocidades altas y con sujetos en movimiento Si la pueden comprar háganlo ,es una Joya tecnológica .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Incredible tracking and low light capabilities.

ILCE-9M2 31/05/2021 por Des 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Incredible camera bought only 2 weeks ago mainly for wildlife photography animal tracking plus it’s really good at high iso and keeping the grain low . The menu system takes a bit of work but anyone with any experience can gat around it no problem.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Super Performer

ILCE-9M2 13/03/2021 por Malfis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having now used my new Sony A9ii for only a month, I realise what I've been missing when using other cameras. The autofocus performance for my interests in birds and wildlife is stunning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Great tech, ergonomics need some work.

ILCE-9M2 28/02/2021 por jimmy99 (EE.UU)

There are so many good things about the A9II! But the dials on the right side of the camera need to go. That camera would be more functional if the exposure compensation dial was replaced with another custom function button and there was an LCD readout where the mode selector dial is. And I would like to see the rear dial IN the back of the camera, like the A7c.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Muy buena cámara para trabajar años

ILCE-9M2 01/02/2021 por Diegaki (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprada a mi proveedor local, cumple todas mis expectativas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nikon D850 and D500 to Sony A9 ii

ILCE-9M2 20/11/2020 por Leovalve (Reino Unido)

Previous cameras Nikon D850 and D500, I love the IQ of the Nikon but wanted to try the Sony A9 ii because I enjoy wildlife and wanted silent shooting and better high ISO performance , also the AF for lower light. The A9 ii is a joy to use , the menus and customisation are excellent . The focus system is very accurate and the option of 20FPS is useful. Battery life is quite good for a mirrorless , I have set it to mainly use the EVF and turn the rear LCD off to preserve the battery power even more . The only thing I miss from my Nikon D850 is the 45mp's compared to the A9 ii 24mp . If you can fill the frame its no problem but with a lot of wildlife mainly birds they tend to require some crop .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

decepcion

ILCE-9M2 12/09/2020 por alejo59 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

me compre la cámara con el 200-600 y el 24-105 con mucha ilusión. A los pocos días al encenderla, no reconocía las baterías ni las tarjetas y no disparaba. Tras mandarla al servicio técnico ( donde me atendieron genial) he recibido de nuevo la cámara en las mismas condiciones, lo cual me ha decepcionado mucho

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06/09/2020 por Pawperso (Reino Unido)

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

2

0

Absolute amazing for wildlife

ILCE-9M2 31/08/2020 por Rueschr (EE.UU)

I bought this camera slightly used online. At the same time I bought a new 200-600mm Sony lens and together they are a dream for wildlife/bird photographer. I could drastically increase the numbers of focused shots with birds in flight. Even in low or difficult light, I was able to take great shots. The quality out of the camera also cuts down on the time I spend post-processing the images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11/08/2020 por Garycheesley (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

8

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11/08/2020 por Ihaventanickname (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25/07/2020 por Critchlow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

7

0

La camara total

ILCE-9M2 22/06/2020 por ikepar (España)

El sistema de enfoque me tiene absolutamente enamorado. Es tan bueno que puedo centrarme tan solo en componer sin preocuparme de nada mas, Ademas es rapidísima y siempre capta el momento perfecto. Desde que la tengo saco la cámara mas veces de lo que solía, es puro disfrute!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

20 FPS and amazing fast focus - unbeatable!

ILCE-9M2 17/06/2020 por DRG53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can’t beat the Sony A9 II for focussing - using for my Bird in Flight photography with amazing 20 FPS it rarely drops a shot!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

MANY FINE FEATURES- BUT DEFECTIVE!

ILCE9M2/B 15/06/2020 por RPA1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

SHARP PICTURES OF BIRDS SITTING STILL INITAL DEFECT IN SENSOR SCREEN - UNABLE SO FAR TO GET REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

8

0

Got My A9II Used on amazon last few days, and.

ILCE-9M2 13/05/2020 por Dhyogophoto (EE.UU)

Very Happy for my A9ii , and I have an A7R4 as well! A9II is a beast, great iso and reliable device! 5 stars for this camera... I loved it! I always had Nikon.. my last was Nikon D5, wich is good.. and Nikon Z7.(AF is not good for this camera)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

a9 ii for bird and wildlife photography

ILCE-9M2 17/03/2020 por Jack Zhi (EE.UU)

I am a experienced wildlife photographer. My shots have been published on National Geographic Top Shots. I'm recently converting myself from DSLR to mirror-less. Below are my feedback to Sony after using my a9ii and 600mm F4 lens for a few months. Things I love: * Light weight - only 8.5 pounds when paired with the 600mm f4 GM lense. * No blackout continuous shooting - love it. * Best AF tracking on the market - once AF locks on the subject, it stays. * Flip-out screen - great for low angle shooting. Some DSLR bodies also have flip-out screen but their "live-view" AF speeds are super slow for moving targets. * 20 fps high speed shooting * High ISO noise fairly low for JPEG images Things to improve: * Buffer clear is SUPPER slow! And you cannot do things like video recording while it's in progress (but you can continue to shoot stills). This is true even when the buffer is half full. So long it's clearing the buffer, you cannot shoot video! Not sure why Sony has been struggling on this, because other camera brands have resolved the issue loooong time back! * RAW images are very grainy when ISO is high and even the Sony software cannot reduce it reasonably in post-process! * While the AF tracking is the best on the market, the initial AF is not. For one, the initial AF speed is sometimes a bit slow. For two, when using AF tracking modes, the initial focus doesn't grab on the subject that's pointed by the focus point. Even when using single AF tracking mode, it many times grabs a branch or leaf next to the bird. I can understand it if I was using the wide area tracking AF mode, but I don't understand why single point or flex point AF tracking mode does that too? * Lack of third finger operation. When configured with back-button focusing (which a lot of wildlife photographers do), the thumb and the index finger are occupied during shooting. When you need to change a setting in flight while shooting, buttons located in front of the camera would be ideal to allow a third finger to press/hold and release the button. Again, other brands already offer this for a long time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

11

0

Great action camera

ILCE-9M2 20/02/2020 por Alysta (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have waited a long time for the A9ii, it hasn’t disappointed so far. I’m an action photographer so I absolutely have to capture the moment. Changing from 1DX mk1 to mirrorless has meant learning new things, but I absolutely love the images. I watch lots of Mark Galor’s YouTube videos on set up. I wish there were courses that Sony ran in the UK. My only battle is setting up the Wifi to send JPEG’s to a laptop, I’m not in a studio often out in countryside or in an arena. Bottom line. I love this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

6

0

Perfecta

ILCE-9M2 08/02/2020 por Perezmeca (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poco más que añadir.... perfecta. Se ajusta a lo que necesito con una calidad impresionante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Excelente

ILCE-9M2/B E38 07/02/2020 por CARLOS EDUARDO (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente Cámara, totalmente configurable, un peso adecuado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0