97

4.6 basado en 97 reseñas de clientes

71
17
4
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29/05/2020 por Geoff101 (Reino Unido)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good Camera...but need option for lower resolution

ILCE-7RM4 07/11/2020 por avng (EE.UU)

While 61MP is a high resolution, it slows down the entire photography workflow from taking photos to editing.  It would be great if this camera allowed options to take full frame raw files at a lower resolution.  Please consider changing software or other things such that the camera can take full frame raw file at a lower resolution.  This would be a great feature and boost more sale if Sony can do it.  Other competitors can do it, no reason why Sony can’t.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

97 Reseñas de clientes

0

This Camera is SERIOUS!

ILCE7RM4/B 25/11/2020 por Picsmiths (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a So y a7iii a couple years ago & just bought another one but got the new a7r4 & WOW! The a7iii is an awesome camera but this one is next level! If you’re thinking about buying a camera DO NOT BUY A NIKON OR A CANON! Spend the extra money & get a Sony Alpha & you will not be disappointed. Pictures equal space saving memories & Sony clarity is where it’s at! Thank you Sony for helping me take my photography to the next level, @picsmiths

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tan buena como la a7RIII

ILCE-7RM4 21/11/2020 por Rasocx (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenía la sony a7RIII y decidí cambiarme a esta RIV para actualizar y mejorar. Lo cierto es que no estoy muy seguro de si la decisión ha sido acertada. La RIV es una Cámara más fuerte. Da más seguridad. Los botones son más pronunciados y fáciles de encontrar. Pero también tiene mas contraste

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ideal work machine

ILCE-7RM4 09/11/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i have had it for two weeks and am happy. also works as a family camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good Camera...but need option for lower resolution

ILCE-7RM4 07/11/2020 por avng (EE.UU)

While 61MP is a high resolution, it slows down the entire photography workflow from taking photos to editing.  It would be great if this camera allowed options to take full frame raw files at a lower resolution.  Please consider changing software or other things such that the camera can take full frame raw file at a lower resolution.  This would be a great feature and boost more sale if Sony can do it.  Other competitors can do it, no reason why Sony can’t.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 23/10/2020 por GMW50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for 9 months and I am delighted with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

R=Resolution

ILCE-7RM4 23/10/2020 por Markn9115 (EE.UU)

The first time is held the new grip, I smiled. It felt as though the camera was shaking my hand. It felt as though, from that day on, this camera and I had made a pact to create some mind-blowing and work. Sounds silly, right. Who has an actual relationship with their gear? I never had. After a year, the camera feels as if it is an extension of my arm. Once all of my customers menus were dialed in, it became a part of me. I know this sounds ridiculous. But I feel quite confident no other camera is configured quite like mine is. It is customized to my style of stills and video. knowing I have this flexibility is extremely liberating. As I grow as a photographer, I find néw and exciting ways to properly customize my camera. Do I feel as if I am the best photographer? Of course not. But this tool has definitely “upped” my skills to a level I hadn’t though possible. The resolution is just a bonus, but blows my mind when I capture a little something special which can be recompose in post. As if I were so good I captured the exposure intentionally...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Fantástica!!!

ILCE-7RM4 09/10/2020 por Tonipb (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Increíble en todos los sentidos. Facilidad de uso y calidad superior

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente, potente y pequeña

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 08/10/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enfoca siempre perfecto en el ojo y super rápido incluso con animales. Siempre trabajé con otra marca y el foco si bien era rapido muchas veces no acertaba el foco en el rostro. Con la 7r4 lo logro facilisimo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

good but with flaws

ILCE-7RM4 07/10/2020 por geoff102 (Reino Unido)

SENSOR IS A DUST MAGNET!! Urgently need option to close shutter on power down as introduced in latest firmware for A9ii. No lossless compression despite being asked for multiple times. No focus stacking. Looses bluetooth connection to phone on power save when location sharing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

GAME CHANGER!

ILCE-7RM4 03/10/2020  (Reino Unido)

I bought this in March, so I've been using this for personal work and three international jobs now, The camera is awesome! The Image quality is incredible, its fast reliable and just lovely to shoot on, images are great out of camera and great to work with in post.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO

ILCE-7RM4 26/09/2020 por Junco63 (España)

Como único inconveniente a la hora de manejar la cámara es que no hayan puesto un botón liberador que permita elegir el modo de forma más sencilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 26/09/2020 por Trev12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great view finder ,fantastic picture quality easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Ergonómica y de manejo muy flexible.

ILCE-7RM4 24/09/2020 por Avenmoriel (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He probado las funciones de la cámara y son muy completas, con características fotográficas profesionales. Manejo flexible y de funciones personalizables. Amplios ajustes y funciones de vídeo que permiten registrar imágenes de calidad en cualquier situación.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 22/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Thee best stills, landscape camera of 2019-2020

ILCE-7RM4 18/09/2020 por Chris the Photographer (EE.UU)

So, honestly so much is good with this camera I'll make it quick. This is literally the best stills, protrait, landscape camera there is on market in 2019-2020 and probably will be for 2021. This is comfortable in hand, it takes sharp images, definitely geared for the stills person but I've gotten some great moving sports shots, great 4k video, and everything else. Like you could not go wrong. Heck, 5 years from now this camera will still be a serious contender. All a camera is a tool and you make it work. This "tool" in particular though will really help you do your craft. When shooting with it the camera just works with me becoming an extension of my visual art, when I'm doing protraits, landscapes, photo journalism it disappears and becomes part of me. The only cons are the touchscreen is only useful for selecting focus points. If it worked for menus it would be a huge improvement! The other the other downside is the menus. Which really aren't too bad especially after you get the hang of them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

One word: unbelievable

ILCE-7RM4 02/09/2020 por IcyMile (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Swapped over after 20 years of Canon, and completely blown away with the quality, lightness, and performance of the Mk 4. It wasn’t love at first sight, but have now learnt the menus and how to set up the camera The resolution and image quality is impressive, and at 10 fps, + the lightness of the body and G Master lenses means it’s easier to lug about, and great results. Very happy with this equipment, not cheap, but for me a massive step to improving useability and love of photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

1

0

Does most things .. 'ok'

ILCE-7RM4 09/08/2020 por JimmyOs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two main problems. Focus 'hits' aren't great, giving about a 90% 'in-focus result. This is unlike the A73 which is up to about 99% (same mix of native prime lenses tried). Secondly, the write buffer is awful.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

4

0

Ziggysmalls Photography

ILCE-7RM4 06/08/2020 por Ziggysmalls (Reino Unido)

Excellent no complaints very worth while purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

1

0

the A7r3 was great: this is even better

ILCE-7RM4 04/08/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only just bought it so too soon to have many results, but it's beautifully compact, the 60 megapixels feature is remarkable, I already have great lenses from my old A7r3. What else could I want?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Just great!

ILCE-7RM4 31/07/2020 por TibAndy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Early days yet, I only had it for 2 weeks. But certain things stand out immediately apart from the mind-blowing 61 Mpx detail. Ergonomics: A7 which finally feels right in the hand from the moment you pick it up. New buttons and their locations - fall naturally under you fingers, the joystick particularly useful. Huge amount of customisation incl. 'My Menu', where you can keep the most used menu options for quick retrieval. The viewfinder: you forget it is electronic - looks very natural, without any graininess and even its standard frame rate gives a smooth viewing experience. Huge dynamic range. Manual focusing, is finally possible (even pleasurable) with great precision even with the old lenses (via adaptor). I didn't need 61 Mpx, but thought it worthy upgrading from A7RII for many of these features. But 61 MPx is great: much better images even if you only output them at 1920x1200 or similar. But you might need a new computer if you mainly shoot RAWs - the 60 MB files are quite demanding. All in all I'm in love with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Love my new camera

ILCE-7RM4 30/07/2020 por Boban1963 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After two weeks I can see clear advantages of M4 over my previous A7RM3. Ergonomics much better. Autofocus is so much better and faster. My only problem is that old Lightroom version is not recognising AW format. Need to move to Capture One. Also need to learn to handle large RAW files. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Still in love with the Sony a7R IV...

ILCE7RM4/B 29/07/2020 por efactor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The a7R IV has become my go to camera for travel. In the past I've traveled with full frame DSLRs and even medium format digital cameras for their file quality. Now there is no comparison. The Sony a7R IV gives me that file quality, in a small package that can take the rigors of travel photography. Combine that with the wide variety of Sony lenses that take up very little room and traveling a breeze. Now I have room for a snack or even a jacket in the camera bag...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Superb camera

ILCE-7RM4 20/07/2020 por Peppercrew (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already owned the A7 RII and whilst it is still going strong I wanted first a second camera body, a quicker write rate and great number of frames per second. I now have two excellent cameras that photograph anything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

Fabulous. The ultimate all rounder.

ILCE-7RM4 17/07/2020 por Dbraz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very high quality images and superb focus tracking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1