38

4.5 basado en 38 reseñas de clientes

29
5
1
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

39 Reseñas de clientes

0

Tengo un problema con esta cámara

ILCE-7RM4 01/06/2020 por Tin69 (España)

He disociado el enfoque del obturador y marcado el AF como prioridad al disparo. A pesar de ello, la cámara dispara tanto si está en foco como desenfocada. En la tienda donde compré esta cámara tambien probaron la A9II y planteó el mismo problema. Pueden darme la solución al problema ?. Gracias.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente cámara

ILCE-7RM4 21/05/2020 por magalasae (España)

Es una excelente cámara con un par de contras, le falta la pantalla abatible y tiene un fallo cuando intentas disparar en modo sencillo varias fotos seguidas (no lo hace)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Enfoque rapidísimo

ILCE-7RM4 17/05/2020 por Enremacasa (España)

Llevo con esta cámara 2 meses y la velocidad y precisión de enfoque son increíbles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SONY α7R IV

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 16/05/2020 por seba54 (Argentina)

Pase de mí Sony α7R II a esta nueva cámara. El producto es excelente, mejora en muchísimos aspectos, ofrece una gran variedad de configuraciones, mejora mucho la batería, logras calidad de imagen y también la la pantalla táctil mejora en calidad. Si debes dedicar tiempo para estudiarla y sacarle todo el jugo que puede brindar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Pixel shift rocks for studio work!

ILCE-7RM4 28/04/2020 por Pavlov (EE.UU)

I bought this camera for scanning my artwork and I am so glad I did. Previously, I used my Nikon D810 and had to stitch multiple shots to get the resolution needed for printing. Now one properly done pixel shift image will do it. It’s great camera for travel and landscape photography accompanied with the Sony 24-105 f4 lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-7RM4 23/04/2020 por QNTT (EE.UU)

Sony! You made a phenomenal camera. Great in every way! Please fix the wifi connectivity issues. They are atrocious! Transferring images from my camera to the PC is an never ending nightmare and the Imaging Edge software is absolutely unbelievably bad. I tried to photograph some birds on a tripod near a feeder using the app on the phone as a remote trigger. The lag and the lack of control is horrible. Unusable! Please! Please! Please! Don't let down this camera with software that is not bad but just garbage. How are you capable to make a camera that is close to perfection bun at the same time have the worst companion software on the market is beyond me. Play Memories was bad but at least was usable. I hope you will correct this. Thank you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

A chonky camera that make all-day-carry a chore.

ILCE7RM4/B 17/04/2020 por HSolo (EE.UU)

Amazing Camera with a few critical flaws -- I love this camera but I wish it was more ergonomic and lighter! I gave up my Canon DSLR to take advantage of the lighter mirror-less platform. I've owned the A7R, A7R (III), and currently own the A7R (IV). Although the Mark (IV) has far greater features (most of which I rarely use) than the Mark (I), I really miss the smaller dimensions and lighter weight for daily (street) shooting. I wouldn't think twice about picking up my A7R (Mk.I) when I'd head out of the house -- it was so light I barely noticed the weight at the end of a long day on the street. Not so with the A7R (IV) -- I hate having to convince myself to carry a camera with me! On the topic of ergonomics, the camera just feels very awkward in my hand. The buttons and knobs on the back need to be placed in positions that would be intuitive and effortless for the thumb to locate during shooting. Sony should also consider having a dial that would rotate vertically (as opposed to horizontally) on the back of the camera to suit the ease of thumb articulation. I can't help but feel the designers compromised far too much on ergonomics for sake of style. Finally, get used to having to clean the sensor -- often! I'm not sure why, but the camera attracts dust on the sensor. To be fair, all three of my A7Rs have had this weakness I just purchased a sensor cleaning kit online and use it every 2 weeks or so.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

3

0

Spectacular camera in all ways!

ILCE7RM4/B 09/04/2020 por Chemman (EE.UU)

I have been totally happy with the Mark 4 in every way!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great images but very buggy software

ILCE7RM4/B 18/03/2020 por Street photographer (EE.UU)

Great images and video so far. But the biggest problem is the flimsy OS. Whenever I use the product with the imaging edge app it constantly fails to connect. What’s worse is that this app seems to be damaging the firmware. For example my start stop trigger stopped working after using the application. And I had to load an older “cam set” which got it working again. So the firmware seems to be very flakey. Menus are improved but at the cost of stability. I would wait to buy until these bugs are worked out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Short of AMAZING!

ILCE7RM4/B 09/03/2020 por SamS1 (EE.UU)

I've had this Camera since September 2019 and have put to some good use since. I'm a landscapes and travel photographer and have paired this camera with the Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM and the 24mm f1.4 GM. The camera performed beautifully and with many more refinements that it's predecessor. All from minor ergonomics changes to buttons placement to overall performance with its fantastic autofocus; this camera is certainly a game changer. My only gripes with this camera, hence, being a bit short from "5 Stars" are some improvements that Sony should make before the competitors catch up with their systems such as, better menu system, replacing the current "atrocious and clunky App", improve the touch screen capabilities to current industry standards (take a lesson from FUJIFILM), offer smaller uncompressed RAW files and revise the shutter speed to allow longer than 30 seconds instead of always having to go to "Bulb" (like up to 10minutes options will be great); this is just to mention few!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Me encanta esta camara

ILCE-7RM4 08/03/2020  (España)

Después de 5 años de usar la SONY 7R2, Veo un cambio total a mejor en esta cámara SONY 7RM4 y seguiré con SONY. Ahora, haré el próximo cambio de cámara cuando SONY tenga la cámara que grave 8K, estaré esperando o pasaré a un formato medio pero siempre con SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Feliz!!

ILCE-7RM4 01/03/2020 por Sara Lobla (España)

He podido usarla poco, pero de verdad que sé que uno es una máquina que enamore a la primera, pero según voy trabajando, cada vez estoy más convencida que es realmente increíble la nueva 7RIV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

grandes fotos

ILCE-7RM4 02/02/2020 por Enric53 (España)

Me encanta la facilidad de manejo y sobre todo la alta definición de la imajen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Impressive!!

ILCE7RM4/B 24/01/2020 por BigBrownBear (EE.UU)

Upgraded form the sony a6000 and wow!, big difference in a good way!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Loving It

ILCE7RM4/B 21/01/2020 por RichTimm (EE.UU)

I have been on the edge of moving from Canon to Sony for quite some time. Not an easy move for me. I have been a Canon shooter since the 300D. I had a lot of Canon L Glass as well as 3 cameras. 2-5D Mk IIIs and 1-7D Mk II. After following Gavin Hardcastle and Nick Page on YouTube for almost a year I felt more at ease making the switch. I am so glad I did. I am just loving this camera. It has a few things I really need to get used to but I am very thrilled with the images I am getting.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Noisy

ILCE-7RM4 12/01/2020 por Jtucker57 (EE.UU)

I bought mine right as it arrived on the market and I wish I would have waited. The noise level seems to be worse on my previous cabers.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

A stunning piece of hardware...fantastic!

ILCE7RM4/B 06/01/2020 por LGabrielPhoto (EE.UU)

As a professional photographer, I can appreciate the amazing IQ and features that this camera offers. 61MP is enough to print VERY large and crop at will. Then you have the Pixel Shift which is amazing for product photography as well. Really, aside from a possible 36MP version of the A9, this camera is at the top of my favorites list!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Best camera I've ever owned!

ILCE7RM4/B 19/12/2019  (EE.UU)

Switched from Canon 5D MK II and 6D MK II. Absolutely incredible. Resolution and detail is beyond what I could've ever imagined.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

excelente camara!

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 17/12/2019 por lucholapolla (Argentina)

una camara de otro planeta sencillamente! la calidad de imagen es soberbia, controles totalmente personalisables una excelente eleccion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Pro Device

ILCE7RM4/B 15/12/2019 por hargou23 (EE.UU)

I am so happy with the handling and the performance it will be my camera fir next couple of years MP , power , handling , speed all in one package Try it , you will love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

A7RIII vs A7RIV

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 12/12/2019 por hachenu (Argentina)

Compre la A7RIV con la finalidad de tener en un mismo cuerpo la capacidad de tomar fotos en formato APSC de 24 y Full Frame en un mismo cuerpo y por la velocidad de disparo de 10FPS que la vuelve apta para fotografía de deporte y danza. Sin embargo todavía no la he empezado a utilizar dado que estoy esperando ver si con un firmware mas nuevo se reduzca el tamaño de los archivos ARW. 61 Mbytes para el formato full frame. Es un tamaño demasiado grande archivo para usarlo con la finalidad que tenia en mente. Preferiria algo que me brinde un grado de compresión (aunque con algo de perdida). Por otra parte, hago fotografía de retrato y me resulta MUY incomodo tener que apagar el trigger del flash para previsualizar como esta saliendo el foto por el EVF sin la "compensación" donde la cámara supone como saldrá la foto final, sobre todo con el sujeto a contraluz. Deberia haber la posibilidad tanto para A7RIII como para la A7RIV

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

BUILD QUALITY

ILCE7RM4/B 03/12/2019 por WAGWAN (EE.UU)

AWSOME BUILD. FEELS AND LOOKS VERY SOLID. I LOVE MY NEW SONY A7RIV. THANKS

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

This camera and the 200-600 are a great birding pa

ILCE7RM4/B 22/11/2019 por Ebird (EE.UU)

I bought an A7r4 and this lens a month ago, waited until yesterday for the lens, as it is quite popular. and there is a waiting list. This is my first Sony full frame, and I have spent the interval learning the system and setting the camera up. (I also got a Zeiss Batis 18mm, amazing lens) First impressions: I would not classify this kit as lightweight, but it is substantially lighter than anything else similar capability. Image quality is simply awesome, in FF or crop mode. I suspect most birders will use the crop mode more than the FF mode, particularly for small and/or distant birds.The lens becomes a 300-900 in APS-C mode (Called super 35mm here). First order of business is to assign this to a custom button. Cropability of the images is also eye-popping. Resolution is reach, and this oozes resolution. Image stabilization is amazing, I can't hold this rig all that steady, and yet it is tack sharp at relatively low shutter speeds. I haven't started playing with the three modes on the lens yet. So far I am using silent shooting for everything but BIF. Works great, but there is a risk of shutter roll with the tracking focus, hence regular shuttering for BIF. I am using hi-speed shooting mode (10fps, but am thinking about slowing it down except for BIF.) Auto Focus is also highly capable. As a start, I am using DMF with center mode for perched birds, or birds in clutter (often the same). Also have a set up with C-AF and Expand Flex spot. For BIF I am using C-AF with wide focus area, so far in limited action grabs right onto the bird Rear focus button is your friend; use it, and disable the shutter release focus. I also have an Olympus ee-1 red-dot sight for BIF, where has this been all my life?? Makes tracking BIF so much easier. (Note to Sony, build something like this into the view screen, make it assignable to a custom button, or just make it standard above 200-300 mm or so.) As for the infamous menu system, it is really a reflection of the extremely customizable nature of the camera. You aren't really going to use most of it, but you need to know what it all does. It is fairly easy to assign the settings you actually need in the field to the custom buttons, dials, fn menu and the "my menu" slot in the top menu row. I also recommend backing settings up to both the in-camera card(s) and to another (old) card that you carry in your bag. And copy them to your computer as well. And as you set the camera up, keep a chart on what you did, and keep that on your phone. (Note to Sony: you should have an option in the camera to offload something like this as a PDF) (Additional note to Sony: you should provide an option to make ANY setting a favorite from the setting itself. The process of going to the "my menu" section and using an add function is not only cumbersome, but impeded by the fact that the add function uses a different numbering system than the actual menu tree). Couple of random notes about the lens: The tripod foot is not Arca-compatible, you might want to get a third-party one. Look for one that will allow it to mount to the tripod without removing any carrying strap attachment. (Note to Sony: ????!!?). I got a set of camo lens-coats, the lens is pretty white to point at birds. Also, you should buy some lens caps with built in leashes. You can attach the leash to the tag on the lens coat section that covers the hood, using a couple of small cable ties. (be sure that said tag points toward the ground with when locked into place). The leash will reach the lens with the hood in either position, and keeps the cap always at hand. Couple of random notes about the camera. The FF files are very large, a reason to use the crop mode if you are going to crop the photos at least the much anyway. I am recording compressed RAW plus JPEG, given the size of the RAW files, having the JPEGS speeds up workflow considerably. Best advice seems to be that unimpressed RAW is only better for night shooting and astrophotography. Setting can be put into one of the easy to reach places if you want to switch it, for birding it seems superfluous. High capacity UHS-2 cards are NOT an option, unless you like watching your buffer write. The ergonomics of the camera are really excellent (I am average size, wear a mens large glove). It feels great in the hand, and the buttons are well-placed and easy to ID by touch. So, basically happy with it so far, will post some more when I have used it awhile.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Very disapointed it it.

ILCE-7RM4 21/11/2019  (EE.UU)

- Does not focus properly in Low light (I'm not talking about focusing in dark night scenarios). I'm talking about focusing in well lit conditions where A7III and D810 has no issues. - Sony claims has made improvements with the grip. Well, not unless you buy the Battery grip for this camera. It's still very front heavy (when having a 24-70mm or 85mm Gmaster on it). It'll be great to have a deeper grip. - 10 FPS is great but only if the focus can keep up with it. Experimented with different Fucus techniques (AF-C, AF-A, etc), for some reason even when the focus is locked on the eye or simply an object that doesn't move, You'll still have only 2 of the 10 pics locked. - Finally, THIS IS NOT A CAMERA FOR EVENT PHOTOGRAPHERS. I'm a part time Wedding, Event photographer. Since mirrorless cameras don't have a way of using the AF beam coming from Speedlights (that works perfect in DSLRs) these cameras would not event be useful for events. Only 25-30% of my images could be useful since on the rest the focus is way off. For instance, it takes a D810 a couple of miliseconds to lock the focus, where an a7rIV will still be hunting. So what is the use of this camera on low lit events, I can't turn on an LED to ruin the vibe on the dance floor only because I want to take a picture, Or ruin a moment when I want to take a candid shot.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

8

0

This camera is way too hyped. I'm returning it.

ILCE-7RM4 20/11/2019  (EE.UU)

Before I give my review about this camera, I have to mention that I'm a Sony A7III owner, and also a D810 owner. I use the Nikon D810 as my event photocamera and the A7III for Movies and Photos as well. Now, since I invested into Sony lenses and felt like it's time to upgrade to the A7RIV, I did the move. But since I got it, only 2 days past and here are the main issues with it: - Does not focus properly in Low light (I'm not talking about focusing in dark night scenarios). I'm talking about focusing in well lit conditions where A7III and D810 has no issues. - Sony claims has made improvements with the grip. Well, not unless you buy the Battery grip for this camera. It's still very front heavy (when having a 24-70mm or 85mm Gmaster on it). It'll be great to have a deeper grip. - 10 FPS is great but only if the focus can keep up with it. Experimented with different Fucus techniques (AF-C, AF-A, etc), for some reason even when the focus is locked on the eye or simply an object that doesn't move, You'll still have only 2 of the 10 pics locked. - Finally, THIS IS NOT A CAMERA FOR EVENT PHOTOGRAPHERS. I'm a part time Wedding, Event photographer. Since mirrorless cameras don't have a way of using the AF beam coming from Speedlights (that works perfect in DSLRs) these cameras would not event be useful for events. Only 25-30% of my images could be useful since on the rest the focus is way off. For instance, it takes a D810 a couple of miliseconds to lock the focus, where an a7rIV will still be hunting. So what is the use of this camera on low lit events, I can't turn on an LED to ruin the vibe on the dance floor only because I want to take a picture, Or ruin a moment when I want to take a candid shot. What a disappointment, Sony. What a loss.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

7

0

Sony does it again.

ILCE-7RM4 19/11/2019 por jloz (EE.UU)

When I purchased the A7RM3, I told thought it would be my camera for at least 5 years. Then came along the A7RM4 and I could not contain myself. This camera exceeds my expectations. The grip is so much better. The resolution is fantastic. I love that I can crop like crazy and APS-C mode is still in the 26 MP resolution. It's like having two cameras in one. Pair this camera with the 135 GM lens (or any GM lens) and have an oxygen tank ready, because the IQ will take your breath away!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Relacion de aspecto 6X7

ILCE-7RM4 15/11/2019 por dani80sb (España)

Hola, la camara en si es una maravilla. Ya que habeis incluido la relación de aspecto 1x1 en esta version. Podriais incluir tambien la relacion de aspecto 6x7 en futuros firmwares o versiones. Muchas gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Impresionante

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 03/11/2019 por Donfoto (Argentina)

Vengo de tener la. 7 III, y si bien me encataba esa camara esta 7 r IV lleva mis imágenes a otro nivel, impresiona su rango dinamico, hay detalles en absolutamente todos los negros.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelencia total

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 28/10/2019 por Edu 8 (Argentina)

muy versatil, liviana, fácil manejo, rápido enfoque

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I totally love this camera

ILCE7RM4/B 21/10/2019 por Alpha_Seanbo (EE.UU)

I own an A7r and A7s. Finally decided to upgrade my A7r for the A7r IV. It is such an improvement! Auto focus is amazing, and the ability to crop in on 61 megapixels is truly mindblowing. Yes it's pricey, but I am so glad I went for the upgrade. Totally awesome camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

I am a Nikon user, but now I have my sony a7riv

ILCE-7RM4 17/10/2019 por Dhyogophoto (EE.UU)

From Nikon to sony... I had my Nikon D5 and also Has my Z7! But got my A7RIV today! and sony is one 1 step up than the other Brands! SO excited to make my portfolio with sony cameras! Yeah I will sell my NIKON Gears and stay with SONY!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Magnifica camara

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 16/10/2019 por JJAF (México)

Hace un mes cambien al sistema Sony especial con esta cámara y estoy muy contento con el cambio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una mirrorless impresionante.

ILCE-7RM4 14/10/2019 por jogonza1 (España)

Una cámara con unas calidades y unas prestaciones elevadas. Su utilización es todo un placer y sus resultados admirables.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best sony camera

ILCE7RM4/B 28/09/2019 por jas photo (EE.UU)

I have had 6 sony cameras. Each one keeps getting better than the last. I have no idea how they can improve on this camera. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Mind Blowing Camera! Massive Leap In Technology!

ILCE-7RM4 20/09/2019 por SnowKat (EE.UU)

THE A7RIV LIVES UP TO THE HYPE! This camera is incredible and doesn’t disappoint. I have the A7RII, A7III & the A7RIII; all amazing cameras. And I wondered like maybe some of you do— Is the A7RIV really going to be so much better than the prior versions to warrant buying it? YES! The 61MP resolution is mind blowing! The Eye AF/Animal Eye AF is so fast and accurate. The camera’s speed is really amazing, no buffering delays (thus far in testing) like the A7RII. It does action really well especially given that it’s not designed specifically for action. The new redesigned build is awesome. Dual memory cards. The camera is truly amazing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

1

0

Just pure beauty!

ILCE-7RM4 02/08/2019 por Daniel613 (EE.UU)

such a brilliant camera!!! I love everything about it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

25

0

lol just wanted to be first :) I Win

ILCE-7RM4 16/07/2019 por Gabrieldaniels (EE.UU)

Love Sony they are so awesome just wanted to be first to write thank you the amazing camara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

51

0

i dont know why sony did that

ILCE-7RM4 16/07/2019 por peter 651 (EE.UU)

i know that a7r iii and a7r iv are both full frame camera but we have a big deference when we came to the sensor we notice that the sensor of a7r iii 35.9 x 24.0 mm is bigger tha the a7r iv 35.7×23.8mm one/ i don t know why sony did that ????? guys can you give me an answer ????

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

51

0

Is the raw file 16 bits?

ILCE-7RM4 16/07/2019 por sajad (EE.UU)

Is the raw file 16 bits? if record 16 bit raw file is the best full frame in the world for ever

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

44