65

4.5 basado en 65 reseñas de clientes

48
8
3
3
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A fantastic APSC camera

ILCE-6600 08/04/2020 por S4Ducati (EE.UU)

I have owned many a6xxx models and this one is incredible. I've paired it with the new 16-55 f/2.8G and the image quality is on par with my a7iii and a GM lens. In fact, the autofocus is better IMO. For me it's a a6500 on steriods.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Autofocus on eye was bad

ILCE-6600 28/01/2020 por Surya20 (EE.UU)

When ive bought this product i was expecting eye focus on video mode very smooth as afc in a6500. I was wrong! Autofocus in this model went so bad even i already put in slow for AF drive speed and standard in AF tracking sensitivity. Could sony make improvements for next firmware updates?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

5

65 Reseñas de clientes

0

More menus than a Chinese restaurant

ILCE-6600 28/11/2020 por Hopki (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve no doubt it is a fantastic camera and all the photographers on you tube aren’t lying but for a hobbyist returning to photography I found the men use ridiculously complicated. To the point where I never got around to taking photos comfortably. Too much setting up and adjusting. Not all of camera enthusiasts are computer experts. I intend to sell it and buy an iPhone 12 and never miss a photo again. Sadly I can’t see a future for camera manufacturers

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Lo mejor!!

Solo cuerpo 27/11/2020 por Corre Lola corre (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi experiencia viene cuando con la sony nex vg20, de alli en adelante, me case con sony. Primer la 6300 ( la tengo todavia) UN FIERRO!!!! y sigue siendo una gran camara. Y ahora la 6600.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

ILCE-6600 26/11/2020 por Samid (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La Sony Alpha 6600 es una cámara muy potente y muy ligera y tiene todo lo que un amante de la fotografía desea. Es una cámara muy ligera con un enfoque verdaderamente rápido. Se acopla muy bien a la mano y se obtienen excelentes fotografía y excelentes vídeos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost there

ILCE-6600 23/11/2020 por BigFoot56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the 9th E Mount APS-C Sony camera that I have used and it is, without doubt, the best of them. Is it perfect? No, it has some niggling flaws but none of them detract fully from the camera. Chief amongst these is the lack of a joystick which would be a really useful addition to the camera. Whilst the current methods for fixing the focal point work well (once you get used to them) a joystick is becoming the norm on cameras at this price point. Secondly, effective in camera processing is also something that one expects for a camera at this level. Thirdly, for those of us who shoot in B&W it would be nice to have other monochrome options (such as those offered by Fuji, Panasonic, Olympus). On the positive side, the focusing on this camera is class leading. The new 2.8 G master lens makes the most of that focussing capability. Add to this the image stabilisation and the weather sealing and it is clear that this line of E mount cameras has come of age and it is the first one that I would certainly recommend - I liked it enough to order a second body and so I am not certain that I can give it a stronger endorsement (despite the niggles)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo, muy buen desempeño.

Solo cuerpo 18/11/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad de Imagen tanto en fotos como envidio, con un desempeño de cámara profesional altamente competitiva.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectaculares funciones en tamaño reducido

ILCE-6600 28/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aun estoy descubriendo funciones, pero el enfoque y calidad de imagen es buenísimo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

Solo cuerpo 26/10/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré hace menos de un mes la sony a6600 y la verdad que es un producto de muy buena calidad. La compre con lene 16-70 f4 que actualmente estoy probando. Detalles tan específicos y técnicos no puedo ofrecer ya que no soy fotógrafo pero la cantidad de opción en fotografía y video son muy buenos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera, shame about the flip out screen.

ILCE-6600 14/10/2020 por SaveThePlanet (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera producing great images and video. However for someone who is clogging the flip out screen feels clunky and half baked. It doesn’t quite fully extend over the camera and would be better placed coming out of the side.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

excelente la mejor apsc

Solo cuerpo 09/10/2020 por Emito85 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy muy bueno comodo, calidad por donde se lo vea!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor cámara APS-C!!!

Solo cuerpo 08/10/2020 por 4350 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy conforme con mi compra!!! Enfoque, rango dinámico y bateria, inigualables!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

High quality, although not water poof

ILCE-6600 04/10/2020 por Talk2bry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the size of the sensor, the image quality is very good. The camera build is also very good. The features are as good as a top end camera. The handling isn’t bad, but takes a little time to get use to. The view find good, as is the image information. Cons The program menu is bit bit long winded and I’m still find it slow to change setting, although this will get better as I get use to the menu. They camera isn’t rain poof. Overall a good camera for it price Am I going to replace replace my Nikon D750 and D850 for the Sony’s cameras. I’m really not sure as it’s a lot of money to replace all the lenses on top of the camera. I purchased this camera as a try out the menu which I’m still a bit unsure about.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

top class pro level camera

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 03/10/2020 por Millo56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

upgraded from a6000 which was good but this model is superb

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

La mejor camara 4k

Solo cuerpo 24/09/2020 por Ezewake (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es Impresionante lo que filma la amo tiene todo para ser un filmaker

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una cámara espectacular

ILCE-6600 22/09/2020 por Saruba (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sí bien no he podido dedicarle todo el tiempo que hubiese querido, he comprobado que es una magnífica cámara. El autofocus, el seguimiento de cara y ojo son increíbles y de no creerselo. 100% recomendado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Calidad en tamaño reducido !

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 21/09/2020 por Raf1967 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una cámara muy completa, con un tamaño reducido, calidad cercana a FF, muy contento con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Impresionante

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 16/09/2020 por Mallama (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo 2 meses con ella y no puedo estar más contento. Es una máquina excepcional para foto y vídeo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bien, se adapta perfectament a mis necesidades

ILCE-6600 11/09/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la cámara que necesitaba, después de buscar en otras marcas, Sony APS-C α6600, ha colmado mis espectativas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost Great

ILCE-6600 09/09/2020 por birdtog (EE.UU)

Great still image quality, very good even in low light, amazing auto-focus capabilities, great video capabilities. Very sturdy build. Needs a UHS-II type SD card slot or faster card type - The camera outperforms the card write speed. Still has really bad battery drain even when turned off - That's a problem from the original a6000 that still hasn't been fixed. 4/5 stars because Sony could easily fix these flaws and they should on their top of the line APS-C camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Works flawless with Alpha Lens with LA-EA3 adapter

ILCE-6600 06/09/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 weeks ago and works flawless with Sony Alpha SAM/SSM lenses with an LA-EA3 adapter. Even focus and eye tracking appears to work. Only thing having moved from an A77II to this, just wished Sony would had put an APSC sensor in an A7/9 body.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Easy to use with great results

ILCE-6600 14/08/2020 por Accessman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about two weeks ago to use for work and pleasure. In my day job visiting buildings I can take 200+ photographs and have used a compact camera in the past. This time I wanted a camera that would still allow me to do that with ease but also take good quality images when used for pleasure, this allows me to do that and its not too big.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excelente calidad, muy buenas prestaciones!

Solo cuerpo 02/08/2020 por Mr Peanut (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me parece una cámara excepcional porque tiene características que muchas otras cámaras no, como la filmación sin límite de tiempo, un auto foco muy rápido y un tamaño compacto y por lo tanto versátil.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente!!!!

Solo cuerpo 29/07/2020 por MadDiego (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mega recomendada, sin duda una gran camara APSC, de las mejores

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love this little gem

ILCE-6600 21/07/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera was purchased to do video with - it is great - however I've been knocked sideways by the quality of the stills and I LOVE the EVF

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

2

0

Most functional APS-C camera.

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 14/07/2020 por VinnieSW6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m very satisfied with the A6600, it’s the perfect companion for street & travel photography. The autofocus is best in class, so is the battery. The image quality is very high-end. It’s easy to use even for beginners. I wish that the body has two SD slots, or at least one but UHS-II and USB-C charging instead of micro-USB.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2