36

4.4 basado en 36 reseñas de clientes

28
1
2
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A fantastic APSC camera

ILCE-6600 08/04/2020 por S4Ducati (EE.UU)

I have owned many a6xxx models and this one is incredible. I've paired it with the new 16-55 f/2.8G and the image quality is on par with my a7iii and a GM lens. In fact, the autofocus is better IMO. For me it's a a6500 on steriods.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Autofocus on eye was bad

ILCE-6600 28/01/2020 por Surya20 (EE.UU)

When ive bought this product i was expecting eye focus on video mode very smooth as afc in a6500. I was wrong! Autofocus in this model went so bad even i already put in slow for AF drive speed and standard in AF tracking sensitivity. Could sony make improvements for next firmware updates?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

4

36 Reseñas de clientes

0

Solo cuerpo 30/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

La mejor cámara de su segmento

ILCE-6600 28/06/2020 por Ivan Dezeta (España)

No se le puede pedir más. La mejor cámara de su gama. Siendo aficionado, es tontería saltar a full frame, ya que por precio de cuerpo y objetivos esta cámara es más que suficiente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Solo cuerpo 25/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

para repetir

ILCE-6600 15/06/2020 por Mercucho (España)

Me Encanta es una pasada y funciona muy rrapido buena calidad de imagen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible Rolling Shutter!

ILCE-6600 11/06/2020 por caliskanuzay (EE.UU)

I'm really sad that I bought this camera. Everything is great but 4K video is useless. Rolling shutter is so high even you move the camera little. A person who like to record videos in 4K shouldn't buy this camera. There are lots of better alternatives out there!!!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

I love my A6600!!!!!!

Body Only 31/05/2020 por SeanDon (EE.UU)

This camera is literally my pride and joy! It's the best camera I have ever owned and would recommend it to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Solo cuerpo 29/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

ILCE-6600 19/05/2020 por Pepejo59 (España)

Tenia una a6000 y la he cambiado por esta 6600 y estoy plenamente satisfecho con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Awesome versatility

Body Only 22/04/2020 por JCardiac (EE.UU)

I have previously been rolling with the A6000. I was looking for something with all the features the A6600 presents. The longer shooting time for video and many more focal points was a selling point for me. 4k is defiantly a major bonus. Some features of apps are already built in so I don't have too down load. I will always love the fact of lens versatility.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Dissapointed

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 17/04/2020 por Global Nomad (EE.UU)

Ever since I've owned and used this camera, and during this Covid-19 period I am shooting about every day, I have sensor issues. Not only do I get specs on my images but I also get dark thick lines that appear on images. They are not consistent. In other words they do not appear on every image. I've cleaned the sensor (every time I finish a shoot and view my images) as well as the kit lens that came with the camera. I've cleaned this camera so much, that I have run out of cleaning swabs and have had to order more. I'm going to take this issue to the distributor where I purchased this camera. I have owned a Sony full frame camera in the past, but this camera has a problem.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Solo cuerpo 13/04/2020  (México)

0

0

0

La mejor cámara de sensor recortado

Solo cuerpo 13/04/2020  (México)

Sony puso lo mejor de todas sus cámaras sin espejo de sensor recortado en una sola cámara complementándola con elementos de una full frame como la batería y el estabilizador de imagen.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A fantastic APSC camera

ILCE-6600 08/04/2020 por S4Ducati (EE.UU)

I have owned many a6xxx models and this one is incredible. I've paired it with the new 16-55 f/2.8G and the image quality is on par with my a7iii and a GM lens. In fact, the autofocus is better IMO. For me it's a a6500 on steriods.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great everything!! My 12year old boy loves it and

Body Only 25/03/2020 por Shemms (EE.UU)

I bought this a week ago and OMG I love this camera! I had done my homework on the best bang for the buck and could not pass this up for starting a studio XZAC studios! I’m on a budget and this meets my photo/video needs! Thank you Sony again for a awesome product!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Excelente

Solo cuerpo 12/03/2020  (Perú)

Llevo un mes usando el producto y estoy satisfecho, los avances y la velocidad en el foco son brutales, la velocidad al guardar las fotos en rafaga son una ayuda a la hora de fotografiar eventos. Los 120 cuadros para cámara lenta en full hd es demasiado bueno, la uso como cámara b, ahora a esperar la A7IV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

Solo cuerpo 10/03/2020 por mgrodriguezm (Colombia)

La compré como segundo cuerpo y es perfecta, ligera e igual de pro a las A7 pero con sensor aps-c.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

One great Camera Light and does it all

ILCE-6600 01/03/2020 por sam311 (EE.UU)

Bought this 2 days ago ,Camera is great I replaced my Sony a7III did not like it at all , What I need is something not so complicated as the a6600 . Plus much lighter that any other camera .Very highly recommended Great Price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Best travel camera ever!

Body Only 29/02/2020 por NomadingNick (EE.UU)

I bought this camera on B&H Photo Video (there is a student discount) I did about 5 months of research deciding on what to upgrade from my old a6000. It came down to 3 cameras, the a6600, the Fujifilm X-T3, and the Sony A7 mark III. After much research, hundreds of hours of youtube, rentals, borrowing lenses, etc, here are my reasons: SONY A7III (Full Frame): -In the end full frame was just too cumbersome. The weight didn't bother me at all, but the size did. I am a heavy, heavy traveler (a travel blogger). Let me tell you, I just finished a trip to 3 different continents (not including USA where I live) in the month of January. I couldn't imagine lugging around the A7III with the Tamron 28-75mm (what I would've bought) in my small/medium sized backpack; I wouldn't have room to fit anything else! In addition, the Tamron 28-75mm isn't wide enough on the 28mm end, therefore I would 1. Need to buy the Tamron 17-28mm in addition to, or 2. Need to buy the Sigma 24-70mm instead which is bigger and heavier than the Tamron 28-75mm! I've been to probably over 30 countries and i've learned over the years to travel light! It has made my trips so much more enjoyable. -So what about that awesome Bokeh and shallow depth of field everyone loves about Full Frame? For a travel photographer i've learned that too much bokeh is actually bad! Full frame is great for actual portraits, but realistically HORRIBLE for environmental portraits. When there is too much bokeh you don't see the surroundings therefore missing the point of that travel destination (not telling the story of the image). -Spend all the money to travel to Japan, but can't even see Mt Fuji in the background of the portrait because it is too blurred? Travel to Egypt, but can't tell that's a pyramid in the background because you're shooting at F1.4 in full frame? -I found that even on APS-C I prefer to shoot anywhere from F2.8 to F8 for environmental portraits. -Full frame lenses are $$$! -So full frame cameras was out of the question. APS-C for the win here (in my situation, yours could be quite different). FUJIFILM X-T3 (APS-C): At one point I pretty much settled on this camera. I played with this camera and the dials were just superb and it made shooting not just easy, but very fun (unlike that cheap plastic dial on the a6600). There is something very classic about all the dials on top that made this camera so fun to shoot with. I had used this (borrowed) camera with the Fuji 16-55mm F2.8 and it was sharp, color science was great, shoots at 4K/60, overall better APSC lens selection than sony APSC lenses, higher resolution, 2x SD card slot, higher FPS than Sony, AF-C custom settings, faster shutter speed (1/8000 compared to a6600's 1/4000), bigger AND better electronic viewfinder (EVF), and I can go on and on. So, there was only a few Fuji deal breakers that made me go with the Sony a6600... SONY A6600 (APS-C): In no particular order these are the reasons I ended up with the Sony a6600 in the end: 1. IBIS (in-body image stabilization). 1A. About 30-40% of my photos are at night or in dark places (cities, restaurants, lounges, etc.). When you travel blog you also blog food as well as it goes with the territory. And what are most restaurants like? DARK! IBIS in real life shooting helps me gain anywhere from 1 to sometimes 3 stops of extra light, that is huge. 1B. I shoot a ton of street photography at night, depending on the composition night time just sometimes looks better than day time. 1C. My favorite Sony (or third party) APS-C lenses do not have Image stabilization (Optical SteadyShot): Sony 16-55mm F/2.8 G, Sigma 16mm F/1.4, & Sigma 30mm F/1.4. Yes, full frame would have better low light capability but the trade off isn't worth the much higher cost nor the size for me. 2. Snappier, better autofocus than the X-T3, and eye-AF is just phenomenal. Ok, now you're wondering why an advance hobbyist photographer needs super, duper AF? You're right, I DON'T! But you know who does? The girlfriend who travels with me and knows nothing about cameras. If I want her to take awesome pictures of me I need easy AF to make her life easier so I don't spend wasted time explaining what buttons to push (a problem we ran into several times with the a6000). The AF is just better than the X-T3 for her, although I think both the a6600 and the X-T3 would suit me fine. 3. Smaller form factor. The X-T3 is small enough, but the A6xxx series is just even a step smaller (the body of the X-T3 or even the now X-T4 is pretty much the same size as the Sony a7 III). Again, weight is no problem for me, but fitting things in my small to medium backpack does. Also, the small girlfriend can hold the camera better. 4. Some added pluses that weren't the deciding factor but nice to have: Bigger battery, better grip for my hands, flip up screen. In the end all 3 cameras are amazing and I consider myself lucky to have all these first world problems on which camera to choose from. There is no camera better than the other, but yet there is a camera that will fit your needs better than others. So, find your problems and SOLVE IT! My problems were: 1. Needed IBIS because of all the low light I shoot in. a6600 solved it. 2. Needed a light form factor because I am set on traveling light as a frequent flyer. a6600 solved it. 3. Needed amazing AF so the camera-incompetent GF can use it. a6600 solved it. Your situation could be 180 degrees different than mine! Hope this long book helped! lol.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

1

0

Simply love the a6600

ILCE-6600 01/02/2020 por arobi44 (EE.UU)

Received my copy just before Christmas. This is my go-to camera for just about everything. Moved up from the a6000, which a a great camera. Size and weight are perfect for me. I highly recommend this camera -- it's just great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Bien, pero esperaba más

ILCE-6600 28/01/2020 por JJREGA (España)

Queria dar el salto de mi vieja Canon 6D a a la mejor tecnología con menos peso, y dudando entre FF o APSC la recomendación fue la 6600. Esperaba más y mucha diferencia de calidad ( el precio es elevado) , pero la experiencia no me deja buen sabor de boca. La óptica del pack no es muy luminosa, quizá sea por eso, pero como digo, no observo mucha diferencia con mi antigua 6D ( más de 10 años) y mucho más pesada. Espero sacarle jugo y probar otras ópticas. Por precio me arrepiento de no haber comprado la 7III, pero ya solo queda ser positivo y disfrutarla.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Excelente cámara fotográfica

Solo cuerpo 28/01/2020 por Gabi Gbl (Argentina)

Compré éste producto pensando en conseguir una cámara con buenas prestaciones y mejor tamaño que una reflex "convencional" y obtuve lo que esperaba.Una calidad de imagen increíble con un tamaño de cámara práctico y más ligero,tal cual lo necesitaba.La cámara tiene una buena estructura y porte,ademas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Autofocus on eye was bad

ILCE-6600 28/01/2020 por Surya20 (EE.UU)

When ive bought this product i was expecting eye focus on video mode very smooth as afc in a6500. I was wrong! Autofocus in this model went so bad even i already put in slow for AF drive speed and standard in AF tracking sensitivity. Could sony make improvements for next firmware updates?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

4

0

Excelente, todo en uno

Solo cuerpo 23/01/2020 por Federico22 (Argentina)

hace unas semanas la compre, muy conforme, el enfoque, la duracion de la bateria y el tamaño hacen de que sea una increible camara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

Solo cuerpo 08/01/2020 por Wynter (Colombia)

La compra hace 1 mes y no me arrepiento, es súper buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial maquina

Solo cuerpo 08/01/2020 por rserra (Argentina)

Excelentes prestaciones y razonable precio. Calidad excelente y precios intermedios

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

Solo cuerpo 28/12/2019 por Dragon Foghter (Argentina)

Compre este producto hace pocos días y luego bajo de precio. Llame para pedir por ese descuento y me rechazaron mi pedido. No es justo. La cámara es realmente excelente y tengo muchas cámaras Sony en mi equipo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It has all I will ever need in a camera!

Body Only 20/12/2019 por seniorager (EE.UU)

I have had the camera for only a few weeks and I am impressed!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Problemas Rafaga

ILCE-6600 16/12/2019 por PLasso (España)

He tenido problemas con las ráfagas, salen bandas oscuras en distintas fotos.Entiendo que es un problema de esa cámara, y no un Bug... No lo se, si lo sabre. Cámara devuelta al dealer.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excelente Camara

ILCE-6600 14/12/2019  (España)

Con la nueva camara de Sony. La gran Sony Evil 6600 mis ilustraciones, fotos y montajes salen a pedir de boca.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

APS-C de altísima calidad

ILCE-6600 13/12/2019 por Nav__Raw (España)

Cámara increíble tanto para un aficionado de altos conocimientos cómo para profesional que no quiera desembolsar una gran cantidad de dinero, ¡lo tiene todo!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad premium en fotografía y Vídeo

ILCE-6600 09/12/2019 por Phoneix (España)

Sin duda SONY ha tenido la delantera con cámaras EVIL, y sobretodo cuando hablamos de cámaras compactas. Es una versión mejorada de la SONY Alpha 6400MB, ya que apenas cambia nada estéticamente pero la sorpresa viene cuando miramos las características. ✅Estabilización en 5 ejes ✅Mejora MUY importante en calidad de enfoque ✅Grabación a 4K HDR (necesita una memora bastante grande, yo solo aviso) ✅Enfoque con background inapreciable. (Foto fruta) ✅Batería de alta capacidad (de hecho, en todo este tiempo solamente la he cargado una vez) ✅Transferencia de fotografía directa por NFC (WiFi) ✅Software gratuito para edición de fotografía cortesía de Sony ✅Marco ultrarresistente (Pesa bastante, y se nota la calidad de los acabados) ✅Flash y micrófonos externos. Podemos conectarle lo que necesitemos sin problema adicional. ✅Pantalla móvil (podemos rotar la pantalla para ver la toma desde ángulos complejos e incluso "selfie") ✅Disparo continuo de 11fps. Podemos hacer películas de fotografías, ideal para sesiones de fotos o tomar fotografías de cosas en movimiento) ❌En la noche flaquea, pese a tener bajo ISO ❌El objetivo que tiene, no es demasiado cómodo para trabajar con primeros planos. Personalmente, a partir del medio metro ya empieza a funcionar con enfoque manual. Hasta aquí el análisis crítico objetivo, pero os voy a contar mi experiencia personal. Es una pedazo de cámara con la que puedes hacer casi de todo, multitud de funciones y de la mano de la última tecnología. Es estéticamente preciosa y capaz de desenvolverse bastante bien en todas las situaciones. De momento no me ha fallado y a cada rato que la trasteo aprendo algo nuevo. Para los profesionales de la fotografía supongo que será normal, pero para un simple aficionado es pasar de hacer vídeos normales a vídeos increíbles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-6600 06/12/2019 por Larry54 (EE.UU)

He a6600 is a great camera. The picture quality is excellent. It is very fast compared to earlier Sony DSLR cameras. The new grip with high capacity battery is very ergometric. The 16-55mm f2,8 lens is very sharp and perfect for people and portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Fantastica,una gran camara.

ILCE-6600 26/11/2019 por CiscoM (España)

Valoro dos grandes ventajas, la alta duracion de la bateria y la estabilizacion.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointment.

ILCE-6600 24/10/2019 por Nosfeu (EE.UU)

Disappointment. I was waiting for Sony to make 4k 60fps. This camera is functionally the same as the a6500. The rest is marginally better. With this update, it makes no sense.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

13

18

0

Fantastic Camera

ILCE-6600 19/09/2019 por ttrace (EE.UU)

For me this camera is amazing. With the kit lens it weighs less than a pound. Took it hiking in Montana and great images, super light, fits in the fanny pack I wear. video is great. Great codecs. Has focus peaking and can put on old Nikon glass with a cheap adapter. really a gem of a camera even though a few years old now. Does not have an audio input, but I have a separate recorder for that. Am looking into the 6400 for audio and log profile.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

23

0

Why doesn't the camera have a standard MP4?

ILCE-6600 17/09/2019 por 1Disappointed2 (EE.UU)

Have you learned nothing from customer complaints about a6400 video incompatible with social media and mobile device video editing? Why does this camera have only Sony video formats? Do you not understand the common need to quickly upload and share in social media? Social media and mobile devices are not interested in Sony proprietary video formats.

Diseño

Promedio

13

39