2148

4.5 basado en 2,148 reseñas de clientes

1450
545
71
30
52
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera, missing essentials

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 19/04/2014 por RHerrero (EE.UU)

My review will be short as I've just received the camera and have not had a ton of time to play with it. I'm familiar with the Nex line coming from my 5N so I don't expect there to be much about this camera that I dislike. The menu system is different and requires a bit getting used to, but that is minor. The camera feels solid in your hands, looks sleek and professional and the auto focus is FAST. My biggest gripe is not actually with the camera itself, it is with Sony's lack of included essentials. The 'kit' did not include a body cap for the camera nor a back cap for the lens - these are two large oversights in my opinion. What am I supposed to do when I go to put a different lens on the camera in order to protect the lens innards from dust and dirt? Or when I pack up the camera and my lenses into a bag, I am unable to protect the sensor of the camera because a body cap (which is actually in the description of what is included in the kit on the website) was not included? I am extremely disappointed by the lack of these two items because now I have to go purchase and wait for them to arrive seperately.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

28

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fantastic camera, shame about the images

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 30/12/2015 por TomKtoo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really looked forward to receiving this camera, have used APS-C format camera for ages and like the size, the weight and the image quality. First day took for a test drive around my usual photo haunts with the supplied kit lenses and was amazed at how easy to use and control the camera was in the hand. Great tilting screen, great focus peaking so easy to use with my manual lenses and adapters. So when I got back home and loaded the images into Lightroom was completely amazed at the neon like highlights in any image with any blue light source or reflection in shot. One in particular was of a distant shoreline with LED street lighting which dazzled across the image like a strand of visual razor wire ripping the image apart. I checked my control images from an APS-c Ricoh GXR and no such over saturation visible, checked on my Nikon D7200 which may or may not have a Sony sensor and again no over saturation. I defaulted the camera settings and went out and tried again but unfortunately with the same result. I thought it may have been the kit lenses but on trawling through Flickr I saw time and again similar issues with various contributions so looks like not an isolated issue. Trawled through reviews and problems other users were having and came across many similar examples or this phenomenon or issue so decided to return the camera immediately. Having worked for a major Japanese manufacturer I would not expect an admission of any kind of issue until it had been resolved or a newer iteration of the product been released. Luckily, online purchasers have seven days in which to evaluate or return their purchase for refund. I really admire Sony for their innovative mirrorless products and will probably settle for an A7R as I have used a Nikon D800E and the images were spectacular (Same sensor). But it looks like this isn't an isolated issue with the A6000 especially if you want to use it at night, too many others complaining, so whether its quality control, firmware or just poor design Sony needs to get a grip of this issue because in every other aspect the A6000 is a real fun camera to use apart from the images. I really want to have one in my pocket all the time but I also want what the camera should give, great images.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

2,148 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fácil, cómoda y compacta

Solo cuerpo 22/07/2021 por Lopesssss (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes y estoy muy contento, nunca hay foto mala.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Value

Solo cuerpo 22/07/2021 por JohnWD1 (Reino Unido)

Just taken delivery of this camera, it exceeds my expectations and is great value for money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad/precio sin igual.

Solo cuerpo 20/07/2021 por Soy1ahi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una cámara del año 2014 que en el año 2021 sigue ofreciendo resultados y prestaciones de muy buen nivel. Enfoque y calidades con posibilidades profesionales en un cuerpo super compacto. Eso sí, una buena óptica es casi obligatoria.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy contento con la camara!!

Solo cuerpo 20/07/2021 por DaniR1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya hace unos dias que tengo la camara, es mi primera mirrorless y de momento encantado con ella, por su tamaño y peso te da muchisima versatilidad con unas fotos de muy buena calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

tidy little gem

Solo cuerpo 19/07/2021 por max1111 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

so many reviews online and all positive . Yes it was released in 2014 but still keeps pace with the best out there. Quality images in a package that is very portable. i see so many professional photographers still using this model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super Camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 17/07/2021 por Jiazzag (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small camera - big performance. Price point is excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

!!Excelente cámara sin lugar a dudas!!

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 12/07/2021 por Jeyder (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Esta cámara cumplio con todas mis espectativas, la calidad del video es increíble, la recomiendo a ojo cerrado!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Tool

ilce6000b 05/07/2021 por Brother Bill (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received one as a gift. It replaced my 35 MM Minolta. It has great resolution and is by far superior to a phone camera. With my 70 - 210 MM zoom I am able to take great photos especially during travel. I must admit being somewhat overwhelmed by all the electronic options which are not very well explained (e.g. Superior vs, Intelligent Auto shooting modes, etc.) but otherwise I am quite pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome

Solo cuerpo 03/07/2021 por Appu13 (Reino Unido)

Just a great camera...............................

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelentes prestaciones

Solo cuerpo 18/06/2021 por Ulldesol (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta cámara para sustituir mi cámara réflex cuando salgo de viaje pero sin perder las prestaciones de una buena cámara. Estoy descubriendo las infinitas posibilidades de esta pequeña gran cámara con unos muy buenos resultados. Quiero destacar el formidable agarre de esta pequeña cámara. He sustituido la correa que suministra Sony por otra correa que se sujeta a la muñeca.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No accedo a play memories

Cuerpo + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm y 55-210 mm) 16/06/2021 por marianus (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Intento acceder a playMemories dentro de la cámara me pide usuario y contraseña lo introduzco y siempre me sale servidor en mantenimiento error 500.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Se rompe a menudo

Solo cuerpo 15/06/2021 por missmiajo (España)

Nunca he tenido una cámara que se rompa con tanta frecuencia como la Sony α6000. He pagado cientos de euros en reapariciones.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

struggling

Solo cuerpo 11/06/2021 por Midsummer (Reino Unido)

Had this camera almost 2 years but as yet not used . Need to know if I can upload to my samsung a6 phone

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Best mirrorless DSLR camera bundle for a beginner

Solo cuerpo 06/06/2021 por Zardos (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The title (above) is what I read in reviews before purchasing and it is absolutely right. The only warning is that you don't get a useful manual so be prepared to ask at lot of questions on google!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A solid camera

Cuerpo + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm y 55-210 mm) 02/06/2021 por Jono64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a Fuji user for 4 years having moved from Nikon. I came across a Sony a6000 on display in a camera shop. I liked the look and the way it handled. I then watched a lot of reviews which had plus and minus points. I decided to buy one anyway. It didn't take long to go through the menu and set it up the way i preferred. Even with the kit the kit lens I have been very impressed with the results. If anyone is looking for compact and versatile camera at a great price, go for it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-6000L 02/06/2021 por Lali1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera a month ago and I'm so glad with it. Takes nice pictures. I'll upgrade the lens but the kit lens is good enough too for family pictures or for a traveller

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excelente para comenzar

Cuerpo + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm y 55-210 mm) 02/06/2021 por d4v1d C4n4l36 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfecta para llevarla siempre encima Si te gusta la fotografía y quieres ir comodo. Esta es tu camara

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sophisticated capabilities

Solo cuerpo 01/06/2021 por Baggio102 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with the camera itself which I would have scored 5 except 2 significant disappointments: 1) the inadequacy (for me personally) of the online user guidance, and 2) the PlayMemories app who I found literally useless

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great little camera

Cuerpo + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm y 55-210 mm) 31/05/2021 por Highlander 64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this as my first mirror less camera, always had bridge cameras before but fancied a change and went for one I could change lens on, camera itself is great just got to get used to it, I brought it with the twin lens kit but the kit lens are not that good but I am looking at different lens, if I were you just but the body and get the lenses after some great Sigma and Tamron lens out there to suit E mount.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastic camera

ilce6000b 26/05/2021 por Rich62 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

While I understand this is a discontinued model which I only recently purchased it. It is a fantastic camera. Only problem I’ve have with it is the complicated camera menu which requires time and thought to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Es mi segunda Sony a6000 aunque no me convence

ILCE-6000L 24/05/2021 por argi (España)

Al estropearse mi Sony a6000 del 2015 he decidido repetir modelo. Es manejable, me cabe en el bolso, la puedo aguantar con una mano mientras visito monumentos, hace fotos nocturnas aceptables y lo mejor, es que permite hacer primeros planos en movimiento sin flash. Lo que menos me gusta es que los colores son apagados, se tiene subir la intesidad "Vívido" para reflejar la realidad; para mí gusto es poco automática (algo que esperaba de una evil considerada para "principiantes" ) y, finalmente, la batería no aguanta mucho.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Mas de lo que esperaba

Cuerpo + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm y 55-210 mm) 23/05/2021 por Sebas1970 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un par de semanas con la camara y de momento estoy contento. Un poco pequeña para mis manos pero ya me lo dijeron. En general muy buena clmpra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good choice for beginners

Body Only 22/05/2021 por le01um (EE.UU)

I got this camera about a two months ago. Since that day I always got my a6000 with me, it's dimensions and weight makes this camera absolute beast for quality of photos you get. But smallness of camera creates a tiny problem. The battery life. Only 360 photos. Mostly it's not enough, especially when you learning photography. Also, some people may say, that the UI is very complicated. I disagree with that, yeah, it's a bit too much when you enter the menu for the first time. But you will need this menu only once or twice, only to set up C1 and C2 buttons. And yeah, it can share pictures directly to your smartphone via ImagingEdgeMobile app. But it's very useless. Photos are being shared in 2M size. Even though you choose Full-Size option.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mucha funciones útiles

Solo cuerpo 20/05/2021 por Hapf84 (España)

Compre hace un año y me encanta, xq es compacta y muy profesional

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0