936

4.3 basado en 936 reseñas de clientes

534
255
74
25
48
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29/11/2020 por RAS12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Super slow. Poor Pictures unless optimal light

DSC-W800 14/12/2019 por maps (EE.UU)

I bought this at Target while I was in Florida about a month ago, In 1 weekend I took over 400 photos an I can use about 20. The picture quality is that poor. Unless light is optimal don't expect much at all. The camera -in every setting- also tries to correct and essentially ruins the point of capturing a true image. My hands, perhaps due to disability and other issues actually get very tired in between shots, it takes a second a more in between shots. I have never had a camera operate this slow -. If you want to capture important moments forget it. I trust and use Sony as a brand consistently. I will not be buying another Sony pocket camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

936 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fairly easy to use

DSC-W800 06/05/2022 por SVDavies (Reino Unido)

Follows on nicely from my Kodak camera which seems to be unable to take photos any more. Handy to use and fairly straightforward. It was helpful to have a little guide book to go with the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

perfect small camera

DSC-W800 27/04/2022 por juney (Reino Unido)

This was bought to replace an aging camera . It was easy to setup and takes great pictures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

easy to use and failsafe

DSC-W800 29/03/2022 por Philipgs (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera about a month ago as a replacement for another small digital camera that I had had for 15 years, this is easy to use and produces excellent results, I would like to be able to customise the features a little The battery does not last more than 100 pictues and it should last 200

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - DSCW800B camera

DSCW800B 19/03/2022 por Marine1955 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this about three and I'm not happy at all with it.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

too many sounds for every function

DSCW800/B 12/03/2022 por sagg99 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just purchased this camera, I'm not sure I will keep it

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY in my ppocket

DSCW800B 26/02/2022 por JB23z (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

In my work as an architect I use my Sony to photograph sites for new projects, interiors for my remodeling projects and to record progress of construction. The camera is light weight, fits in my pocket, rugged and produces high quality photographs in very different lighting conditions. I love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact size

DSCW800B 15/02/2022 por vanessa6297 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is a nice compact size. I purchased this as a replacement for another camera. I liked the easy-to-use design. The menu is easy to navigate. The auto-focus can be a bit tricky but I've only used the camera a few times since I purchased it. The optic zoom is very clear. The video and audio quality are also good. This would be a great camera when on the go due to it's portability. I will add that depending on your ISO settings or lighting/environment you may need to adjust your image settings to capture the best picture.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this camera

DSC-W800 05/01/2022 por frankcia (Reino Unido)

This replaces one we wore out. love the small size, great photos, ease of use, battery life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice size and weight

DSC-W800 15/12/2021 por Erika (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this camera, its light and easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

buen producto

DSC-W800/BC E33 04/12/2021 por adelina (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

la compré el mes pasado y ya la usé varias veces, uso sencillo, buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente cámara

DSC-W800/BC E33 03/12/2021 por JFW Tecnología Digital (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre una cámara sony w800 y esta excelente. Casera 20 mega píxeles

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Camara excelente para viajar!!

DSC-W800/BC E33 01/12/2021 por Eusebio 11 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me diverti mucho con esta cámara W800 es muy rapiña a la hora del disparo y saca fotos increíblemente claras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Handy and compact

DSC-W800 20/10/2021 por MaryL (Reino Unido)

Got some great pictures whilst in Canada, small enough to keep in my pocket

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

DSC-W800 13/10/2021 por Peter Rixon (Reino Unido)

I find my camera useful because it uses optical zoom lens and it only takes JPEG pictures with limited features.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture This...Brilliantly

DSC-W800 13/10/2021 por Ian Independent (Reino Unido)

A great little camera. Just what I was searching for after much debate. It takes great pictures and films. Plus, for a total novice is so easy to use. Also, importantly, it is compact and fits in a pocket so I can carry it anywhere and everywhere for those things that memories are made of. I never give 5/5 or 10/10 reviews on anything because that then makes the product perfect. I don't think anything ever is but can't really think of a fault with this camera so it gets as close to a 5 star review as I can give.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-W800 13/10/2021 por PaulB68 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera about 2 months ago, it’s a great little camera to use, and takes great shots very pleased with it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

pictures

DSC-W800 07/10/2021 por ruin lover (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It took a little while to work out all features but once I had it is great, I especially like the panoramic feature, this will be good when I get to go on holiday again.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat little camera, great pictures

DSC-W800 26/09/2021 por Joanie46 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently purchased and as a beginner, haven't explored everything yet. There's a lot to learn, but so far....so good!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-W800 11/09/2021 por scrat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to take some photos at a wedding. It is easy to use and takes good pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very nice

DSC-W800 09/09/2021 por Retep1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got bought for me as a birthday present, love it..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

DSCW800B 06/09/2021 por Ruth Anne (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the camera and the ease of taking pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good camera at this price

DSC-W800 25/08/2021 por mattieg (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my primary age daughter. She really enjoys using it, and is happy with the picture and video quality. Spec is appropriate for this price level.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not completely pleased

DSC-W800 24/08/2021 por NeedHelpPlease (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been practicing with my new Sony camera and am having some difficulties. While I love the look and the size, I'm having trouble taking pictures. The shutter is extremely slow, and I don't know whether to continue holding down the button or release it. The screen just goes blank for perhaps 1-1.5 seconds, then clicks. It sometimes says that it is 'analyzing'. I am not sure what to do. I bought this on line so do not have a store to visit where I can get help. Right now I am frustrated with this purchase and may need to return it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelentes

DSC-W800/BC E33 17/08/2021  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el mes pasado ... buena maquina

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0