51

4.5 basado en 51 reseñas de clientes

36
10
2
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

51 Reseñas de clientes

0

Es buena cámara pero sony me ha estafado

DSC-RX10M4 08/07/2019 por Akira1969 (España)

Es buena cámara. Pero me han estafado 200 euros en la promoción. No pone que haya tiendas excluidas. Pone que si la compras, mandas factura, foto del número de serie, por lo que tienes que abrir la caja y ya no la puedes devolver. De hecho yo la iba a devolver para comprar la sony A73R III que es mucho más cara, pero la voy a devolver porque estoy en el plazo, voy a denunciar por publicidad engañosa. Devolver la cámara y pasarme a canon. Siempre he sido de sony, pero no me esperaba esta estafa de reembolso.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

excelente camara bridge

DSC-RX10M4 19/06/2019 por alias zas (España)

la mejor eleccion como camara bridge, excelente calidad. Precio excesivo para ser una bridge. Algo pesada. Seria de agradecer que incorporara un cargador para la bateria y que la pantalla fuera totalmente abatible. zoom sensacional, enfoque rapido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Increiblemente buena

DSC-RX10M4 18/06/2019 por ea4att (España)

antes de decidirme, vi todo lo que habia en el mercado, sin dudarlo, me decidi por esta camara y la verdad, estoy encantado, no me han defraudado los de Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great "one camera for everything" product.

dscrx10m4 17/06/2019 por Jim43 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera when they introduced it. Excellent telephoto range and fast focusing. Perfect for anybody that wants to have just one lens to carry. Great compliment for my a9

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Poor Quality Control

DSC-RX10M4 15/06/2019 por Jackrabbit (EE.UU)

5 days after purchasing this new camera I discover that the shutter speed will not adjust with the rear control dial. The shutter speed could be adjusted by my smartphone. Now the camera is on an 8 day transit with fedex across the country for warranty repair. I assume 7 to 10 days to repair with another 8 days to return. I spent $1600.00 on a camera that I cannot use for about a month. Not what I expect from a product that costs this much! Since I cannot use the camera, the only review I can give is a 1 across the board.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

The perfect and best travel camera

DSC-RX10M4 08/06/2019 por Twah Pisto (EE.UU)

I bought this for my African Safari vacation in 2019. I wanted to bring my a99ii because of the sensor power but then thought I had to switch lenses and the extra weight. I was dead set on the a99ii for 6 months but the last month I said I’m going to do the RX10m4 because of the convenience. I’m so glad I did!!! The rx10m4 got so many shots from close (24mm) one second to having to zoom to 300mm+. I wouldn’t have been able to get the shots and video that I got without it. If you’re going on a nature hike, vacation, Safari, etc get this camera. I got a Ewa Marine case for my a99ii and it fit my rx10 and it went shark cage diving. This is the absolute best overall, all in one, do it all camera. I will gladly keep updating when I have to. It’s such a great camera and worth every single penny!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Espectacular Cámara

DSC-RX10M4 18/05/2019 por JAFB (España)

Espectacular Cámara Todo Terreno. Realiza unas Fotos y Videos realmente fantásticos. Además dispone de prestaciones que están a la altura y nivel de Cámaras Profesionales. Tiene un punto negativo (Aplicable a todas las Cámaras Fotográficas) Sólo puedes grabar en un sólo Clip de Video 29,99 minutos por temas arancelarios ya que de lo contrario la considerarían Cámara de Video y tendrían que pagar más impuestos. En mi modesta opinión deberían desbloquear ésta limitación aunque hubiera que pagar un poco más por el producto. Espero y Deseo lancen pronto una aplicación para poder subsanar éste contratiempo. Un Cordial Saludo Atte/ Juan Angel Fuentes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great Bridge Camera!!

dscrx10m4 17/05/2019 por Mcroyds (EE.UU)

I bought this camera a little over a month ago and am very happy with my purchase. The frames per second is amazing and the clarity of the lens makes shooting in low light really good. Falls short in high speed, fast action sports. There is an element of blur that is hard to eliminate with hand/finger wave with sprinting athletes. Zoom and quality of picture is amazing. Downside is takes longer to reset after shooting a burst of pictures while camera is writing to card/memory. Would definitely purchase again. Primary planned use is for vacation so I don’t have to pack whole SLR camera/lenses and for upclose shots after sports games/competitions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

A very good overall camera

DSC-RX10M4 10/05/2019 por BlueMarkT (EE.UU)

I have owned and used this camera for about 1 year now. I have used it on trips to Europe and Egypt/Jordan. I bought it after purchasing an Alpha 6300 and struggling with lens selection with the 6300. I wanted to get away from the lens selection conundrum which the RX10M4 allowed me to do. Eventually sold the 6300 along a couple of lens I had with it. I am very happy with the RX10M4 and have shot only in Manual since I took a photography course last fall that taught me how to do that. I gave it a 4/5 stars for two reasons. They are uses of the camera that I am still struggling with. 1) Using it in low light situations without the flash. It does not seem to handle that well. I know it is a small sensor and they don't handle low light well. I use my iPhone XS Max in HDR and it works great for low light, no flash situations. 2) Using the RX10M4 in portrait pictures. The "bokeh" effect is another use that the camera struggles with, or at least I struggle with using it this way. Again, the iPhone XS Max in portrait mode works great for this application. All I am saying is, it is not a perfect camera but a very good "bridge" camera that negates the need for purchasing additional lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Birding Camera

DSC-RX10M4 04/05/2019 por sixtyteen (EE.UU)

I have the MK3, and the MK4 is so much better. Faster burst, more menus, better focus lock, faster focus (when you learn how to set it up). Eats batteries, so have several spares and a charger..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Una cámara muy polivalente y efectiva

DSC-RX10M4 23/04/2019 por RobertoCG (España)

Estoy encantado con esta cámara (no tanto con mi RX100 Mk5, debido a la falta de pantalla táctil). Es un placer hacer fotos con ella, es muy configurable y puedes definir sus botones de función para que usarla a tu gusto sea muy rápido y sin necesidad de acudir a los menús. Su único pero, debido al tamaño de su sensor, es su rendimiento con poca luz (ISOs altos), pero por lo demás es una delicia. Enfoca rapidísimo, su enfoque de seguimiento es genial, su ráfaga es rapidísima, su alcance (25-600 mm) es genial, etc. Con buena luz, te abre todo un mundo de posibilidades en fotografía y vídeo (donde también es muy capaz, por encima de la media). Lo único que echo en falta (aparte de un sensor más grande, pero las leyes de la Física son implacables) es el filtro ND incorporado y quizás un estabilizador de 5 ejes (aunque está bien estabilizada). Yo cambié mi A6500 y objetivos por esta cámara más una RX100 Mk5, y en lo que respecta a esta RX10, no podría estar más contento. Solo una RX10 Mk5 que volviera al 24-200 pero con sensor APS-C me haría plantearme un cambio de cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

The perfect wildlife camera

DSC-RX10M4 23/04/2019 por Donc4302 (EE.UU)

Light weight, superb telephoto lens and super quick focusing makes this the ideal go-anywhere camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Una gran maquina

DSC-RX10M4 16/04/2019 por Donmike (España)

Es una cámara profesional de un manejo bastante facil

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Best Camera Ever!!!

DSC-RX10M4 09/03/2019 por Iening (EE.UU)

At first I bought the RX10 M3, then I upgraded to RX10 M4 to be taken to Malaysia to watch Sepang MotoGP. this camera is truly amazing !!! the zoom is very far, the results are very sharp, even without aiming the results are very sharp !!! the auto focus is very fast, when the racer goes very fast it is still caught pretty good. for close-up photos the results are very satisfying too. goodbye camera with a lot of lenses, enough with this all replaced. now I'm waiting for the Sony RX10 M5 oga hopefully Sony will release it soon

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Best I have owned

DSC-RX10M4 05/03/2019 por Seagull5 (EE.UU)

For a wildlife shooter and at times a sports shooter I have not found a camera that has given me the ability to stop a bird in flight. To freeze a surfer on a maneuver that would make you feel that this has one big wow. I have focused on a insect and a jet flying. It gives me surprise after surprise. I have found my camera and after all this time my limits have taken off. I have never entered a Photography contest. It was just for fun. It became more than fun when I am awarded a Judges pick and a First Place. Thank you Sony for the equiptment, And thank you to my wife and son who both said they were proud of their husband and Dad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Una Bridge con aire de reflex

DSC-RX10M4 14/02/2019  (Argentina)

Hace menos de un mes que la tengo en mis manos y la verdad que me dejo asombrado por sus cualidades. Soy fotógrafo profesional y en la actualidad cuento con una cámara reflex y una mirrorless, todas con lentes de alta gama. Solo puedo decir que esta cámara tiene uno de los mejores enfoques que e probado. Es super rápido y preciso, permitiendo hacer seguimiento a objetos en movimientos manteniendo el foco de manera perfecta. El lente 24-600 es una maravilla ya que te salva de cualquier situación, tiene una nitidez increíble para ser una cámara con un sensor tan pequeño. La velocidad de disparo es asombrosa ya que con mas de 25 fotos por segundos se puede obtener la foto que estás buscando cuando el objetivo se mueve a cierta velocidad, como pájaros, deportes, etc. La única desventaja que le veo es su rendimiento en altas isos, ahí si queda muy atrás de las cámaras antes mencionadas. Pero si le das luz, es una cámara que no defrauda para nada, muy recomendable. Estoy más que satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very impressive!

dscrx10m4 26/12/2018 por Bob7001 (EE.UU)

After four months of heavy use I am pleased to say I am impressed. I've used the RX10 IV in extreme heat and sub-zero temps without a problem. As a professional commercial / advertising photography for better than thirty years I have relied exclusively on large format and full frame cameras. The RX10 IV was purchased for a specific task and quickly became part of my professional work flow. Images are top quality. Focus is amazing (both auto and manual. ) Because of the quality of the images (I shoot RAW) and the versatility of the lens, actuate metering and focus. I can make photographs in places that would be impossible otherwise. Clients are pleased so I am pleased!. 4k Video is awesome. very pleased to have slog and cine. Works great with studio flash as well as indoors without flash. High ISO has noise. However there is so much detail with proper photography techniques and a little noise reduction images are not just usable they are client ready. Again because of the high quality lens - no problems up sizing to make 80 inch prints.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

La mejor para todo en uno

DSC-RX10M4 13/12/2018 por Juanjo JJR (España)

Compré esta gran cámara hace unos meses, y estoy muy contento con su funcionamiento, vengo de camaras profesionales de canon serie 1 y 5 y para el uso de aficionado a la naturaleza y deportes me ha convencido mucho por sus respuestas en casi todos los escenarios. Su zoom es una maravilla y su optica u prestaciones aun con el sensor pequeño de 1 pulgada me vale para todo lo que me propongo sin mermar la calidad final.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

All purpose excellent camera

dscrx10m4 09/12/2018 por eduar9000 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera two months ago. I am still learning how to use it. Is a great multi purpose camera.but not to use under the water!. I find that it has complete set of customization options, but for that reason, is much better to take your time to read its Help Manual and make your own available menu settings to ease its use. It has taken a lot of time to me, but finally, it became a superb camera and fast to use in any condition, can say, an "All Terrain". Of course, its picture quality is not as a full frame one, but is as about an APS-C one. Very good indeed!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bye-Bye DSLR & Lenses, Hello Simplicity!

DSC-RX10M4 03/12/2018 por takinglifebythelens (EE.UU)

My first DSLR was a Canon 10D, so I've been in the world of DSLR's for quite some time! Over the past few years, it was my wife that pointed out the fact, I've not been shooting much. I'm not sure why, life is very busy so that is part of it, but another significant factor was that I have become somewhat fatigued by the idea of dragging out the camera bag and the switching of lenses depending on what shooting situation presented itself. SOOO, after toying with the idea for some time I did it--sold the DSLR and assortment of quality glass and replaced it with what I believe to be the best all-in-one, do everything well camera on the market today. Am I sacrificing in this trade? Sure-- but not much and what I gain, IMO more than makes up for it. I have months before I will feel comfortable with the new controls and the plethora of digital controls found in the menu system. BUT, the basic controls are intuitive enough and accessible enough that a photographer can quickly be taking stellar images with this tool. More than anything I hope this new camera gets me outdoors and exploring more again! This is just my 2 cents...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

falto

DSC-RX10M4 09/11/2018 por fotografia_real (Chile)

la camara a diferencia de sus versiones ateriores le falta la compatibilidad con las app para los time lapse, simplemente no se pueden hacer, para eso tendrías que tenerla conectada a un computador, tambien le falta el GPS, el resto bien

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena cámara pero...

DSC-RX10M4 24/10/2018 por Mohansenn (España)

Tengo la RX10mark 2 y super contento. Con ésta me he llevado una decepción por no tener disponible las "camera apps"....parece una tontería pero tenía varias apps compradas y no me sirven en esta. Lo de instalar app en la camara me parece genial, no lo quiten por favor. Espero que lo incluyan en una próxima versión de firmware. Si tuviera las app le daría 5 estrellas sin dudar. En cuanto a las demás características, mejoran en todo a la mark 2, el AF sobre todo ha mejorado bastante. La pantalla tactil para el enfoque ¡genial! (Aunque podrían añadir la funcionalidad de que el menu también fuera tactil)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great zoom!

dscrx10m4 24/10/2018 por Outdoors gal (EE.UU)

I’ve only had it for a month and still learning but it takes great pictures from stills to action. Love the filters.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

It's a miracle camera!

DSC-RX10M4 21/10/2018 por ChipB (EE.UU)

I purchased the camera about 5 weeks ago. I do enthusiast Birding Photography, and am just amazed at the Photo quality, zoom quality beyond the optical range, ability to handle dynamic range; and in intelligent auto mode, the wide dynamic range it does, (a bright blue sky, and yet detail in the lower light inward branches of a pine tree. The ability to adjust focal range, focus mode, actually focus manually without going into a menu is very "handy." I am getting over half my shots that can be keepers, instead of only about 10% with a previous competitors super zoom. I recently shot a Fall Festival at The Exchange Place in Kingsport, TN. I was able to record a bluegrass band snippet, stop the action of a galloping horse in stride, and make a movie of women in period clothes cooking a meal in a hundreds year old kitchen. All great quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0