37

4.3 basado en 37 reseñas de clientes

24
7
2
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great travel camera.

dscrx10m4 03/02/2018 por BigPoppa55 (EE.UU)

I purchased this camera to use on a vacation to Newfoundland. I do quite a bit of hiking there and I wanted to reduce the wait that I normally carry when using a DSLR. I am very happy with the features this camera offers. One feature that I would like to have would be a digital ND filter. The fact that I don't have to carry and change lenses for the changing situations is good for 2 reasons. First of all, is the reduced weight of my backpack and second of all, no dust enters the camera and gets on the sensor. This camera also focuses extremely fast! Took some shots at the local basketball game and was very impressed. Also the frame rate is crazy fast! The picture quality is very good for a point and shoot. I wish I was able to shoot a higher quality JPEG along with RAW at the same time. I bought the RM-VPR1 wired remote for when I have the camera on a tripod. I feel that the wire is much too stiff and will transfer vibration to the camera if I don't tie it to one of the legs. I would also lie to see a lock on the video button so I don't accidently start shooting video. (this has happened many times) Speaking of video, I don't normally shoot video, so I'm not commentating on that feature, but I imagine the camera takes high quality video from what I see in the stills I have taken.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lots of nice features, not very reliable.

DSC-RX10M4 30/08/2019 por MontanaMartin (EE.UU)

I've had mine for a year and half. I love a lot of the features but unfortunately mine has not been reliable. I had to send mine in for repair because it powered on and I could take pictures but none of the buttons or dials or rings worked so I couldn't change settings - not even in Auto mode. Since I got it back from the repair, it has failed twice more in exactly the same way. I got it to work last time by powering up without an SD card and it worked for another month or so. It just failed the third time and nothing I do can fix it and tech support says I have to send it in again. Since I'm not fond of spending $400 every 10 months to have my camera cleaned and adjusted I'll be switching to another brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

54 Reseñas de clientes

0

Lots of nice features, not very reliable.

DSC-RX10M4 30/08/2019 por MontanaMartin (EE.UU)

I've had mine for a year and half. I love a lot of the features but unfortunately mine has not been reliable. I had to send mine in for repair because it powered on and I could take pictures but none of the buttons or dials or rings worked so I couldn't change settings - not even in Auto mode. Since I got it back from the repair, it has failed twice more in exactly the same way. I got it to work last time by powering up without an SD card and it worked for another month or so. It just failed the third time and nothing I do can fix it and tech support says I have to send it in again. Since I'm not fond of spending $400 every 10 months to have my camera cleaned and adjusted I'll be switching to another brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

MAQUINA MUY COMPLETA DE INMEJORABLES PRESTACIONES

DSC-RX10M4 30/08/2019 por AKAC (España)

ES UNA MAQUINA PROFESIONAL. HA MEJORADO LUMINOSIDAD Y RAPIDEZ DE OPERACION.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good, but noisy

DSC-RX10M4 27/07/2019 por BobS50 (EE.UU)

I have owned the RX10M4 for about a year and a half now. 40,000 shots later, I love it but have found when cropping images, the noise is oppressive. The 1" sensor is far better than their smaller sensor line-ups, but be aware that even in relatively bright lighting situations, images are truly noisy. I do love the zoom, I do love the speed of the focus and tracking ability, but even moderate cropping results in unacceptable levels of noise.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Es buena cámara pero sony me ha estafado

DSC-RX10M4 08/07/2019 por Akira1969 (España)

Es buena cámara. Pero me han estafado 200 euros en la promoción. No pone que haya tiendas excluidas. Pone que si la compras, mandas factura, foto del número de serie, por lo que tienes que abrir la caja y ya no la puedes devolver. De hecho yo la iba a devolver para comprar la sony A73R III que es mucho más cara, pero la voy a devolver porque estoy en el plazo, voy a denunciar por publicidad engañosa. Devolver la cámara y pasarme a canon. Siempre he sido de sony, pero no me esperaba esta estafa de reembolso.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

excelente camara bridge

DSC-RX10M4 19/06/2019 por alias zas (España)

la mejor eleccion como camara bridge, excelente calidad. Precio excesivo para ser una bridge. Algo pesada. Seria de agradecer que incorporara un cargador para la bateria y que la pantalla fuera totalmente abatible. zoom sensacional, enfoque rapido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Increiblemente buena

DSC-RX10M4 18/06/2019 por ea4att (España)

antes de decidirme, vi todo lo que habia en el mercado, sin dudarlo, me decidi por esta camara y la verdad, estoy encantado, no me han defraudado los de Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great "one camera for everything" product.

dscrx10m4 17/06/2019 por Jim43 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera when they introduced it. Excellent telephoto range and fast focusing. Perfect for anybody that wants to have just one lens to carry. Great compliment for my a9

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Poor Quality Control

DSC-RX10M4 15/06/2019 por Jackrabbit (EE.UU)

5 days after purchasing this new camera I discover that the shutter speed will not adjust with the rear control dial. The shutter speed could be adjusted by my smartphone. Now the camera is on an 8 day transit with fedex across the country for warranty repair. I assume 7 to 10 days to repair with another 8 days to return. I spent $1600.00 on a camera that I cannot use for about a month. Not what I expect from a product that costs this much! Since I cannot use the camera, the only review I can give is a 1 across the board.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

The perfect and best travel camera

DSC-RX10M4 08/06/2019 por Twah Pisto (EE.UU)

I bought this for my African Safari vacation in 2019. I wanted to bring my a99ii because of the sensor power but then thought I had to switch lenses and the extra weight. I was dead set on the a99ii for 6 months but the last month I said I’m going to do the RX10m4 because of the convenience. I’m so glad I did!!! The rx10m4 got so many shots from close (24mm) one second to having to zoom to 300mm+. I wouldn’t have been able to get the shots and video that I got without it. If you’re going on a nature hike, vacation, Safari, etc get this camera. I got a Ewa Marine case for my a99ii and it fit my rx10 and it went shark cage diving. This is the absolute best overall, all in one, do it all camera. I will gladly keep updating when I have to. It’s such a great camera and worth every single penny!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Espectacular Cámara

DSC-RX10M4 18/05/2019 por JAFB (España)

Espectacular Cámara Todo Terreno. Realiza unas Fotos y Videos realmente fantásticos. Además dispone de prestaciones que están a la altura y nivel de Cámaras Profesionales. Tiene un punto negativo (Aplicable a todas las Cámaras Fotográficas) Sólo puedes grabar en un sólo Clip de Video 29,99 minutos por temas arancelarios ya que de lo contrario la considerarían Cámara de Video y tendrían que pagar más impuestos. En mi modesta opinión deberían desbloquear ésta limitación aunque hubiera que pagar un poco más por el producto. Espero y Deseo lancen pronto una aplicación para poder subsanar éste contratiempo. Un Cordial Saludo Atte/ Juan Angel Fuentes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great Bridge Camera!!

dscrx10m4 17/05/2019 por Mcroyds (EE.UU)

I bought this camera a little over a month ago and am very happy with my purchase. The frames per second is amazing and the clarity of the lens makes shooting in low light really good. Falls short in high speed, fast action sports. There is an element of blur that is hard to eliminate with hand/finger wave with sprinting athletes. Zoom and quality of picture is amazing. Downside is takes longer to reset after shooting a burst of pictures while camera is writing to card/memory. Would definitely purchase again. Primary planned use is for vacation so I don’t have to pack whole SLR camera/lenses and for upclose shots after sports games/competitions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

A very good overall camera

DSC-RX10M4 10/05/2019 por BlueMarkT (EE.UU)

I have owned and used this camera for about 1 year now. I have used it on trips to Europe and Egypt/Jordan. I bought it after purchasing an Alpha 6300 and struggling with lens selection with the 6300. I wanted to get away from the lens selection conundrum which the RX10M4 allowed me to do. Eventually sold the 6300 along a couple of lens I had with it. I am very happy with the RX10M4 and have shot only in Manual since I took a photography course last fall that taught me how to do that. I gave it a 4/5 stars for two reasons. They are uses of the camera that I am still struggling with. 1) Using it in low light situations without the flash. It does not seem to handle that well. I know it is a small sensor and they don't handle low light well. I use my iPhone XS Max in HDR and it works great for low light, no flash situations. 2) Using the RX10M4 in portrait pictures. The "bokeh" effect is another use that the camera struggles with, or at least I struggle with using it this way. Again, the iPhone XS Max in portrait mode works great for this application. All I am saying is, it is not a perfect camera but a very good "bridge" camera that negates the need for purchasing additional lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great Birding Camera

DSC-RX10M4 04/05/2019 por sixtyteen (EE.UU)

I have the MK3, and the MK4 is so much better. Faster burst, more menus, better focus lock, faster focus (when you learn how to set it up). Eats batteries, so have several spares and a charger..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Una cámara muy polivalente y efectiva

DSC-RX10M4 23/04/2019 por RobertoCG (España)

Estoy encantado con esta cámara (no tanto con mi RX100 Mk5, debido a la falta de pantalla táctil). Es un placer hacer fotos con ella, es muy configurable y puedes definir sus botones de función para que usarla a tu gusto sea muy rápido y sin necesidad de acudir a los menús. Su único pero, debido al tamaño de su sensor, es su rendimiento con poca luz (ISOs altos), pero por lo demás es una delicia. Enfoca rapidísimo, su enfoque de seguimiento es genial, su ráfaga es rapidísima, su alcance (25-600 mm) es genial, etc. Con buena luz, te abre todo un mundo de posibilidades en fotografía y vídeo (donde también es muy capaz, por encima de la media). Lo único que echo en falta (aparte de un sensor más grande, pero las leyes de la Física son implacables) es el filtro ND incorporado y quizás un estabilizador de 5 ejes (aunque está bien estabilizada). Yo cambié mi A6500 y objetivos por esta cámara más una RX100 Mk5, y en lo que respecta a esta RX10, no podría estar más contento. Solo una RX10 Mk5 que volviera al 24-200 pero con sensor APS-C me haría plantearme un cambio de cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

The perfect wildlife camera

DSC-RX10M4 23/04/2019 por Donc4302 (EE.UU)

Light weight, superb telephoto lens and super quick focusing makes this the ideal go-anywhere camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Una gran maquina

DSC-RX10M4 16/04/2019 por Donmike (España)

Es una cámara profesional de un manejo bastante facil

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Best Camera Ever!!!

DSC-RX10M4 09/03/2019 por Iening (EE.UU)

At first I bought the RX10 M3, then I upgraded to RX10 M4 to be taken to Malaysia to watch Sepang MotoGP. this camera is truly amazing !!! the zoom is very far, the results are very sharp, even without aiming the results are very sharp !!! the auto focus is very fast, when the racer goes very fast it is still caught pretty good. for close-up photos the results are very satisfying too. goodbye camera with a lot of lenses, enough with this all replaced. now I'm waiting for the Sony RX10 M5 oga hopefully Sony will release it soon

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Best I have owned

DSC-RX10M4 05/03/2019 por Seagull5 (EE.UU)

For a wildlife shooter and at times a sports shooter I have not found a camera that has given me the ability to stop a bird in flight. To freeze a surfer on a maneuver that would make you feel that this has one big wow. I have focused on a insect and a jet flying. It gives me surprise after surprise. I have found my camera and after all this time my limits have taken off. I have never entered a Photography contest. It was just for fun. It became more than fun when I am awarded a Judges pick and a First Place. Thank you Sony for the equiptment, And thank you to my wife and son who both said they were proud of their husband and Dad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Una Bridge con aire de reflex

DSC-RX10M4 14/02/2019  (Argentina)

Hace menos de un mes que la tengo en mis manos y la verdad que me dejo asombrado por sus cualidades. Soy fotógrafo profesional y en la actualidad cuento con una cámara reflex y una mirrorless, todas con lentes de alta gama. Solo puedo decir que esta cámara tiene uno de los mejores enfoques que e probado. Es super rápido y preciso, permitiendo hacer seguimiento a objetos en movimientos manteniendo el foco de manera perfecta. El lente 24-600 es una maravilla ya que te salva de cualquier situación, tiene una nitidez increíble para ser una cámara con un sensor tan pequeño. La velocidad de disparo es asombrosa ya que con mas de 25 fotos por segundos se puede obtener la foto que estás buscando cuando el objetivo se mueve a cierta velocidad, como pájaros, deportes, etc. La única desventaja que le veo es su rendimiento en altas isos, ahí si queda muy atrás de las cámaras antes mencionadas. Pero si le das luz, es una cámara que no defrauda para nada, muy recomendable. Estoy más que satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very impressive!

dscrx10m4 26/12/2018 por Bob7001 (EE.UU)

After four months of heavy use I am pleased to say I am impressed. I've used the RX10 IV in extreme heat and sub-zero temps without a problem. As a professional commercial / advertising photography for better than thirty years I have relied exclusively on large format and full frame cameras. The RX10 IV was purchased for a specific task and quickly became part of my professional work flow. Images are top quality. Focus is amazing (both auto and manual. ) Because of the quality of the images (I shoot RAW) and the versatility of the lens, actuate metering and focus. I can make photographs in places that would be impossible otherwise. Clients are pleased so I am pleased!. 4k Video is awesome. very pleased to have slog and cine. Works great with studio flash as well as indoors without flash. High ISO has noise. However there is so much detail with proper photography techniques and a little noise reduction images are not just usable they are client ready. Again because of the high quality lens - no problems up sizing to make 80 inch prints.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

La mejor para todo en uno

DSC-RX10M4 13/12/2018 por Juanjo JJR (España)

Compré esta gran cámara hace unos meses, y estoy muy contento con su funcionamiento, vengo de camaras profesionales de canon serie 1 y 5 y para el uso de aficionado a la naturaleza y deportes me ha convencido mucho por sus respuestas en casi todos los escenarios. Su zoom es una maravilla y su optica u prestaciones aun con el sensor pequeño de 1 pulgada me vale para todo lo que me propongo sin mermar la calidad final.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

All purpose excellent camera

dscrx10m4 09/12/2018 por eduar9000 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera two months ago. I am still learning how to use it. Is a great multi purpose camera.but not to use under the water!. I find that it has complete set of customization options, but for that reason, is much better to take your time to read its Help Manual and make your own available menu settings to ease its use. It has taken a lot of time to me, but finally, it became a superb camera and fast to use in any condition, can say, an "All Terrain". Of course, its picture quality is not as a full frame one, but is as about an APS-C one. Very good indeed!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bye-Bye DSLR & Lenses, Hello Simplicity!

DSC-RX10M4 03/12/2018 por takinglifebythelens (EE.UU)

My first DSLR was a Canon 10D, so I've been in the world of DSLR's for quite some time! Over the past few years, it was my wife that pointed out the fact, I've not been shooting much. I'm not sure why, life is very busy so that is part of it, but another significant factor was that I have become somewhat fatigued by the idea of dragging out the camera bag and the switching of lenses depending on what shooting situation presented itself. SOOO, after toying with the idea for some time I did it--sold the DSLR and assortment of quality glass and replaced it with what I believe to be the best all-in-one, do everything well camera on the market today. Am I sacrificing in this trade? Sure-- but not much and what I gain, IMO more than makes up for it. I have months before I will feel comfortable with the new controls and the plethora of digital controls found in the menu system. BUT, the basic controls are intuitive enough and accessible enough that a photographer can quickly be taking stellar images with this tool. More than anything I hope this new camera gets me outdoors and exploring more again! This is just my 2 cents...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

falto

DSC-RX10M4 09/11/2018 por fotografia_real (Chile)

la camara a diferencia de sus versiones ateriores le falta la compatibilidad con las app para los time lapse, simplemente no se pueden hacer, para eso tendrías que tenerla conectada a un computador, tambien le falta el GPS, el resto bien

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena cámara pero...

DSC-RX10M4 24/10/2018 por Mohansenn (España)

Tengo la RX10mark 2 y super contento. Con ésta me he llevado una decepción por no tener disponible las "camera apps"....parece una tontería pero tenía varias apps compradas y no me sirven en esta. Lo de instalar app en la camara me parece genial, no lo quiten por favor. Espero que lo incluyan en una próxima versión de firmware. Si tuviera las app le daría 5 estrellas sin dudar. En cuanto a las demás características, mejoran en todo a la mark 2, el AF sobre todo ha mejorado bastante. La pantalla tactil para el enfoque ¡genial! (Aunque podrían añadir la funcionalidad de que el menu también fuera tactil)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great zoom!

dscrx10m4 24/10/2018 por Outdoors gal (EE.UU)

I’ve only had it for a month and still learning but it takes great pictures from stills to action. Love the filters.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

It's a miracle camera!

DSC-RX10M4 21/10/2018 por ChipB (EE.UU)

I purchased the camera about 5 weeks ago. I do enthusiast Birding Photography, and am just amazed at the Photo quality, zoom quality beyond the optical range, ability to handle dynamic range; and in intelligent auto mode, the wide dynamic range it does, (a bright blue sky, and yet detail in the lower light inward branches of a pine tree. The ability to adjust focal range, focus mode, actually focus manually without going into a menu is very "handy." I am getting over half my shots that can be keepers, instead of only about 10% with a previous competitors super zoom. I recently shot a Fall Festival at The Exchange Place in Kingsport, TN. I was able to record a bluegrass band snippet, stop the action of a galloping horse in stride, and make a movie of women in period clothes cooking a meal in a hundreds year old kitchen. All great quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

C0002 en el valle del elqui

DSC-RX10M4 06/10/2018 por galaxia12 (España)

compre esta camara es lo maximo estoy mas que contento y sus aplicaciones como conectarla con mi movil y mi pc movil

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Surprised By Performance

dscrx10m4 08/09/2018 por Land of Enchantment (EE.UU)

My camera is an A9, but because of neck surgeries I needed a lighter camera with distance for a special event. It did quite well. Not as fast as the A9, but good quality photos. Absolutely hate the cheap plastic on/off button and clunky housing, but it is a very good camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Fabulous camera for travel

DSC-RX10M4 17/08/2018 por Hooked on travel (EE.UU)

I have had this camera for months and every day I learn something new. The quality of the images is very good and it is extremely versatile. It is excellent to to photograph nature

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Càmara todoterreno

DSC-RX10M4 13/08/2018 por Hechizo (España)

Poseo la cámara desde hace un mes y me parece excelente. Ya tenía, desde hace 13 años, una versión anterior, la DSC F828, que me ha dado muy buen servicio sin tener una sola avería. La batería original ha aguantado 13 años y sigue en buen estado. Esto es lo que se llama diseño ecológico: calidad, fiabilidad y duración. La RX10 IV espero que de tan buen resultado como la anterior, por eso la he comprado. Por ahora sólo puedo decir que hace unas fotos excelentes en modo automático tanto en exterior como interior. Acabo de visitar una bodega de vino en Oporto y he quedado asombrado de la nitidez que consigue en la penumbra. Con este nivel de calidad veo innecesario cargar con un cuerpo y dos o tres objetivos, especialmente en viajes y excursiones al monte. Como puntos mas débiles, aunque no muy importantes, hay que mencionar el exceso de menús, las instrucciones y que es algo pesada. Seguiré estudiando para manejar con soltura los modos manuales aunque sólo los veo necesarios como experimentación, no en la práctica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Best bridge camera ever

DSC-RX10M4 23/07/2018 por Tom1945 (EE.UU)

I've been using this camera for 3 months and am completely satisfied with it. It's AF is superior to the A99ii which I also own.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Casi perfecta

DSC-RX10M4 30/06/2018 por MAQV (España)

Una cámara muy manejable e intuitiva, con buen zoom y calidad de imagen. La cámara es manejable y ofrece muy buena calidad de imagen para el tamaño de sensor que monta, incluso el ISO es increíble para una compacta de 1". El estabilizador funciona muy bien, a 600mm equivalente se obtienen fotos nítidas a 1/50. Sólo le encuentro dos pequeñas pegas, la primera es un zoom algo lento de funcionamiento y la segunda es que en primeros planos ofrece muy buena nitidez, pero a medida que ponemos metros de por medio, la imagen se suaviza bastante.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Great features and size for all in one lens camera

dscrx10m4 14/06/2018 por SkyGoddess (EE.UU)

Really like the Zeiss Vario-Sonnar T* 2.4-4/8.8-220 equivalent 24-600mm lens. Takes beautiful photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Gran rendimiento óptico con resultados de calidad

DSC-RX10M4 28/05/2018 por Friloba (España)

Tras dos semanas de uso intensivo puedo decir que la RX10-IV cumple perfectamente con mis expectativas. El autofoco es una auténtica delicia, el mejor que he podido probar hasta ahora, el rendimiento de la óptica es muy bueno en todo el recorrido y el efecto bokeh es destacable a pesar del tamaño del sensor (uno de mis temores antes de comprar la cámara). Todavía no he tenido oportunidad de probar en profundidad las funciones de vídeo, pero tiene toda la pinta de que van a estar a la altura de las de las imágenes fijas. Como únicas pegas sólo comentar dos cuestiones; la primera es que el nivel de profundidad de los menús requiere de varias pasadas por los ajustes para poder sacarle partido, a lo mejor se le podía dar una vuelta al interfaz de usuario. La segunda cuestión es que no he conseguido hacer funcionar el control de la cámara a través de la App utilizando un punto de acceso Wifi.

2

2

0

Muy completa!!!

DSC-RX10M4 05/05/2018 por Apache1960 (España)

Llevo mes y medio con ella,fuí fotografo profesional de naturaleza y me encanta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

1

0

Por fin, encontré que busqué!

DSC-RX10M4 22/04/2018 por KlausDolle (España)

Busqué una camara con un nivel alto en calidad con un zoom fuera de lo normal, sin tener que cambiar constantemente los objectivos con su problematica de ensuciar el sensor. (DSLR)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

La maquina todo en uno definitiva

DSC-RX10M4 08/04/2018 por pep33 (España)

Soy usuario de reflex FF desde hace muchos años, pero ahora buscaba una camara que me permitiera una mayor polivalencia, pudiendo usar una sola camara para todas las situaciones sin tener que llevar dos o tres objetivos en la bolsa. Ya tenia una sony rx 100 y viendo la calidad de imagen de que era capaz, me atrevi con esta nueva rx 10 IV y no me ha defraudado. Ver el rango dinamico y la nitidez de que es capaz con un sensor de 1'' es sorprendente, dando fotografias plenamente utlizables para cualquier proposito, solo la cambiaria por mi reflex FF para algo muy especial. El video es caso aparte, aqui si que puedo decir que no conozco reflex que haga un trabajo mejor en 4K, visto en un monitor de calidad es impactante. Las posibilidades de la camara son tan numerosas que te pierdes en los menus, pero es facil configurar las caracteristicas que vas a usar mas a menudo, sugeriria separar un menu corto y un menu ampliado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

1

0

Great Camera, Great Value.

dscrx10m4 29/03/2018 por Ventus (EE.UU)

I have never owned a fixed lens camera in 50 years or so of photography and I have used many, many cameras in that time; all had removable lenses. This camera is without doubt the best camera I have ever owned. An enormous array of photographic capabilities coupled with superb image resolution make the RX10 IV the best camera I have ever owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Great travel camera.

dscrx10m4 03/02/2018 por BigPoppa55 (EE.UU)

I purchased this camera to use on a vacation to Newfoundland. I do quite a bit of hiking there and I wanted to reduce the wait that I normally carry when using a DSLR. I am very happy with the features this camera offers. One feature that I would like to have would be a digital ND filter. The fact that I don't have to carry and change lenses for the changing situations is good for 2 reasons. First of all, is the reduced weight of my backpack and second of all, no dust enters the camera and gets on the sensor. This camera also focuses extremely fast! Took some shots at the local basketball game and was very impressed. Also the frame rate is crazy fast! The picture quality is very good for a point and shoot. I wish I was able to shoot a higher quality JPEG along with RAW at the same time. I bought the RM-VPR1 wired remote for when I have the camera on a tripod. I feel that the wire is much too stiff and will transfer vibration to the camera if I don't tie it to one of the legs. I would also lie to see a lock on the video button so I don't accidently start shooting video. (this has happened many times) Speaking of video, I don't normally shoot video, so I'm not commentating on that feature, but I imagine the camera takes high quality video from what I see in the stills I have taken.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Sony RX10M4 beats all the competitors.

dscrx10m4 31/01/2018 por D807 (EE.UU)

Too many good things to list, only one disappointed - low light performance. Waiting for RX10M5 to resolve this issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

La cámara más completa que he tenido

DSC-RX10M4 30/01/2018  (México)

Una vez que estudias las funciones y aprendes a usarlas se convierte en una excelente herramienta, tiene todo lo que puedes pedir y una calidad excepcional

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

DSC-RX10M4 27/01/2018 por oneonleono (EE.UU)

I've had this camera for around a month or two now, and had very few issues. Here are some of the pros and cons of this camera. Pros: -Amazingly fast auto-focus sensor in good lighting situations -Touchscreen focus allows for quick shake-free focus when shooting video -High quality f/2.4-4.0 lens with incredible zoom -Auto-stabilization technology allows for still hand-held video even when fully zoomed 600mm -Shoots XAVC 4K video up to 30fps and standard 1080p up to 960FPS! -Has a panoramic mode build into the camera -High-Continuous shooting mode shoots 24 images per second -Has aperture dial with a click and smooth turn mode -Two custom buttons on the camera along with a favorites menu -WiFi connection is easy, fast, and the app allows you to access many features that the camera has -Much more! Cons: -Auto focus is inconsistent in low-light situations -No touchscreen accessibility in the menu of the camera -Lens does not have a built-in ND filter -Only shoots 30 minutes of video at a time (due to a video camera tax set in Europe) -Screen does not have a multi-directional tilt, only folds out up or down -Heavy camera, can cause some neck strain if used for a long period of time With that being said, this is absolutely the best all-around camera i've ever used. It's good for just about anything you would need it for, especially sports photography. For the $300 more it is from the RX10 M3, it's worth it. The auto-focus is extraordinarily fast for nearly every situation i'm in and has very fast reaction. If you're looking for a camera that can get you a great result for multiple different video/photo gigs, this is probably the camera for you!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

dscrx10m4 26/01/2018 por EMH 1 (EE.UU)

PURCHASED THIS ITEM LAST WEEK IN DECEMBER. DID SO TONGUE IN CHEEK AS I TRADED IN MY A7R. WE TRAVEL QUITE A BIT & I WAS TIRED OF DRAGGING A CARRYON WITH 3 LENSES, A FLASH & ALL THE RELATED EQUIPMENT. I FEARED THAT THIS WAS JUST ANOTHER POINT & SHOOT. I CAN TESTIFY THAT IT IS NOT. IT HAS ALL THE SHOOTING OPTIONS FOUND ON DSLRS & MIRRORLESS COUNTERPARTS. PICTURES ARE SHARP & CAN BE COMPARED TO MOST OF THE PICTURES I HAVE TAKEN WITH MY A7R OR NEX 7 (I USE THAT AS MY WALK AROUND ALTERNATIVE)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Exactamente lo que buscaba.

DSC-RX10M4 29/12/2017 por Periquito1955 (España)

Quería una canaria polivalente y versátil que me evitara el ir cargando con diversos objetivos. Hasta la fecha aún no la he probado a fondo, pero las pocas pruebas que he hecho, me han demostrado que es una gran cámara y seguramente la mejor en su segmento (Bridge). Estoy muy contento con mi adquisición.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Badass Beast

dscrx10m4 28/12/2017 por reallyanickname (EE.UU)

YOU want this camera. Wow 600 mm is great slow motion is outstanding focu,s wow color, slog 3, lens is amazing, size, pistol grip, good video button, focus peaking, zebras, ibis, much better menus than other sony cameras like a7sii or a6300 we own, headphone mic jacks, first two days shooting is benching my other cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Incomprehensible initial setup...

dscrx10m4 27/12/2017 por stephen1 (EE.UU)

...aside from the initial setup, I have heard the menu system is a mess. And please come into the 21st century, Sony, with a fully-enabled touchscreen. It's a good thing this camera makes wonderful pictures and video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Was Really Excited To Use This Camera !

dscrx10m4 23/12/2017 por Bebber (EE.UU)

Sony instructions to operate this camera was poor. Only choice is to buy a 3rd party manual. When fully zoomed out and focusing on a particular thing, hard to get a clear photo. Auto focus very touchy. Portrait setting on auto not clear.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

3

0

Only travel camera needed

DSC-RX10M4 17/12/2017 por Somenow (EE.UU)

I'm on my third rx10, m1,m2,m3 now m4 I still have the m2 my wife loves it. As a world travelers these cameras perform my other travel camera is the rx100m4 I came from Nikon and a few Canon no problems but Sony RX10s has them beat for easy and no problem travel shooting. You can't fool around to get the right shot if you are worried about lens etc. It all about happy shots. Make calls with your phone make a memory with a camera. This camera will do it. Close, far and in low. In light. In addition the clear image zoom at 1200 will blow you away in 90% of the time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

New camera for South America trip

dscrx10m4 05/12/2017 por Skip Wi (EE.UU)

Wanted a camera that I didn’t have to carry lens on a trip. It is a great low light camera and love the lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great for wildlife photos!

dscrx10m4 01/12/2017 por Djbean2961 (EE.UU)

I take a lot of birds in flight photos and this cameras speed is great for that! I am amazed at the auto tracking and speed ofthe camera: sony you out did youself on this camera! Worth every penny I spent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

VERY DISAPPOINTED!

DSC-RX10M4 28/11/2017 por Jvin (EE.UU)

Just bought this camera 2 weeks ago, try to use some new features but It's not as advertised, the touch screen focus is slow, Bluetooth doesn't work with IOS 11, Wifi app connection is horrible. I would rather buy the RX10 M3 to save $500.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

23

0

Love the zoom!

dscrx10m4 22/11/2017 por KathyJo (EE.UU)

Upgraded from the RX10. No comparison in the zoom. Rest is similar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Amazing lens and focusing speed

DSC-RX10M4 20/10/2017 por GHartyCameraGuy (EE.UU)

This is a update from my RX10M2 which I loved. Three days after that purchase the M3 was announced, sigh. I could not justify making that switch. But when the RX10M4 was announced I was first on the list. The focus tracking and speed are worth the upgrade if you plan on photographing fast moving objects. As I mentioned I loved the RX10M2 and now with the RX10M4 I have the extra range on the lens, super great autofocus. This should be the "Perfect Camera" BUT the one thing that kills a 10 on this camera. No PlayMemories apps can be downloaded. I used the Time-Lapse app to make up for Sony's pathetic self-timer options. I also used the Touchless Shutter since many of their camera switch so nicely from viewfinder to screen. I hope that there is a firmware update to ALL Sony cameras that would build in time-lapse recording. The self-timer needs to work using flash for each shot not just the first shot. Self-timer needs three settings 1 delay before shooting 2 time between shots 3 number of shots I was told be a tech rep from Sony that the high end cameras like the a9 and now this CyberShot RX10M4 will not be using PlayMemories Apps. So close to the "Perfect Camera" This photo is straight from the camera on the second outing with the camera. Strike that max upload is 5meg so I downsized and added a detailed view. Stunning performance from this camera. Hey engineers figure out the Apps and give them updates, I will give it a 10.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

42

24