159

4.4 basado en 159 reseñas de clientes

97
46
5
3
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Both Focus and Exposure Are Fast and Accurate:

DSCRX100M5/B 22/01/2018 por Robert45 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got it for a trip to Europe on a tour. I had to shoot fast as I was always with family and a larger group while we listening to a guide. The pop-up viewfinder is really wonderful to use. The photos were in focus with accurate exposure. It worked well both outside and inside. Inside included art museums, churches and castles and bakeries. Because of the high contrast conditions inside (dark objects and bright windows), I set the Dynamic Range Optimizer (DRO) to +5, which worked well. Upon downloading the files into my computer, I had many nice choices. The files were easy to enhance with photo software. Last, this camera functions delightfully well as a point and shoot. However, I recommend the book by Alexander S. White so that you can get even more out of your camera as it has advanced and professional features. Happy Photographing!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good product

DSC-RX100M5 14/02/2017 por Tangowhisky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera to replace my semi pro very heavy camera and I'm very pleased with this camera. It does every thing I wanted although it lacks grip on the metal frame.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

159 Reseñas de clientes

0

Amazing features in such a small space.

DSC-RX100M5 17/07/2020 por jonkil (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent results. The electronic viewfinder is good. You get what you pay for!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just what I needed

DSC-RX100M5 09/05/2020 por Lonewalker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after reading some reviews of its capabilities. Often reviews can sometimes be a bit over enthusiastic either in praise or criticism. I have found that far from exaggerating the cameras capabilities the reviews were spot on. I had been using my iPhone for much of my unplanned photography since it was always with me. I have found that smartphone cameras are incredible for what they are, they are nowhere near good enough for what I needed. This camera is just right. Small enough to have with me constantly but with top drawer capability. Quick and easy to use and with a build quality one would expect from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love this camera!

DSC-RX100M5 10/03/2020 por The Bigger RPM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I needed and more! Built in ND filter is an absolute bonus! Recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic camera but awful software on camera

DSC-RX100M5 19/02/2020 por pauldh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the RX100 V a couple of weeks ago to replace my RX100 Mark I which I stopped using as it was way too slow to focus and found that most of my photos were focussed on the wrong part of the image when taking picture of people or pets. The Sony RX100 V is a huge leap forward in terms of capability and speed - I love the flip up screen, the ability to take 4K movies, the massive improvement to auto focus BUT absolutely hate the fact that the camera does not have touch screen which makes manually focussing a nightmare, I hate the settings software - it makes absolutely no sense to me, a total noive with no understanding of 99% of the items, and the mobile App - that's a complete disaster - how on earth does anyone use that? Sony is a great, long-established brand - it makes market-leading products BUT is only doing half the job if it ignores mobile technology and the need of their clients to be able to grasp how to adjust the camera in the very simplest way possible. I love my new camera BUT cannot give 5 stars because of the reasons above. It takes wonderful photos (I use the auto settings), but I'd love to be able to manually focus 'easily', and would love to be able to upload the images to my iPhone easily and then within the software, make adjustments and upload to my iCloud account.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

es bueno pero se pude mejorar

DSC-RX100M5 05/02/2020 por MHS11 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo copre dos veces lo que no se entinede es que haya que bajarse elprograma para recoertat aunque sea gartuito poque no vine instalado ya?y el de doble expociocion en otras marcas vine incluido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

DSLR in your pocket

DSC-RX100M5 31/01/2020 por Onsetshooter (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera with non transferable store credit and so happy that I did. I use a Sony A7iii for my day to day work and although it can’t compete with G master glass this tiny little camera can almost go head to head. I will be taking trekking in Nepal in place of the larger camera. Amazing camera for its size and super stylish with the Sony leather (look) case

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-RX100M5 15/01/2020 por Tufty1007 (Reino Unido)

Nice compact camera ideal to pursue my street photography passion

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb Piece of Kit!!

DSC-RX100M5 31/12/2019  (Reino Unido)

Took advice from a close friend who owns a Mk III and recommended it over the Panasonic equivalent based on the fast lens. Glad I listened to him. Very well made - feels like a high end piece of equipment .Exceptional image quality, especially in low light - flash is hardly needed. No need to carry around a DSLR. Ideal balance between being a compact size and offering high performance. Totally satisfied with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una reflex de calidad escondida en una compacta

DSC-RX100M5 09/12/2019 por Picosierra (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En lo poco que la llevo probando me ha dado la impresión de estar manejando una cámara que no concuerda con su tamaño. Calidad, manejabilidad, autofocus, velocidad, sensibilidad, etc, en todo ello destaca. Como puntos menos fuertes, la duración de la batería y un zoom un poco corto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MAGNIFICENT.

DSC-RX100M5 27/11/2019 por Engineer1 (Reino Unido)

Great zoom for taking photos of visiting UFO's.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Disappointed I cant add timelapse app

DSC-RX100M5 27/08/2019 por lesleyj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

love having a pocket rocket as fun camera to carry rather than my DSLR all the time. Was hoping to add timelapse app but been informed by support team that this is no possible.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ideal para viajes y foto de calle

DSC-RX100M5 02/08/2019 por jjalonsom (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo desde hace un mes y no me separa de ella. Es ideal para llevarla en el día a día para pillar esas fotografías de calle peculiares que llaman la atención.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gem of a camera !!!

DSC-RX100M5 05/07/2019 por Monty79 (Reino Unido)

I am so impressed by the capability of this small camera - perfect for an amateur like me. Perfect size and weight and it is non intrusive and discreet for parties and wedding photos but will take marvellous architecture photographs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super powerful camera

DSCRX100M5/B 25/06/2019 por xinzhouliu (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my underwater activities. Really amazing. Now want to learn to use it for vlogging also.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastically capable

DSC-RX100M5 02/05/2019 por BadmanMonkey (Reino Unido)

I was looking for an alternative for when i didn’t want to carry my SLR. This is a very capable compact offering every option from full auto to full manual. Picture quality is superb and video quality is unbelievably good. I bought this model of RX100 as I wanted to play with the apps that can be downloaded onto the camera and they’ve been a lot of fun to experiment with. As a ‘carry anywhere ‘ camera for someone who doesn’t want to sacrifice picture quality this is fantastic.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Calidad fantástica en tamaño reducido, pero...

DSC-RX100M5 23/04/2019 por RobertoCG (España)

... echo mucho de menos disponer de pantalla táctil, y me da cierta rabia que no se hubiera añadido en la versión 5 y sí poco después en la 6. Sé que es política general el lanzar al mercado siempre cámaras "incompletas", pero se pierde mucho dinero en la reventa de la antigua para comprar la nueva, y eso crea (o a mí personalmente) cierto sentimiento de descontento con la marca y aumenta las posibilidades de que mire otras marcas cuando decida cambiar la cámara. La compré junto con una RX10 Mk4, y aún con la grandísima diferencia de tamaño, sale mucho más de casa la RX10 que la RX100, y es debido a dos motivos: controles manuales de la RX10 que disfruto muchísimo y la falta de pantalla táctil en la RX100.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but expensive

DSC-RX100M5 01/03/2019 por Lingyu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The features are good over all but little are improved over Rx100M3

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Outstanding camera

DSC-RX100M5 11/02/2019 por SPK63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had this camera long but very happy with the results I've had, expensive but well worth it you you want the best results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecta máquina de viaje

DSC-RX100M5 17/12/2018 por Colacho (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena máquina que sustituye a mi pesada réflex para los viajes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Much impressed

DSC-RX100M5 03/12/2018 por Dewi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two weeks after purchase amazed at so much technology packedinto such a small camera. Quality is awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Battery dies. Cannot use!

DSCRX100M5/B 28/11/2018  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

No matter which battery I use for this camera, and how much the battery is charged, the battery dies within minutes of use, rendering this camera virtually unusable. There are some nice features the camera has, but overall, the camera has been a vast disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente compacta

DSC-RX100M5 30/10/2018 por AAAV (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una excelente cámara compacta, cómoda de usar y con muchas opciones. Imágenes de gran calidad en JPEG y RAW. Vídeo con muchas posiblidades. La RX100M5 aun puede usar PlayMemories Apps y ayuda con muchas más opciones. Muy bien construída, la ergonomía se mejora con la empuñadura AGR2 opcional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-RX100M5 18/10/2018 por Totts (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is ideal for carrying around easily. It has so many features that it will take a while to explore them all and learn how to use it correctly. The photos I have taken so far are excellent quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wonderful

DSC-RX100M5 05/10/2018 por Tournan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Already owner of a Sony RX100, I've found the same picture quality with the Sony RX100 V I definitely recommend this camera, you can not be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0