50

4.3 basado en 50 reseñas de clientes

32
11
3
0
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Both Focus and Exposure Are Fast and Accurate:

DSCRX100M5/B 22/01/2018 por Robert45 (EE.UU)

I got it for a trip to Europe on a tour. I had to shoot fast as I was always with family and a larger group while we listening to a guide. The pop-up viewfinder is really wonderful to use. The photos were in focus with accurate exposure. It worked well both outside and inside. Inside included art museums, churches and castles and bakeries. Because of the high contrast conditions inside (dark objects and bright windows), I set the Dynamic Range Optimizer (DRO) to +5, which worked well. Upon downloading the files into my computer, I had many nice choices. The files were easy to enhance with photo software. Last, this camera functions delightfully well as a point and shoot. However, I recommend the book by Alexander S. White so that you can get even more out of your camera as it has advanced and professional features. Happy Photographing!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

insuficientes accesorios

DSC-RX100M5 05/04/2017 por Pixelillo (España)

la cámara tiene todo tipo de funciones, pero viene sin accesorios fundamentales, como una simple correa para colgar del cuello o un cargador de baterías

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

60 Reseñas de clientes

0

Ideal para viajes y foto de calle

DSC-RX100M5 02/08/2019 por jjalonsom (España)

La tengo desde hace un mes y no me separa de ella. Es ideal para llevarla en el día a día para pillar esas fotografías de calle peculiares que llaman la atención.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super powerful camera

DSCRX100M5/B 25/06/2019 por xinzhouliu (EE.UU)

Bought this for my underwater activities. Really amazing. Now want to learn to use it for vlogging also.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad fantástica en tamaño reducido, pero...

DSC-RX100M5 23/04/2019 por RobertoCG (España)

... echo mucho de menos disponer de pantalla táctil, y me da cierta rabia que no se hubiera añadido en la versión 5 y sí poco después en la 6. Sé que es política general el lanzar al mercado siempre cámaras "incompletas", pero se pierde mucho dinero en la reventa de la antigua para comprar la nueva, y eso crea (o a mí personalmente) cierto sentimiento de descontento con la marca y aumenta las posibilidades de que mire otras marcas cuando decida cambiar la cámara. La compré junto con una RX10 Mk4, y aún con la grandísima diferencia de tamaño, sale mucho más de casa la RX10 que la RX100, y es debido a dos motivos: controles manuales de la RX10 que disfruto muchísimo y la falta de pantalla táctil en la RX100.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfecta máquina de viaje

DSC-RX100M5 17/12/2018 por Colacho (España)

Muy buena máquina que sustituye a mi pesada réflex para los viajes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery dies. Cannot use!

DSCRX100M5/B 28/11/2018  (EE.UU)

No matter which battery I use for this camera, and how much the battery is charged, the battery dies within minutes of use, rendering this camera virtually unusable. There are some nice features the camera has, but overall, the camera has been a vast disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente compacta

DSC-RX100M5 30/10/2018 por AAAV (España)

Es una excelente cámara compacta, cómoda de usar y con muchas opciones. Imágenes de gran calidad en JPEG y RAW. Vídeo con muchas posiblidades. La RX100M5 aun puede usar PlayMemories Apps y ayuda con muchas más opciones. Muy bien construída, la ergonomía se mejora con la empuñadura AGR2 opcional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Failed just out of warranty

dscrx100m5 01/10/2018 por dougd19 (EE.UU)

The camera has loads of features and an excellent sensor that can take great photos. Mine went dead a few months out of warranty and the repair was $276. I think the viewing screen is hard to see in daylight. The eye pop-up is good but very small. This is not a camera for any but the nimblest of fingers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy manejable

DSC-RX100M5 30/08/2018  (España)

La compré en Julio y la he experimentado en estas vacaciones con un resultado excelente, tanto en calidad de imagen como en prestaciones y poco peso. Es una máquina de calidad profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

NOT WORTH IT

DSC-RX100M5 21/08/2018 por Mike qwerty (EE.UU)

I bought the first RX100 when it came out, and loved it - used it for years. I dropped it from several feet and it still kept on working. But ... everyone likes an upgrade, right? The first thing that struck me was how much heavier and clunkier this version V is. The selfie flip piece adds significant bulk and is unnecessary. The pictures were good compared with the first RX100, but better? Didn't seem to be.The flash also needs to be manually flipped each time, as opposed to other models. Dumb. It even takes longer to start up than the first model. Anyway, not my biggest problems - though they would have been enough for me to knock the rating down quite a bit. The worst problem - the thing shut down while I was on vacation recently. It wanted to be reset - OK, weird, but fine. Now it won't even open. The best part - I'm one month out of warranty! Nothing about the repair is covered. I'm back to my original RX100, and probably happier. But my pocket is quite a bit lighter.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Una pequeña maravilla

DSC-RX100M5 08/08/2018 por Luisdezaragoza (España)

Vengo de la Sony RX10M2 y de la RX100 III. Vendí las dos para sustituírlas por ésta y no me arrepiento. Tiene las posibilidades de la RX10 II (evidentemente con menos Zomm, pero también con mucho menos tamaño y peso) con la portabilidad y tamaño de la RX100. El objetivo es excelente; es muy rápida enfocando, el HFR es muy divertido, el vídeo tiene muy buena calidad y tiene miles de funciones. Todo es mejorable, así que lo ideal sería que tuviese el visor y la pantalla táctil de la VI (pero con éste Zoom). La batería no dura mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente camara compacta

DSC-RX100M5 29/07/2018 por SergioNS (España)

Pequeña cámara,muy grande en prestaciones. Fotos increibles

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fast AutoFocus!

DSC-RX100M5 26/07/2018 por marian05 (EE.UU)

I purchased this camera last year and loved it. Then a new model was supposed to come out and I sold it. Received the new model and realized I made a mistake. Returned the new model and re-ordered the RX100 V. Excellent pictures and very fast. Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Muy satisfecho

DSC-RX100M5 29/06/2018 por Divi (España)

Me encantan sus posibilidades ademas de que no molesta nada por el tamaño y sus resultados

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Beautiful pictures of Sydney

DSCRX100M5/B 26/06/2018 por Marky1Mark1 (EE.UU)

I bought this for a trip to Sydney. The pictures turned out beautiful!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

RX100 Expensive and problematic

DSCRX100M5/B 18/06/2018 por eddie colla (EE.UU)

I bought this a few months ago. Great camera. Lately it turns on and off by itdelf constantly sometimes when its just lying on a table untouched. You cant put it in your pocket or a case or it starts turning on and off by itself. I bought it for a manth I'll be spending in France . This was to be my main camera and now it's useless. so it's back to my samsung camera phone. It takes amazing pictures but lasted 2 months before i had major problems with it. This is a point and shoot is amongst the most expensiveon the market. It's super disappointing to spend that kind of money and be stranded without a camera while traveling for a month.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Wow

DSCRX100M5/B 28/05/2018 por Davorvekic (EE.UU)

Got it as a gift as requested gor long time to my spouse. Great as ever gift that keeps on giving for long time in the future. I’ll study it as it is overwhelming to learn, trial and error would be great execution in beginning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen equipo para su tamaño y precio.

DSC-RX100M5 UC2 25/05/2018 por Daba321 (Colombia)

La cámara funciona muy bien, y te da tal cual lo que dicen en Sony. Los perfiles de imagen te dan un control enorme en la calidad de la imagen. El DLog2 de Sony es increíble y te permite explotar la máxima calidad de la cámara en postproducción. Funciona bien en condiciones de baja luminosidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy manejable, reducida y magnificas fotografías.

DSC-RX100M5 06/05/2018 por emsabe (España)

Esplendida cámara que compite perfectamente con una DSLR. Estupenda para llevar en un viaje por sus reducidas dimensiones y la calidad de la imagen es muy buena. Lo unico que la falta es la pantalla táctil, pero no significa ninguna desventaja.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Pequeña pero muy versátil

DSC-RX100M5 20/04/2018 por Chagorro (España)

Todavía no he podido disfrutarla, solo la he inspeccionado. y es, sin duda la mejor cámara que he tenido y son varias, desde hace más de 40 años que tendría la primera. Quería algo bueno en cámara compacta, pequeña y versátil y estoy seguro de haber acertado con esta compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Superior pocket camera

DSCRX100M5/B 06/04/2018 por kbruff2018 (EE.UU)

Simply put this camera is fun, powerful and reliable - feature packed and easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Something else

DSC-RX100M5 05/04/2018 por Kevin27 (EE.UU)

To have in camera slow motion up to 960fps alone's insanity, but with an end trigger option??? -----

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Top of the Line Camera

DSCRX100M5/B 04/04/2018 por bob_the_builder (EE.UU)

Sony is the best - I had a RX100M4 and decided to upgrade to RX100V. Not disappointed. What a high speed versatile camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cámara compacta fantástica!!

DSC-RX100M5 25/03/2018 por sonycferre (España)

Es la segunda cámara que he comprado de Sony RX100. La primera fue la RX100M2 y ahora la RX100M5 y es la mejor cámara que he tenido para vídeo y fotografía para llevar en el bolsillo en los viajes. El visor digital te permite obtener fotografías en ambientes con mucha luz sin problemas. Por criticar algo diría que los menús son muy completos y cuesta acostumbrarse. Para mí le falta el video en 4K a 60 fps y la pantalla táctil. Por lo demás creo que es una cámara fantástica y la mejor en su categoría.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Wrong dimension

DSC-RX100M5 24/03/2018  (EE.UU)

The camera thickness dimension is wrong in the ad. 41 mm is not 8"

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Time for a longer range

DSC-RX100M5 22/03/2018 por Photorara (EE.UU)

I own a rx100 mk1 and just finished using this mk v, while there are speed improvements and better video on this new model, the 24-70mm range is now obsolete. To have a worthwhile upgrade it is overdue To extend the range to at least 120-200mm at the long end.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

2

0

Muy buena compacta

DSC-RX100M5 13/03/2018 por pedrodoc1962 (España)

Una compacta excepcional. Solo tiene un par de defectos que son unos menús muy enrevesados y dificiles de manejar y una ergonomÍa que deja bastante que desear. Son difíciles de manejar los controles y aunque sabes lo que quieres hacer porque se aprende rápido a manejarla, los controles no ayudan por la dificultad de acceder a ellos. Los ingenieros deben esforzarse aún más en poner controles más ergonómicos y fáciles de utilizar. Si fuera así seria LA COMPACTA por calidad de imagen y tamaño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

0

good

DSCRX100M5/B 04/03/2018 por lakevin (EE.UU)

want to take lots of good pictures, travel a lot, meet many people and leave good pictures

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excelente cámara

DSC-RX100M5 UC2 01/03/2018 por FranciscoL (Chile)

Espectacular cámara, cumple con todas las expectativas. La compré para un viaje al Sudeste Asiático y ha tomado unas fotografías espectaculares.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great and compact

DSCRX100M5/B 26/02/2018 por Sadra1988 (EE.UU)

Advanced features in the small body Superb photo quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

camera is good but horrible sony online support

DSCRX100M5/B 17/02/2018 por faisaltaher (EE.UU)

i am trying to add application timelapse but cant do it and there is no proper support

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

FOTOS CONA MUCHA CALIDAD

DSC-RX100M5 09/02/2018 por Lolo1959 (España)

Poder disparar en automatico con resultados escelentes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Both Focus and Exposure Are Fast and Accurate:

DSCRX100M5/B 22/01/2018 por Robert45 (EE.UU)

I got it for a trip to Europe on a tour. I had to shoot fast as I was always with family and a larger group while we listening to a guide. The pop-up viewfinder is really wonderful to use. The photos were in focus with accurate exposure. It worked well both outside and inside. Inside included art museums, churches and castles and bakeries. Because of the high contrast conditions inside (dark objects and bright windows), I set the Dynamic Range Optimizer (DRO) to +5, which worked well. Upon downloading the files into my computer, I had many nice choices. The files were easy to enhance with photo software. Last, this camera functions delightfully well as a point and shoot. However, I recommend the book by Alexander S. White so that you can get even more out of your camera as it has advanced and professional features. Happy Photographing!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Great starter camera!

DSCRX100M5/B 29/12/2017 por Taramisue (EE.UU)

I bought this camera a month ago for a birthday present to myself. I have really only had experience with camera phones so I am excited to learn on this camera. Right away I am impressed by the quality of the images and the ease of finding information on settings to get the most out of this product. I am excited to learn more about this camera .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy recomendable !

DSC-RX100M5 31/10/2017 por Brisa (España)

El Autofocus mas rapido que he visto en una cámara compacta !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Size/Compact! Perfect!! Weight! Perfect!!!

DSCRX100M5/B 01/10/2017 por Quetal1 (EE.UU)

I will use it today for the 1st time, so I can't say much yet.And fulling around with it this morning, it is EASY...I gave my Sony AX plus 2 lenses to my grandson because I just didn't want to carry weight anymore. Will review after my trip to Nevada City

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Superior Quality For A Compact Camera

DSCRX100M5/B 04/09/2017  (EE.UU)

I searched a lot for a compact camera before I settled on this one. The 1.0-type sensor was the selling point for me. I've had it for over a month now, and I can safely say that I'm pretty happy with it. Pros (what comes to mind) - Surprisingly good in low light - Responsive - Lengthy battery life - Video stabilisation - Ergonomic - Easy to use - Electronic view finder Cons - Disappointing quality in HFR (High Frame Rate mode) - Electronic zoom slower than expected Feature Request (Below are things that I already knew about before purchasing, so they're not disappointing. Nevertheless, it would be nice to see them added in future generations.) - Mechanical zoom - Bigger zoom range - Touchscreen - GPS

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Studio quality on the go!

dscrx100m5 29/08/2017 por BRealz81 (EE.UU)

I've had these for about a year.5 now and I use them everyday during my travel to work. I high recommend ... hands down one of the best wireless headphones I've ever tried and owned. The Bass Boost button is what makes the ultimate difference in my opinion (it's what separates it from the rest - it deep rich bass). The only one negative would be the size (they're quite bulky).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

10

0

RX100M5 is a great compact camera. Best for travel

DSCRX100M5/B 17/08/2017  (EE.UU)

I bought this 3 days ago and took quite a few photos and videos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love it

DSCRX100M5/B 15/08/2017 por onsunset (EE.UU)

My only problem is the lack of long range capability; hope a lens can be added in the future. Realize this might offset the benefits of it fitting in your pocket

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

VERY FAST

DSCRX100M5/B 30/07/2017 por Badbob (EE.UU)

Bought this a couple weeks ago. While it is extremely fast shooting and the AF is great, it is limited in some ways, i.e., AF Lock is disabled is you zoom and other issues. It is a great little camera, but limited in use if you are a semi-pro or pro. Will be great for vacations and a quick backup camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Funciones de reflex en un bolsillo

DSC-RX100M5 27/07/2017 por japane (España)

Estaba cansado de cargar con la reflex y un par de objetivos cuando hacía un viaje y decidí comprar esta cámara al menos para viajar. Vine ayer de un viaje de 10 días por Canadá y estoy encantado. La RX 100 V, mantiene la mayor parte de las funcionalidades de la reflex pero con una comodidad esxtraordinaria. Además, la velocidad de la ráfaga es inigualable y el autoenfoque es rapidísimo. El visor electrónico es buenísimo. Recomiendo adherir el grip de agarre que vende Sony ya que debido al pequeño tamaño de la cámara, facilita mucho. Encantado con la compra, totalmente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-RX100M5 24/07/2017 por Blue Baron (EE.UU)

I bought this camera in May 2017 because I did not want to take my DSLR on a European tour. When I got home I was very impressed at the quality of the pictures it took. I don't do video, so I can't comment on that, but the stills were very good. I did some comparison shots between it and my full frame DSLR and was amazed at how close the RX100 V came to the DSLR. I am used to using menus on my other cameras, so it does not bother me that the RX100 V does not have a touch screen. In fact I really prefer not to have one. The fold out monitor on the back was very useful. I just wish it would fold down more than 45 degrees. Sometimes when I needed to take overhead shots, I would fold the monitor up 90 degrees and turn the camera upside down. I really like the video viewfinder since I take most of my pictures outdoors and the sun on the monitor can be a problem. Five things I don’t like about the camera: the lens is soft at the edges. In wide angle there is noticeable distortion at the edges. The lens could use more reach, the material used for the monitor scratches very easily. I wish Sony used something as durable as my smart phone. The camera goes through batteries quite fast. I took a lot of pictures each day and would go through three batteries each day. Overall, though, this is a great little pocket camera that takes very good pictures and has pretty much any capability you could want in a camera with a fixed lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera

DSCRX100M5/B 17/07/2017 por Eme253 (EE.UU)

Bought this two days ago and I'm overall satisfied took me a couple hours to get used to its not to user friendly but nothing to stress over

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but fragile

dscrx100m5 10/07/2017 por dennismv (EE.UU)

Amazing camera, but gosh darn it, it is easy to break. Seriously consider wearing a body-cord attached to your body and the camera to prevent accidentally dropping the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Love the RX100V!

dscrx100m5 27/06/2017 por StugotsGolf (EE.UU)

After reading, hearing from a friend and watching a number of UTube videos I got the RX100V. I've not been disappointed in the least, it's a great small SLR that captures great photos. I have an A600 and using the same interface made it very easy to adapt to this smaller feature loaded camera. The videos are excellent. I highly recommend for anyone who wants the best photos from a small camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Super Speed and Picturs

DSC-RX100M5 22/06/2017 por Dogloverx4 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera in February specifically to take to concerts. I have used it twice so far and it is way beyond my expectations. I have some high end cameras but you can't take those into a concert. This fits in a pocket but really handles concert lighting well. Pics are crystal clear! It's not an inexpensive camera but if you want really clear pics AND speed AND compact, spend the money on this camera!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Pequeña gran camara

DSC-RX100M5 05/06/2017 por Ragaca (España)

He pasado de la primera rx 100 a esta y sí que se nota una mejora en la calidad y rapidez de enfoque. Muy bien la cámara lenta. Como problema, tiene menús muy complejos, y el manual no es bueno.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Best for travel

dscrx100m5 12/05/2017 por Frito (EE.UU)

Very friendly user and compact. Best for travelling and blogging.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una pasada de cámara

DSC-RX100M5 07/05/2017  (España)

todavía no tengo mucha experiencia con la cámara, pero es magnifica, intuitiva, salen una fotos fantásticas y espero poder sacarle mucho jugo a todas sus funciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Pequeña

DSC-RX100M5 20/04/2017 por Marosub (España)

Camara para usarla bajo el agua con coja estanca. Le falta un balance de blancos manual en el modo video.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A new camera, a new world

dscrx100m5 09/04/2017 por Visionary (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and am still learning about the features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

insuficientes accesorios

DSC-RX100M5 05/04/2017 por Pixelillo (España)

la cámara tiene todo tipo de funciones, pero viene sin accesorios fundamentales, como una simple correa para colgar del cuello o un cargador de baterías

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Casi Perfecta

DSC-RX100M5 30/03/2017 por ADGiMAGEN (España)

Magnífica cámara,pero como todas tiene un ...pero,en esta es el wifi y su aplicación,se tiene que mejorar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Bought It Twice

dscrx100m5 28/03/2017 por Murph3 (EE.UU)

It's a Sony point and shoot, small and relatively light, with RAW and low light capability. The Menu was not hard to follow. Some exploration is needed to find out which modes of shooting support which features. It does have a limited telephoto range, but I knew that before buying. I miss the longer range, but it's not a deal-breaker. The camera is well built, strong but not invulnerable. After a few hundred shots, my camera fell four and half feet to the pavement - hitting the surface with the leading edge of its lens barrel, the barrel was chipped and "stoved in" on a bent angle - exactly the worst way. Had it landed on any other part of the camera, I think it would have survived. It was not the camera's fault; removing a glove in darkness inadvertently snagged the wrist strap, stripping it from my hand. Talk about Murphy's Law! I like the RX100 V, and have bought a second one as a replacement. While I like the wrist strap, I wish Sony would also include an inexpensive neck strap in the box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

All I was looking for, for such a descent price!

dscrx100m5 17/03/2017 por Roshie (EE.UU)

Upgrading from my SONY HX9V, I Love the size and features of this one. So excited to take it everywhere with me & capture the beautiful world.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

dscrx100m5 15/03/2017 por Presteam24 (EE.UU)

I have been waiting to buy this camera. I love it I highly recommend it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Camera

dscrx100m5 14/02/2017  (EE.UU)

Unbelievably fast. Accurate and precise af. 24-70 lens is very sharp along the range and it fits in my jeans pocket.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buena Compra

DSC-RX100M5 09/02/2017 por Alpe (España)

Muy contento con la cámara por especificaciones y tamaño, antes tenía un dslr de gama media-baja y no me arrepiento del cambio. Calidad de fotos excelente. El software Capture One incluído es excelente aunque en mi caso he upgradeado a la versión pro por las características extra. El 95% de las fotos que hago ya ni las paso por photoshop. Calidad de Video muy buena Recomendada

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

EXCELENTE CAMARA

DSC-RX100M5 01/12/2016 por SONYMAC (España)

EXCELENTE CAMARA COMPACTA CON CALIDAD DE IMAGEN REFLEX. VELOCIDAD DE ENFOQUE Y DISPARO, ASI COMO LA CALIDAD DE VIDEO IMPRESIONANTES. LA DEFINICION, EL DETALLE Y EL RUIDO A ISO ALTO DE LA IMAGEN HA MEJORADO UN POCO RESPECTO A LA RX100M4. EN UNA CAMARA DE ESTE PRECIO, SE SIGUE ECHANDO EN FALTA LA PANTALLA TACTIL, EL QUE INCLUYA UN GRIP DE AGARRE, Y UNA SEGUNDA BATERIA CON CARGADOR INDEPENDIENTE. PERO EXCEPTO ESTOS PEQUEÑOS DETALLES, LA CALIDAD ES SOBERBIA, LAS IMAGENES NO PARECEN HECHAS CON UNA CAMARA COMPACTA. SIN DUDA LA MEJOR DE SU CLASE.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Una gran Camara con un tamaño reducido

DSC-RX100M5 12/11/2016 por Arullanb1 (España)

Esta camara la utilizo en mis viajes Por su versatilidad y calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

6