1176

4.5 basado en 1,176 reseñas de clientes

759
343
38
16
20
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

With GPS 14/06/2014 por Alexphoto (EE.UU)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 16/01/2019  (España)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

1,178 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great zoom

Con GPS 24/06/2021 por ColWatts (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just had this camera for a few weeks. Bought to capture garden birds in particular. Whilst I have only touched on a small number of features you can get shots without really worrying about the settings. The zoom is amazing. I have picked out birds from long distance and got a good shot The disappointment has been that I have not been able to link to computer or phone on WiFi. So photos have to uploaded to computer using a cable. Also I hoped to use my phone to remotely operate the camera. I will keep persevering. The Sony Play Memories is good for sharing photos once downloaded, but the app setup was poor Hopefully in few weeks I could give the product more than 3 stars

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buenas funciones

Con GPS 20/06/2021 por Kaiser de cai (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo desde hace unos 15 días, he realizado unas 150 fotos, y el resultado es muy bueno, es completa, aunque todavía me falta familiarizarme con algunas de las funciones para realizar las fotos a mi total gusto, he conseguido con esta cámara descargar el móvil de fotos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

High Tech Bridge Camera

Con GPS 17/06/2021 por Gwil (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camera with multiple features - not for the complete novice. A good understanding and experience of digital applications required. Instructions could be improved.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor quality

Con GPS 15/06/2021 por Omar8284 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item about 3 months ago and already developed a fault. Very disappointing

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Takes great pictures

Con GPS 14/06/2021 por Swankypants (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as an amateur who wanted decent pictures with the minimum of effort. Went to a nature reserve and got some amazing pictures. Very pleased. And glad to know that it will adapt when I decide to use some of the more manual settings. Very ergonomic too, I have arthritic hands so that’s quite important.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great aim and fire camera with SLR features

Con GPS 09/06/2021 por PennyJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this camera a couple of weeks so not put it through its paces but I bought it on recommendation of a friend who has the earlier model of

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

Con GPS 04/06/2021 por Tim56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very light and future proof. A lot to take in with every feature. Pictures look very sharp. A shame you don't get a manual with the product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MUY BUENA MAQUINA

Con GPS 01/06/2021  (España)

TENGO EXPERIENCIA EN EL MODELO 300, SUFRIÓ UN INCIDENTE Y HE REPETIDO

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant

DSC-HX400V 01/06/2021 por Bindy (Reino Unido)

Very happy with my camera, great for family and nature

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una cámara muy versátil

Con GPS 23/05/2021 por miyi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un mes, aun lo estoy descubriendo, pero hasta ahora la experiencia es muy satisfactoria

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

All Around Great Camera

With GPS 14/05/2021 por Rud34sf (EE.UU)

I purchased this camera in 2021 because I was looking for something with better image quality and flexibility than a smartphone but without the price of a DSLR, and it has delivered on all accounts. The 50x zoom is great for long distance shots and macro pictures, but the camera also works well for normal short-medium distance shots and sweeping landscape shots as well. This camera is a very good option for someone looking for a do-everything camera at a reasonable price.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent camera

Con GPS 13/05/2021 por Pauly63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this a couple of weeks ago as I was going on holiday for this week. I have wanted a camera with gps tagging for a long time snd this seemed to fit the bill with 20 megs resolution and a good zoom range was a bit cautious as some of the reviews did not like the electronic viewfinder, this was one of my criteria for the camera. I made the right decision the viewfinder is brilliant the gps works well and is fast the zoom is brilliant with the zoom ring only used it for a week so far but very happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unbelievable!

With GPS 07/05/2021 por pilottaylor (EE.UU)

Owning this camera since 2016 has opened a new world of photography in all aspects because of versatility. It is a complicated camera with many built-in features that allows much "darkroom work" to be done at the photo-site -- the user can, with experience, establish the desired goal for any image, then set the camera properties to meet that goal. The only feature that does not seem present is the capacity to crop images (I may not yet have found that function). It is such a relief to travel with only 25 ounces of capable camera and NO filters. I'd add photo examples; however, choosing which best present the camera capability scope is out of the question! I have only owned Sony digital imaging products: a Mavica (3.5" disc), a DSC-17, a DSC-S2100, and the HX-400V. Manufacturing quality and demonstrated reliability with extended use say a lot about the product!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El el mejor compañero de viaje

Con GPS 04/05/2021 por Antonio z4 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy satisfecho de haber adquirido esta cámara, cubre todas mis necesidades en cuanto a fotografía se refiere.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad para una bridge 50x

DSC-HX400V 30/04/2021 por Bichín (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pantalla con buena definición y buen color. Fotos bastantes buenas, para ser una bridge con tantos aumentos. El visor es mejorable.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Happy snapper

Con GPS 29/04/2021 por Mrmichael (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic value for an amazingly versatile camera Having fun learning all its functions

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen.

Con GPS 29/04/2021 por Tonhi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La única pega que tiene es la ráfaga, solo tiene 10 disparos continuos y tarda mucho en grabar las fotos y poder volver a trabajar con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

perfecto

Con GPS 27/04/2021 por BLACK SKULL (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

exelente producto justo lo que pedi y un poco mas, SIEMPRE SONY CON LA MEJOR CALIDAD

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

Con GPS 24/04/2021 por Sparkle64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have used the camera a couple of times. It takes a great photo, and I like the zoom. I chose this camera for its WiFi capabilities, but have found transfering photos to my phone hit and miss, even with the app. Maybe this is something Sony can work on. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent features

Con GPS 23/04/2021 por Lev 46 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A wide range of photographic availability and capable of doing astro photography, very impressed with the portrait photography too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buena

Con GPS 18/04/2021 por Marcos Golden (Argentina)

Todo lo que probe hasta ahora funciona muy bien! A pesar de no ser una camara moderna con las ultimas novedades, funciona muy bien y saca increibles fotos. Es destacable su lente y zoom enooooooorme.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Ease of handling

Con GPS 18/04/2021 por Veebee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So pleased with such a versatile camera. It does so much. If there is one criticism it’s that the manual is short on more detailed instruction. I dad to go on the internet to discover it’s many other capabilities.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good value camera

Con GPS 15/04/2021 por ray27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera as a number of my friends in our camera club have done so.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Excelente cámara para inicio en fotografía

Con GPS 10/04/2021 por Jorge correa (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

buena camara, imagenes muy bellas, excelente zoom.. falta mas detalle de como se maneja la camara. solo indicaciones basicas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0