1126

4.5 basado en 1,126 reseñas de clientes

721
333
37
15
20
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

With GPS 14/06/2014 por Alexphoto (EE.UU)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 16/01/2019  (España)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

1,126 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent camera and great value for money

Con GPS 23/11/2020 por ChrisWFLY (Reino Unido)

Only had the camera for two weeks, I am absolutely delighted with the camera functions, ease of navigation and the quality of images that I can produce with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Looks the part!!

Con GPS 20/11/2020 por Lou29 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a gift...not for myself...but it looks and feels good. I’ll know more once it has been used in anger...so to speak.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My fab Camera

DSC-HX400V 18/11/2020 por Abdul (Reino Unido)

Excellent product, got d job done, in style! Wonderful Camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great camera

Con GPS 18/11/2020 por Robe47 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera easy to use, could have come with a Sd card as well and spare battery.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera wish it had sony hx300 instructions .

DSC-HX400V 17/11/2020 por pat (Reino Unido)

Great camera but wished it had the sony hx 300 in camera instructions nice and simple.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love the zoom on this camera

Con GPS 08/11/2020 por Cat VanCougar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed the NFC and Wifi don't connect to either my phone or laptop, and I have to use USB Cable to transfer my pics. On the plus side the quality of the photographs is great, a definite step up from using my phone (which was actually pretty good too). I can finally zoom in on wildlife birds at the waters edge.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena opciones para gestionar la cámara

Con GPS 26/10/2020 por CBARALLY (Argentina)

Muy buena cámara en su segmento. Para un entusiasta avanzado, excelente opción.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera

Con GPS 24/10/2020 por Greer73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as an upgrade to my old Sony a200 DSLR and very happy with its quality. Great shots and a lot more options for a photography enthusiast without breaking the bank. The remote control from my smartphone is genius. Still plenty tricks to learn. Zoom is great and picture quality a step up. Would recommend to other enthusiasts. Only thing I keep doing is catching the scroll with my hand but it's not a big issue

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very Capable Camera

Con GPS 21/10/2020 por Egg127 (Reino Unido)

I've left this review a few months so I could get used to the camera. Although it is a really fantastic piece if kit, with a phenomenal telephoto, it DOES take some learning to get the best out of it. However, it also works astonishingly well if you just need a point-and-shoot 'snapper'. The same evening I that bought it, I got a very satisfying, hand-held, full-frame, detailed, picture of the moon. I would have given max points were it not for one thing. There is a Sony warning tucked in the download instructions (that you don't get to see until you have taken your first set of pictures) that their download app is not fully Mac-compatible after OS version 10.14, which went out a while ago. Also, Sony say that there is no firm plan for any further compatibility updates at the moment. To be fair, I managed to get my photos onto my Mac (running os 10.14) with no problem, but you really need the Sony app to download your pics - you can't just drag and drop from the disk imake folder in the normal way, So that's a bit scary long term. I'll be less than happy if I have to go out and buy a Windows PC as well, just to service my camera!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Magnífica cámara

Con GPS 13/10/2020 por afloresa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo muy correcto, Zeiss siempre es una garantía, zoom increíble, manejo intuitivo y fácil, y rapidez de utilización.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Useless in studio environment

Con GPS 07/10/2020 por RachelM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Due to the automatic settings when you are in a studio environment using flash triggers the viewer is just totally black. I know this is because the camera thinks the room is too dark for the manual settings I have put in, which will then be correct the minute the flash goes off, but this model does not have the option to change the ‘live view display’ so there is nothing you can do.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

travel camera

Con GPS 03/10/2020 por CShore Viewbug (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Birthday present for my wife to replace point and click Panasonic without viewfinder which has lead to many missed / misaligned photos on holiday in bright sun with the lcd screen. Saw reviews on line and for scope and price decided the Sony HX400V was the one, nice and light to carry with a good lens and simple menus / controls and viewfinder. First trip away for anniversary saw 190 images and good memories and a happy wife.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not bad

Con GPS 02/10/2020 por congerman73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

cannot connect to pc wirelessly and telephone support is non existent other than that it is a very nice piece of kit and the image quality is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Zoom is magnificent

Con GPS 30/09/2020  (Reino Unido)

I am a new user of that kind of camera. So I needed to go through all the buttons and signs info in the manual. After a while I found how practical and well organised it is. It makes very good quality video. Up to now I have used smartphone LG V30 camera, but this seems to be another level. For the voice, I use external mic Sony ECM-XYST1M – work together v. well. I had to buy extra batteries. Compared to a smartfone the energy is consumed quickly and charging is only possible with the camera switched off and lasts more than a while. The only minor problem, at least for me, I have met is the Wi-Fi and NCF connection. By now I haven't succeeded to establish it with both, my LG phone and Samsung tablet. What impressed me is the zoom. The quality and sharpness of the zoomed image even in relatively dark space is stunning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Todavía estoy aprendiendo

Con GPS 29/09/2020 por Koldo 64 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad es que es una muy buena cámara y las posibilidades que tiene son muchas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Relatively easy to handle and use.

Con GPS 24/09/2020 por Icky20 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent picture quality. Images sharp and colours vivid and real. Only drawback(as with most goods these days) is that manual has to be downloaded to computer. Would much prefer paper booklet fo ease of use!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just amazing

Con GPS 18/09/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Over many years of photography, I have never seen a camera that embodies so many very useful features as this one does. All my collected photography equipment is now redundant! This mighty little camera has it all, and more. It’s zeiss lens is the best. It’s Simple to use, and it’s results are stunning. Just to think, I nearly bought another make, it makes me shudder.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo fotográfico.

Con GPS 14/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una excelente cámara para quien busca obtener una muy buena calidad de imágen sin la complejidad de una cámara reflex. Es de muy buen tamaño, y tiene lente de calidad excepcional con la posibilidad de uso totalmente manual.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

best buy

Con GPS 11/09/2020 por janeanddavy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

well pleased with this camera.is a lot lighter than most bridge camera's.photo's come out great.covers everything i need.love the video'control.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Light weight camera without loads of lens

DSC-HX400V 09/09/2020 por Phil (Reino Unido)

Bought for birding / nature without having to carrying an assortment of lens so far haven't been disappointed.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

50 zoom, easy to use, it’s an upgrade for me,

Con GPS 31/08/2020 por Suesan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have used it several times in the last month, pictures are very clear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

Con GPS 30/08/2020 por Jimera (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre la camara hace poco y me parece genial muy recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect for beginner.

Con GPS 30/08/2020 por chri3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is perfect for home use for all the family. It introduces the begineer to premium brand cameras without being overwhelming.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

Con GPS 25/08/2020 por 40612 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased through Amazon. Fantastic camera, great features and a good price. The Zoom lens is very, very good indeed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0