1018

4.5 basado en 1,018 reseñas de clientes

639
311
35
15
18
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

With GPS 14/06/2014 por Alexphoto (EE.UU)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 16/01/2019  (España)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

1,018 Reseñas de clientes

0

Just amazing

Con GPS 18/09/2020  (Reino Unido)

Over many years of photography, I have never seen a camera that embodies so many very useful features as this one does. All my collected photography equipment is now redundant! This mighty little camera has it all, and more. It’s zeiss lens is the best. It’s Simple to use, and it’s results are stunning. Just to think, I nearly bought another make, it makes me shudder.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo fotográfico.

Con GPS 14/09/2020  (México)

Es una excelente cámara para quien busca obtener una muy buena calidad de imágen sin la complejidad de una cámara reflex. Es de muy buen tamaño, y tiene lente de calidad excepcional con la posibilidad de uso totalmente manual.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

best buy

Con GPS 11/09/2020 por janeanddavy (Reino Unido)

well pleased with this camera.is a lot lighter than most bridge camera's.photo's come out great.covers everything i need.love the video'control.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

50 zoom, easy to use, it’s an upgrade for me,

Con GPS 31/08/2020 por Suesan (Reino Unido)

Have used it several times in the last month, pictures are very clear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

Con GPS 30/08/2020 por Jimera (España)

Compre la camara hace poco y me parece genial muy recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect for beginner.

Con GPS 30/08/2020 por chri3 (Reino Unido)

This camera is perfect for home use for all the family. It introduces the begineer to premium brand cameras without being overwhelming.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

Con GPS 25/08/2020 por 40612 (Reino Unido)

Purchased through Amazon. Fantastic camera, great features and a good price. The Zoom lens is very, very good indeed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb Camera

Con GPS 22/08/2020 por Andycab (Reino Unido)

I purchased this, pre-owned, from a seller on E-Bay and I am absolutely delighted with it. It has many features, most of which I am still learning how to best use, but I'll get there! Truth is, most of the time you only need to have it on the right settings and it's simply point and click. Transfer of the photos onto computer is simple too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent product

Con GPS 19/08/2020 por Hazelc (Reino Unido)

Received this camera as a birthday gift and it's excellent. I am an amateur who just likes taking photos but this camera has made me want to go further. The zoom facility has exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend this camera for anyone who wants to take the next step. Reasonably easy to use and gives great results. Also I like the fact that it has a memory card which enables easy download of pictures without having to use separate software.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great quality

Con GPS 15/08/2020 por brianjackie1966 (Reino Unido)

Camera only purchased a couple of weeks ago so can only assume that it will prove to be reliable in the future. However it appears to be very well constructed and have the ability to produce pictures of a very high quality as proven by the quality of pictures taken across the full zoom range taken to date. I am very pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend it .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera

Con GPS 11/08/2020 por Nidds67 (Reino Unido)

I've had 5his camera for a couple of months now and couldn't be happier with it ,great camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No tan conforme

Con GPS 06/08/2020  (España)

tal vez cometi el error de no indagar mas antes de comprar, a pesar que acudi al punto de venta en Bogota de la 122, donde realmente quien me atendio no sabia de camaras, mi decepcion consiste en el pesimo soporte pre y post venta. cuando la uso como camara auxiliar web para zoom y teams no logro quitar de la pantalla inf del ISO, enfoque etc, es posible que sea una super camara pero sin soporte seguramente no podre sacar el provecho, asi que no podre opinar del todo bien.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Superb camera

Con GPS 05/08/2020 por Meg5 (Reino Unido)

The HX-400V was to replace my favourite camera that broke, I am so pleased that I bought this one as it exceeds all my expectations and more. There are so many options in the menu and the best thing about that is that they are so easy to access on screen. I'm still learning what it can do and I'm having fun with it, the resulting photos are truly excellent quality, and a shot of the moon I took last night is the best of any camera I've owned and I own quite a few. I would highly recommend this camera for anyone not wanting the hassle of lens changing, this superb lens does it all with its 50x zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente.

Con GPS 05/08/2020 por Saludos (Colombia)

Es la segunda cámara que tengo de estas. Tuve una primera igual, la disfruté por años, miles de fotografias, la llevo a todas partes, es mi compañera permanente. No dudé ni un momento en reponerla por una igual. Muchas gracias.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A camera that makes you look good!

Con GPS 01/08/2020 por Retiredfireman (Reino Unido)

Its my second Sony cybershot and was my first choice of a replacement camera,. Value for money, ease of use, the results, reliability are all reasons why. I like taking pictures and don't pretend to be a professional photographer but this camera gives you the edge and great pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Bridge Camera - Excellent Overall Use

Con GPS 31/07/2020 por MacroLens (Reino Unido)

Good general all round camera. Compact, light, easily managed, no lens changes, controls within easy reach. Easy to carry. Versatile. Excellent macro lens and wide zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ease of use

Con GPS 31/07/2020 por Maylin (Reino Unido)

Unable to transfer photos at the moment picture of camera taken with ipad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy buena

Con GPS 24/07/2020 por ronald1985 (Ecuador)

el zoom es espectacular las imágenes son nítidas todo ok

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Con GPS 23/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great Camera easy to use, produces great pictures

Con GPS 14/07/2020 por rjs224 (Reino Unido)

Great camera I had the previous model so wanted to upgrade. Only slight issue, connecting to Wi-Fi and my iPhone the instructions are not easy to follow. As yet haven't manged to complete the setup

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No me gusto

Con GPS 13/07/2020  (Argentina)

No me gusto que en todas las fotos de la cámara el lente tenía como nombre Carl zeiss Cuando me llego la cámara el lente solo tiene la marca de zeiss No me parece que esté bien que tenga una marca distinta el anuncio al producto

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Stunning photo

Con GPS 11/07/2020 por Sparkie1988 (Reino Unido)

Wow what a amazing zoom well done Sony one happy customer. It’s overall photos are awesome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony Bridge camera

Con GPS 09/07/2020 por Aidie (Reino Unido)

I have been using this camera for a couple of weeks, very impressed with the lens quality. great for Macro work and the zoom is exceptional. Image resolution is good 350PPI

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

As good as a DSLR camera.

Con GPS 07/07/2020 por Tractorboy49 (Reino Unido)

Bought the camera two weeks ago and am amazed and a little baffled by all of the features. Could have done with a better manual as the one supplied is very basic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Undecided

Con GPS 06/07/2020 por Non at all (Reino Unido)

I wish there where user tips , like how to take close ups better instructions on using zoom lens. Other wise brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good budget camera

Con GPS 05/07/2020 por Bluntie (Reino Unido)

Not a lot to say really. It does what it says on the tin and the pics are fine for family snaps.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great zoom lens

Con GPS 03/07/2020 por Binns (Reino Unido)

Has everything i need in a camera.Great quality pictures and easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

GOOD CAMERA

Con GPS 19/06/2020 por BRIAN 38 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera as a replacement for one that had ceased to function. It covered all my requirements, plus a number of new advanced features. Some of the associated software available may be of some use, however, the Play Movies Home program will not install or work on my computer, even though it has Win.10Pro 64 bit system. The lens cap could do with a lanyard attached so that it does not get dropped, I found this very helpful on my old camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Super quality, both on macro and zoom. Incredible.

Con GPS 19/06/2020 por Tristram (Reino Unido)

I'm am really impressed with every photo I've taken.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent photos taken with this camera

Con GPS 12/06/2020 por Barbara 55 (Reino Unido)

I had a Sony bridge camera a few years ago and stupidly sold it. I regretted that. It became apparent I should buy one again. Best decision made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Smashing

Con GPS 01/06/2020 por Toolie (Reino Unido)

Happy with this easy to use and not too heavy good battery life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Excellent easy to use camera!!!!

Con GPS 30/05/2020 por dave1419 (Reino Unido)

I decided to buy myself a new camera as my Canon was a bit heavy and this new Sony has made taking very good photo's easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buena Grandes fotos

Con GPS 27/05/2020 por PacoAF (España)

Solo un pero, el programa para paso de fotos ha cambiado de nombre y las instrucciones nombraban el antiguo. Tambien resulta raro que desde 2014 la compañia no haya sacado una actualizacion del firmeare-soft de la camara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Tsunamis ly the best

Con GPS 22/05/2020 por Carbonbiped (Reino Unido)

Simply the best camera I have ever owned producing the best pictures I’ve ever taken with easy to understand instructions and simple controls

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Fantástico

Con GPS 15/05/2020 por Sandr (España)

Es genial la probé y es una maravilla ultra ligera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Probably the best camera I've ever used

Con GPS 13/05/2020 por PurpleJayRS7783 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a present for my fianceè a few weeks ago and to be honest I've probably used it more than she has!! The functionality of the HX400V is stunning. It's like having a DSLR for half the price! Picture quality is amazing. 20mp feels more like 40 and the zoom puts 250yds away right beside you. The extra "gimmick" of being able to move the view screen becomes quite a useful function when it comes to shooting awkward angles and situations, great touch. Overall, you can't get a better quality camera in this price range with this many features and functions. Very well done Sony. You've done yourselves very proud with this amazing design.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

I’m an amateur photographer and I just love it

Con GPS 01/05/2020 por Dave 64 (Reino Unido)

The photo Quality is brilliant The vivid colours come out in the photos which is what photography is all about.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

dificil de configurar wifi y bluetooth,NFC

Con GPS 29/04/2020 por Tule (España)

Las intruciones de configuración, muy escuetas sobre todo las de conexión wifi, bluetooth y NFC, para poder leer la ayuda, hay que descargar de internet el manual. El que se suministra con la cámara es muy sencillo.Emparejarla con otro dispositivo, para mí , complicado.Muy automatizado, no responde y no sabes bien , repitiendo los pasos , que parte de dispositivo falla, emisor o receptor

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Ideal Back up Camera

Con GPS 26/04/2020 por MRL49 (Reino Unido)

Ideal Back up Camera to my a7Rii the 50x Optical Zoom is great for wildlife shots when walking the dog

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Cumple a la perfección lo que buscaba

Con GPS 25/04/2020 por jagy (España)

Compré este producto porque quería mejorar la calidad de mis fotos dado que la cámara que tenia era compacta. Buscaba un producto que me aportase más calidad sin perder la capacidad de zoon. Sin duda estamos muy contentos con la compra, si cabe la única pega es el tamaño pero cuando la mejoría es tan grande te acabas adaptando.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for

Con GPS 20/04/2020 por diane04 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera as I saw somebody's photos and thought the pictures were very good. I love the zoom lens. Unfortunately due to the coronavirus pandemic I cant use the camera to it's best advantage but I look forward to making full use of it when I can get out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Nice camera but with reservations.

Con GPS 07/04/2020 por Ivor3648 (Reino Unido)

I bought one of these cameras when it first came out about 5 years ago. It is great as a bridge camera with its 50x zoom for taking long distance pictures of landscapes, wild life etc and this is what I have used it for. For the price it is a great piece of kit. However the camera developed a fault concerned with the image stabilisation system after 5 years and it was going to cost more to repair than the camera is worth. The fault is Error E:62:10 and commonly occurs on these cameras, so buyer beware, some have developed the fault with in a year or so of purchase apparently. Having said that I am in the process of buying another one in the hope that it lasts me another 5 years because I like the camera for its convenience.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great camera for the price, very happy.

Con GPS 05/04/2020 por Ghiorns (Reino Unido)

I bought this 3 weeks ago and am not an experienced photograper. The camera has amazing zoom and the way it transfers the pictures to my iPhone is great,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Waiting to explore

Con GPS 04/04/2020 por Geoff snapper (Reino Unido)

Got this camera for my birthday and intended to use it on a holiday to the USA but locked down till don't know when. But with what I have tried looks very good. Still getting to know the layout but so far no problems.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

Con GPS 01/04/2020 por Kurt2020 (Argentina)

Excelente conjunto casi profesional para empezar con las fotografías va súper bien

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

love the tilting screen and the multi shot modes

Con GPS 28/03/2020 por Catp Flood (Reino Unido)

Nice bit of kit its a up-grade for me On wards and upwards

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

Con GPS 18/03/2020 por CristianBaudra (Argentina)

Muy agradecido por la buena atención, por la rapidez en la entrega y por el producto en sí.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena càmara, buen zoom y excelentes prestaciones!

Con GPS 13/03/2020 por Carlos 80 (España)

La compré el més pasado y la volveria a comprar porque es muy buena!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fabulosa en general

Con GPS 07/03/2020 por miguelSingapur (España)

Sin complicaciones, lo que necesitaba fantastico regalo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

problema con la app

Con GPS 03/03/2020 por Shanti (España)

No puedo pasar las fotos al telefono movil a traves de la app. Desde Enero, me dice que no se puede conectar el wifi con el telefono y la camara. He probado a desistalar la app del telefono, mirar el firmware de la camara, y nada, sigue igual, no las puedo pasar.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Con GPS 02/03/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Good while it lasted

DSC-HX400V 26/02/2020 por Oldgraybirder (EE.UU)

I bought this camera about 4 years ago based upon the recommendation from a friend. The camera worked fine until a few months ago when a 62-10 error code appeared. I found out recently that my friend’s camera also suffered the same issue and now wonder how common this problem really is. I called Sony to find out if any warranty support existed for what seems to be a design flaw but no satisfactory response.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excelente Servicio

Con GPS 26/02/2020 por Roberto11 (México)

Excelente equipo bastante soporte facilidad para el uso de playmemories

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing photo definition!

Con GPS 18/02/2020 por Fred The Gardener (Reino Unido)

My local camera shop persuaded me to buy this model and I took it the same weekend to w edding in Westward Ho! As the sun set behind Lundy Island I zoomed in and took the photograph. When I looked at the view I zoomed in again to see the lighthouse on the island in amazing detail some 23 miles away.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great quality camera

Con GPS 12/02/2020 por Silverback07 (Reino Unido)

This Camera has captured the best photos I have taken.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen tamaño, peso y facilidad para utilizar

Con GPS 11/02/2020  (España)

Compre este producto en una tienda de Retail en Temuco, Chile. El vendedor no conocía de estas cámaras y yo tampoco y de no ser porque la vi en la vitrina, creo que hubiera comprado otra Cámara similar a la antigua que tenia. Remplace mi Canon por esta cámara porque es similar en funciones, porque conozco lo que pueden hacer y porque no es tan aparatosa para viajar. El tamaño del lente es mayor que mi antigua cámara, por lo que me vi obligado a comprar nuevos lentes protectores y filtro tradicionales, ademas de un parasol, que no lo trae. El flash funciona, pero requiere adaptador para ser usado con todas sus potencialidades con el flash Canon. No traer un cargado de baterías independiente de la cámara, ni trae una batería extra, por lo que me vi obligado a pagar un alto precio por una batería adicional y el cargador SONY original Por el momento, en lo que la he usado estoy contento, pero en verdad desde que la compre que la he usado muy poco, porque la mayor parte de mi alegría de tomar fotos y aprovechar mi cámara, es cuando viajo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad en Todo el abanico del zoom óptico

Con GPS 08/02/2020 por JAPO58 (España)

Cumple con los objetivos de compra, buen zoom y calidad de imagen hecho en falta duplicidad de archivos en jpg. y raw

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

sendng to smartphone

DSC-HX400V 04/02/2020 por genepsych (EE.UU)

Have been samsung galazunable to make connection with my Samsung Galaxy 6. Always ends up trying to connect, seems to connect and then says internet not available. Have manual, followed every suggestion. Still can't. very frustrating. Other than that, love the camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Genial

Con GPS 30/01/2020 por m3ky09 (España)

Los modos de fotografía funcionan genial y en automático increible

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Adaptándome

Con GPS 30/01/2020 por El Último Celta (España)

Aún estoy en periodo de adaptación en cuanto a su manejo ya que no tengo mucho tiempo para dedicarle pero las sensaciones son buenas y cuando pille el punto a los "macro" y algunas cositas más seguro que habrá buenos resultados.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Camera

Con GPS 29/01/2020 por Stucawth (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this camera for a few weeks now and very pleased with the results. Use it on auto mainly it’s nice and easy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Con GPS 28/01/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Muy completa: enfoque, zoom, claridad.

Con GPS 25/01/2020 por Alberise (España)

Compre esta Cámara porque me gustaron las características y acerté de pleno.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

wifi

Con GPS 24/01/2020 por JORJUS (España)

Compré el años pasado esta cámara por wallapop Un poco compleja

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Host of great features

Con GPS 22/01/2020 por Degz (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace Nikon P900, so light and easy to handle. Really pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0