1201

4.5 basado en 1,201 reseñas de clientes

771
355
39
16
20
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

With GPS 14/06/2014 por Alexphoto (EE.UU)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 16/01/2019  (España)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

1,202 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great value

Con GPS 24/09/2021 por Yeti 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good camera

Con GPS 20/09/2021 por wantago (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

Con GPS 17/09/2021 por Piplindley (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lots of features

Con GPS 16/09/2021 por Handbrake (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

awesome camera

With GPS 13/09/2021 por EMOo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

light and easy to operate. great photos for an easy maneuver .

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen precio

Con GPS 12/09/2021 por Carloss1911 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace un mes que la compre.De momento bien ,no es como una réflex , pero hace fotos de buena calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástica cámara

Con GPS 10/09/2021 por Chary (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy contenta con la cámara, disfruto mucho con ella en todos mis viajes. Fácil y ligera. Una gran compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All alright

Con GPS 08/09/2021 por sfila (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only used this camera a few times. But i'm very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera not so great software

Con GPS 07/09/2021 por Barry from Fareham (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as an upgrade to last bridge camera which it certainly is. Great zoom and easy to use. The software that I refer to is. not the on board OS but the lack of decent Mac interaction with "free" add ons. Back to the camera, the EVF is the difference maker between this and bridges without one adjustable for my older eyes makes picture taking a simple and accurate experience. Take the bigger SSD cards have tried the 512G but settled for a 128G which can be purchased separately. Only starts swallowing memory when using video at best levels. The microphone on board is surprisingly good and gives a clear Dolby recording, best used when away from breathing noises.... For the money this is a lot of camera and should do for most amateur usage and is a lot of fun.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena

Con GPS 05/09/2021 por Tarfia74 (España)

Tiene muchas funciones en multimedia es muy buena y compacta sobre todo las lentes Zeiss

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy aceptable

Con GPS 02/09/2021 por Feruba (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde que la llevo usando no he tenido ningún problema. Funciona muy bien y es muy adaptable. Creo que es una buena elección parar el aficionado a la fotografía.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Zoom ability is great.

Con GPS 31/08/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far I am really happy with my camera. Already taken so many pictures not having to change lens, lightweight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Featured

Con GPS 22/08/2021 por Peter is a Leeds fan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent purchase for those who want to produce great photos but aren’t a pro. It has an array of settings to modify the composition of each photo, presets such as landscape, portrait etc., really add to the quality of pictures. The ability to add apps from Sony is a great addition too, so many extra features and settings including on camera editing. I would thoroughly recommend this camera, a great purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good camera, instructions could be a lot better

Con GPS 15/08/2021 por 7mikep (Reino Unido)

Purchased this after my HX300 developed a fault, only had the camera a few months so this review is based on that Main features make this an easy camera to use, quality pictures so far, good zoom, would have liked a better instruction book with more details, so far very pleased

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena bridge para aficionado

Con GPS 12/08/2021 por Manel61 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo usándola 10días, estoy conociéndola y soy simplemente un aficionado a la fotografía. Como cámara bridge,tiene problemas con la falta de luz si utilizas todo el zoom, que Por cierto es uno de sus puntos fuertes.Las fotos salen muy bien,el visor podría mejorarse, la pantalla es inclinable pero no gira ni es táctil. El tamaño en la mano es muy cómoda y lo peor quizá el material de la cámara es un plástico muy endeble y se ve barato, con cualquier caída o mojadura o polvo… La velocidad de disparo y enfoque es buena y en general la recomiendo por 400 euros, pero si te lo puedes permitir o necesitas algo más, hoy en día hay cámaras mejores pero más caras. Para disfrutar con fotos al aire libre,aves o reuniones familiares es suficiente para un aficionado como yo,me olvidaba de lo peor para mi, pasar las fotos al ordenador o enviárselas al smaphone de un amigo lento y complicado, falla un montón

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfect

With GPS 12/08/2021 por CoutuLu (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I boutght this camera four month ago, I don’t understand your question?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features that provide great photos.

Con GPS 11/08/2021 por Traveliron (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second hx400v I've purchased the first one I had for a number of years and I had been more than happy with the results that was until I dropped the camera into a lake. I did consider buying different and more expensive but watching the reviews online I decided that the hx400v was the best buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Camera

Con GPS 30/07/2021 por Stevie wonder 82 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good final pics use auto focus manual not so easy. Great fun.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buenas prestaciones a un precio razonable

Con GPS 19/07/2021 por jfcoloma (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara es muy sencilla de manejar y hace unas fotos increibles. Como inconvenientes que necesitas una tarjeta adicional de hasta 64 GB y baterías o cargadores adicionales para no quedarte sin poder utilizarla en el campo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Graet features

Con GPS 06/07/2021 por Daz53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had it a couple of weeks but very pleased with the camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good features

Con GPS 03/07/2021 por Chrisbill11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had camera a couple of weeks and it takes great photos, brilliant zoom, only one problem, can't connect by wifi to my smartphone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wi-fi

Con GPS 30/06/2021 por Razor age (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Does everything that's said great camera for the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good camera

Con GPS 29/06/2021 por Paul 46 (Reino Unido)

I have enjoyed several years with a HX300 and wanted to upgrade with a familiar product and I am pleased with the results, so far

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Almost everything

Con GPS 27/06/2021 por Aiveeaitch (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this camera and when I know how to use all of it's extensive features I am sure that I will adore it and be unable to be without it. Main issue I have at the moment is transferring images to computer - hence no pics to attach to this post but, the pics I have taken so far are really impressive - although I inadvertently deleted two of my fave pics my fault rather than the camera. I am hoping once I get to learn all of the features there is one there which allows me to access deleted pics. The detail whic you are able to capture is fantastic. I have seen cobwebs on a plant and I never expected to get excited about seeing a cobweb and I have also capture a bumble bee in flight with wings flapping. I have been trying to do this with birds for ages so to do so on a bee - wow!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0