14

4.9 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

12
2
0
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastic Sound and Design

SRS-XG500 17/05/2022 por JzaGza (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this speaker for a few days and it’s honestly the best looking,Sounding and large portable speaker i’ve ever seen! Amazing product and i hope Sony come up with more revolutionary sounding speakers

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buenas Funciones de Batería, sonido amplio pero...

SRS-XG500 10/05/2022 por YandySV (España)

Es un producto de calidad, me encantan los sonidos bajos que tiene, un rango amplio en los sonidos, las funciones que te brinda con su aplicación sobre todo las que tienen que ver con la Batería, no me gusta que los sonidos altos están como tapados como si estuvieran retenidos y eso le quita claridad en la música, quisiera que Sony solucionara esto, por eso no tiene las 5 estrellas para mí.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good

SRS-XG500 05/05/2022 por Jaro (Reino Unido)

Good, good, good....

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

INSANE BASS!

SRS-XG500 26/04/2022 por Jack (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and I will never regret buying this speaker, the speaker is loud with an insane bass.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Item works great!

SRSXG500 06/04/2022 por Dan1958 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the fact that portable! I can use it for a long time!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great purchase

SRS-XG500 05/01/2022 por P11K (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound quality, my valued purchase in awhile

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Suena de lujo

SRS-XG500 04/01/2022 por Roberto Fernández (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llegó antes de los esperado, y como siempre, en perfecto estado

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XG500 22/12/2021 por sigmarm (Reino Unido)

Just bought this baby and I am loving it. The sound quality is another level.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Sonido espectacular

SRS-XG500 20/12/2021 por Kylloblue (España)

El Sonido es genial y gran potencia para espacios abiertos o al aire libre,tiene un buen agarre para ser transportado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sound is perfect

SRS-XG500 28/09/2021 por Rich78 (Reino Unido)

I’ve got to hand it to Sony for their range of party speakers

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good purchase

SRSXG500 12/08/2021 por Pompier26 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really love it, I recommand this speaker. The quality of the sound is great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Algo mas que un altavoz

SRS-XG500 23/07/2021 por Alberto81 (España)

Excelente altavoz portatil,aparte de tener bastante potencia cuenta con interesantes extras como poder conectar un microfono o una guitarra e iluminacion rgb.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0

0

Glad I Followed My Gut

SRSXG500 16/07/2021 por SteveInDallas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Many "professional reviewers" have given so-so reviews of the XG500, so I almost didn't buy it, but my favorite Bluetooth speaker is the SRS-XB43 - and I just couldn't imagine that the XG500 would really disappoint. So after checking if the XG500 supported the stereo-pair function (it does!) I splurged and bought 2 of them! These speakers are made for bass lovers, the sound is so big and rich with Mega-amounts of bass, voices and other instruments are represented very well, even while the bass thumps. A very pleasant surprise is how easy these speakers are to listen too even at VERY high volumes. Sony tuned the highs to be smooth instead of brassy, that tuning can make the highs sound a little soft at low volumes, but app based adjustments for Bass, Mids, and Treble can be used to fine tune the sound, these adjustments makes noticeable changes to the sound but don't change the overall character of the sound. I am a certified speaker lover and I have several sets of Sony Bluetooth speakers, the XG500 takes all of the goodness of the SRS-XB43 and takes it to party level. It's a fun loud speaker that will put a smile on your face no matter what kind of music you prefer. The XG500 has played every genre of music that I have tried very well, including of course Dance and EDM, but also Rock, Smooth Jazz, Broadway/Show tunes, Country, Pop, R&B and even Bass heavy Rap and Hip Hop. Like the SRS-XB43, the XG500 is REALLY good at older R&B, Pop, and Rock from the early 80's and 90's. It makes you want to hear all your old favorites again! To say I'm happy with my purchase is an understatement, I love these speakers and I'm glad i followed my gut.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

4

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XG500 27/06/2021 por JamesTils93 (Reino Unido)

Very impressed by this portable speaker, connected to my phone straight away, the sound is extremely powerful but quiet if it needs to be, like the customisable light feature as well. Definitely would recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

37

10