47

4.8 basado en 47 reseñas de clientes

42
3
1
1
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

47 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome sound!

SRS-XG500 30/03/2024 por MADS_H (Reino Unido)

We love this Bluetooth speaker! It is a great size for small spaces.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony XG500 X

SRS-XG500 20/03/2024 por Johnny Black (Reino Unido)

It's the Alan Shearer of the Blue Tooth Speaker world

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

You’ve got to love a Sony speaker

SRS-XG500 10/03/2024 por Oldie but goodie (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this speaker a few weeks now and I wouldn’t go back. My husband always insists on another brand of speaker which we have all around the house but this speaker knocks spots off them. My two sons keep hijacking this speaker and I think secretly my husband agrees it sounds better. It was easy to set up (much easier than the other speakers) and looks great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Very Happy

SRSXG500 03/03/2024 por Longlaker (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Did the research and settled on this unit and I am very satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

CALIDAD POR DONDE LO VEAS

SRS-XG500/BCLA7 22/02/2024 por JOSEFO (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

ME SORPRENDIO LA CALIDAD DE SONIDO Y LA GRAN DURACION DE BATERIA, RECOMENDADO AL 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wonderful sound

SRSXG500 28/01/2024 por Itunes163 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and now it doesn’t power on. It doesn’t do anything. Nothing happens when I plug it in, it’s just dead.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great sound

SRS-XG500 22/01/2024 por Potri (Reino Unido)

I am Happy becouse It has got a good subwoofer, you can put a micro

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Monster speaker

SRSXG500 15/01/2024 por matteo1112 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It will shake the house down in just a small package

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

I like your product

SRS-XG500 10/01/2024 por Cbo1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this item since 3 weeks age I like it very well

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Magnificent!!!

SRS-XG500 06/01/2024 por DreddOverlord (Reino Unido)

Great sound and features. Lovely design, bass in incredible. Love it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Good sound, nice look

SRS-XG500 06/01/2024 por Cb91 (Reino Unido)

Got it for my birthday, was in my wishlist for a while now. Chose this one cause of battery endurance, look, weight, capacity and price after comparing it with a lot of other similar boxes. It is worth it. Sounds good, Looks nice, app helps you make easy adjustments, also responds on connection via my smart watch which is nice during training sessions. And it has a nice price - not too expensive, and Sony for me has a good reputation for sound products. It is a big box, so do not under estimate its size, but if that is exactly what you are looking for, it is perfect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Nice quality

SRSXG500 28/12/2023 por Cranium (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would have hoped it would be louder. Works good not as much control as I would have liked. Have a jbl earlier model seems just as loud and sounds just as good.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Love it!!

SRS-XG500 23/12/2023 por SomePeopleCallMeMaurice (Reino Unido)

Got it for a birthday present. The sound is really great! I use it all the time out on the patio, or in the house listening to all my old rock from the 80s.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

This is either a great speaker or a great dumbbell

SRS-XG500 24/08/2023 por 2006KobeBean (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while back and I love it. The sound can fill a room or an entire basketball court (Clapham Common). Punchy, powerful, heavy… these are the words one can use to describe the sound. The connectivity side of things is great, especially with the companion app. I already have Sony products so connecting for me was a breeze. Once you get there, the app is great for playing music, updating the hardware, as well as customisation of the speaker lights as well as the sound. The Stamina mode function is one I haven’t used yet. It does lengthen battery life (like a power saving mode on phones) but I do trust that it is a good function to use, especially on a speaker with this much power to it. It’s a big lad, though. Like, it is very big (see the picture). And heavy, too. It is very built because that handle is carrying a lot of weight. It says 5kg, but it definitely is more so to whoever is carrying it, be prepared. If you’re stuck at home it can make a great dumbbell for dumbbell rows too!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mega sound!

SRS-XG500 22/08/2023 por Philb123 (Reino Unido)

The performance on this speaker incredibly loud! Think I should have bought the smaller one lol 😆.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

2

0

Yooooo

SRS-XG500 19/08/2023 por RicFlairChestSlaps (Reino Unido)

This speaker is INCREDIBLE. You don’t even have to go full blast for you to feel the bass in every song. The battery life is fantastic as well. But… it is a big lad. I could definitely use it as a dumbbell for dumbbell rows and a few other exercises for a home workout so please bear that in mind (especially if you are carrying it to go somewhere as this is NOT fitting in a bag). I haven’t used the microphone feature YET but I do plan on doing so soon.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

Great sound

SRS-XG500 08/08/2023 por vladx (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker for listen when it's raining, amazing !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

3

0

Very good sound and megabass

SRS-XG500 17/07/2023  (Reino Unido)

I bought this device about 3 weeks about and all friends are impressed from sound and battery durability. Best device even brought to the beach. Only don’t download Fiestable program. It crashed few times with my Android phone and I deleted it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

2

0

Great Bluetooth speaker

SRSXG500 16/07/2023 por Al444 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was going to buy the JBL 3 none in stock. This one’s a 100 less and sounds comparable to the JBL.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great bass

SRS-XG500 14/07/2023 por Ibrafan365 (Reino Unido)

So I’ve been doing my research on portable speakers and it didn’t disappoint in the slightest

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Kickass

SRSXG500 11/07/2023 por SPM badlands boarder (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So stoked on this speaker. It bangs hard everywhere I go . It fits between my head rest and rear window of my trucks cab . Wedges right there. Ear level. Blasting down the freeway. Battery lasts 30 hrs. Loud enough to cover the bowl jam at the skatepark… ish . Guitar /hi/z input too! Now we’re cookin with fire!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Loud, bold, very clear.

SRSXG500 07/07/2023 por C S jr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a new Bluetooth product to blast tunes from my phone through my garage while I’m working on whatever! This Sony does the trick. My 8,000 sqft garage Rocks with my favorite tunes and that bass is kickin it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Symphonic Music

SRS-XG500 16/05/2023  (Reino Unido)

The sound is magical , warm and expressive as If you were in the studio. I compare it with JBL, Harman Kardon, Tribit, Bose....for two months

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

1

0

Nice sound

SRS-XG500 02/05/2023 por Jacktech (Reino Unido)

This speaker is heavy, solid and has a nice tone sound to it. The usb playback works well. The rest you really need the Sony music app. This enables you to listen via app integration to radio, audible, YouTube etc. Bluetooth to phone is good, but to things like using it as a soundbar, haven't managed to Bluetooth it for more than a few seconds to TV. This lets the product down. If it could be rectified with a software update will would get 5 stars. It might also be manufacturing company TV issue my other speaker doesn't stay connected either. Echos manage it extremely well!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2