231

4.8 basado en 231 reseñas de clientes

199
24
2
2
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Boom Boom, Shake the Room!

SRS-XG300 27/07/2022 por MarkyMark (Reino Unido)

The nice recyclable packaging and box from Sony says it all- "Live Life Loud". This is one heavy portable speaker. It measured 3kg on my scales, so do not drop this on your foot! Measured 32cm long x 13.5cm depth and 13cm tall with the flush mounted handle flat. When the handle pulls out for carrying, it is about 18cm tall. The AC adaptor with a USB-C charge end is 1.5m long which is nice. This speaker has the typical high quality Sony finish. Solid! The speaker is covered in a nice cloth covered mesh with the 6.1cm x 6.8cm woofers paced at either end of its cylindrical form.It sits on 2 flat rubber feet which prevent it from moving or rolling away! 2 small sections for the clearly marked buttons placed just below each side of the carry handle. Easy to turn on/off and adjust the volume. Can also turn on the "Mega Bass" function and turn on Bluetooth for pairing etc from here. It is worth knowing that this speaker is IP67 waterproof and dust proof so perfect to withstand party spills in the home and splash back by the swimming pool or a heavy shower if outside.Suitable for BBQ's or beaches! Impressive. Makes this speaker much more versatile and care free. Another nice touch are the adjustable lights at either end of the speaker which encircle the woofers. Can be set up to pulse in time with the music, continually change colours or if you want have no colour lighting at all. All controlled from the easy to use Sony "Music Centre" app. The inbuilt battery provides an incredible 25 hours of continuous music play. And just 10 minutes of charge can provide 70 minutes of music play! Very impressive again. Pairing by Bluetooth by pressing the button on the speaker takes just seconds and can pair to multiple devices at the same time, so you can change from one device to another without having to re-pair. It will only play music from one device at a time of course. It has a 30m bluetooth range. The app will allow you to connect up to 100 similar or future Sony BT speakers-"Party Connect" At the back of the device you have a sealed socket port with stiff rubber waterproof flap which hides a USB-A socket so you can charge another device, stereo mini in-jack,USB-C charge port and a small button to manually control the speaker lights. Now for the sound: LOUD! This speaker deserves the Mega Bass function. This speaker will really make the room shake. Very clear overall and has the typical Sony "warm sound". My only criticism is that the mid tones can get a little "muddy" and lost in the bass heavy sound, but that is not a problem for a "party"speaker. I did not think it would play well with classical music but I was rather impressed.Great clarity and enough width to give good separation. Being portable, you can easily move the speaker around a room and in different places of a room to get the sound just right, if needed. A definite benefit of a portable Bluetooth speaker over conventional book shelf or floor standers. The app is fully featured, allowing you to wirelessly plug in to your music library, in my case, on my iPhone, create playlists, choose albums or you can ignore the app and just control everything from the iPhone Music app. All in all, another superb Sony speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amaxing sound and build quality

SRS-XG300 28/07/2022 por Duncan (Reino Unido)

Have been using this for a couple of weeks now. It is SUPERB. Firstly download the Sony music centre app which will help setting the different sounds. The mega bass is incredible especially with dance music. Play Insomnia by Faithless full blast and you will think you are in a nightclub! Set up is very simple and the blutooth connection is great. Handle is well designed and makes it easy to carry. Rear section for charging is well hidden. Quality of materials used is top notch with everything feeling very expensive. Graphic equaliser on the Sony music app allows you to set up your own sound but i prefer the mega bass or the clear which are both preset. Volume control is from your phones volume control which is great. I haven't tried connecting more than one but I am sure the sound would be brilliant. Battery life is very good and I have had it running for a good 10 hours. Charging from dead took me about 3 hours which is impressive. Have took a couple of phone calls through the speaker and both the caller and I had no probmems with the volume or quality of the call. I have used it inside and outdoors and it fillls a large hall well but understandably is a little less effective outdoors. I only have two issues the frst being the weight. At 3kg I am not sure it can be classed as portable . The second is the lights at each end. They have presets via the app so I put it on rave in a pitch black room. The lights are the only real disappointment. I know they would run down the battery but either make them brighteror remove them all together. I would highly recommend this to anybody, my brother in law has already bought one after seeing mine. Yes it isn't the cheapest on the market but you get what you pay for as I have found with the numerous Sony products I have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

3

0

231 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sonido espectacular. Al nivel de lo que se paga.

SRS-XG300 09/02/2024 por Jorge007 (España)

Lo he comprado hace 15 días. Sorpende en todos los sentidos. Personalmente las lucecitas no me agradan en ningún dispositivo, sea cual sea, por lo que en este sentido, mi opinión no es objetiva.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

buen sonido

SRS-XG300/HCAR4 06/02/2024 por rock96 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo que mas me gusta de este producto es su caliadad de sonido y su buen diseño

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecto

SRS-XG300 27/01/2024 por Sonycarlos (España)

Diseño, calidad , transportabilidad y gran sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Altavoz de calidad

SRS-XG300 23/01/2024  (España)

Vengo de un JBL CHARGE5 que devolvi, no me gustaba el sonido... me costo decidirme porque hay una variadad enorme de altavoces en el mercado, pero empece a descartar todos los altavoces "marca china" , "que fueran mono" y "y solamente usaran codec bluetooth SBC" ... a si que me fue facil decidirme por este altavoz. Tuve la oportunidad de probarlo in situ en la tienda,,,, y me decidi rapidamente. Bastanta potente, codec ldac ,"estereo" , buenos graves y sonido bastante nitido... Pero para que eso funcione, hay que conectarlo con el codec ldac y reproducir archivos "hi-res"... con archivos mp3 a 320kbps y codec SBC, pierde bastante y no se saca todo el jugo al altavoz. Totalmente recomendable...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XG300 23/01/2024 por Benji56739097 (Reino Unido)

I brought this as a replacement to my lost portable speaker and I fell in love straight away it looks great and sounds like perfection

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XG300 12/01/2024 por Strider70 (Reino Unido)

An affordable and great-sounding wireless speaker. Easy to set up and use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely superb!

SRS-XG300 27/12/2023 por Sm82 (Reino Unido)

I've just brought this sony xg300 Bluetooth speaker and I've got to say the sound it puts out is amazing, decent clean deep soft bass, smooth midrange and sweet treble, it also has a lot of weight to the speaker itself. Genuinely you will not be disappointed, when sony does things well my god they do things well. Thank you sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound, looks great and very versatile

SRS-XG300 20/12/2023 por Jewels (Reino Unido)

So happy with this, I’m thinking of buying a second one. The sound quality is brilliant.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Problemas de Bluetooth

SRS-XG300/HCAR4 18/12/2023 por Ricardo avello Henriquez (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

El parlante se.escucha bien, aunque podría tener un parlante hacia atrás y sería exelente. Tiene problemas de audio al conectar Bluetooth a una SmartTV, se distorciona el audio. Y no se puede ver una película y menos ver videos en Youtube ya que al cambiar de video el audio se escucha mal. expliqué el caso en postventa, y supuestamente lo recogerian un día para llevarlo a servicio técnico y no llegó nadie. Aún sigo esperando

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The sound is great

SRS-XG300 18/12/2023 por Crissnewt (Reino Unido)

I have had it month now and I’m very pleased with the product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XG300 08/12/2023 por alan333 (Reino Unido)

Just bought, hoping for more luck this time, the Bose one I bought not long ago is now defunkt

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony XG300

SRS-XG300 08/12/2023 por Furzeesgeade1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as been looking for a decent wireless and portable speaker sound is clear and the bass is awesome but it's just not louder enough compared to some smaller and more portable speakers including some of Sony's own products was expecting much higher volume don't get me wrong it's not quiet just not louder enough for the cost lights are good on sides and using the music centre can change to several different modes chilled rave bass ect just needs more ambient volume

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente Sonido!

SRS-XG300/BCAR4 06/12/2023  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me parece genial la calidad del sonido y su equilibrio con el bass, siempre he querido un parlante que sea económico potente y portable. Por lo que seguiría eligiendo este mismo modelo por encima de otras marcas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound..great designe absu i love it

SRS-XG300 04/12/2023 por Stylish man (Reino Unido)

I bought this 2 weeks ago its amasing..💥💥💥 💯 i love it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FANTASTICO SONIDO

SRS-XG300 04/12/2023 por DAVID BAZO (España)

Muy buen Altavoz Bluetooth. Compré primeramente yn JBL Charge 5 pero resultóque era Mono y se notaba en lo plano del sonido. No sonaba mal pero echaba de menis el estereo. Soy músico y tengo un oído bastante fino. Así que como no me convencia lo devolví y me incluné por este Sony SRS-XG300,ya que había visto varias reseñas sobre él y además es estéreo, aunque menos portable que el JBL. Y la diferenca es abismal, el sonido de este Sony SRS-XG 300 es unfinitamente mejor, lógcamente el ser estéreo se nota, y mucho,npero además tiene un sonido muy equilibrado y muy fiel a las mezclas que hago en el estudio. Con un plus de graves si se quiere. Y aunque no es tan portable como el JBL en el sonido lo barre completamente. Encantado con la compra. Gran Altavoz

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un poco más de sonido y es perfecto

SRS-XG300 27/11/2023 por Jhon 31 (España)

Lo compre ayer muy buen sonido quizás un poco más de volumen le doy 9 de 10

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen sonido y bonito diseño.

SRS-XG300/BCAR4 24/11/2023 por Gabriel F C (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena bocina. El ecualizador ayuda bastante al sonido.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WOW. Stereo mode review.

SRS-XG300 21/11/2023 por bosardi (Reino Unido)

Well done SONY. Cant belive how good these sound when you use two in stereo mode. Great imaging, liquid midrange and full bass. Very impressed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Exelente bocina

SRS-XG300/HCAR4 21/11/2023 por dj Luis b (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena bocina, el material es exelente. El audio es bueno, y practica para transportar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No es muy potente el sonido

SRS-XG300/HCLA7 20/11/2023  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto el mes pasado porque me encanta la musica, pero lastimosamente no tiene la potencia que prometen, suena muy bajo, tengo un reprodutor 3 veces mas pequeño de otra marca y suena practicamente igual, compré este por que queria disfrutar de un volmen mas alto y no, auque suena muy lindo, es muy grande para lo poco que suena, lo voy a regresar o cambiarlo por otra referencia.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Loud and clear!

SRSXG300/B 12/11/2023 por DenverDego (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I originally went into a big chain retail store to purchase JBL speakers... I saw the Sony speakers next to the jbl on display. When I compared the two, the Sony speakers blew the jbls away and everything else they had there. I ended up buying a pair of the bt speakers SRS-XG300 to put one on each side of my motorcycle. Bam instant stereo system without wires! Love em.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Good but needs improvements

SRS-XG300 04/11/2023 por Dimitris Fid (Reino Unido)

Very beautiful, good battery but is necessary to improve "yesterday" the sound. The equalizer is very poor, needs to be more powerful, i use the equalizer from my player and transform the audio. But with other sources with out a powerful EQ, the sound is poor specially on highs, For the next ganerations will be very good to add a tuner with a small led screen is not so difficult

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Sony XG

SRS-XG300 01/11/2023 por Et85 (Reino Unido)

I bought this 6 months ago ,good battery life and sound quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

XG300

SRS-XG300 31/10/2023 por NAS55 (Reino Unido)

Sound top. Mega bass fuction top clear sound. Real god product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0