1003

4.7 basado en 1,003 reseñas de clientes

780
173
23
11
16
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11/05/2019 por DazmoG (Reino Unido)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19/07/2021 por GSmith23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

1,003 Reseñas de clientes

0

Maravilloso aunque algo falto de potencia

SRS-XB12 01/08/2022 por Lewsak (España)

Se lo regalé a mi madre para escuchar música en la cocina y ahora se lo lleva en el bolso prácticamente a cualquier lugar

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRSXB12/R 23/07/2022 por vadac3 (EE.UU)

Need some extra oomph for your tunes? This is perfect for the price. I picked it up and if I am staying out of town it will fill my hotel room just enough while I get ready or if I'm driving and my phone isn't loud enough this helps.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Go to beach speaker

SRSXB12/B 10/07/2022 por nikkibella8 (EE.UU)

We are regular beach goers so we need a speaker that is small portable and still loud! This has been our go to beach speaker for the past two years.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Speaker

SRSXB12/B 30/06/2022 por rosac146 (EE.UU)

What I like about the Bluetooth speaker is the volume and the color. Is easy to connect with your phone. You can control the volume with your phone.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Little buddy

SRSXB12/B 29/06/2022 por jennyg148 (EE.UU)

My favorite Bluetooth speaker for travel and using around the house. Light, portable, and packs a great punch as far as sound quality

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lots of power in a small body

SRSXB12/H 14/06/2022 por butterflyeyes (EE.UU)

This small speaker is pretty deceiving. The amount of bass and sound clarity that comes from it seems like it’s coming from a speaker several times larger. Easy to carry anywhere and battery life is amazing.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Speaker

SRSXB12/L 19/05/2022 por baylees21 (EE.UU)

i love it. the bass is so good on it and i can listen to my music reallly loud and not have to worry about it being so quiet

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Se escucha espectacular

SRS-XB12 15/05/2022 por ampi0315 (España)

Muy buen altavoz, de dimensiones adecuadas y una buena acústica

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice sound

SRSXB12/L 29/04/2022 por kamillep (EE.UU)

its sound is good, the volume is the same, it is long lasting and the best thing is its size you can carry it in your purse, if you drop it it does not peel easily, its vibration does not make it move, recommended

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing quality

SRSXB12/L 29/04/2022 por jovinao1 (EE.UU)

I recently got this speaker for my birthday. I love the sound quality and the fact that it’s portable. I take it with me on beach days.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Big sound for a little speaker

SRSXB12/L 25/04/2022 por taylorf131 (EE.UU)

These speakers are so cool if you have more than one you can connect them for surround sound which I think is so cool lol. They’re loud and sound great. 10/10.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

excelente producto

SRS-XB12/RC LA 20/04/2022 por terryferty (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

excelente producto me llego antes de la fecha indicada y tiene un increíble sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gem of mine

SRSXB12/L 19/04/2022 por yarikg (EE.UU)

This little speaker of mines I like to call my little gem. It’s an awesome and compact speaker. I use it for work and social events. It’s totally worth it. I love the variety of colors they come in. I purchased this product at target and I definitely recommend it.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Portable Sound

SRSXB12/L 16/04/2022 por flasheduphotography (EE.UU)

This small #Sony Speaker is great for travel. I have brought mine all over. To the beach, hotel room ect. Good sound for a small speaker . Bass is decent to

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

buenos equipos

SRS-XB12 23/01/2022 por jcch (España)

me encanta sus equipos de sonido tienen un bass genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sounds system

SRS-XB12 15/12/2021 por Ben (Reino Unido)

It’s good quality sounds

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente compra

SRS-XB12/GC LA 03/12/2021 por andreacora (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El parlante e hermoso, liviano, se escucha bàrbaro !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente volumen y calidad de sonido

SRS-XB12/BC LA 20/11/2021  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El parlante es muy lindo estéticamente... y su sonido es muy bueno y con muy buena calidad...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Perfect extension speaker

SRS-XB12 15/11/2021 por James 111 (Reino Unido)

Completly portable put anywhere in house / garden. I have it bluetoothed up to my DAB internet radio so when teh radio is on in the kitchen its beamed to the speaker (and my sony TV soundbar)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Muy buen sonido

SRS-XB12/BC LA 13/11/2021 por Floy (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen sonido y diseño. Gran potencia y calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente

SRS-XB12/LC LA 12/11/2021 por Fer1234 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es excelente desde donde se lo mire, de hacerle alguna crítica, sería un poco más de potencia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente!!! 100% recomendable

SRS-XB12/BC LA 11/11/2021 por MadMartínez (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré hace quince días y estoy muy conforme. Cubre mis expectativas más de lo q esperaba. Llegó muy rápido...todo impecable! Es soñado!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente

SRS-XB12/BC LA 10/11/2021 por Odilia (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nunca imaginé que un parlante tan chiquito iba a tener tanta alta definición del sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

excelente calidad

SRS-XB12/BC LA 09/11/2021 por Sonido bestial (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

adquirir este producto me ha ido bien excelente calidad de sonido para su tamaño los bajos se oyen muy bien y lo mas importante es la duración de la carga hasta 8 hora me dura la carga increíble pero cierto, este producto lo recomiendo a ojo cerrado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0