44

4.5 basado en 44 reseñas de clientes

33
4
3
2
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

magnificos altavoces

SA-Z9R 02/05/2018 por encarlos (España)

compre este producto el mes pasado y me parece genial,con otros altavoces apenas sonaban los efectos y con estos suenan genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Low quality sound

SA-Z9R 09/04/2019 por kwab33 (EE.UU)

Recently purchased this package along with the Z9F soundbar. Even though I am quite pleased with the compactness of the speakers, the sound lacks ALOT. Even with going through the soundbar to up the volume of the rear speakers they are barely audible unless you stand right on top of them. I have had great experience with Sony in the past which is what led me to purchase this set. Very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

44 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great product. Glad i added them to my soundbar.

SAZ9R 05/05/2020 por 1Duckman (EE.UU)

So easy to set up with the Sony soundbar they were made to go with. Sounds great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

$300, and they don't provide or sell mounts for/

SA-Z9R 02/05/2020  (EE.UU)

$900 sound bar requires $300 rear speakers, which Sony provides no wall mounts for, no specs on rear bolt mount, which is non-standard. It is not 1/4-20 like all the standard mounts. Sony Customer Support Number is disconnected today, and no one is working their Chat system on a Saturday at noon CDT. Pretty hopeless.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Suenan muy bien y son muy comodos de instalar

SA-Z9R 24/04/2020 por ________Gabriel (España)

Es un buen producto, aunque es caro para lo que ofrece. Echo de menos que se puedan configurar como altavoces multiroom para poder darle mas utilidades.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Complemento Perfecto

SA-Z9R 21/04/2020 por JFJF (España)

Junto a la barra forman un audio fantástico. Ideal para cine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Doesn’t sound like in store

SAZ9R 14/04/2020 por PaBigmo (EE.UU)

Purchased a few weeks ago. Doesn’t seem to get much volume from rear even adjusting for more in settings.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Increíble sonido

SA-Z9R//M LA9 11/04/2020 por Pakirry (Colombia)

Compré los parlantes inalámbricos para añadir a mi barra de sonido. El sonido es fabuloso y añaden efectos increíbles al sonido general.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me gustan

SA-Z9R 30/03/2020 por Miro101 (España)

Como parte de la barra me gusta el sonido. Wifi fantástico. Sólo necesito más espacio :)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor connection. Stick with a wired system

SA-Z9R 22/03/2020 por DBaker (EE.UU)

We've had these for over a year now and are plagued with constant connection issues between the sound bar and the subwoofer and rear speakers. Both the subwoofer and rear left speaker constantly disconnect and reconnect and sometimes result in a lagging of audio compared to the main unit.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

SA-Z9R//M LA9 19/03/2020  (México)

0

0

0

SA-Z9R//M LA9 16/03/2020 por Krad0000 (México)

0

0

0

Espectacular

SA-Z9R//M LA9 05/03/2020 por Raultenis (Ecuador)

Su sonido es fantástico y su precio está acorde con su calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super impressed

SAZ9R 22/02/2020 por Flyerguy88 (EE.UU)

I have read many reviews & have to say that these speakers blew me away. I'm certain that the negative reviews don't know that there's adjustments to the sound by height & distance. It takes 5 mins to get right & now is amazing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Amazing Sound!

SA-Z9R 21/02/2020 por nagster (EE.UU)

Bought both the 4K Sony 65" tv and the soundbar at the first of the year. They are completely amazing. Decided to go back and get these speakers just a week ago. Wow! What amazing sound quality and so easy to set up. Plug and play! It sometimes scares me as it sounds as though someone is in my house because of the quality of the background sounds. I'm now trying to find some nice speaker stands to even improve the sound quality. They are currently sitting too low. Thank you Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Buen sonido

SA-Z9R//M LA9 17/02/2020 por Gonzalo77 (Perú)

Compre esta barra de sonido xq me gusta su diseño y funciones pero con respecto al sonido de alta resolución no lo recomiendo xq no sé escuchan claras las frecuencias altas e incluso se pierden ciertos instrumentos,que pasó SONY...debió añadirle los agudos de domo...jalón de orejas a los ingenieros y tb la barra calienta muy rápido es otro problema que tiene,el subwoofer no hay quejas es muy potente pero tiene un pero cuando le subes el volumen más del 60 por ciento ya no se siente la diferencia de aumento de volumen osea se queda ahí!......en general solo me gusta su diseño nada mas!... gracias!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantásticos

SA-Z9R 17/02/2020 por vas64 (España)

Altavoces traseros perfectos para combinar con la barra HT-ZF9 y completar un auténtico equipo de sonido 5.1 de alta calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect Complement

SAZ9R 01/02/2020 por Bo59 (EE.UU)

These make the HT-Z9F complete, Sound system is just awesome for my room. Plug in and its ready that simple

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

excelente efecto surround

SA-Z9R//M LA9 23/01/2020 por ad1989 (México)

compré estas bocinas como complemento del soundbar HT-Z9F. Si de por si la barra sola tiene muy buen sonido, con estas bocinas cambió completamente la experciencia. Además las bocinas se sincronizan en automático con la barra, no hay necesidad de configurar nada. Muy recomendado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

easy to use

SAZ9R 23/01/2020 por lokl8 (EE.UU)

works ok, but sometimes crackles and It has weak sound

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Configuración inmediata

SA-Z9R//M LA9 31/12/2019 por adres (Ecuador)

Muy contento por la entrega y facilidad de instalación y configuración. Realmente un muy buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome sound easy setup

SAZ9R 02/12/2019 por Bryansarasota (EE.UU)

I bought this today so happy to get it I’ve been waiting to pick up a set for a couple of months easy set up nice sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound !!

SAZ9R 02/12/2019 por jonnyboy2019 (EE.UU)

I've had my new TV and sound system for about 2 months now. Absolutely amazing sound quality from the sound bar and these wireless rear speakers. I have a small living room and the sound just fills the room !! I would highly recommend these...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Speakers

SAZ9R 23/11/2019 por RJJR (EE.UU)

These truly completed our surround sound system. So easy to setup, high quality and sound amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good

SAZ9R 22/11/2019 por willib (EE.UU)

like this produce but hard to set up sound, didn't get enough about setting sound up

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Compact, adjustable.

SAZ9R 29/10/2019 por Moomba (EE.UU)

Upgrade from 2004 Sony Tv/ speaker system. Far superior.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TREMENDOUS SOUND

SAZ9R 24/10/2019 por inspector5611 (EE.UU)

Tremendous sound even in a great room space. Glad I made the Sony choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Essential for z9f

SA-Z9R 21/09/2019 por Aakar (EE.UU)

While a bit overpriced, they do add a whole new sound experience, if you have z9F this is a must have add on. You will forget what you paid in a few moths anyway.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Total surround is good.

SAZ9R 08/09/2019 por Prplfav1970 (EE.UU)

They don’t push sound out intense like some surround systems. These just accent the sound bar sound enough to make is surround you. There are many features that accompany the sound bar, and rear speaker setup. The ability to adjust the rear speaker volume is nice, as well as the preset ambiance sound adjustments. I like the fact that I can hear my HD movies with the Dolby Atmos, because it kind of envelopes you in sound, and you end up hearing more details. Nice. Playing video games in the video game setting is good for hearing environment sounds, but on some games I use the music setting because the game has good soundtrack music. I’m pleased over all. If you get these make your you have current firmware installed on the sound bar, and the rear speakers may need updating wireless. I don’t believe mine did though. If the price were lower, or if they just came in a total package with the sound bar they might seem more economical. Also, the install would be a lot better if Sony broke down and included a wall mounting bracket, or even just the 2 wall screws required. I had to search for the right screws based on the measurements provided in the instructions, not impossible but inconvenient. Why should I have to take a trip to the hardware store, when all I want is to install upon receipt? I’m happy now though. So overall it was a good purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

It’s true.. must get with the Htz9f

SA-Z9R 21/08/2019 por dpop (EE.UU)

I really didn’t want to spend the money for rears to the Htz9f but I ended up doing it just from all the reviews.. I thought to myself... can it really make that big of a difference? It’s like night and day adding the rears.. I recommend turning them all the way up in the menus and from the remote setting them at 8. It was a pain trying to find speaker stands that will hide the power cable bc they need to be thick enough to feed the power plug through. But seriously I went from I’m just blowing money on these to having a much more immersive sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Sound!

SAZ9R 15/08/2019 por SonnyVerz (EE.UU)

These two rear speakers are a replacement of the first pair I puchased from BestBuy. After about 4 months of use with great surround sound quality, they just stopped working. A Sony Technician diagnosed it using a remote access and couldn't find the problem. It is paired with my Sony Sound Bar and Sony 65-inch UHD TV. Sony representative on the phone was very apologetic and assisted me in shipping and repair. However, when the repair department couldn't find the problem, they escalated the issue back to Sony's upper management and they sent me a new pair! They work pretty awesome and I hope I won't get the same problem in the future. It's just probably one of those bad glitches in electronics but everything else is AWESOME!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Love it!

SAZ9R 21/07/2019 por Bartlch2 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did! Very easy to set up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excellent Sound

SAZ9R 20/07/2019 por Patsy2 (EE.UU)

We bought this about a month ago and is enjoying the sound. These rear speakers has enhanced our Sony sound bar. These speakers delivers excellent sound in our open concept living/kitchen area.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

La experiencia es muy buena suficiente para mi.

SA-Z9R//M LA9 20/06/2019 por baq1racosta (Colombia)

Muy buena experiencia, no al nivel de cine pero suficiente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen complemento.

SA-Z9R//M LA9 15/04/2019 por PabloGQ (Chile)

Desde hace 1 mes de uso. Buen complemento, excelente calidad de sonido, sobretodo Atmos. Buena compra. Precio algo excesivo, ojalá comprar el pack completo (con la barra) desde el inicio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Low quality sound

SA-Z9R 09/04/2019 por kwab33 (EE.UU)

Recently purchased this package along with the Z9F soundbar. Even though I am quite pleased with the compactness of the speakers, the sound lacks ALOT. Even with going through the soundbar to up the volume of the rear speakers they are barely audible unless you stand right on top of them. I have had great experience with Sony in the past which is what led me to purchase this set. Very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Great surround sound

SAZ9R 09/04/2019 por purplecsharp (EE.UU)

This completes my surround sound system with the Sony Soundbar and subwoofer! Amazing...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

3.1 Soundbar

SAZ9R 18/02/2019 por Pony 36 (EE.UU)

Awesome sound bar!! Great accessory for my new 900F Tv. Great sound and base!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buen producto

SA-Z9R//M LA9 31/01/2019 por Thevic (Chile)

Buen producto especial con los parlantes traseros hace el efecto envolvente, atmos un poco bajo debe ser al no tener parlantes apuntando al techo, pero la experiencia es fantástica al tener los parlantes traseros

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Last update ruined TV

SAZ9R 26/01/2019 por Dharper38 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV at Christmas time one week ago there was a new update.I let the TV update and now cannot change the channel up or down without it losing memory of what channel it is on. The channel resets back to one or 135 and you have to start over to scan channels with the up-and-down button. As far as I am concerned now my TV is useless and so is the Sony support . On the community post there are several people having the same problem and still no solution from Sony

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

15

0

Buenos y necesarios

SA-Z9R//M LA9 23/01/2019 por FelipeS (Chile)

Complemento muy necesario para disfrutar bien el sonido de la barra HT z9f que por si sola no entrega un buen efecto envolvente. Por otro lado tienen buena potencia y son comodos de instalar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fills the need

SAZ9R 16/11/2018 por DavidCS (EE.UU)

Speakers sound real good but I have issues with them not working correctly with the Sony soundbar (HT-z9R). Cannot control rear speaker volume with soundbar remote, and when soundbar is powered off with cable box remote the soundbar & speakers power off & then come back on by themselves.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Must have to complete the experience

SA-Z9R 06/09/2018 por bbnick32 (EE.UU)

Love love love these things. I paid a pretty penny for the sound bar itself and it is a massive upgrade from my 3 year old Sony sound bar, but adding these babies really brought it all together. I didn’t realize how much I missed the old school experience of multi positioned surround sound speaker setup but it’s real and I am extremely excited for all future listening experiences with the whole set up now.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Great speakers!!!

SA-Z9R 22/08/2018 por Cosmin73 (EE.UU)

I bought the together with the soundbat HT-ZF9....and i am SO HAPPY with them. The sound is absolutely wonderful! The only lacking thing is that it has only 1 optical input.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

magnificos altavoces

SA-Z9R 02/05/2018 por encarlos (España)

compre este producto el mes pasado y me parece genial,con otros altavoces apenas sonaban los efectos y con estos suenan genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

Great

SA-Z9R 21/03/2018 por kiryaserg (EE.UU)

electronics is good i like these electronics is good i like these

5

25