214

4.4 basado en 214 reseñas de clientes

143
46
13
2
10
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 03/09/2019 por Xxxxk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Terrible manufacturer warranty

HTS350 31/10/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago the subwoofer started shutting off after continuous play. So I contacted Best Buy and they only have a 15 day return policy. So I then contacted Sony and spoke with a service tech representative and he took me through step by step to do a hard reset and we connect the whole system. We also did a secure link connection step by step and the subwoofer continued to shut off after continuous play. I can even use it as a blue tooth device for a party due to the fact the subwoofer shuts off and the sound bar is all that stays playing. The only way to turn the subwoofer back on is to disconnect the power source for 30 seconds and then let the system power up again and the after continuous play the same problem continues to occur. So I sent in the system in for warranty repair and they tested it and said they could not duplicate the problem. I truly believe they did not test the system long enough or loud enough to see if the problem occurs. So they have sent the system back and no repairs were done to the system I spent too much money on this for it to shut down when I use it. I like to have parties and I cannot have a system the continues to shut off. I sent the system in with the proof of purchase (receipt), I just hope you can assist me with this problem I want to believe you will help me and not let my $200.00 be a waste of money on a defective product. Thank you very much and I will wait for a response.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

214 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound

HT-S350 21/10/2020 por Piere le Francais2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a little shocked at the bulk of the product even though I had the measurements I was expecting the bar to sit introns of TV but legs on TV stopped this The bar is on the floor under the TV cabinet and the sun hidden behind a sofa. The sound is great and fills the room. The bass from the sun is brilliant. Use it also for playing music from phone and this is great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing sound

HTS350 18/10/2020 por Ellenripley68 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as a birthday gift and it’s awesome! Sound quality for anything I have watched has been great!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to install and great cinema sound

HT-S350 13/10/2020 por Mel (Reino Unido)

Very easy to install even for a non techno like me. Bought this to replace ugly surround sound and all it’s trailing leads. Not disappointed at all. Fantastic sound and the bass has a mass punch !!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HTS350 09/10/2020 por Toooxxxx (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quality sound is great, but unable to modify treble, bass etc... manually

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Works in Harmony with Sony TV

HTS350 09/10/2020 por Frank317 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker sounds great. Just what I was looking for. It is powerful for the price. I bought a Sony TV recently and added the HT-S350 combo to spice it up a bit more. Having 2.1 channels is plenty for me. The sound bar fits perfectly under the TV and the wireless sub synced up automatically. The TV and sound bar linked via the ARC port instantly to allows control from TV remote.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me descepcionó

HT-S350//M LA9 05/10/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

No estoy a gusto con el producto porque se le corta a cada rato el sonido ya sea con el cable óptico o con el Bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not enough out of sub woofer

HTS350 04/10/2020 por Bad product (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sub woofer lacks volume Not as advertised Very disappointed

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

3

0

low power, easy set up

HTS350 02/10/2020 por shon reed (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The side of the box states "high power". It has less power than my less expensive previous system.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Perfect sound

HT-S350 29/09/2020 por Cri (Reino Unido)

Good value for money. Quality sound excellent. Very happy with the product. Easy to install and use. Delivery service optimal.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buen producto

HT-S350 25/09/2020 por Manuel_OB (España)

Buena calidad/precio que cumple sobradamente con su función, aunque el Subwoofer emite demasiada potencia en las películas y juegos. Aun así, considero una buena compra y el acabado de los materiales y diseño es bastante bueno.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product.

HTS350 23/09/2020 por The Walrus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent Sound Bar. Subwoofer too. Sounds fantastic, especially with Movies.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

sleek design

HTS350 19/09/2020 por frank fgm (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

product was with powerful sub woofer linked immediately with sound bar good sound with the optical cable but was better when I switched to ARC HDMI cable good value for the money

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

1

3

0

Great sound!

HTS350 19/09/2020 por Jach98092 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a reward from my company. Was easy to put together with just the audio cord. Subwoofer is awesome! Won’t be disappointed!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

HT-S350//M LA9 14/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Yen producto

HT-S350//M LA9 11/09/2020 por Santi19301 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un poco complicada la configuración pero una vez logrado es un excelente producto. Me gustó. Lo recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My Review for 2.1ch Soundbar

HTS350 10/09/2020 por Ferd54 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago to go with our Sony 55 in TV. It was an easy set up and everything synced very quickly. I would recommend HDMI cable. Sound is very good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Perfect package

HTS350 09/09/2020 por Ed777 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect sound bar for my kitchen TV/Bluetooth Pandora system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best

HT-S350 09/09/2020 por Iustin (Reino Unido)

Best quality sound. Perfect for my tv

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTS350 05/09/2020 por Mini3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I decided I want a better soundbar with special features and more power. I choose several top brands and after researching with YouTube I decided Sony HT 350 was the best choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sounds great

HTS350 05/09/2020 por Burkie (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this sound bar to improve the sound of a guest bedroom TV. For the price, this was a great choice. It was very simple to set up and use and has a great sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disaster

HT-S350 04/09/2020 por sq8bgq (Reino Unido)

No bass at all when connected to TV (also Sony). When connected thru bluetooth the sound quality is better, but still very poor..

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Soundbar is simple and very functional

HT-S350 02/09/2020 por Gintsy (Reino Unido)

Well Sony is very good when it comes to sound quality. Also this soundbar although doesn't include fancy features is very good. Sound is superb. BASS - will shake your house. Highs and Mids - straight there. Very simple control system and functional. I love this soundbar because of all these features and how they are.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality

HTS350 01/09/2020 por SIGram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm very happy with the soundbar! Connection was easy and setup very quick.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great quality

HT-S350 22/08/2020 por Ben (Reino Unido)

Clear sound but slightly lacking in bass. All round though, a great piece of kit for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0