385

4.4 basado en 385 reseñas de clientes

261
70
24
15
15
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27/05/2019 por Philipg50 (Reino Unido)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10/01/2021 por Lukehartrix (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

386 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice Soundbar

HTS350 19/01/2022 por Kevin23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We got this as a gift from our children. We had a few problems hooking it up as we needed an HDMI cable and didn't have one, but after getting one it was very easy to install. The sound quality is great but the only problem we have with it is the sound does not go extra loud. This is only a problem because our mancave has a propane heater that is quite loud when it kicks on and we need some extra volume at times. In a normal setting, I'm sure the volume would be sufficients. Very satisfied!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Long handshake time when connected to a Sony OLED

HTS350 14/01/2022 por SEinson (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After turning on the TV the sound bar and internal speakers fight for who will transmit the sound. I receive multiple pop ups on the screen saying the audio is being switched to "External Speakers", then it says audio being switched to TV speakers. This goes on 3 or 4 times. Very annoying. Can't use the manual buttons on the sound bar if it is mounted flush to the bottom of the TV. Poor design

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony HD-S350 Soundbar

HTS350 14/01/2022 por HLAndy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy setup and sounds great. We can now hear are programs clearly without blasting the sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Encantado con el sonido

HT-S350 13/01/2022  (España)

Compre el producto en MEDIAMARKT en los días sin iva me ha encantado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

HTS350 10/01/2022 por Peter loved (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

One month after buying very happy with sound, controls and bass performance, great improvement for my living room TV

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial!

HT-S350//M LA9 10/01/2022 por dfco79 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace un mes aproximadamente compre esta barra y me tiene sorprendido la calidad y potencia del sonido para el precio tan económico, súpero todas mis expectativas y lo recomiendo completamente…

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great sound for the size and price.

HTS350 06/01/2022 por bobofett (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got the sound bar as a Christmas gift and I couldn't be happier. Has clear highs and great lows. Make movies more enjoyable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound!

HT-S350 04/01/2022 por TLL85 (Reino Unido)

Brought this for my son for Christmas for his bedroom. Looks very neat. Great sound. Quick and easy to set up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony soundbar with subwoofer

HT-S350 04/01/2022 por andfm (Reino Unido)

Bought for a christmas gift. Easy setup, Amazing quality, sound and price for this kit. What more could you ask for…

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely purchase

HT-S350 29/12/2021 por Minnie (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a surprise.for my husband ,lovely.item

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound for gaming

HT-S350 29/12/2021 por Naz (Reino Unido)

I brought to use with my PS5, Xbox and PC and it works great , the sound is very clear and you can really feel the tension from certain games via the wirelss sub which I have placed inbetween two arm chairs, very easy to set up and comes with the optical cable included

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Surround sounds

HTS350 28/12/2021 por Cubiche (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fir the price Sony has good bass and fair speaking sound

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony HT-SD35

HT-S350 27/12/2021 por Scorpion (Reino Unido)

I'm very happy . Easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony sound bar

HTS350 26/12/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works well with SONY TV. Easy to hookup to the TV ..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS350 26/12/2021 por Marc806 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony Sound Bar a weeks ago and it sounds great . I wish I could get deeper boom out of my sub Woofer while watching TV I get the boom with music but not with the TV. I have a Bose 321 sound system in the livingroom and it delivers a great boom out of the Sub Woofer I like the boom I get . Why can't I get the boom out of the Sony 2.1 surround sound Bar ??

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not loud enough

HTS350 25/12/2021 por Biggirl (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this thinking that it would be louder,but it’s not.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-SD35 25/12/2021  (Reino Unido)

Nice, well-designed sound bar, complete with Bluetooth-linked sub-woofer. Excellent unit giving much better vision/audio experience with matching Bravia TV, sitting neatly under the tv. Shame that Sony tv and ancillary devices don’t allow for a simple straightforward unobtrusive rear fixing arrangement to suspend the sound bar beneath a multi-position bracket-mounted tv. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

está bastante bien!

HT-S350//M LA9 24/12/2021 por barra hs320 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la barra para ver películas y escuchar música. Es bastante buena.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Graet

HT-S350 23/12/2021 por Soroosh (Reino Unido)

I happy with my purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality

HTS350 22/12/2021 por Greg15 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it about a month ago. Easy to set up. Excellent sound quality for the price!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony Sound Bar

HT-S350 21/12/2021 por Chunky (Reino Unido)

I am happy with my purchase . Great sound and volume. easy to use and install. No faults.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Performance for a Budget System

HT-SD35 19/12/2021 por James I (Reino Unido)

Whatever you buy from Sony, irrespective of its price-point, you get a quality piece of kit. I've had this soundbar and subwoofer for 5 months and have held off reviewing it until it had been thoroughly put through its paces. I can now say to any potential purchasers that you can buy this system with complete confidence: for the price, build quality and performance I don't think it can be beaten. The functionality, accessed via the well designed remote, allows the user to adjust the sound in ways that enhance the whole listening experience - whether its intense firefights or subtle dialogue and background sounds, this system delivers an excellent sound stage. I would however recommend that you buy a better quality Toslink cable, as the one supplied isn't that great, but that's a minor point and not worth knocking a star off for.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

More than adequate!

HTS350 17/12/2021 por really not needed (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the soundbar package within the last month. I improved my audio enjoyment of my TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to set up.

HT-S350 15/12/2021 por Anon (Reino Unido)

Poor treble/speech reproduction. No adjustment of tone except for pre-sets,e.g.cinema sport etc.which are not very clearly defined. Disappointing.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0