111

4.4 basado en 111 reseñas de clientes

69
28
6
2
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing and Impressive! Wow! Thx Sony.

HT-G700 09/01/2021 por CHIEF ret USCG (EE.UU)

First, I purchased the HT-S350 sound bar to accommodate my KD-65X750 amazing TV on 04 Jan2021, of which my younger brother purchased the same setup as well. One day later my older brother purchased the same TV, but he purchased the HT-G700 sound bar to accommodate his Sony TV. All I can say is that...I move the HT-S350 to the bedroom ( which is still a great sound bar ). But once you here the HT-G700. Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! This sound bar just speaks MOVIES AND MORE MOVIES. Brings it on! This sound bar HT-G700 is on another level. It very impressive - crystal clear sound is movie theater in you home outstanding. Get the popcorn ready!!! The “Immersive Audio Enhancement”button when used, will take it too another beautiful level of room filling clear sound enjoyment. The BASS is of great quality at all volume level. I was truly impressed. The price is justified and once you get it home. You will understand why!!!! Recommendation: (1) Read the manuals. There is some good stuff to help enhance that sound quality alongside that 4K TV by using the correct HDMI cable. You will see in the fine print of the easy setup instructions. (2) Download the Sony support app. It will help a great deal. Notifications on update and more. (3) Because I downloaded the Sony support app, I was able to update my firmware. The Sony instructions was easy to accomplish. Make sure to FAT32 the USB. Side note: I wish the store had this setup so you can hear the difference and make your purchase. But no big deal. Glad my other brother did the work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sounds good when working

HT-G700 27/08/2020 por Zacht26 (EE.UU)

I bought this several month ago to pair with my Sony 75” X950G because that is what I was recommended. We get it home and set it up super easy and no problems. Then a few days go buy and it will not pair to the TV and there is no sound being put out. It would switch to Tv and audio system and the would say that audio system is unavailable. We called Magnolia and they said to bring it back since it was only a week so we are now on our second system. We have still had trouble with the sound being put out to the system. It has trouble connecting off of any thing we use to watch Tv. I will have to turn the system off. Then unplug the hdmi from the sound bar then turn the tv back on and plug it back in then change it in the setting to the audio system and it only works sometimes. So I have no clue what to do but for the price it should not be messing up!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

111 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great value

HT-G700 20/09/2021 por TonyM1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a few weeks ago and it is the first sound bar i have used to fit my Sony Bravia 49XH9505 (bought in March). I wanted to replace an old Hifi cabled system . The TV itself has a good listening sound but adding the soundbar improves spatial image and the wireless subwoofer adds a reasonable base. Some reviews say it is complicated to setup but i found it straight forward and virtually automatic. The only complication is deciding which settings to choose , so read the manual. The important thing you must do is to set the base level from the remote, i had played with it and had the base set to s high level(10 levels) and the base overpowered the the opera. I set the level to 4 . The level appearing on the TV when you use the vol control. You can change the preset from cinema , to music etc while watching . I have left it to autoselect and dont need to us the soundbar control. The system can be upgraded to 5.1 with wireless speakers. Or stream music to other rooms. It is good value for money and while the Atmos over head effect may not be good enough for the cinema effect for some people , it worked for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente Barra de sonido

HT-G700//C LA9 14/09/2021 por el_kevo (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una muy buena barra de sonido, con una calidad de audio expectacular para los que no tienen mucho espacio para poner un dolby atmos real, se ajusta a todas las fuentes de sonido de streaming. La unica contra que le veo es que aveces cuando enciende el tv no lo reconoce por medio del hdmi cec, pero solo con apagar y volver a encender la barra lo soluciona.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very satisfied

HT-G700 14/09/2021 por Frankignolle (Reino Unido)

Every I have kino in my living-room... and I'm not joking.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant Soundbar

HT-G700 29/08/2021 por couldwaj (Reino Unido)

I got a Denon from Richer Sounds that was useless for voice enhancement. This works really well recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Better sound

HTG700 16/08/2021 por Tpl4040 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the sound bar and Sony TV so I would be able to hear and understand the people speaking clearly It didn’t help The sound quality of the sound bar Is better then the Sony TV but unfortunately I still have trouble understanding what people are saying

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great sound and features

HT-G700 06/08/2021 por Gooner56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product with good sound quality and ease of use,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Sony HT-G700 3.1ch

HT-G700 31/07/2021 por MaryMac (Reino Unido)

The sound is great with the a Base good choice.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

HT-G700 30/07/2021 por Ss (Reino Unido)

The atmos feature is great and if you sit with the speaker almost above your ear level I found it great. But watching the Olympics has been awful despite tinkering around with the settings you can barely hear commentary very very noisy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds Amazing

HT-G700 23/07/2021 por ericthefrog (Reino Unido)

Just got this and the sound is amazing on all inputs - my Sony TV and Bluetooth from my phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-G700 12/07/2021 por edeggie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought with a Sony TV as I saw it had 200 pound off what a bargain

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Disappointed

HT-G700 25/06/2021 por Pen65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this sound bar after being persuaded by the sales rep for Sony that it was a better sound bar than the Bose Smart bar 300 . When I got home to set it up I found that the display panel on the front of the sound bar didn’t work , so I ended up taking it back . In the end I decided to buy the Bose Smart bar 300 the build quality on the Bose is far superior and easy to set up .

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

12

0

Great sound

HT-G700 23/06/2021 por Raj5013 (Reino Unido)

Bought this speaker a month ago and I have to say I’m impress with the sound.The woofer is wireless s you can place it anywhere and there is no lag .One of the best sound bar out there.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-G700 23/06/2021 por Sam (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent for movies and music. Ok for dialogue.

HT-G700 09/06/2021 por David Y (Reino Unido)

Bought this Sony unit to replace a Samsung sound bar and Bluetooth subwoofer and am impressed with the sound. For movies and music, the sound is excellent. Deep and immersive sound from only 3 speakers in the sound bar and the subwoofer, especially if you are getting an Dolby Atmos feed. Especially good if you like action movies. If I have one criticism, the sound isn’t as good for dialogue such as chat shows and game shows when the sound is a little tinny. Overall a great product, really easy to set up (and using HDMI rather than optical cable means you can control the sound, the TV and the on/off, all from a single remote controller (I have a Samsung TV and control everything through Sky Q remote). Happy I got this and would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 09/06/2021 por Roxtar2000 (Reino Unido)

Really good sound, especially for the money. Slight sound lag which was mostly resolved by plugging our fire stick straight into the sound bar.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Average sound

HT-G700 09/06/2021 por Ozzy12345 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average sound. Randomly cuts sound off. Bar settings should be projected on tv screen for review and adjustments

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

36

0

Good sound

HT-G700 03/06/2021 por Blaggers 1956 (Reino Unido)

Great product would recommend to anyone easy install

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

18

0

Cinema Sound at Home

HT-G700 01/06/2021 por PaulW75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound bar. Bought to go with my Sony TV and Dolby Atmos compatibility. So much better than sound from TV. Big sound nice rumble from the subwoofer from movies. The virtual surround effects work well. Atmos would be more effective if it had upward firing speakers but you do still get a sense of height. Could be better/clearer for music but that is not what I bought it for. The only thing that could be better is the clarity of voices, sometimes they are a bit quiet, 1 Star off for that (would only be a half star if that was possible). Maybe an update could improve this and make it 5 stars Sony? Using the Dolby speaker virtualiser effect with voice on seems to be the best balance. Sony's own virtual surround seems to place objects the best and have a more full bodied sound if that is your thing. Navigating the menu can be a bit fiddly at first but easy when you know how. All in all I would recommend this product is you are looking for an Atmos compatible soundbar that is great for movies. (One caveat is that I cannot get the update file to unzip on Mac)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

9

0

G700

HT-G700 31/05/2021 por Darshi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product based on the features as my drawing room is small. The sound and bass is really good but for atmos u needs to have volume but high. And it not always feels ready all are okay for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

25

0

Sony Sound Bar HT-700

HT-G700 14/05/2021 por Ianlee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a Sony tv from John Lewis and was pleased that it came with a free offer of the Sony Soundbar System HT-700. I thought this offer would be a cheap sub £100 unit, but was amazed when I read the price of £385. It was well worth the money as it has transformed the quality of sound from the tv. Absolutely delighted.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

8

0

Fantastica

HT-G700 05/05/2021 por CoyoteSpain (España)

La mejor barra que he tenido, dentro del rango de precio, para mi fantastica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 01/05/2021 por Gingersprockit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to reduce wires as had a 5.1 speaker system before, trying to make a simpler set up. Sound is great while playing the PS5 and kids love it on the switch. We watched Starwars last night and only had it over half way on volume and was worried the neighbours might say something as it was like being in the cinema, sub was moving me during some storm trooper battles! So if you like your set up to look minimalistic, but have a quality sound and at a reasonable price, I would recommend this product, it’s a great addition to my new Sony Bravia T.V, just make sure you know where the sub is going as it was bigger than I expected compared to my last sub, but that’s not a bad thing when your submersed in a movie or a game, it really adds to the experience!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

4

0

EXELLENT PRODUCT

HT-G700 28/04/2021 por Alex (Reino Unido)

FITS WELL IN MY LIVING ROOM

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, features and style

HT-G700 16/04/2021 por Rus1967 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this now for a few weeks and very happy. Easy to set up and use. Sounds great and expansive. Really picks out the dialogue well, even on older films/TV. Looks nice but wide so only advisable for 55” and above TVs. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

13