82

4.3 basado en 82 reseñas de clientes

56
11
5
5
5
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Hay un antes y un después

HT-A9 22/08/2023 por JordiGracia (España)

Tenía una barra de sonido Yamaha de alto nivel de 9 años, el cambio ha sido como de una Tv en blanco y negro a una Qoled 4K... Estoy volviendo a ver películas remasterizadas porque es que me lo hago encima, con este calor qué terrazas ni terrazas, en casa, el aire y el cine. Si puedes, cómpralo, entre el día sin IVA y la promoción me ha salido por 1142€ con el subwoofer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great product, but tinny sound

HTA9 20/06/2022 por TaxBear (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this, with the optional 300W subwoofer and was very impressed with the sound coverage. Odd-shaped room and was able to hear sounds from where you would expect to hear the sounds. The only downside for me was the tinniness of the sound, even with the subwoofer, which I thought would help (which it did, but not enough for me to keep the system). I returned it after one week of listening, as my old system still sounded better to me, but without the coverage of the HT-A9.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

82 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastic Sound

HT-A9 14/02/2024 por Squeakers (Reino Unido)

We have had this sound system for a couple of weeks now and are still amazed at the clarity and depth of the sound. It was easy to install, and, as we love our music, we bought the woofer as well and this fills our living room with an incredible sound…..almost as though we were in a concert hall. I love it and am so glad we decided to buy this system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Home Theater System

HTA9 05/02/2024 por gto5830 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is a great system!!! Easy to set up, and has a great sound. Really enjoy the setup with my Sony TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reasonable sound

HT-A9 03/02/2024 por Idontcarewhatname (Reino Unido)

Not bad for one little box. I think it's helped by using the Sony TV as the centre speaker. Disappointing there is only one HDMI and occasionally it's slow to respond

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent system once set up!

HT-A9 01/01/2024 por rmal (Reino Unido)

The plus side first: it creates a brilliant immersive sound and delivers unbelieveable nuances in my music (particularly those which have been produced for immersive sound, of course). Balancing the speakers was easy using the setup process, given the limitations of having to set up the speakers within specific distances from electrical outlets in the room. The fun bit. Obviously there was some connection between the control box and my TV as the menus appeared on screen but.... the HDMI supplied was not reading at all to connect TV mode to the box so no sound and an error message told me that there was no HDMI plugged in!!! I checked everything, including resetting my Sony TV to ensure that it was set to use the right HDMI outlet for sound and that the TV was to work with an audio system. Still nothing. I happened to have a spare HDMI cable which I plugged in instead and huzzah!!!! It turns out that the HDMI supplied wasn't fully functional. At least I had a spare to check it all out.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

360 Spatial Sound Mapping

HTA9 28/12/2023 por stev5067 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this product because my son recommended it. I couldnt be more happier with it. The sound is movie quality and you can her everything

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love This Product

HTA9 23/12/2023  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this a month ago with the sub and I am so happy with how this performs with movies and music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

HT-A9

HT-A9 21/12/2023 por Derek the Senior (Reino Unido)

Bought 3 weeks ago. Easy to set up and wonderful sound. Definitely recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great

HT-A9 19/12/2023 por Dobbins (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while ago and it’s great I haven’t added the sun as my room small and the bass on this is just fantastic for smaller rooms

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Perfecto

HT-A9 15/12/2023 por LUIGI luis miguel (España)

ME ENCANTA CONJUNTAMENTE CON MI SONY BRAVIA y el software

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

...sounds great, performs more than it looks

HTA9 04/12/2023 por rs1980 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this month ago, glad that its performance is as expected. Definitely need a subwoofer with this to add the punch. Does good job with reproducing good audio for the streaming movies. Streaming music is not as expected and is dependent on service which are not alike, needs improvements. Setup is simple and its placed in 12x12 room, not sure how it will perform in large space or high ceilings. Wish it had come with built in demo music and video clips with original content.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Excelente

HT-A9//M LA9 01/12/2023 por HectorM (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de sonido y conectividad con mi TV Bravia, muy facil de usar y de instalar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

immersive, ease of set up

HT-A9 24/11/2023 por L prasad (Reino Unido)

Recently bought to go with Sony X95L 85 TV. extremely easy to set up. Wireless connection resulted in frequent dropouts, though it is inches from Wi-Fi. I connected with ethernet, so far very stable Works best with ethernet. I am using TV speakers as centre speakers. Is it possible to add another subwoofer Firmware update?? overall great buy especially at great black Friday deal.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Amazing sound quality, wish it had the subwoofer.

HT-A9 17/11/2023 por TracyK (Reino Unido)

It might be expensive, but you can't argue with the sound quality from the HT-A9. The 360 spacial sound mapping will blow your mind. The speakers are so simple to set up, just plug them in and follow the instructions on the screen, it does everything else for you. It definitely sounds like you have a lot more than 4 speakers, it's a smart bit of kit. Although 'wireless' you obviously still need to plug the speakers into a plug socket, which can be tricky depending on where yours are located. I found the length of the power cord far too short for 3 of the 4 speakers, so ordered IEC C7 Figure 8 Extension Power Cables and this did the trick. For the cost of these speakers, I would expect them to come with the subwoofer and not sold separately. That, and the very short power cables, are the only reasons I've not given 5 stars.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Juegos y UHD son realmente envolventes!

HT-A9//M LA9 23/10/2023 por Ramon Caballero (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi television no tiene el canal central opcional y aun asi el sonido es muy bueno. Si hay sillones de por medio se batalla en hacer la optimizacion, pero despues de poner las bocinas en la pared fue muy sencillo. Con juegos en el PS5 (Horizon FW) es increible, y la tormenta en el UHD de Life of Pi parece que estas ahi. Es una lastima que Youtube Music no tenga musica 360, pero no es culpa de Sony. Por el momento no extraño el subwoofer, pero aun lo estoy considerando. Me detectó el UHD como LPCM, tengo que hacer pruebas que pasa si configuro el PS5 mejor como Atmos en su prioridad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It met my expectations and then some

HTA9 21/09/2023  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this for several weeks and extremely happy with my purchase. My wife say's it is the best system we've had and I have to agree. Love listening to music on it but the system really shines when watching dolby atmos content. Great sound with a smallish foot print.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great surround system

HT-A9 15/09/2023 por charioteer (Reino Unido)

I've had this sony system for about a month and it replaces a Samsung system.the difference is very noticeable, the Sony is a great improvement over the Samsung.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Excellent but with a proviso

HT-A9 10/09/2023 por Lucy_C (Reino Unido)

An excellent set of speakers, i was worried at first by the lack of a centre speaker, but the sound mapping is so good that you do not notice that it is not there. The proviso - you really do need to add the optional bass speaker to get the best out of this set up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

6

0

SONY HT-A9 Home Theatre Sound System

HT-A9 28/08/2023 por Tigress (Reino Unido)

I recently purchased a SONY HT-A9 Home Theatre Sound System & it’s amazing there are 2 issues that I was quite concerned about, the S Centre Speaker & the Pass Through which they recently did an update to rectify that Pass Through issue. The S Centre Speaker is a different issue altogether when connected to my Tv there was a loud continuous hissing sound & SONY had to arrange for an engineer to come out & change the TV’s Motherboard which rectified that hissing issue. You then had to redo the whole setting up of the TV again which I suppose was a minor in the whole scheme of things. My annoyance also comes from the cost of this premium product, I was lucky the price had been reduced but it still cost a considerable amount of money !. SONY need to do better, but the sound from that system is amazing & sublime it does what it says on the tin, & that’s why SONY are the very best at what they do.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Hay un antes y un después

HT-A9 22/08/2023 por JordiGracia (España)

Tenía una barra de sonido Yamaha de alto nivel de 9 años, el cambio ha sido como de una Tv en blanco y negro a una Qoled 4K... Estoy volviendo a ver películas remasterizadas porque es que me lo hago encima, con este calor qué terrazas ni terrazas, en casa, el aire y el cine. Si puedes, cómpralo, entre el día sin IVA y la promoción me ha salido por 1142€ con el subwoofer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Good system unless there's interference

HTA9 22/08/2023  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I live in an apartment with a large number of wifi networks and devices nearby and these speakers are nearly unusable. I get drop-outs in the audio constantly, and from what I can tell, this has to do with network/radio interference breaking up the connection to the speakers. Initially, the system was completely unlistenable, with pops and drop-outs every few seconds. I was able to improve the situation a bit by re-locating my wifi router to another room, but I'm still getting enough pops and drop-outs that it's difficult to enjoy music or movies. This is really disappointing because the speakers do sound great otherwise. I suspect that in a house without other networks nearby, if you could turn of your home wifi, then they would be perfect, but that's a pretty big compromise.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Great width to the sound.

HT-A9 10/08/2023 por Dennis55 (Reino Unido)

Bought as a easy way into the latest surround sound setups with easy configuration.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

8

0

Easy set up, excellent quality

HT-A9 08/08/2023 por PaulDYH (Reino Unido)

Very happy with the HT-A9. Took minutes to connect up to my PlayStation and projector, with a nice in built self-calibration system to optimise the sound. Great to remove the bulky speakers, amp and wiring from my old 4.1 set up. Audio is excellent, very immersive - although now planning to add a wireless WA5 subwoofer to complete the experience !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

8

0

Great sound

HT-A9 08/08/2023 por Cannibal0 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had other surround sound devices in the past, all connected by cables, not all have been great. The HT-A9 is great, I am so impressed by the quality of the sound and the immersive feel that it bring to films and gaming, just brilliant

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Excellent Home Theatre

HTA9 23/07/2023 por Home Theatre Enthusiast (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These speakers look great and sound great. I had the Sonos Home Theatre and these are so much smoother. Excellent highs and lows. These work so much better with my Sony Bravia TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0