154

4.1 basado en 154 reseñas de clientes

89
33
7
6
19
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Resistente

MDR-E9LP 11/08/2015 por KOLLIPO (España)

Me han durado más de lo previsto, muy resistentes para su uso diario.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

No bass, poor high-end. Comfortable Design.

MDR-E9LP 08/07/2018  (EE.UU)

These headphones just straight up sound bad. There's no other way to say it. They can get very loud which is a plus, but trying to listen to music on these is a very poor experience, bass is non-existant. This isn't a problem with being worn out either, I just bought these 30 minutes ago. If I wasn't buying them to replace a pair that had broken I would return them. They are EQ'd to heavily favor mid-range frequencies, meaning that stand-alone vocals are the best fit for these headphones. If you only listen to audiobooks and podcasts these aren't too bad, especially with how loud they can get. But music on these should be avoided wherever possible.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

154 Reseñas de clientes

0

excelentes auriculares

MDR-E9LP/WICU 20/01/2020 por osmar (Colombia)

sonido nítido envolvente ligeros, cómodos, prácticos. buen diseño.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Funcionamiento adecuado.

MDR-E9LP/BC U 18/12/2019 por Kei_mvm (México)

Este es un producto de calidad. Si quieres tener un sonido decente a la par de un precio asequible, este producto es muy recomendado. Si eres un devoto al sonido envolvente y eres exigente con la calidad de sonido es posible que no sea adecuado para ti pero si solo buscas un buen funcionamiento en términos generales sin ser demasiado exigente, es un buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simplicidad ante todo

MDR-E9LP/BC U 15/12/2019 por JuanT (Perú)

Son audífonos simples. Puede que no tengan micrófono o alguna otra funcionalidad extra pero su calidad de audio no decepciona. Un precio súper asequible ante todo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido......para gente cuidadosa

MDRE9LP/WHI 06/12/2019 por Aa08647 (Perú)

Tiene buen sonido con bajos razonables y buenos agudos, pero......no resistió ni un mes en manos de un adolescente, se arrancó el cable

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Non existant bass and sounds horrible

MDR-E9LP 30/11/2019 por Dresden files (EE.UU)

I just received this via mail because my old ones was broken. Plugged them in and tried to listen to some music. Had to stop because the sound quality is too bad. Thought that maybe they sound better with an audio book. No. Same problem with the sound. The sound is too thin. My mp3 player has an equalizer so I tried to up the bass but then the earbuds started to vibrate so much I thought they were going to go to pieces. Can't recommend these earbuds due to low sound quality. Also find it surprising that a company like Sony puts its name on this. The one star is because they look good.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad para su precio

MDR-E9LP/WICU 26/11/2019 por Aa08647 (Perú)

2 semanas usándolo, es básico pero con buenos bajos y altos nutridos. Buena compra

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes audífonos

MDR-E9LP/PC U 27/10/2019 por Holver (Colombia)

Los compré para mi hija, muy bonito el color, muy cómodos, la calidad es excelente. Llegaron rápido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente audífonos

MDR-E9LP/WICU 19/10/2019 por SkitAng (Ecuador)

compre este producto por que ya habia probado otros audifonos de sony a primera impresión con el sonido dices que hice, pero despues de 2 canciones se adapta al sonido y no notas la primera impresión los ocupo casi a diario y son geniales

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionan muy bien para ser tan económicos

MDR-E9LP/LC U 04/09/2019 por xdkenji (Colombia)

Compré los audífonos y me parecieron muy buenos, me pareció excelente y nostálgico el detalle de las espumas que hace mucho no veía, eso me gustó mucho.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy Buenos audífonos

MDR-E9LP/BC U 19/07/2019 por John wick 2 (Colombia)

Compre este producto el cual es económico bueno y muy cómodos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

MDR-E9LP/BC U 15/07/2019 por Josat (Ecuador)

con las esponjas los puedes usar horas y no te duelen los oídos, la calidad del sonido es excelente, me gustaría un botón para pausar, reproducir y contestar las llamadas sin sacar el celular pero por el precio me parece que es de 5 estrellas. solo me falta comprobar la durabilidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto

MDRE9LP/PNK 25/06/2019 por Loucky (Perú)

No son EL sonido pero es cumplidor. Buena adquisición

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sonido brutal!!

MDRE9LP/PNK 23/04/2019 por Monilllll (Colombia)

Excelente producto, excelente relación calidad/precio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Se adapta genial a mis oídos.

MDR-E9LP/LC U 12/04/2019  (Colombia)

Es un producto poco invasivo, por eso tomé la decisión de compra aunque no tenga micrófono por lo cual no se puede usar de manos libres.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente sonido!

MDR-E9LP/LC U 08/04/2019 por Adrio (Colombia)

Me siento feliz con mis productos Sony! ☺ Soy Sony definitivamente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Want the previous model headphones

MDR-E9LP 29/03/2019 por Hashling (EE.UU)

I bought this three months ago. I'm so disappointed, I always buy "clear sound" from Sony cause I don't know why, every headphones in shop are "pure bass" or "extra bass", I just want a nice neutral sound. I was so surprised, my previous model "clear sound" from Sony, the right earpiece gave way so I bought an other one (new model) and the sound is still a better quality on the previous one. This new one crackles. I thought it was me who heard badly but no, after comparison the sound is much less clear than my old Sony with only 1 optimal earpiece, the sizzle gives headache. I'm really sad cause I tried to buy again an other one thinking I had a defective one but it's still the same problem. I bought (AGAIN) JVC "stereo" sound... I want to cry, the sound is muffled and I hear the bass more than anything. I wonder why is it so difficult to find a neutral sound ?

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

3

0

Excelente producto

MDR-E9LP/BC U 19/03/2019 por Cesar L (Colombia)

Es un buen producto funciona perfecto y tiene un buen sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Bien

MDR-E9LP 24/02/2019 por Lluissoo13 (España)

Buena calidad precio se escucha a la perfección y se ajustan muy bien ya que los de goma no me aguantan en el oído prefiero esta clase de articular

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

El sonido es de baja calidad

MDR-E9LP/HC 01/02/2019 por Jcermeno (Colombia)

Compre el producto hace casi un mes por que me lo habían recomendado. Sin embargo, el par que me tocó no suenan bien.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

2

0

Gran producto

MDR-E9LP/LC U 25/01/2019 por Mevs (Colombia)

La verdad es un excelente producto, como todo lo de sony, es increible me encanta su funcionamiento, su comodida, su potencia, la verdad lo recomiendo. No se van a arrepentir

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Environmentally irresponsible useless product

MDR-E9LP 10/01/2019 por BigDa (EE.UU)

I do not have high expectations, and up till now I was happy with low budget headphones, as they (normally) outperform factory headsets provided with new mobile phones. This product, however, is far worse than anything else I had before. Simply not fit for any purpose. Its voice quality is characterised by the lack of any quality. No wonder they do not come with money back guarantee. It is destinded to land in the bin.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

4

0

Finally!

MDR-E9LP 30/12/2018 por ManfromRedRiver (EE.UU)

I've owned a pair of these for a couple years now and they still work and sound great! It was (and still is) really hard to find this style of earbud anymore that simply rests comfortably in the outer ear rather than uncomfortably plugging your ears and blocking all outside noise (I like still being aware of my surroundings). So glad I found these and would recommend wholeheartedly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Llegó super rápido

MDR-E9LP/HC U 19/12/2018 por Dulce (México)

Muy buen producto excelente para el precio es lo que esperaba y lo mejor llegó super rápido

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Gran calidad

MDR-E9LP/BC U 19/12/2018 por Jusol (México)

Muy satisfecho por la calidad de este producto, gran sonido y fidelidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Buen Producto de acuerdo al precio.

MDR-E9LP/HC 15/12/2018 por Jin96 (Ecuador)

Compre este producto hace dos meses mas o menos y el sonido y la calidad son bastante aceptables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Excelente producto

MDR-E9LP/PC U 12/12/2018 por Jazmines (México)

Mi experiencia de compra fue excelente. Desde la búsqueda del producto, hasta el momento de recibirlo en casa. En cuanto a la calidad, no tengo queja alguna.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Affordable but poor quality to expectations

MDR-E9LP 10/12/2018 por missem (EE.UU)

Had an old pair of earbuds that looked just like these that I lost a while ago. Bought these thinking they were a newer version of the model, however they both feel & sound a LOT cheaper. They have a curved jack (old ones didn't) which doesn't bother me, but it's the only way I even knew they were a different model. You get what you pay for. I like that they don't have the in-ear rubber bit many current earbuds have, but that's about it. They're even a bit more uncomfortable compared to the other ones I'd formerly had. Found myself wishing I could find my older model available anywhere.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

These Hurt

MDR-E9LP 17/11/2018 por sterho (EE.UU)

Sick of earbuds that sound lousy and/or break, constantly replenishing. So went the cheapest route with these at my local Walgreens. Big mistake. Not only do they sound lousy, but they hurt. Totally hard and ill-fitting to the ear. Only $10, but $10 down the drain. (And please, Sony, no cut-and-paste response about how much you care.)

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Very bad for the price

MDR-E9LP 06/11/2018 por spazaame (EE.UU)

Very poor quality earphones. I had cheaper ones that were alot better.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

4

0

In the trash same day of purchase.

MDR-E9LP 06/11/2018 por jskr (EE.UU)

Bought to replace MDR-E828LP. Sounded like music in a can, no bass at all, and volume had to be maxed, my tablet warned me of high volume before I could hear music clearly. Plastic thin wires instead of the older heavy rubberized wire. Smaller than discontinued model so it did not fit well. I listened to them side by side with the older model and immediately threw them in the trash they were so bad. I have had several pairs of MDR-E828LP and they were my favorite but I will never buy Sony headphones again.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

¡Excelente funciones!

MDR-E9LP/BC U 25/10/2018 por Thruon (Chile)

Compré esto el mes pasado, y suena fabuloso, muy buen equipo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Buen producto

MDR-E9LP/WICU 17/10/2018 por Cepheus (Colombia)

Un buen produto, cumple con especificaciones publicadas.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Excelente calidad/precio

MDR-E9LP/BC U 21/09/2018 por gwalls86 (Colombia)

Los compré hace un mes y no me han decepcionado. Excelente relación calidad / precio. El cable un poco delgado pero hasta el momento sin problemas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

EXCELENTE

MDRE9LP/PNK 14/09/2018 por Mayo_Cami (Colombia)

Me ha salido muy bueno el producto el precio bueno tuve un pequeño problema fue que no me dejaba pagarlo en efecty pero escogí otro medio de pago y pude obtener mi producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Un excelente producto calidad vs precio

MDR-E9LP/LC U 13/09/2018 por Andreslaiton22 (Colombia)

30 dias con el producto y se comporta genial, precio vs calidad perfecta, no hay como comprar directamente a Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Sorprendida!

MDR-E9LP/WICU 05/09/2018 por Grace1965 (Argentina)

Recomendable, el producto superó ampliamente mis espectativas, cumplio con la entrega pactada y obtuve un importante porcentaje de descuento.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Excelente audio

MDR-E9LP/LC U 13/08/2018 por Didi2535 (Colombia)

El producto llego con sin ningun retraso. Ademas, el audio es muy bueno; se escucha fuerte y claro

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Inexpensive-quality sound!

MDR-E9LP 10/08/2018 por Dave K (EE.UU)

The sound of this Sony ear-bud is exceptional for such a low cost! I have used these E9LP ear-bud headphones.... on the go for casual listening and at home critical listening and they do not disappoint! At such a low price, I own several pairs. I am very happy with the comfort and the high sound quality! Highly recommended...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

3

0

Dropped it on the ground and breaks in half

MDR-E9LP 06/08/2018  (EE.UU)

Though its a pretty cheap earphone in my opinion,but I can't really figure out why i dropped it on the ground and it's left earbud just breaks in half,I only bought it for only one month,and this happend.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Love these

MDR-E9LP 14/07/2018 por en creshio (EE.UU)

I've used a pair of these for years, they final bit the dust after I dropped them... a few hundred times. I find myself always coming back to these. For me the simpler design is better, I don't care for the newer ones that kind of go deeper into the ear. I get what they're trying to achieve, better noise control, by doing so, but I don't enjoy the feel at all. These fit my ears perfectly and the sound is clear. They also stand up to wear and tear, as my last pair lasted 5+ years. Hope Sony will continue to offer these.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

No bass, poor high-end. Comfortable Design.

MDR-E9LP 08/07/2018  (EE.UU)

These headphones just straight up sound bad. There's no other way to say it. They can get very loud which is a plus, but trying to listen to music on these is a very poor experience, bass is non-existant. This isn't a problem with being worn out either, I just bought these 30 minutes ago. If I wasn't buying them to replace a pair that had broken I would return them. They are EQ'd to heavily favor mid-range frequencies, meaning that stand-alone vocals are the best fit for these headphones. If you only listen to audiobooks and podcasts these aren't too bad, especially with how loud they can get. But music on these should be avoided wherever possible.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Audio perfecto

MDR-E9LP/WICU 26/06/2018 por ErikSego (México)

Es la segunda ocasión que compro el mismo modelo, son duraderos, y la calidad del audio es perfecta en relación calidad-precio. Los materiales de construcción se notan distintos que la primera vez que los compre pero no son malos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Buenas funciones

MDR-E9LP/LC U 20/06/2018 por ziko_ aron (México)

A pesar de que los tonos graves no son la especialidad, la calidad del resto de los sonidos es nítida. La calidad de los audífonos es buena pues ya los he comprado con anterioridad y simpre me duran un buen tiempo.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Simple pero eficiente.

MDR-E9LP/BC U 20/06/2018 por Dakloc (Argentina)

Buenos auriculares con buena audicion , diseño sencillo sin muchas vueltas , no es para exigentes pero si para aquellos que buscan un sonido suave mientras van escuchando musica , del resto no hay mucho que destacar los llamados se atienden desde el mismo smartphone y las llamadas se escuchan bien en el auricular.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Buen sonido

MDR-E9LP/BC U 13/06/2018 por ElyKaSo (Colombia)

La entrega del producto fue dentro de los tiempos estimados, y los audífonos funcionan excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Only ear buds I'll buy

MDR-E9LP 07/06/2018 por MRose (EE.UU)

I've bought several pairs of these over the years, along with a few other sets of ear buds from other brands. These are by far my favorite. Squishy in-ear buds make me squeamy, and normal round buds hurt and fall out of my ears too easy. The shape of these is perfect, and they're extremely durable. The first pair lasted three or four years and two or three runs in the washer before one ear finally gave out. The second pair was great until I forgot it in a classroom and lost it. My third pair is holding strong and going on three years. I only wish they'd make either a Bluetooth version, or at the very least a version with a microphone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

¿Donde están mis audios?¡ahhh los llevo puestos!!!

MDR-E9LP/HC U 14/05/2018 por jhacopy (Colombia)

Excelente compra, que buena calidad de sonido y muy buen precio, para un producto de esta marca; ojala nunca olviden a los consumidores, asi como yo olvide que llevaba puestos mis audios, y sigan fabricando productos con esta calidad...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

One week

MDR-E9LP 05/05/2018 por alywood89 (EE.UU)

I just bought a new pair of these ear buds last week. Literally last Saturday afternoon. Now already one bud lost almost all sound. This is ridiculous. I have purchased several pairs of these buds over the last several years and never had they last only one week.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2

0

Muy prácticos

MDR-E9LP/BC U 02/05/2018 por Talipa (Colombia)

Compré en producto hace dos semanas, lo que me gusta es su diseño, y buen sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Don't Buy

MDR-E9LP 10/04/2018 por adydxb (EE.UU)

There are better earphone in same price range. Disappointed

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

1

0

Los productos estan muy buenos

MDR-E9LP/PC U 04/04/2018 por bherrerab (Colombia)

Los productos poseen las caracteristicas descritas en la pagina.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sonido de alta Calidad

MDR-E9LP/HC U 28/03/2018 por Galo13 (Perú)

Acostumbrado a realizar viajes largos y la música es la mejor compañía, audífonos MDR-E9LP de Sony compactos y de alta calidad en la definición del sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenos audífonos.

MDR-E9LP/BC U 23/03/2018 por Eneas (Colombia)

Me gusta Sony por su durabilidad y diseño, pero estos audífonos no son lo mejor en sonido, tal vez por su precio bajo. Igual son aceptables.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

much better than expected. absolutely above aver.

MDR-E9LP 13/03/2018 por h1123 (EE.UU)

I have been using quiet 25 for yrs. And this pair of small earbuds actually sound better than qc 25, except that it does not have noise canceling. these small guys are economic but they are definitely not cheap. The low price is probably the result of highly matured dynamic drivers production.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

1

0

Audifonos

MDR-E9LP/BC U 08/03/2018 por Akiel (Colombia)

Adquirí este producto el mes pasado y estoy absolutamente satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Decent look and build quality, unacceptable sound

MDR-E9LP 22/02/2018 por Macminer (EE.UU)

I didn't expect top sound from these, but the complete lack of bass (contrary to the 18Hz mentioned in the specs) really disappointed me. I have some recent and older headphones to compare, including and old Sony MDR-W08 (must be 15 years old) - even that old model sounds more natural than the new one. The only saving grace is that they sit relatively well in my ear, so might be OK for listening to some broadcasts or for Skype, but certainly not for any music related purpose.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

1

0

Well Done!

MDR-E9LP 15/02/2018 por glipovic (EE.UU)

Because earbuds do not stick to my ears, I have to use these simpler headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

The best inexpensive earphones

MDR-E9LP 30/01/2018 por Gher (EE.UU)

I just bought my second pair of these because the left one stopped making sound after a few years, and just realized how little they cost. I bought my first pair when I lost the earphones that came with my iPhone, and kept using them because I prefer the sound to apple earphones. Excellent sound and volume, though I'll probably upgrade to a more expensive model soon to see if I'm missing out on anything. I hope sony has other earphones that don't go all the way inside your ears.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

audífonos

MDR-E9LP/HC 25/01/2018 por wicho (Colombia)

muy buen producto estuvo a la expectativa que tenia de el

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Save your moneu

MDR-E9LP 04/01/2018 por adadada (EE.UU)

These might be the worst earbuds I've ever used. They sit like rocks in your ears and hurt after just a minute of using them. The earbuds the airline gave me were significantly better than these. Really disappointed with this hopeful airport purchase and I hope you also don't fall for the same trick.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

1

0

Great fit for open, light, & cheap design!

MDR-E9LP 02/01/2018 por Sold in South Korea (EE.UU)

Found these at an overseas convenience store and was pleasantly surprised. Very light with thin, tangle-resistant cords makes these perfect for travel. Can't expect serious sound quality at this price point, but they work well and if you lose them it's not a big loss. Seemed not to stay in my ears at first, but once I figured them out the curves of the mold actually hugs the ridge just below the canal really well and makes them surprisingly secure for hard plastic. Love how open and light they feel in my ears and how easy they are to slip in and out without feeling like they will fall out on their own! Looking at replacing a pair I can't find after a trip.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Worst

MDR-E9LP 27/12/2017 por ichristianfavis (EE.UU)

Probably the worst headphones i ever put in my ears.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

1

0

Buen producto

MDRE9LP/PNK 20/12/2017 por ego181701 (Chile)

hasta el momento a funcionado super, habia comprado otro anteriormente y no alcanzo a durar dos meses

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es lo que se ofrece

MDRE9LP/WHI 15/12/2017 por Potes05060894 (Colombia)

El producto que se ofreció en la página fue totalmente igual y adecuado que me llegó, es un buen producto de buen funcionamiento.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

super cómodos y buen sonido

MDRE9LP/WHI 13/12/2017 por ezgue (Colombia)

recibí los audífonos super rápido y son muy livianos, cómodos y de muy buen sonido

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0