24

2.6 basado en 24 reseñas de clientes

5
3
3
4
9
Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Adapter with some Limitations

LAEA5 06/06/2021 por SimonFoto (EE.UU)

It rocks, given a proper system setup. The sample pictures were taken by A7r mark iv + Sony 70-400 SSM G (ver 1). The AF tracking ability is surprisingly good. It doesn't feel like an adapted lens at all. In some cases, it may perform better than my trusty a99 mark2. However, for non-SSM lens, the tiny motor inside the adapter struggles a little to drive heavier lens, like the Carl Zeiss 135mm f/1.8. All-n-all, this adapter is a must have for any serious A-mount user. While I am fortunate enough to have the proper body to fully utilize its potentials, Sony, please expand the supported body list. Other users complaints are absolutely legit. If you want your customers to be loyal to Sony system, Sony must provide a wider range of backward compatibility support. For that, I take down my rating a touch, to 4-star.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Useless

LA-EA5 30/12/2020 por Max1979 (EE.UU)

The main feature is the motor. But it doesn't work with most cameras (A7M3, o A7-C for that matter). It's ridiculous, for most people this adapter is useless.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

32

0

25 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best A mount adapter so far, but not perfect

LAEA5 06/12/2021 por AlsoSQLGuy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's great that Sony released an adapter that can provide mirrorless AF for screw drive lenses. It's disappointing, though, that this new adapter still includes so many restrictions that applied to previous LA-EA adapters, and even introduces new ones. Third party adapters from Sigma and Metabones can provide hybrid AF and fast CDAF, and support such behaviors as stopped-down AF and use of the AF illuminator, but Sony still can't do these things for its own lenses on its own bodies with its own adapter. Further, screw drive support for AF is limited to just a few newest and highest end bodies. All of this sounds like firmware, rather than hardware, limitations, since other third parties, like TechArt and Monster have adapters which provide screw drive support on older Sony bodies. I hardly ever shoot video, but the LA-EA5 providing less support for video than the LA-EA4 is also disappointing. In good light, though, for stills shooting, the LA-EA5 on the A7R4 is quite good. Fast and flexible AF with few limitations. Being able to use all the OSPDAF points with my Minolta 24-105D lens is great. In lower light, though, AF from the LA-EA5 struggles. Even in daylight indoors, trying something like the Sony 18-250 is much slower and less likely to get a lock than on the 10 year old A390. In short, if you have a newer Sony E mount body, and some A mount lenses you would like to continue using, the LA-EA5 is your best choice, but there are still things Sony could probably do with firmware that would make it a true upgrade from A mount bodies.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Funciona pero con limitaciones

LA-EA5//Q SYU 30/10/2021 por carlosxdc (Colombia)

Funciona bien con algunas referencias de lentes, con otros se requiere de enfoque manual, aun asi lo recomiendo para el proceso de migracion de montura A a montura E, Recomiendo revisar muy bien las especificaciones de compatibilidad para conocer las limitaciones antes de comprarlo.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does the job exactly as expected

LA-EA5 13/10/2021 por SnapperAl (Reino Unido)

I was anxious that an extra attachment between camera and lens would adversely affect image quality but now after six months use these doubts have proven pointless. This adapter works superbly well and has given my a-mount lenses an extra lease of life, and saved me a lot of money buying additional FE lenses.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

un buen equipo con gusto a poco

LA-EA5//Q SYU 24/09/2021 por walho (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

el producto funciona muy bien en mi alpha 6600 pero creo que fue adrede no agregar el autoenfoque continuo en video , SONY , denle un mimo a los clientes

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecto

LA-EA5//Q SYU 26/08/2021 por carlosyanicelli (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un excelente adaptador. Lo compre con muchas dudas pero mr sorprendió como anda con los lentes montura A.

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Adapter with some Limitations

LAEA5 06/06/2021 por SimonFoto (EE.UU)

It rocks, given a proper system setup. The sample pictures were taken by A7r mark iv + Sony 70-400 SSM G (ver 1). The AF tracking ability is surprisingly good. It doesn't feel like an adapted lens at all. In some cases, it may perform better than my trusty a99 mark2. However, for non-SSM lens, the tiny motor inside the adapter struggles a little to drive heavier lens, like the Carl Zeiss 135mm f/1.8. All-n-all, this adapter is a must have for any serious A-mount user. While I am fortunate enough to have the proper body to fully utilize its potentials, Sony, please expand the supported body list. Other users complaints are absolutely legit. If you want your customers to be loyal to Sony system, Sony must provide a wider range of backward compatibility support. For that, I take down my rating a touch, to 4-star.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

LA-EA5//Q SYU 25/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Misleading Advertising and Limited Compatibility

LAEA5 24/05/2021 por jodoshay (EE.UU)

When this adapter came out it was advertised for wide use of a mount lens -- it was the untimate to solution for those of us wanting to use our old Minolta lens on current bodies. Piffle! Only two camera bodies? Ridiculous. I have been a Minolta/SONY user for years because I could rely on the products. This adapter was a joke. Luckily I was able to return the adapter but I have lost confidence in SONY

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Un sensación ambigua

LA-EA5//Q SYU 24/05/2021 por vladknossis (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El adaptador supongo que funciona bien, por ahora funciona como un EA3 menos grande, por la limitadísima cantidad de cámaras que lo pueden aprovechar, no hay explicación de ello, pero es lo que hay Pareciera que Sony se enfoco en usuarios con muchísimos recursos como para tener las cámaras más caras, sin pensar que esos usuarios lo que suelen hacer es comprar los lentes nativos de alta gama y no adaptar nada

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good With Supported Lenses

LA-EA5 03/04/2021  (EE.UU)

I purchased the adapter along with the a7iii body to allow me to continue to use my Alpha Mount lenses in conjunction with my a99 body. With the SAL-70200G 70-200mm F/2.8 APO G zoom, performance was about the same, but with more in focus shots than on the a99, but slightly slower performance, and a little hunting in low light/ low contrast (red logo on black leather) than on the a99 (which caught the focus quickly and smartly). If anything, the focus was actually FASTER on the a7iii with the SAL-2470Z 24-70mm f/2.8 Carl Zeiss Vario-Sonnar T* AF SSM zoom. I expect similar results with the Sony SAL-1635Z 16-35mm f/2.8 Carl Zeiss Vario-Sonnar T* AF SSM zoom. With both the Sigma 50 mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM AF, and Sigma 85mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM AF primes, the autofocus exhibited some of the "jackhammer" focusing issue (that originally needed re-chipping for the a99); more so with the 85mm than the 50mm. It was not unexpected and not a deal breaker. The only disappointment was that af does not work with the Sony SAL-135F18Z 135mm f/1.8 ZA Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* AF prime. I do ted to grab manual focus with this one a lot, but I do hope Sony will eventually provide a firmware update for this lens with the a7iii. 3 Days after getting the camera and adapter, it was out in the field working right next to the a99. All in all, pretty satisfied; hoping for a new firmware update to include the a7iii.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

This adapter is only useful a couple of camera's

LA-EA5 31/03/2021 por Menasor (EE.UU)

I had a lot of hope for the screw drive functionality of this adapter. Sadly, it is limited to only the A7Riv and the A1. Very disappointing. The AF with SSM works well, but I am very disappointed that this adapter doesnt at least work with the Gen 3 cameras, A7Siii A7Riii and the A7iii. PLEASE allow this adapter to work on more cameras!

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

1

0

Good adapter, but ...

LA-EA5 23/03/2021 por Santander2016 (EE.UU)

... only if you have one of the latest Sony cameras. So it supports old Minolta/Sony screw drive lens, but only with 2 cameras??? For sure camera/adapter firmware upgrades are needed.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

2

0

No auto focus

LA-EA5 04/03/2021 por 20fps (EE.UU)

I just tried this LA-EA5 adapter at a camera shop on my a9 with my A mount Minolta 80 -200 which says auto focus on the side. This lens auto focuses perfectly on my Sony a77 Mark2 but would only manual focus on my a9. Very disappointed

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

2

0

Great features ruined by unclear product support.

LA-EA5 30/01/2021 por JustinV (EE.UU)

The actual adapter works great for my SSM and SAM A mount lenses; and even supports some of the HSM and USD third party lenses I have (although not fully), which is an unexpected bonus. But there’s no overlooking the limited support of only allowing the screwdrive to be used on two bodies. Even cameras released after the EA5 are lacking support. Sony should announce a clear product roadmap and support for the adapter in new bodies; and ideally add support to older generations via FW updates, when possible. The screwdrive is the main selling point of this adapter over the EA3; restricting it permanently to only two bodies and ending support is a waste.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

32

2

0

Great if you have an A7R4!

LA-EA5 28/01/2021 por john925 (EE.UU)

I have an A7R4 and the three A-mount screw drive lenses I care about using with it work perfectly. However, I gave four stars rather than five because it needs to support screw drive AF on more bodies, both already released and all new bodies in the future. No screw drive AF support for the a7c is very disturbing since it came out after the LA-EA5. I'm going to say I would recommend it to a friend, but only if it currently supports the lenses you have with the bodies you have.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

2

0

Waiting for an update

LA-EA5 13/01/2021 por Aaron88 (EE.UU)

It is not possible that it is only compatible with only 2 camera models. I own many valuable lenses including the 135 zeiss, but it doesn't work with my A7r2. i hope sony will update soon as it is not acceptable that it does not work on such expensive cameras.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

6

0

Too few bodies support screw driven lenses

LA-EA5 09/01/2021 por Tyler D (EE.UU)

Bought this at launch. I had emailed Sony support asking if screw driven lenses would be supported on the a7c (it wasn't part of their chart). I was told it would So, I bought it in good faith that it would work for some classic Minolta and Sony lenses. But, alas, it does not. I was misinformed. Support for screw driven lenses needs to be expanded to the a7sIII, a7c, and a7III AND every a9/II. Very disappointing when I did my best to research it.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

52

2

0

Disappointed

LA-EA5 07/01/2021 por Stuck with SLT (EE.UU)

I bought the A7R II as an upgrade from my A mount SLT. WOW it’s cruel joke. Cancel your order now it will save you the trouble of returning it. Sure I can use the EA4 but If I want another element in the light path, I would just keep my SLT. I really want to feel good about my purchase but this is a big stain.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

26

3

0

Yay and Nay

LAEA5 07/01/2021 por BAH629 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It works great on my a6600, but it’s extremely disappointing that Sony has only made it compatible with two cameras.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

0

0

Useless

LA-EA5 30/12/2020 por Max1979 (EE.UU)

The main feature is the motor. But it doesn't work with most cameras (A7M3, o A7-C for that matter). It's ridiculous, for most people this adapter is useless.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

32

0

0

AMAZING!!!!

LA-EA5 11/12/2020 por DukeP (EE.UU)

The LAEA5 works wonders on a Sony A7R iv. Now A mount lenses work 99% as good as the E mount native lenses. I put the Minolta 100mm macro f2.8 and it works just as good if not better than it did on the A99ii. The same goes for the 70 300 G. I didn't like the LAEA4 but the 5 is on a whole nother level. It's not bulky like the LA EA4.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Dont support AF for motorless lens in a7r3

LA-EA5 03/12/2020 por Ljhtxdy (EE.UU)

I cannit believe it doesnt support AF mode for motorless lens in a7r3. A7r3 is much more expensive than a6600. Why A6600 can but a7r3 cannot? It is ridiculous!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

4

0

Very limited compatibility

LA-EA5 29/11/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this a few weeks ago but sent it back because it didn't work with any of my E mount cameras or A mount lenses despite recommendations from both Amateur Photographer (they ignored my email and have not corrected their review) and Ken Rockell (he has corrected his review after I wrote to him).

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

25

1

0

only support for high end cameras

LA-EA5 26/11/2020 por dr_kolew (EE.UU)

only support for high end cameras,sony alpha a7rm4 or alpha a9...

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

3