315

4.5 basado en 315 reseñas de clientes

209
68
20
8
10
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Much better than an iPod!!!

16 GB 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony Walkman NW-A55L to replace my old Apple iPod. I had originally shopped around and compared the latest iPod models with various other MP3 players. The Sony Walkman sounded like it could do, at least, everything that any iPod could do. And for a much more reasonable price. I've had it for nearly a fortnight now and can honestly say I definitely made the right decision. The Sony Walkman is so easy to use and its associated app, 'Music Center for PC' (Sony equivalent of iTunes) is also very easy to use. Transferred all my albums over from iTunes and it also managed to retrieve the Album Art that iTunes had failed to. The Sony Walkman paired successfully to my Bose bluetooth speaker without a problem and the sound is perfect. All-in-all I would say the Sony Walkman NW-A55L is every bit as good as an iPod and is, in fact, MUCH better value for money!! I couldn't recommend it highly enough. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Product? GREAT! Music Center App? HORRIBLE!

16 GB 30/10/2021 por JimSound (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Walkman operates great, sounds great, and isn't hard to navigate. However, the app you need to get music into your Walkman (Sony Music Center) is cumbersome, not intuitive, nor easy to navigate. Error messages for songs that are unrelated to the files but directly related to a problem with the app I have not been able to fix, and Sony does not offer adequate help channels to solve these problems. If I can't play my music on your product, then, we both have a problem.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

315 Reseñas de clientes

0

It's good, but it could be so much much better!

16 GB 16/05/2022 por Peibyn (Reino Unido)

For me the NW-A55L Walkman has 3 pros and 6 cons, as follows: The Pros: 1. It's so small and so light that I am not aware of it being in my pocket while I work in the garden, connected to the NW-A55L via my excellent Sony noise-cancelling bluetooth headphones. 2. Transferring files to and from the NW-A55L is much quicker than transferring files between my computer and a smartphone, tablet, or a laptop. 3. The NW-A55L's software enables smooth transition from track to track, with few jolts - as can happen when I use a music-player app on my Android devices. The Cons: 1. Because the NW-A55L is so conveniently small, its screen, menus, and text are awfully tiny and fiddly to work with. It helps if your eyesight is excellent and your finger-tips are tiny. 2. Every time you switch on the NW-A55L it creates the database anew, which is an unnecessary step, holding things up by a minute or so before you can start listening again. The database should only be re-created after you have added one or more new tracks. But there's nothing that you can do to stop this process unless you leave the Walkman on between listening sessions, in which case you will lose battery power. 3. If you play FLAC (high-quality) sound-files the battery life is short (about five hours after a full charge), whereas playing the same FLAC files on a smartphone uses nowhere near the same amount of power. 4. Every time I power-on the NW-A55L I have to dig deep into the settings to reconnect the Walkman to my bluetooth headphones, when instead there should be an icon on the first screen of the NW-A55L to enable re-connection, as on a smartphone (where you just press the bluetooth icon). 5. Creating playlists on the tiny screen of the NW-A55L is fiddly and difficult. You can't select a large number of tracks from different folders and add them all to a playlist at the same time. It seems the best way of creating playlists for the NW-A55L is to keep copies of all your sound-files on a computer and use "Sony Music Centre for PC" to create the lists, and then transfer both the lists and the sound-files to the Walkman. (I have not been able to organise the tracks which are already on my Walkman via "Sony Music Centre for PC" and my only option is to transfer all 5,000 tracks back to my computer - just to be able to quickly and efficiently organise them into playlists!) 6. A playlist on the NW-A55L can only consist of a maximum of 999 sound-files, whereas I have playlists on a music-player app on my Android device which have about 2,300 sound-files in each of them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Buena compra, buen sonido :)

16 GB con audífonos 07/03/2022 por Paulo A (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido, comparado contra un fiio x5 y audífonos M50x, recomiendo no usar el modo clear y utilizar el ecualizador que trae, se puede jugar así más con el sonido, el modo clear funcionaría bien pero con un amplificador ya que disminuye mucho el sonido. Como dac se nota la mejora de una pc pero no funciona para juegos ya que da un lag de salida de casi 1 segundo, para musica solamente va perfecto :) el modo receptor de bluetooth y salida son geniales. El aspecto negativo es el cable usb que trae, ya que la entrada es única de sony, sería perfecto si le hubiesen puesto uno type C o micro sd, pero no, así que si viajas es obligatorio llevar el cable de carga contigo y mucho cuidado al extraviarlo, ya que sony no vende reemplazos, tendrás que comprar uno genérico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Excelente reproductor

16 GB con audífonos 22/02/2022  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente reproductor, la bateria dura bastante, como unico punto malo es que no tiene una opcion de busqueda por cancion, de lo demas, totalmente satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buen sonido, pesimo volumen y conector

16 GB con audífonos 14/02/2022 por JC Baldwin (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, pésimo volúmen (muy bajo). Pésimo conector (debiera ser usb-c)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

2 semanas de experiencia.

16 GB con audífonos 14/02/2022 por Irving Josué (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me quedo conforme con el diseño físico, la calidad de audio y la duración de la batería. El único punto débil (para mí) es la interfaz, porque ya estoy acostumbrado a otras aplicaciones donde por ejemplo es más fácil buscar una canción en un buscador colocando incluso las dos o tres primeras letras de su título en vez de ir a buscar el álbum y luego entrar a seleccionar la canción. También debería haber más modos de reproducción aleatorea y debería de estar una opción para reproducir musica desde la pantalla donde se ven todos los álbumes de un artista o de un género.

3

0

0

Walkman Review.

16 GB 15/01/2022 por Strawbos (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every thing I wanted in a Digital music player that is portable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

La calidad de audio es lo mas importante

16 GB con audífonos 06/12/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Jamas experimente una calidad de audio como con este dispositivo, no solo ejecuta a la perfección los archivos de alta resolución sino que es capaz de mejorar los audios de menor calidad que ya tenia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Muy buen producto

16 GB con audífonos 02/12/2021 por vkoz94 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy encantado con la funcionalidad de este dispositivo, creí que no notaría la diferencia este este reproductor y un smartphone pero la diferencia es muy clara, ahora está es la forma en la que prefiero escuchar música

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great sound

16 GB 30/11/2021 por Flippa (Reino Unido)

I bought this so I could download Welsh songs and music on to it to listen to. It is very easy to set up, I had some problems with my computer and the Sony Music centre but now it is all set up, it works well and I love my walkman! You can access all the manuals online.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A55HN - ¡Excelente!

16 GB con audífonos 16/11/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

- Fácil de usar, intuitivo - Aunque en la especificaciones vienen las medidas, si es mas chico de lo que esparaba, pero bien. - Con 1,200 canciones formato MPEG-4, el dispositivo de 16 GB (obvio no todos disponibles) está al 80% de memoria, no ha sido necesaria la micro SD. - Excelente calidad de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Product? GREAT! Music Center App? HORRIBLE!

16 GB 30/10/2021 por JimSound (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Walkman operates great, sounds great, and isn't hard to navigate. However, the app you need to get music into your Walkman (Sony Music Center) is cumbersome, not intuitive, nor easy to navigate. Error messages for songs that are unrelated to the files but directly related to a problem with the app I have not been able to fix, and Sony does not offer adequate help channels to solve these problems. If I can't play my music on your product, then, we both have a problem.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great, except limited volume

16 GB 14/10/2021 por Annoyingbox (Reino Unido)

Great quality machine with good storage capacity which can be significantly increased with SD card. Good features and sound quality. Only negative is that the volume is limited for UK customers. Apparently EU and USA machines are not limited in this way and there are 'fixes' but would probably negate the warranty - docked a star for this, everything else is very good. Just hope the teccy guys at Sony prepare an update so the customer decide.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top banana!

16 GB 23/08/2021 por adc19hhg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned a few "lower end" mp3 players over the years and I even bought my wife an ipod back in the day (wouldn't buy one myself, I'm a real anti-Apple person!) but thisis a real step up. I only have one ear that works very well so I am not an expert when it comes to sounds but I just love the functionality of the N55L and as well as I can tell, the sound is fantastic. I play it through a bluetooth connection in the car, a one-ear stereo iBud earphone, a bluetooth enabled stereo player or a (quite cheap, but not nasty) bluetooth speaker. The N55L always sounds good and the user interface is really intuitive and I like the way it mirrors (in some ways) the Windows-based software that is used to manage my music on my laptop and to load the tracks onto the player. I use a 128Gb microSD and it alliws me load all my music onto it. I would recommend the N55L to anyone who enjoys the benefits of a truly multi-method player that sounds good and doesn't break the back to buy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Small but powerful!

16 GB 15/08/2021 por AlienFing (Reino Unido)

I bought this in 2020 after being totally disappointed with the competition! I use it regularly especially when having treatment in hospital, the battery life is excellent, sound quality is great, and has a lot of nice features. I have used it with various wired and BT headphones, IEM's and ear-buds from various brands, and they sound awesome. It's perfect for my needs. I now use it mainly with my SP800's and XB900's. The only disappointment for me is that the equaliser is disabled when using BT headset, but still sounds pretty good. If I ever get the chance I'd like to upgrade to the A100!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good player with a notable defect

16 GB 05/08/2021 por Short Brian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice player, good value and good sound quality. However, I have encountered an annoying defect on mine. In some cases, if I have albums by an artist and they also appear on a compilation, only the compilation tracks are visible on the player. I know the album files are on the player, I just can't access them. Resetting the player to factory default and reuploading my music fixes the issue for some artists, only for it to reoccur with others. This is a shame because otherwise the player is great I have a 1tb memory card, and around 100,000 songs

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I have an A55

16 GB 05/07/2021 por sowerby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace an Apple ipod touch as it was running short of memory and used the truly awful itunes. Sony A55 has a simple to use interface on the PC but can use Microsoft Media player which saves reripping CDs. Only issue is, if you want to store files in FLAC format is they take a lot of space so I would need 1 TB of micro sd card and a similar disc on my PC. At present using old format. Device is fvery easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great

16 GB 24/06/2021 por Elder Silver (Reino Unido)

Extremely Happy With This Product. Highly Recommend To Any One

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Music Player

16 GB 21/06/2021 por ekarakoc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a really good music player. The sound quality is amazing and the battery life is so good compared to the competition. This is the perfect player for portable music.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Splendid!

16 GB 12/06/2021 por AGDy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second Walkman I have bought, and I am not disappointed. There is a definite improvement on the A45 sound quality, though it lacks a radio option.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great device

16 GB 04/06/2021 por Fraochaidh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Where has this been all my life? Easy to operate, loads of memory, great options, great sound... Great Device!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent sound quality

16 GB 03/06/2021 por tolle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought about a month ago. Excellent sound quality, especially given the price. Very responsive user interface. Nice light weight. Good micro SD card support. The database rebuild time when you have not added any new music is a niggle. How the software decides re artist , album and manages to leave some off this classification but allows access via folder classification is slightly confusing. No doubt with use it will become clear. The small cover on micro SD card is fiddly. For the niggles I gave it 4 stars.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Just wanted I wanted

16 GB 02/06/2021 por ChrisMFP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The player works well and sound quality is excellent with multiple options for tuning to one's own taste. The only problem is the app for downloading CD's and music from "music player". Finding music on the computer on media player or other hard drives following the initial setting up of the app seems impossible. Maybe it's me but I can't see how to search music other than from CDs. Downloading CD's is quite slow.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great Sound Quality

16 GB 28/05/2021 por INKY2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The only criticisms that I have with the NW-a55L model are, the FM. radio is not active and the volume limit has been capped. If there was a way to have the FM radio active and the volume limit uncapped !!!! this model would be superb .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imposible transmitir por bluetooth

16 GB 25/05/2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he devuelto por eso. Al no poder enviar en forma inalámbrica hacia una barra de sonido o a los altavoces del coche no me sirvió este reproductor.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1