68

3.8 basado en 68 reseñas de clientes

28
16
11
10
3
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

the best music player

NW-A40 SERIES 17/01/2018 por ali123 (EE.UU)

sound is very good and high and soft you must turn on it and be relax good luck

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery last less than 1/3 of the advertised time.

NW-A40 SERIES 11/06/2019 por frederick1211 (EE.UU)

I bought a NW-A45 Walkman from Amazon. The battery life is advertised as 45 hours. In two weeks I never got more than 14 hours from a full charge. Since the battery is only designed to last for 500 charges and the battery is not user replaceable I am returning it to Amazon. Otherwise I loved this PMP. If this problem with the battery if corrected, I will buy another Sony, but not until then.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

68 Reseñas de clientes

0

Espectacular

16 GB 26/04/2020 por Fernan72 (España)

Llevo usándolo desde marzo del 2020, le agrege todas las canciones de mi antiguo dispositivo NWZ 450. El funcionamiento es muy sencillo e intuitivo lo uso con los auriculares WF-1000XM3 totalmente recomendable y muy contento.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Producto aceptable

16 GB 20/04/2020 por Nicolás55 (España)

Tenia otro walkman de Sony semejante NWZ-S615F. Este nuevo ha ganado en capacidad de almacenamiento y en diseño pero ha perdido en la calidad de los componentes plásticos y en los auriculares.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

nice looking device

NW-A40 SERIES 12/03/2020 por rowaz (EE.UU)

Attempting to install the "content transfer" on my mac results in failure with no explaination. There does not seem to be any alternative to obtain help then this page (not really sure that will work either).

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Me encanta, muy buen producto

16 GB 26/02/2020 por Rafhills (España)

Ya tengo el NWA-35, y he decidido comprar este porque el antiguo lo llevo al gym. Me cuesta emparejar mis cascos bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Best audio player I have used!

NW-A40 SERIES 08/01/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this product four months ago after wanting another dedicated music player and learning that these products existed. The sound quality is amazing, even with compressed files. I absolutely love the side buttons for controls which allow you to change tracks, volume, play/pause, etc without turning the screen on. The UI is simple and effective. Loading music is very easy: connect to your PC and drag and drop music into the music folder. Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad

16 GB 05/01/2020 por Urisei (España)

Desprende calidad: pantalla, acabados, tacto botones. La calidad de sonido también es alta, pero mi oído no es gran cosa, así que puede que se me escape algún detalle específico. Echo en falta un modo "reproducir canciones menos escuchadas".

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Limited support for Mac users

NW-A40 SERIES 13/12/2019 por pegasony (EE.UU)

No Music Center for Mac, that means you can't categorize your music using SensMe. Also no updates for allowing use of new earphones/headphones from Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Pequeño pero matón

16 GB 12/12/2019 por DavidIbiza (España)

Excelente reproductor hi res. Pequeño y de mucha calidad de construcción y de audio. Podría mejorar la interfaz de usuario y la potencia de salida pero por el precio no se puede pedir más

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wish i could give this a 5 Star

NW-A40 SERIES 07/12/2019 por Jayo (EE.UU)

Ive been using the NW-A45BM (Firmware 1.10) for a while now and when it comes to the sound, it's really great, No doubt about that. The built-in audio enhancement features can come in handy if you have alot of really low quality Mp3's or old recordings. But for most of the time all you really need is the equalizer, it has 7 Pre-defined(non-editable) and 2 Custom settings(editable). It wouldn't hurt to have been able to edit the 7 pre-defined EQ settings too... When it comes to features & ease of use, there are things that could be improved for sure.. Such as; 1.) When sorting the library by Album, it creates a massive list with several albums within the same album with a couple songs in each. This happens when an album has several Artist featuring's in it. So the only way to play albums is to find the Folder where it is located and play from there if you want all the songs. 2.) Same problem as above when sorting by Genre. A massive list with duplicates all because one is named "Alternative" and another "alternative", or "Chill-out" vs "Chill out" vs "chill-out" & "chill out" etc etc and so on.. Actually, the only working sort method is by "Year" and "All Songs". That's worse than just bad... 3.) No features like; "add to queue" or "play next". Something i REALLY MISS! 4.) I really thought that i could connect my Phone via Bluetooth to get the output on the Walkman but NO, not possible. You must use the (NON-Standard) USB-cable via PC to get the output on Walkman. 5.) The software for PC "Music Center" is horrible. When importing music via this app, it scatters every file in to different folders, making it totally impossible to find and play songs & albums! (see issue 1.). It's not fetching the cover art from the net automatically even with the settings enabled, so you have to do it manually 1 by 1. There is alot more to say about the PC App but people have been complaining about it forever and no one seems to care enough to actually update the software. Oh, and since i Don't use this worthless app to import songs, i won't be able to use the "Recent transfers" feature in Walkman to see the newly added tunes. I bought this device for the sound quality, but for that price ($200) One would expect that the features actually would work as intended. But maybe that's exclusive for the > $1,199.99 versions... So if your only interest in a player is the sound, without using any features other that sound-settings, than this would do. But if you actually want usable (and more) features then find another Hi-Res player because there seems to be zero firmware updates released as of yet. Firmware 1.10 - 2017 ?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

So happy with my purchase

NW-A40 SERIES 04/12/2019 por El Guapo (EE.UU)

Recently bought because I was tired of Pandora and other services and all my iPods died. After some online research and improved pricing came across the A40. Easy to transfer music between Mac and Walkman despite the software for transfer not working with the Catalina update. Very happy with my purchase and can't wait to show off

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Otra forma de escuchar música

16 GB 29/11/2019 por Mortimer1962 (España)

Compré este artículo hace más o menos un mes y la experiencia hasta ahora ha sido magnifica, escucho la música como nunca antes la había escuchado. Es otra dimensión. También es muy fácil pasar la música del ordenador al walkman, tiene una forma de usar muy intuitiva y amigable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Maravilloso producto, se oye muy bien y con FM

16 GB 12/11/2019 por jjsagaseta (España)

Compré este reproductor el 11 del 11 del 2019 y no puedo estar más contento, se oye muy bien y encima con mi FM escuchando las noticias por la calle, genial, todavía no me lo sé del todo porque tiene muchísimas cosas con una interfaz muy intuitiva y espero aprenderlo pronto para disfrutar con él.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

excelente mp3.Muy buen sonido.

16 GB 24/10/2019 por Periplo71 (España)

compré este producto el mes pasado y estoy muy satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Probemas con las carátulas

16 GB 01/10/2019 por Sergi senseguitar (España)

Se puede transferir la música directamente copiando y pegando con lo que no se ven las carátulas y mediante el programa de Sony, bastante malo, muy lento y solo te aparecen algunas carátulas, además con algunos archivos te cambia el orden de las canciones y tienes que tranferirlos directamente para mantener el orden, en este caso siempre sin carátula.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Encantado

16 GB 29/09/2019 por Perry Jey (España)

Llevo un tiempo con el producto y estoy encantado con el servicio que ofrece y la calidad que tiene.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es fantástico

16 GB 25/09/2019  (España)

Nunca imagine que estaría tan satisfecho y encantado con este walkman. Insisto es fantástico

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Mucha calidad y grandes prestaciones.

16 GB 14/09/2019 por Andoni (España)

Lo compré hace unos días y hasta ahora todo perfecto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The Best MP3 Player I've Ever Owned

NW-A40 SERIES 24/08/2019 por PI Hat 92 (EE.UU)

I have an older 16 GB Walkman MP3 player, but wanted something with bluetooth capability and the ability to expand the memory. I was able to convince my wife to let me get the A40 series Walkman (she kept telling me that my old one still worked, which it does) and I have never been happier. I was a little disappointed that the A40 series didn't support video (since this screen is much bigger than my old Walkman, which has a couple of movies on it for emergency purposes), but the cover art and sound quality more than made up for that. I love the ability to expand the memory via micro SD card. I have made a point not to use the resident memory for anything other than what the A40 needs to operate and have all my music on the SD card. Transferring music is simple enough using the Sony app but also using Windows Media. I did have to do some dinking around to get the cover art to display properly and setting up playlists wasn't very intuitive, but after some research and experimenting I was able to set up playlists and am in the process of creating different lists for different occasions. I get a lot of razzing for having a "Walkman" in the second decade of the 21st century, but I am one of those that prefers my phone primarily operates as a phone (or a way to access the internet). I love that the A40 is focused on the music, and am looking forward to getting the rest of my existing CD collection added to the player, as well as getting more MP3 downloads added as time and money permit. Bravo Zulu Sony! You have been and will continue to be my go-to when it comes to portable music players!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sad

NW-A40 SERIES 23/08/2019 por Bjae (EE.UU)

How to change language? No option to change that. Please help

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Awesome sound but lacks accessories

NW-A40 SERIES 22/08/2019 por Scot28562 (EE.UU)

The A40 is a much better form than carrying my phone with me for music. All my music sounds better especially the HR files. Mine didn't include ear buds or headphones but came with a cable. Attempted to purchase an additional cable but it is inferior because it won't support file transfer like the OEM cable. The Sony electronics web site doesn't provide an owner with accessories for A40. Related Products and Accessory Finder are unsatisfactory only listing four SD cards for A40 Walkman. I want to know what cables are compatible with model numbers etc. Also which headphones with/without noise reduction.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Still great, update for Music Center

NW-A40 SERIES 14/08/2019 por mmp1953 (EE.UU)

I gave the NW-A45 5 stars in a different review and mentioned support apps and in particular the Sony Music Center app. Well for MacOS it's sparse to say the least but for Windows it's another story. The Sony Music Center for Windows provides the perfect interface to transfer music to the A45. I use Apple Music and have tried all of the others out there and Apple Music is what I prefer. With that in mind there are some steps needed to make the music compatible with the A45. Any, after getting it ready to play on the A45 I use the Sony Music Center to import the music files accessed from the menu, after navigating to the folder (mine are kept on a network storage) I select all the music files to import. After importing to the Sony Music Center I create a "Playlist", in my case I have already created the "Playlist". In the Songs section of the Music Center I select all the music files I just downloaded, I right click on the selected files, now shaded denoting they've been highlighted and in the popup menu from the right click I select copy to Playlist, then bam it's done. I select playlist from the left menu pane and my playlists are there. I plug my A45 in and select my micrSD card 128G and click the arrow to transfer to the A45. When done I follow the proper disconnect procedure for USB, then access my A45 and select playlist and it's there ready to listen to. I don't know why Sony recommends using Windows Media Player when the Sony Music Center is easier to use by far. I wish the Sony Music Center was as functional on MacOS as it is on Windows. I'm just fortunate to be a older techie (65) and love technology. Anyway I'm listening to my music AAC, 256 right now on some LDAC enabled headphones and I'm very happy with my results. Hope this is allowed to go live and maybe help someone else.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Geat features!

16 GB 06/08/2019 por ian2019 (EE.UU)

Had this a few months now and to be honest not got nearly as much time with it as I would have liked. But the time I have had has been so rewarding and enjoyable and I know it will get even better as the capacitors burn in. Very expensive but there again it is esoteric. I have had many players from the likes of Pioneer, Onkyo, Fiio, and also Sony themselves etc.... all very good in their own ways but this one gives sound quality way above of the competition. Highs, mids and lows all very spacious and well segregated, it's like sitting in the middle of the orchestra and I am hearing detail I never knew existed previously. I have read many letters and articles about spending so much on a player that hasn't even got wireless capability but this dedicated focused player just does so well the thing it was designed to do.... play music to the very best sound quality and delight! It brought home to me just how disruptive and quality destroying listening through Android based players actually is. Build quality is what you expect from Sony, magnificent and the firmware easy to use and intuitive. I also like the weight of this copper player, you feel as though you really have something quality and substantial in your hands. Sits well in the palm with easy access to all the buttons which feels very natural.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy buen producto!

16 GB 28/07/2019 por AgoS_Tina (España)

La verdad es que me gusta mucho, la calidad de sonido de Sony es incomparable. En cuanto a alguna crítica negativa sobre el producto, me parece pésimo que no se pueda crear listas de reproducción desde el mismo mp4 y que necesite de otro dispositivo para hacerlo (como la pc), y que para poder cargarlo también necesite de otro dispositvo y no incluya un cargador independiente. Lo demás muy conforme.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Elegante y eficiente

16 GB 27/07/2019 por Peru92 (España)

(Si quieres una review rápida, pasa al último párrafo) Hasta ahora mi reproductor de música personal ha sido siempre Spotify en mi smartphone. Pero poco a poco he ido mostrando aprecio a la formula "tradicional" de hacerme con canciones y álbumes; o sea, comprándolos directamente (ya sea en CD o vinilo). Ahora he llegado a un punto en el que estoy dispuesto a pagar más por la música que escucho, y hacerlo BIEN. Lejos de querer una infraestructura de miles de euros y de la mejor calidad, me he decantado por algo intermedio. Un reproductor elegante, con capacidad de almacenamiento mínimo, para poder escuchar mis discos y vinilos en formato FLAC, ya sea con cascos paseando por la calle o tumbado en la cama, o mediante altavoces en el salón o en algún local... y lo mejor, es que esa colección de discos y canciones es completamente mia; debidamente ordenada, cada álbum con su portada y en un dispositivo cuya batería te puede llegar a durar dos semanas tranquilamente (dependiendo del uso que le des claro está). Para todo esto, este Walkman (NW A45) cumple perfectamente. En una de era de los smartphones en la que la mayoría ni pestañea a la hora de sentenciar a los "reproductores mp3" al olvido, yo me hago con uno. Con un producto totalmente dedicado a la reproducción de música, del que espero la mayor calidad posible (dentro de su rango de precio, claro está). De la misma manera que un gamer se hace con una buena consola o PC, y no con un smartphone de gama alta. De la misma manera que un fotógrafo se hace con una buena cámara manual, y no con un smartphone con una cámara de tropecientos megapixels. Los dispositivos dedicados siempre te ofrecerán un mejor servicio. A veces, hasta cotas insospechadas. Una pena que las canciones de formato WAV no muestren la portada del disco en el dispositivo. Tampoco me hace gracia la complicación (por ahora irremediable para mi) de no poder conectar el walkman al coche mediante bluetooth, al no poder introducir PIN alguno. Aparte de estos pequeños defectos (en mi opinión absurdos e inexplicables), por lo demás, va a las mil maravillas. La diferencia de calidad de sonido es mayor de lo que muchos esperarían, SIEMPRE que poseas auriculares y altavoces que le hagan justicia (al igual que para cocinar un pescado de primera usas un buen cuchillo y un buen horno). Especial mención al software Music Center de Sony, que más allá de clasificar la música de tu ordenador y facilitarte su transmisión al Walkman, también extrae las canciones de cualquier CD en formato digital.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Hasta ahora satisfactorio

16 GB 24/07/2019 por LauraVB (España)

Compré este producto hace unos meses pero hasta ahora no le había dedicado tiempo para llenarlo de música. Lo compré para sustituir un ipod classic que ya estaba fallando y me daba pereza hacer el traspaso de música porque sospechaba problemas. La verdad es que ha resultado sencillo, rápido y compatible. Presumo, además, que mucho más simple que las actualizaciones con iTunes que no me gustaban demasiado (lentas, con actualizaciones de software constantes etc...) Así que de momento la experiencia es totalmente positiva.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All of the sudden it won't shut off

NW-A40 SERIES 22/07/2019 por Jujovic (EE.UU)

I've been running into this problem for awhile now where the mp3 player won't shut off. I will hit the power button to turn if off and then it goes back on. I've tried to factory reset and no luck.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Beware of the buggy software

NW-A40 SERIES 24/06/2019 por kermit99 (EE.UU)

Nice looking but.... It's slow. Takes forever to power on. Sound is good . The major problem is the software. It crashed my laptop and there is no way to get it back working correctly. Even reinstalling windows 10. I'm not the only person who has had this issue. Unfortunately in order to make playlists you need to use this buggy software. I expected better from Sony particularly given the price..

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Battery last less than 1/3 of the advertised time.

NW-A40 SERIES 11/06/2019 por frederick1211 (EE.UU)

I bought a NW-A45 Walkman from Amazon. The battery life is advertised as 45 hours. In two weeks I never got more than 14 hours from a full charge. Since the battery is only designed to last for 500 charges and the battery is not user replaceable I am returning it to Amazon. Otherwise I loved this PMP. If this problem with the battery if corrected, I will buy another Sony, but not until then.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excelente producto

16 GB con audífonos 24/05/2019 por Andres2020 (Ecuador)

Muy buen producto pero no incluye mica ni estuche.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sonido aceptable

16 GB con audífonos 10/03/2019 por nohacefalta (España)

Lo compre confiando que fuera lo que se decia pero no mejora el sonido de los mp3 sino que lo transforma en algo artificial si se emplea el modo de mejora automatica, en la modad de equalizacion el sonido es algo mas real aunque le falta volumen y precisaria de un amplificador externo para mejorar las tonalidades mas bajas. En resumen un producto quiza al gusto japones pero no se puede calificar de bueno si hablamos de HIFI.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

MUY BUEN EQUIPO

16 GB con audífonos 06/03/2019  (Chile)

Tengo el equipo hace un par de meses y su funcionamiento es muy bueno, su operación es sencilla y lo mejor es su calidad de audio, muy superior a los tradicionales "mp3" , realmente se nota. La calidad de construcción es buena y se siente muy solido, lo recomiendo 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Decepcionado

16 GB con audífonos 04/03/2019 por Josee1971 (Chile)

El volumen de calidad discreta, incluso tengo un modelo A17 y se escucha mucho mejor

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen equipo

16 GB con audífonos 03/03/2019 por ROCK182 (Chile)

Es un buen equipo buena calidad de sonido y buenos auriculares, SO un poco antiguo y lo malo es que bajó aún mas de precio a los pocos días y eso que yo supuse que lo había comprado a un precio rebajado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente sonido, buen diseño

16 GB con audífonos 25/02/2019 por Curtisnewton23 (Chile)

Excelente producto, buen diseño, El sonido perfecto tanto por conección bluetooth, como por audífonos 3.5, me gusto el usb Dac Le falta quizas un buscador de canciones, sobre todo cuando tienes una biblioteca de canciones muy numerosas. Se pueden crear listas de reproducción y es interesante el sistema sensme, pero el software music center para pc no te ayuda mucho y los manuales no tienen mucha información, son pequeños detalles. Recomiendo el Walkman.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound = hi-res audio

NW-A40 SERIES 24/02/2019 por Smith9107 (EE.UU)

Bought to save battery life on XPERIA smartphone. High-res audio is the way to go. (1st use on Xperia z3v, then other sony products). I cant live without sound of hi-res. (nothing sounds the same anymore) Very solid feel, great sound, easy to use. Sony has always made great mp3 players. (i have many dating back to 2006) They are the last quality manufacturer still in business.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Expectativas

16 GB con audífonos 12/02/2019 por juganu (Chile)

Superó mis expectativas iniciales, estoy satisfecho con el dispositivo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido, pero podría mejorar en otros aspectos

16 GB con audífonos 01/02/2019 por C3s4r (Chile)

Lo compré hace un mes aproximadamente, muy buen sonido y manejo, sin embargo al conectar con auriculares bluetooth y guardarlo en el bolsillo del pantalón presenta interferencias en la transmisión de datos, creo que deberían mejorar en ese aspecto a fin de ofrecer un mejor producto que cumpla con todas las expectativas.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

excelente producto

16 GB con audífonos 24/01/2019 por Boogie_NX (Chile)

Buen reproductor, especialmente para deportes o conectar al BT de la motocicleta, su audio es de buena calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran reproductor

16 GB 18/01/2019 por JoseMari1975 (España)

Leí algunos comentarios negativos sobre este reproductor, pero la verdad es que está muy bien, sonido y potencia impresionantes, eso si un poco caro, pero si quieres lo mejor tiene que Sr Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

never again

NW-A40 SERIES 04/01/2019 por DeltaSigma77 (EE.UU)

no bass, no punch, no dynamics, just aggressive mids, cant drive 18ohm Sennheiser's new MOMENTUM - quiet, very, when clear audio is on stage become narrow and dully

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

16 GB 25/12/2018 por Carlos500 (España)

Compre los producto hace un mes, todo perfecto tanto el Walkman como los auriculares hi-Res.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Honest but.......

NW-A40 SERIES 23/12/2018 por Nikosr6 (EE.UU)

10 Days of Purchasing this product i was happy until i discovered that .m3u files cannot read.A headphone amp is needed ,is playng lower than the other competitors.Case is needed.not in the package.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Suena como mi smartphone

16 GB 22/12/2018 por AzulPetróleo (España)

Compré este walkman xq leí que había diferencia de sonido comparado con los smartphone xq tenía amplificador y me encanta el sonido de calidad. Había leído que los smartphone potencian la imagen y "olvidan" el sonido. Pues mi smartphone suena igual y sólo utilizo mp3 a 320kbps y wav sin pérdida.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

6

0

rapido y comodo

16 GB 21/12/2018 por frankiedrum71 (España)

todavia no leo he usado mucho, si escucha bien la musica, pero el volume es scarso.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Es una pasada!

16 GB 06/12/2018 por MANU1966 (España)

He adquirido hoy este producto y estoy muy satisfecho!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

3

3

0

Creating a library is a nightmare

NW-A40 SERIES 27/11/2018 por whypng (EE.UU)

I seriously do not know what Sony is thinking with this product, it claims it is made by and for music lovers but I highly doubt it. I started by adding a portion of my music library to it, but to my surprise when I started to browse on the device most album art was missing when this does NOT happen at all on any of the other players I use. Turns out that music has got to have the album art embedded on the files AND be BASELINE JPG. What? Why? There is an option to convert album art on the Music Center, but it's an absolute nightmare to do so... that software is hideous, it takes an eternity to load files, and you have to convert album art one by one. Music lovers would love to have hundreds of albums on this, but how come that in order to have that properly, I have to do all this? Why do I have to think about BASELINE JPG? I didn't exactly pay a penny for this and yet, cheaper players have no issue with other formats or non-embedded art. I say that their claim that this is done by people who love music is straight up ______. There's no way one could take this. Also, there is literally no support for multi-genre tagging. If you love music you know you can't just box some things into a single genre. Are these things ignorance on their part or just part of the bureaucratic drag that Sony is? Also, what's up with language study. Who does that? Why can't I take it off? People listen to podcasts, not this stuff, why did you think of LANGUAGE STUDY and not of this? Why are there almost no sorting options? Why do choices done for the design of this software look like whims of people who had to come up with half baked ideas? Jesus. This thing sounds amazing but the cons measure strongly against the pros and I am giving it 2 stars because I can't give it 2.5. It has great sound, incredible battery and the product feels sturdy. It's a shame that the software they decided to load on it it's a nightmare to get to work just how you want it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

1

0

Portable Music In Hi Rez

NW-A40 SERIES 26/11/2018 por See Hear Now (EE.UU)

I love having access to hi Rez files of the music I love in a elegant portable player. I selective about choosing masterings I like and my taste in music is very diverse. Lots of the music I love is not on streaming services. I have over 10,000 songs on my Walkman from my collection. I hated having everything on my phone, especially after it forced me to put my songs on the “cloud.” Once the music is on the cloud the files are replaced with generic masterings that often sound bad. The Sony lets me control my music. When I listen over Bluetooth I like having AptX because it sounds better than standard Bluetooth. It’s a great versatile product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Amazing product with great sound output.

NW-A40 SERIES 20/11/2018 por Miggas (EE.UU)

I bought it a week ago and I'm very impressed with the clean sound and strong bass, interface is easy to use and the screen looks smooth, the only downside for me is the EQ only has 6 bands, i would prefer 10 for finer control and the artist section sorts by artist last name instead of the first name, I live in portugal so it took me some time to figure it out, an option to allow me to sort by first or last name would be appreciated, but still, awesome product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Sound and Features

NW-A40 SERIES 11/10/2018 por kgs51 (EE.UU)

Along with my Sony wireless headphones the A45 produces an amazing sound. I use them whenever I am traveling and when I am in the gym.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No Podcasts???

NW-A40 SERIES 05/10/2018 por cbayneo (EE.UU)

I love this device. The sound quality is great. The build quality is fantastic. The UI is solid. There's just one problem: NO PODCAST SUPPORT I was so excited when I bought this device to replace my 2007 ipod Classic. You can imagine my dismay when I discovered that this device didn't support the main thing I use MP3 players for: Podcasts and Audiobooks. I am hoping this issue will be fixed in a future firmware update but, until then I cannot recommend this Walkman.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

2

0

Back to Basics: Phenomenal Sound Quality!

NW-A40 SERIES 22/08/2018 por ah11 (EE.UU)

I got the NW-A45 seeking a replacement to my 160GB iPod Classic (now that I have left the Apple ecosystem). Putting music on my phone just wasn't cutting it. I'll get the negative out of the way because there's not much. The boot-up time from Power Off can be quite long especially with a large library, and some power-user features aren't present, such as ratings or play count metadata. However for my review I skew towards sound quality, and boy this player is top-notch in this regard. As someone who doesn't have much Hi-Res audio, the DSEE HX upscaling isn't just a bullet point, it actually makes a substantial difference. The same 320kbps MP3s on the same speakers with the same connection had an audible difference in quality that blew me away compared to my phone. All of the basics are there for organizing your music library and is flexible with multiple import workflows. The unit itself is designed nicely with nice tactile buttons on the side and expandable memory with microSD. If you're looking for a "back to basics" portable music player that prioritizes sound quality and gets the job done features and design wise, this is a phenomenal choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Good but...

NW-A40 SERIES 10/08/2018 por Lalo Mx (EE.UU)

I bought this equipment to be used with an Omni Adapt + from Harman Kardon, but for some reason the bluetooth never paired to each otherm then I tried with and older NWZ-A25 and the same, all other devices (android based) work fine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost There

NW-A40 SERIES 07/08/2018 por troshalom (EE.UU)

The Sony NW-A45 is a good value for the dollar PROs 1. Very responsive & quick to scroll and locate artists and albums 2. Easy to transfer music over via the software or windows IMPROVEMENTS: However there are some organizational issues with the player that I would like Sony to improve in the software on the device: 1. ORGANIZE BY SONG TITLE In Song Title View, it organizes songs by the File name instead of by the Song Title name. So, if when ripping a CD, the software added the track title to the file name, when you alpha sort by song title, and the song name is "Worthy is the Lamb" but the file name is "01 Worthy is the Lamb" the song will sort under 01 instead of W. 2. AUTOMATICALLY STOP PLAYING WHEN NOT CONNECTED BY LINE-IN/HEADPHONE/OR BLUETOOTH The song will not automatically stop playing if a headset is not plugged in or it is not plugged into a line, even with the Bluetooth off. So each time you select a song it starts playing. Even if you are just purusing your device, the song will start playing with nothing connected to it. That eats at the battery. 3. Music sounds distant and not as loud. I typically play the Walkman connected to speakers and I have to turn the volume up quite high to hear it comfortably in the room. I play the same song on my iPod Nano and I don't have to turn the volume up as high. 4. Better explain how SensMe Channels work. When I select it, it states: "Some songs have not been analyzed. To use SensMe Channels, use the recommended computer application to analyze the songs". But it doesn't tell you what that application is. I chose Relax and thought it would select all of my spa & relaxation CDs. It didn't it selected some spa songs, but the other songs it mixed it weren't really relaxing songs. So this feature is a bust. 5. No search feature on the device. I would like to search for a song instead of scrolling through thousands of songs on my device. For instance if I want to play all of the "Carol of the Bells" songs by different artists, I can't search for it on the device. And scrolling to Carol of the bells doesn't guarantee they are all organized by the letter C (see #1 above). 6. It has clock settings, but it doesn't display the time. It only uses the clock to manage the library. Pretty silly. 7. No way to check battery life. It claims you can get 45 hours worth of play time, but I barely got 8 hours before having to charge the battery. The battery will discharge in stand-by mode. You must turn off the device to preserve the battery. The Sony Music Center Software is a decent start, but has some bugs in it. When I called customer support I was told by 1st level support and 2nd level support not to use Sony Music Center, because the ability to edit the metadata of a song wasn't built into the software. Even though in the help files it says you can edit the metadata and download missing song and album data from 12 note/gracenotes. 1. EDITING METADATA The instructions for the software states that you can edit metadata for songs, artists, and albums. However, the changes you make in Music Center are not always updated to the file. It works sometimes, not all of the time. Second Level support told me to use Windows Media Player. https://musiccenter.sony.net/en/instruction/06_edit_01.php Windows Media Player is clunky and not as streamlined as Music Center 2. RIPPING CDS You can change the genre and album name, but you cannot change the file name. So if the file name has the track number in front of it, it will rip the song with the Song Title correct, but the file name will have the track number, and thus will mess up how you sort by song title. You have to go into Windows to update the file names and then delete the songs in Music Center and copy back over. NOTE: In Windows Media Player you can determine the file name when ripping the CD, but you can't change the album name and genre before ripping the CD. So either way you have tons of editing to do, to fix simple things that can be resolved simply by allowing you to determine them BEFORE you rip the CD. 3. PLAYLISTS: You can import playlists in the .m3u format, but you can't export playlists. You can only copy playlists to the device. 2nd level support at Sony did not know where the software saved playlists. The only way to get playlists you create on to the computer onto the device is via Sony Music Center.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Next years Walkman

NW-A40 SERIES 04/08/2018 por Tg4519 (EE.UU)

Pleases for next year please add support for flac 640kbps at 64bit depth And the Walkman needs more storage like 1or 5 tb of storage And I think the Walkman should be thinner with a bigger a Touch screen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Missing some features

NW-A40 SERIES 04/08/2018 por IlyaV (EE.UU)

It's pretty good player but it have some disadvatages: - no seamless playback - no .ogg support - can't use FF & RW buttons in radio mode to switch presets - FF, PLAY & RW buttons located next to each other so it's not so easy to find them by touch - sometimes it skips last few seconds of mp3 files (i guess that's because of APEv2 tags) - it takes about 40 sec to power on - it's very long even for PC nowdays

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No EQ settings via bluetooth ?

NW-A40 SERIES 19/07/2018 por Rade 07 (EE.UU)

Great design , great build. Sound excellent but only via wired headphones. I own previous model nw a15 , and this one could use audio preset and eq settings on bluetooth heaphones. On NW a45 , everything sounds flat , because Sony remove this settings from player. Why ? This setting is very important. Could this be fixed via update ?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

One flaw away from 5 stars

NW-A40 SERIES 07/07/2018 por music_lover (EE.UU)

The good news: This is a high-quality player for the price. Well-made. Good sound. However, I am going to be a bit picky on the overall rating because of an obvious user-interface design flaw. When I view all albums, I don't want to see all my "Greatest Hits" albums lumped together under one cover. I want each cover displayed separately because each one is its own album. Certainly the fine UI programmers at Sony ought to be able to fix this with a firmware update. I'm just really surprised--more like shocked--that such a fine player could make it to market without anyone on the development team realizing that identical album titles were being lumped together instead of being displayed separately.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Instrucciones poco claras

16 GB 10/06/2018 por Alfredo MMR (España)

No he podido pasar a este Sony los archivos de música desde mi Sony NW-E94 (anterior) estando ambos aparatos conectados a mi iMac. Las instrucciones hablan de pasar desde "Música" ¿Que es "Música? ¿Una carpeta creada en el Finder? y la guía descargada no esclarece nada sobre este punto.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

14

0

El sueño de cualquier audiófilo

16 GB 02/06/2018 por kuenka (España)

Hace dos semanas que compre este producto. Es de extremada calidad y una compra para audiófilos. Si quieres un reproductor mp3 normal, este no es el tuyo, ya que reproduce todos los formatos de audio en alta resolucion en una calidad superior. La radio no es su principal fuerte, mas bien esta de actor secundario, pero es para ofrecer toda la calidad de sonido de Sony. Emisor bluetooth excelente con todos los codecs necesarios hoy en dia para reproducir sonido HI-RES como el code aptX-HD. Una compra recomendada para serios oyentes de musica en HI-RES.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

3

0

Nothing else close for the money

NW-A40 SERIES 12/05/2018 por Melloncollie64 (EE.UU)

Had a FIIO X1 before and while the sound was good the interface sucked. This has everything you need in an affordable player, expandable memory, high end dacs, aptx, eq, high output, easy pc interface, great screen,. I could go on. Blows all phones out of the water even your precious iPhones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

It's a one-does-it-all package!

NW-A40 SERIES 05/04/2018 por FromOnHigh (EE.UU)

Not only has Sony continued to produce the Walkman, they've continued to enhance the overall experience. Solid construction and adaptable as either a player or DAC--that's just amazing! I've used it as both, and it's a great DAC; however, I'll still be sticking to major use of my PHA-3. And it's one of the very few digital players or DACs that has physical buttons instead of just a touchscreen! So awesome! I did have some issues using it as a DAC, but that was quickly resolved by updating all drivers and downloading Sony's "iTunes".

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

mejoró. pero aun falta

16 GB 12/03/2018 por elreparador (España)

el modelo mejoró muchisimo en cuanto a su desempeño pero au adolece de funciones como es el tener mas control cuando se conecta como DAC. tambien me parece aun muy pequeños los titulos de las canciones. porque no mejorarlos en la pantalla principal?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

10

4

0

Awesome Sound

NW-A40 SERIES 04/03/2018 por dbaker42 (EE.UU)

Overall the sound quality is incredible. It up converts mp3 files so they sound much better. The HiRes files sound incredible. I've also compared an MQA files with a CD and they sound really really good. I'm not sure if it's the new format or just great remastering. My only issue with the player and the MQA files is no way of verifying "authentification". The concept behind MQA is being able to verify the music. Other equipment uses a green and blue light to tell you about authentification. Also I'm not sure if I'm listening to a fully load MQA file (24/192) or one that has been partially loaded (24/96 or less). Regardless the music sound great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Too expensive not to have headphones

NW-A40 SERIES 07/02/2018 por Gfgjr (EE.UU)

The paperwork included in the packaging says it comes with head phones. Upon calling Sony they informed me the paperwork is incorrect and headphones only come with the unit in Korea and the UK. I think they should take out thT paperwork or correct the problem by including them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

the best music player

NW-A40 SERIES 17/01/2018 por ali123 (EE.UU)

sound is very good and high and soft you must turn on it and be relax good luck

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Great Sound - Lacking Features

NW-A40 SERIES 14/01/2018 por w3wilkes (EE.UU)

The sound quality of my new NW-A45 is terrific. Now Sony needs to give it the rest of the features it deserves. It does not recognize "folder.jpg" as album art in the album folders, only embedded art is recognized. No ability to sort albums by artist / album artist. Limited smart playlist, needs to be able to set BPM range to within 2 BPM's of defined range - the current range is 10, really, that is a range of 20 BPM which doesn't work well for trying to set a pace for a run or walk. Total lack of documentation on how to construct playlists on a PC / MAC and then transfer to the NW-A45 player.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

10

3

0

Awesome sound quality

NW-A40 SERIES 21/11/2017 por creampuff (EE.UU)

Bought the 32GB version with the noise cancelling headphones included in blue. Sound stage and clarity is excellent. Interface is easy enough to navigate without delving into the operating manual. Bluetooth connectivity is fuss free. Minor niggles is the lack of a clock display, sound level display which I think should be added in future firmware upgrades. I worry about scratching the nice finish so getting the neoprene rubber cover which has a screen protector as well is a given. There is a strap holder but strangely Sony doesn't provide any hand strap in the box, which is a shame for the price of this player.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

20

6

0

Can’t add lyrics file and time date on home screen

NW-A40 SERIES 16/11/2017 por Yingpav (EE.UU)

Sony NW-A40 Can’t add lyrics file and time date on home screen. Hope release new firmware for issue this product had.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

22