33

3.9 basado en 33 reseñas de clientes

16
7
3
4
3
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

No regrets with purchase!

HDRCX440/B 15/07/2015 por SMead (EE.UU)

This is my first full HD camcorder and I have found it easy to use and easy to set up. I'm also very pleased with the picture quality and size of the camera. Also the software provided by Sony is easy to use. No regrets with the purchase of this camera.

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Worst purchaged product in my life

HDRCX440/B 12/11/2018 por panig (EE.UU)

Copying videos from cam to computer is night mare. Never suggest this product to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

33 Reseñas de clientes

0

Simply a great camcorder

HDRCX440/B 07/10/2019 por nna22 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera for work and it turned out to be just amazing. Plus it is easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

O.K.

HDR-CX440 22/07/2019 por mechanic00 (EE.UU)

I have it for over 3 years. There are some things that I do not like about it; bad audio quality in windy conditions, lots of software (editing/converting) does not recognize format used by this camcorder. And the lastly, thing is availability of replacements. For example simple cable to connect to PC can only be found with other things (that I do not need) for high price...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great feature

HDRCX440/B 25/06/2019 por lionno1 (EE.UU)

i really love and enjoy using this product its very nice.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor Video Quality, Great Features

HDRCX440/B 27/05/2019 por K7501 (EE.UU)

I am disappointed with my purchase. The video quality is very poor compared to the Sony HDR-CX230 I purchased back in 2013. However, the Intelligent Active SteadyShot feature results in very smooth video.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

for the price of CX440 Video Camera great deal

HDRCX440/B 10/01/2019 por CCRider (EE.UU)

This video camera has lots of functions that I'm still leaning to use. But the price was a great price for the fetures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Worst purchaged product in my life

HDRCX440/B 12/11/2018 por panig (EE.UU)

Copying videos from cam to computer is night mare. Never suggest this product to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Disappointed

HDRCX440/B 27/09/2018 por Highpockets (EE.UU)

Won’t connect to iMac to use all of the extras the camera has.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Awesome

HDRCX440/B 09/07/2018 por Dillicon (EE.UU)

I got this a week ago and it is the best thing ever you need to buy it now!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I am unable to take a shot

HDRCX440/B 06/07/2018  (EE.UU)

About the Camera: Everything I video is overexposed and useless.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excellant features

HDRCX440/B 22/06/2018 por CATHYK309 (EE.UU)

LIGHT WEIGHT TAKES AWESOME PICTURES JUST NOW TRYING TO LIVE STREAM

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

---easy to use

HDRCX440/B 20/06/2018 por JP Thomas (EE.UU)

The product is ery good, although I have been unable to connect the WiFi to either the TV or through my iPhone as the information suggest.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Nice camcorder

HDRCX440/B 03/05/2018 por Mrsbb (EE.UU)

I bought this item less than a week ago. I’ve used it for the first time and the quality of the video was great and pictures are awesome. Easy to use and very light weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

HDRCX440/B 13/04/2018 por LT JERSEY (EE.UU)

PHENOMINAL PICTURE QUALITY. GREAT CAMERA. LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO USE. THE COMPUTER/INTERNET/SMARTPHONE FUNCTIONS ARE TRICKY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent Results

HDR-CX440 10/04/2018 por AlexJuanSolo (EE.UU)

I received this camera last year, and I've been using it ever since. Smoothest handheld camera I have ever used.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I like the camera

HDRCX440/B 17/02/2018 por Kanaka (EE.UU)

I been using this camera for two months and this owl Just need to be captured on my camera!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

nice video

HDRCX440/B 03/01/2018  (EE.UU)

take nice video and sound in small camera zoom is amazing, little hard/confuse to share video in my computer, maybe because I'm new with this camera, but put sd card in laptop very easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Built in Microphone

HDR-CX440 13/12/2017 por silence of the lambs (EE.UU)

After purchasing this handycam and shooting some sport videos I found out that you cannot shut off the microphone during filming. You only have 2 options for volume control Normal or Low level. It sure seems like they could have added 1 more feature OFF. There are times when you dont want all the background noise

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My best one

HDR-CX440 19/11/2017 por Ghanem (EE.UU)

Very small size very high technology at any condition,especially low light and shaky condition,zoom can show any thing at any distance at the best quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good

HDR-CX440 15/11/2017 por ioi9 (EE.UU)

i love this handycam so so so so so so so so so much

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better then all my other ones!

HDRCX440/B 23/10/2017 por Irthos (EE.UU)

I bought two previous cameras. The quality on both didn't excede my expectations however this has. And im very happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

worst camera i ever bought

HDRCX440/B 23/08/2017 por nonefor you (EE.UU)

the manual did no good, and I could not use the memory chip, or download the pictures onto my computer

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Complicated

HDRCX440/B 11/04/2017 por qface (EE.UU)

I cant connect it to my TV wirelessly. It's too tiny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

5

0

first use

HDRCX440/B 03/04/2017  (EE.UU)

changed media storage to internal, I wanted on the card, lost 1 hour of recording because I didnt check while running,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

my camera

HDRCX440/B 07/02/2017 por alacran333 (EE.UU)

this is a great product i recommend it. good costumer service.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

JUST BOUGHT

HDRCX440/B 14/01/2017 por DDG376 (EE.UU)

Just bought CX-440 today and it seem like it will be easy to use. Liked the price and quiality.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

horrible to delete photos/vidoes from

HDRCX440/B 26/12/2016 por fleshmaj (EE.UU)

I spend more time going through and deleting things manually than i do actually recording stuff. Last Sony product i buy. SD Card that came with it was burnt on one use :(

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

4

0

Great Camcorder

HDRCX440/B 04/12/2016 por Honeybrown804 (EE.UU)

Very nice and compact. Great lighting at night! I love it. Perfect for surveillance! Plenty of extra features. You will not be disappointed in my opinion.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excellent & easy to use

HDRCX440/B 23/09/2016 por PR Ozzy (EE.UU)

This is a very easy camera to use and work with. I like how fast you can transfer the videos to your computer or table. Awesome product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

HDRCX440/B 30/07/2015 por BBmack (EE.UU)

3

4

0

No regrets with purchase!

HDRCX440/B 15/07/2015 por SMead (EE.UU)

This is my first full HD camcorder and I have found it easy to use and easy to set up. I'm also very pleased with the picture quality and size of the camera. Also the software provided by Sony is easy to use. No regrets with the purchase of this camera.

7

0

0

Beautiful photos

HDRCX440/B 27/06/2015 por 1Amateur (EE.UU)

Zooms quickly, focus response is good, light weight, great photos & videos. This amateur photographer can use it and obtain great photos.

5

0

0

Great Camcorder

HDRCX440/B 12/05/2015  (EE.UU)

We have enjoyed using the camera. The sound could be a little better, but we still enjoy it. We used it to record a singing at our church and it did well. We will be trying it out more as summer gives us more to film. We wish it had a better manual, but not many things come with good manuals anymore.

8

5

0

Quality of New Handycam

HDRCX440/B 18/02/2015 por Fuzzyhead (EE.UU)

I have been purchasing and using Sony Video cameras for many years. Mainly due to the quality of the optics and the videos that these cameras have always produced. While I should not be surprised that the quality of this camera is far less than any other I have owned, due to its very inexpensive price. However I did not expect it to be missing so many features, such as a viewfinder, GPS and much more, and it almost feels like a toy. This in itself would be somewhat understandable, but the quality of the video this camera takes, also does not seem to be up to the normal Sony standards I have come to expect. The camera definitely has its place, I just think you need to make sure you are clear on what you will be getting with this model.

37

13