11

3.7 basado en 11 reseñas de clientes

5
3
0
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

very, very nice camera

FDR-AX700 24/11/2018 por Fred588 (EE.UU)

I was pleased with my two AX33's. I was very pleased with my AX53. And I am delighted with my new AX700, which I have had now for six weeks or so. There is just one thing I wish was different (in all four) and that is only because I always shoot with at least two at the same time and sometimes all four. I really wish Sony would make it possible to change the "DSC_ " portion of the file names produced by each camera. If I could just change those to different values, such as CAM1, CAM2, etc then I would be able to offload all four cameras to the same folder. I also, by the way, use a Nikon still camera and it DOES allow me to make this change. It seems like it would be an easy thing to change.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Cabecea

FDR-AX700 15/07/2018 por Vidal (España)

Cabecea en la función Súper slow motion cuando hace el tender si te mueves luego cabecea la imagen

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

1

11 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente cámara para no ser una cámara profesiona

FDR-AX700 15/04/2019 por Jesús Gil (España)

Sólo hace una semana que la compré pero en el poco tiempo que llevo usándo esta cámara estoy satisfecho de sus prestaciones. Es cómodo su manejo, tiene un buen zoom, suficientes controles y captura muy buenas imágenes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

CALIDAD IMAGEN

FDR-AX700 22/01/2019 por KOROMITA (España)

SOY MUY AFICIONADO A ESTOS PRODUCTOS Y LOS UTILIZO CON FRECUENCIA

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

very, very nice camera

FDR-AX700 24/11/2018 por Fred588 (EE.UU)

I was pleased with my two AX33's. I was very pleased with my AX53. And I am delighted with my new AX700, which I have had now for six weeks or so. There is just one thing I wish was different (in all four) and that is only because I always shoot with at least two at the same time and sometimes all four. I really wish Sony would make it possible to change the "DSC_ " portion of the file names produced by each camera. If I could just change those to different values, such as CAM1, CAM2, etc then I would be able to offload all four cameras to the same folder. I also, by the way, use a Nikon still camera and it DOES allow me to make this change. It seems like it would be an easy thing to change.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Excellent 4K movie shooting tool

FDR-AX700 01/10/2018 por Arijit (EE.UU)

I bought it about 5 months back and is using it for mostly for making travel videos. The weight and size factor is a great plus, love the manual options for exposure and focussing ( since I shoot mostly manual ). I hope that Sony would be able to provide a software upgrade for 10bit output....that would be a feather in the cap of this excellent camcorder

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Poor Still Photo Capability

FDR-AX700 24/07/2018 por Hanra (EE.UU)

I made the error of trusting that Sony would appreciate the value of the one button switch from Video to Still Photo, as well as the built in flash, that were built into previous camcorder models. The FDR-AX700 requires six steps within a drop down box to move from Video to Still, then not only is there no built in flash, there are no external flashes that are even compatible. My error in research, in combination with what I believe to be faulty market research, means that, in my opinion, this camcorder design is not well suited for any busy family trying to quickly capture various modes of sporting events, school dances, amusement parks, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

16

0

Cabecea

FDR-AX700 15/07/2018 por Vidal (España)

Cabecea en la función Súper slow motion cuando hace el tender si te mueves luego cabecea la imagen

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

1

0

BONITA Y MANEJABLE

FDR-AX700/BCE23 03/07/2018 por REY_TUT (México)

Excelente producto de gran calidad.... comoda y manejable....

0

0

0

Same as my AXP33.

FDR-AX700 21/03/2018  (EE.UU)

Bought it but sent it back. Why? Despite of superb colours and superb sharpness, I saw on different places in the footage irritating glittering. The same problem with my AXP33 and I saw on Youtube the same issue. The other problem was maybe only the camara which I ordered, but the hinge fastening of the screen was very weak. Put the camcorder in your fotobag and the camera goes automaticly on, so the battery is empty before you know it. The screen did not close properly. The coil spring was too weak to close it tight to the body of the camera. Rotate the camera to the left side and the screen came off the body and the camera was active on. Are there other owners who has this problem?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

6

0

Better grip, amazing autofocus, superb!

FDR-AX700 18/10/2017 por lacobo (EE.UU)

Owning 7 FDR-AX100's I know all ins and outs of that cam. Now I bought an FDR-AX700 and am very pleased with it. The grip has improved tremendously and the autofocus is very good and fast (the only disadvantage of the AX100 is the slow autofocus after a theater-blackout). The menu is now the same as the pro-line (like the PXW-X70), witch is a good thing. I'm so pleased with the AX700 that I buy another one tomorrow.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

22

8

0

Great video camera

FDR-AX700 06/10/2017 por Erick79 (EE.UU)

Had a chance to try it. Feels very solid, and above all very ergonomic, just like it's predecessor. Loved the quality in low light.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

24

4

0

Sad it doesn't add 4k 60p

FDR-AX700 19/09/2017 por Jrva82 (EE.UU)

I bought and I'm totally satisfied with the fdr ax100, it's so sad that almost 3 years later Sony won't improve this line to 4K 60p, I'll stick to my old hardware

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

36

80