116

4.3 basado en 116 reseñas de clientes

67
31
8
2
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Bravo Camcorder

FDR-AX53 09/08/2018 por Aibeck (EE.UU)

Example: I bouThe quality of the footage this camera produces is nothing short of stunning. The optical stabilisation is on a par with aftermarket gimbals and the slo-mo function works brilliantly. The zoom is astonishing - even the digital zoom. At it's price point it is the best there is. Faults? None although the zoom button is too small for me. But that's a minor quibble. This is the current market leader and integrates with all my other Sony gear.ght this a month ago and am so happy that I did...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

One big flaw

FDR-AX53 30/10/2017 por Mediamaker (EE.UU)

The flip-open shoe cover on top of the camera flops around annoyingly during setup and in the heat of run-and-gun handheld action, striking the camera body. I've also found that tapping the follow-focus command on screen as gently as possible still shakes the camera, even on its VCT-VPR1 tripod, and the zoom command is difficult to set at a predictable, desired speed using any of the camera's zoom controls. The VPR1 tripod does offer slow and fast zoom on it's remote — if you can live with only two speeds rather than an infinite choice! Everything about the video quality and lens is wonderful, but these problems detract from perfection.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

116 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy satisfecho

FDR-AX53 25/05/2020  (España)

Llevo casi un mes usándola y estoy muy contento. Si dedicas algún tiempo a conocer todas las posibilidades, el resultado es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Quality!

FDRAX53B 13/05/2020 por Zinbad (EE.UU)

I needed a camcorder for streaming and the AX53 fits the need!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very Professional

FDRAX53B 03/05/2020 por Fairway (EE.UU)

High quality and fantastic stabilization. Excellent lens, the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy to use and awesome videos

FDRAX53B 26/04/2020 por MikeK895 (EE.UU)

I purchased this camera to record church services during the COVID crisis. It is very easy to use and has awesome quality video and stills. I would recommend this for excellent quality videos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awsome long distance focuse

FDRAX53/B 07/04/2020  (EE.UU)

Great camera. You can pick it up and go and film all day. Or take some time lapse photography. Or even still shot it's all around great camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

perfecto ax53

FDR-AX53 23/03/2020  (España)

me functiona perfecto de momento,claritat,zoom,focus,capacitat bateria ,contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good video

FDRAX53/B 28/02/2020 por drodly (EE.UU)

I like everything about it but moving files to computer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen equipo

FDR-AX53 17/02/2020 por Costy71 (España)

Me gusta pero deberia tener audio Digital 5.1en grabacion 4k tambien

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

AX53

FDRAX53B 20/01/2020 por Spyguy (EE.UU)

Had some technical issues with the camera not shutting off and having play back issues. Sony did take care of repairing it under warranty. It’s overall all a really good camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente

FDR-AX53 12/01/2020 por pranero (España)

Excelente.Diseño, uso, calidad de imagen ,apariencia, divertida y con muchas posibilidades

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Me gusta mi Cámara Sony AX-53

FDR-AX53 01/12/2019 por Tabeaio A Coruña (España)

Creo que he tenido un acierto al comprar este modelo de videocámara Sony. Estoy contento con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Gran calidad de vídeo. Sonido con alguna carencia

FDR-AX53 23/10/2019 por Pepe1958 (España)

Una videocámara que por su precio y tamaño ofrece una gran calidad de vídeo en cualquier formato, pero sobre todo en 4K. Tiene también un objetivo con buen angular y un zoom apropiado. La principal carencia es no poder grabar sonido Dolby Surround 5.1 en el formato 4K. En formato HD si se puede.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Could be great, But!

FDR-AX53 04/10/2019 por Pack4now (EE.UU)

This camcorder has so much potential, but with the focusing issues after the firmware update, this thing becomes a bear to use. I try to use manual focusing but because of the firmware update, now it will loose focus and it won't come back. The focus ring is almost none usable in a video type situation as you have to turn it so many times to get it back in focus. I would not recommend this product to anyone until they fix it, which it doesn't seem like they are at all. Last firmware update a long time ago. you should take these off the shelves or fix the problems. Last Sony product I plan on buying until quality become better.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Pleasantly surprised

FDR-AX53 24/09/2019 por RetinaGuyInLubbock (EE.UU)

I was a little leery about purchasing a camera released some 3+ years ago, but this thing is a true “prosumer” beast. I have long shot family/recreational videos on various micro 4/3 cameras, but found the zoom capabilities insufficient for capturing my middle child’s Little League baseball exploits. What a pleasant surprise to stumble upon such a well-constructed product absolutely fit for purpose. Pluses: 1/ image stabilization— BOSS is exactly that... boss! 2/ 4K picture quality- looks great on my 75” Samsung TV. Minuses (small gripes); 1/ Monitor is VERY hard to see in bright sun, almost mandating use of the eyepiece; 2/ Sony PlayMemories is an absolute shambles. It took a bit of internet sleuthing to figure out how to upload video files to my iPad/iPhone. Sony and its codecs have never played nice in the Mac universe that I inhabit. Having said that, I LOVE this camera and am altogether delighted that I trusted the reviews of other happy fanboys and girls to take the four-figure plunge. (So delighted, in fact, that I am writing this review... almost never do that.)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MUY BUEN APARATO

FDR-AX53 22/09/2019 por YAQUI005 (España)

LO COMPRE HACE MES Y MEDIO Y ESTOY SATISFECHO, CUMPLE CON LO QUE YO ESPERABA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

por ahora muy bien

FDR-AX53 28/08/2019 por salvafez (España)

aun no hace un mes que lo compre funcionamientoperfecto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

CALIDAD DE IMAGEN

FDR-AX53 26/08/2019 por JESUS65 (España)

COMPRE EL PRODUCTO PARA VACACIONES Y ME SORPRENDIO, PUES SE PUEDEN HACER MAS COSAS CON EL Y DE CALIDAD

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen

FDR-AX53 25/08/2019 por agsaz (España)

Excelente calidad de imagen en 4k tanto en exteriores como en interiores en modo automático. Una pena que no permita grabar a 30 fps. La misma cámara comprada en EEUU graba a 30 y aquí a 25 y no comprendo porque no puedo elegir en cada situación a cuantos fps grabar. Solo puedes usar una función manual a la vez. Si bloqueo velocidad de obturador no puedo fijar diafragma. Del ISO ni te da información. Nunca sabes que iso esta usando. Se puede mejorar mucho con una simple actualización de firmware pero Sony prefiere que te compres una cámara más cara si quieres esas funciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

website

FDRAX53/B 18/08/2019 por Ron Ron (EE.UU)

your website is terrible. i can't access my account after password resets.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

es sencillamente genial

FDR-AX53 31/07/2019 por Division Enigma (España)

esta camara es ideal y perfecta para un aficionado que le guste ir un paso mas alla sin necesitar meterse en camaras de mas de 1500 € a las cuales no les sacaras nunca el rendimiento que estas pagando de mas en realidad....el modo time lapse esta genial si quieres hacer algunas cosillas de ese tipo, pero en realidad es de las cosas que menos molan....el modo automatico todo esceptuando el ajuste de blancos...el resto es perfecto, lo unico que no me gusto es la opcion de baja luz...mete mucho ruido en la imagen...pero para eso tiene un esplendido night shot con una muy buena calidad, pero tendras que ponerle un foco de infrarrojo si o si por que la pequeña luz que trae no alcanza a mas de 2 metros...pero una vez puesto esta genial. Pon el stabilizador en modo activo y despreocupate por la vibracion de camara mientras grabas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Una excelente calidad

FDR-AX53 23/07/2019  (España)

Antes tenía una SONY DCR-PC103E y, tengo que admitir con satisfacción, que SONY se supera, en calidad, en funciones, en manejabilidad, ... en todo. Estoy disfrutando con esta cámara desde el primer día.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nuevo producto Sony

FDR-AX53 12/07/2019 por Tabeaio (España)

Tengo la cámara en mi poder desde ayer. Creo que he realizado una buena compra, solo tengo que ver las prestaciones de mi cámara, que al parecer son sensacionales. Solo soy un aficionado, Quizás un poquito adelantado, pero lo que veo, me hace volver a creer en Sony. Atentamente Carlos Gomez

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

FDRAX53/B 05/07/2019 por JORTHAN (EE.UU)

AWSOME OPTICAL ZOOM AND NIGHT VISION. ALSO, THE STILL PICTURES ARE VERY HIGH QUALITY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

decent camcorder

FDRAX53B 03/07/2019 por Yama1 (EE.UU)

I bought this for personal use. The HD video is shot in AVCHD is amazing. However there is not much support 4K XAVC-S. Even my Sony PS4 does not play the files???

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial

FDR-AX53 21/06/2019 por Pepillo (España)

Compre la camara para grabar en 4k y graba genial ademas en sitios oscuros graba muy bien estoy muy contento con la compra que e realizado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me encanta esta camara

FDR-AX53 10/06/2019  (España)

Hace poco menos de un mes que compre esta cámara y ya he tenido la oportunidad de usarla. El resultado es muy bueno y me ha encantado. Pequeñita, manejable y con muy buena calidad de grabación.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Gret upgrade from my TRV-900

FDRAX53B 05/06/2019 por spt87 (EE.UU)

I've had this about a month now. Picture quality is amazing. I stuck with my Sony TRV-900 for a long time due to its great low light and 480i quality. I've seen video from newer cameras the the TRV-900 beat them The FDR-AX53B camera definitely blows the TRV-900 away though. Mostly I've used an external mic with it but the internal mic seems capable. Great to have modern features and 12 hours of video on 128G micro SD card

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very nice camcorder

FDRAX53B 29/04/2019 por VaSquire (EE.UU)

I purchased this Sony FDRAX53 the end of March 2019. It is a very nice camera although I have only had it a month. I like the size and weight of it. Fits my hand perfectly with the adjustable hand strap. The LCD screen is very clear and bright. I did purchase a screen hood for times in direct sunlight. The pictures are bright and clear with natural color. The zoom works great as well as the focus. The sound is very good from the built in mic. I did however, purchase the extra Sony microphone. I have not, as of yet, gone through all the features of this camera but will in time. This is my first digital camcorder after having a VHS camcorder purchased in the 1980's.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

PRUEBA

FDR-AX53 29/04/2019 por JORDIO (España)

Compre esta camara porque siempre he usado Sony para video y queria probar las nuevas tecnologias aplicadas al video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

PRACTICA E INTUITIVA

FDR-AX53 16/04/2019 por CONTRI (España)

Graba genial y es fácil de usar, el estabilizador de imagen es fantastico

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial para el precio que tiene

FDR-AX53 14/04/2019 por Arthurtfe (España)

Muy buena calidad de imagen.La estabilización del objetivo es magnífica. Quizás poca duracide la batería suministrada

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

calidad de imagen excepcional

FDR-AX53 12/04/2019 por toni the crack (España)

El estabilizador de imagen es genial, calidad de imagen excepcional, duración de batería mejor de lo que esperaba

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastica

FDR-AX53 20/03/2019 por FCO Ortiz (España)

Encontré lo que buscaba super genial Fotos y videos. Espectaculares Feliz...........

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial para lo básico.

FDR-AX53 16/03/2019 por JPS71 (España)

Buen producto para aumentar la calidad de tus videos, más funciones para aprender.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen fantástica

FDR-AX53 04/03/2019 por IsmaelFHD (España)

Vengo de una Sony DCR-SR36 y el salto de calidad de imagen es abismal. Llevo dos meses usando la cámara y estoy muy satisfecho con ella. La batería dura bastante y todavía no he tenido necesidad de comprar otra. El estabilizador es tan eficaz que hace innecesario el uso de trípode. El enfoque es rápido y preciso (aunque no tanto como mi anterior cámara) además de disponer de varias opciones que ayudan mucho a que siempre esté enfocado el objeto que quieres. El visor es muy práctico en situaciones de fuerte luminosidad exterior donde el uso de la pantalla es más problemático. Sin duda, recomiendo su compra. Aprovecho la ocasión para sugerirle a Sony dos cosas: la primera es que me gustaría que se pudiera incorporar un acceso directo en la pantalla para la grabación en cámara lenta (y en general, para cualquier función que esté en el menú). La segunda es que en el modo reproducción aparezcan todos los vídeos grabados, sea cual sea el formato de grabación, sin tener que seleccionar previamente el codec para poder verlo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome cam

FDR-AX53 28/02/2019 por SWFLaccountabilityNews (EE.UU)

awesome quality, the B.O.S.S system is amazing at providing a stable video while moving.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Deja mucho que desearen grabación con micro inslam

FDR-AX53 09/01/2019 por AMMSOS (España)

Compre este producto el mes pasado y estoy muy descontento no puedo grabar con micro inalámbrico AW3 hace un ruido ambiente espantoso.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Easy to use excellent quality footage

FDRAX53B 24/12/2018 por Mcmt108 (EE.UU)

This camera does more than the average person needs it to do. But the switch to 4K is a must if you broadcast video to your big screen tv or larger size pc screen. It is unacceptable to view blurry footage when the technology exists to view it in a sharp form. That is what 4K gives you. So get rid of the old camcorders and make the switch to 4K. But don’t expect to be able to easily transfer this type of footage. It takes a huge amount of memory and requires reconfiguration of the s drive to format the card to transfer the video. However you can film simultaneously in mp4 and 4K and transfer the mp4 with ease. As a young person with children I would only buy a 4K camcorder. Sony makes excellent film equipment because they are in the movie business.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing picture, easy to use.

FDRAX53B 13/12/2018 por JimboD (EE.UU)

I bought this camera for recording my children's basketball games. I was using a Handycam before I purchased this one. There is a dramatic difference between the two. When reviewing games with my kids and team, we can see the picture clearly without any difficulties. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Pimeras impresiones

FDR-AX53 09/12/2018 por Sierpe (España)

a camara parada las imagenes son muy buenas, en movimiento la calidad baja mucho, hasta ahora no he percibido la mejora del sistema de estabilización dinámico, sería deseable que con la cámara viniera un manual completo de uso, que solo está en pdf.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Perfect Camcorder for 2016

FDR-AX53 14/11/2018 por GaryX1001 (EE.UU)

i bought this Camcorder 2016 and it was worth every penny. I want a new one now with HDR, 4K 60/50p and the great Video stabilization!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Very good camera, low light exceptional shots

FDRAX53/B 10/11/2018 por Ogreworks (EE.UU)

Took a bit to understand things but overall this is a really good camera. Lowlight and night vision . Autofocus doesn't struggle and I"ve done alot of concerts and moving shots. Can't complain at all. Hand grip is a tad uncomfortable for the larger hands.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

La peor cámara de la historia De Sony

FDR-AX53 19/10/2018 por Javier Bajo (España)

La cámara tiene el peor enfoque de la historia, para grabar eventos deportivos es lo peor que he visto. Si alguien quiere comprar este producto para grabar eventos deportivos y del motor concretamente, ni se os ocurra. No vale para nada

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

4

0

Awesome Surprise in a Handheld 4K

FDRAX53/B 07/10/2018 por Michaelangelo (EE.UU)

I'm just a novice videographer, all thumbs. I bought this 4K Handycam because I saw it had a Zeiss lens and when I was using cameras in The Bronx, as a child, I knew it was good. Well, it was more amazing than amazing. The resolution rocked my New York socks.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

LA MEJOR VIDEOCAMARA DEL MERCADO EN ESTOS MOMENTOS

FDR-AX53 01/10/2018 por BRADU (España)

DESDE HACE MUCHOS AÑOS HAGO MONTAJES DE MIS VIDEOS PARA MI Y MIS FAMILIARES CON PINACLE STUDIO Y LAS IMAGENES QUE DA ESTA VIDEOCAMARA EN 4 K SON IMPRESIONANTES. SIN LUGAR A DUDAS LA MEJOR VIDEOCAMARA DEL MERCADO . ENHORABUENA

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

muy buen funcionamiento en general

FDR-AX53 24/09/2018 por pitureto (España)

La camara respondemuy bien en diferentes situaciones es muy versatil

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

One of the very best photo tools for any occasion

FDRAX53/B 05/09/2018  (EE.UU)

Linda tasked doing the videos while I aimed at the stills for our trip to BOTSWANA last year and ALASKA WILDERNESS this year. The AX53 could not have been more effective, easy to use, somewhat easy to upload to our iPAD and computers. The 600MM ZOOM is awesome. Able to reach the distant leopards, lions, wild dogs in BOTSWANA and to reach the bald eagles and bears and all kinds of water animals and birds... ALSO ... great to capture young grandchildren...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Quality high end camcorder!

FDRAX53B 29/08/2018 por grainfarmer (EE.UU)

I bought this to digitize our old family home movies taken back in the 1960's. Wow, did it ever do a great job recording with great clarity and vibrant colors. It is easy to use and has many features to allow creativity. I am so impressed with the feel of the camera in my hand, made with quality and precision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SONY YOU CAN FILL ME

FDR-AX53 25/08/2018 por Aibek (EE.UU)

SONY YOU CAN FILL ME, Sony is my favorite electronic company.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

ESTUPENDA

FDR-AX53 23/08/2018 por F Camallonga (España)

Es mi cuarta videocámaras Son y cada ves me gustan mas. Son muy intuitivas y en este ultimo modelo destaca, para mi, las posibilidades manuales que tiene.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Easy Use, Great Features, Excellent 4K Quality

FDRAX53/B 20/08/2018 por JimcSpirit (EE.UU)

Have used the camera for a month and provides excellent quality video. Used in low light situations and an external wireless mic. Very satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bravo Camcorder

FDR-AX53 09/08/2018 por Aibeck (EE.UU)

Example: I bouThe quality of the footage this camera produces is nothing short of stunning. The optical stabilisation is on a par with aftermarket gimbals and the slo-mo function works brilliantly. The zoom is astonishing - even the digital zoom. At it's price point it is the best there is. Faults? None although the zoom button is too small for me. But that's a minor quibble. This is the current market leader and integrates with all my other Sony gear.ght this a month ago and am so happy that I did...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Calidad de imagen grabada

FDR-AX53 05/08/2018 por Jacssony (España)

Es una buena camara por el precio que vale. Pero no viene con correa para el cuerpo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great Camera but software is awful

FDRAX53/B 25/07/2018 por Captcioe (EE.UU)

I recently filmed a couple of weddings and have been trying to make CDs with the software. It’s clumsy and slow

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Love this Camcorder

FDRAX53/B 16/07/2018 por Julie Julie (EE.UU)

My first FDR-AX53 had a lot of use and I felt it was getting worn out so I bought a used AX53 as a backup and a brand new FDR-AX53. My second day using it, when I would turn it on nothing would happen. I would have to remove the battery and reinstall it to get it to run. This happened about 6 or more times during the day. Once I had to remove and install the battery twice before it would turn on. I don't remember this ever happening with my old FDR-AX53 in the last 2 1/2 years. It was a warm day, but not that hot. Otherwise I love this camcorder. You can't beat the image stabilization, but I wish the image quality was better when zoomed in.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Contentisimo con la compra.

FDR-AX53 07/07/2018 por Carlus (España)

Tenia una full hd de hace 8 años y se averio, el servicio tecnico de sony me pedia casi la mintad que una camara nueva con 4h no la prepare i compre una nueva, para aprobechar material anterior. Va muy bien, una calidad brutal a 100Mbs.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Not good

FDR-AX53 06/07/2018 por YoungBill (EE.UU)

I read all the sony hype before i purchased the camera. Read all about the manual controls. Sony failed to mention that you can only use one manual control at a time. So if you set shutter speed, you cant ajust the iris and vise versa. The two most important features on a camera. Basically its an automatic point and shoot camera. Cheap junk. My gopro has better controls. I sold the sony within 6 months.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Excellent picture quality Example: Great features!

FDR-AX53 28/06/2018 por Johnbadger (EE.UU)

I have 3 Canon camcorders and 1 Panasonic camcorder. I use the camcorders with my remote controlled Rover for wildlife and birding. I decided to go UHD and bought 2 Sony AX53 camcorders. One for wide angle and the other for Ultra zoom (120X) using high quality FPL53 lens elements. I am a broadcast engineer and can only say that the quality is phenomenal at the 120x zoom power. However due to the remote control application of the AX53 it would have been nice to have HDMI active while recording. To counteract the lack of HDMI wile recording I boosted the wifi and us the android App.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Camera

FDRAX53B 13/06/2018 por Black Panther (EE.UU)

I bought this for vacation and I'm glad I did, worked out perfect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Meet my expectations

FDRAX53B 20/05/2018 por amarei (EE.UU)

much easier to work with, as the automated features make what ever you need

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great camera

FDR-AX53 18/05/2018 por Wesfoulds (EE.UU)

Best camera ever very fast focus goon low light great quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Like it but found a bad flaw

FDRAX53/B 14/05/2018 por Camcam (EE.UU)

So far I've enjoyed the Camera up until I found out that when I'm using it to live stream... the shutter shuts off every 5 minutes or so.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Hidden HDMI port

FDRAX53/B 23/04/2018 por Iron Goose (EE.UU)

The Handycam is really a nice piece of equipment. The only issue I see is I want to keep the HDMI cable connected most of the time to my video switcher at church but I can't close the monitor door because the cable is in the way. Like to see the HDMI out port relocated or moved down 1/4" so door will shut with cable connected.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Would Have Been Perfect, But...

FDRAX53/B 11/04/2018 por AlienWaldo (EE.UU)

This camera would have been perfect. It has many great features, the 1080p60 footage was great, but it has one major flaw. After getting my new SD card that would allow me to shoot in 4K I was very disappointed. Once setting the camera to 4K mode and hitting record, the camera would crash. It would shutdown and restart. Formatting and trying a new SD card changed nothing. After looking into it I discovered this was an issue that is known to affect this particular model. The camera was returned and I went with the next best option, the AX33, which after some research, had no instances of recording in 4K crashing the camera. Buy the AX33 if you want to be sure to avoid this issue, if you need the 20x optical zoom that badly then I would just be cautious with expectations of shooting 4K throughout the camera's lifespan.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

great features

FDRAX53/B 07/04/2018 por shep538 (EE.UU)

only had the camcorder a few days. noticed you can't pause and batt pack is big on the back of cam.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great quality and video stabilization

FDRAX53B 05/04/2018 por Greg5003 (EE.UU)

I bought this 3 weeks ago and is OK for me , but I need more time to make some super movies in nature

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una buena camara no profesional

FDR-AX53 14/03/2018 por Picatodo (España)

Funciona perfectamente, tiene las tomas necesarias para microfonos. El estabilizador de imagen (en lente) es una maravilla. Estoy muy contento con ella. Lo único que hecho en falta es algun filtro ND en la propia camara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Pudo haber sido una gran cámara

FDR-AX53 09/03/2018 por José Luis CI (España)

A nivel de hardware es excelente. Lo tiene todo para ser una cámara semiprofesional. Desgraciadamente, el software está intencionalmente limitado para que no se pueda ajustar separadamente la velocidad de obturación y el diafragma. Es un error incomprensible al que se añaden la falta de herramientas de medida (el histograma) y la dificultad para acceder al balance de blancos (hay que recorrer 3 menús).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2