46

4.4 basado en 46 reseñas de clientes

26
16
2
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

It Wow'd Me

FDRAX100/B 27/12/2014 por SanLoGent (EE.UU)

Over cautious I always research as much as possible before purchasing anything. This video camera met all of my criteria and exceeded my expectations . Twice I have let independent film producers use this video camera when we were on film location scouting trips and they were very impressed with the size, weight, ease of use and clarity. A very wise purchase decision on my part. No regrets and I highly recommend it.

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

No HDMI out in 4K recording

FDRAX100/B 05/08/2015 por majgomboc (EE.UU)

Beautyfull pictutre! Professional ? No. When i recording in 4K resolution sony disable the HDMI output. I can not use external monitor. The focus ring in zoom mode, not smooth....

79

20

46 Reseñas de clientes

0

Casi profesional

FDR-AX100/BCE23 16/08/2019 por mari mari (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

No muy recomendable para el usuario ocasional, pero resulta una excelente opción, digamos para estudiantes de cine, cineastas amateur y funciona excelente para eventos sociales. Importante: no la paguen con Mercadopago ( se arrepentirán).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony FDR- AX100

fdrax100b 14/06/2019 por Jnguyen (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful compact, perfect capturing video and pictures I've owned. I more often than not just used for family shooting, built in with many features, turn on digital zoom (160X) would aid me to get the video from far off in the stadium for my son's high school commencement. Really happy with this purchased

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great features

fdrax100b 30/05/2019 por Drs76 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this a month ago and I’m happy with it and the quality of the video

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

FDR-AX100/BCE23 24/05/2019 por Cheyo (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Realmente es lo que yo esperaba de un producto con estas características y la verdad no me a defraudado, cumple con las necesidades para mi trabajo, estoy muy satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena Camara

FDR-AX100/BCE23 17/05/2019 por Ando Duck (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta la calidad del video, un poco incomoda para hacer tomas sin tripie, y el enfoque es algo tardado, espraba mejor desempeño, pero en general es buena camara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente equipo!!

FDR-AX100/BCE23 29/04/2019 por Jocrra (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene las funciones y botones como una cámara profesional, la calidad y facilidad de uso de los mismos agiliza el trabajo, su óptica de 1 pulgada supera a otros modelos de la gama AX, el único detalle que le faltaría sería tener una segunda tarjeta para grabar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

FDR-AX100/BCE23 12/11/2018 por PLAHZOOM (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre está cámara por su tamaño, y porque tiene lo que un profesional requiere. Saludos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

fdrax100b 13/10/2018 por Bill1946 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm an old hand at photography and video. Just recently purchased the AX100. It is excellent in every way. The large sensor produces great HD/4K. Very sharp focus. I like the ability to go fully automatically to all manual. I'm used to shooting manual and not proglem!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Nice camera

FDRAX100/B 09/06/2018 por Logandive178 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought camera at the beginning of the year for shooting 4K underwater videos with external monitor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Sony FDR-AX100 4K

FDRAX100/B 27/03/2018 por Schmink (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the camera 2 days before we left for Kauai for two months. Just viewed the videos on our 4K television and the quality & color were better than expected; awesome colors of the ocean and landscape. Also took about 65+ pictures and they are also of high quality! Will be taking more pictures in the future. Don't have any videos on YouTube yet. Unable to view videos until we got back home but after viewing will be able to make adjustments for the next time to improve. Like the light weight and use of controls. Shot all pics and videos on automatic settings. The small flip screen does not do justice as to what actual video will look like on a 4K TV. Took some video will walking on the terrain to show the landscape; viewed best when no zoom was incorporated, less movement of screen when viewing. Zooming in and out is smooth and really didn't notice any change in quality of the video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

3

0

Excelente

FDRAX100/B 28/02/2018 por Morraco (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Is excelent and beautiful... I love you Is perfect .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Almost perfect!!

fdrax100b 24/02/2018 por r2wags (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my camera about 41/2 weeks ago and am slowly making friends with it. So far the only complaint is there is no way to adjust the audio while shooting. I use mainly external mikes in manual mode. Having to go through two menus to adjust limits use. My wonderful Sony VX1000 had adjustments on the back of the camera and of course the broadcast versions I used had several external ways to adjust.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

4k 60 fps ?

FDR-AX100 03/02/2018 por saltre (EE.UU)

In the next updates could improve the frames per second in 4k and take it to 60 fps? Sound 5.1 is also necessary to be able to use when recording in 4K, could it be improved too?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

1

0

Great Features

FDRAX100/B 24/12/2017 por TONYPOLO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've have only Bought Sony Camcorders. Love this Camcorder. Most Pricey and Best Camcorder I have ever owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

A handy 4k

FDR-AX100 15/10/2017 por SantSupa (EE.UU)

would b better if it can do 4k 60fps / 1080 100mbs 120fps / slog2 slog3

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Image is sharp, easy to use!

FDRAX100/B 26/09/2017 por VicYeh (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use many activites, image is sharp, voice recorded was clear!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Performs excellent.

FDRAX100/B 06/05/2017 por Minister (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did a wedding with it and am very suprised with its IMAGE clarity.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

An amazing machine far beyond prosumer

FDRAX100/B 30/01/2017 por Kelechi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just got the camera and on the first use, it is incredibly crisp in color balance and the focus is equal to none in all the Camcorders I have ever used

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sometimes first generation is better...

FDRAX100/B 07/10/2016 por OleCharlieBrown (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

When I studied the options, there were newer, less expensive models... But reviews indicated that certain features were lost over time and that the BOSS system might not be useful for my work. The only failure my 20 year old TRV720 had was a mechanical failure so the BOSS system was a concern... This older model had a great rating, minimal moving parts, big Zeiss lens system, excellent low light from a large capture surface, 4K and a remote. Doubly happy that it was available in a store.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Un sencillo concepto de cámara profesional

FDR-AX100/BCE23 12/01/2016 por Miganher2 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Videocámara con controles de iris, ganancia y velocidad, por lo que puedes echar a volar tu creatividad fotográfica. El concepto 4K sale sobrando por el momento, ya que necesitas una pantalla con esta característica y peor aún si lo bajas a un DVD. La cámara es fácil de manejar después de que te acostumbras a los controles. Funciona muy bien en condiciones de poca luz y con los controles en automático se obtiene muy buena calidad de imagen . El consumo de batería es aceptable. resumen, .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

No HDMI out in 4K recording

FDRAX100/B 05/08/2015 por majgomboc (EE.UU)

Beautyfull pictutre! Professional ? No. When i recording in 4K resolution sony disable the HDMI output. I can not use external monitor. The focus ring in zoom mode, not smooth....

79

20

0

Great 4K performance at a reasonable price.

fdrax100b 30/06/2015  (EE.UU)

I've had my AX100 for a couple of months now and have thoroughly been enjoying recording with it. Resolution is amazing and low light, relatively noise free recording, is impressive as well. Be careful when panning and moving camcorder too quickly as rolling shutter effect is unavoidably present and visible. This is a quirk of almost all CMOS sensor consumer camcorders and is somewhat exaggerated by the large 1" 4K sensor. The manual controls and 3 step neutral density filters are just wonderful. Once you understand how to use them, the maximum 30 fps 4K rate can look fabulous. In 4K try to set shutter speed at 1/60 to make motion look smooth. High shutter speeds tend to make 24 and 30 fps recordings look stroboscopic. Unfortunately, the fabulous BOSS stabilization is not available with the camcorder, likely due to the large 1" sensor, so the steady shot is OK but a tripod is recommended if you are zooming to the larger end of the scale. The Active SteadyShot introduces digital stabilization by reducing the active part of the sensor and consequently reduces detail slightly. I prefer standard SteadyShot and a tripod, if necessary. Build quality is great. This is the first Sony camcorder of many I've owned, that is manufactured in China. I've updated the firmware to 3.0 to allow 100mb recording in 4K but I can't really say I've noticed and significant improvement over the 60mb rate. The both look great. Pictures grabbed from 4K videos look surprisingly detailed and sharp. All in all, this is the best camcorder I've ever owned (and I've owned a lot!!).

19

6

0

Great Video Camera

FDRAX100/B 13/05/2015 por mms8 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a little worried about buying this camera as I didn't see any reviews or test videos on youtube of sporting events. The reason I wanted this was to tape my son's soccer matches and develop recruiting videos for colleges. I will tell you the 4K videos are EXCELLENT. The coach was as shocked as I was with the video quality. The only real downside is the massive size of the file in 4K. HD video file size is slightly smaller but you can see the quality difference. Overall I'm glad i purchased this camera.

7

3

0

good camcorder

FDRAX100/B 13/05/2015 por koshi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

good camcorder, upgraded from a 1080p hd vixia hg20. this one has a clear resolution that allows me to import the footage into tracking programs to do 3d tracking. the deviation is always quite low and the result is good for 3d tracking and compositing applications where computer graphics and animation are needed. this is probably a good stop over camera before upgrading to a red camera for 8k and beyond.

12

7