136

3.1 basado en 136 reseñas de clientes

35
32
13
26
30
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

136 Reseñas de clientes

0

One year later...

WF-SP700N 11/08/2019 por Santiago123 (EE.UU)

I'm writing this at the exact same time I'm hearing "please recharge headset ". In one year Sony wasn't able to address this annoying battery issue. All comments and reviews in this page are accurate and detailed. Don't buy. Spend 50 bucks more and get the new model instead. Battery life 5hs, case more comfortable in pockets, less 'bean' shape.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

7

3

0

No me escuchan cuando hablo con claridad

WF-SP700N/YMUC 07/08/2019 por Leito1 (Colombia)

Compre este producto para hablar por cel sin cables y nunca me escuchan con claridad, adicional el sonido llega 2 segundos retrasado a las imágenes.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Sound; quality could be better

WF-SP700N 06/08/2019 por Chicstermg (EE.UU)

I really wanted to give a better rating to these. They have a dramatic latency when watching videos on any device and they often have difficulty connecting when switching devices. Often when first connected audio is really quiet and requires a full restart of the headphones as well resting the Bluetooth and reconnecting. Sound is excellent in my opinion and battery life is sufficient when compared to other devices. Bottom line, for the price, have been a faithful Bose owner, I decided to switch; Bose offers a better quality product and has a better interface app for similar options and quality, especially when switching devices for a similar price. Pros: -Great sound quality -Volume is excellent when it’s working correctly -Fit and comfort are good. I’ve had no issues with slippage or dropping. -Good battery life -Ambient sound as well as noise cancelling options are good (most others don’t offer one much less both of these options) Cons: -Connectivity is inconsistent -Volume often drops below audible levels requiring restart and reconnect -Bulky case -Case lid doesn’t stay in place and is not sturdy, I can see it breaking before long -Severe latency when watching videos -Audio through only one earpiece when making calls -Buttons on headset are small and difficult to manipulate while wearing (must push hard making them uncomfortable) Overall, decent headphones that need some improvement. Some improvements can be made through some firmware/software updates.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Buena Compra!!!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 02/08/2019 por Alexiño69 (Perú)

Muy buena calidad de sonido, solo que deberían tener la capacidad de almacenamiento y terner las aplicaciones de subir y bajar volumen asi como poder cambiar la musica.... mejjor son los WS-623

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Can improve on battery life.

WF-SP700N 22/07/2019 por _Scott (EE.UU)

Battery Life is pretty bad. I just got them on the 18th and tried out for the very first time today and battery life was 2 1/2 hours listening to jazz music on Apple Music app.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Si a la música, no a las llamadas

WF-SP700N/WMUC 20/07/2019 por Atenea88 (Colombia)

Es un buen producto por su ergonomia y la calidad del sonido al escuchar música, pero la función de recibir llamadas no cumple con las expectativas porque quien llama no entiende lo que quiero decir

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good - Potentially great!

WF-SP700N 15/07/2019  (EE.UU)

I'm a headphone snoot. I've been a big believer in Sony's Sony MDRXB510AS/B Extra Bass Wired Headphones. I decided to go wireless. I picked these because Sony has been my guy. First tried them while running and was a bit disappointed. Of course, I didn't have the settings right because I threw them on right out of the box (The ambient feature was on..). Now I've figured the controls out and fixed the EQ, they sound great! One thing....gotta be louder. I don't know if you can push a boost to the driver, but it would be appreciated! Battery life has been pretty good, so far and they're super light. You can barely feel them in your ears. Connectivity has been really good, too. The ambient feature is pretty cool, also. Just make it louder, baby!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Okay

WF-SP700N 14/07/2019 por Ralphy350 (EE.UU)

These things wont commect through calls at all on my phone. Other than that they're not bad. But it's really annoying I cant call with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

FALTA MAS

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/07/2019 por Spml (Ecuador)

Es un buen producto, pero le falta mas en cuanto a calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

EXCELENTE INVERSIÓN

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/07/2019 por yobani8a (Colombia)

Compré este producto el mes pasado y he tenido una experiencia inigualable, pues la calidad del sonido es excelente... el ajuste en el oído adecuado y tan suave que no se sienten... el aislamiento el necesario... la duración de la carga se ajusta a la descrita ... RECOMIENDO ensayar las distintas espumas para encontrar el sonido perfecto...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mala duración de la bateria

WF-SP700N/BMUC 26/06/2019 por Juaned (Colombia)

La autonomía es de 1.5 horas luego se debe volver a cargar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buen sonido, intermitente

WF-SP700N/BMUC 20/06/2019 por iyubinest (Colombia)

El producto no se sincroniza por NFC con mi One Plus y aparte con mi Macbook pro solo funciona una de las piezas, bsaicamente solo lo puedo usar con el celular y es bastante incomodo tener que cambiar de audifonos para conectarme a la laptop.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Not Happy with the fit, battery& style; sound OK

WF-SP700N 13/06/2019 por JazHawaii (EE.UU)

I bought these from Taipei Airport dutyfree shop. I was not carrying my boss noise cancellation headphones in that trip. I needed a great headphone for the trip. It was disappointing and I was not able to return it. What should I do?

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

0

¡Es muy práctico!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/06/2019 por Locu (Colombia)

Tiene aplicaciones que acompañan muy bien los audífonos, es necesario un celular con buena conexión Bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Son una basura

WF-SP700N 10/06/2019 por esthercika (España)

No funcionan para PC y para algunos Android tampoco.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 27/05/2019 por Ken8373 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a month ago the battery life is horrible at most 2 and a half hours then I have to recharge them also the portable charger is poor quality it will charge the headphones once off of the cord but then you need to plug them in I regret buying these the fit is good and the sound quality is good you just need to improve the battery life of the headphones and portable charging case

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

Excelente producto cumple con la expectativas

WF-SP700N/YMUC 27/05/2019 por Erik123 (Ecuador)

Compre el hace un mes y me encuentro feliz por su diseño y durabilidad en batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bien.

WF-SP700N 26/05/2019 por Aleixo (España)

Se acopla bien a la oreja. Alguna dificultad en cargar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery life sucks

WF-SP700N 18/05/2019 por Jim tousek (EE.UU)

I wish I could get my money back on these. Don’t buy them! I’ve owned them maybe 1 he and I can barely get through a 90 minute workout. Ridiculous for what these coast me!!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Great sound quality. Horrible battery life + case

WF-SP700N 15/05/2019 por eprius (EE.UU)

I bought these a year ago and it is a love hate relationship. Great sound quality with no connection issues. The issue I run in to is horrible battery life and the headphones do not stay charging in the case which causes them to idle leaving the batteries dead.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Good try, but many issues

WF-SP700N 13/05/2019 por Ellelynn (EE.UU)

These headphones had been hit or miss for me. After reading more reviews, I probably wouldn't have purchased them at all. Features that I love: Ambient sound (great for being alert but also being able to enjoy your music- not many other brands had this), Comfort of these headphones- I could wear them for hours (if the battery would let me, see below). Truly wireless Things that I dislike: Battery Life! (Dies in 2.5 hrs) Charging (I never know if my headphones will be charged or not, and if it is not charged to high, I doubt I will get an hour of use out of them. Sound quality - woof.. so, I've found that bass type music is okay, electronic is fine, but I cannot listen to much acoustic or metal on these headphones- the treble gets almost scratchy (if that is a good adjective). It is frustrating because these headphones are very expensive and I think some of the features are nice (ease of use is pretty good too), but at the end of the day headphones are headphones if I can't listen to my music (sound quality and charging issues) then it isn't worth it.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Not Satisfied

WF-SP700N 04/05/2019 por Dad2Boyz (EE.UU)

I had Jaybirds and miss them. With the rare need to reset them they had higher battery capacity and superior sound. The Sony earbuds drop the Bluetooth connection and in the gym, even in ANC mode I can hear the background noise but it doesn’t drown out the music but it lowers the sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Awful, almost no sound!!!!!

WF-SP700N 02/05/2019 por TCTM (EE.UU)

I bought this today and it's by far the worst set of headphones I have ever owned. The sound is barely audible, bad quality. I don't understand how this on sale but the fact that is priced at $150 is just ridiculous. Awful.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1