157

3.1 basado en 157 reseñas de clientes

39
35
15
31
37
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

157 Reseñas de clientes

0

Worked good at first

WF-SP700N 06/12/2019 por titan523 (EE.UU)

I received these as a Christmas present and used them for about three months and began to experience mutiple issuse. Firs, I had issues with one of the earbuds not working while the other worked. Second, battery life deminished quickly after using them multiple times. They will not fully charges and continuiolly have problems working together. I gave them two stars becuase I really liked them at first. Now, I wished my wife would have saved her money and purchsed something else.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelentes auriculares

WF-SP700N/WMUC 05/12/2019 por Dicuerva (Argentina)

Compré los auriculares hace 1 mes y son hermosos, funcionan genial. No se caen ya que tiene una almohadilla para cada medida. Excelente compra, los recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A joke of a product

WF-SP700N 04/12/2019 por Bobby1020 (EE.UU)

I bought these because I am a runner and wanted no cord of any sort. These constantly lose connections, battery life is laugh out loud bad, last about 2 gym workouts before they die, they go from medium battery to dead within 30 minutes. I have had issues with one earphone playing music then switching to the other then disconnecting. I would not recommend these headphones to my worst enemy. I would like a complete refund. BUYERS BE WARNED

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido

WF-SP700N/BMUC 01/12/2019 por FreBer2020 (Colombia)

Cumple lo prometido, son cómodos, buena batería, no me gusta el hecho que él manos libres de llamadas solo sea por un audífono y que el volumen se maneje desde el teléfono. Calidad de sonido buena, podría haber sido mejor. En general buena elección para deportistas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen producto, seguro y facil conectividad....

WF-SP700N/BMUC 29/11/2019 por lmdiaz0857 (Argentina)

Muy comodo para llevarlo y conectarlo. No se mueve de la oreja y y por supuesto como todo lo de Sony excelente sonido....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

WF-SP700N/BMUC 28/11/2019  (México)

Muy cómodos con una duración de batería muy buena, muy prácticos y fácil de transportar. Los recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Riddled with issues

WF-SP700N 26/11/2019 por Shahzadi (EE.UU)

The headset is riddled with bluetooth pairing issues. Very often only one piece will pair while the other is silent. Few times I've had two different devices paired at the same time with one playing in one piece and the other in the other piece. Upon updating the phone software, I lost bluetooth connectivity with my headset. Googled how to pair, reset to factory setting, and the paired again. My iPhone hardware malfunctioned few days ago and now without the Sony headphone software on the phone I cannot connect the headphone to my laptop. The sound quality for phone call was very poor so I have been using it only for music. Now even that is a bust. The ear piece does not fit snugly even though I have tried changing the size of earplug. It falls out of the ear very easily. This very expensive headset is a total piece of junk!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

had been great, now useless :(

WF-SP700N 01/11/2019 por CatladyP (EE.UU)

I absolutely loved these headphones. They were great for workouts, the noise cancelling was awesome, the bass was amazing, I had no issues with them falling out of my ears during workouts, and I could walk a realistic distance away without dropping music. Unfortunately, my headphones are now useless because they are no longer compatible with the newest Apple software update. I'm both disappointed in Apple & Sony as I really loved both these headphones and the phone that I play music on and sincerely hope that some day soon they'll be able to work in harmony again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Wish I saw these reviews first.

WF-SP700N 30/10/2019  (EE.UU)

Not this product. I’ve had other headphones. Wish Sony would send me a pair of XB950 headphones. Those were GREAT! These earbuds are TERRIBLE!! Dropped music during workout. And I’m less than 10 ft away. The music will go in & out. Also, while watching videos, the sound is noticeably out of sync. Never had that with other headphones & earbuds. And battery life is barely 2 hours. Also, no volume control on the unit. These things FAIL in so many ways. Thought Sony would produce a better product. The only plus is the sound quality is GREAT! But only when it’s consistent. I would never recommend these to anyone. Sony definitely dropped the ball on this one. The only reason I don’t return these is that I didn’t keep the box. #RefundMyMoney

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Easily the worst headphones ever!

WF-SP700N 25/10/2019 por Sean4 (EE.UU)

Very comfortable on the ear and very nice sound. Absolutely the WORST connection ever, low life battery. I hear my music with lots of interruptions, basically not able to finish a track, even when the phone is next to me, EVEN when I change the settings to favor the connectability. The seller representative promised LOTS and he could swear by these headphones. I'm not able to use these properly and I would like to focus more on my workout rather than this useless failure product. I bought them 2 months ago and I want to return them, but I didn't keep the receipt thinking I was going to keep it. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

BATTERY LAST FOR 11 MILES OR 90-100 MINUTES

WFSP700NP 14/10/2019 por GLENNAL (EE.UU)

LOVE THE SOUND, ITS COMFORTABLE AND ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FOR RUNNING EXCEPT THAT BATTERY LIFE ONLY LASTS 90 MINUTES OR SO

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Battery Charging is a Roll of the Dice

WF-SP700N 12/10/2019 por Santa Fe Jon (EE.UU)

Bought these a three months ago from Amazon. While they have a nice, secure fit, and decent sound, the battery life has failed to reach three hours as advertised. I also have frequent problems getting a full charge from the charging case unless I keep the case plugged into an outlet. Very disappointed since this make them practically useless for air travel longer than two hours.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

used them once now they dont work

WFSP700NP 06/10/2019 por jpalm (EE.UU)

used them once now the left earbud wont power on. it stays red in the charger but does nothing once removed

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

EXCEDIÓ MIS EXPECTATIVAS!!!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/10/2019 por User112 (México)

Compré las audífonos hace un mes y han sido justo lo que necesitaba para entrenar. No se mueven ni un centímetro, no importa si hago cualquier posición de yoga, corro o hago alguna clase de fitness... nunca los acomodo porque siguen en su lugar! No me preocupa el sudor y tienen una calidad de sonido impresionante. Si eres deportista y te gusta disfrutar música sin distracciones y sin la molestia de acomodar a cada segundo tus audífonos, tienes que tenerlos! Por último, amo la caja para transportarlos y cargarlos!!! No me separo de ellos desde que los compré!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

POCA DURACIÓN BATERIAS

WF-SP700N 29/09/2019 por Falonsos (España)

Hace un menos de un mes que lo compré, el sonido es lo mejor que tiene

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

No value with my iPhone XR

WF-SP700N 26/09/2019  (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift a few months ago from my boyfriend. I got an upgrade a few days ago and I was wondering why my earphones weren’t working with Bluetooth on my phone. I found out my ear phones are only compatible to iphone7 plus & lower. These headphones have no value now. what am I suppose to do with these? It’s very upsetting I use these earphones for everything. And on top of that the battery life is terrible when it’s “fully charged” it last only 2 hours before it dies. All earphones should be compatible with all phones, secondly it doesn’t even tell you on the website what it’s only used for you have to purchase it first to find out, it’s misleading and I would of never bought it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Horrible Battery Life

WF-SP700N 24/09/2019 por Jason78987 (EE.UU)

I bought these based on battery life and extra bass. Battery life is horrible. 1 hour 50 minutes is the longest yet. But hey when they are charged they have bass.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Muy buenos auriculares

WF-SP700N 24/09/2019  (España)

Fueron un regalo de un colega y la verdad que estoy encantada con ellos. Van fenomenal y al llevar varias almohadillas de diferentes tamaños (4 pares en total) se ajustan hasta a las orejas más pequeñas como las mías...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Horrible Headphones

WF-SP700N 21/09/2019 por od7888 (EE.UU)

Sound always cut in and out even when the close to source and then stopped working all together

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Save Your Money!

WF-SP700N 13/09/2019 por marq_the_shark (EE.UU)

I bought these looking at the advertised battery life. I'm lucky if I get 2.15 out of them. I should have read the reviews instead, and purchased another product. I'm getting a good 5 hours from my Phiaton's. Only reason I didn't get their true wireless was they didn't have noise cancelling. Anybody want to purchase a gently used pair of Sony's?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Don’t know!

WF-SP700N 02/09/2019 por Felecia (EE.UU)

Purchased the buds today, unable to pair or connect very disappointed, my husband buy Bose, he’s laughing at me for buying this product!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

A Surprising Disappointment from Sony

WF-SP700N 29/08/2019 por carlosadlv18 (EE.UU)

Throughout the years I've owned many Sony headphones, always surpassing other brands in terms on build quality and sound. That is not the case with the WF-SP700N. The battery life isn't even close to 3 hours, I would say 2.5 at most. The case doesn't provide fast charging like other brands so once you run out of battery you'll have to wait 2 hours for them to charge again. The build quality feels cheap and even with the correct size of ear fins and buds, they still move out of place during workouts. The sound quality is definitely there but there are cheaper alternatives that will give you the same sound but with better battery and features. Definitely not worth the 179.99 price tag.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Not bad sounding when they're charged!

WFSP700NP 29/08/2019 por SammyRay (EE.UU)

My wife and son bought these for me for my birthday. I've always had great luck with any Sony product I purchased. So I didn't think there'd be anything different with these Wireless Earbuds. The sound quality is exceptional but the problem is the charging box. The buds don't fit well in the box and because of that they don't charge. I most likely would not purchase them because of that. Every time I go to use them, they aren't charged fully and usually the right one dies within minutes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Don’t waist your money

WF-SP700N 24/08/2019 por CDWB (EE.UU)

Got these about a month ago and battery life is terrible. When listening to music the sound goes back and forth between both earbuds and you can’t hear the music in both ears at one time. Directions to solve this problem don’t work. Going back to my 35.00 earbuds that work perfectly and sound just as good.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

BUEN PRODUCTO

WF-SP700N/BMUC 24/08/2019 por ANDRES2510 (Ecuador)

Compre este producto y le doy 4 estrellas ya que esperaba un poco mas, ejemplo si se pudiera utilizar el audifono derecho mientras se carga el izquierdo. En lo que corresponde al sonido muy bueno y a con la estabilidad de coneccion excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

One year later...

WF-SP700N 11/08/2019 por Santiago123 (EE.UU)

I'm writing this at the exact same time I'm hearing "please recharge headset ". In one year Sony wasn't able to address this annoying battery issue. All comments and reviews in this page are accurate and detailed. Don't buy. Spend 50 bucks more and get the new model instead. Battery life 5hs, case more comfortable in pockets, less 'bean' shape.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

10

3

0

No me escuchan cuando hablo con claridad

WF-SP700N/YMUC 07/08/2019 por Leito1 (Colombia)

Compre este producto para hablar por cel sin cables y nunca me escuchan con claridad, adicional el sonido llega 2 segundos retrasado a las imágenes.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Sound; quality could be better

WF-SP700N 06/08/2019 por Chicstermg (EE.UU)

I really wanted to give a better rating to these. They have a dramatic latency when watching videos on any device and they often have difficulty connecting when switching devices. Often when first connected audio is really quiet and requires a full restart of the headphones as well resting the Bluetooth and reconnecting. Sound is excellent in my opinion and battery life is sufficient when compared to other devices. Bottom line, for the price, have been a faithful Bose owner, I decided to switch; Bose offers a better quality product and has a better interface app for similar options and quality, especially when switching devices for a similar price. Pros: -Great sound quality -Volume is excellent when it’s working correctly -Fit and comfort are good. I’ve had no issues with slippage or dropping. -Good battery life -Ambient sound as well as noise cancelling options are good (most others don’t offer one much less both of these options) Cons: -Connectivity is inconsistent -Volume often drops below audible levels requiring restart and reconnect -Bulky case -Case lid doesn’t stay in place and is not sturdy, I can see it breaking before long -Severe latency when watching videos -Audio through only one earpiece when making calls -Buttons on headset are small and difficult to manipulate while wearing (must push hard making them uncomfortable) Overall, decent headphones that need some improvement. Some improvements can be made through some firmware/software updates.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Buena Compra!!!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 02/08/2019 por Alexiño69 (Perú)

Muy buena calidad de sonido, solo que deberían tener la capacidad de almacenamiento y terner las aplicaciones de subir y bajar volumen asi como poder cambiar la musica.... mejjor son los WS-623

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Can improve on battery life.

WF-SP700N 22/07/2019 por _Scott (EE.UU)

Battery Life is pretty bad. I just got them on the 18th and tried out for the very first time today and battery life was 2 1/2 hours listening to jazz music on Apple Music app.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Si a la música, no a las llamadas

WF-SP700N/WMUC 20/07/2019 por Atenea88 (Colombia)

Es un buen producto por su ergonomia y la calidad del sonido al escuchar música, pero la función de recibir llamadas no cumple con las expectativas porque quien llama no entiende lo que quiero decir

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Good - Potentially great!

WF-SP700N 15/07/2019  (EE.UU)

I'm a headphone snoot. I've been a big believer in Sony's Sony MDRXB510AS/B Extra Bass Wired Headphones. I decided to go wireless. I picked these because Sony has been my guy. First tried them while running and was a bit disappointed. Of course, I didn't have the settings right because I threw them on right out of the box (The ambient feature was on..). Now I've figured the controls out and fixed the EQ, they sound great! One thing....gotta be louder. I don't know if you can push a boost to the driver, but it would be appreciated! Battery life has been pretty good, so far and they're super light. You can barely feel them in your ears. Connectivity has been really good, too. The ambient feature is pretty cool, also. Just make it louder, baby!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Okay

WF-SP700N 14/07/2019 por Ralphy350 (EE.UU)

These things wont commect through calls at all on my phone. Other than that they're not bad. But it's really annoying I cant call with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

FALTA MAS

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/07/2019 por Spml (Ecuador)

Es un buen producto, pero le falta mas en cuanto a calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

EXCELENTE INVERSIÓN

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/07/2019 por yobani8a (Colombia)

Compré este producto el mes pasado y he tenido una experiencia inigualable, pues la calidad del sonido es excelente... el ajuste en el oído adecuado y tan suave que no se sienten... el aislamiento el necesario... la duración de la carga se ajusta a la descrita ... RECOMIENDO ensayar las distintas espumas para encontrar el sonido perfecto...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mala duración de la bateria

WF-SP700N/BMUC 26/06/2019 por Juaned (Colombia)

La autonomía es de 1.5 horas luego se debe volver a cargar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buen sonido, intermitente

WF-SP700N/BMUC 20/06/2019 por iyubinest (Colombia)

El producto no se sincroniza por NFC con mi One Plus y aparte con mi Macbook pro solo funciona una de las piezas, bsaicamente solo lo puedo usar con el celular y es bastante incomodo tener que cambiar de audifonos para conectarme a la laptop.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Not Happy with the fit, battery& style; sound OK

WF-SP700N 13/06/2019 por JazHawaii (EE.UU)

I bought these from Taipei Airport dutyfree shop. I was not carrying my boss noise cancellation headphones in that trip. I needed a great headphone for the trip. It was disappointing and I was not able to return it. What should I do?

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

0

¡Es muy práctico!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/06/2019 por Locu (Colombia)

Tiene aplicaciones que acompañan muy bien los audífonos, es necesario un celular con buena conexión Bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 27/05/2019 por Ken8373 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a month ago the battery life is horrible at most 2 and a half hours then I have to recharge them also the portable charger is poor quality it will charge the headphones once off of the cord but then you need to plug them in I regret buying these the fit is good and the sound quality is good you just need to improve the battery life of the headphones and portable charging case

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

Excelente producto cumple con la expectativas

WF-SP700N/YMUC 27/05/2019 por Erik123 (Ecuador)

Compre el hace un mes y me encuentro feliz por su diseño y durabilidad en batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bien.

WF-SP700N 26/05/2019 por Aleixo (España)

Se acopla bien a la oreja. Alguna dificultad en cargar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery life sucks

WF-SP700N 18/05/2019 por Jim tousek (EE.UU)

I wish I could get my money back on these. Don’t buy them! I’ve owned them maybe 1 he and I can barely get through a 90 minute workout. Ridiculous for what these coast me!!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Great sound quality. Horrible battery life + case

WF-SP700N 15/05/2019 por eprius (EE.UU)

I bought these a year ago and it is a love hate relationship. Great sound quality with no connection issues. The issue I run in to is horrible battery life and the headphones do not stay charging in the case which causes them to idle leaving the batteries dead.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Good try, but many issues

WF-SP700N 13/05/2019 por Ellelynn (EE.UU)

These headphones had been hit or miss for me. After reading more reviews, I probably wouldn't have purchased them at all. Features that I love: Ambient sound (great for being alert but also being able to enjoy your music- not many other brands had this), Comfort of these headphones- I could wear them for hours (if the battery would let me, see below). Truly wireless Things that I dislike: Battery Life! (Dies in 2.5 hrs) Charging (I never know if my headphones will be charged or not, and if it is not charged to high, I doubt I will get an hour of use out of them. Sound quality - woof.. so, I've found that bass type music is okay, electronic is fine, but I cannot listen to much acoustic or metal on these headphones- the treble gets almost scratchy (if that is a good adjective). It is frustrating because these headphones are very expensive and I think some of the features are nice (ease of use is pretty good too), but at the end of the day headphones are headphones if I can't listen to my music (sound quality and charging issues) then it isn't worth it.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Not Satisfied

WF-SP700N 04/05/2019 por Dad2Boyz (EE.UU)

I had Jaybirds and miss them. With the rare need to reset them they had higher battery capacity and superior sound. The Sony earbuds drop the Bluetooth connection and in the gym, even in ANC mode I can hear the background noise but it doesn’t drown out the music but it lowers the sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Awful, almost no sound!!!!!

WF-SP700N 02/05/2019 por TCTM (EE.UU)

I bought this today and it's by far the worst set of headphones I have ever owned. The sound is barely audible, bad quality. I don't understand how this on sale but the fact that is priced at $150 is just ridiculous. Awful.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Muy buenos auriculares

WF-SP700N 27/04/2019 por Moitfe (España)

No se mueven con el ejercicio, ni se nota el sudor, excelente sonido y el “ noise cancelling” es espectacular .... el único defecto: la duración de la batería, aunque se puede alargar bastante, se queda un poco corta

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sound

WF-SP700N 25/04/2019  (EE.UU)

I purchased the earbuds at Best Buy after an employee recommended them. I regret the purchase and do not use the earbuds. They need recharged every few hours if you want to play music. The bluetooth connection is sporadic and a constant reconnect is required. I have attempted to use them with 2 devices. I wish I could drive by Sony and throw the overpriced earbuds at their building. I will never buy Sony bluetooth devices again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Started great then fizzled out

WF-SP700N 20/04/2019 por Rudder (EE.UU)

I’ve one good listen with these on red eye flight. Disappointed that they only last 2.5 hours not quite 3 as advertised. Also the case is defective and I have been unable to get in touch with Sony to replace them. Needless to say, I’m disappointed given the Sony brand and product reputation of excellence and quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

I was disappointed :(

WF-SP700N 18/04/2019 por Tea101 (EE.UU)

I purchased these headphones at a time where I had been shopping around for a set a of headphones that had guaranteed quality and convince. I was even willing to pay a larger amount to ensure that I had both of these things. Pro: -Wireless -Great Sound Quality Con: -Poor Hands-free Headset (No one can hear me when I take calls) -Poor Battery life (Charge does not last more than three hours) -Once the left headphone goes dead there is no option to use the fully charged right one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

0

Great sound ... charging is iffy

WF-SP700N 16/04/2019 por Dland (EE.UU)

Love the product when it works. My charger has been spotty since I bought it. I’ve tried to purchase another but can’t find one for sale. My charging case is now completely broken

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

total garbage, doesn't connect to my Iphone

WF-SP700N 31/03/2019 por BorisP (EE.UU)

Doesn't connect to my phone despite numerous attempts

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Can’t use headphones solo.

WF-SP700N 24/03/2019 por Thruxton900 (EE.UU)

These headphones sound surprisingly good. A lot better than I had expected. The battery only lasts about an hour and a half which is a bummer. The biggest downfall is that you can’t use the right headphone alone. I bought these expecting to be able to use one headphone while the other is charging and then switch. A software update for this would be tight.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Does not work for video

WF-SP700N 21/03/2019 por Alexdo (EE.UU)

Known issue with synching video sound with these headphones. It's a shame because they sound great and noise cancelling works really well but the lag between video and sound is at least a second or 2 which makes them useless. Buy them if you never plan to watch a video with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Not as advertised

WF-SP700N 18/03/2019 por SweetBasil (EE.UU)

My husband bought these for me as a gift in December. Unfortunately I am stuck with them thanks to Best Buy's absurdly dismal 14-day return policy, and Sony's "We don't take returns" response to my call. One hour and 28 minutes is how long I can listen before the battery dies after a full charge. I am a distance runner. An hour and 28 minutes is not enough for a race or even a long training run. So they are collecting dust while I am back to wearing my corded earbuds. Beware!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Broken charger :(

WF-SP700N 13/03/2019 por Thenatedogg (EE.UU)

They sound great, love the low end, problem with the charging case one earbud no longer charges. I have been using them weekly for under a year.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Right earbud not wirking

WF-SP700N 07/03/2019 por SillyGoose72 (EE.UU)

Idk why but even after hours of charging and reseting this thing, the right earbud still couldnt wirk. Go buy something else. This stuff is useless

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Geniales!!!!

WF-SP700N/YMUC 07/03/2019 por Massiel A (Colombia)

Me gustan mucho, le daría 5 si la batería tuviera mejor rendimiento, pero en general están súper y cumplen con mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Waist of $$

WF-SP700N 06/03/2019 por JAGNDG (EE.UU)

I bought a pair at the local AT&T store. I hear those calling me great but those on the other end hear me in bits and pieces. I have gotten so frustrated because the associates in the AT&T store exchanged telling me there had to be something defective with the first pair. Same thing they suck for those on the other end of the call. Would not recommend at all.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Magníficos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 06/03/2019 por Marissa Ivonne (México)

Desde que los adquirí el tiempo de entrega muy rápido, embalaje perfecto, me han funcionado superbien, muy cómodos, versátiles, innovadores y prácticos, feliz por la excelente compra!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Si cumple expectativas

WF-SP700N/BMUC 05/03/2019 por Uuuz (Perú)

Para el deporte y cualquier actividad, si lo recomiendo. En cuanto al estado modo ambiente de estos auriculares, recomendaría que lo mejoren.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It sucks

WF-SP700N 02/03/2019 por jack12334 (EE.UU)

The quality of the headphones is terrible. I can not even connect to the bluetooth of my Mac.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buen potencial, funciones a medias

WF-SP700N 27/02/2019  (España)

La calidad física de los auriculares es buena, y se sujetan perfectamente al oído haciendo deporte. El audio es bueno también. La lástima es que muchas funciones se quedan a medias, o en la intención: es incompatible el cambio de modo (cancelación de ruido / normal) con el uso del Asistente de Google; se usa el mismo botón para o bien lo uno o lo otro. A veces se des-sincronizan los auriculares entre sí, sobre todo usando el Asistente de Google. Y un problema MUY importante: aunque los auriculares se apagan automáticamente al guardarlos en su caja, si a la caja no le queda batería entonces aunque los guardes no se apagan, seguirán conectados a Bluetooth y no podrás escuchas las llamadas telefónicas que recibas. En resumen: El potencial de los auriculares es muy alto, pero necesita ciertas revisiones muy importantes antes de estar a la altura; sin ellas, se queda en el umbral de lo pobre a lo simplemente aceptable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

¡Excelente sonido!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 22/02/2019 por Rolling Kiko (Colombia)

Envolvente, de gran calidad y efectivamente diseñados para hacer ejercicio. No lo dude ¡Cómprelos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Only 2 hours of music playtime

WF-SP700N 12/02/2019 por vrini66 (EE.UU)

I purchased the earbuds because I thought I could listen to 9 hours of music. I have a long commute when I go into the office and this product sounded perfect. I'm lucky to get 2 hours of music play time and I constantly have to recharge them. Sound quality is fine. The idea sounds great but the product is proving to be more of an inconvenience and did not live up to my expectations.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

TERRIBLE PRODUCT WHEN SONY DOESN'T SUPPORT IT

WFSP700NP 12/02/2019 por BOB267 (EE.UU)

PURCHASED IT, BUT SONY AND IT'S RESELLERS DO NOT PROVIDE REPLACEMENT EAR PIECES IF THEY POP OFF......TERRIBLE PRODUCT WHEN YOU DON'T PROVIDE ADEQUATE REPLACEMENT BUDS.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

2

0

Bateria dura muy poco

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/02/2019 por Alex1980fenix (Chile)

Buen sonido, pero la bateria no dura mas de 1 hora, una lastima hay audifonos de menor valor y la bateria duran mucho mas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Muy buenos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/01/2019 por Patodj (Chile)

Un sonido espectacular y lo mejor haciendo deportes

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0