123

3.1 basado en 123 reseñas de clientes

33
28
13
20
29
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

123 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not Happy with the fit, battery& style; sound OK

WF-SP700N 13/06/2019 por JazHawaii (EE.UU)

I bought these from Taipei Airport dutyfree shop. I was not carrying my boss noise cancellation headphones in that trip. I needed a great headphone for the trip. It was disappointing and I was not able to return it. What should I do?

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

¡Es muy práctico!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/06/2019 por Locu (Colombia)

Tiene aplicaciones que acompañan muy bien los audífonos, es necesario un celular con buena conexión Bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 27/05/2019 por Ken8373 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a month ago the battery life is horrible at most 2 and a half hours then I have to recharge them also the portable charger is poor quality it will charge the headphones once off of the cord but then you need to plug them in I regret buying these the fit is good and the sound quality is good you just need to improve the battery life of the headphones and portable charging case

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excelente producto cumple con la expectativas

WF-SP700N/YMUC 27/05/2019 por Erik123 (Ecuador)

Compre el hace un mes y me encuentro feliz por su diseño y durabilidad en batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bien.

WF-SP700N 26/05/2019 por Aleixo (España)

Se acopla bien a la oreja. Alguna dificultad en cargar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery life sucks

WF-SP700N 18/05/2019 por Jim tousek (EE.UU)

I wish I could get my money back on these. Don’t buy them! I’ve owned them maybe 1 he and I can barely get through a 90 minute workout. Ridiculous for what these coast me!!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great sound quality. Horrible battery life + case

WF-SP700N 15/05/2019 por eprius (EE.UU)

I bought these a year ago and it is a love hate relationship. Great sound quality with no connection issues. The issue I run in to is horrible battery life and the headphones do not stay charging in the case which causes them to idle leaving the batteries dead.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good try, but many issues

WF-SP700N 13/05/2019 por Ellelynn (EE.UU)

These headphones had been hit or miss for me. After reading more reviews, I probably wouldn't have purchased them at all. Features that I love: Ambient sound (great for being alert but also being able to enjoy your music- not many other brands had this), Comfort of these headphones- I could wear them for hours (if the battery would let me, see below). Truly wireless Things that I dislike: Battery Life! (Dies in 2.5 hrs) Charging (I never know if my headphones will be charged or not, and if it is not charged to high, I doubt I will get an hour of use out of them. Sound quality - woof.. so, I've found that bass type music is okay, electronic is fine, but I cannot listen to much acoustic or metal on these headphones- the treble gets almost scratchy (if that is a good adjective). It is frustrating because these headphones are very expensive and I think some of the features are nice (ease of use is pretty good too), but at the end of the day headphones are headphones if I can't listen to my music (sound quality and charging issues) then it isn't worth it.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Not Satisfied

WF-SP700N 04/05/2019 por Dad2Boyz (EE.UU)

I had Jaybirds and miss them. With the rare need to reset them they had higher battery capacity and superior sound. The Sony earbuds drop the Bluetooth connection and in the gym, even in ANC mode I can hear the background noise but it doesn’t drown out the music but it lowers the sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Awful, almost no sound!!!!!

WF-SP700N 02/05/2019 por TCTM (EE.UU)

I bought this today and it's by far the worst set of headphones I have ever owned. The sound is barely audible, bad quality. I don't understand how this on sale but the fact that is priced at $150 is just ridiculous. Awful.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Muy buenos auriculares

WF-SP700N 27/04/2019 por Moitfe (España)

No se mueven con el ejercicio, ni se nota el sudor, excelente sonido y el “ noise cancelling” es espectacular .... el único defecto: la duración de la batería, aunque se puede alargar bastante, se queda un poco corta

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sound

WF-SP700N 25/04/2019  (EE.UU)

I purchased the earbuds at Best Buy after an employee recommended them. I regret the purchase and do not use the earbuds. They need recharged every few hours if you want to play music. The bluetooth connection is sporadic and a constant reconnect is required. I have attempted to use them with 2 devices. I wish I could drive by Sony and throw the overpriced earbuds at their building. I will never buy Sony bluetooth devices again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Started great then fizzled out

WF-SP700N 20/04/2019 por Rudder (EE.UU)

I’ve one good listen with these on red eye flight. Disappointed that they only last 2.5 hours not quite 3 as advertised. Also the case is defective and I have been unable to get in touch with Sony to replace them. Needless to say, I’m disappointed given the Sony brand and product reputation of excellence and quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I was disappointed :(

WF-SP700N 18/04/2019 por Tea101 (EE.UU)

I purchased these headphones at a time where I had been shopping around for a set a of headphones that had guaranteed quality and convince. I was even willing to pay a larger amount to ensure that I had both of these things. Pro: -Wireless -Great Sound Quality Con: -Poor Hands-free Headset (No one can hear me when I take calls) -Poor Battery life (Charge does not last more than three hours) -Once the left headphone goes dead there is no option to use the fully charged right one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Great sound ... charging is iffy

WF-SP700N 16/04/2019 por Dland (EE.UU)

Love the product when it works. My charger has been spotty since I bought it. I’ve tried to purchase another but can’t find one for sale. My charging case is now completely broken

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

total garbage, doesn't connect to my Iphone

WF-SP700N 31/03/2019 por BorisP (EE.UU)

Doesn't connect to my phone despite numerous attempts

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Can’t use headphones solo.

WF-SP700N 24/03/2019 por Thruxton900 (EE.UU)

These headphones sound surprisingly good. A lot better than I had expected. The battery only lasts about an hour and a half which is a bummer. The biggest downfall is that you can’t use the right headphone alone. I bought these expecting to be able to use one headphone while the other is charging and then switch. A software update for this would be tight.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Does not work for video

WF-SP700N 21/03/2019 por Alexdo (EE.UU)

Known issue with synching video sound with these headphones. It's a shame because they sound great and noise cancelling works really well but the lag between video and sound is at least a second or 2 which makes them useless. Buy them if you never plan to watch a video with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not as advertised

WF-SP700N 18/03/2019 por SweetBasil (EE.UU)

My husband bought these for me as a gift in December. Unfortunately I am stuck with them thanks to Best Buy's absurdly dismal 14-day return policy, and Sony's "We don't take returns" response to my call. One hour and 28 minutes is how long I can listen before the battery dies after a full charge. I am a distance runner. An hour and 28 minutes is not enough for a race or even a long training run. So they are collecting dust while I am back to wearing my corded earbuds. Beware!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Broken charger :(

WF-SP700N 13/03/2019 por Thenatedogg (EE.UU)

They sound great, love the low end, problem with the charging case one earbud no longer charges. I have been using them weekly for under a year.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Right earbud not wirking

WF-SP700N 07/03/2019 por SillyGoose72 (EE.UU)

Idk why but even after hours of charging and reseting this thing, the right earbud still couldnt wirk. Go buy something else. This stuff is useless

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Geniales!!!!

WF-SP700N/YMUC 07/03/2019 por Massiel A (Colombia)

Me gustan mucho, le daría 5 si la batería tuviera mejor rendimiento, pero en general están súper y cumplen con mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Waist of $$

WF-SP700N 06/03/2019 por JAGNDG (EE.UU)

I bought a pair at the local AT&T store. I hear those calling me great but those on the other end hear me in bits and pieces. I have gotten so frustrated because the associates in the AT&T store exchanged telling me there had to be something defective with the first pair. Same thing they suck for those on the other end of the call. Would not recommend at all.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0