324

3.2 basado en 324 reseñas de clientes

90
77
46
45
66
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

325 Reseñas de clientes

0

excelente equipo

WF-SP700N/WMUC 21/10/2020 por luis carlos quintero (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre otros audifonos que venian con desperfecto sin embargo de forma muy rapida y eficiente me los combiaron por estos, que son muy buenos, buen sonido, comodos, no se mueven con la actividad fisica, lo unico es que la bateria dura muy poco tiempo pero son muy buenos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Overpriced for what they are

WF-SP700N 14/10/2020 por Danny S (EE.UU)

I bought these to avoid paying a little more than air pods last year, and I’ve kicked myself since. At first, I was pretty happy due to the fact that they were truly wireless. The sound quality wasn’t too bad either, with the noise cancelling doing a good job. However, there are so many quirks that just make you dislike these. For one, if you workout, it’s essential for your ear buds to stay in place. These things would jump out every chance they got. I tried fitting the other, bigger, gel caps and harness(?) and it did improve the fit, but did not stop these from coming loose. The charging case is very annoying. You have to make sure you’re very delicate with the case after you put the ear buds in for a charge due to the fact that one tiny bump takes an earbud off the charging prongs, leaving you with a pleasant surprise the next time you go to use them. The battery life of these is very sub par. I get 2 hours off a full charge on these on a GOOD day. You get about 2 full charges from each case charge, which I mean could be worse I guess. The sound quality is decent I must admit. The app that you get to adjust the sound settings is easy to use, allowing you to change how you want your music to sound based on adjustments to bass, treble, etc. I just found full blast honestly wasn’t that loud. Now for what really made the most upset, and actually caused me to buy new ear buds 30 minutes ago: THE AUDIO CUTS. I will say, before I downloaded the latest update for these headphones, the audio cuts weren’t as frequent nor as long. However, after the update these things went RAMPANT. Going for a bench press pr? CUT. Best part of the song coming up? CUT. It was not a matter of if it was going to cut out, but how many times and how long each cut would last. I tried everything from re-syncing to staying away from other wireless devices, and it did not fail to cut out. For a product you pay $180 for, this problem should not even be on the table. I get that truly wireless technology has its risks, but the quirks that come with this are kind of sickening. Do not buy these. If you try to sell them you will get $30 at most.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sounds great, features work,

WF-SP700N 13/10/2020 por Fixitct (EE.UU)

Overall I’m completely satisfied with these buds. Only critique is good contact between the buds and contacts in the case could be a bit easier to accomplish..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Won't charge

WF-SP700N 08/10/2020 por LisaR (EE.UU)

I have had mine for less than 6 months and they won't hold a charge or stay charging disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Demasiado caros, servicio tecnico pésimo

WF-SP700N 07/10/2020 por Marta2 (España)

Los auriculares tienen menos de dos años y tanto la base como los auriculares dan problemas con la carga. Al llevarlos a Media Markt dos veces para enviarlos al servicio técnico, la primera me indican que no tienen ningún problema y la segunda indican que el cable no es original (desconozco cual es la diferencia con el cable que entregué la primera vez, ya que es el que venía en la caja). Para el precio que tienen lo único bueno es el sonido, ya que los videos además se escuchan con retardo (no pasa en auriculares de otras marcas) y tanto el servicio técnico de la marca como el servicio de media markt dejan mucho que desear..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Muy buenos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/10/2020  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Son buenos lo único la duración de la batería de resto excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Charging Process Makes Headphones Worthless

WFSP700N/P 29/09/2020 por Bagoon13 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything about the charging process is idiotic: the indicator light is on the back of the charging station right next to the cord port as opposed to the front, the charging station utilizes a mini-USB instead of literally any other method, but worst of all, the placement of the pods in the charging station is the worst aspect of it all. You have to readjust and swirl the curved plastic part of the headphones (the part that makes it so they stick in your ear canal) over and over again until they finally find the one spot where it works. It's much smarter to simply take them out after every use instead of underdoing a process that makes you feel like the world's dumbest surgeon. Even if you take this step, the pods sometimes charge, sometimes don't with no rhyme or reason to when it works or doesn't work. And then finally, when they do work and everything is supposedly powered up, the left earpod decides to stop working entirely, but you can still tell it has power when put it back in the pod because it lights up, but then you take it out at full charge and the headphone is unresponsive. Truly terrible product from every conceivable aspect.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Audio incompleto

WF-SP700N/BMUC 22/09/2020 por Hugos3 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto por su “calidad”, ya adquirido descubro que solo maneja el de el lado izquierdo en la s llamadas....... que mal que como cliente no se me informe de tamaña falla......

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran Calidad

WF-SP700N/BMUC 22/09/2020 por John Warrior (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes usandolos, en general me han gustado mucho, tienen bien sonido y el micrófono tiene buena recepción, lo único que deberían mejorar es la durabilidad de la batería y el estuche de carga debería tener un medidor de nivel de carga para saber cuánto le queda.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No dura la batería

WF-SP700N/BMUC 21/09/2020 por Jose Guío (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La batería dura entre una hora, a hora y media, para volverlos a cargar se demora de 3 a 4 horas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelentes

WF-SP700N/BMUC 17/09/2020  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

los compre hace unas semanas y son fantasticos, no me los quito para nada

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Leer bien

WF-SP700N/WMUC 14/09/2020 por CRAS (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quede decepcionado al ver que no son compatibles con mi iPad. Fue error mío por no leer todo, pero aun así lastima que no los pueda usar así

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

WF-SP700N/BMUC 14/09/2020 por willipena (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace dos semanas adquiri el producto. Muy buena experiencia

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Se han sulfatado

WF-SP700N 10/09/2020 por Carolinairdi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Con solo dos años se han sulfatado, y claro la culpa es mía , auriculares q son para deporte

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good sound Good fit Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 06/09/2020 por faser3033 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound of these are really good and they fit into my ears quite nicely however the battery life only last 2-3 hours which is good but not amazing but for £60 which is what I paid I really cant complain

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comfortable But Poor Battery Life

WF-SP700N 08/08/2020 por Aka_Mo (EE.UU)

These are the most comfortable wireless earbuds I’ve tried. As far as comfort, they’re better than the Sony WF-1000XM3 and the Apple AirPod Pros. They sound fantastic and never feel like they’re going to fall out. I love the bass boost feature. I never use them for voice calls so I can’t attest to their usefulness in that regard. I don’t use the noise cancellation or ambient sound features, but they aren’t that great anyway. I would still love these headphones if it weren’t for the abysmal battery life. I can only get about 2 hours out of them before they need charging. If Sony could put the features of the WF-XM1000 into the body of these buds they’d have a 5 star product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good for workout!

WF-SP700N 07/08/2020 por nilsy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the earphones for use at the gym, and they live up to my expectations. The some what bass-heavy sound suits me well when training. Easy controls, connecting without any problems. And most importent - very little extra-sounds/echoes from my strips at the treadmill.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Blu Tooth Connect Not Working

WF-SP700N 06/08/2020 por Danglopez (EE.UU)

Bought these on sale, unit will not connect using NFC, Sony Headset utility, or manual add via settings. Tried on following devices: Sony NW-A40, NWZ-A17, Samsung Galaxy 9 phone and Galaxy S2 tablet. Will not connect to any of these devices. Message just states ,connection not made, try again. Maybe got a bad set of wireless buds.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Funcionalidad

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/08/2020 por Mego (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los compré el mes pasado, son muy funcionales y prácticos, escucho conferencias, y vídeos y no molesto a nadie

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes para el rango de precio

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/08/2020 por VikingTeacher (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

han pasado unas cuantas semanas desde que me llegaron, la verdad que han sido muy buenos. Lo unico "malo" es la bateria, ya que a alto volumen y con noise cancelling activado dura alrededor de dos horas. Pero, los uso para pasear al perro cada mañana, incluso bajo la lluvia y sin ningun problema. Son cómodos; se conectan bastante rapido y muy enfocados para lo que dice: DEPORTES. Es decir, el rango del bluetooth no es muy largo, pero es bastante estable si tu telefono esta cerca. El noise cancelling es mas que suficiente si estas haciendo ejercicio en un lugar seguro. El ambient noise perfecto para cuando paseo al perro y vamos a cruzar la calle. Y las puntas que trae son lo suficientemente pequeñas que mi esposa los usa (siempre es dificil encontrar unos audifonos para ella)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

buenos audifonos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/07/2020 por FLux (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funcionan muy bien la batería no es de muy larga duración, son perfectos para hacer deporte o actividades no muy largas, impacta positivamente su bajo peso, se cargan rápidamente en su caja de protección

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Pésimo, muy malo

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/07/2020 por Milan2020 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy malo, pesimo, distorsiona voz en llamada, cancelación de ruido no se nota y duración batería pésima si tiene activo cancelación ruido, no bote la plata, he llamdadlo para devolver producto sin respusta

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-SP700N/WMUC 31/07/2020  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acabo de adquirir este producto y es muy bueno. Exelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fácil conexión muy comodos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/07/2020 por Cáncer trópico (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta poder hacer ejercicio o adaptarlo a mi hobby

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0