108

3.2 basado en 108 reseñas de clientes

31
26
12
16
23
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not worth the money

WF-SP700N 20/01/2019 por Batmanvoyager1 (EE.UU)

I bought these 1/2/19. I tried these with my phone, a kindle, a Sony UBP-X800 and my 4K tv. I tried watch movies and video clips from Hulu, Netflix, you tube. There is a 1 sec audio delay. Its like watching a 70's martial arts film dubbed in English. I also had problems with the case charging when it was connected to a 6 port charger. I contacted Sony they determined that it might be defective telling me that there should not be a delay and to trust them. I sent the headphones in I got replacements on 1/14/19. I did the same thing as the first set and got the same results. I contacted Sony on 1/15/19 talked to an audio tech he did some research and found a memo from Sony and read to that cause they are wireless that there would be an audio delay. The tech then told me that there was nothing that they could do and to hang on to them and maybe an update down the line would fix the issue. I seems for as long as these have been out and the reputation Sony has had with electronics that they would have fixed this issue before selling it. Many of its competitors have solved this issue. That's why these are not worth the money Sony is charging for them.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

109 Reseñas de clientes

0

I was disappointed :(

WF-SP700N 18/04/2019 por Tea101 (EE.UU)

I purchased these headphones at a time where I had been shopping around for a set a of headphones that had guaranteed quality and convince. I was even willing to pay a larger amount to ensure that I had both of these things. Pro: -Wireless -Great Sound Quality Con: -Poor Hands-free Headset (No one can hear me when I take calls) -Poor Battery life (Charge does not last more than three hours) -Once the left headphone goes dead there is no option to use the fully charged right one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great sound ... charging is iffy

WF-SP700N 16/04/2019 por Dland (EE.UU)

Love the product when it works. My charger has been spotty since I bought it. I’ve tried to purchase another but can’t find one for sale. My charging case is now completely broken

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

total garbage, doesn't connect to my Iphone

WF-SP700N 31/03/2019 por BorisP (EE.UU)

Doesn't connect to my phone despite numerous attempts

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Can’t use headphones solo.

WF-SP700N 24/03/2019 por Thruxton900 (EE.UU)

These headphones sound surprisingly good. A lot better than I had expected. The battery only lasts about an hour and a half which is a bummer. The biggest downfall is that you can’t use the right headphone alone. I bought these expecting to be able to use one headphone while the other is charging and then switch. A software update for this would be tight.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Does not work for video

WF-SP700N 21/03/2019 por Alexdo (EE.UU)

Known issue with synching video sound with these headphones. It's a shame because they sound great and noise cancelling works really well but the lag between video and sound is at least a second or 2 which makes them useless. Buy them if you never plan to watch a video with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not as advertised

WF-SP700N 18/03/2019 por SweetBasil (EE.UU)

My husband bought these for me as a gift in December. Unfortunately I am stuck with them thanks to Best Buy's absurdly dismal 14-day return policy, and Sony's "We don't take returns" response to my call. One hour and 28 minutes is how long I can listen before the battery dies after a full charge. I am a distance runner. An hour and 28 minutes is not enough for a race or even a long training run. So they are collecting dust while I am back to wearing my corded earbuds. Beware!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Broken charger :(

WF-SP700N 13/03/2019 por Thenatedogg (EE.UU)

They sound great, love the low end, problem with the charging case one earbud no longer charges. I have been using them weekly for under a year.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Right earbud not wirking

WF-SP700N 07/03/2019 por SillyGoose72 (EE.UU)

Idk why but even after hours of charging and reseting this thing, the right earbud still couldnt wirk. Go buy something else. This stuff is useless

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Geniales!!!!

WF-SP700N/YMUC 07/03/2019 por Massiel A (Colombia)

Me gustan mucho, le daría 5 si la batería tuviera mejor rendimiento, pero en general están súper y cumplen con mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Waist of $$

WF-SP700N 06/03/2019 por JAGNDG (EE.UU)

I bought a pair at the local AT&T store. I hear those calling me great but those on the other end hear me in bits and pieces. I have gotten so frustrated because the associates in the AT&T store exchanged telling me there had to be something defective with the first pair. Same thing they suck for those on the other end of the call. Would not recommend at all.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Magníficos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 06/03/2019 por Marissa Ivonne (México)

Desde que los adquirí el tiempo de entrega muy rápido, embalaje perfecto, me han funcionado superbien, muy cómodos, versátiles, innovadores y prácticos, feliz por la excelente compra!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Si cumple expectativas

WF-SP700N/BMUC 05/03/2019 por Uuuz (Perú)

Para el deporte y cualquier actividad, si lo recomiendo. En cuanto al estado modo ambiente de estos auriculares, recomendaría que lo mejoren.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It sucks

WF-SP700N 02/03/2019 por jack12334 (EE.UU)

The quality of the headphones is terrible. I can not even connect to the bluetooth of my Mac.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buen potencial, funciones a medias

WF-SP700N 27/02/2019  (España)

La calidad física de los auriculares es buena, y se sujetan perfectamente al oído haciendo deporte. El audio es bueno también. La lástima es que muchas funciones se quedan a medias, o en la intención: es incompatible el cambio de modo (cancelación de ruido / normal) con el uso del Asistente de Google; se usa el mismo botón para o bien lo uno o lo otro. A veces se des-sincronizan los auriculares entre sí, sobre todo usando el Asistente de Google. Y un problema MUY importante: aunque los auriculares se apagan automáticamente al guardarlos en su caja, si a la caja no le queda batería entonces aunque los guardes no se apagan, seguirán conectados a Bluetooth y no podrás escuchas las llamadas telefónicas que recibas. En resumen: El potencial de los auriculares es muy alto, pero necesita ciertas revisiones muy importantes antes de estar a la altura; sin ellas, se queda en el umbral de lo pobre a lo simplemente aceptable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

¡Excelente sonido!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 22/02/2019 por Rolling Kiko (Colombia)

Envolvente, de gran calidad y efectivamente diseñados para hacer ejercicio. No lo dude ¡Cómprelos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Only 2 hours of music playtime

WF-SP700N 12/02/2019 por vrini66 (EE.UU)

I purchased the earbuds because I thought I could listen to 9 hours of music. I have a long commute when I go into the office and this product sounded perfect. I'm lucky to get 2 hours of music play time and I constantly have to recharge them. Sound quality is fine. The idea sounds great but the product is proving to be more of an inconvenience and did not live up to my expectations.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

TERRIBLE PRODUCT WHEN SONY DOESN'T SUPPORT IT

WFSP700NP 12/02/2019 por BOB267 (EE.UU)

PURCHASED IT, BUT SONY AND IT'S RESELLERS DO NOT PROVIDE REPLACEMENT EAR PIECES IF THEY POP OFF......TERRIBLE PRODUCT WHEN YOU DON'T PROVIDE ADEQUATE REPLACEMENT BUDS.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Bateria dura muy poco

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/02/2019 por Alex1980fenix (Chile)

Buen sonido, pero la bateria no dura mas de 1 hora, una lastima hay audifonos de menor valor y la bateria duran mucho mas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Para el precio que tienen, no merecen la pena

WF-SP700N 10/02/2019 por Jose (España)

Problemas de carga y pérdida de sonido

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Muy buenos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/01/2019 por Patodj (Chile)

Un sonido espectacular y lo mejor haciendo deportes

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfectos para mi estilo de vida deportivo!

WF-SP700N/YMUC 28/01/2019 por edangoca (Colombia)

Cómodos y tan ligeros que no siento que los llevo cuando monto bicicleta, troto o voy al gimnasio, y siempre con la calidad de sonido de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes Audifonos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 26/01/2019  (Colombia)

Compre el producto el mes pasado, llevo 5 días utilizándolo y hasta ahora me ha parecido excelente...gran calidad de audio... Duración de batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comodidad

WF-SP700N/BMUC 21/01/2019 por Arbey8168 (Colombia)

El producto es muy cómodo y práctico en su uso, aunque le noto cierta deficiencia en el nivel del sonido, pero en términos generales son recomendables.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not worth the money

WF-SP700N 20/01/2019 por Batmanvoyager1 (EE.UU)

I bought these 1/2/19. I tried these with my phone, a kindle, a Sony UBP-X800 and my 4K tv. I tried watch movies and video clips from Hulu, Netflix, you tube. There is a 1 sec audio delay. Its like watching a 70's martial arts film dubbed in English. I also had problems with the case charging when it was connected to a 6 port charger. I contacted Sony they determined that it might be defective telling me that there should not be a delay and to trust them. I sent the headphones in I got replacements on 1/14/19. I did the same thing as the first set and got the same results. I contacted Sony on 1/15/19 talked to an audio tech he did some research and found a memo from Sony and read to that cause they are wireless that there would be an audio delay. The tech then told me that there was nothing that they could do and to hang on to them and maybe an update down the line would fix the issue. I seems for as long as these have been out and the reputation Sony has had with electronics that they would have fixed this issue before selling it. Many of its competitors have solved this issue. That's why these are not worth the money Sony is charging for them.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0