189

3.0 basado en 189 reseñas de clientes

42
41
23
36
47
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

190 Reseñas de clientes

0

WF-SP700N/WMUC 26/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 08/05/2020 por ora12 (EE.UU)

This has a poor battery life, I think you're better off buying another brand that can do the same thing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Fantastic

WF-SP700N 08/05/2020 por Mitchj (EE.UU)

I bought these three years and ago and recently thought I had lost them. It turns out they were in a pocket of a jacket and went through the wash. To my surprise, they still worked perfectly fine after that ordeal. No diminished sound quality or battery life. All in all, a great product for the price and fantastic for working out.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor battery life, bad call quality

WF-SP700N 17/04/2020 por Ruin (EE.UU)

Love the audio quality, but the battery lasts between 50 and 100 minutes on full charge and call quality is unacceptable. Worse yet, customer service were unwilling to help me at all.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Mix felling

WF-SP700N 10/04/2020 por Whitelotus (EE.UU)

I brought these online last week and after a few day of listening, I must say “Im satisfied and disappointed “. The sound on these are amazing * the bass is strong, deep and has a nice thump! to it. * the mid is revealing with great details and signatures, rich vocal , very full. * the treble is... not as great as I expect, the buds struggle to capture some details, it not as sparkly or lively as I expected but nonetheless you can’t ask everything. The design is “fine” (interesting design choice) but the “ putting the buds in to the case to charge” process felt clumsy . One solution to this is magnet would make the experience fell smoother and more premium. The app that come with the bud work great from the EQ setting ( well i wish there were a customizable EQ option for these buds) to the option to ajust the ambient/ANC setting. Now the ambient mode work great. But the ANC mode was not as great as I expected, it managed to block out some level of white noise, loud sound like a loud fan or people talking it seem to be ineffective. Finally the worse aspect about these buds and the reason i had mix felling about it is the battery life on both the buds and the case *3hour is very close to unacceptable (an extra 1h is very well appreciated )especially for me who is someone that like to listens to long sections of music either for relaxing or working please at least if you are unable to make the the buds playback time longer the consider making it able to fast charge,like 15 min of charging for 1 hour of playback or something because 3h is stupid (for me) *The case is even more ridiculous, 6h you are joking , you are better than this sony .I could buy a 10$ tws earbuds and it case lasting time would still be 8-10 hour at least . Im speechless on this category It great a earbuds but there are some key flaw that made it lacking behind it competitors. Would i buy this for a friend depend but most of the time no.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best noise canceling

WF-SP700N 07/04/2020 por haireball9 (EE.UU)

I have had these for a year and use them regularly. I am happy with them. Good noise canceling, great bass. Equalizer can be changed to different settings, just wish I could customize it myself. Battery life is 2-3 hours depending on if you use canceling, but they charge quickly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Non-Existent Battery Life

WF-SP700N 30/03/2020 por Gratitude (EE.UU)

Wow, I feel slightly dumb about buying these (thank God I bought discounted due to refurbished) due to the battery life reviews and the same being true for the pair I bought. I understand that I bought refurbished, but the quality is fine except for battery aspects. I still like the Sony company/brand but I wish I would of known there is obviously a battery issue going around.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Ineficiente

WF-SP700N/PMUC 30/03/2020 por kanguro (Colombia)

El auricular derecho no funciona sin el izquierdo, lo que lo hace ineficiente especialmente en el uso de la batería, especialmente si se tiene en cuenta que las llamadas solo usan el auricular izquierdo. El cargador muchas veces se desajusta y no carga adecuadamente. El indicador de carga de la batería es inexacto. Al momento de hacer llamadas entra mucho ruido ambiente.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Wont charge as easily

WF-SP700N 25/03/2020 por Charlie 20 (EE.UU)

These were great at first but now they are difficult to charge. I thought I got a faulty pair but it seems to be an issue with them reading through other reviews. It's unfortunate because they aren't a total loss but considering that I've only had them for a year and 3 months.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Only one Ear bud headphone connect - never worked

WFSP700NP 25/03/2020 por Marmo72 (EE.UU)

Only one Ear bud headphone connect - never worked received. I tried the Sony connect app, not able to update the FW sw: . Looking to having these replaced under warranty.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

no bragg

WF-SP700N 11/03/2020 por Terry28 (EE.UU)

no bragg sound not that great, too bassy dont fit the ear that good

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

3

0

Disappointed too

WF-SP700N 10/03/2020 por tbajmu (EE.UU)

I have had these headphones for nearly a year now. They have pretty good sound, are easy to use and are comfortable. However, I have always had a hard time charging them. I went the the Sony troubleshooting guide to no avail. I wish I could resolve this as I like the ear buds

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Didn't last

WF-SP700N 07/03/2020 por MarkV21 (EE.UU)

They made it about 6 months before they would not charge anymore using the factory and other micro usb cables. You would think for almost $200 they would have lasted.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

The WORST battery life

WF-SP700N 06/03/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought these to listen while riding on train to and from work which is about an hour and Minutes each way. Just listening to an audiobook after full recharge, it only last me an hour. One hour!!!!! So I can’t listen the rest of the way and I have to charge it every single day. Very dissatisfied in this product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Disappointed

WF-SP700N 03/03/2020 por Franklin Guy (EE.UU)

The noise cancellation is almost non-existent. Using in my car and when cycling between noise cancelling, ambient and off, I notice almost no difference. Also, they tend to fall out of my ears when walking up and down hills. I imagine that problem would be worse when running. And I have tried different size plugs. Sound is adequate, but nothing special, considering the price.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Auriculares con Noise Cancelling inalámbricos

WF-SP700N 23/02/2020 por jcc65 (España)

Satisfecho con la compra hecha ayer en el Corte Inglés

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

only good for 2 hours

WF-SP700N 19/02/2020 por RunRN (EE.UU)

love the sound and the fit but they are basically useless to me since I run long distance and they completely run out of charge in 2 hours

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WF-SP700N/WMUC 14/02/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Los devolví

WF-SP700N/WMUC 03/02/2020 por Xnake (Perú)

Tuve que regresarlo porque no sonaban los bajos y la música sonaba distante

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Short-lived, low battery capacity, BAD latency

WFSP700NP 29/01/2020 por consumer_victim (EE.UU)

I bought these less than a month ago and have only managed to use them approximately 5-10 times, as half the time I go to use them they are dead. Now the right one no longer functions in any way other than to indicate it is charging. The latency is so bad you can only use them for listening to music- I doubt any phone conversation would be really possible. The noise cancelling is not very good, and if you turn it off it is more like they added noise back in than just hearing the natural environment. The sport claim must be completely overblown as mine have ceased functioning less than a month after purchase- and it doesn't seem like I am some crazy aberration by any means. While they lasted the sound quality was decent but this has successfully turned me away from Sony products moving forward.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

I loved them!!! Except.....

WF-SP700N 26/01/2020 por Spring_girl (EE.UU)

I'm new to any type of head phones, so didn't know what to look for. I wanted them for work... where I can only wear one at a time... and liked the idea of wearing one while charging the other. I started out with the Samsung buds... mostly because I have a Samsung phone. They were fine, but noticed it always felt like they were falling out. So I exchanged them for the Sony WF-SP700n, which I loved right away! The comfort, the sound quality, the changeable levels of noise cancelling and personalized sound...PERFECT! Then I learned I can't wear one and charge the other but I overlooked it because I loved them. Then the bluetooth kept disconnecting and not because I was moving away from my phone, it was annoying and I'd put it away and not listen but I let i that go too. After a while the connectivity got better but then I Iearned the battery life is only 2 hours! That with all the other little things has me off looking for different ones. I'm giving these to my husband, who works out in the mornings, for less than 2 hours... he will love them! I realize I could have done my homework and maybe learned all those things, but like I said, I didn't know what to look for. I gave it 3 stars because for the price, I didn't think I should have to worry about those little things. But those little things might not mean anything to someone else, if it doesn't... definitely consider them!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Over priced/short battery

WF-SP700N 15/01/2020 por Unionmike8 (EE.UU)

Paid way too much for something You won’t even get 2hrs of listening in before having to recharge!! It’s a shame because sound quality is good. I really wanted to like these but am disappointed by the battery life.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

for exchange

WF-SP700N 14/01/2020 por beast pro (EE.UU)

Hi I ordered one but it won't connect to my phone can you send me another one please

0

2

0

Buen producto.

WF-SP700N/BMUC 11/01/2020 por HarveyV (México)

Sony es una de mis marcas preferidas en electrónicos, compre los audífonos con la confianza de su calidad y en el sonido. Hasta ahora no me han decepcionado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Worst Headphones I have EVER Owned

WF-SP700N 07/01/2020 por kahlkekira92 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones a little over a year ago, and they have been nothing but a problem. From day one the connection between the headphones and my phone has never been good. I could never have a phone call on them because no one could ever hear me. And listening to music was hit and miss on how good I could hear it. While at the gym I couldn't have my phone further than my shoulder without the headphones glitching and being spotty on the playback. After 4 months of being frustrated with them and just having them in a corner, I tried them out again at my desk job. Since my phone was next to me all the time. Connection was still spotty and now my headset can't hold a charge for more than 3 hours. Normally I am a huge advocate for Sony and love their TVs especially. However, these headphones were a HUGE disappointment. I'd rather invest in Skull Candy wired headphones than dealing with these again. I basically wasted my money on these.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Sin problemas

WF-SP700N/YMUC 03/01/2020 por Chitopan (Ecuador)

El equipo funciona correctamente y quede satisfecho , lo único que no pude es conectarlo al PS4

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No quality

WF-SP700N 01/01/2020 por Abbyjo (EE.UU)

The sound is delayed compared to videos pretty badly. It looks and feels like cheap plastic. It wouldn’t let me connect to my laptop after connecting to my phone. Also I can still hear a lot of outside noise when noise cancel is on.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Muy practico y comodo

WF-SP700N/BMUC 28/12/2019 por Tano1233 (Argentina)

es exactamente lo que esperaba , recomendable- MUY BUENO

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound issues

WF-SP700N 27/12/2019 por R1V3R20NG (EE.UU)

I just got these for Christmas and they sound ok but I have very sensitive ears and there is some background fizz that is annoying me and it fizzes out a bit on the highs. The lip sinc is off by a bit. They also echo every movement of my jaw and breathing through them making it a bit difficult sometimes to hear the music completely. They are also a little uncomfortable. I do like that I can hear many more background sounds that I usually can’t with other headphones. I’m pretty disappointed with this as I know that Sony headphones are supposed to be high end.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Not happy

WF-SP700N 27/12/2019 por Dw5586 (EE.UU)

I got these after the Best Buy associate recommended them. Poor battery life Static in left ear piece during calls Calls are non stereo, sound in left ear piece only Might be fine for music but lacks call features like voice commends. Returning to Best Buy.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Muy buen sonido

WF-SP700N/YMUC 24/12/2019 por Kmilo888 (Colombia)

El sonido es increíble, la comodidad y seguridad es muy buena ya que ando en bicicleta. Lo recomiendo muchísimo. Se podría mejorar la duración de la batería pero es un muy excelente producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Headphone Connect App hangs up with WFSP700N

WF-SP700N 13/12/2019 por Mick60 (EE.UU)

After downloading Headphone Connect to my iPhone 8 (running 13.1.3), the app hangs on the privacy policy screen - after hitting "next". Would love to control my WFSP700N's with this app but it appears to be a hopeless cause.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Worst Battery backup

WFSP700N/B 10/12/2019 por Venky99 (EE.UU)

Pros - Good Bass Cons - Right ear bud doesn't work independently and doesn't have a mic. (I think Bose doesn't this feature too.) I figured it out when my left eard bud was dead and then i tried connecting just the right ear bud. That was just useless.These days earbuds <$25 have these basic features. This earbud would have been great if it offers better battery backup or both ear buds work independently. - No volume control button. You always have to pull the phone out to adjust the volume. If you are in another room, it becomes hard to go back and adjust the volume or always carry the phone with you. I boufght it for $230 BTW!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Worked good at first

WF-SP700N 06/12/2019 por titan523 (EE.UU)

I received these as a Christmas present and used them for about three months and began to experience mutiple issuse. Firs, I had issues with one of the earbuds not working while the other worked. Second, battery life deminished quickly after using them multiple times. They will not fully charges and continuiolly have problems working together. I gave them two stars becuase I really liked them at first. Now, I wished my wife would have saved her money and purchsed something else.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelentes auriculares

WF-SP700N/WMUC 05/12/2019 por Dicuerva (Argentina)

Compré los auriculares hace 1 mes y son hermosos, funcionan genial. No se caen ya que tiene una almohadilla para cada medida. Excelente compra, los recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A joke of a product

WF-SP700N 04/12/2019 por Bobby1020 (EE.UU)

I bought these because I am a runner and wanted no cord of any sort. These constantly lose connections, battery life is laugh out loud bad, last about 2 gym workouts before they die, they go from medium battery to dead within 30 minutes. I have had issues with one earphone playing music then switching to the other then disconnecting. I would not recommend these headphones to my worst enemy. I would like a complete refund. BUYERS BE WARNED

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Buena calidad de sonido

WF-SP700N/BMUC 01/12/2019 por FreBer2020 (Colombia)

Cumple lo prometido, son cómodos, buena batería, no me gusta el hecho que él manos libres de llamadas solo sea por un audífono y que el volumen se maneje desde el teléfono. Calidad de sonido buena, podría haber sido mejor. En general buena elección para deportistas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen producto, seguro y facil conectividad....

WF-SP700N/BMUC 29/11/2019 por lmdiaz0857 (Argentina)

Muy comodo para llevarlo y conectarlo. No se mueve de la oreja y y por supuesto como todo lo de Sony excelente sonido....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

WF-SP700N/BMUC 28/11/2019  (México)

Muy cómodos con una duración de batería muy buena, muy prácticos y fácil de transportar. Los recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Riddled with issues

WF-SP700N 26/11/2019 por Shahzadi (EE.UU)

The headset is riddled with bluetooth pairing issues. Very often only one piece will pair while the other is silent. Few times I've had two different devices paired at the same time with one playing in one piece and the other in the other piece. Upon updating the phone software, I lost bluetooth connectivity with my headset. Googled how to pair, reset to factory setting, and the paired again. My iPhone hardware malfunctioned few days ago and now without the Sony headphone software on the phone I cannot connect the headphone to my laptop. The sound quality for phone call was very poor so I have been using it only for music. Now even that is a bust. The ear piece does not fit snugly even though I have tried changing the size of earplug. It falls out of the ear very easily. This very expensive headset is a total piece of junk!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

had been great, now useless :(

WF-SP700N 01/11/2019 por CatladyP (EE.UU)

I absolutely loved these headphones. They were great for workouts, the noise cancelling was awesome, the bass was amazing, I had no issues with them falling out of my ears during workouts, and I could walk a realistic distance away without dropping music. Unfortunately, my headphones are now useless because they are no longer compatible with the newest Apple software update. I'm both disappointed in Apple & Sony as I really loved both these headphones and the phone that I play music on and sincerely hope that some day soon they'll be able to work in harmony again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Wish I saw these reviews first.

WF-SP700N 30/10/2019  (EE.UU)

Not this product. I’ve had other headphones. Wish Sony would send me a pair of XB950 headphones. Those were GREAT! These earbuds are TERRIBLE!! Dropped music during workout. And I’m less than 10 ft away. The music will go in & out. Also, while watching videos, the sound is noticeably out of sync. Never had that with other headphones & earbuds. And battery life is barely 2 hours. Also, no volume control on the unit. These things FAIL in so many ways. Thought Sony would produce a better product. The only plus is the sound quality is GREAT! But only when it’s consistent. I would never recommend these to anyone. Sony definitely dropped the ball on this one. The only reason I don’t return these is that I didn’t keep the box. #RefundMyMoney

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

Easily the worst headphones ever!

WF-SP700N 25/10/2019 por Sean4 (EE.UU)

Very comfortable on the ear and very nice sound. Absolutely the WORST connection ever, low life battery. I hear my music with lots of interruptions, basically not able to finish a track, even when the phone is next to me, EVEN when I change the settings to favor the connectability. The seller representative promised LOTS and he could swear by these headphones. I'm not able to use these properly and I would like to focus more on my workout rather than this useless failure product. I bought them 2 months ago and I want to return them, but I didn't keep the receipt thinking I was going to keep it. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

BATTERY LAST FOR 11 MILES OR 90-100 MINUTES

WFSP700NP 14/10/2019 por GLENNAL (EE.UU)

LOVE THE SOUND, ITS COMFORTABLE AND ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FOR RUNNING EXCEPT THAT BATTERY LIFE ONLY LASTS 90 MINUTES OR SO

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Battery Charging is a Roll of the Dice

WF-SP700N 12/10/2019 por Santa Fe Jon (EE.UU)

Bought these a three months ago from Amazon. While they have a nice, secure fit, and decent sound, the battery life has failed to reach three hours as advertised. I also have frequent problems getting a full charge from the charging case unless I keep the case plugged into an outlet. Very disappointed since this make them practically useless for air travel longer than two hours.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

used them once now they dont work

WFSP700NP 06/10/2019 por jpalm (EE.UU)

used them once now the left earbud wont power on. it stays red in the charger but does nothing once removed

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

EXCEDIÓ MIS EXPECTATIVAS!!!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/10/2019 por User112 (México)

Compré las audífonos hace un mes y han sido justo lo que necesitaba para entrenar. No se mueven ni un centímetro, no importa si hago cualquier posición de yoga, corro o hago alguna clase de fitness... nunca los acomodo porque siguen en su lugar! No me preocupa el sudor y tienen una calidad de sonido impresionante. Si eres deportista y te gusta disfrutar música sin distracciones y sin la molestia de acomodar a cada segundo tus audífonos, tienes que tenerlos! Por último, amo la caja para transportarlos y cargarlos!!! No me separo de ellos desde que los compré!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

POCA DURACIÓN BATERIAS

WF-SP700N 29/09/2019 por Falonsos (España)

Hace un menos de un mes que lo compré, el sonido es lo mejor que tiene

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

3

0

No value with my iPhone XR

WF-SP700N 26/09/2019  (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift a few months ago from my boyfriend. I got an upgrade a few days ago and I was wondering why my earphones weren’t working with Bluetooth on my phone. I found out my ear phones are only compatible to iphone7 plus & lower. These headphones have no value now. what am I suppose to do with these? It’s very upsetting I use these earphones for everything. And on top of that the battery life is terrible when it’s “fully charged” it last only 2 hours before it dies. All earphones should be compatible with all phones, secondly it doesn’t even tell you on the website what it’s only used for you have to purchase it first to find out, it’s misleading and I would of never bought it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Horrible Battery Life

WF-SP700N 24/09/2019 por Jason78987 (EE.UU)

I bought these based on battery life and extra bass. Battery life is horrible. 1 hour 50 minutes is the longest yet. But hey when they are charged they have bass.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Muy buenos auriculares

WF-SP700N 24/09/2019  (España)

Fueron un regalo de un colega y la verdad que estoy encantada con ellos. Van fenomenal y al llevar varias almohadillas de diferentes tamaños (4 pares en total) se ajustan hasta a las orejas más pequeñas como las mías...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Horrible Headphones

WF-SP700N 21/09/2019 por od7888 (EE.UU)

Sound always cut in and out even when the close to source and then stopped working all together

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Save Your Money!

WF-SP700N 13/09/2019 por marq_the_shark (EE.UU)

I bought these looking at the advertised battery life. I'm lucky if I get 2.15 out of them. I should have read the reviews instead, and purchased another product. I'm getting a good 5 hours from my Phiaton's. Only reason I didn't get their true wireless was they didn't have noise cancelling. Anybody want to purchase a gently used pair of Sony's?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Don’t know!

WF-SP700N 02/09/2019 por Felecia (EE.UU)

Purchased the buds today, unable to pair or connect very disappointed, my husband buy Bose, he’s laughing at me for buying this product!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

A Surprising Disappointment from Sony

WF-SP700N 29/08/2019 por carlosadlv18 (EE.UU)

Throughout the years I've owned many Sony headphones, always surpassing other brands in terms on build quality and sound. That is not the case with the WF-SP700N. The battery life isn't even close to 3 hours, I would say 2.5 at most. The case doesn't provide fast charging like other brands so once you run out of battery you'll have to wait 2 hours for them to charge again. The build quality feels cheap and even with the correct size of ear fins and buds, they still move out of place during workouts. The sound quality is definitely there but there are cheaper alternatives that will give you the same sound but with better battery and features. Definitely not worth the 179.99 price tag.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Not bad sounding when they're charged!

WFSP700NP 29/08/2019 por SammyRay (EE.UU)

My wife and son bought these for me for my birthday. I've always had great luck with any Sony product I purchased. So I didn't think there'd be anything different with these Wireless Earbuds. The sound quality is exceptional but the problem is the charging box. The buds don't fit well in the box and because of that they don't charge. I most likely would not purchase them because of that. Every time I go to use them, they aren't charged fully and usually the right one dies within minutes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Don’t waist your money

WF-SP700N 24/08/2019 por CDWB (EE.UU)

Got these about a month ago and battery life is terrible. When listening to music the sound goes back and forth between both earbuds and you can’t hear the music in both ears at one time. Directions to solve this problem don’t work. Going back to my 35.00 earbuds that work perfectly and sound just as good.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

BUEN PRODUCTO

WF-SP700N/BMUC 24/08/2019 por ANDRES2510 (Ecuador)

Compre este producto y le doy 4 estrellas ya que esperaba un poco mas, ejemplo si se pudiera utilizar el audifono derecho mientras se carga el izquierdo. En lo que corresponde al sonido muy bueno y a con la estabilidad de coneccion excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

One year later...

WF-SP700N 11/08/2019 por Santiago123 (EE.UU)

I'm writing this at the exact same time I'm hearing "please recharge headset ". In one year Sony wasn't able to address this annoying battery issue. All comments and reviews in this page are accurate and detailed. Don't buy. Spend 50 bucks more and get the new model instead. Battery life 5hs, case more comfortable in pockets, less 'bean' shape.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

10

3

0

No me escuchan cuando hablo con claridad

WF-SP700N/YMUC 07/08/2019 por Leito1 (Colombia)

Compre este producto para hablar por cel sin cables y nunca me escuchan con claridad, adicional el sonido llega 2 segundos retrasado a las imágenes.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Sound; quality could be better

WF-SP700N 06/08/2019 por Chicstermg (EE.UU)

I really wanted to give a better rating to these. They have a dramatic latency when watching videos on any device and they often have difficulty connecting when switching devices. Often when first connected audio is really quiet and requires a full restart of the headphones as well resting the Bluetooth and reconnecting. Sound is excellent in my opinion and battery life is sufficient when compared to other devices. Bottom line, for the price, have been a faithful Bose owner, I decided to switch; Bose offers a better quality product and has a better interface app for similar options and quality, especially when switching devices for a similar price. Pros: -Great sound quality -Volume is excellent when it’s working correctly -Fit and comfort are good. I’ve had no issues with slippage or dropping. -Good battery life -Ambient sound as well as noise cancelling options are good (most others don’t offer one much less both of these options) Cons: -Connectivity is inconsistent -Volume often drops below audible levels requiring restart and reconnect -Bulky case -Case lid doesn’t stay in place and is not sturdy, I can see it breaking before long -Severe latency when watching videos -Audio through only one earpiece when making calls -Buttons on headset are small and difficult to manipulate while wearing (must push hard making them uncomfortable) Overall, decent headphones that need some improvement. Some improvements can be made through some firmware/software updates.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Buena Compra!!!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 02/08/2019 por Alexiño69 (Perú)

Muy buena calidad de sonido, solo que deberían tener la capacidad de almacenamiento y terner las aplicaciones de subir y bajar volumen asi como poder cambiar la musica.... mejjor son los WS-623

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Can improve on battery life.

WF-SP700N 22/07/2019 por _Scott (EE.UU)

Battery Life is pretty bad. I just got them on the 18th and tried out for the very first time today and battery life was 2 1/2 hours listening to jazz music on Apple Music app.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Si a la música, no a las llamadas

WF-SP700N/WMUC 20/07/2019 por Atenea88 (Colombia)

Es un buen producto por su ergonomia y la calidad del sonido al escuchar música, pero la función de recibir llamadas no cumple con las expectativas porque quien llama no entiende lo que quiero decir

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Good - Potentially great!

WF-SP700N 15/07/2019  (EE.UU)

I'm a headphone snoot. I've been a big believer in Sony's Sony MDRXB510AS/B Extra Bass Wired Headphones. I decided to go wireless. I picked these because Sony has been my guy. First tried them while running and was a bit disappointed. Of course, I didn't have the settings right because I threw them on right out of the box (The ambient feature was on..). Now I've figured the controls out and fixed the EQ, they sound great! One thing....gotta be louder. I don't know if you can push a boost to the driver, but it would be appreciated! Battery life has been pretty good, so far and they're super light. You can barely feel them in your ears. Connectivity has been really good, too. The ambient feature is pretty cool, also. Just make it louder, baby!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Okay

WF-SP700N 14/07/2019 por Ralphy350 (EE.UU)

These things wont commect through calls at all on my phone. Other than that they're not bad. But it's really annoying I cant call with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

FALTA MAS

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/07/2019 por Spml (Ecuador)

Es un buen producto, pero le falta mas en cuanto a calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

EXCELENTE INVERSIÓN

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/07/2019 por yobani8a (Colombia)

Compré este producto el mes pasado y he tenido una experiencia inigualable, pues la calidad del sonido es excelente... el ajuste en el oído adecuado y tan suave que no se sienten... el aislamiento el necesario... la duración de la carga se ajusta a la descrita ... RECOMIENDO ensayar las distintas espumas para encontrar el sonido perfecto...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Mala duración de la bateria

WF-SP700N/BMUC 26/06/2019 por Juaned (Colombia)

La autonomía es de 1.5 horas luego se debe volver a cargar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buen sonido, intermitente

WF-SP700N/BMUC 20/06/2019 por iyubinest (Colombia)

El producto no se sincroniza por NFC con mi One Plus y aparte con mi Macbook pro solo funciona una de las piezas, bsaicamente solo lo puedo usar con el celular y es bastante incomodo tener que cambiar de audifonos para conectarme a la laptop.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Not Happy with the fit, battery& style; sound OK

WF-SP700N 13/06/2019 por JazHawaii (EE.UU)

I bought these from Taipei Airport dutyfree shop. I was not carrying my boss noise cancellation headphones in that trip. I needed a great headphone for the trip. It was disappointing and I was not able to return it. What should I do?

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

0

¡Es muy práctico!

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/06/2019 por Locu (Colombia)

Tiene aplicaciones que acompañan muy bien los audífonos, es necesario un celular con buena conexión Bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0