1074

4.4 basado en 1,074 reseñas de clientes

691
231
70
36
46
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best Fit by far

WF1000XM4/S 10/06/2021 por Mr B (EE.UU)

I have never had such a great fit of any truly wireless earbuds. These are the first that I do not have to worry about loosing or constantly adjusting while wearing. The sound is also the best that I have had. The phone calls however, is a hit or miss. I'm not some callers complain of a muffled sound. Some don't.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mal servicio a cliente, el producto llego mal

WF1000XM4/BMUC 18/09/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen producto, sin embargo el producto me llego abierto, con los sellos violados y con la caja de carga golpeada. Me puse en contacto con Customer Service, me pidieron información pero ya no le dieron seguimiento. Estaba muy emocionado por la compra ya que lo compre en preventa, sin embargo me decepcionó el estado del producto y la atención a cliente.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

1,077 Reseñas de clientes

0

All good, but this chime

WF-1000XM4 07/08/2022 por MattDanz18 (Reino Unido)

All is great, but a chiming noise every few minutes is driving me crazy Overall a great product.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound, easy to handle

WF-1000XM4 07/08/2022 por Guido27 (Reino Unido)

Everything is fine with the earbuds. Sony could provide a greater variery of eartips in my opinion. They are the most important part for feeling comfortable. For me the small size is to small, the medium size a little too much. Some other companies provide a broader variety of tips. Everything else is great.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for ears

WF-1000XM4 06/08/2022  (Reino Unido)

I brought this a month ago , it is very nice for ears

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

very good

WF1000XM4/B 06/08/2022 por saviore (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought it a couple of days ago no problems so fare

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exceeded expectations

WF-1000XM4 05/08/2022 por JackR483 (Reino Unido)

Following a lot of research and reading a lot of reviews I decided to purchase these wireless earphones. I previously had a far more expensive pair by Sennheiser which were not as waterproof as suggested - although I cannot fault the quality of sound reproduction. The Sony ear phones are actually far more comfortable to wear in your ears longer term, and whereas a lot of Wi-Fi earphones reproduce music as one big grey blur, with this you can pick out individual instruments, voices, and delivery is crisp with the right level of treble and bass; albeit you can change those on the phone app to suit your listening style. The features are good, and work and are operated simply by tapping on an eardrum. I listen for protracted periods, and the charge never let me down, you can also get about three charges from the case before you need to plug it into a USB for charging. If you are looking for a high quality sound, a comfortable fit, reasonably well priced - certainly one compared with other comparable products- then look no further

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

they go to sleep after 10 min while on call !!!

WF-1000XM4 05/08/2022 por RadM (Reino Unido)

Even though the qulaity of the earplugs is good, they stay in your ear and have cool features like mini magnets, case is charging them, nose cancelling is dicent. it all matters not as they simply wont stay on. They automatically go to sleep regardles if you are on call or listening to music. your phones screen is off for 10 min headphones will go to sleep. Then you have to touch them to wake up, they reconnect and youre back on for the next 10 min. it is of course a software issue. just as with all Sony products always software issues

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Out of the box

WF-1000XM4 04/08/2022 por Paul973 (Reino Unido)

Easy set up. Sound amazing without any tweaks, looking forward to getting to know them better.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Product

WF1000XM4/B 03/08/2022 por TBush (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using these nearly non-stop at work since I purchased. The audio is great and the feature suite is unparalleled. They were super easy to set up with my Samsung phone (on par with apples airpods and an iphone). At first one of the buds hurt my ear where the plastic pressed, but it went away after a little bit of wear. Very comfortable one broken in and feel very stable in ear. Overall, very impressed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound, bad connection

WF-1000XM4 01/08/2022 por Tomcat0511 (Reino Unido)

I bought this wireless headset because it was recommended in a couple of tests, but I'm not really satisfied. The setup procedure was long and not easy. Although the sound quality is reasonably good, the bluetooth connection to my iPhone is really lousy. It falls out frequently when I'm walking the streets and has to be manually turned on again. Only on very short distances between device and headset the functionality is okay. I'm considering bringing it back to the dealer with complaint.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Crystal Clear best buds I’ve had….. ever

WF-1000XM4 01/08/2022 por Wagwaf (Reino Unido)

These are the 1st top end In head phone/ear buds I’ve ever had so I’ve nothing really to compare. But they are brilliant, sounds is amazing, clear and when paired with Tidal or other 360 Spatial Audio they are even better. So my previous in ear are the middle range £75 ish. So I looked at all the options and these came out on top, so much better the Apple air pod pro and the beats fit pro. Bit heavy for the gym, but I still use them but I’d be scared to go running and one fall out and smash. So from a new year to the higher end of kit I’d definitely recommend these. The only issue is that you can’t adjust the volume from the headphones but it’s minor

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quite possibly perfect

WF-1000XM4 31/07/2022 por occasionalstan again (Reino Unido)

OK, I bought these guys after much dithering about replacing my other wireless earbuds by a well known manufacturer that are very, very good. They don't have noise cancelling but have Aptx HD and fit exceptionally well due to the range of foam inserts available. So, to these beauties, first look and they are well packaged in the new Sony recycled minimalist material and packaging. Now this isn't done cheaply but with a bit of environmental awareness and class so it works well and looks good. Out of the box, they feel premium as you would expect for this price tag they come with foam inserts and some silicon ones should you wish. The fit for me is not quite right and Sony need to include more variety of foam tips to accommodate people like me so I have modified them with some from the aforementioned well known manufacturer and oh boy do they fit well now. The sound is fabulous, well spaced and full of detail, listening to high res files from Pink Floyd to Run DMC is an absolute joy. Loads of depth for the live concerts and layers of sound is very good indeed. The noise cancelling is good, not as good as the WH-1000XM5 but they are big over the ear units that tick plenty of boxes but not in this category. They are very comfortable (again possibly due to the modified inserts) and are wearable for hours on end. Loads of nice touches as we've come to expect from Sony with the Headphones app and the little tweaks like 'wind noise reduction' work really well reducing the noise whilst cycling to give you that 'immersed in the music' feel. I know these come in at the £200 mark but honestly feel that the price tag is justified as I can't see myself ever buying another pair again. I have put both of my other wireless headphones up for sale as these will just suit every activity I need them for. Quick charging and the wireless charge is a nice touch. Did I mention the sound...............................wonderful. So my advice would be to dig deep and go for it I really can't see anyone being disappointed once they have tried them, with the only downside being the choice of ear inserts available. Sony, you've got to love them.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great item

WF-1000XM4 31/07/2022 por tmnasn (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from WF 1000 xm3 and these are a big improvement.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not Over-hyped

WF-1000XM4 31/07/2022 por Ray 22 (Reino Unido)

Having read rave reviews of these earphones I decided to go ahead and purchase. Having only previously experienced wired budget ear/headphones I had high expectations, initially, I was a little underwhelmed on several levels but, after exploring the various features, performance and the associated app since purchase 2 weeks ago I have been converted and am now no longer underwhelmed. The absolute key is the ear fit of the buds/tips - pretty obvious really but, nevertheless, the desired and required snug fit is a little hit or miss but when achieved everything falls into place. Bass, treble, noise cancellation, volume, ease of use, pairing with a variety of devices and comfort do not disappoint - an absolute joy and heartily recommended. One gripe in the app is the earbud fitting test - rarely does it tick both left and right as correct, although, judging by performance as outlined the fit is clearly good...getting the right fit can be a little tricky but worth the effort.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fitting

WF-1000XM4 30/07/2022 por Bobbins54 (Reino Unido)

Had these a month now and still can't get one fitting correctly in 1 ear . Always adjusting it as it feels like it's coming out

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love them

WF-1000XM4 29/07/2022 por Lucy Lou (Reino Unido)

As most people when buying a high ticket price item. I read lots of reviews! Save yourself time... these rock! I was even looking at over ear headphones but these were perfect. I'm small (small ears too, i think) These look good, feel good, have great sound, superb noise canceling, tremendous battery life... and very easy to use with the touch control! enjoy :)

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Funcionan muy bien

WF-1000XM4 29/07/2022 por Jzarza (España)

El problema con tv sony KD-65Ex9005, no se conecta bien y me da problemas,No desaparece sonido de Tv, cuando conecto auricular

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mejores auriculares con ANC

WF-1000XM4 29/07/2022 por mfernandezlop76 (España)

Estoy muy contento con este producto, antes tenia unos Bose quite confort y estos para mi son espectaculares en sonido, ANC y la aplicación que es una autentica pasada!! Recomendables 100%

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for music

WF-1000XM4 29/07/2022 por Fonsek87 (Reino Unido)

I have been using these now for a month linked to laptops and a Pixel 6. The proposal is a fair for the money on my opinion because: > Top price comes with top music quality, as well as top noise isolation. Music is very well balanced and with incredible quality. Great base, crisp highs... and noise isolation is very noticeable. TOP However: > Once linked to a device it keeps linking to that device... so jumping from laptop to mobile is not possible unless you disconnect the bluetooth on the device you want to jump off from (no command on the headphones to switch devices...) > They are just not an option for phone calls. I am just as good on this area with my old £30 set, I get good audio but the person I talk to struggles in outdoor environments. It doesn't seem they do isolate environment noise from voice... which is why these are not actually good value for me. On a note, I ended up changing the tips for silicon ones. The app was showing lack of sealing several times and I was struggling to fit them correctly to make the app happy. However with some old (good ones though) silicon tips they just pass the app test with flying colours anytime. Like the design, but I would personally sacrifice some range for smaller size. Personal choice here as sometimes I enjoy to squeeze my earphones under helmets... Touch buttons are great, best ones I have tried.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unbelievably Fantastic Sound Quality!

WF-1000XM4 26/07/2022 por MremboAg22 (Reino Unido)

Superior sound. My son got me these for my upcoming birthday and I'm really pleased. I can hear that violin string cutting during classical orchestral music. I absolutely adore these discreet lovely buds!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality as usual

WF-1000XM4 26/07/2022 por Jono9658 (Reino Unido)

I bought these of an auction site for bankrupt stock about a month ago and got an excellent deal which was just music to my ears. I'm no audiophile and simply but appreciate good quality sounds delivered in what appears to be in a simple fashion. I appreciate that probably isn't the case in the background but I like to keep things simple. They fit pretty well in my ears with no noticeable discomfort after a while. They feel and look quality and I can't see any cheap aspects at all. One thing I didn't realise is that case can be wirelessly charged, bonus. The noise cancelling is impressive for a set of buds compared to previous brands I owned. Obviously these aren't at the same level as the XM4 WH but hey you need to remember it's a set of buds so no arguments from me. I recommend these if you want a premium bit of kit.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WF-1000XM4 25/07/2022 por MattM74 (Reino Unido)

I usually get Apple accessories to match my phone. These caught my eye and I am glad they did. Easy to pair with my IPhone via the App. The sound is amazing and they are head and shoulders above any headphones that I have tried before. Quite bulky to accommodate the bass speaker but they do not budge at all. The noise cancelling is amazing too. I cannot praise these enough, they are great looking and of a very high build quality! Best sound ever.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM4 25/07/2022 por Rusty1005 (Reino Unido)

Really good quality sound. Havent quite handled all the functionalities yet as they are not that straight forward. For having great sound while watching movies on my pad though they are great. Looking forward to checking out the noise reduction when next on a plane.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Un sonido muy claro.

WF-1000XM4 25/07/2022 por Gonzalo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los compre en una oferta, la verdad que no me arrepiento, el sonido es mas que claro. Para mi y digo para mi, el volumen de los auriculares es mas que correcto. El sistema cancelación de ruido se nota. Antes tenia unos Jabra ANC, se notaba muy poco, con estos el ANC se nota! La calidad del sonido es muy buena, lo uso con el teléfono y con un reproductor HiFI, compatible con AptX de Sony y no hay perdida de calidad. Muy contento con la compra y los recomiendo.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Falta de ergonomía

WF-1000XM4 22/07/2022 por jlcontel (España)

Falta de ergonomía en el resultado final del producto

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0