413

3.9 basado en 413 reseñas de clientes

194
102
48
34
35
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great nc, poor call quality

WF-1000XM3 15/10/2019 por Maffeetoffee (EE.UU)

First off, I love sony audio products. I’ve been a Sony fan since the Walkman partly because the hybrid tips provide the best fit for my ears and therefore optimizes the sound quality. However, the wf-1000xm3 are the only Sony earphones that do not provide that seal for me with the hybrid tips. The triple comfort foams did a better job but I ended up using the foam tips from my Jabras that made it super tight and secure. But they start to hurt after an hour or so ordered the comply true grips to see if they are any better. The noise canceling in great much better than the wf-1000x or sp700n. The sound quality is fantastic but I prefer the wf-1000x just because I can use the hybrid tips instead of foam. The other features are great and work as advertised. I did have to get used to the quick tap on the left bud to change nc levels but that was the only learning curve. The biggest downside is the call quality. Like others have said the robotic voices on the other end happens even in quiet environments. i am on the old firmware and hoping that Sony fixes that with the update. Currently the new update has been pulled due to incompatibility with ios13. All in all a excellent nc bud that deserves its place at the top of the true wireless earbud lists.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22/09/2019 por Frustratedbuyer5 (EE.UU)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

415 Reseñas de clientes

0

Pathetic quality

WF-1000XM3 21/01/2020 por Rahulj (EE.UU)

I bought this headphone 6 months ago and have been facing problems with it ever since. Its not engineered as well as the apple airpods. The design is not at all simple, the windows 10 is not compatible, ears start hurting after a few minutes of using it,

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

El mejor sonido

WF-1000XM3BMUC 19/01/2020 por Pepe0123 (Colombia)

Los audífonos y la calidad de sony en el sonido es insuperable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena funcionalidad

WF-1000XM3 18/01/2020 por Koelner (España)

Cumplen con las expectativas, solo mejoraría los saltos que da el control de sonido ambiente y reduciría el tamaño

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Features but Sore Ears

WF-1000XM3 18/01/2020 por Mademan47 (EE.UU)

I brought mine as a Christmas present to my self. I loved the look, sound quality and features. But after several hours of wear they started leaving my ears really sore. So I regretfully returned mine. You think at this price point Sony would have put more effort into ensuring the comfortably of their devices.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 17/01/2020 por Dan13l (Colombia)

Compre este producto teniendo en cuenta la cancelación de ruido, que para el tamaño de los audífonos es realmente efectiva. La duración de la carga es excelente y la practicidad que ofrecen es justo lo que buscaba. Las diferentes puntas de silicona que ofrecen asegura la comodidad y el ajuste prefectos para mí.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MUY ADAPTABLE AL OIDO

WF-1000XM3 16/01/2020 por APEF (España)

TODO UN ACIERTO, IMPRESIONANTE EL SONIDOY LARGA BATERIA

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It’s a Sony!!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 16/01/2020 por edicald (Argentina)

Muy buen producto, de buena calidad y presentacion, buenos materiales; como Sony nos tiene acostumbrados.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great wireless noise cancelling earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por patata2 (EE.UU)

Cannot wait to test the latest Noise Canceling Wireless Earbuds from Sony. Yes it is tuly active noise cancelling with excellent sound. The battery life is decent for a whole day. The charge case is convenient and slick. WF-1000XM3 is the new benchmark for true wireless earbuds.

1

0

0

Great clarity and Google Assistant Integration

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por strike1nc4 (EE.UU)

These in-ear noise canceling headphones from Sony are so close, but they are missing key items for my use to be perfect. First let’s focus on cosmetic aspect. They have a standard black finish with a gold accent which I prefer a nice dark color. The charging case is a bit big, but still fits in your pocket. The magnetic clasp gives you that solid sense of contact. I do like that the charging case is USB C, but the cable it came with is way too short, Sony should look to make this around 2-3 feet long. Fit is nice, but the fact you have to twist them in seems odd simply because as you walk around they untwist. I tried larger ear bud cushions, but they just end up hurting. I tried to find the perfect amount of time of use before they started hurting. I found it to be right around 2.5 hours. At this point I would swap from 1 ear to another to listen to music at work. I did wear them to the gym 1 time just to see how they work and man they are amazing for keeping sounds out I was in my own zone! However they are not sweat proof so can’t use them as my workout pair of headset. Also you can’t control volume from headset. Sorry, but this is a must. I can tap the headset and tell google to drop volume, but I don’t want to talk to my headset that I can do with a flick of finger on most other models of in-ear headphones. Also from the within the headphone app it would only let you configure google assistant on 1 ear and playback control on the other. So if you are like myself who wants to listen to music with 1 ear in and 1 out then you will lose either playback control or google assistant. They should have made it that you can hold down for 2 seconds on either side to enable google assistant and just tap for playback control on both sides. These headphones are definitely focused on audio clarity and noise canceling and these 2 functions work amazing. You don’t get deep bass, but that’s typical for in-ear from products. It’s more about hearing your music than feeling it which is perfectly okay to me. Call quality indoors was good people on the other line could hear me clearly, but outdoors users complained they couldn’t hear me very well. Took them on my last flight and fully enjoyed this pair of headphones on a simple 3 hour flight. I was able to use them the whole time on a single charge and they performed virtually perfect. 1 random quirk if you put 1 headphone in to charge it drops connection of the other but only when I keep right ear on and charge left.

0

0

0

Good Product with Caveats

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por TimboSlice06 (EE.UU)

Let me start by saying that I was very excited to receive the Sony WF-1000XM3 earbuds and try them out. When un-boxing, the case appeared to be of high quality and the earbuds came with both silicone and high quality foam tips of various sizes for me to select which tips worked best for me. I started with the silicone tips that were equipped on the earbuds and found them to be a little small. I swapped them out for the largest of the foam tips and could not get a seal that seemed adequate to me. I switched to the largest of the silicone tips and that made a world of difference. Having the correct size tips is critical for the noise cancelling ability. When I first tested the noise cancelling capability I was a bit underwhelmed. I was in a fairly noisy environment and could still hear sounds bleeding through. When switching to a pair of normal earbuds, I could then tell that the difference was very noticeable. I could not believe how much noise the earbuds were actually filtering out, but they worked great in most situations with an average amount of ambient noise. One of the issues I ran into was with the control features on the earbuds themselves. Each earbud has a very sensitive touchpad that you can customize to control your music, google assistant, or switch between noise cancelling/ambient noise/turning off ambient sound control. The touch pad was very sensitive and I found myself hitting the button when inserting or adjusting the earbuds. I also ran into situations where I was attempting to control the playback or noise cancelling ability, the earbud would beep acknowledging that I touched it, but then it would not react. When changing the ambient sound control, I might have to double or triple tap in order for it to respond as I intended. Another complaint I had is random cutting out when connected to my laptop. The sound would cut out and then continue indicating that the connection was faulty rather than an issue with the video/song. My last complaint came in the form of static. I listen to some fairly low volume stations on my entertainment applications which require me to turn the volume up to its maximum settings. When doing this, I would hear static in the background and the letter s sounded scratchy when sung. Switching to a pair of corded headphones, this distortion went away.

0

3

0

A step back....

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020  (EE.UU)

When I received the Sony air buds I was so excited like literally I knew about the headphones the MX 1000s that are amazing and I was so excited to be chosen and part of this campaign then came the first step, Well technically the second after unboxing so the air buds and the keys are absolutely beautiful I really was taken back for a second when I realized how amazing they actually locked then came the pairing process of downloading the app which I was hopeful that was as easy as putting an Apple Watch to my Apple iPhone not the case the pairing part was confusing it told me to open up the case it kept kicking me out of the process I had to reset it 12 times then finally I got at the connect and I was hopeful for an amazing sound experience when I stuck it in my ears not the case, low volume. But that seems to be a common occurrence with airbus type head phones, but I do have to give it giant points for battery life and connivence factor, noise cancellation worked amazingly though I do have to give a credit for that, But when it came to the overall sound experience and enjoyment factor it just was not there for me and this pair of headphones

0

4

0

Super Sound quailty

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por jkutro13 (EE.UU)

These earbuds are pretty very slick. The design is attractive, including the casing. The buds fit snug in the case which also acts as a charging port for the earbuds. I've used them a handful of times and am still sitting with a 70% charge. The case is charged via USB. The earbuds were a little awkward when it came to selecting a snug earpiece- the small is a bit too small and the medium is a bit too big. The pairing was easy. The buds work well with both of my phones. I do find the noise controls to be a bit awkward. It doesn't always seamlessly switch between noise canceling and ambient sound. The ride controls were easy enough to figure out and work as expected. I would not call these true noise canceling as I would assume the fit would have to be near perfect for that to be the case. These work well in an office setting, but not a super loud area. The sound quality is crisp and clear. Overall, the buds are attractive and cancel noise as best as I would expect a wireless product could (pending fit). The product is fairly easy to use and the sound quality is superb.

0

0

0

Wonderful sound, easy to lose .

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por Cutiepieangelbuttercup (EE.UU)

What can I say, these earbuds do have great sound quality, and are so nice to not need to worry about wires. One thing that I do not care for much, they are easy to lose, if it falls out while wearing, hope it's easy to trace your steps. I however was not that lucky. I happened to be at the gym when my earbud fell out and unfortunately someone smashed it by accident. :( Very upsetting. Also since I can't afford to spend that much on something of the sort, I don't highly recommend these to be used if your always running around and very active. But as far as sound, they are fantastic.

0

1

0

Sony

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por ravinders (EE.UU)

Nice Head Phones and I really liked the quality of the sound.It has great Noise Canceling feature.and Great attention mode. With its comfortable fit and great performance, WH-1000XM3 is the noise-canceling headphone to beat.

1

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por Materialgirl20 (EE.UU)

Upon receiving these I was impressed by how aesthetically looking these are. They have a nice weight to them to so they are not flimsy. I am a larger guy and I was skeptical how these would fit in my ears as other buds I have purchased just sink into my large lobe holes. They fit perfectly! I wanted these to watch movies and not disturb my sleeping wife, let me tell you once these are in she voiding hear a thing. The only downside and it could be a good thing too is the wearer can’t hear a thing of the outside world either. I also learned that there is an app for the headphones in which you can control the headphones. That is a big plus too! I wanted a more expensive brand for the upcoming holidays but I am pleasantly surprised at how happy I am with these Sony’s.

0

0

0

Love it

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por babyv1987 (EE.UU)

These earbuds are great. Love the noise cancelling and the design is nice, a little bulky for me but works well. I bought the black version and is very sleek. The settings changing is very easy with a tap of the earbuds, no buttons, just a tap like a touch screen. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

0

0

0

*this* close

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por ManInThaMirror (EE.UU)

So I had been looking for a pair of earbuds to use instead of my over-the-ear headphones that I use majority of the time. These Sony earbuds paired immediately with my phone since I already have a pair of Sony earphones already paired there was no problem the problem that I seem to have was the lost connection of one earbud from time to time. Sound quality it's pretty good there are times that there is leakage or so I've Been Told but overall I'm happy with my purchase..

0

1

0

Neutral feelings

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Ok so I would say I'm not totally impressed with the Sony noise cancelling earbuds but not also unimpressed either they work great but the also have a hard time staying in my ears the sound is amazing but if your a huge sweater they won't work that great cause they keep popping out my ears they are convient to have and compared to others they don't beat but the also don't lose comparing to other brands not my first pick but I would accept as a gift

0

0

0

Amazing Quality

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020  (EE.UU)

I have never owned a pair of cordless ear phones that gave such amazing sound quality. These by far are the best ever. They fit my ears perfectly too! I can't believe the amount of sound and bass you get in your ears with such a small item. These will be my favs for years to come! They are amazing and you wont be disappointed.

1

0

0

Holy earbuds!

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por pzaneta (EE.UU)

These little earbuds are much better than I thought they were going to be. They have fantastic sound and you can’t hear anything else but the music you are listening to. They charge and stay charged for a long time as well.

1

0

0

sony wf-1000xm3 headphones

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por Beautyzone88 (EE.UU)

The sony headphones are by far and most worth purchase I've ever made! They're made of a great quality and durable. The sound they provide is out of this wold and the connection to my device is very easy. Overall, I really enjoyed them !

0

0

0

Excellent small earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por Jennadm (EE.UU)

I love these Sony earbuds. They are very noise canceling! These are definitely better than AirPods and they do not fall out. Definitely planning on buying one as a gift for family.

1

0

0

Trumps other brands

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por sudeepv (EE.UU)

Sony again proved it's the leader in music and audio devices. At this point, no other product in the market is close to what Sony WF-1000XM3 delivers within a sub 300$ price range. The only concern is the battery active time - I got about 2-3 hours of continuous playback. The case offer 2 full battery refills and it is quick. So a total of 8-10 hours perfect for a long flight.

1

1

0

Great headphones

WF1000XM3/S 15/01/2020 por Nancye32 (EE.UU)

Trying this headphone out was really great . Best sound quality and noise canceling. Easy to work out with and do chores around the house .

0

0

0

Great but not great

WF-1000XM3 15/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Really pleased with the earbuds, and the sound quality is amazing! But it’s Amazing when I’m not having trouble connecting. Seems like Every time I connect I always have to reset my headphones due to the right side not connecting or the left, then always having to update the app, and it never wants to finish the update. also the iPad app has trouble as well. I just don’t like that it’s not as easy to connect. On top of it, it’s not very comfortable, always having problems with them staying in my ears. But great sound :) and I guess it would be nice if it was APPLE FRIENDLY

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Phone Call Quality Poor

WF-1000XM3 14/01/2020 por oneotwoci (EE.UU)

First of all let me start with the fact that I am huge Sony Fan. My house is full of high end Sony products including a pair of WH-1000XM3 over the ear headphones that I have owned for a couple years now and are exceptional. The one downfall is that they are large and in a light and fast business travel environment I was looking for a smaller solution. Enter the Truly Wireless WF's! When I shopped for these I skipped everyone else by default and went straight for the Sony product. I needed a small set of wireless earbuds that could handle the music end as well as the phone call from the airport/conference call piece. Out of the charging case these seemed to fit the bill perfectly until I called my wife for the first time from the airport and she literally hung up on me due to the fact that the outside noise was so invasive she could not hear me. I experimented with ambient noise settings, played in the application and tried moving to quieter environments but the situation did not improve. It literally seemed as if the earbuds pulled in the noise from outside and amplified it! Nothing I did fixed it. Surfing the internet chat boards I discovered that it wasn't just me having this issue, it is a known issue online. I called Sony customer service, their suggestion was I reset the headphone to factory settings and re-set the earbuds up. No acknowledgment of the issue just a reset suggestion. Of course this did not work, neither did the updates clear the issue. I finally returned them and I am currently testing the products form other manufacturers. The Sony's sound great, they are comfortable, the battery life is good and the noise canceling is exceptional. But if you need to rely on earbuds to perform on phone calls I cannot in good conscience recommend these. These earbuds are truly disappointing in this regard.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

2.1.0 update really enhance the call quality!

WF-1000XM3 14/01/2020 por Hay35 (EE.UU)

Thank you sony for the new update that enhace the call quality! I was waiting this update for a year! Now it’s really became the perfect earbud!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Important Info - But Don't Do This

WF-1000XM3 14/01/2020 por jaslesen9999 (EE.UU)

I love my Sony headphones so much, I have a bad habit of putting one in my pocket when I go into a meeting at work. I accidentally left that headphone in my pocket and it went thru my laundry. I knew what that meant, I would probably need a whole new set. I put the headphone back into the charging case and thought I'll give it a try. It still works!!! Please don't do this, but wanted everyone to know what a GREAT product these are, they are worth every penny. Thanks Sony!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

One of the Best Wireless Buds Out There

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por stanmed1 (EE.UU)

Sony has been in the Audio market for a while (think Walkman) and they know a thing or two about it. Pretty much all major movie and music studios use professional grade Sony headphones for their production purposes. I have owned a bunch of over-the-head Sony headphones as well as In-ear ones and they surely did a good job. When I was presented with an opportunity to use Sony's WF-1000XM3 buds, I didn't hesitate to buy them, because I knew Sony would not disappoint me. First of all, these wireless headphones are pretty comfortable compared to the other brands I own, I would suggest that if you are a new user, please try all the available silicon rubber earbuds provided in the box to fit your ear just right. Pairing these with my phone was also easy, just download the Sony Headphones Connect app and you will be set. Within the app, you will find multiple ways to customize your listening experience. What I like about these headphones is its noise cancelling function that kicks in and automatically detects the environment you are in and adjusts to it: if you are walking or in a noisy transport, it knows exactly what to do. You can also use your select presets or your own custom equalizer to make your music sound even better. I would say the charging case looks really cool and has a nice feel, however it could have been a bit smaller, also the lack of charging it wirelessly is something I would suggest Sony add to its next generation. I would also suggest that Sony include some type of water resistance to the buds as well as a way to turn volume up or down by using the touch pad on the headphones. These are the only improvements I can suggest to make these truly wireless buds even better. I like how these buds reproduce sound, its bass and treble are excellent. Most of all, its battery performance is superb! I went on a camping trip and these buds lasted me on and off for 7 days! I also enjoy using the Google Voice assistant perfectly integrated. All in all, these Sony headphones will be traveling with me a lot, no more dangling cords! With 10 min quick charge for 90 min of play time - one cannot ask for more! I look forward to discover what else Sony has in their pockets for us in the future. These headphones were offered to me at a discounted price for my fair review and testing.

0

0

0

One and Only Noise Canceling Buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por MrCintron1 (EE.UU)

If you are looking for the perfect wireless earbuds that include every single feature from wireless charging, small, compact and portable, waterproof, all day battery, multiple audio coding formats, durable and stays in your ears then it has yet to arrive, but in the meanwhile the Sony WF-1000XM3's are the best of the bunch in my opinion and here is why: The only truly wireless earbuds with active noise canceling, yes they are not the Sony WH-1000XM3 but the Sony WF-1000XM3 offers a decent experience when it comes to blocking those outside noisy environments and you can adjust how much ambient noise you want to hear through the Sony Headphones app. The battery life has been very good so far with active noise canceling on, I would say I do get the rated 6 hours on one charge and I love how the earbuds tell you how much juice they have when you first put them on through an audible voice letting you know the percentage and when they are paired. Talking about charge, one downside is that there is no indicator on the charging case that tells you how much charge there is left on the charging case, there is only a red light indicator when you plug it in to charge through USB-C cable and did I say USB-C, finally an industry must when it comes to cables not some propietary Lightning or yesterday's micro USB connections. The form factor of the earbuds is not bad, they tend to stay in my ears with the right sized earbud tips that are included with so many options and different materials to choose from also, they do sometimes feel like they are coming loose after a while, but they have yet to completely pop out of my ears. One thing that is not clear is if they are water resistant, by the looks of the Sony marketing material these are suited for your casual business or just walking outdoors type individual, so do not take them out in the rain and be weary if you sweat a lot during workouts. I think it is time to wrap up this review with the most important aspect of any headphone, the sound. The Sony WF-1000XM3 sound is balanced, the highs, mids and bass are all excellent and you can tweak the equalizer settings using the Sony Headphones app. I like to listen to my music at loud volumes which probably is not the best for your ear health, and one thing I noticed is that these wireless earbuds are not very loud even at the highest setting. So, if you are looking for one of the better premium options of truly wireless earbuds these Sony WF-1000XM3 deserve a buy.

0

0

0

Excellent Earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Bass1man2 (EE.UU)

Let me start my review with what i think is my biggest tip to using these earbuds properly. Make sure to try all the included tips to make sure you have the right one. I thought the ones ithat were of the style i normally use on different earbuds were the right ones for me, but i was completely wrong. The differences between the wrong tips and the right ones are like night and day. I typically use these while out and about, listen to music, audiobooks and make phone calls. I like the fit, and have not had any problems with them falling out of my ear once i had the correct tips on and learned the proper way to twist them on. Sound quality is excellent as is voice quality to the phone i use. I did recently upgrade my phone and had to pair them to the new phone using the Bluetooth settings on my phone rather than with the app, but after i figured out using the app to pair wasnt going to happen, the pairing process went smooth. Noise cancelling on these worked outstandingly well. Flew on a 32 hour flight recently and they were comfortable and quiet for most of the flight. I did charge the case in the seat charger, so i missed an excellent opportunity to check total battery life, but i just didnt want to be without them when i wanted them. These are not waterproof, but when i buy something i intend to use it how i want to and if it doesnt hold up, ill move onto something else. I was in southeast asia during monsoon season, and i would wear these out and around doing nothing special to keep them dry other than what i do to keep my head dry...used and umbrella. I also go to the gym once a day and usually spend an hour on the treadmill. And im a sweater hehe. Even just out and about in tropical climates i sweat a lot. But have had no issues with these as far as i use them still going strong. So overall these are the best sounding of the six different brands i have, their charge lasts for several days of my use. Their noise cancelling is great and they do everything i ask them to do better than any of the others i have tried. So much so, that these are now a part of my every day carry gear.

0

0

0

High-Fidelity speakers in a compact earbud size

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

1) A true noise cancelling headphone packed into a compact earbud size. These earbuds are an audiophile's dream come true. When you put these on and activate noise cancelation you are totally immersed in the sound you are listening to. With just the touch of a finger you can hear somebody speaking to you and when you take your finger away the blissful sound of music returns with no background noise. 2) Adaptive sound control is a great feature and the app allows for fine tuning for greater control. Whether you are walking, running, doing yard work, a passenger in an automobile, on a train, or flying; the adaptive sound control can sense what you are currently doing and will allow more or less noise cancelling as needed. It is also active and switches modes automatically as needed if you have this feature turned on in the app. 3) The size of the earbuds are a little bit bulkier than average. They do fit well within the ear and there is not much of an issue of having them fall out as long as they are inserted properly. They do come with several different sizes of gel like ear pieces, and then the conventional style pieces to choose from. 4) They work with Google Assistant, Siri, and thanks to the latest firmware update Alexa has been added. 5) Sound quality coming from these little guys is just truly amazing. I don't think anything will ever beat a true quality set of over the ears. However, if you are a music buff, or just enjoy quality sound and want to travel, these are for you. The frequency response of these speakers is breath taking. Listening to soprano tracks of Whitney Houston voice capable of 5 octaves is a great testament to what the highs and mids can do for these speakers. As for the bass, I have NEVER heard such punching full deep sound from such a compact device. You won't find another pair of earbuds that sound this good as of right now. 6) Battery life is great, I can play them all afternoon and still have a charge left. Toss them in the case and they are ready to go at 100% again in no time. The case can recharge the earbuds about 6 times without a recharge. Now thanks to the latest firmware you can tell how much battery level is left in the case via the app. 7) With the latest firmware Sony has also added volume touch volume control. While the price may be a little higher, the quality of this product certainly makes up for it two fold! Certainly a must have for any techy or music lover.

0

0

0

Sony Quality

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Reproman1 (EE.UU)

These earbuds represent the quality that I have come to expect from the Sony brand. The build quality of both the earbuds and the case are excellent, commensurate with the premium price tag. The case, while a bit large, is lightweight, and has the usual LEDs to designate charging status. Although the earbuds themselves are also a bit larger than others, presumably to accommodate the NC electronics, comfort level in the ear is quite good, allowing me to wear the earbuds for extended periods without irritation. The multiple sets of earbuds provided should provide a good fit for just about everyone. I am getting about six hours of use per charge, which is more than enough for most listening sessions. I generally recharge overnight, so I can't comment on the claimed quick recharge feature. Sound quality, with good bass, and noise suppression are so much better than the bargain earbuds that I have used in the past. I have been using them during yard work and have no problem hearing the music as the the lawnmower and other equipment noise is well suppressed. I'm especially happy that the earbuds are maintaining the streaming connection with my phone throughout the yard with no drop offs or synch issues, although I do have a strong outdoor wifi signal with my mesh network. I haven't had the need to use the touch controls much, especially since there is no volume control on the earbuds themselves. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

0

0

0

The best true wireless noise canceling earbuds.

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

This is a best true wireless noise cancelation ear phone I had now. The WF-1000XM3 sound excellent with a very good look and feel. It has decent battery life and USB-C charging with a quick-charge. Sony said, you can use it for 6 hours and with charging box is 24 hours. It is enough for whole day usage. Sony also made a very good over ear noise cancelation headphone, I thank they using similar technology here. This earphone is design for whole day usage. It is very comfortable. It has many ear tips. To have best noise cancelation, you should chose one which fit your ears. It works well with my iPhone X, there are a touch control on each earphone. You can change the feature of touch control. But, no volume control. I don't care about that. At the right earbud, you have playback control and right has mode selection. I used it for my conference call a lot, the voice is clear. But, the remote end known you are using the earphone. I can clear hear the voice from remote side. If you use the Sony Apps, you can select equalizer to speech. This is very good for conference call. It has Bluetooth 5.0 support, but, my phone is not support Bluetooth. I am a little impressed on the wireless connection. The coverage is bigger than my another Bluetooth 5.0 earbud. I turned the adaptive sound control in app, it can auto detect my behavior and change the audio mode. This is good if you wear it for whole day. Overall, as I said at the beginning, the sound quality is excellent. The clean and well balanced sound is the major reason I given 5 starts. If you want to complain it, the only thing I can say is the changing box, the button is round. Hence, the changing case can't stand on the table.

0

0

0

A Must Have!!

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por catz139 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Earbuds, to replace my old wired headphones. I travel a great deal for work, and when I'm on a plane I like to disconnect completely! These earbuds are the perfect travel companion. The charging case is sleek and the charging time is excellent! The fit on these earbuds was ideal for me, as most earbuds don't fit my ear. These fit snuggly into my ear and doesn't hurt my ear canal. Also, they included 12 different tips, which definitely helps find the right size. If you are looking for a great pair of Noise-Cancelling earbuds, the Sony WF-1000XM3 is the way to go! Great quality and even better noise canceling!

1

0

0

King of Wireless Buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Ejtsecond (EE.UU)

I tested the new Sony WF-1000XM3 noise canceling wireless buds for a few weeks by using them in all types of surroundings. I’ll just get this out the way, the sound was far more superior than other wireless buds. The sound and battery life are really a difference maker. The battery lasted about 7-1/2 hours with music and podcast listening. This is on par with some on-ear wireless headphones. Add in the charging case and you can get up to 32 hours' worth of playtime. This is really useful since I work at a desk for 8 hours a day. I'm still adjusting to the adaptive sound control. This is a neat feature in theory, as the buds can tell if you are sitting, standing, running, or riding on a noisy train. The only problem I have is the buds normally are set to standing when I am sitting, then in five minutes the music pauses to change to sitting. I am used of it, and that's nothing a software update can't fix. The Sony noise cancelling wireless buds come jam packed with a host features: Ambient Sound Noise Cancelling USB C Charging Case Dedicated Sony Connect App HD Voice Calling Support Adaptive Sound Control Instant Bluetooth connection As awesome as the Sony buds are, there are a few quirks that I didn’t like so much: The wireless buds are not water resistant. No volume controls on the buds. Touch controls have slow response time. Sony Connect app can be confusing at first usage. The buds overall fit may not be for everyone. May be too expensive for some. Overall Sony did a very good job with the WF-1000XM3 wireless headphones. The Ambient sound feature works just as well as the noise cancellation. With the ambient sound active I can hear people talk around me without the need to take out the buds. I really enjoy the noise cancellation on these pair of buds. The noise cancellation drowns out a good bit of noise, you may notice some degradation in the sound but not much. Music and Podcast sound really good, I have no complaints with clarity, and bass response. Sony has done an awesome job at checking all the boxes with the WF-1000XM3.

0

0

0

Almost Perfect

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Sony almost defined perfection with these earbuds. They check off nearly all the boxes: Small stylish design for the buds and charger/storage case; decent battery life; and exquisite noise cancellation. The sound quality is among the best I have heard used, with excellent and customizable bass. The mids and highs are equally balanced and clear. I am a real audiophile, and I own just about every pair of high-end earbuds and earphones on the market today. These earbuds easily dominate the current market with two exceptions: 1) noise cancellation; and 2) call clarity. First, the noise cancellation is easily the best for wireless earphones, but it differs from Sony's high-end earphones or other competitor's full earphone (cans). However, in a small form factor some of this is expected. Buds are never going to seal like over-the-ear headphones. The noise cancellation filters out about 90% of background noise, but it is still there. The background noise is most prominent when you are not playing music, so you cannot use these to medicate or tune out background noise; it works best with music to override the remaining background noise. However, one of my favorite features, which I have not found on any other earbud/earphone, is Sony's auto adapt noise cancellation feature. The earbuds listen to outside sound and automatically adjust the level of noise cancellation. For example, the earbuds correctly switched from transit mode while I was on the train to walking when I got off the train. This is a spectacular feature for commuters using different transportation. I had maximum noise cancellation on the train, but when I was in traffic I could hear the cars and nearby noises. The adapt feature works correctly about 98% of the time. The second main area where these earbuds need improvement is their calling feature. The earbuds are unfortunately useless when making a telephone call. While I heard callers loud and clear, people consistently could never hear me – even in quiet rooms. I hope Sony will correct this issue with a firmware update. This lack of telephone clarity prevents these earbuds from being the commuter's ultimate earbuds. Sony did a great job with the phone app, which is rare among even the best audio companies. Often the app is a huge downfall. The app has a variety of custom equalizers, plus the ability to set and customize your own. It expertly controls the features of the earbuds, including noise cancellation and auto-adapt.

0

0

0

Amazing sound experience

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por dragoncali17 (EE.UU)

The Sony WF-100XM3 is a amazing wireless earbuds. The sound quality that comes out of these small ear piece is beyond phenomenal. The crispness and clarity of the sound quality blows my mind away. I'm never been the type of person who would spend hundreds of dollars on expensive headphones. I prefer the earbuds style over the huge beat style headphones. One of the things I love about earbuds is the fact I can wear them at work and not look like i'm a DJ. I chose the white colored earbuds and they look very sleek and modern. Setup process couldn't be any easier. Since there was still battery in the earbuds, I was able to connect it to my phone via bluetooth. At this point you can use the earbuds as is. But if you want to customized your sound experience the way you like it, you have to download the Sony Headphone app. Connecting to the app is very easy. Once connected, you can customized your earbuds to your liking. Also, the app knows it when you are walking, running, sitting, or driving and customized the quality of the sounds to fit you. It makes listening to your favorite music without any sort of hiccups. One of the settings I disable is when the earbuds is removed the sound would stop. When I'm at work, I usually have only one earbuds in so I can listen to music as well as pay attention to my environment. Doing so, I'm able to listen to music or hours without having to charge. Also since the earbuds case is able to charge the earbuds while it is in the case, makes it so you would never ever be without battery. Sony thought of everything when they design these earbuds. I'm super impress with the design and the sound quality. If I could, I would definitely give it more the 5 stars.

0

0

0

Adaptive sound control works perfectly

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por PanthersDen1 (EE.UU)

These Sony WF-1000XM3 headsets are pretty nice. The adaptive sound controls successfully detected all my movements whether I was standing still or moving around. I was able to set the noise canceling to allow more sounds through the headset as I needed it to be while I was at work and changed the settings to block out more sounds when I was out for walks or I was in noisy environments. I was really impressed with how well the adaptive sound controls worked and they are probably my favorite part of these headsets. In an office environment, they worked great, blocked out all the ambient noises and muffled out a lot of voices as well. When I was out walking, again it blocked out most sounds, except wind noise. Wind noise seemed to be amplified with these on, but I'm guessing the wind was able to enter my ear from a lack of a good seal from the headset since the noise sounded a lot like what I hear when riding a motorcycle and the wind entering the helmet. Sounded a lot like a wind tunnel in my ears. These are a little bulkier and heavier than some of my other wireless bluetooth headsets, but they weren't too bad really, but that might be a reason I had a little issue with the fit. A few times the headset fell out of my ears when I just looked down or if i barely touched it on accident, they would fall out. I almost lost the left side when I looked down over a sink full of water and it fell out of my ear. Luckily i caught it in mid air before it fell into the water. The sound quality from the headsets are pretty good and the sound quality improves a little when you turn on the DSEE setting, although it does drain the batteries faster. With the Adaptive sound controls turned on and the DSEE turned on, i averaged about 3 1/2 hrs of use before they needed to be recharged. With DSEE off and adaptive sound controls on, I was regularly averaging 6 hrs of use before recharging. This headset was a good buy for me and I have no regrets. They have become my go to headset for daily use. :)

0

0

0

One of the best headphones I've heard hands down

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Kdk0525 (EE.UU)

This has got to be one of the quietest and robust wireless headphones I've owned. Great sound quality and the fit and finish are great. The battery life has been fantastic. Super easy to pair with your phone I would recommend these to anyone wanting noise cancaltion in wireless headphones that work

0

0

0

Pure Noise Cancel. Awesome Sound Qualiyu

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por saurabhrupji1 (EE.UU)

These Sony earbuds are amazingly awesome. They have a great sound which makes your music listening very immersive. The earbuds plug in your ear and hold themselves pretty steady. Things I Like 1. Pure Noise Cancel 2. Great Bass 3. Bluetooth and NFC connectivity for pairing 4. Google Assistant option 5. Charging case comes with 18hrs of battery with noise cancel on. Which means you can charge your headphones 3 times through the case 6. Design 7. Call quality 8. Light indicators for both earbuds, hence easy to spot if they fall Things i did not like 1. earbuds plug in your ear without any support. after sometime the earbuds start getting loose and may fall if you sweat. 2. no wireless charging for the case 3. charging case too big and bulky compared to other brands 4. sometimes its difficult to use only one ear bud at a time. 5. Did not work with my laptop since it created 2 profiles for the earbud one was stereo and other was just for call. it was werid set up 6. Need more color options. These are good earbuds for gym. Not sure for running since it can fall. It comes with extra buds for different ear size. I would definitely recommend these earbuds to my friends and family.

0

0

0

Great sounding earbuds with Noise Cancelling

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por mystermo31 (EE.UU)

I am very impressed with sound quality from Sony WF-1000XM3 wireless earbuds. I have tried several different wireless earbuds with different brands, and I can comfortably say this has the best sound quality with wide margin. Does this replace my big over-the-ear headphones for sound quality? No, but it comes very close in terms of clarity and sound separation. Noise cancelling (NC) is the other area WF-1000XM3 shines as no other earbuds implement true NC. It's very convientn that I can preset NC level based on my activity. i.e., when I sit down, it maximizes NC. And as it detects more motion, it provides more ambient sound. Good thing these can be easily configured in the phone. Major down side of WF-1000XM3 is bluetooth connectivity issue with my Galaxy Note 9 phone. (I cannot speak for other phones, but my phone has no problem with other devices) I get connection drop several times a day; it is more pronounced when it doesn't play anything. Sometimes it is disconnected, and cannot be re-connected. When it happens, I have to put both buds in the charging case, and force restart (long press left, then right) Hope this can be fixed via FW update near future.

0

0

0

Greatest sounding true wireless ear buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Asserbassyouni (EE.UU)

I have finally found the one! I am truly in love with these earbuds. I have been using them consistently since the day I received them. First I want to say the packaging and set up was truly breeze within 5 minutes I was set up and ready to rock out. I was really impressed by all the different ear molds that they provided there was many different sizes and even two texture types insuring that you will find the perfect fit for your ear. These earbuds have very powerful bass and the sounds come out perfectly clear. The noise cancelation is amazing and definitely let’s you get lost in the music. I really like the ambient noise control and use that while I am walking or at work so I can hear when somebody calls me out. The battery life is great and they last me all day and when I am talking on the phone the receiver can always hear me well. I also like the touch sensitive controls which allow you to control the noise cancelling and also pause and change songs. The case is a little big but still very pocketable. My only wish is that they could be sweatproof so that I can take them to the gym, maybe the next version!

0

0

0

Awesome in-ear headphones

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Ikancu2 (EE.UU)

These are by far the best in-ear headphones that I own. The audio and noise cancelling features are absolutely wonderful; however, in order to get a proper seal, I've had to put the earbuds so that it points upwards. This proper seal is necessary in order for the noise canceling to work properly. Positives - Incredible noise cancelling - Ability to control levels and create a custom EQ (using the app) - Fast connection to the phone. As soon as it is taken out of the case and I have put it in my ears, it has paired with my phone - Amazing look and build quality Negatives - Hefty carrying case. This is a solid case that doesn’t easily “slip” into your pocket. However it does provide with a couple of charges so you won’t be stranded without power for long - In ear fit. I tried all the different sizes for a better fit, but the best solution was to lock it in place by pointing the headset upwards (above the tragus pointed towards the sky… all the promotional pictures have this resting on it pointed parallel to the ground) - Not waterproof. This hasn’t been a problem for me, but it is worth mentioning I received this product at a discounted price as part of this honest review. Would I buy it at the full price? Absolutely.

0

0

0

Best Sounding Wireless Earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por gigastorm (EE.UU)

The Sony WF-1000XM3 are the best sounding earbuds I have ever used. The fit snug in my ear right out of the box. I noticed quite the difference as I put them on that they truly is blocking all the sound out. I own a couple other wireless earbuds and these has become the #1 choice over the last several weeks. The sound is crisp and clear and I did not experience any hiccup with Bluetooth connectivity. Setup was easy through the app, it didn't take more than a few minutes connect them to my phone. The battery life is great. There has not been one time where I had to stop what I am doing to recharge the earbuds. There are no volume control on the earbuds which can be a bother to adjust from my phone when I am moving around. Hopefully, they would be able to fix this with a software update. Users were able to hear me on phone calls and it didn't sound like I was in a vacuum tunnel. I love the fact that I can finally hear the calls from both earbuds. All my previous earbuds would drop to a single earbud when it came to phone calls. Overall, the Sony WF-1000XM3 are truly wonderful for my everyday entertainment and business needs.

0

0

0

Best Truly Wireless Earbuds on the Market

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por fgonnello (EE.UU)

Sony is at it again, dominating a particular consumer electronics market and leading the way in quality and innovation. The WF-1000XM3 earbuds take sound quality, range, and industry-leading noise cancellation and put it all in one headset with Google Assistant integrated right in. For me, as an Android users, this is a match made in heaven. I have had the pleasure of owning Sony's latest over-the-ear noice cancelling headphones, and these just take that same wonderful experience and make it more portable, comfortable, and easier. The battery life is exceptional for both the buds and the charging case itself, and the USB C charge port makes charging them back up an even faster experience than competing products. Overall, this is the best sounding truly wireless headset I've used, and I've used nearly all of the major competitors' products. Here's the Pro's: - Either-side, single ear operation - Very good bass - Very good noise cancellation - Google Assistant integration built-in - Comfortable fit and light weight - Outstanding battery life - Premium look and feel for the product, its housing, and its packaging - Reasonable price point Here's the Cons: - Had trouble pairing them the first time, but resetting them and repairing fixed it (but it may have been caused by an update to Android that same day). - Not advertised as water- or sweat-resistant in any capacity. I won't use them for working out. - Inner ear silicone really goes deep into the ear, which (grossly enough) tends to accumulate earwax on the silicone near the speaker hole - will require diligence to keep wax from getting to the speaker over time. I have already recommended these to fellow coworkers who travel on plane and train often, and will continue to talk well of these buds for a long while to come.

0

0

0

Music like it's meant to he heard!

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por BLperceptive (EE.UU)

Sony's WF-1000XM3 Noise Canceling wireless earbuds cannot be overlooked. They check all the boxes for a pair of quality wireless earbuds, plus extra features that can’t be found in this price range. At first glance, these earbuds may seem large in size. But the fact is, Sony packed the best audio technology on the market into a small form factor. Nowhere else in this price range will you find noise-canceling features in an earbud, along with a high capacity battery, and Sony’s signature sound. There’s really nifty engineering that went into every aspect of these earbuds. Including: -High-quality audio codec (It’s not ANT+, but it’s something better) -Dedicated noise-canceling chip (rivals some of the best on the market) -High friction rubber pads that hold the earbuds in place. (No need for annoying or painful rubber wingtips to stabilize the earbud.) I use these headphones for commuting and find that I don’t really need to charge these but once every two weeks. The case holds more than enough charges to get you through a workweek or a long flight. And noise from fellow passengers is easily drowned out. However, if you want to hear some ambient noise, you can control the about of noise let in through the accompanying app. My favorite feature of these earbuds is the customizable sound. Unlike other wireless earbuds on the market, Sony lets you customize the sound with a 5-band equalizer and an extra bass setting (“Clear Bass”) through the accompanying app. At first, I didn’t think the sound quality was much to write home about. But after switching back to my old headphones, the Sony earbuds are absolutely phenomenal. There’s a clear (not boomy) bass. A very wide sound stage. Dynamic tones. And clarity in the midrange. You can clearly hear the more subtle instruments within a song. All without sounding artificial. Bottom line, the Sony WF-1000XM3 are the wireless earbuds to beat in this category. The only earphones better than these will cost you 5 times as much. These Sony earbuds hit the mark on price and quality.

0

0

0

Almost perfect, better fit would have made it king

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por mnawabi99 (EE.UU)

As far as sound quality I would say its really good but I wouldn't put it on the same level as the some other brands true wireless offers at a higher price point. The noise cancelling works surprisingly well. My only wish would be better fit. I tried all the attached tips and still it would at fall out of my ear. Which leaves me with no confidence wearing it out an about. I had to order additional tips to make it work; one thing that would have maybe made it better would be to have something similar to those stayhear tips. That would have maybe made the Sony WF-1000XM3 my go to true wireless headphones to use. Once I used the new tips I was better able to compare these units to others on the market and the bread and butter of these are the noise cancelling, the app leaves a bit to be desired but that’s something I can live with. They do have a nice built quality and the case has a premium feel to it. Because confidence out the box in wearing these on a day in and day out is the purpose I gave it a 4/5. Hopefully in the next version they look at the stayhear design tips.

0

0

0

Great Earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

These earbuds are extremely impressive. On a recent flight I was struck by how useful noise cancellation would be, so I purchased these. They’re great! Pros: - great sound quality - a variety of tips to ensure a great fit - noise cancellation is very impressive for earbuds - great battery life Cons: - while on calls, I am often told the other party has a difficult time hearing me - no water resistance, so I’m reluctant to use them while working out - charging case is huge All in all, unless you’re expecting to use them for phone calls, I have no problems recommending them. If you’re expecting great sound quality for calls, though, I’d look elsewhere.

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por somunleashed1 (EE.UU)

These earbuds are truly amazing, the sound quality is the best. I am totally amazed by the clarity of the sound. Connecting to my phone was simple, I just had to turn on the NFC on my phone, and tap on the sony buds case, and it connected in few seconds. They fit well in my ears, and while walking, they don't fall off. Very comfortable to wear, I've been almost listening to music for 5 hours straight, and I am not feeling uncomfortable at all. I felt it's bit expensive but after I started using it, it is well worth the money I paid for. Very happy with the performance. I would surely recommend this to friends and family.

0

0

0

Impressive noise cancelling earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Jeremy03052 (EE.UU)

The sound quality of these in ear noising canceling earbuds is amazing. I was skeptical to try an in ear headset as I had previously only found over the ear headset to be truly noise cancelling. What I like it the adaptive technology these Sony earbuds offer. They adjust to your surroundings allowing you to continue to wear them without concerns about the environment around you. The best part is they are small, but powerful. Pros: Great sound performance Noise cancelling is close to that of over the ear headsets with the bulk Comfortable to wear for long periods of time Great battery life Cons: not water resistant.

0

0

0

Great but Not Perfect

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por iroboi (EE.UU)

I was eager to try these Sony earbuds as using my old wired headphones while traveling is inconvenient. The magnetic battery case and multiple sized ear buds were impressive. It's a very easy set up - you download the Sony app, make sure the Bluetooth on your phone is activated and then you connect. Comfort: I find the earbuds to be very comfortable . Everyone can find their right fit with the multiple sized soft earbuds that the product comes with. Although they look a little bulky at first, once you put them in, you hardly know they are there. Noise Cancelling: this is the main reason I was so eager to try these earbuds. Sony usually has very good noise cancelling features on their headphones. I found this function to be quite good on these earbuds. It effectively tuned out the sound of the subway on my commute to/from work. I really like the fact that I can adjust the amount of noise cancellation depending on my situation - truly customizable and a great feature. Battery life: I seem to have a bit of problem with my left earbud as the battery seems to drain faster than my right earbud (will have to test some more). I've used the earbuds to listen to music during my commute to and from work in NYC and have used them for a few days, charging only with the battery case. I noticed that the app doesn't indicate how much of a percentage battery is left on each ear bud. On my first day using these, I had the battery indicator on my left earbud go from 100% to 0% and then shut off. I had to look up instructions on how to reset it and then it was fine. Touch controls: I was not that thrilled with the placement of the touch sensors as I would accidentally touch the sensors when adjusting my earbuds. I think single tap/touch on the sensors should be eliminated to prevent accidental touches. It should require minimum of 2 taps or a swipe to activate. One major improvement I think they can potentially make is adding volume control to the earbuds. When I'm on a call at home, I may not necessarily have my phone/computer near me. I walk around the apartment with the earbuds on and sometimes I need to adjust the volume and always need to go back to find my device to adjust. Sound: the other parties on my phone calls sounded crisp and clear. My music sounds great with these earbuds as well and with the customization on the app, you can control the equalizer and save 2 custom profiles. Final thoughts: Well done Sony!

0

0

0

One Great Set of Ear Buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por jimsteam32 (EE.UU)

So I have always had a different Brand if EarBuds. A Brand that I could not only recharge the buds but it had a USB in the charging pod the be able to charge my phone. The ear buds were way smaller to the point of almost unnoticeable so when I purchased these Sony Ear Buds I was skeptical to how bulky they are. With the different size ear inserts that come with them for different size ear canals you can barely tell you have them in your ear. They are comfortable and the size of them are not bulky at all. The noise cancelling is amazing. I used these to mow my lawn to test out what level of noise cancelling they have. I actually could only tell my mower was running by the vibration in the handle. Pretty good if you ask me! As far as making phone calls, I have some mixed reviews. Some people have said I am hard to hear when I use them but some have no problem hearing me at all. So I don't know if it's a setting issue in the app on my end or if it's an issue with the person on the other end. So Bluetooth connection I great. I usually put my phone in my pocket listening to my preferred music streaming app and with my old buds I would always loose connection. Well not with these things. They are flawless. I have been 39 feet away from my phone and still no connection loss. I definitely would buy these again and I would definitely recommend to anyone. They are "One Great Set of Ear Buds"

0

0

0

Good Effort at Noise Cancelling Buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por firefox15 (EE.UU)

Sony has long been a trusted name when it comes to audio, so I was excited to try out these wireless earbuds. For years, I've used my trusty Bose QC20s, so I have excited to test out this Sony model to see if their noise cancelling can perform at a comparable level. First, the noise cancellation abilities are pretty good. Not "great," but "pretty good." My QC20s appear to rely less on a physical seal and more on active noise cancelling than the Sony pair, and they appear to perform slightly better in that department, but they are still decent. I mowed the lawn with them, and it drowned out the noise pretty well. I also enjoy that each earbud can be customized for controls (unlike other earbuds where both must be the same). Finally, the audio performance is top-touch, and they deliver some of the best soundstage that I have seen in this space. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. First (and most importantly), the fit of the earbuds is not ideal for me. Even trying multiple tips did not really improve this, and they become uncomfortable to wear after some time for me. I'll admit that I usually have trouble with earbuds, so only a minority of them fit me "well," but still, that is a consideration. Also, they are large. They don't really fit "flush" to the ear like other brands, and they look kind of silly as they resemble more of a Bluetooth headset look than flush earbuds. Still, it's obvious that Sony was trying to beat Bose to market on wireless, noise-cancelling earbuds, and they were largely successful in their effort.

0

0

0

Better than others, but a few bugs hold it back.

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Enikfox (EE.UU)

So I'll start off by saying that hands down these are the best truly wireless earbuds I have owned. Now for the price they absolutely should be, but in my opinion the noise cancelation makes them more than worth it. Sound: Quality wise there is not another pair of buds on the market that come close to this. The lows are low and don't get "muddy", highs are crisp and voices are clear even in complex songs. The huge selection of ear tips lets you find a perfect fit which helps to isolate these more and improve sound further. Fit: I've owned a lot of wireless earbuds and none of them fit like these do. Others seem to get loose when I wear them, but thanks to the shape and ear tip choices they fit more snuggly and naturally. They are supremely comfortable to wear and do not feel like they will slip out. Build: They're fine construction wise. For the price I wish there was aluminum on the outer part of the buds, but to be fair that could have impacted wear by adding extra weight. The biggest thing is no water/sweat resistance. I haven't had any problem at the gym, but it's a concern. Software: So there are some amazing feature here for wireless earbuds. First of course is Sony including the same noise canceling chip from their flagship OTE headphones. You don't get quite the same isolation, but it's mind blowing how good it is on something so small. The touch controls are sensitive as well. None of this would matter without a great app and interface to use all of these features. The Sony app is phenomenal. The EQ settings and different settings for noise canceling (staying, walking, running, transit) make it useful for any situation. Bugs/issues So I've only encountered a few. The biggest by far is that sometimes the earbuds just don't recognize they've been taken out of their charging case when only one is removed. This is problematic since I use this for hands free calls in the car. I'm sure it's a simple software fix so I'm not overly worried. My second issue is that you can not adjust volume with the touch controls and they only can perform one function. Finally the case stains so easily. I have the silver ones and just from being in my pocket (I work indoors at a cellphone store) it's gotten dirty because of the soft touch plastic used. Conclusion: These are phenomenal headphones. They have some issues that I am confident will be remedied with software, but if you want the best this is it.

0

0

0

Amazing quality . Best buds yet

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

 I am totally amazed by the clarity of the sound.  The sound quality of these in ear noising canceling earbuds is amazing. I was very skeptical coming in and I was sorely wrong. The lifetime of the buds is by far the best you're going to find. The battery life last so long and they fit perfect in my ears. They are easy to charge and just keep going and going. The plus is that when I am using them , it cancels out the noise around me and let's me just be with the music. I highly recommend these to everyone from audio book lovers to athletes.

0

0

0

Tiny and STYLISH

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por mgspan (EE.UU)

Sony's WF-1000XM3 truly are "Industry Leading" as they claim. No other wireless headphones sound nor look as good as these. The gesture support and controls are phenomenal and incredibly accurate. The noise cancelling is great, better than some of my over-ear headsets. I love that they snap into their charging case magnetically so that you know they're connected all the way. Compared to Apple's AirPods, these look AMAZING. No weird stick things falling our of your ear. The color even makes them look professional, so no one knows if you're listening to music or sitting in on a business call. I recommend these to anyone who can afford them.

0

0

0

Honest review of the sony earpods

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por amin102 (EE.UU)

I've had the chance to review the Sony wireless noise canceling earbuds for the past 2 weeks here is my honest review on this item. 1st of all the thing that you notice about these earbuds is the case it's huge and shaped just like Sony's styling should be wary priesteen very elegant however it has a bulk to it now I try to find out why so much bulk so I was wondering does it have wireless charging on the case gathers no does it have any extra features the answers know how about the battery know it's comparable to other battery cases however the lighting effect that the front case gives is out of some kind of scifi movie looks beautiful I think the beauty of the case justifies and lets me go past how about how big it is. now on To the earbuds/earpods (I like the latter) the Sony WF 1000 XM3 is a mouthful to say but Sony has got something here with its ambient sound That the Competition just doesn't Have correctly in the bag as of yet. Again Sony is one of the originators of putting sound in our ears so I think it justifies the fact that Sony should be very good at trying to give us the best features when it comes to hearing anything that Comes from their devices and it goes to show with these sony earpods. The app once downloaded to the device on your phone it has many features that you can play around with to perfect that sound Sony does a very good job of giving you choices through the app and the app works seamlessly and it's very easy to connect the ear pods with the app. I received about 3 hours with the ambient sound on which worked flawlessly with no issues had no issues flipped true the options and see no lag I felt like they have this ambient sound mode the best so far with all the ear pods I've tried so far Charging it was a breeze also USB C is what the charging case uses I wish it had wireless charging it would have been a great feature then these ear pods would have been my choice, sadly they don't have wireless charging so I have to worry about carrying on around a wire with me everywhere I go. The case does say state 18 hours of recharge I was unable to test out the full 18 hours but I did charge twice and it gave my ear pods another 10 hours before I had to recharge the case and there are parts over all it's a great fit and finish it's what you would expect in sound quality for Sony and it's what other Designers of earpods should strive if they want to make something with this quality of sound.

0

0

0

Perfect Earphones

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por deborah211 (EE.UU)

These earphones are super-comfortable in my ears, and have an excellent sound quality. Installing the Sony Connect app was painless and enabled me to customize the adaptive sound control; enable headphones to pause when I take out a headphone (Super convenient!) The initial process to connect the headset to my phone was easy, though when I wanted to pair them to my laptop a few weeks later, I had a bit of trouble. The directions are not self-explanatory; and the directions in the help section online simply told me to, “ Pair them” but without the technical instructions. I dug deeper in the help guide, and under “Pairing Cannot Be Done” found the following: “When you pair a second or subsequent device, put the headset in both ears, then hold your fingers to the touch sensors on both the left and right units for about 7 seconds to enter pairing mode.” Voila! Success. Though I would find the recharging case to be too large for pockets, I find it very convenient to carry and find in my purse. The recharging case is remarkable, by the way. When I know I’m going into a meeting, I put them in the case, and I’ve almost never run out of battery. The sound quality is excellent, and the noise-cancelling is top-notch, and a feature you don’t often find on truly wireless headsets. I have enjoyed both music (perfect for both classical and rock; and my ebooks and podcasts are crystal clear.) I do find that sometimes the activity detector will get confused, and it will spontaneously change to ambient or pass-through mode. But I think it is still a very useful feature, to have the headphones automatically change its levels when it deems necessary. The choice of eartips is nice, but almost overwhelming.. though I’d rather have the variety than not have them fit! Do try a few to find your most comfortable situation. Overall, I am super-happy with these headphones, and anticipate them working for me for years!

0

0

0

Very Good Earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por maher203 (EE.UU)

Design: The battery case is satisfactory. LEDs indicate charging status and the materials that construct the case are pleasant to handle. However, it can be difficult to fit the earbuds case in smaller pockets due to the size. Setup: The earbuds have you download the app for setup and configuration. The setup process was quick; only requiring a few taps. Comfort: The earbuds come with a variety of tip options including silicone & silicone/foam hybrids across several sizes; I find the hybrid option to be best. The weight of the earbuds is not an issue unless I wear them for many hours consecutively, and even then discomfort is minimal. Features: The active noise cancellation (ANC) performs well for earbuds, especially while traveling. The iOS app allows you to configure the ANC based off the situation you are using them for (Adaptive Sound Control) however I ended up turning this off as I found it to auto-adjust at inappropriate times. The app sometimes states earbuds are not paired, despite my phone being connected with sound outputting to the earbuds. Otherwise, the app has a wide range of features and is easy to navigate.
 The earbuds have touch controls which I found frustrating. While the ability to have touch controls is useful, the earbuds are small which makes inadvertent touches common, so I disabled this feature. Battery life: I didn’t test them long enough to see the total play time, but I found that after several hours they remained >50% charged. When I was ready to take a break, I would pop them back into the case and they would actively recharge until I was ready to use them again. Sound quality: These do a great job of making music sound crisp & clear. My only complaint is that for bass-heavy music, the bass levels are not as loud as I’d like even with the EQ adjusted. However, every other instance sounds great. Phone calls also sounded clear however I have been told that I was not being heard well by the other party occasionally. Final thoughts: The WF-1000XM3s are a great set of earbuds have many features I want in an audio product. The sound quality is great, the app has a variety of features & the battery life is phenomenal. My only complaints are: app glitches (fixed with future updates?), a lack of any water resistance (not great for working out), the finicky touch controls, and the mic sometimes causes others to not hear me well. Overall a very good set of earbuds that I expect to get better with future software updates.

0

0

0

Awesome Earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Jlm80 (EE.UU)

These earbuds are great for my listening needs, since I am on the go a lot. The wireless feature means not getting tangled up in a cord or having limited head movement. The noise cancelling feature means I can listen to my music or chat on a call from anywhere and hear clearly. With a variety of ear tips, the earbuds are comfortable for long term wear and the battery life lets me listen for hours. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

0

0

0

A perfect noise cancellation earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

WF-1000XM3's case is probably the biggest than other true wireless earbuds. This case is giving an additional 18 hours time to earbuds. And, you can charge it through USB Type C connector. The sound quality of these earbuds is pretty good. They have active noise cancelation and use two microphones (one in the front, away from the ear, and the other facing the ear) to receive and process the noise. The noise cancelation is working very well; it reduces the low and constant noise, like AC, buses, etc. The music you are listening to are more clear and more vividly. Sony also provides different size isolated earbuds. With the Sony apps, you can control the earbuds and set it in different modes. The Bluetooth signal is solid, I used it for music, I can still listen to music even I walk away around 10 meters away (has dry well in between) from my phone. I also used WF-1000XM3 for my received and made a phone call. The microphone are perfectly tuned for city living, and ANC goes to both ears and reduced the noise. Overall, this is a perfect earbud. If you compare to some cheap earbuds, the noise cancellation earbuds give you more detail sound. I love this Sony WF-1000XM3. The sound is rich and warm. I used it a lot on listening to music.

0

0

0

Excellent Noise Cancelling Wireless Ear Buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por flybmw (EE.UU)

I've had the WF-1000XM3 for more than a week and used it every day on my commute. My commute is usually 3 hours each day on both bus and light rail, so noise-canceling is important to me. My need for noise-canceling started with a new job that requires me to commute to the downtown area of a large city. To pass the time away, I started to listen to podcasts and stream sports radio on my commute. After a few days, I noticed that the volume was at maximum for me to hear through the wired earbuds that came with my mobile phone. That is a concern because I don't normally have the volume at maximum and I would like to keep my ears safe from any damage. To that extent, I looked for noise-canceling headphones that were not the kind that you put over your head - they are too bulky and messes with your hair. I settled for a leading brand that was considered at the time the best available. I used that every day for 4 years and despite the wires attached to the mobile phone, I was happy because with the noise-canceling turned on, the volume was set to about 50% and I can hear clearly. The wired aspect of it was tolerated because of the noise-canceling. Forward 4 years and my trusty headphone is now on its last legs. Technology has moved on and there are now a multitude of Bluetooth enabled earbuds available but few are noise -canceling and none that could compete against good old trusty. Until I discover this one. Wow. This is exactly what I'm looking for for my commute. Noise-canceling on par (if not better - the volume setting is at 40% instead of 50% so I hope that's going to help with keeping my ears safe) than my old headphone and wireless. No more wires to mess around with and to get in the way. Love the Sony as the replacement! From my use case, I don't listen to music but the Sony's performance on the music front far exceeds the previous headphone. Using the Sony for phone calls seem to be on par - which is to say it is just okay. Let's just say that people noticed that I was using a headset and kind of tinny and mechanical. This is as opposed to the headphone I own that is made by a certain fruit company - when used for a phone call, it was clear and sounded natural. However, the fruit company's headphones are not noise-canceling and certainly not even close to Sony in acoustic performance. I am very happy about my purchase and the Sony headphone will be my "daily driver" going forward.

0

0

0

excellent sound quality and battery life

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

I've tried quite a few wireless buds, but the Sony buds beat the sound quality, and noise cancellation, hands down. These are small and fit easily in my ears, and still has great battery life. Easy to connect. Once connected, they pair very easily everytime the buds are taken out of the box. Sound quality is amazing - treble, bass everything is so well balanced. And now my favorite feature- google assistant. Its awesome that these buds have google assistant built in and its just a tap away, it works every single time. Finally the adaptive sound control lets me change the noise cancellation level based on the situation. So far loving these buds. Only con I have noticed is, the Bluetooth range os these buds are not as advertised. I am not sure if it's my home that has interference or the buds itself. But for normal use it's not a big deal.

0

0

0

Great all around ear buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Zion488 (EE.UU)

These earbuds are one of the better if not the best sets I've owned. The packaging is very nice, and the case had a premium feel. The size of the case is slightly larger than most but not overly. Battery life is amazing and reserved top up you get from your case is sufficient to get me through a few days of listening with moderate use ( 20-30 min here and there to and fro to work). Sound quality is amazing, but you kind of expect that from Sony. Noise cancelling is awesome and I like that it has a auto detect feature. The only earbuds I currently use and I have them paired with 2 devices right now.

0

0

0

Great Sound!

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Mindyk307 (EE.UU)

So far I'm pretty impressed with the 1000XM3 earbuds by Sony. I didn't expect the noise canceling to be as good as it is. I have had many different brands that claimed to be noise canceling but I could still hear background noises. I have ADHD really bad and in order to focus I have to get rid of all outside noise. I do have a small issue keeping them in my ears even with the smallest earbud pads. I like that all of the controls are done by touch, except if I'm doing an adjustment of the earbud in my ear I may accidentally skip a song, pause or something. The only thing I don't care for is the size of the case. It's bulking and doesn't fit in my pants pocket real well. Other than that I really like the earbuds and will continue to use them.

0

0

0

The reference for wireless noise cancelling

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por dtruong (EE.UU)

My reference for comparing headphones include Sennheiser HD650 overear headphones, Bose Quietcomfort 20 wired earbuds, Apple BeatsX in-ear bluetooth. Pros: - Excellent audio quality. Not artificial/electronic sounding like the Bose. - Pairs quickly when removing from case, and pauses music when removing one of the earbuds - Battery lasts a long time - Phenomenal noise cancelling ability, possibly better than the Bose earbuds - Ambient listen mode, especially adjustability depending on situation (hear surroundings when walking vs. in office where you might want to only partially tune out coworkers vs. commuting on public transit in complete isolation) - Many ear tips to choose from for each ear, from foam to silicone. Relatively comfortable for an in-ear style headphone. - USB charging, so can charge from phone if really in a pinch. Cons: - No volume control on earbuds like my prior bluetooth headphones - Accidentally touching controls when removing or adjusting earbuds - Charging case rather large for pocket - Packaging is rather cluttered appearing, but typical of Sony's marketing team trying to advertise every single feature - Comfort still loses to Airpods or Bose eartips Who should get this: - GREAT for those who require the best noise cancellation and sound quality in a truly wireless earbud - NOT for people intense working out since its not sweatproof (ie Beats or Jaybirds) - NOT for people who want to feel like you're not wearing anything (ie Bose or Airpods)

0

0

0

Complete buds

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Lake1976 (EE.UU)

I have tried many other but these are the one . I use these at work a lot on construction site safely do to the ambient sound . This feature is great do to the auto on feature in the app settings but it can be turned off if you don't like it. The sound from the treble to mid to bass is great complete sound all around. Very long battery life use all day best ever

0

0

0

Premium Sound

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por jim107 (EE.UU)

Spectacular sound from Sony, I have used these buds for a few weeks and the battery life is fantastic I listen about 2 hours a day to music or ebooks and they haven't let me down with even volume no matter the charge level. The carry case is a little bigger than I would have hoped to carry in a pocket but its not a deal breaker as I said previous, excellent battery life so no need to carry the case. The touch features are smooth on both ear buds. I really love the Quick attention mode and wearing detection, as I can converse without the hassle of interrupting the speaker by touching the ear buds to stop music, this feature worked flawlessly. The biggest plus is the noise cancelling technology ...others "say" they cancel noise but in reality they do a spotty job, NOT these Sony earbuds they worked perfectly every time including in a call center I visited (really needed it too). A perfect Ten, great job Sony.

0

0

0

Best Earbuds I Have EVER Used

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por ebtisam (EE.UU)

I have never used headphones of this quality (or price) before, but I can see why people spend this kind of money on these headphones. They are amazing! Immediately from opening the box they synced with my Google Pixel 3aXL seamlessly. I use Google Assistant for everything and it was able to sync with it so easily, I didn’t believe it could be that fast and easy. I love that they turn on when you remove them from the case and they automatically sync to the last item they were connected to (for me it is connected to my phone, but they can be connected to anything with Bluetooth). Aesthetically they look really sleek and the black and gold accents complement it perfectly. The case is sturdy and has a Type C charging port. The magnet is strong and the buds won’t fall out of the case, it also helps them click into place to charge. They are very lightweight. It took me forever to drain the battery and charged fully within 4 hours. I love that whenever the buds are in the case they are charging. When you take it out it immediately tells you if it is connected and what the battery is for each bud. The app is nice and easy to use, I changed the button sensor functions so now my right bud is my google assistant and my left bud is music control. It is defaulted to noise cancelling/ ambient transition. I like to keep mine on ambient though and prefer to change it in the app. The google assistant functions are great, you hold down to talk and you double tap to get updates on time and notifications. The quality of the sound is amazing and I can’t wait to try these out on my next flight for the noise cancelling function, I did use it on the metro and it did an amazing job of blocking out the noise. I wish the ambient mode was a little better though, as my husband would be talking to me loudly, with ambient mode on, but I couldn’t hear a thing, so I don’t feel it is as effective as I would like. I really like the feature that if you pull one out it will pause your music. I was worried about them falling out but they stay put very well and are comfortable to wear for several hours at a time. They came with several ear bud sizes which makes it easy to get the perfect fit for you. I like that you have the option of only using one if you want to keep one ear free. The mic quality while I’m on the phone is good, but I was told it was still better quality when I held the phone to my face. Overall, I am extremely happy with these earbuds and would recommend them to anyone who prefers wireless and values excellent sound quality and is willing to pay for it.

0

0

0

A Game Changer

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por Syxx14 (EE.UU)

I've been in the market for a pair of truly wireless earbuds for a while now, so I immediately jumped at the opportunity to try these new earbuds from Sony. Sony is a long time industry leader audio industry so I had high expectations for these, and they did not disappoint. The earbuds come in a nice premium package which includes the earbuds, charging case, USB-C cable, and a variety of ear tips. They feel comfortable and secure in the ear canal and I haven't once been worried about them falling out. The battery case is a little on the large size, but can still be pocketed. The earbuds satisfyingly snap into the case and are held in securely with strong magnets. The case is NFC enabled, so pairing them to my device was as simple as touching the case to my phone. These earbuds to an excellent job with noise cancellation so I feel immersed in my music even in noisy areas. The Sony Headphones app has a setting to dynamically adjust the amount of noise canceling applied based on the type of environment you are in. If it detects you are in a quiet environment it scales back the noise canceling to allow more ambient sound through. If you prefer to adjust it manually, or just leave the noise canceling on at all times that is an option as well. The equalizer settings in the app can be tweaked and adjusted freely to your liking, and you can have a much or as little bass as you want. They also support quick access to the Google Assistant on Android phones, which was a pleasant surprise for me since I use the assistant regularly. The battery life on these is amazing. They will last for around 6 hours on a full charge, and if you should get low on power the storage case will charge them for up to another 18 hours. These should easily last you all day without having to worry about needing an outlet. I would definitely recommend these truly wireless earbuds to anyone who's looking for a quality earbud with long battery life and the freedom of life without wires, but please be aware that they are not water resistant if that is a factor for you.

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality and comfortable

WF1000XM3/S 14/01/2020 por contactmanish (EE.UU)

The WF-1000XM3 earbuds are very comfortable to wear and has excellent noise cancelling quality. All the functions are touch controlled and very easy to operate. I use it daily during my commute to office and the earbuds stays perfectly in my ears. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality truly wireless earbuds.

0

0