701

3.9 basado en 701 reseñas de clientes

340
165
75
60
61
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great nc, poor call quality

WF-1000XM3 15/10/2019 por Maffeetoffee (EE.UU)

First off, I love sony audio products. I’ve been a Sony fan since the Walkman partly because the hybrid tips provide the best fit for my ears and therefore optimizes the sound quality. However, the wf-1000xm3 are the only Sony earphones that do not provide that seal for me with the hybrid tips. The triple comfort foams did a better job but I ended up using the foam tips from my Jabras that made it super tight and secure. But they start to hurt after an hour or so ordered the comply true grips to see if they are any better. The noise canceling in great much better than the wf-1000x or sp700n. The sound quality is fantastic but I prefer the wf-1000x just because I can use the hybrid tips instead of foam. The other features are great and work as advertised. I did have to get used to the quick tap on the left bud to change nc levels but that was the only learning curve. The biggest downside is the call quality. Like others have said the robotic voices on the other end happens even in quiet environments. i am on the old firmware and hoping that Sony fixes that with the update. Currently the new update has been pulled due to incompatibility with ios13. All in all a excellent nc bud that deserves its place at the top of the true wireless earbud lists.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22/09/2019 por Frustratedbuyer5 (EE.UU)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

707 Reseñas de clientes

0

Don't buy

WF-1000XM3 09/08/2020 por Seoulhawk (EE.UU)

Have only had it one day... That was enough. The motion detection function is enough to make you crazy and the audio quality is just not good enough to put up sore ears and poor sound cancellation. Too many features, Sony needs to learn to keep it simple.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Belated Mother's Day gift

WF-1000XM3 08/08/2020 por Ms Mac (EE.UU)

My son got these for me, to my surprise. Great noise cancellation feature. Love the wire-free/hands-free. A lil pricy but great product nonetheless.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All day comfort, silence and rich sound

WF-1000XM3 08/08/2020 por Dr B (EE.UU)

I work in noisy environments and simply need calm. Nothing else compares to the noise canceling combined with clear, clean sound delivered.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sonido limpio!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 08/08/2020 por Sagit (Ecuador)

Compre en la tienda Sony por su facilidad de entrega en el País.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Hermosos Auriculares

WF-1000XM3 07/08/2020 por Gusrub (España)

La presentación y los materiales utilizados, así como el funcionamiento son muy buenos, pero el manual en línea del producto es lamentable ya que los gráficos con las pantallas del celular son ilegibles. Una lástima que la primera dificultad sea la configuración porque la ayuda es malísima.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenos audífonos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 07/08/2020 por sanchosky (Colombia)

Bonito diseño, buena calidad de sonido, aunque le falta un poco de volumen. El sistema de aislamiento de ruido funciona bien al escuchar música, pero en conversación telefónica el viento interfiere mucho en el sonido. El diseño es muy bueno y no se suelta fácilmente de los oídos, buena vida de la batería. Es una lastima que no tenga protección contra polvo y agua.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Deja muuucho que desear

WF-1000XM3 05/08/2020 por Pep111 (España)

El producto no cumple con las especificaciones...que promete... Ni por asomo.. Fui a devolverlo por que ni siquiera podia conectar el bluetoot...aparte de que la cancelacion de ruido es inexistente... y me dijeron que por motivo de covid no se puede devolver... Una muy mala experiencia..muy mala compra por que no cumple con las expectativas... y ahora tengo un maravolloso pisapapeles

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 05/08/2020 por Milki (Perú)

El sonido es lo que esperaba, como siempre sony un producto elegante y de calidad, lo único que no se me ajusta bien a mis oídos, me falta probar con las otros adaptadores

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Active Noise Cancellation

WF-1000XM3 04/08/2020 por Smit Savaliya (EE.UU)

I travel 200 Day every year. So I found Sony WF1000MX3 with Active Noise Cancellation which helps me a lot when I were traveling or watching videos at public place etc...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena duración batería sonido bueno

WF-1000XM3 04/08/2020 por Vicgim (España)

hace una semana que lo compré y me están dando muy buenos resultados sobre todo batería. Sonido superior a la media de auriculares.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Overpriced and awful

WF-1000XM3 04/08/2020 por SilkyGanache (EE.UU)

I bought these a few months ago because my local Best Buy way out of APP and they’ve been a real nuisance. They cut in and out randomly, the battery lasts 2-3 hours tops, and they’re so bulky that they constantly fall out of my ears.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

cancelacion de ruido adsoluta

WF-1000XM3BMUC 30/07/2020 por ANMANUPE (Colombia)

excelentes audifonos , la cancelacion de ruido es la mejor que eh probado en unos tws, el sonido es uno de los mejores los compare con los bose sound sport y los jabra elite 65t, galaxy buds plus y los huawei freebuds 3 y los sony ganaron en calidad de audio , la bateria excelente gran autonomia , deberia mejorar en que no cuenta con certificacion IP

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Me llegaron malos no cancelan sonido.

WF-1000XM3BMUC 29/07/2020 por jfbotero (Colombia)

Compre el producto y me llegó hace 3 semanas. Los audífonos llegaron sin cancelación de sonido. Actualmente están en servicio técnico.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Buenos audifonos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 29/07/2020 por Héctor12 (Perú)

Me facilita mucho el trabajo y me parece muy cómodo, además tiene muy buena calidad de sonido y el noise cancelling se nota

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Comodidad y Calidad del Audio

WF-1000XM3BMUC 29/07/2020 por Edgar Vinasco (Colombia)

Aprovechando el segundo dia sin IVA, obtuve muy buen precio, por un buen producto de excelente marca

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

only work sometimes

WF-1000XM3 27/07/2020 por sarahp (EE.UU)

i bought these not too long ago and barely use them because when i try they will not connect no matter what i try or look up. wish i never got them honestly

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Impresionante sonido

WF-1000XM3BMUC 26/07/2020 por raulinec (Ecuador)

IMPRESIONANTE!!! Realmente el sonido es espectacular, por casualidad el sonido de mi teléfono estuvo al máximo la primera vez que conecté los audifonos y el sonido fue sorprendente, con una muy buena gama de bajos. La calidad en llamadas es buena, se escucha con claridad a ambos lados de la conversación telefónica. Sin embargo, los audifonos no se sujetan bien a los oídos, se salen con cierta facilidad y hay que reajustarlos permanentemente. Por un tiempo, el porcentaje de la batería mostró altibajos, descargandose más rápido de lo esperado, pero ya ha vuelto a la normalidad. Salvo estos inconvenientes, la experiencia de uso ha sido muy buena, pues el sistema de cancelación de ruido funciona muy bien para ser audifonos intrauditivos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido de 10!!!

WF-1000XM3 24/07/2020 por Ramondoyda (España)

Son unos auriculares fantásticos con un súper sonido, lo único que no me hago a ellos en cuanto a encajarlos en el oído

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Simply Great!

WF1000XM3/B 24/07/2020 por 4Blitz (EE.UU)

Simple set up. All I did was plug the charging case into my laptop and I was read to go. But best of all in the sound. It's FANTASTIC! The highs, lows & mid-range all crystal clear. Plus I find them very comfortable to wear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Decepcionantes

WF-1000XM3BMUC 24/07/2020  (México)

Pésimos! Se entrecorta el audio todo el tiempo y a veces se desconectan solos, ya hice todo lo sugerido para arreglarlo pero sigue igual. Quisiera devolverlos, fueron una decepción total!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

0

WF-1000XM3SMUC 24/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Very short battery life

WF-1000XM3 22/07/2020 por eread (EE.UU)

I bought these a month ago and am having extremely short battery life (less than 2 hours of use and the battery is dead). No one seems to want to do anything about the issues I have with the battery life. Yes, the case will recharge them quickly but the re-charge never lasts for more than 30 minutes. An overnight charge lasts maybe 2 hours.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

GREAT audio but TERRIBLE microphone for calls

WF-1000XM3 22/07/2020 por NateJay (EE.UU)

I love Sony products, so I bought these earphones not long after they first came out. I primarily use them to listen to music and podcasts on my way to work. For listening to music and audio they may be the best earphones on the market. However, I have to date never been able to make a phone call without the person I'm talking to complaining about how bad I sound. They constantly sound like I am in a wind tunnel. I have been extremely frustrated with this product for making phone calls. They are basically unusable. If you don't care about calls, then buy these. If you do plan to use them, I cannot recommend. Perhaps, I got a bad pair. If so, Sony please let me know what can be done to fix this. Yes, I have done all of the firmware updates and no I have never dropped them or gotten them wet.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

Not Great

WF1000XM3/B 21/07/2020 por Richerphotos (EE.UU)

I have tried all of the earpiece cushions and none create a tight seal. The earphones slip out of my ears when walking. The lack of volume control is disappointing. No option for over the ear support. No option for a lanyard to prevent the earphones from falling to the ground if they fall out while running or walking.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

2

0

WF-1000XM3BMUC 20/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Sumamente versátil!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 20/07/2020 por Julius V (Perú)

Buen producto, lo recomiendo porque lo utilizo para poder salir y mezclarme entre los ruidos de la ciudad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Gran calidad y asombroso aislamiento

WF-1000XM3 18/07/2020 por yacumino (España)

Llevo un mes con ellos y de momento estoy muy contento con la compra. Es verdad que los adquirí con muchas dudas y prevenciones, a causa de la dispersión de opiniones que hay en redes sociales, pero el resultado a superado con creces mis expectativas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great features.

WF-1000XM3 16/07/2020 por Wurm (EE.UU)

Great sound. Well made case. Unbelievable autonomy. Good bluetooth conection.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Falta mejorar

WF-1000XM3 15/07/2020 por Carmen1975 (España)

Me animé a comprar estos auriculares porque ya tengo los WH-1000XM2. Sin embargo este producto no está a la altura. Adaptan bastante mal a la oreja. He probado todas las almohadillas y con ninguna evito la sensación de que van a caerse. Hasta ahora tenía unos beats X y nunca había tenido ese problema. El audio sufre micro cortes muy a menudo. Pequeños saltos que son muy molestos. En llamada el micro no recoge bien la voz y si que permite el paso del ruido con lo que la otra persona te oye muy mal. Además suelo cambiar el dispositivo de emparejamiento y muchas veces tarda hasta cuatro intentos en conectarse con el que me interesa en ese momento. Todo esto a pesar de estar actualizados con el último firmware. En definitiva, a pesar de que su diseño me encanta, su calidad es muy inferior a lo que se podría esperar por el precio que tienen.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Esta súper... pero podría ser ultra!!!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 14/07/2020 por Cardigar (Perú)

Compre este producto hace unos días y realmente estoy muy feliz, es súper, pero seria mucho mejor si tuviera resistencia al agua

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good option for wireless earphones

WF1000XM3/S 14/07/2020 por rose0306 (EE.UU)

Have been using the earphones for months now and this has been my daily driver for attending meetings and media consumption on my phone. Overall, the earbuds have held up really well but had a few issues I have noticed some issues during my use 1) The right earbud stops working once in a while while watching videos and then starts working 2) on a few occasions I could not hear anything from the earbuds while it was connected, even though my device was at full volume 3) occasional buzzing sound in the right earbud. The solution to all of the above issues was to put both earbuds in the case. Overall for my personal use, it has been good.

0

0

0

5 Stars!

WF1000XM3/S 14/07/2020 por NYCgal (EE.UU)

I’m really enjoying my new Sony wireless earbuds. The sound quality is fantastic! The fit is very secure and comfortable. The earbuds also look quite stylish on me. Overall it’s a 5 star product!

0

0

0

Totally Awesome!

WF1000XM3/S 14/07/2020 por jason2084 (EE.UU)

Hello! I wasn't sure what to expect with the new earbuds but my expectations were exceeded. My first experience with them was mowing the lawn, it just blew my mind how well they worked, they were clear, quiet and comfortable and battery easily lasted, what more could I ask for!? After a quick charge I was back in the game and started to play around with built in Amazon Alexa to play music, it worked very well. Last week I went Side by Siding in the Black Hills and I was able to drown out the machine noise and still was able to hear the passenger, where have these been all my life? The styling could use a little work but for the most part I couldn't find any issues. Thank you Sony!

0

0

0

Sound is everything

WF1000XM3/S 14/07/2020 por MrRoRo (EE.UU)

I have had a great time experimenting with these headphones. Some of the features I like are the ability to get notifications, messages, calls and so much more. I like that the headphones can read everything to you. One feature that stands out to me is when listening to music and removing either headphone from either ear will automatically pause the music and continue when you put them back in. The charging case is great because it helps the headphones stay charged all the time and last 24+ hours. One feature I don't like is that it is left headphone dominant, you must use the left headphones and can't choose your comfort. I do like the ability to easily connect them using NFC.

0

0

0

muy buena me ayudo mucho

WF-1000XM3BMUC 13/07/2020 por Oliver 10 (Perú)

compre este produxto muy util al salir de casa siempre escuchando la musica que mw gusta

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Genial

WF-1000XM3 13/07/2020 por Dave SC (España)

Excelente sonido. Muy buena duración de batería. Muy buen producto, como siempre Sony lo hace.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones Rock

WF1000XM3/S 09/07/2020 por aleshamom24t (EE.UU)

I have been using the WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones and I am so amazed at the quality. The headphones fit so comfortably on my head/ears, there is absolutely no static or interruption of sound during use, the headphones charge effortlessly, are extremely portable, I cannot say enough positive things about them. Connecting to Bluetooth is easy. Just wow on Sony’s part to produce these!!

0

0

0

Amazing design and quality

WF1000XM3/S 09/07/2020 por jennifer9244 (EE.UU)

These wireless bluetooth earbuds are amazing! This is my first pair of noise cancelling headphones and it definitely lives up to its name. The earbuds are extremely noise cancelling, has amazing treble and bass sound, and is super comfortable to wear. Connects easily to my phone via bluetooth. Gorgeous sleek design while still having great battery life. The charging case is very compact and charges the headphones easily. Love the ability to control my phone and pick up calls via the touch controls. Highly recommend!!

0

0

0

Realmente noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3BMUC 07/07/2020 por Valiana (Perú)

Adquirí el producto virtualmente y la entrega fue muy rápida, el noise cancelling es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love my new earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 06/07/2020 por kerry219 (EE.UU)

I am really liking my new earbuds! Love the noise canceling feature, and being able to control the volume from the earbud!! Still figuring out all the features on my earbuds. This is the first time ever using an earbud. I like that they are wireless and I love that you get a selection of different ear covers in many different sizes!! I do wish the instructions were a little more clear! Pictures are great and all but written directions with the pictures would be a lot better especially for us older ones who aren't always so technologically savvy!! It was really easy to hook them up to bluetooth and as soon as I take them out if the charger and put them in my ears they are hooked up to my phone!! Love it. Last night I was listening to a Zoom meeting and Facebook live at the same time with my earbuds!! It was awesome!! Still figuring out the touch controls. Had a hard time turning the sound down. Need to go to the App and read how again. Need to set up Google Assistant too. The sound quality of these is great and the noise canceling feature works wonderfully!! I'm still playing with the earbud covers to try to get one that fits good. I must have really small ears because even the smallest seems to big. It doesn't take but a half hour or so to charge them up.

1

0

0

Tal como se dice que son.

WF-1000XM3BMUC 06/07/2020 por Tavo2 (México)

Todo como se describe es cierto, me han gustado mucho. Solo es cuestión de adaptar los cojinetes para bien disfrutarlos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Producto defectuoso

WF-1000XM3 04/07/2020 por Raúl1975 (España)

Se desconecta auricular izdo. Se descarga auricular izdo Voy a llamar al servicio técnico.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Sonido perfecto tanto en llamadas como música.

WF-1000XM3 04/07/2020 por elviseras (España)

Compré ese producto hace 1 mes qproximadamente y desde entonces lo uso prácticamente a diario. Tengo que decir que el sonido oyendo música es espectacular, y en las llamadas también es muy bueno. Las apicaciones adicionales que tiene para mejorar el sonido y gestionar los auriculares funcionan perfectamente y la conexión por Bluetooth se conecta y desconecta cuando tiene que hacerlo, no he detectado ningún problema en su uso diario todo funciona perfectamente y el asistente que tiene así como las posibilidades de configuración de los toques en los auriculares son estupendas aunque quizá me gustaría poder personalizarlas y no he encontrado como. Para mí, el único punto débil es la cancelación de ruido que si bien funciona, no he notado esa maravilla de cancelación de ruido del que se habla en muchas reservas sobre el producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Quality

WF1000XM3/S 03/07/2020 por Ashleydtock (EE.UU)

These are not your average headphones! I was sick of regular cheap headphones and was so glad I got these! They sound amazing! They are super easy to pair and fit the ear great! Plenty of adapters to get the perfect fit! I can easily wear them while working out without worrying about them falling out! The adaptive sound control is amazing. Nothing better than having them adjust to your activity! The case is nice to store and travel with and the battery last longer than any I've had in the past! This is a better and more convenient replacement to the over the ear headphones! You get what you pay for!! The sound quality and noise cancellation is top notch. You hear what you want to hear and nothing else! My new favorite thing! I wear these all day and couldn't be happier!

0

0

0

A for comfort and sound quality

WF1000XM3/S 03/07/2020 por Vecheverry (EE.UU)

I have worn these at two healthcare settings where I wanted to limit having to reach or touch my phone. The pods look like they may be too big at first glance, but once the correct size silicone ear cushion, they do not move and stay comfortably in place. The noise cancellation is superb and the sound quality is amazing. The volume goes up high if that's what you're into while maintaining perfect clarity of sound. The charging case is conveniently sized, can easily fit in my pocket or purse without taking up excessive space. The battery life is impressive as well, with me not having to worry about charging with all day use until I get home I have tried three other competitor brands and I can say whole heartedly these are my top pick!

0

0

0

Best wireless earbuds with noise cancellation

WF1000XM3/S 03/07/2020 por praneeth999 (EE.UU)

I have used many true a.k.a compact wireless earbuds available in the market from various manufacturers but Sony WF-1000XM3 are the best wireless earbuds with active noise cancellation. Sound quality and noise cancellation is definitely a step forward compared to other options. Fit is fine for me. Battery life is great too. I was able to use it for 10+ hours every time. Quick charge feature is nice too. It uses USB type C charger. I wish it also had aptx support and works with multiple devices at once. It can be paired with multiple devices but cannot be connected to more than one device at once. It also has a mic and call quality is okay (but not great) for my use. Overall, I'd definitely recommend these earbuds to those who are looking for best true wireless experience with noise cancellation and long battery life combined with fast charging experience. If you need earbuds that supports aptx or want it to be connected to more than 1 device at once, you will need to look somewhere else.

0

0

0

Buenisimo!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 02/07/2020 por Raulo5 (Argentina)

suena muy bien, es muy comodo, si algun dia se termina la cuarentena entonces lo voy a usar para salir a correr.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Extraordinarios!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 01/07/2020 por donramiro (Argentina)

Inigualables calidad, funcionalidad y sonido. Absolutamente recomendables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3BMUC 01/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

No es espectacular

WF-1000XM3 30/06/2020 por Karris7 (España)

Llevo tiempo usándolo y me interesaba sobre todo para volar, la idea es que reduzca el ruido del avión que es muy constante pero permita que pasen las voces. No funciona, es verdad que silencia el ruido del avión pero también las voces, y en cuanto cambias el ajuste de sonido ambiente para permitir las voces el ruido del avión se oye muchísimo. Creo que deberían poder aislar el ruido y permitir las voces.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Exactly what I needed!

WF1000XM3/S 30/06/2020 por geoffreyb1 (EE.UU)

These headphones were way better than I expected: The Look: Earbuds and charging case look sleek as well as slick The Fit: These fit perfectly snug in my ears. They feel secure and safe from falling when doing various activities, such as bike riding, walking, bbq'ing and gardening. Plus, they come with extra buds to choose from for different fits. The Size: The headphones look a little big in my ears, but not overwhelming. As far as the case, it fits in the front of my jeans pocket with no problem. I can't wait to travel with these and ditch carrying my bulky, over the ear headphones on airplane trips. The Sound: These sound awesome. Very clear while playing music.. I can hear much more detail than my previous headphones. Surprisingly very good amount of bass! With the increase in my video conference meetings, these headphones have been perfect. No issues with incoming sound or the microphone. The Features: My favorite feature is the noise-cancelling and ambient sound settings. Once I enter noise-cancelling mode I hear nothing from the outside world. he ambient sound mode is a nice feature! While listening to music I can still hear enough of the surrounding noises and sounds. Can't wait to try this feature when I can go back to my office and interact with co-workers. An additional feature I like is the fact that you can depress the left earbud while in use and it will lower the volume so you can talk to someone without removing the headphones. The mic turns on so you can hear the person you are talking to. Lastly, I haven't used the mobile app much yet, but looking forward to diving deeper into it. Definitely, will be my daily use headphones for multiple activities!! Highly recommend!

0

0

0

Sony takes the #1 spot in wireless earbuds!

WF1000XM3/S 30/06/2020 por crv2000ny (EE.UU)

In the headphones market, it was debatable whether the Sony WH-1000XM3 were 1 or 2 in that category. However, in the true wireless earbuds market, there is no debate, Sony is #1. When you open the box, you might first think they are big, but after putting them on, I think you’ll agree they are a good fit. The key to having these work to their full potential is finding the right earbud cushions for your ear. These are important, not only for comfort but also to have the noise canceling work properly. You get 4, 3 + 1 that already are on the headset, silicone rubber earbud cushions. You also get 3 foam, Triple Comfort, earbud cushions. Finding the right one is key to making the noise canceling work correctly. From the start, you will be able to appreciate the noise cancellation that is produced from these earbuds. Sony has taken what made their headphones great and put that technology into the WF-1000XM3. These are the only true wireless earbuds that produce a great noise canceling feature. However, it doesn’t end there. The noise canceling comes with Ambient Sound Control, which allows you to hear your surroundings. Adaptive Sound Control recognizes whether you are in place, walking, running or using some sort of transportation, which automatically sets the Ambient Sound for you. You can also set the Ambient Sound to focus on voice, which allows the microphones in the earbuds to listen for voices and less on the other sounds. If you want to hear what’s happening around you instantly, just press the left earbud touch sensor, listen to what’s going on around you and release your finger when you want to go back to listening to your audio. You are going to get around 24 hours of use. The earbuds give you 6 hours of battery life, while the case adds another 18 hours of battery life to the earbuds. I can tell you that for me, I charged it every 2 or 3 days. I use them constantly, especially while at work, since, not only does it allow me to listen to my favorite music while not disturbing others around me, but it allows me to take all my phone calls as well. Overall, Sony takes the #1 spot in this category. USB-C charging (the norm for today’s devices), 10 minutes of charge will get you 90 minutes of playback, 24+ hours of playback overall, unbelievable Noise Canceling feature, touch sensor controls and a well designed app make the Sony WF-1000XM3 the best true wireless earbuds on the market today. You won’t be disappointed with these earbuds.

0

0

0

Comfortable to wear and excellent sound

WF1000XM3/S 30/06/2020  (EE.UU)

These are super comfortable to wear, I was initially worried that it might be slightly bigger and might fall off from my tiny ears, but I was wrong, these do fit awesome, and they stay in my ears. Thats awesome. Next the sound quality is fabulous. I mean there is good better and best, but these are beyond the best. The sound is pure bliss to listen. I listen to lot of classical music, contains lots of musical instruments, and I can hear every tiny detail even at the lowest volume. That's perfect. Battery life is amazing, I could listen to music for hours and still they are going with lots of battery left. Like I mentioned, I hear to lot of classical music, so filtering out external noise is very important for clean sound, and these buds do fantastic job, I can hardly hear anything from outside. My only complain is, the case is slightly bulkier than I wanted, so I cannot keep it on my jeans pocket, it will look super odd, so i always carry it in my purse, not a big deal for me, but something to be aware of. Overall its excellent and worth every penny.

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WF1000XM3/S 30/06/2020 por somunleashed1 (EE.UU)

The sound quality of these are amazing. I can literally hear every single note. The volume range is also pretty awesome, it goes to as low volume as possible and really high too for noisy places. But I never have to go to high volume levels because the active and passive noise cancellation of these buds are amazing, I can literally not hear anything from outside, ofcourse with the ambient feature turned off. Some of the settings can only be adjusted with the Sony headphones app, once I downloaded the app, it opened up lot more features that I was not aware of otherwise. The touch controls are programmable and work flawlessly. I am super impressed that the Google voice assistant is built into the buds, so its just a tap away. And finally battery life- oh its awesome. After listening to hours of music, there was still battery left, I just popped it back into the case, and the next time its fully charged again. The case is little bit bulky but I dont mind, because it has a bigger battery means less worry about charging the case. And last but not least, these super comfortable to wear without hurting ears, infact I should say, I prefer to keep them on always, even when I am not listening to anything, because these can filter out the noise pretty well. Overall, these are the best so far I have tried, most importantly the noise cancellation, competition doesnt even come close.

0

0

0

360 Audio Blows My Mind

WF1000XM3/S 30/06/2020 por TattooedDoll1 (EE.UU)

Before purchasing Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones, I had never heard of 360 Reality Audio. I didn't even know I needed this in my life. Now I can't imagine using headphones without it. It literally sounds like you're at a concert. Once you sign into the app and assign your controls to the actual buds, use is super easy. If you skip this step, you'll have to use the app every time you want to control volume, playback, etc., which would be a huge pain, imo. I'm not the biggest fan of buds in terms of comfort, but these come with so many size options of buds to fit your ear, so that really helps.

0

0

0

Sound Amazing!

WF-1000XM3 30/06/2020 por GMA83 (EE.UU)

They sound great, easily outpacing the Air Pod Pro in that aspect. With a proper ear seal they have good noise cancellation, close to the Pro. Again, for the perfectly balanced sound, they are worth every penny.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony Sounds Great!

WF1000XM3/S 29/06/2020 por atxn512 (EE.UU)

The new Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise Canceling headphones are some of the best on the market today in the area of Bluetooth earphones that provide more music and less outside sound affecting your music listening experience. I was also impressed that they came with the ability to work with Alexa from Amazon and Google Assistant as an additional resource. After I charged up the headphones for the first use, I downloaded the Sony app on two different types of phones that use the major operating systems for all smartphones today. I was very impressed by how the sound on each device stood out as a high-quality product. I liked that you could use the Ambient noise reduction and that it also had the ability to use your location to track the need to adjust your settings in a particular location for the best performance. I also used the headphones for some lengthy calls and they were perfect at the task and there were no issues with the sound or microphone quality. I decided to used the standard ear tips that came on the headphones instead of the optional sizes to try in the box. I have been able to use the headphones for over 6 hours without any discomfort which has been a pleasure compared to other Bluetooth headphones I have tried for the same period of time and would end up bothering my ears by the end of the day. I would highly recommend these headphones to my friends, family, and co-workers as a high-quality product that delivers on providing excellent sound and comfort.

0

0

0

First Wireless Headphones

WF1000XM3/S 29/06/2020 por carrieob (EE.UU)

These are the first wireless headphones that I've used. I have been using the white ones that came with my phone forever. I am a runner so the cord is often super annoying. These Sony Noise canceling headphones are amazing. Upon opening the box, I was first impressed by how nice looking the case is. Black with a bronze/goldish outline. The headphhones themselves fit snugly in the charging box. Super easy to set up with my phone/bluetooth also! I have gone on a few runs with these so far and they do an amazing job of canceling out other noises and giving me clear sound to either my music or podcasts. I am still trying different sizes of the ear pieces to make sure I have the perfect fit for my ears. They do stay in place well and have never fallen out! I don't think I could ever go back to wired headphones!

1

1

0

Just like their bigger siblings...Fantastic

WF1000XM3/S 29/06/2020 por DaeSilva (EE.UU)

Bottom line these are a miniaturized version of WH-1000XM3 which I absolutely love. They have all the features of the full size headphones, other than the battery life of course, and they fit in your pocket. Pairing is easy, just tap the charging case to the back of your NFC enabled phone after you download the Sony Headphone App and you're done. The app is critical because that's where these headphones really shine. The adaptive mode is awesome, it detects what you're doing and adjusts the settings of the headphones automatically. Working from home and your kids are building a fort in your living room / office, turn these on and you'll have to double check to make sure you still have kids. Out for a run, the settings will automatically allow in some ambient sound to keep you safe. Like a little risk with your runs, or if you're just a control freak, it's exceedingly easy to control just about all aspects of your sound experience from the app. I'm a bit of an audiophile and love being able to hear every little note and instrument in my music, I never thought I'd get that from headphones this small. The battery only lasts a few hours, so they aren't ideal for a long intercontinental flight, but hey who's flying these days anyway. I'd definitely take these for a two hour train ride or a long commute, and that's only if you're using all the features. So for the cons, these may not be the best headphones to use if you sweat a lot during your workouts like I do, but I think Sony makes a water resistant set, which I will definitely look into trying after my experience with these.

0

0

0

Software update makes call quality fantastic

WF1000XM3/S 29/06/2020 por Raycliu (EE.UU)

Bought these online with the discount. Great price and also the delivery was very fast (next day delivery) I was worried about the earbuds as the reviews consistently rated the call quality as very bad. Sony updated the firmware in Jan 2020 this year and now i am amazed at the call quality which is very important for me to use these at work. One thing that i love about my other phones is that it can connect to two devices at once. Its great for pairing with my work laptop and personal phone so i can jump on microsoft teams call on my laptop but not worry about disconnecting/reconnecting. One issue though is that it sometimes doesnt know which to connect to. Sony does not have multiple connections but i actually prefer it given the NFC connection. I connect on my laptop with a couple of clicks and when I'm finished, i tap the sony case to my phone and instant reconnection. No need to disconnect on the previous device. So many other pros - Battery life is a dream (6 + 18) with the fast charging - Noise cancelling - NFC connection - Sound quality with an equalizer in the app - 8 ear bud options included in box - USB-C port - Beautiful design, love the case - App integration, and several moving profiles with noise cancellation adjustments - tap buttons can be toogled for personal preference - Google assistant compatible - No master slave relationship Cons - Case is a little large - No IP rating (probably the largest downside for me) - No wireless charging - Not a fan of touch buttons esp when wet.

0

0

0

Simply the best!!!

WF1000XM3/S 29/06/2020  (EE.UU)

The WF-1000XM3 is built to give the best sound quality and noise cancelling feature in an earbud. This earbud is so comfortable and works effortlessly. This is a true wireless earbud that takes itself seriously. The quality of the audio is incredibly superb with crisp sounds that is well balanced. Sony did refine the design of the WF-1000XM3, and this comes with Sony’s noise cancelling QN1e processor, which is the highest in the industry. It has a 24-bit audio signal that enables it to process the best quality sound. It has and ambient sound feature that rates among the best in the market. This WF-1000XM3 battery life do last at least up to 6 hours from a single charge on continuous use, and 3 more full charging circles from the case. The adaptive sound control feature is incredible as it automatically adjusts to your environment. It has voice assistant capabilities (Google assistant and Alexa). True wireless hands-free control. You can make and receive clear calls using this earbud. You can also listen to your notifications. This is truly a great product. Highly recommended.

0

0

0

En general esta muy bien

WF-1000XM3BMUC 28/06/2020  (Argentina)

Las funciones de los aurixulares en general son muy buenas. En particular, tuve algunos episodios confusos. Dos veces en llamados de trabajo se enciendió spotify sin que yo lo solicite. Otras dos veces la conexión bluetooth entre los auriculares y el telefono parece haberse hecho de forma deficiente, ya que la calidad de sonido se escuchaba muy mal respecto de como normalmente suena. Esto se solucionó reiniciando la conexión (guardando los auriculares en la funda y luego sacandolos nuevamente). Por el resto, los auriculares estan muy buenos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen sonido con diseño por mejorar

WF-1000XM3BMUC 27/06/2020 por Gianmarco G (Perú)

La duración de batería, el sonido, la experiencia de uso con el app, los materiales y la portabilidad son buenas a excelentes. El diseño puede y debe mejorar (muy grandes), además la conectividad no es perfecta pero si cumple. Comprenlo con alguna promoción si no mejor esperen su actualización.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente funcionalidad!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 26/06/2020 por ImuAle (Argentina)

Excelente producto, en relación precio calidad. La cancelación de sonido podría ser aún más efectiva. Se sujetan muy bien. La batería dura según lo indicado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Qué decirte...

WF-1000XM3BMUC 26/06/2020 por Vpyk (Argentina)

El producto es muy bueno, el sonido es excelente (como todos los productos Sony) y es genial el asistente de google. Mi problema es a adaptación del equipo a la oreja. En mi caso se me cae bastante, con la cual no cumple la funcion de manos libres.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buenos Audífonos. Lo recomiendo.

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/06/2020 por Javicho1990 (Perú)

Totalmente satisfecho con el producto, cumple con lo mencionado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, awful fit

WF-1000XM3 25/06/2020 por Zeee1221 (EE.UU)

Bought a pair in gold, loved them at first. The noise canceling rivals bose. But once out and about they are constantly falling out. Tried aftermarket ear tips too. But nothing works, Sony makes the 700 series with wingtips and I cannot for the life of my understand why they didn’t add it to this too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Jackpot Sony!

WF1000XM3/S 25/06/2020 por jackiemm (EE.UU)

These wireless buds are amazing! I tried them and could not hear anything other than the music! When Sony says noise canceling they are exactly that. I feel like I hit the jackpot of earbuds. It was so easy to connect to Bluetooth. Sound quality is solid. I typically have trouble finding a size of buds that works for me but there were so many options for sizes right there in the box! I have been delaying making the switch to wireless buds and now I wish I wouldn't have waited. I know these will be my only pair! Charging is quick and easy. Everything is so small but provides the sound quality of a major sound system. When running they did not move one bit. A simple tap to pause the music or start it up again. Never thought the battery life would last so long. Love these buds!

1

1

0

These things ROCK

WF1000XM3/S 25/06/2020 por Psiyo191911 (EE.UU)

I've had these headphones in my possession for a couple days, and I have to say they live up to my expectations. So far, here's the pros: Battery life is directly on the mark with what's advertised. I used it in my office with noise cancelling on, volume at mid-levels from 11-5 before the left earphone died. The right still had 20% - maybe using the touch controls for playback a lot causes quicker battery drain? Along with battery levels, charging from the case also seems on the mark. After the earbuds died, I threw them in the case and left for a quick walk. 20 minutes later, my right earbud went from 20%->100%, and the left from 0%->70%. Music quality is great. These sound excellent on the "Excited" EQ preset to me, and I rotate through all kinds of genres. The noise cancelling is good once you get use to the settings The cons: No wireless charging. It's a shame with the bulky case and would make things way more convenient. No volume controls/option for volume controls. Having to open use my device to change volume all the time is kind of more annoying than I originally thought it would be. No way to quickly change noise cancelling modes without the app. Overall, I really like these things and I'm super satisfied with the risk I took ordering them before reviews came out. If you're on the fence, I'd buy these. I'll update this review in the future if I have any other complaints/issues, but I'm honestly really happy with these.

2

1

0

Headphones Give an Excellent Experience

WF1000XM3/S 25/06/2020 por SilentAsAGorilla (EE.UU)

These headphones are really great to use as the noise-canceling technology helps in giving it a great experience. Connecting the headphones through Bluetooth is an easy process as once the case opens with the headphones inside of them then you can connect them. Wireless connectivity is really good on these headphones as I can roam around my house and they don't lose the connection that easily on the same floor. The charging case is on the bulkier side but it does fit inside a pocket so it can be carried around. The additions of extra earpieces were a plus as everyone has a different ear size. The only downfall is the software updates as those can stop at any moment. I blame the app and not the headphone for that. The battery life is excellent than most of the other headphones and at even low battery the sound quality doesn't change. On top of that, the touch controls are easy to use and easy to change as you seem fit through the app. Overall, the sound quality is really good and with the adaptive sound control, it makes it even better. The design of these headphones is really good as it is small and compact. All in all, these headphones are one of the best out there and I hope they continue to produce the same quality in the long run as well.

1

1

0

sonido excelente

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/06/2020 por borsh (Perú)

compre el producto hace 1 mes y lo vengo usando al inicio molestaba un poco pero poco me ando acostumbrando, la calidad de sonido es espectacular y la cancelación de ruido es muy buena

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0