577

3.9 basado en 577 reseñas de clientes

273
137
66
50
51
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great nc, poor call quality

WF-1000XM3 15/10/2019 por Maffeetoffee (EE.UU)

First off, I love sony audio products. I’ve been a Sony fan since the Walkman partly because the hybrid tips provide the best fit for my ears and therefore optimizes the sound quality. However, the wf-1000xm3 are the only Sony earphones that do not provide that seal for me with the hybrid tips. The triple comfort foams did a better job but I ended up using the foam tips from my Jabras that made it super tight and secure. But they start to hurt after an hour or so ordered the comply true grips to see if they are any better. The noise canceling in great much better than the wf-1000x or sp700n. The sound quality is fantastic but I prefer the wf-1000x just because I can use the hybrid tips instead of foam. The other features are great and work as advertised. I did have to get used to the quick tap on the left bud to change nc levels but that was the only learning curve. The biggest downside is the call quality. Like others have said the robotic voices on the other end happens even in quiet environments. i am on the old firmware and hoping that Sony fixes that with the update. Currently the new update has been pulled due to incompatibility with ios13. All in all a excellent nc bud that deserves its place at the top of the true wireless earbud lists.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22/09/2019 por Frustratedbuyer5 (EE.UU)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

578 Reseñas de clientes

0

WF-1000XM3BMUC 04/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Sonido excelente

WF-1000XM3 31/05/2020 por Juanan0265 (España)

Compre estos auriculares después de devolver otros que me decepcionaron. Tengo que decir que estos Sony suenan muy bien, Bajos profundos y agudos claros. Mejoran aún más con la aplicación móvil iniciada retocando un poco la ecualización. El único pero que encuentro es que no memorice la última ecualización usada.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disconforme!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 31/05/2020 por Martinb 92 (Argentina)

Compre este producto hace un mes y me resulta incomprensible que no sean compatibles con la Playstation 4... un producto que cuesta tanto y siendo la misma marca debería poder utilizarse

0

0

0

Un alta gama pero más alto precio.

WF-1000XM3 30/05/2020 por Inmarcesible (España)

Nada que decir del producto, un diez en todos los aspectos. Sólo una salvedad: lo he comprado con una oferta pero su "precio natural" me parece demasiado caro en relación con los de su gama.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 29/05/2020 por Lion23ar (Argentina)

Muy buena calidad de sonido fácil de colocar muy completo excelente producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Son muy buenos, pero he probado mejores!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 29/05/2020 por Patoreysaa (Argentina)

Compre este producto hace veintiún días y me decepciona que dos días después de comprarlos los bajaron de precio más de un diez por ciento de 16.999 los bajaron a 14.999 y cuando len me dijeron que no podía pedir la diferencia que me cobraron de más, mal por Sony!!!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Keep Popping Out Of My Ears

WF-1000XM3 29/05/2020 por WikiD (EE.UU)

I spent a good bit of time researching which earbuds to get. Picked these because of the great reviews, people seemed generally happy with them. However, when I got them, charged them for a day and popped them in, they popped out. I went through all the tips that were sent from the seller, found two different sizes that seemed the best fit. They popped out after a minute or two. Moved up and down sizes for each ear, they popped out. Tried jamming them in my ears, in a very uncomfortable manner, they popped out. I hope to be able to return them and search for another brand/style.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Muy buen producto

WF-1000XM3SMUC 28/05/2020  (Ecuador)

Me siento muy feliz con mi producto ha llenado mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Los mejores del mercado In-Ear

WF-1000XM3SMUC 28/05/2020 por Ana S (México)

Es una muy buena compra, los mejores audífonos in ear que he probado. Buen sonido. Buen diseño. Buen funcionamiento.

0

0

0

Amazing Sound Quality

WF1000XM3/S 27/05/2020 por Matx1 (EE.UU)

The best headphones I have ever tried! I do have other headphones but after using Sony I have been using Sony headphones every day, Noise-Canceling is the best part while I am working from home. I would give 5 stars for battery life as with one charge I can you sony headphones all day long with the noise-canceling feature. The sound quality is very impressive as you can hear the instruments and bass very clearly and it sounds so natural. Defiantly I am recommending the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones to all my friends and family

0

0

0

Para los oídos mas exigentes, es al pedo es sony!!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 27/05/2020 por yvanovyk (Argentina)

Muy buen sonido, buen volumen, buenos graves, variedad para ecualizar... Duración de la batería, todo el tiempo al 100%. Práctico y cómodo. Sensores táctiles, totalmente configurables. Supresión de ruido el mejor lejos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3BMUC 26/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3BMUC 26/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

sonido excelente

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/05/2020 por FERDUB (Argentina)

Excelente sonido y conectividad inmediata con mi Ipad,el bloqueo de sonido ambiental no es muy efectivo y los controles complicados de utilizar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Please fix the sound software!!!

WF-1000XM3 25/05/2020 por GowG (EE.UU)

I am one of the customers who receive terrible experience with the quality of call. I believe it was the sound software caused the problem. I found no problem with the speaker but the call receive was terrible. I experience the same problem when receiving wechat voice message. If you don't tick "focus on voice" option in the "headphone connect app", the message is a mess. After ticking it the message is completely fine. However, this problem did not occur in whatsapp. I have a feeling this was the problem causing everyone had a terrible experience in making a call. Could you please kindly help us to solve this problem! This product could be awesome if you could solve this problem. Listen to music is completely fine. Voice is very clear. The only thing I would ask for is having a version that has extra bass in it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Packs a punch

WF1000XM3/S 25/05/2020 por dphillips82 (EE.UU)

I have tiny ear canals, so try to find wireless ear buds is a task in and of itself. They usually fall out of my ears constantly. These come with like 6 different size earbud silicons and I was able to find one that fit like glove. Now for the important part. I am an independent contractor. As such, having wires hanging so you can have hands free conversation is not really good, but it's been my only option. These not only stay in my ear, but have awesome noise canceling ability and sharp clarity. When I first put these in, my 17 year old was yelling at me from 5 feet away, and I was clueless. They really work to block ambiant sound. Very good sound quality. Def recommend if you need something like this, especially if you have smaller ear canals.

0

0

0

You get what you pay for

WF1000XM3/S 25/05/2020 por Jcantol (EE.UU)

These buds rock! Most people will be drawn in by the ANC wich i can attest is class leading at this point when compared with other brands ANC buds, and i can admit i was too. The biggest takeaway after using these was the AMBIENT sound mode. When comparing this feature to others i was blown away, i was able to hold conversations while listening to pod casts with ease OUTDOORS! The touch controls are nice and consistent with how they work. I have my right set up for Google assistant and my left for ambient control. If I long press my left earbud it will quickly turn on ambient sound so I can quickly have a conversation and back to noise canceling without fumbling through the three settings. The last thing is Bluetooth connection, this has always been hit or miss for me as I leave my phone somewhere and wonder away. I can say I haven't had a single issue and they keep up with my smartwatch in terms of distance which has been the furthest I've tested. Sound quality doesn't seem to diminish over distance compared to some competitors. PROS: ANC- works great when you find the right fitment Ambient sound mode- means i don't have to take them out to have conversation Software- great additions like ambient mode kicking in when moving around Touch controls- lets you activate Google assistant! CONS Not pocket friendly- the case is rather large but the trade off is more charges per use Design- not the biggest fan of the gold, i don't see them in use so not a huge deal Through use i found a couple of handy things -Download the app for customization and software updates (Headphones Connect) -Try every included ear tip with noise cancelling enabled -The red light on the case means its charging the buds it will go off after they have been topped off After trying so many of these buds and them missing the mark on one thing or another, I can confidently say i found a keeper. I want to use these as they enhance what I'm doing and not get in the way. I don't have to remove them to have a conversation or I can block out all other sounds and really focus on what im doing. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!

0

0

0

Best EarBuds Ever

WF1000XM3/S 25/05/2020 por clint105 (EE.UU)

I love my new sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones / earbuds. I work from home and am constantly on my mobile, Zoom calls and listening to music and these earbuds make everything sound clear. Anytime I receive a call I just double tap on the earpiece to pick up the call. The noise-canceling work well too, my office is right outside the kids playroom and it blocks out their play/TV completely. I'm very happy I made the purchase.

1

0

0

Excelentes ¡!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/05/2020 por Monte Negro (Argentina)

La calidad de sonido es excelente y el noise cancelling muy efectivo. Trae funciones útiles que me gustaron y otras no. , la conexión bluetooth es muy rápida. La caja de carga demasiado grande pero beb material y vistosa.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Los mejores ANC portátiles del mercado, lejos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/05/2020 por Alexelmagnific (Argentina)

El sonido (una vez que encontrás el tamaño correcto de almohadilla para tus oídos) es absolutamente fantástico. Tiene claridad y buen volumen en todas las frecuencias. El cancelamiento activo de sonido es realmente muy bueno. La duración de la batería excelente y los materiales del producto son de primera calidad. Las únicas dos contras que le encontré serían que el estuche es un poco grande y que el diseño debería incluir algún tipo de ala para que el auricular no se salga del oído al moverse. Fuera de eso, super recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony es sinónimo de excelencia

WF-1000XM3BMUC 23/05/2020 por Alberto Raul (Argentina)

Se trata de otro producto de Sony que supera ampliamente mis expectativas. Realmente estos auriculares son excelentes

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mala calidad para llamadas

WF-1000XM3BMUC 21/05/2020  (Argentina)

Compré el modelo, y me funciona mal al hacer llamadas de voz e IP desde celular o computadora. Para escuchar música funciona bien, pero para llamadas de voz es muy limitado, tiene mucho ruido a fritura de fondo. Realmente decepcionado con la calidad del producto. El servicio es muy bueno porque me lo cambiaron enseguida, pero sigue funcionando mal. Ahora quiero pedir el reintegro del dinero. Claramente no le llega a los talones a los Bose.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Compren tranquilos, son un espectáculo

WF-1000XM3BMUC 21/05/2020 por Vma2020 (Argentina)

Después de leer decenas de reviews, puedo decirles con confianza que es de los mejores de su clase. No tengo tanta plata para comprar unos Airpos o unos Bose y poder comparar, pero les puedo recomendar éstos con total seguridad. ¿Qué me generaba dudas? Tres cosas: falta de certificación a prueba de agua y de sudor, falta del códec LDAC y por último, que me resultaran incómodos en los oídos. Ahora les despejo esas dudas. Sobre falta de certificación IP (a prueba de agua, etc), de ninguna manera los usaría bajo la lluvia, pero los he usado para entrenar bajo mi propio riesgo, y muchísima gente en comunidades fitness hace lo mismo desde hace meses sin ninguna queja. Averigüen los testimonios, Sony no afirma que sean a prueba de sudor, pero en la práctica la falta de la certificación (que tiene un costo para la marca), no es limitante. He usado unos auriculares Sony de 300pesos para correr y entrenar sudando como un animal durante unos 7 años y nunca se dañaron, hasta que hace poco en un aeropuerto se me cayeron del bolsillo, los pisé y pensé que por fin había llegado el momento para hacer un upgrade. Segundo, para el que sabe, el códec LDAC es casi que un must have, especialmente en este rango de precio. Bah, olvidenlo, la calidad del sonido es impoluta, súper equilibrada y no noté ninguna debilidad a causa del códec AAC/SBC, pero les quito una estrella porque son de alta gama y el usuario espera tener estos plus como el códec de alta fidelidad y la certificación IP. Les pido por favor hacer sus juicios con música de calidad decente, léase Spotify Premium, mp3's bien grabados, música de Youtube de buena fuente (Vevo, etc); si no te gusta la calidad de los auriculares basándote en una pista ultra comprimida bajada de un sitio dudoso de internet, no es culpa del producto. Tercero y último, sobre la comodidad, les recomiendo que jueguen con las gomitas porque cada oído es diferente, incluso Sony dice que es probable que uses tamaños diferentes en cada oído. Los he usado durante horas para estudiar en esta cuarentena sin problemas. Por último, lean con atención comentarios negativos previos a marzo del 2020, ya que salió una firmware update que corrigió muchos problemas conocidos, yo a estas alturas no tengo problemas con el micrófono ni las llamadas, y los he podido usar en dispositivos Android, Apple y Windows sin ningún problema.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Muy fácil de usar

WF-1000XM3BMUC 21/05/2020 por Sosinito (Colombia)

Compre estos audífonos me siento muy cómodo con ellos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor fit, poor call quality, great sound

WF-1000XM3 19/05/2020 por akd32 (EE.UU)

I ended up returning these headphones. I am a woman with small ears, and it is very clear that Sony did not design these headphones with smaller people in mind. Even with the smallest ear tips, they never were able to get a good seal. I cannot even imagine working out in these since walking jostled them out of place. Additionally, the call quality was terrible. People I spoke to on the phone couldn't understand me and said that I sounded like I was underwater even though I could hear them perfectly well. The headphones sound great and the noise cancelling is excellent if you actually manage to keep them in your ears, but all of the functionality issues outweighed that for me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

2

0

Great Product

WF-1000XM3 19/05/2020 por Jshuja (EE.UU)

Sounds great. Good ANC. Wish the fit was more secure. Had to purchase aftermarket ear tips (comply) to keep them in when I workout

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

True wireless earbuds for audiophiles

WF1000XM3/S 18/05/2020 por jameswrocklage (EE.UU)

These earbuds absolutely blow me away with their sound quality. They easily beat any other bluetooth headphones I have, even the bigger "can"-style sets which I paid an equivalent price for. They really deliver in every range - bass, mids, and highs, without sounding too boomy with that underwater quality. No tinniness at all. Honestly, listening to music on these kind of ruins other wireless earbuds for me - like eating a perfectly seared ribeye then going back to eating a microwaved steak at a chain restaurant. I'm also a big podcast and audiobook listener - I didn't think that sound quality really mattered much for spoken word, but it really is so much more immersive to listen with clear voice quality and active noise cancelling. Speaking of ANC, these are my first pair of headphone with noise cancelling, and I'm kind of hooked. I really like how it can be turned on and off so that I can choose whether I'm ignoring my surroundings or just looking like I am :). Seriously though, noise cancelling really contributes to hearing the full quality of the sound that the buds produce. Really nice build quality both in the buds and the case. Everything is super snappy and sturdy-feeling. For my ear size (medium), they cut a perfect profile, in my opinion. I really like the way they look in my ears. I would wear them out and about and not worry about looking like a goof or hyper trendy. I really like the copper accents, very classic. Battery life is great with the included charging case. The case keeps them topped up and I plug that in maybe once a week. Never had a problem with wireless connectivity through the Bluetooth. They're totally seamless to pair and while listening. The one caveat I will say about these buds is that they were not built as beaters for the gym. I definitely take them out for a run on a clear day, but I would leave them home in the rain or super sweaty conditions (think drenched headband rubbing up against them). Most competitor companies making these types of buds are targeting the casual consumer who wants to wear them in all conditions including sweaty workouts. These are made with audiophiles in mind - definitely the top of the line for sound quality.

0

0

0

Sony WF-1000XM3

WF1000XM3/S 18/05/2020 por kennardm80 (EE.UU)

First off, I was super skeptical when I ordered these as I have never been a fan of ear buds; I have always preferred actual headphones, either wired or Bluetooth. Most ear buds are too heavy, fall out easily, or do not fit correctly and hurt my ears. Not these! They were super lightweight, and came with multiple sizes of ear bud tips, which meant I was able to find a set of tips which fit my ears perfectly, making them comfortable and preventing the ear buds from falling out. I unpacked the WF-1000XM3's and let them charge for about 20 minutes. I was too excited to go longer; I wanted to try them out and see if they were as good as advertised, and I was not disappointed. After downloading the app and making sure they were connected to my phone, I put them in and wore them while taking a walk. The sound was impeccable and after awhile I almost forgot they were in! When I returned home I placed them in the charger and let them fully charge. Lately I use them more days than not, especially with being at home due to the pandemic, and on average, I will get 7-8 hours of use from them before requiring a recharge. The wireless connectivity and bluetooth were easy to set up and worked fairly well, however if you move the wrong way, sometimes the headphones have a tendency to disconnect and shut down. This does not happen often, but it did occur enough times to make me aware of how much I move while wearing them. Sound and music quality are awesome; I felt like whatever I am listening to is right in front of me, like a live performance would sound! I am a student and these are great to use to block out my children when trying to listen to videos for class. I cannot say enough good things about them and encourage you to try a pair; I doubt you will be disappointed!

1

0

0

My Sony Earbuds

WF1000XM3/S 18/05/2020 por tinagrrtt3 (EE.UU)

The Sony Wireless Headset (WF-1000XM3) is wonderful. I sound quality is superb, which is always something you can expect for Sony. The Headsets are very comfortable once you install the proper ear cushions based on your ear size. And the battery life is great. During the pairing process, the Bluetooth feature was very easy to access. I only wish It came with a password or access code to avoid others from pairing with your device. The noise-canceling feature is awesome and within the app, you can change the sound quality with the equalizer feature. While your stationary the noise-canceling feature immerses you completely in your music experience. But as soon as you start to move, the noise-canceling feature is paused so you can hear what is going on around you. Now within the app, there are several wonderful features for you to explore including other apps that you have to pay for that works in conjunction with the Sony headphone app including Google Assistant and Alexa. Now, the charging case is very easy to use. Magnetic connections for your earbuds so they lock in place and it fully charges your earbuds within 30 to 35 minutes. My only issue with the headset is the app. Easy to install, easy to connect to Bluetooth, and very easy to pair. But very tedious to get through with all the different features and downloads. Once installed, the app boosted the sound quality of the headsets. Overall, I am very impressed with the product.

0

0

0

Outstanding Sound Quality Buds

WF1000XM3/S 18/05/2020 por chris336 (EE.UU)

I’ve been using the Sony WF-100oMX3’s for a couple of weeks and I have to say they are incredible! The sound quality on them is amazing, I actually switched streaming services to take full advantage. I have a few pairs of other noise cancelling earbuds and these far exceed their competitors and the battery life is unbelievable. I’m used to getting 3 hours max out of other buds and I’m getting 5 or more a day at work. I’ve been wearing them nonstop at work and they are also extremely comfortable, I’d recommend these for anyone like me who enjoys listening to music all day at work you will love these and they won’t cause discomfort like some others do.

0

0

0

The Quality I've come to Expect from Sony

WF1000XM3/S 18/05/2020 por Jlindz39 (EE.UU)

First thing I noticed out of the box was the style and build quality. The brass accents on the black really pop. The materials feel premium (they should for the price) and the case is robust with strong magnets to click the earbuds in place to charge. Download the app (free) and few clicks and you are all set up. Opening the case ans taking them out pairs with your phone quickly. Now for the fit. I will admit I struggled at first. My ears quickly didn't feel right and they were noise canceling a bit. I spent two days swapping in and out the different supplied tips until I found the ones that after extended use felt the best. Once I did find the right tips, the noise canceling is amazing. I printed a document for work, didn't hear the printer go on, so I printed it again. Still heard nothing, hit print again and went to the printer to see 3 copies of the documents in the tray. I forgot I was wearing the headphones and didn't hear the printer (it's about ten feet from my desk). The 3d Audio demo is amazing. However, when I listened to 3d audio music, I found it much less exciting. The possibility there though could be awesome for the future. I did find the case odd. It doesn't stand up the way I thought it should, but not really an issue given I didn't get these because of the case. When wearing the headphones for an extended period of time (3+hrs) I did notice some ear fatigue. They are big (needed for the noise canceling) and after a 3 hr session with them my ears were tired. To be fair, this is similar to most wireless earbuds I have experienced. For me, battery life has been amazing. Since the case charges them, every time they go back they get a recharge. I have only charged the case once since having them and have been using them frequently. This has been a pleasant surprise! Overall, these are amazing headphones. If you are looking for small form factor, great audio quality, and noise canceling, look no further!

0

0

0

Be Aware Before You Buy

WF1000XM3/B 16/05/2020 por Keira (EE.UU)

I am currently searching for a solution to resolve an issue with the wireless connectivity for the second time. Power is fully charged and I can't find any other issue as to why the headphones won't show up in my bluetooth connectivity setting. The first time this happened I downloaded new software and hoping this will be the fix this time too, but this process has sucked hours of my time and is an unnecessary frustration. I will not buy or recommend these and I see that the pricing has gone down $100, so that really get me.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Firmware needs improvement

WF-1000XM3 15/05/2020 por senex (EE.UU)

Dear Sirs, Please, do let us change the default playback controls of the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones! I think it's a good product overall, but there is one thing I find extremely frustrating, especially given the price of the product and the potential it has: the lack of advanced control customization. The mobile app lets us change the touch sensor function, but it's not possible to change the operation method -- we are forced to use the default controls. For example, I like to use the touch sensor for playback control, but I don't like tapping twice for next track and three times for previous track -- and the app won't let me change this behavior. I need further customization. I use "previous track" frequently because I listen to a lot of classes and books, and the three-tap command rapidly becomes annoying. Three taps are a lot of taps when it's used frequently. I want to change "previous track" to two taps. I would love to be able to customize these (and other) controls. I hope you can add this feature in a future firmware update. Also, it's a pity the product is not waterproof. Many cheaper alternatives are.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Sound!!

WF-1000XM3 15/05/2020 por Nags (EE.UU)

The sound is truly amazing! Sony got it right, as always! only issue is need to adjust Equalizer every time i connect/turn on the device.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just buy these

WF1000XM3/B 13/05/2020 por John214 (EE.UU)

Sometimes you try a less known brand when it comes to certain purchases. However, there are times you just want to know it will not disappoint. These earbuds,with volume control and an amazing array of features do just that. Fantastic sound definition, great noise canceling, and an app that works.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-1000XM3 11/05/2020 por LNiv (EE.UU)

Great sound quality! Got these for work and their awesome. Battery life is good depending on how much you use it. I use mine for phone calls mainly. Charge time is fast. Great fit! Comes with a selection of silicone rubber ear buds and triple comfort ear buds (kind of foamy). Both silicone and rubber ear buds come in different sizes. Sleek charging case design. Earbuds magnetically connect inside the case. The case also closes magnetically. Noise cancelling works well. Love that they adjust to the sound around you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes

WF-1000XM3 10/05/2020 por Rhj 1963 (España)

Son los auriculares más cómodos y eficientes que he tenido. Sonido espectacular, sincronización perfecta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

No me convence

WF-1000XM3 10/05/2020 por Pepelu_4 (España)

Muy buen sonido, pero se cae demasiado. Agradecería una mayor sujeción

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Mejoras en la cancelación de ruido

WF-1000XM3 09/05/2020 por Rafran (España)

Compre este produscto hace un mes y mi satisfacción es intermedia , me esperaba mas por lo que cuestan

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Con el iPhone fantástico

WF-1000XM3 07/05/2020  (España)

No he conseguido el emparejamiento con el MacBookPro aunque lo he intentado muchas veces y he seguido los tutoriales. Es posible que sea culpa de Apple pero es una pena. Con el iPhone fantástico me preocupaba la comodidad por ser intraurales pero no molestan nada y están bien resueltos, el nivel de graves y agudos con ecualización plana magnífico, la cancelación no llega a ser la de los externos pero muy buena. Aunque son caros los recomiendo para aficionados a la música con un volumen importante.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Great Headphones!!!

WF1000XM3/S 07/05/2020 por mariea102 (EE.UU)

I have been using the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for a few weeks now and I have to say that there great. I work in an office that’s very loud and I can say that the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones has made my work place great for me. I have been able to do more work because I have been able to flow when I have my Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones in. The best thing about the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones would be the battery life you can listen to music for hours and hours and it still has battery power. You never have to worry about your battery dying on me. I love that you can charge the headphones in the case. The sound quality is very impressive the singers/ instruments you can hear them very clearly and it sounds so natural. I would recommend the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones to everyone that I know.

0

0

0

Multi use Perfection

WF1000XM3/S 07/05/2020 por Czrayne (EE.UU)

Straight out of the box the quality was evident from the sturdy charging case to the pods themselves. Initially they took me a little bit to get them fitted for myself , however once done they fit snuggly and comfortably. Sound quality for music and movies was impressive with nice range and great volume. Battery life is much longer than I anticipated with a wireless set lasting for what seems like hours on end, and at the end of the day just pop them back in the case for a quick charge back to full. As someone who works from home the true test for me was how well they would do on calls. Yet again they did not disappoint . Callers on both ends hear clearly . With the noise cancelling option the background noise is a nonissue and allows for a nice clear call for the entirety. Bluetooth picks up quickly as soon as they are removed from the case and with a strong wireless connection ,dropping isn’t a issue . Overall I would rate these a fantastic choice with great versatility and quality that should last a long while .

0

0

0

Exceptional !

WF1000XM3/S 07/05/2020 por Edg76 (EE.UU)

Its an exceptional set of earbuds. Sound quality is amazing and the noise cancelling works well when your surroundings go from quiet to any kind of surrounding noise. Inside the box you get: XS,S,M,L silicone ear tips S,M,L rubber or something ear tips 1 foot or so USB to USB type C cable Case And the earbuds Very good audio quality with options to tweak to your preference. Decent battery life and Stylish. I go into my Bluetooth settings in my smartphone and see the WF-1000XM3 (device name) appear I tap to connect and the voice inside the buds should confirm you’re connected. Every time you take the headphones out of their case and put them in your ears you’ll hear a voice confirming the Bluetooth connection and battery life. Google Assistant works well. If you want a quality, in-ear noise canceling bud, these will likely make you happy!

0

0

0

Excelente. Buen sonido, cómodo y fácil de usar

WF-1000XM3BMUC 07/05/2020 por mgl1111 (Argentina)

Compré hace unos días y cumplió ampliamente las expectativas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Desempeño general sobresaliente, Alta Calidad

WF-1000XM3BMUC 06/05/2020 por Merlin 73 (Argentina)

La verdad me sorprendieron, muy buena calidad de construcción, se percibe como un producto premium. Sonido sobresaliente. Los recomiendo ampliamente y el precio es razonable teniendo en cuenta el factor precio / beneficio / calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing quality!

WF1000XM3/S 05/05/2020 por chsguy88 (EE.UU)

You can clearly tell why these are consumer reports best rated truly wireless noise-canceling earbuds! My last few pairs of headphones were great, just wanted to upgrade to truly wireless and I've never had a noise-canceling set before. While the music is clear, with quality worth the hefty pricetag, the noise-canceling is amazing! You control everything through the app (photos attached) and turning on noise-cancellation takes away the sound of fans in my room and greatly greatly diminishes noise. highly recommended! battery life is great too, and the case and buds feel of superior quality and look nice.

0

0

0

Sony WF-1000XM3 is a must buy

WF1000XM3/S 05/05/2020 por Mojieanna (EE.UU)

I am someone who uses earphones/earbuds/headphones all the time. I switch my gadget at least once a year. I have tried a couple of truly wireless earbuds and Sony WF-1000XM3 blew them out of the water. I love the fact that it is sleek and easy to use. I'm also glad to find that it charges using a C-USB, now I don't have to bring multiple USB cords for my phone and earbuds. The dock is compact and it has strong magnets that keep the earbuds in. This was a problem I used to have a lot because I keep a lot of things in my purse and I used to lose my earbuds in there because the dock pops open. The Sony WF-1000XM3 fit comfortably snug in my ear while doing tasks at work which includes constant moving between 2 floors and taking calls throughout the day. The pack comes with multiple rubber tips so you can pick what feels right for you. These earbuds can run 6 hours of continuous playtime, which runs me through my lunch break. THEN the most fun thing is, I just keep it in the dock for the duration of my lunch break and it gives me another 2-3 hours of playback! NOISE CANCELLING: I am afraid of putting on both my earbuds due to the fear of not hearing cars or people around. I am glad to know that Sony WF-1000XM3 has optimizable noise cancellation.

0

0

0

Great sounding earbuds with Noise Cancelling

WF1000XM3/S 05/05/2020 por mystermo31 (EE.UU)

I am very impressed with sound quality from Sony WF-1000XM3 wireless earbuds. I have tried several different wireless earbuds with different brands, and I can comfortably say this has the best sound quality with wide margin. Does this replace my big over-the-ear headphones for sound quality? Maybe not, but it comes very close in terms of clarity and sound separation. Noise cancelling (NC) is the other area WF-1000XM3 shines. It's very convenient that I can preset NC level based on my activity. i.e., when I sit down, it maximizes NC. And as it detects more motion, it provides more ambient sound. Good thing these can be easily configured in the phone. Only complain; it notifies whenever the ambient mode is changed. I would much prefer single beep for the change rather than saying "ambient mode enabled/disabled". Regarding touch control, it can be mapped to several different options choose from: ambient sound, playback, volume, Google or Alexa, or not assigned at all. I found it is most convenient to map it playback (on right earbud), and ambient control on left. With playback control I can still bring Alexa by touch and hold, so thought dedicated assistant isn't necessary for my use. Bluetooth connectivity also is excellent. It has very long range of coverage (not sure exact number, but it's way better than other earbuds from another major brand). I paired with my Galaxy Note 10 phone. and I have not experienced any noticeable connection drop at all. One issue I noticed: very rarely audio volume lowered significantly although my phone's volume stays the same. Turning off, and back on resolved the problem though. I noticed Sony constantly pushes FW update, and so hopefully this issue is resolved soon. Lastly, I have to mention about its battery life. It actually exceeds 7 hours on full charge; this can be varied by personal usage. However, it's a good indication that it can last at least spec'd hour (6 hours). Combined with charging case, it lasts 3-4 days for my use case. Wonderful battery life indeed.

0

0

0

Amazing Quality!

WF1000XM3/S 05/05/2020 por Lainiie (EE.UU)

The WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones have exceeded my expectations, not only on design and comfort, but on sound quality too. I have owned many different brands of earbuds and even a set of noise canceling earbuds and these by far are the best. First of all, I love the sleek look of the Sony earbuds. The case is not bulky and the earbuds are so comfortable. My last pair would make my ears sore after awhile and these earbuds offered no discomfort to me. I was able to choose what size would work best for me and with a small twist if the earbud I can lock the noise canceling into place. The sound quality is phenomenal and I can listen to movies and music without any outside noise distractions. The stability of the wireless connection is great and I can say I haven’t had any issues with these. I would definitely recommend these to friends and family!

0

0

0

Superior sound, technology and craftsmanship.

WF1000XM3/S 05/05/2020 por TeChLuVr1 (EE.UU)

First and foremost I have to give props on the craftsmanship of the case, earbuds and the packaging itself. I wouldn't expect anything less from Sony. Second, the technology built into these in-earbuds are truly spectacular. The sound is superb and surpasses any other buds I currently own. They truly give off an over-the-ear headphones experience. The noise canceling feature is beyond anything that is currently out there for earbuds. I've gotten a good 4-5 hours with continuous playback of videos and with Active Noise Canceling on high but when turned off, you can get 1-2 hours more. The buds themselves are very well held by strong magnets and the cover is well designed that the buds will not fall out if held upside-down. Nicely done Sony. A small length Type-C cable is provided for charging but any decent cable will work. The case itself will give you about 3 charges. And with only a 10 minute charge you can get about 1.5 hours of play. Just open the lid and it will start the Bluetooth pairing for you to find and connect on your device. If you have an Android device with NFC you can just touch them together and voila! You can connect to 2 devices and switch between them. To connect to a 2nd or another device touch both buds for about 7 seconds. They work right away with or without the app (Sony Headphones Connect). But you will be able to do more customized settings with it. You will be required to take pictures of both ears so that the app can give you an optimized experience. They do have a Touch interface so one will control the Ambient Sound/Voice Assistant and the other one Playback. Also if you touch the Ambient side, it will let you hear the outside sound as long as it's being touched. Ambient features works really good. It adjusts your sound according to the level of noises in your surrounding. They do work with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and Siri. I've used both Android's assistant but not with Siri yet. They also come with extra different sized ear bud tips for you to find the right size. The Sony Wf-100xm3 headphones are a great purchase. The price is fair and the quality is amazing. I've already ordered a 2nd pair as a gift.

1

0

0

Great but not perfect

WF-1000XM3 05/05/2020 por whitelotus (EE.UU)

So I bought these buds yesterday after buying the wf-sp700n sport tws around a month ago. Compare to the sp700n and it predecessor the 1000x, the mark 3 version bring up a lot more to the table. This and some improvements/fixing in some problem that the older models have that are unfixable through normal firmware updates, essentially help the buds became more negligible for the high price tag (230$) Although there are still more room for improvement * Firstly: the sound Bass is tight and well control, not as great for bass head as the sp700n but great for casual listening. Mid: there are more detail and clarity in the vocal/instrumental compare to the sp700n, the sound stage is very big compare to other tws, mid is still very forward (in which I like). Although I would like a to see (hi res audio) listed. Treble: a lot more lively and sparkly than the sp700n, fairly bright but not too harsh. * Secondly, the design is very elegant and classy (buds and the case). Although being large, the case is fairly pocketable. The buds on the other hand are a little too big, this made it uncomfortable and unstable for small ear due to the fact that it sticks out a lot. And the claim of 3 contact points for stability is false, at least for Asian ear. The outer material for the case can maybe use some improvement, like some kind of anti-scratch coating, because after using these for half day, then I bought a rubber case later that night. * Next is the feature of the buds. (this include feature that is listed on the web side and the app) Beginning with ambient mode: work great, nothing to complain about. DSEE HX: can’t really tell the different on Spotify but low res on YouTube seem to be improve a little bit. The touch control: it controls most of the essential need so its fine, although the option for smart assistant to replace the activation/deactivation for the ambient/ANC seem unnecessary. EQ: the option to customize and fine tune your preference for different signature to suit a variety of genre is a great improvement over the older version (older version only give preset EQ). ANC (active noise cancellation) maybe the main selling point of this buds. And after a few hours of listening I must say, I am not that impress. While the ANC on this buds is way better than any tws ANC I have ever heard, but compare to the over ears headphone and the WI-1000xm2 models this hasn’t come any close to any of them. The buds are amazing at low frequency noise like: airplane, AC, Cars driving by, the wind, white noise ,… (most urban noise than can effect low volume music). but still higher frequency sound like: taking, loud music, construction sight, the mall, coffee shop,… the buds are not too effective against these kind of noise, but then most of these noise appear in places where you would want to take advantage of the ANC. So despite using the smaller model of the chip that is use in the WH-1000xm3 and the WI-1000xm2 the ANC performance for this version is nowhere to be impress with.(I don’t think ANC is the main selling point). The 360 reality audio: For me seem to be a gimmick, it like the 230$ we spend haven’t been enough and now you want us to spend more on a subscription on an app that isn’t widely popular among the general public. How about support 360 audio on the your “Music Center” app. * Finally, the spec. Battery performance (6-8h buds) (18h case) on this buds (1000xm3) is a must needed improvement over the 1000x (mark 1) (3h buds) (6 h case) The dual connection is amazing, it really helps with minimizing the delay and switching between devises,… For the support of the BT codex, I wish these buds support aptex and ldac for better audio quality. (consider most of your over ear model support all if not most of the listed codex) I still wish there were some kind of water resistance on these, knowing some kind of water protection would make the user feel easier to wear while traveling. In conclusion, these earbuds one of the greatest out there and but there are still more feature and spec that need improvement. I hope the next fragship will bring upon the perfect user experience. Would I suggest this to a friend, depend but most of the time Yes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Lo mejor que he tenido en auriculares inalambricos

WF-1000XM3 04/05/2020  (España)

compre este producto y estoy encantado con el vale cada euro que me ha costado son una maravilla,comodos,calidad sonido excelente potencia de volumen excelente duracion excelente mas de 8 horas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Extremely disappointed with product

WF-1000XM3 04/05/2020 por Alexander Iz1986 (EE.UU)

I received this product this Christmas and was really looking forward to use Sony earbuds after all the positive review online and Youtube. In my case the product worked in January and stopped working in February. Suddenly it just wouldn't connect to my phone or laptop. I had to wait for several months for the earbuds to be mended (OK, I totally understand all of the difficulties related to Covid-19, so no problem here). Guess what - today i got my earbuds back and they still don' work. I mean, you probably have to be a computer genius or something to connect and use this product. I really really did not expect this, Sony. At first the left earbud was not connecting, now it is the right one. After unpairing earbuds with my phone now I am not able to pair earbuds to the phone at all. All in all, i am extremely disappointed - how can you make such good products that in reality are just unusable. I will probably go and buy earbuds that are produced my a manufacturer of the phone that I am using - I just tired of the fact that i am not able to connect earbuds to my phone and trying to do it for 100 times at least. Sony, i really hope that your next product will be more usable than this. Good luck in the future.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Buen producto

WF-1000XM3 04/05/2020 por Santi2020 (España)

Comprado el mes pasado y cumple con mis perspectivas. Estoy contento

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Never even got to try them out

WF1000XM3/B 02/05/2020 por Cinnacide (EE.UU)

Bought the product a couple days ago and NFC dose not connect to any devices & the device will not even engage the Paring process. I have spent so many Hours trying to fix the issue troubleshooting and savaging the internet for any sliver of hope and Nothing. I tried everything all the way down to a factory reset and I still get Nothing. The device Powers on & the Noise Canceling work, thats about it.

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Overhyped, underperforms

WF-1000XM3 01/05/2020 por Kwendt09 (EE.UU)

I bought this last week. I was expecting it to last a work day, it does not, even with the noise cancelling turned off. Regretting purchase

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic!

WF1000XM3/S 01/05/2020 por JakeK (EE.UU)

When you first open the box and hold the case, it feels like a high end quality product. It comes with a lot of tips to fit your comfort needs. I have tried a several earbuds and these are by far the best. It comes with USB-C charging , but there is no wireless charging which would be nice considering the full price The touch controls are a really nice feature for changing settings or songs. I tried these while mowing the lawn and the mower definitely sounded more tamed. This I could actually hear my podcast! The app has so many different settings for sound and you can change the noise cancellation depending on you environment Audio quality is amazing! The bass sounds authentic and heavy, the voice is crisp and clear. It feels like you are listening to a quality product. Battery life has been great so far and I am not forced to charge it throughout the day like my other headphones. Sony has done an excellent job, they have addressed all of the issues and done a great job dealing with them.

0

0

0

Good earbuds from Sony

WF1000XM3/S 01/05/2020 por DineshB (EE.UU)

The earbuds were delivered on time and packaging was very good, which made the unboxing experience very pleasant. The charging case feels nice and high quality, built with high quality materials and feels sturdy. The charging case however is very bulky and not something that can be carried in jeans pocket when you step out. The bulky charging base provides more charges on the go, but would be nice if I had option of choosing a larger or smaller size case. The earbuds are on the bulky side but are lightweight and comfortable to wear for short periods of time, but get's uncomfortable over longer periods of time. The sound quality and bluetooth connection is great and did not have any issues while listening to music. Pairing the earbuds to my phone was also a breeze. The "Headphones" app gives the flexibility to choose the sound signature that suits you the best and works great, it also lets your customize various other features of the earbuds. Noise cancelling and ambient modes work very well for earbuds this size when you are indoors, like in a room or commuting.  However, its a completely different story outdoors, the external microphone catches a lot of wind and you will hear buzzing sound through the earbuds when noice cancelling or ambient mode is turned on outdoors. You will hear this even when its not  windy outside, just walking is enough. Let's talk about call quality. All my calls were clear and person on the other end could hear me well, but I always hear a lot of static noice when on a phone call and would expect a better experience with high end earbuds. Battery life of the earbuds are good and as advertised, I was able to get 6 hours of mixed usage with ambient mode and noise cancelling. The charging case provides 3 extra charges which is great and sort of justifies the bulky charging case  Touch controls on the earbuds work great. These are not physical buttons but touch pads on both earbuds and are very sensitive and easy to use, having touch controls is great since you don't get the feeling of pushing the earbuds deep inside your ears every time you touch them. Left ear buds control the ambient sound and noise canceling which worked every single time for me. Right buds control pause and play and skip tracks which also works really well. The right buds can also be customized for volume control depending on your needs.  The below improvements will make these earbuds a great contender for quality high end ear buds  - Poketable charging case with wireless charging  - Water resistance  - Smaller earbuds and more comfort for long term wearing  - Better placed external microphone so reduce wind noice outdoors  - Better call quality.

0

0

0

Perfect for focusing on the music

WF1000XM3/S 01/05/2020 por jll544 (EE.UU)

I have owned many Sony headphones, from basic earbuds to studio monitors. The WF-1000XM3 has quickly become my favorite given its fantastic sound quality and adjustable noise cancellation. I sought these headphones primarily for music enjoyment, and Sony delivered. I was surprised when I first listened to the WF-1000XM3. Never would I have guessed that wireless earbuds could sound this good. Noise canceling works really well, with even loud noises becoming almost silent. The headphones present a warm, laid-back musical experience with an emphasized, punchy bass-end. It’s a great combination for listening on the go, producing a dynamic sound that doesn’t fatigue the ears. My favorite feature of the WF-1000XM3 is customizable Ambient Sound Control. It’s truly an impressive feat to dial in exactly how much of the outside world I want to hear. Especially useful is being able to activate “focus on voice” when I’m in a noisy place but still need to talk with people nearby. Music listening is where these earbuds shine, but they can handle phone calls when needed. In addition to sounding great, the WF-1000XM3 feels great thanks to the bounty of 14 included earpads in several different sizes and materials. I easily found just the right pair that fits securely in my ears without excess pressure. For iOS and Android devices, Sony’s Headphones Connect app manages the noise control, sound equalizer, and other features of the WF-1000XM3. It may not be flashy, but the app is straightforward and gives quick access to every setting on one scrollable page. Even without its app, the WF-1000XM3 paired easily with other gadgets (and even my PC), offering the same noise-free listening experience for any Bluetooth-enabled device. Overall, the Sony WF-1000XM3 is easy to use, sounds amazing, and offers excellent noise cancellation. Perfect for focusing on the music.

0

0

0

Absolutely best Headphones I've ever had

WF1000XM3/S 01/05/2020 por colagirl132003 (EE.UU)

I wanted to try these out since Sony is known for good products. I've had other headphones in the past, so this was something I could compare to. Upon opening the package, I seen the charging container and the ear buds (not in the container). Then taking these out I came across extra ear buds plus the charging cord and manual (which you'll need to get setup). So, first thing is you'll notice the headphones don't sync to anything until you out them in the case to activate, then you can start the sync process once they've been removed. I love how it tells you L or R so you know which is which. Once in you install the app on your phone and follow the prompts. The coolest thing is it you have to take pictures of your ears so it can then get the best listening experience based on your ears. This is something no other headphone has done, so this was intriguing. So, once that's done you can go thru the settings to see what sounds good to you. I loved how you can hear the difference when sitting, walking, in a car and running. The Ambient when in the car was the clearest. I couldn't believe how clear this was and how you can hear others too when they were talking. Now when I was in a room and someone was talking, it was hard to hear them. Once I switched the ambient function off, you could tell a huge difference in hearing background noise and people talking. It's crazy how much of a difference this makes, but just knowing you have those options is even better. Also, you can adjust how much ambient is done by adjusting the bar. So, I tested out the sound with certain music types it literally sounded like I was in a Music Hall. It was amazing. My other headphones don't do that, so this was a pleasant surprise. So, one thing that's a really nice feature is the built in Alexa voice control. I used this to ask what the weather would be like then asked to play certain songs. This is one thing my others didn't have and it's been so convenient. Just to be able to run or go walking and use this function has been a blessing. The battery life on these is by far the best I've ever seen for headphones, 24 hrs! This means you can use them during the day without fear if the battery running down. So, after hearing the difference between normal and the ambient sound, Sony has outdone themselves with these headphones. I love these and I had my boyfriend try them too after I did and he loved them.

0

0

0

Technology is my job!

WF1000XM3/S 01/05/2020 por chris353 (EE.UU)

I just want to start off by saying WOW! I couldn’t wait for my Sony WF-1000XM3 headphones to arrive, and when they arrived today I couldn’t wait to get them out the box and get them in my ears. Opening the box I knew by packaging that everything was packaged so well that nothing would be broken and that’s always a relief. The headphones were snuggly tucked into packaging along with the charging case. Numerous ear accessories for many different ear sizes, along with the charging cable and manual were tucked underneath. Once I downloaded the application to my smartphone setup was a breeze. Everything was step by step and you’re walked through. Having numerous different brands and styles of headphones I will say these are the most advanced pair I own. There are so many options and accessories. I was able to set an equalizer that suites my listening needs and wants. You’re able to set it for when you take on out it’ll pause your music. And you even have options to use Alexa or Google Assistant, which I’ve yet to explore. I will say I was not disappointed when I connected my phone to these headphones! The clarity is amazing! From vocals, each individual instrument, and the deep bass, I was truly blown away! I work in an industry where sound is very important. An industry being arenas and theaters. I will say these are by far the nicest headset I’ve every had and can’t wait to explore the many more options these have to offer. From hands free calling, battery life, Alexa and Google Assistant. Having had a couple days now to explore I can truly say that I am blown away about every aspect of these headphones. I haven’t ran into any issues losing my media when paired with the Bluetooth, I’ve been able to go about doing chores around the house without carrying my phone around and haven’t encountered an instance of losing my media. And I have been able to go about doing lawn work as well! I’ve had these headphones for days now and have yet to charge them and have put hours of listening in and am still at about 50% battery life! As with other headphones I’ll go to put them in the next day and encounter the they need to be charged message and have to postpone my tasks at hand. Lastly there are zero distractions with the noise canceling aspect of these headphones, it’s like being in the recording studio live with every track that I’ve listened to. And they fit snuggly! I honestly have yet to find a flaw with these headphones!

0

0

0

Buen sonido

WF-1000XM3BMUC 01/05/2020 por Cebaztian (Colombia)

En general los mejores que he probado de si tipo. Dado el precio podrían ser más livianos y esperaba más de la cancelación de ruido. La configuración de sonido 3D es casi imposible de realizar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

De los mejores pero aún pueden mejorar

WF-1000XM3BMUC 30/04/2020 por Eduardo L (México)

Son muy buenos, se escucha muy fuerte y el ecualizador de la app es bueno y deja ajustar distintos niveles, a pesar de que son un poco grandes no son incómodos pero si te llega a dar una sensación de que se podrían caer; la batería si dura las 6 horas que específica Sony con cancelación de ruido activa. El material del que está fabricado es un tanto bueno pero el estuche de carga se puede rayar muy fácil, entonces hay que cuidarlo. En general son buenos por todas las funciones solo podría mejorar un poco la ergonomía.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Incredible sound, terrible battery.

WF-1000XM3 27/04/2020 por KikeFu (España)

I bought this product for Christmas, and I was so delighted with it... incredible, sound, nice fit with all provided items. But after 3 months it stopped charging. First one of them, then the other, as they interchanged problems... I don't know what happens. Waiting to be able to go out from home (Covid...) to the Sony service center to fix them. But I expect a guarantee fix. This is unacceptable. By the way, the noise cancelling does not work so fine. It has trouble with wind. I usually have it turned off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Sony WF-1000XM3 Headphones are a Game Changer!

WF1000XM3/S 27/04/2020 por retrorick21 (EE.UU)

The first thing you’ll notice is how perfectly contoured and comfortable they are while wearing them. Sometimes I forget I have them in, I’m not exaggerating! The second thing that struck me was their ergonomic design. They are lightweight but durable and sturdy in the hand. The charging case was larger than average but that’s because they’re packing 32 hrs of juice on a single charge of the pack! With my Sony WF-1000XM3’s I’m getting around 7-8 hours of playback at a medium volume. The promised 90 minutes of playback after 10 minutes of charging is a true claim, I was very happy with that! Sound: The Sony Headphones Connect app is available for free on iOS and Android, this app unlocks so many additional features. I was blown away at the level of control you can get if you want it, there is an equalizer that controls the tonality of your music and podcasts. You can achieve warm or bright styles of sound with the tap of a button in the app. Performance: Because of their light weight these headphones simply stay put, they always seem unaffected by my movement. Wireless headphones with 8+ hours of playback runtime are unheard of, but Sony does it somehow. Forget about distractions because these puppies will drown out virtually everything around you, the various noise cancelling options can be changed on the fly using the touch panel on the ear bud, simply tap to cycle through the different default settings and customize them in the app if you’re a control freak like me. Your ears are unique to you, Sony includes 7 pairs of various sized ear bud tips with different material qualities. This vital accessory is always an after-thought so I was happy to see that I had options. The different types of tips also changed the characteristics of the sound in my experimentation, I found the squishy type tips provided a better seal in my ears and improved the treble, bass effect and comfortability. If you’re currently vacillating between different ear buds and the Sony WF-1000XM3, go for the Sony pair. I honestly don’t think you’ll regret your decision after hearing and feeling them in your ears. I’ve purchased many popular “high-end” brands of headphones, I wasted so much time on them before landing on this Sony pair. They were all nice but their fit left very little to be desired. The sound quality is simply phenomenal and the noise cancelling tech is bar none the best I've experienced. My old wireless ear buds feel like kid’s toys compared to these!

1

1

0

Bien a secas

WF-1000XM3 26/04/2020 por alfonso0301 (España)

De vez en cuando suena un pitido se desconectan e inmediatamente vuelven a conectarse, lo hace bastante a menudo, no entiendo por qué lo hace.

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

La mejor reducción de sonidos que he tenido.

WF-1000XM3 25/04/2020 por pencone (España)

Todo genial, solo que en algunas pocas ocasiones se desconecta del movil.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Se queda a media

WF-1000XM3 24/04/2020 por Ivan Las Palmas (España)

5 estrellas para escuchar música...2 estrellas para la cancelación del ruido

0

2

0

Muy fácil de usar y completo

WF-1000XM3 21/04/2020 por martin2701 (España)

Compré el producto en diciembre y ha cumplido con mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

WF-1000XM3SMUC 20/04/2020  (México)

1

0

0

Muy buen equipo

WF-1000XM3BMUC 20/04/2020  (México)

Por cuestión de mis oídos no me quedan de forma correcta, ya intente los diferentes tamaños e inclusive diferentes tamaños en cada audífono, o se me caen o no hacen cancelación de ruido o me lastiman los oídos, una recomendación usar el giroscopio para adelantar o retrasar la canción y dejar el control programable de música a nivel táctil que dos toques suben volumen y tres toques disminuye volumen y así tener mejor control en en el reproducción

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Sound is too low

WF-1000XM3 19/04/2020 por Audiophile12359 (EE.UU)

After the last update, my earbuds are too low. I checked if I have noise limiter but it's just not loud enough. I like to listen to music very loud but it isn't possible with this earphones. Also, I can't use it with my computer because it stutters too much.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1