83

3.2 basado en 83 reseñas de clientes

23
20
10
14
16
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost Perfect and improved from previous models

WF-1000XM3 01/08/2019 por ArchETech (EE.UU)

1) Active Noise Canceling improved over previous 1000 and 700 models. 2) Battery life greatly improved and impressive recharge quickness with case. 3) Not quite as secure in the ears as the 700n model but lighter, smaller and stay in nearly as well during movement. I have jogged in these and had no issues with staying in or being loose. They don’t quite stay in as tight for isolation as the 700n when exercising but the extra noise canceling and wider sound field make up for it. 4) Sound quality and width/ depth of field is very much improved. The sound is expansive and articulated. The 700n was very good but sometimes had too much bass with a tight figment and perhaps slightly muddy with some of the EQ settings. The new 1000xm3 are not quite as bass heavy but have just as much power on the really low end without being muddy. They also respond to EQ settings better and have options now for custom EQ settings to be saved. 5) They are not listed as moisture resistant so I’ve just been careful during exercise and hope for them to hold up. I wear and sweat band to keep them dry. I find it hard to believe that they took a step backwards in this regard, so perhaps they had issues with the performance and water resistance of the 700n relative to warranty repairs and just elected to take that rating off in order to make sure it’s not abused....who knows! In any case this is a trade off that’s worth the other improvements. 6) They are not cheap but are priced competitively especially with the offered features. 7) Case looks great and works well. They magnetic lid and magnetic fit for the buds in the case is a considerable upgrade to the 700n. Charging in the case as previously mentioned is also impressively quick. These are THE ear buds to own right now and will help to push other brands technology. These with water resistance and an ear hook design like the 700n would be perfection. Please spend me the next prototype to demo and review!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Unstable Bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 25/08/2019 por Russ71 (EE.UU)

I was really looking forward to these from all the things I read in advance media. I’ve been running Jabra Elites and have been quite happy with them; the biggest shortcoming was the lack of dimension in the sound. The Sonys fixed that right out of the box. The sound is full, textured and pretty awesome. Very good bottom and mid-range. I use these a lot for walking around San Francisco. Biggest complaint is the unstable Bluetooth. The feed keeps going out for a second or two, then coming back. I read all the advice in Support and couldn’t find a solution. The Jabras never fail, but I want better sound. Has anybody else run across this problem?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

84 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente

WF-1000XM3BMUC 15/09/2019 por gigijj (Perú)

La cancelación de ruido es total y el sonido excelente. Lo compre porque los AirPods de Apple se me caen y estos audífonos cumplen su cometido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great earbuds with place for improvements

WF-1000XM3 14/09/2019 por basstoll (EE.UU)

I bought the earbuds around 2 weeks ago, so I can tell you about my experience after the 'oh my god, i almost can't hear anything around me' magic became ordinary. Let's start with charging box. The design is pretty slick and all, but after just one day of carrying it in my pocket, the copper top where the Sony logo is got a scratch and I just had a lighter in my pocket apart from the charging box. Now when it comes to the earbuds themselves, I am pretty happy with them. I own the swimming earbuds from Sony and as far as swimming with them is so great, the sound on them is way too muddy and I was afraid it's just how Sony makes their earbuds. Happily that wasn't the case with these ones. The sounds is quite amazing straight from the box, but you can fine tune the frequency response in the app to make it perfect for your preference. Speaking of the app, let's talk about tech side of the things a bit. I got the earbuds a week before the app update was available, so my first week I got to experience the long connecting times every time I wanted to change something in the app. Thankfully the update fixed that and now I'm able to tweak everything in the app without losing my patience. So the app is great and all, but it's only available on iOS and Android devices, which is a bit of a downer, because if you want to connect your headphones to a Windows laptop you lose the control over the noise cancelling options and the rest of the jazz. The latest software update promised a better connection to Windows devices, but to be honest I can't really say how much it really improved things as I'm getting all kinds of connection glitches when trying to just watch a youtube video. I would not recommend these earbuds if your primary device to connect them to is a laptop. The connection to my mobile phone (iPhone) is pretty spot on with occasional dropouts and glitches, most of them when in a supermarket, probably due to multiple signal sources that interfere with my devices, but I guess little can be done about this (nonetheless, surprise me, Sony!). Some of my other concerns are pretty minor, for example I seem not be able to unpause a youtube video once i paused it using the earbud's touch sensor, but then again most likely the blame is on youtube's side. Another thing is the missing volume control on the earbuds themselves, which is quite baffling as the mobile app lets you map different options to the touch sensor, so I'm hoping Sony engineers will come up with a way to add this option, as some people don't use voice assistants, but would welcome the volume control with arms wide open. In general those earbuds are a solid product, with a few places for improvement. There is nothing to complain about the hardware (well, maybe the materials used for the charging box, but let's not be that pedantic) and the software seems to be updated on regular basis, so anything missing in that department, we can just hope will be fixed one issue at a time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

EXCELENTE... pero

WF-1000XM3BMUC 13/09/2019 por Christoforo1979 (México)

Excelente calidad de sonido, excelente diseño, pero la conectividad es muy limitada, de pronto el sonido "parpadea" como si perdiera la conexión

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great wireless noise canceling headphones

WF-1000XM3 13/09/2019 por AlisonH (EE.UU)

This is my second wireless noise canceling headphones. It has the best noise canceling feature compare with other wireless headphone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No sirve el manos libres

WF-1000XM3BMUC 13/09/2019  (México)

Al producto le falla el manos libres ya que la otra persona con la que hablas no te escucha con facilidad y se corta la llamada. En cuanto a la función de audífonos se escucha perfecto. Ya levanté el folio sin embargo no tengo ninguna solución desde hace 3 semanas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My son loves them!

WF-1000XM3 13/09/2019 por BigBaron (EE.UU)

My son bought these for use while commuting on the South Korean subway system and buses. For a kid that uses studio headphones and earbuds to be so satisfied with these is a testament to their quality. I tried them and want them too! The noise cancelation is fantastic.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No resiste el agua

WF-1000XM3BMUC 13/09/2019 por Alf568 (México)

Buen producto, aunque me hubiera gustado que fuera resistente al sudor y al agua durante los días de lluvia

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelentes

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/09/2019  (México)

Los compre apenas hace 15 días, llegaron muy bien en tiempo y forma, venía incluida una bocina portátil (que la verdad no era mucho lo que ello me haya motivado al compararlos) pero al recibirla funciona muy bien (bueno ese articulo ocupa una reseña aparte), pero los audifonos mucho muy recomendables, buena nitidez, sin rallar en lo estridente, algunos reviews, me pusieron a pensar, pero la verdad no fue así para mi,excelente sonido, se adaptaron muy bien a mis oídos, claro que probé los diferentes tapones con los que vienen incluidos, hasta hallar los que mejor se ajustaran a mis oídos. El noise cancelling excelente, los note mejor adaptables a las diferentes circunstancias, y comparados con unos audífonos que tengo de bowers and wilkins, la verdad mas eficientes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/09/2019 por CrisAlex (México)

Compré estos audífonos y me siento muy contento con ellos, sus fuertes son la calidad del sonido, Conectividad y batería, sin embargo también tienen puntos flojos como que no tienen ninguna certificación contra el sudor, el tiempo de latencia (si es que quieres ver videos desde el móvil, y que solo puedes utilizar el auricular izquierdo es caso de que solo quieras utilizar uno...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/09/2019 por jizsp (México)

Son excelentes los audífonos, excelente calidad de sonido. El audio se adapta a cada actividad que se está realizando.....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No me satisface al cien por ciebto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/09/2019 por Mi Lic (México)

Compre el producto el mes pasado, fue mucha la espera, y ahora que los tengo, dejan mucho que desear, la caja de batería, se raya con mucha facilidad, además de que cosidero deberían venir en una funda, los audífonos simplemente dejan mucho que desear, brinca n demasiado de una canción a otra, no tienen comando de subir ni bajar el botón, se corta mucho la música en el modo de cancelación de ruido!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Esta muy buenos pero tienen un detallito

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/09/2019 por Efragor87 (México)

Esta increíble casi promete lo que dice el único detalle que tiene es su pila no dura la 6 hrs

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

El mejor set que se puede adquirir hoy en dia

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/09/2019 por Chavach (México)

Tiene excelente sonido, cancelación de ruido que lo hace excelente para aviones, bajos ricos y tiene asistente de Google

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bluetooth issues and bad seal, won't stay in ear..

WF-1000XM3 11/09/2019 por torcher (EE.UU)

I got this when it first came out. Immediately I noticed how nice the ANC was. It wasn't as good as the WH-1000XM3; however, it is the best I have heard on earbuds. I hit TWO MAJOR issues: 1. The issue is that the earbuds do NOT connect up to all Windows 10 Computers. 2. Earbuds do not seal well in ear and even when sitting OK, a simple low pace walk will eventually shake the earbuds loose. So these really can only be used while sitting at a desk etc... At that point I would go to wired or WH-1000XM3 over these. One of these is a showstopper, having both means BAD DESIGN all over by Sony... Updates on the earbuds didn't fix the linkage to the windows 10 Computer in a good way. They connected but the sound quality is noticeably different than when connected to a phone.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

4

0

Buena experiencia

WF-1000XM3BMUC 10/09/2019 por Manuel gregorio (Perú)

Producto bueno en lo que se refiere calidad precio, aún que estoy seguro que la marca debería seguir mejorando en algunos puntos específicos.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Suenan muy bien!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 09/09/2019 por Molerin (Perú)

Compre este producto hace un mes y la verdad me encantan, su sonido es muy bueno. Su aislamiento es regular y el modo ambient Sound también, pero sonoramente es impecable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing Sound Quality and comfort

WF-1000XM3 05/09/2019 por syedbosch (EE.UU)

I am speechless with the sound quality and especially the Noise Cancelling feature. Not sure why people are behind other products in market when they are just hyped. Sony should change its marketing strategy for better Sales. I Love all sony products and I wish they excel in mobile phones also.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Awful call quality

WF-1000XM3 04/09/2019 por DaveNJ (EE.UU)

I was super excited for these after hearing great reviews before launch. These headphones provide great sound quality, good battery life, and all the other things that reviewers spoke well of. However, the call quality is absolutely terrible. The cell phone quality is pretty bad and when trying to make a VOIP call through Microsoft Teams. The quality is literally 0. Contract to airpods, beats, and jabras which i own and make perfectly fine Teams calls. 10/10 returning and extremely unhappy with what was supposed to be a top tier device

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

5

0

Buenos audifonos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 04/09/2019 por SirCoco (Perú)

Compre este producto el mes pasado y puedo decir que son buenos, no obstante esperaba mucho más en la calidad del sonido; respecto a la supresión de ruido imagine que era muy bueno sin embargo no es lo que promete; hubiera esperado que los botones táctiles tengan más funciones, sin embargo lo limitan a usar una función por auricular. Un aspecto que si destaca sobre otros es la duración de la batería, tiene una excelente autonomía.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Me salió dañado un audífono

WF-1000XM3BMUC 03/09/2019 por Kostial (Colombia)

Lo pase a garantía y les estaré contando como funciona la garantía de sony. En los 4 días que lo use me pareció un excelente dispositivo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fenomenal aparato

WF-1000XM3 02/09/2019 por Pa_Buga (España)

Lo compre hace 4 días y me encanta su Exelente sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WF1000XM3/B 01/09/2019 por Sms323232 (EE.UU)

I had been using a Bluetooth pair of hearing aids until I misplaced them. Then I read a great review on these and bought them. I’m glad I did.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound. Really bad connections.

WF-1000XM3 01/09/2019 por mogumogu (EE.UU)

Sound and noise canceling function is really great. I can’t go back to Apple’s ear phones for that part. But here is what I’m experiencing so far and why it’s 2 stars. I got this 4 weeks ago from Best Buy. 1. Device itself is really buggy. Sometimes I hear sound from only one side. From the beginning or it happens suddenly at the middle of songs. Sometimes it gets back in a few seconds but sometimes I need to put it back to the charger. 2. Bluetooth connection is also really buggy. Almost every time when I start using it, i have Bluetooth connection issues. Thus I have to put earbuds back to the charger and try it multiple times to get device connected to my phone/laptop. It’s really annoying. It happens over 50% of the time. 3. I think the touch panel on the ear buds still need improvements. When I switching from noise canceling mode to ambient, I tap left side but sometimes it doesn’t work and I have to wait a few seconds to retry of put it back to the charger. 4. I don’t know what to call this part but the rubber parts that get inside ears can be improved too... it came with two different types and 3-4 different sizes... one type had really strong bad chemical smells and none of them fit well. It hurts my ears so I needed to use the one from Beats. 5. It’s hard to report these issues. There is no option to select earphone device on Sony’s contact support page - I don’t know if my device is just broken or if this is what it’s supposed to be. I wanted to contact support first but it’s so hard that I gave up and decide to write a review. It’s great sounds so unfortunate that I can’t give good review. Couple of my friends were interested in getting this device but I didn’t recommend it due to the connection issues. If you are thinking about getting it, probably better to wait next version. This bugginess is really annoying but I still like the sounds so I’m keeping it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

2

0

Bluetooth Connectivity Unresponsive

WF-1000XM3 01/09/2019 por electricsouls (EE.UU)

The right unit is unable to connect to bluetooth independently. The left unit must be removed at all times for the right unit to be able to connect to bluetooth. If the left unit is placed back into the case, the right unit will not be connected to the bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

3

0

Never Ending Flashing Blue Lights

WF-1000XM3 31/08/2019 por flashcatj (EE.UU)

Given my two star rating you might think I don't like these earbuds but you would be incorrect. I'm talking, by the way, about my brand new, Silver, WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Earbuds. I love these earbuds, the features, the app, the works. Pairing was incredibly easy. The app required some fiddling around with to work properly. That said, the earbuds work great. I used the app to activate Noise Cancelling, Ambient Sound, Sound Quality Mode, and DSEE HX (don't fear it it's incredibly cool). Will not explain these features as reading and learning about them yourself is part of the experience. I did learn that you can't explore the app unless you've made a bluetooth connection between your device and the earbuds. Once connected access to all of the app features falls into place. So why only two stars? Well, each earbud is equipped with a flashing blue light that never goes away. Amazon Product Support said it cannot be disabled. I have not received an answer from Sony yet, and yes, I did contact them. At night in a dark bedroom my head looks like a sign for an all night chili joint - it's that bright. My wife is ready to strangle me; they flash bright blue all night. I can't imagine air travel with these, especially at night. Fellow passengers would be irate; you know how friendly people on planes are these days. I'm fairly tech savvy and completely understand the operation of these earbuds but can't disable these lights. In addition, I have now logged-in about 40 internet hours and still there seems to be no fix. Summary: these are probably the best truly wireless earbuds on the market. The sound (the Primary and Most Important feature) is excellent. I do, however, consider this never-ending flashing blue light annoyance to be a product performance issue. It genuinely causes product use limitations. I travel considerably but won't be able to use these earbuds on an airplane. I've already stopped using them in bed. So, I'm probably now forced to return a product I really like and enjoy; too bad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

6

0

One and Only Noise Canceling Buds

WF-1000XM3 30/08/2019 por MrCintron (EE.UU)

If you are looking for the perfect wireless earbuds that include every single feature from wireless charging, small, compact and portable, waterproof, all day battery, multiple audio coding formats, durable and stays in your ears then it has yet to arrive, but in the meanwhile the Sony WF-1000XM3's are the best of the bunch in my opinion and here is why: The only truly wireless earbuds with active noise canceling, yes they are not the Sony WH-1000XM3 but the Sony WF-1000XM3 offers a decent experience when it comes to blocking those outside noisy environments and you can adjust how much ambient noise you want to hear through the Sony Headphones app. The battery life has been very good so far with active noise canceling on, I would say I do get the rated 6 hours on one charge and I love how the earbuds tell you how much juice they have when you first put them on through an audible voice letting you know the percentage and when they are paired. Talking about charge, one downside is that there is no indicator on the charging case that tells you how much charge there is left on the charging case, there is only a red light indicator when you plug it in to charge through USB-C cable and did I say USB-C, finally an industry must when it comes to cables not some propietary Lightning or yesterday's micro USB connections. The form factor of the earbuds is not bad, they tend to stay in my ears with the right sized earbud tips that are included with so many options and different materials to choose from also, they do sometimes feel like they are coming loose after a while, but they have yet to completely pop out of my ears. One thing that is not clear is if they are water resistant, by the looks of the Sony marketing material these are suited for your casual business or just walking outdoors type individual, so do not take them out in the rain and be weary if you sweat a lot during workouts. I think it is time to wrap up this review with the most important aspect of any headphone, the sound. The Sony WF-1000XM3 sound is balanced, the highs, mids and bass are all excellent and you can tweak the equalizer settings using the Sony Headphones app. I like to listen to my music at loud volumes which probably is not the best for your ear health, and one thing I noticed is that these wireless earbuds are not very loud even at the highest setting. So, if you are looking for one of the better premium options of truly wireless earbuds these Sony WF-1000XM3 deserve a buy.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Superb, but with flaws

WF-1000XM3 29/08/2019 por Jason187 (EE.UU)

What can I say about these that hasn't already been said, Fantastic build quality, the fit and finish are excellent, phenomenal noise cancelling (yes WAY BETTER than Bose over ear and in ear.) and most importantly great sound quality (again better than Bose.) I find the controls to be logical and intuitive, but that said, they are not always responsive. Sometimes when I click the left bud to switch to ambient/noise cancel, it doesn't always register. At times it doesn't respond at all. Seems like they need another firmware update to get this working right 100% of the time rather than 80%. The sound is excellent for a non-audiophile product. Great clarity and detail, decent bass response and great balance. The only complaint I have is that they don't always get loud enough with music. The upper limit seems too quiet by about 10 dB. I'm not trying to blast the sound, I'm just trying to get it to a level that is 'fun' to listen to. It's just not going to happen with these, almost necessitating a separate option for rocking out. With those niggles out of the way I will say this; These are the best truly wireless earbuds on the market by a fairly wide margin! With the promise of firmware updates I'm sure some of these issues(if not all) can be solved relatively easily. All in all a solid A- performance!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nearly Perfect!!

WF-1000XM3 29/08/2019 por Beaun11 (EE.UU)

OK let me start out by saying are used to have the Sennheiser momentum true wireless earbuds. I had bought the original Sony 1000 ask but was not satisfied with the lack of noise canceling. I was hesitant when my Sennheiser’s began acting up to give the Sony is another shot. All I can say is I’m so glad I did! OK let me start out by saying are used to have the Sennheiser momentum true wireless earbuds. I had bought the original Sony 1000 X but was not satisfied with the lack of noise canceling. I was hesitant when my Sennheiser‘s began acting up to give the Sony is another shot. All I can say is I’m so glad I did!! This new generation of true wireless ear buds is nearly perfect. The sound is as good if not better than my old sennheiser‘s, the noise canceling has been greatly improved, battery life is outstanding, and overall these are just very complete package headphones. Let me first touch on sound quality. While I am not an audio nerd but I do listen to a fair amount of music in my commuting life and watch more than my fair share of movies on the airplane. The sound quality is crisp and clean and has a wide range that I’ve noticed. They sound as good if not better than my Sennheiser‘s did. I will hand Sennheiser the advantage in base out of the box, but that was soon fixed by just tweaking the EQ settings inside Sony is amazing app. Next the noise canceling is phenomenal. I was blown away with how much they cancel out. No they are not as good at canceling all external noise as an over ear headset would be, but I did not expect them to be nor do I care. I am a traveler and the size and comfort of ear buds has always been my priority. My old Sennheiser‘s did have a similar audio pass-through which to me I can tell very little difference when external noise is being pumped into the earbuds, however once you turn on noise canceling everything in the background seems to fade away. You will still hear noise with the noise canceling on but as soon as you start playing music or a movie even on a lower volume everything else fades away. Just last night I was testing and playing around with my new headphones and did not realize how loud the TV was until I took them out. I was watching my favorite show and could not hear a peep of any noise from the TV while the noise canceling was on. This is an incredible improvement over the first generation of 1000 X headphones. Be aware that a very secure fit is required to get the most out of the noise canceling, and it did take a decent amount of playing with the included your tips to find this, however now with the foam tips installed and various sizes I have a perfect seal which maximizes the noise canceling affects. I have not had a chance to really put battery life to the test, however from what I am saying what is advertised is turning to be true anything greater than four hours is plenty for me plus the case with so many extra charges Will make this battery last plenty long. Now while these are very fantastic and have blown me away, nothing is perfect and there are a few slight drawbacks, none of which will make me go to a different earbud. The first is the touch controls. Now before I get into this let me say that the actual ability of the touch controls and the way they respond to my finger works perfectly. What I wish is that there was a bit more in depth use of the touch controls. My old Sennheiser‘s I was able to play pause and change music, adjust the volume, access my phone assistant, change the pass-through audio settings, as well as pairing. With these Sony‘s, you have to pick one operation to assign to each earbud. This is not a dealbreaker, however I wish they had the ability to do more than just two things as well as adjust the volume on the headset. The second drawback seems to be the connectivity with the Sony app. I had no issues connecting the earbuds to my phone, but it seems that they lose connectivity to the app relatively easily. While it is usually as simple as a reconnection, it seems that sometimes the app cannot find the earbuds and needs to be restarted. I’m sure this is a simple software issue and will be fixed relatively easily, but it still exists and is slightly frustrating every now and then. Call quality is good but not great. Everyone can tell I’m using a headset but they can still hear me clearly so I guess this is kind of a wash but something to be aware of if you’re looking for an amazing call quality sounding headset. Overall these earbuds are a homerun and I am extremely happy with them. I would not change anything in the hardware, however it seems that some of the software can be updated and improved. The sound quality and noise canceling alone make them worth the purchase over any other earbud on the market. I have done a lot of searching before I decided on the Sennheiser’s and I’m so glad I made the switch to this new year bud from sun overall these earbuds are a homerun and I am extremely happy with them. I would not change anything in the hardware, however it seems that some of the software can be updated and improved. The sound quality and noise canceling alone make them worth the purchase over any other earbud on the market. I had done a lot of searching before I decided on the Sennheiser‘s and I’m so glad I made the switch to this new earbud from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Muy mal audio manos libres!!

WF-1000XM3 29/08/2019  (España)

La parte de sonido multimedia es buena, eso sí intentar mantener un diálogo con el manos libres, es IMPOSIBLE. Tengo la otra versión de auriculares, la WH y nada que ver. Espero que solucionen cuanto antes este problema...

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

3

0

Great sound. Horrible mic. Even terrible Bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 27/08/2019 por Suff (EE.UU)

I have three main issues. I think the left earbud is bigger than the right one. Because the fit of the one on the right is snug and well placed. The one on the left just falls off if I tilt my head slightly. My friends complained my voice sounded like the "girl from exorcist". The mic really is bad. The Bluetooth is miserable. The connection keeps dropping on my iPhone. Also, I can't connect it to my Mac at all. That's weird. It's a real bummer coz these are a really great sounding earphones. Top marks for design.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

7

0

One of my best and trusty wireless headphones

WF-1000XM3 27/08/2019 por Stanmed (EE.UU)

Sony has been in the Audio market for a while (think Walkman) and they know a thing or two about it. Pretty much all major movie and music studios use professional grade Sony headphones for their production purposes. I have owned a bunch of over-the-head Sony headphones as well as In-ear ones and they surely did a good job. When I was presented with an opportunity to use Sony's WF-1000XM3 buds, I didn't hesitate to buy them, because I knew Sony would not disappoint me. First of all, these wireless headphones are pretty comfortable compared to the other brands I own, I would suggest that if you are a new user, please try all the available silicon rubber earbuds provided in the box to fit your ear just right. Pairing these with my phone was also easy, just download the Sony Headphones Connect app and you will be set. Within the app, you will find multiple ways to customize your listening experience. What I like about these headphones is its noise cancelling function that kicks in and automatically detects the environment you are in and adjusts to it: if you are walking or in a noisy transport, it knows exactly what to do. You can also use your select presets or your own custom equalizer to make your music sound even better. I would say the charging case looks really cool and has a nice feel, however it could have been a bit smaller, also the lack of charging it wirelessly is something I would suggest Sony add to its next generation. I would also suggest that Sony include some type of water resistance to the buds as well as a way to turn volume up or down by using the touch pad on the headphones. These are the only improvements I can suggest to make these truly wireless buds even better. I like how these buds reproduce sound, its bass and treble are excellent. Most of all, its battery performance is superb! I went on a camping trip and these buds lasted me on and off for 7 days! I also enjoy using the Google Voice assistant perfectly integrated. All in all, these Sony headphones will be traveling with me a lot, no more dangling cords! With 10 min quick charge for 90 min of play time - one cannot ask for more! I look forward to discover what else Sony has in their pockets for us in the future. These headphones were offered to me at a discounted price for my fair review and testing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound Quality Great but Microphone Terrible

WF-1000XM3 26/08/2019 por nick fl (EE.UU)

The negatives: using for calls is awful. The person on the other ends either complains of muffled very low sound, or that they hear background noises but not my voice... Totally unusable as a Bluetooth headset for calls unless in a totally silent room and you talk very loud and clear... In comparison to Airpods or even Google Pixel buds you can whisper and the caller hears you. The other annoying is the very audible sound it makes when switching ambient sound modes. The positive: great sound quality, fairly comfortable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

2

0

Happy with my purchase

WF-1000XM3 26/08/2019 por Turner Wifey (EE.UU)

I have only had these a few days. I first bought Bose truly wireless earbuds and did like those except for the fact they protruded out of my ears too much for my liking & also the buttons were hard to mash on the Bose. So i returned those & purchased these Sony ones and I love these. My first issue with these at first was that Sony Headphones app sucks. I dont feel like the app itself has many features or video tutorials. It looks outdated in my opinion & simply doesn’t match the quality of their great headphones. I also had issues at first with pairing these to my macbook. They wouldn’t popup on my laptop but I learned you have to hold your fingers on the Left & Right earbud touch pads at the same time for 7 seconds to initiate pairing mode. They instantly popped up on my bluetooth list. These are noise canceling when I pair them with my iphone. I can hear a little background noise when I use on my Macbook though even when the volume is maximized. Last issue with these is that there is no way to adjust volume on them directly, you must use your phone, watch, or laptop to increase/decrease noise level. Not too big of an issue for me though I guess. Great quality & overall I am satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A Must Have!!

WF-1000XM3 25/08/2019 por catz_139 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased the Sony WF-1000XM3 Wireless Earbuds, to replace my old wired headphones. I travel a great deal for work, and when I'm on a plane I like to disconnect completely! These earbuds are the perfect travel companion. The charging case is sleek and the charging time is excellent! The fit on these earbuds was ideal for me, as most earbuds don't fit my ear. These fit snuggly into my ear and doesn't hurt my ear canal. Also, they included 12 different tips, which definitely helps find the right size. If you are looking for a great pair of Noise-Cancelling earbuds, the Sony WF-1000XM3 is the way to go! Great quality and even better noise canceling!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Unstable Bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 25/08/2019 por Russ71 (EE.UU)

I was really looking forward to these from all the things I read in advance media. I’ve been running Jabra Elites and have been quite happy with them; the biggest shortcoming was the lack of dimension in the sound. The Sonys fixed that right out of the box. The sound is full, textured and pretty awesome. Very good bottom and mid-range. I use these a lot for walking around San Francisco. Biggest complaint is the unstable Bluetooth. The feed keeps going out for a second or two, then coming back. I read all the advice in Support and couldn’t find a solution. The Jabras never fail, but I want better sound. Has anybody else run across this problem?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

ES F A N T A S T I C O !!!!

WF-1000XM3 25/08/2019 por Mikimotox (España)

HICE UNA PRECOMPRA DEL PRODUCTO, PUES TENIA MUY BUENA PINTA POR LO QUE SE DECIA DE EL, NO ME EQUIVOQUE ES UNA MARAVILLA, SIN NINGUNA DUDA, UN SONIDO EXCELENTE, Y LA CANCELACION, EXTRAORDINARIA

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Disappointed

WF-1000XM3 24/08/2019 por Will95 (EE.UU)

Just got mine yesterday and already the left earbud stopped working

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

9

2

0

Nosie canceling

WF-1000XM3 23/08/2019 por Titanic (EE.UU)

Great wireless earbuds!! Nosie canceling is good and audio quality excellent

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Quality, Horrible connectivity

WF-1000XM3 23/08/2019 por Sagar1107 (EE.UU)

I bought these the day they were released. The quality and noice cancelling is great for true wireless ear buds. My biggest issue is that for blue tooth 5.0 connectivity it does not connect properly to my iPhone XS Max. Everytime I am on a phone call, it looses connection and the caller is unable to hear me or is very soft. Some times they work and are clear, many times I have to take off my headphone because they can not hear me. Conclusion: great for music, bad for phone calls...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

4

0

Almost Perfect

WF-1000XM3 22/08/2019 por Will D (EE.UU)

Sony almost defined perfection with these earbuds. They check off nearly all the boxes: Small stylish design for the buds and charger/storage case; decent battery life; and exquisite noise cancellation. The sound quality is among the best I have heard used, with excellent and customizable bass. The mids and highs are equally balanced and clear. I am a real audiophile, and I own just about every pair of high-end earbuds and earphones on the market today. These earbuds easily dominate the current market with two exceptions: 1) noise cancellation; and 2) call clarity. First, the noise cancellation is easily the best for wireless earphones, but it differs from Sony's high-end earphones or other competitor's full earphone (cans). However, in a small form factor some of this is expected. Buds are never going to seal like over-the-ear headphones. The noise cancellation filters out about 90% of background noise, but it is still there. The background noise is most prominent when you are not playing music, so you cannot use these to medicate or tune out background noise; it works best with music to override the remaining background noise. However, one of my favorite features, which I have not found on any other earbud/earphone, is Sony's auto adapt noise cancellation feature. The earbuds listen to outside sound and automatically adjust the level of noise cancellation. For example, the earbuds correctly switched from transit mode while I was on the train to walking when I got off the train. This is a spectacular feature for commuters using different transportation. I had maximum noise cancellation on the train, but when I was in traffic I could hear the cars and nearby noises. The adapt feature works correctly about 98% of the time. The second main area where these earbuds need improvement is their calling feature. The earbuds are unfortunately useless when making a telephone call. While I heard callers loud and clear, people consistently could never hear me – even in quiet rooms. I hope Sony will correct this issue with a firmware update. This lack of telephone clarity prevents these earbuds from being the commuter's ultimate earbuds. Sony did a great job with the phone app, which is rare among even the best audio companies. Often the app is a huge downfall. The app has a variety of custom equalizers, plus the ability to set and customize your own. It expertly controls the features of the earbuds, including the level of noise cancellation and auto adapt function.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great headphones!

WF-1000XM3 20/08/2019 por Technofile (EE.UU)

These are great with great sound quality. Only issue is with calls. My voice is supposedly "boxy" sounding.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Right side crackles when noise canceling is active

WF-1000XM3 20/08/2019 por Busty626 (EE.UU)

When noise cancelling is active the rights side produces excruciatingly annoying sound. Unbearable. I had to download the accompanying app to stop it from doing so all the time. I am not at all satisfied with the quality of this product. I am using them with the Sony experia 1.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

5

0

Could be good: fit is poor

WF-1000XM3 16/08/2019 por adam_sea (EE.UU)

The provided ear tips are not very good at all. They provide minimal isolation (yes I tried all 7 size / type combinations). This makes everything sound a little far away, less lively. It becomes less noticeable at higher listening levels. For comparison I'm using Shure SE215 earbuds with the black foam tips. The SE215s are like wearing 22-25dB reduction earplugs while the Sony's are more like wearing just headphones. Other features: Pairing worked as expected. The sensors to tell if you remove one from your ear work well. Touch buttons are okay. They take some getting used to since you can't feel your way around or you'll activate the button. The fact that you have to wait to connect every time you open the app on iOS is a bit annoying. If you can use the ear controls, they are definitely faster. I've ordered some comply foam ear tips which will hopefully help.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

5

0

Useless bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 16/08/2019 por Osala (EE.UU)

Bought these three days ago and still having issues trying to connect them to all my devices. Sometimes it connects to my iphone. once on my ipad and forget about the macbook.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

10

0

Sound great, one problem

WF-1000XM3 16/08/2019 por CoryK (EE.UU)

So far I love these ear buds. They're comfortable, sound great, ANC works well for me while I'm at my desk and surrounded by co-workers. Battery life is also excellent. The only problem I'm having is that for some reason the earbuds are not able to connect independently as they should. It worked at first, but without making any sort of change to my phone or buds, it just stopped. I've contacted support but their only response is to send me the part of the manual that shows how it's SUPPOSED to work. NOT helpful! I now have to remove both earbuds from the case to listen to just the right one. If I leave the left bud in the case the buds won't connect to my Pixel 3XL. If I remove them both they'll connect but if I put the left bud back in the case they disconnect. One reason I got these buds (besides the ANC) was the ability to just use one bud at a time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

1

0

Los mejores auriculares inalambricos

WF-1000XM3 16/08/2019 por CronosZero69 (España)

Son los mejores auriculares inalambricos que he probado, estoy sorprendido y muy satisfecho! Aunque la cancelacion de sonido no es del nivel de bose es muy buena, se disfruta de una calidad de sonido digna de decir que es sony, bajos buenos como tambien altos. Muy faciles de configurar y usar, ademas de amplias opciones de personalizacion hasta con los adaptadores de oido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great sound, horrible connectivity!!

WF-1000XM3 16/08/2019 por M0by (EE.UU)

Nothing to complain about the sound and noise canceling, they are both great but the connectivity it’s abysmal. Took a good 10 min to pair them with my iPhone X. After trying to unsuccessfully pair them with my MacBook Pro I contacted Sony and I was told that this model it’s only compatible with phones, EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING!!!! Now I need to carry with me my old Bose QuietComfort 20 wired earbuds to use with my laptop. I hope they can push out an over the air update and make them compatible with laptops.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

12

6

0

The new king!

WF-1000XM3 15/08/2019 por M_thoroughbred (EE.UU)

I have been wanting truly wireless earbuds with noise cancelling for quite sometime. I accidentally saw these through a review on YouTube (Unboxing Therapy) from there I Kelly looking for other reviewers and hearing what they had to say. Next day I placed my order and just received them. I must say this are by far the best sounding TW earbuds I have owned. Some people Sony missed on a couple of things and that is wireless charging and the aptX profile as well as Sony’s own LDAC also no IPX rating for waterand sweat resistance. I agree on the sweat and water resistance, the wireless charging and apt x as well as their Sony's own LDAC isn’t a deal breaker for me. I’m not an audiophile and to be honest with you wouldn’t be able to tell the difference between sound profiles. The companion app is great and functional. You can control every aspect of the earbuds from the app, from setting the touch controls to ANC to sound with the EQ which you can choose from profiles to manually setting each frequency to your liking. Volume can only be controlled from your device not from the earbuds. Which is the same as the AirPods. If you’re coming from the Apple AirPods you won’t be a stranger to the way the volume works but you won’t be using your AirPods much either after listening to these. Overall these earbuds are a solid buy and I know that people may complain about the price but trust me worth every penny. The are also comfortable to wear at least for me they are. Truly wireless have come a long way.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

1

0

Annoying to use, overshadows audio quality

WF-1000XM3 15/08/2019 por KT119 (EE.UU)

I was really excited to get this product and am really happy with the audio quality, but every time I interact with them other than when they are in my ears playing music, they bother me. Without the case, you can't turn them off without opening and connecting to the app on your phone, which doesn't happen quickly or seamlessly every time (and its frankly crazy that you can't turn them off via the headset), OR there's a setting to have them turn off if you first turn off whatever you are playing and then leave them COMPLETELY undisturbed for 5 minutes. In either case, you HAVE TO touch your phone to turn them off. But then you can't put them in your pocket/purse and expect them to stay off; they constantly turn themselves back on with any amount of jostling. I even tried to disable the buttons entirely but this doesn't help. You MUST carry the case around with you for them to stay off. I knew it was bulkier than other charging cases like my old Jabra one, but I didn't expect to have to also carry it around. I hope there is some feature that I'm not aware of that solves this problem but I haven't found it. Other issues I knew upfront that ended up bothering me more than I expected: The overall size of the earbud Lack of audio control on the earbuds themselves They charge via USB-C and this is the only device I have that uses this charge type. The included charger is very short, so if I keep these I will have to buy a longer USB-C cord or an adapter Again, size of the charging case (because I did not expect to have to carry it around all the time) I'm still TBD whether I want to keep these because of the annoying functionality, not the sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

11

0

No discernible noise canceling

WF-1000XM3 15/08/2019 por Mattm4219 (EE.UU)

I bought these for use on airplanes- I own the over-the-ear version of these and love them. There is absolutely no noise canceling with these. I’ve played with every setting in the app and my ears hurt because they actually seem to amplify background noise like jet engines. These are getting returned unless there’s some firmware update I missed?? Bad execution Sony - sorry for the negative review but I couldn’t recommend these to anyone based on my experience

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

32

0

Great sound but poor everything else

WF-1000XM3 15/08/2019 por kndd (EE.UU)

I bought these a week ago, mainly because of the noise cancelling. And I’m hugely disappointed. Be aware that the noise cancelling on these earphones is a gimmick at best. Barely blocks any sound. Works a little for buses/airplanes but it doesn’t come even remotely close to what the actual noise cancelling should be like. But the true deal breaker is the microphone quality when it comes to calls. It’s really bad and makes those earphones almost impossible to use for calling. Also the case is quite big so you can’t really carry it around in your pocket. The sound is great but it can’t justify the price tag given all of the shortcomings listed above.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

19

0

Great sound quality. Poor call quality

WF-1000XM3 15/08/2019 por Kurt101 (EE.UU)

Love the buds for music and sound, great noise cancelling. Call issue on receivers end, my voice ends up robotic, seems to pick up and send ambient sounds to receiver if left on, had the same issue with over ear versions on multiple sets.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

1

0

Amazing

WF-1000XM3 14/08/2019 por Skylandnika (EE.UU)

The sound is great. The battery life is more than expected- enormous. Very good Bluetooth connection. Good NC and other features. Very comfortable. Perfect design. Unproblematic. Just the best earbuds on the market...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Incredible earphones!

WF-1000XM3 14/08/2019 por Shrah25 (EE.UU)

Before buying these earphones, I did some research and read the reviews from this site. I just admit that I was a bit put off the product after reading some reviews but decided to go ahead and purchase them based on one of the beneficial reviews. I must say - some of the people writing these reviews must be trolls or something. I’ve owned a series of high end earphones in the last few years - Shure SE-846, Bose QC35II etc and have also tested Apple AirPods and these Sony’s are easily the best. The sound quality has incredible lows, mids and highs. These headphones probably pip the Bose QC35-II as the best sound quality and the noise cancelling features are on par as well. I personally found the case to be solid, high quality and a good size - contrary to some negative reviews out there. I’m at loss as to why people would review these headphones with such a low rating. Coming from someone who is an audiophile and obsessed with sound quality, these far exceeded my expectations and are better than Shure SE846 which retail at ~USD1000. Sadly, Sony products have been a fraction of what they had been in the 80’s and 90’s but they have really delivered on these headphones. If you are sitting on the fence about getting these headphones, get them! They are great value for money - I got them at 230USD and I’m finding them to be well worth the price. Well done Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

2

0

Mejor cancelación de ruido del mercado

WF-1000XM3 12/08/2019 por Soen (España)

Llevo un par de días con estos auriculares, de manera intensiva, por lo que procedo a comentar mis opiniones con respecto al producto. Lo primero que llama la atención es la presentación; un embalaje elegante, con el producto ampliado, en un papel brillante. Una pegatina pegada, nos indica que es compatible con el asistente de Google Assintant. Al abrirlo los encontramos con la cajita de carga, y los 2 audífonos elegantemente engarzados. La calidad de los acabados en los materiales del producto es reseñable. El cabezal del estuche es de un color dorado-rosáceo, brillante mientras que la parte negra, es de una textura más mate ,agradable al tacto, pero cuyas huellas se marcan con relativa facilidad. Los auriculares, una vez abrimos el estuche se acoplan a la perfección, estando imantados. Dicha funda es también la base de carga. Los auriculares dan por si mismos una autonomía de unas 6h si tenemos activada la cancelación de ruido, 8h sin ella activada, y hasta 15h en modo espera. La base de carga proporciona, aparte, 18horas de carga adicionales (lo que viene siendo 3 cargas completas consecutivas). Para controlar el nivel de carga, y demás ajustes, el propio fabricante recomienda su aplicación "Sony Headphones COnnect", que entre otras funciones (que trataremos después), nos permite saber el nivel de carga de los auriculares, pero NO de la base, por lo que deberemos tener especial atención a su nivel de carga para no quedarnos colgados en el momento de mayor necesidad. Para una mayor optimización del sonido, se incluyen 6 pares adicionales de almohadillas, 3 pares de textura rugosa, que son las más recomendadas para optimizar aún más si cabe la opción de cancelación de ruido. En cuanto al sonido, son ESPECTACULARES. Su sistema de cancelación de ruido es de los mejores que he usado, aislándote totalmente del medio y proporcionando una calidad de sonido excelente. Desde la aplicación antes citada, podemos alternar entre 10 modos de ecualización de sonido distintos(Desactivado, Alegre, Emocionado, Suave, Relajado, Canto, Incremento de agudos, Incremento de graves, Locución, Manual y 2 opciones para personalizar). Aparte, permite activar diferentes opciones de sonido, como la función "control de sonido adaptativo", que regula el sonido dependiendo del ruido ambiental en el que nos hallemos inmersos, a la vez que regular muchas otras funciones, como la detención de la música una vez nos quitamos los auriculares (que no es del todo fina, ya que ayer en un momento puntual me los retiré y el sonido siguió hasta que detuve el reproductor de música), a la vez que pueden cambiarse la función de los botones táctiles presentes en cada uno de los auriculares (en mi caso he puesto el control del sonido ambiente (encendido, apagado y cancelación de ruido) en el auricular izquierdo, y el control de la reproducción en el auricular derecho). En la función de manos libres, mis interlocutores han manifestado un sonido alto claro, sin percatarse en ningún momento de la lejanía del auricular, por lo que también recomiendo su uso para esa función. En cuanto a su fijación a la oreja, he de decir que es buena, pero en mi caso, que tengo el pelo largo, el producto sale notablemente de lo que es el pabellón auditivo, y me ha pasado que al meterme el pelo tras la oreja, se ha enganchado en el auricular provocando su caída. Hubiera agradecido un tamaño algo más optimizado. No recomiendo su uso para hacer deporte, ya que oscilan con la vibración y podrían caer; personalmente los he usado para pasear y para estar en casa; si el trabajo nos permite su uso, también serían una buena opción. He podido probar también la función que nos aporta Google Home, y responden correctamente al control por voz, como por ejemplo: "Ok google, reproducir música en spotify", cuya respuesta prudente es "De acuerdo, voy a intentar reproducir música de spotify" "Ok google, siguiente canción", funcionando correctamente. En cuanto al precio, quizás sea lo más negativo que presenten, ya que no es un producto apto para todos los bolsillos, pero es cierto que el precio está justificado, tanto por la calidad de materiales, como por las opciones que confiere, así como la calidad de sonido. También es cierto que tampoco está hecho para aquellas personas de oído más rudo, y sí para aquellos que somos melómanos y aquellos que la música pasa a ser más que un mero acompañamiento diario, a un modo de vida, un complemente necesario e indispensable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

7

0

Pitiful noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3 12/08/2019 por catfiend1961 (EE.UU)

We are trying to set these up for my wife but so far the noise cancelling is just about nil. It may be because they always seem to loosen in the ear - we've both tried with each of the different earbuds but none of them hold the earpieces securely in our ears, letting ambient noise leak past. We ran comparisons against my Bose QC 30s, which are not the best example of Bose's noise cancelling, and the QC 30s completely blew the 1000XM3s away. Night and day. Beyond that, they're finicky to work with a little touch to adjust them in your ear and they're doing something different. The only reason I'm not giving them 1 star is that the sound playback is very nice - they might almost be viable if that was the mode they were intended to be used in, but we're after a quiet space. We're going to try for a day or two more and if we can't get them working they're going back for a refund that can be put against a set of the QC 30s, even if that means wearing a collar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

12

0

Sound good... when they are working properly.

WF-1000XM3 11/08/2019 por Isja (EE.UU)

I've had these for a week. Great sound when they work. But there have been several issues: A.) The left earbud continually stops working (no sound, doesn't charge). I've had to reset these earbuds twice in 3 days of listening to get the left earbud to work as it should. B.) The batteries are flawed. Full charge, and I'm getting a "low battery, please recharge" message after two hours of play. The indicator goes from 100% charged, then skips to 50% charged to 20% charged, no other increments.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

2

0

Left earbud died two seconds out the box

WF-1000XM3 10/08/2019  (EE.UU)

I was extremely excited to open the box, until I found out the left earbud bricked after two seconds - it won't light up or charged or connected via bluetooth. Super frunstrated.

7

6

0

Otro Nivel!!!

WF-1000XM3 10/08/2019 por TNK V (España)

Ha superado con creces mis expectativas. Buen acabado, funciones y lo que es más importante su impresionante sonido y cancelacion de ruido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

6

0

Noise cancelling unsatisfactory

WF-1000XM3 09/08/2019 por Dan2019 (EE.UU)

I purchased this wireless headphone primarily for noise canceling feature. I already have WH-1000 XM3 which has an outstanding noise canceling. I needed smaller one for outdoor activities and travel. This is a huge disappointment. Noise canceling is barely noticeable. Most of the nose that is virtually gone with WH is not affected at all with WF. This is not even close to what my old Bose earplug headphones can do. Unless I received a defective unit this should not be advertised as noise canceling.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

13

16

0

Good... but with some problems.

WF-1000XM3 08/08/2019  (EE.UU)

I have mines. And I’m a little unhappy with them. After tried them for couple of weeks, I have these complaints. 1 for some reason my left earphone is always falling or getting loose, doesn’t matter which earbud I use, I tried them all of them. I noticed this problem is most común when you’re eating. 2.- phone calls audio is just bad. I been have a lot of complaints of people of the other side of the phone having troubling to hear me, they mostly said my voice sounds like a robot. I tested one at the time and find out that the one the does that is again the left side. When I use only the right side the calls are good. I event try to make calls with the noice cancelling on and off but nothing change. 3.- I got randomly signal disconnections for some reason that I haven’t find out. and this is with the phone been couple feet away from the earphones. So I have to put them back to the case and put them on again in order to reconnect them. 4.- the táctil controls don’t always work well, some times I press them and makes the little click sound. But nothing change, you have to be pressing multiple times until them works. For now those are my complaints. I pretty sure I gonna return them. I hope this review help some persons.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

4

0

Great sound and NC

WF-1000XM3 08/08/2019 por Z Man (EE.UU)

I love the battery life. They last a long time and charge up quickly in case. The Noise Cancelling works great as well. The complete customizable EQ is incredible to have. Here are my gripes....Sony, please add volume controls in a firmware update. I also wish you would have given these earbuds an IPX rating but seeing that they are not water resistant, I can see why you didn’t.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

2

0

Great, but misses the mark

WF-1000XM3 08/08/2019 por SilenceIsBliss (EE.UU)

I have a large array of headphones and earphone ranging from Sennheiser HD660s to Apple Airpods. I was eagerly awaiting the release of the WF1000XM3 as it seemed like the perfect multipurpose earphones. The WF1000XM3 case is about double the size of the airpods, but lack in two major areas. First, no wireless charging and second, the case is made of IMHO very cheap plastic. At $230 the case is a complete joke, not to mention you are unable to check the charge level of the charging case. The earphones themselves are fairly nice, but lack volume control. For iOS this is not an issue as the volume controls are tied into the iOS controls, but for Android you have Bluetooth volume and device volume. This results in two volume adjustment points. The only way to adjust the device volume (wf1000xm3) on Android is through the app. This becomes a major inconvenience when watching videos. Overall I really want to keep and like the wf1000xm3, but at this price point they are not worth it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

1

0

Great product

WF-1000XM3 08/08/2019 por GenjiOG (EE.UU)

It has great features paired together with the app and the noise canceling is top top. The sound quality is also great, only downside is that it is not water/sweat proof but other than that it is excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

Wow... just... Wow...

WF1000XM3/S 07/08/2019 por pietrosquared (EE.UU)

First off, these sound great. How great? This is maybe all you need to know. With other sub-$100 wireless earphones I've used (about a half-dozen or so), I can not tell the difference between a 128K and a 256K AAC stream from my iPhone 8. With these I can clearly hear a difference between those, so I'm storing less music at the higher bit rate on my phone. I haven't listened to a few different things to make an assessment. Music I was very familiar with. Peter Gabriel's "So", Steely Dan's "Aja", Grace Jones' "Slave to the Rhythm", Pink Floyd's "Dark Side of the Moon" and Bruce Springsteen's very magical new album "Western Stars." I also checked out a couple big loud superhero movies. I'll likely not use these for movies, as I don't like watching movies on my phone, but they work well for that, too. They can be a teeny bit finicky to set up...but this is a GOOD thing, because you have control over these that you don't have with others, thanks to Sony's app. Know that the "Clear Bass feature" needs to be turned up (to about +6db imho) to sound right for rock or pop music (leave the rest of the EQ alone). Also, imho, for best listening, turn off adaptive sound control and turn on ambient sound control, leaving noise canceling ALL THE WAY OFF. Also, mind-bogglingly, when my app updated, it reset a few of my controls so I had to go in and change them again. VERY minor annoyance. Finally, experiment with the very generous array of ear buds that they give you. Finding just the right pair (they might be different for your two ears, btw) is key to getting the sound right. I find them comfortable to wear for a longer period of time. The charging case is a little big for a pocket, and the actual units are bigger than you might guess from the photos, but you get a full array of ear buds that will probably fit any ear you can imagine. So, why not 5 stars??? Simply put, I can't give 5 * only because of the price. In fact, normally I would only give them 3 when they are this expensive... but I have to give them 4* because they are so amazing sounding (once you get them set up). This is too much money for most people to spend on something like this. If you are the person for whom it is not, you will love these. As you may notice, I got my set free, and personally would not likely have spent my own money on it. This means when I'm going out somewhere, I might find myself carrying my cheaper set, afraid that I might lose these somehow!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

1

0

Excellent sound, but...

WF-1000XM3 06/08/2019 por Lifecoach (EE.UU)

I bought these two weeks ago online this is my first week with them. The sound Excellent but are lacking in the volume area, but I have also have found that after 3hrs + I'm getting the recharge notification & I'm @ 20 percent battery... not good(smh) my girlfriend also has a pair that we purchased @ the same time & just today the left earbud died...( as in not charging or working ) note she has barely used them @ all since they arrived...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

4

0

almost perfect; needs a solution for pocketed buds

WF-1000XM3 05/08/2019 por nickos2002 (EE.UU)

sounds great, NC is nice, one gripe is the fact that i cannot simply stick the buds in my pocket and have them turn off - since the case is too large for jean pockets and the ear proximity sensor turns them back on immediately, as they sit in my pocket on and draining battery my hope is that this review may serve as feedback and something can be done in software to accommodate people that simply cannot lug around that case!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

7

0

Hurts to wear

WF-1000XM3 05/08/2019 por ville123 (EE.UU)

I have had semi wireless earbuds before so below is comparison to them. Minuses: - The earbuds does not fit into smaller ear almost at all. You need to stick them so deep it hurts, and still feels that they might drop from ear at any moment. Compared to Boses approach that "rests" on ear canal these feels terrible. - Not for sports as there is huge risk of loosing them - When walking these keeps super annoying sound when they wobble in ear canal due to weight of the earbud. I want to listen to music, not my steps. - Unlike in pictures, the earbuds sticks out from ear. You look like frankenstein with them - The noise cancellation amplifies the wind instead of reducing it. When it is windy it is better to turn noise cancellation off, otherwise the microphones picks the wind and amplifies it - Tapping the earbud even lightly sounds like banging iron with hammer next to your ear - Noise cancellation is medicore at best. the earbud feels like bad earplug, but does not isolate as well. - Pairing with Samsung flagship phone were cumbersome and failed multiple times - The charging case does not fit into pocket, it is massive Plusses: + Sound quality is good + They look good in pictures

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

17

21

0

Left earbud bricked in less than 24 hours.

WF-1000XM3 04/08/2019 por Audiohead1 (EE.UU)

I had to order these and was very excited when they came in. I picked them up and found them to be pretty amazing when checking them out that night. The next morning I popped them in and they connected and about 2 seconds later the left earbud bricked itself. I tried everything I could find to fix the issue. I ended up having to return them and come to find out they are backordered. I was completely bummed out by this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

14

9

0

5 stars for first 3 days.

WF1000XM3/B 04/08/2019 por Scyphai (EE.UU)

These headphones were everything the hype said they would be, that is until the left earbud randomly stopped charging and now will not turn on. Its especially disappointing because I only had them for 3 days.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

7