109

3.5 basado en 109 reseñas de clientes

39
26
13
14
17
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost Perfect and improved from previous models

WF-1000XM3 01/08/2019 por ArchETech (EE.UU)

1) Active Noise Canceling improved over previous 1000 and 700 models. 2) Battery life greatly improved and impressive recharge quickness with case. 3) Not quite as secure in the ears as the 700n model but lighter, smaller and stay in nearly as well during movement. I have jogged in these and had no issues with staying in or being loose. They don’t quite stay in as tight for isolation as the 700n when exercising but the extra noise canceling and wider sound field make up for it. 4) Sound quality and width/ depth of field is very much improved. The sound is expansive and articulated. The 700n was very good but sometimes had too much bass with a tight figment and perhaps slightly muddy with some of the EQ settings. The new 1000xm3 are not quite as bass heavy but have just as much power on the really low end without being muddy. They also respond to EQ settings better and have options now for custom EQ settings to be saved. 5) They are not listed as moisture resistant so I’ve just been careful during exercise and hope for them to hold up. I wear and sweat band to keep them dry. I find it hard to believe that they took a step backwards in this regard, so perhaps they had issues with the performance and water resistance of the 700n relative to warranty repairs and just elected to take that rating off in order to make sure it’s not abused....who knows! In any case this is a trade off that’s worth the other improvements. 6) They are not cheap but are priced competitively especially with the offered features. 7) Case looks great and works well. They magnetic lid and magnetic fit for the buds in the case is a considerable upgrade to the 700n. Charging in the case as previously mentioned is also impressively quick. These are THE ear buds to own right now and will help to push other brands technology. These with water resistance and an ear hook design like the 700n would be perfection. Please spend me the next prototype to demo and review!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Quality check failed

WF-1000XM3 31/10/2019 por Prem1921 (EE.UU)

I bought it around 2 months ago and already given 2 times to the service centre and didn't get a chance to use it properly. The right earphone do not work to pick the call and disconnect the call. It is the basic functionality which should be tested before releasing it to the market. I don't know how bad is the quality check has been has been done by the company. Really, it is the worst experience from a high end earphone from a brand company. I really want to refund it and need my money back. Please let me know if there is any procedure for it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

0

173 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/11/2019 por El ahogado (México)

Llevo unas semanas con ellos y encantado, el único punto negativo es la falta de resistencia al agua

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor

WF-1000XM3 11/11/2019 por RavMat (EE.UU)

I have a pair of these and since new I have been having issues pairing them to any device. I continue to have to reset them in the case in order to get them to recognize another device that I am trying to connect to.  Also when using for phone calls the other caller can always hear me.  I feel I will have to give them up and buy another brand.  I wouldn't even try and sell to another person since it is such a poor device.  

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Ear hooks for WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 10/11/2019 por stanemil10 (EE.UU)

The sound is great,battery life is wonderful and with classy aesthetics. My only concern is the security from damage because it needs ear hooks to secure the unit on your ear. Pricey items like this needs a better feature and improve security.But generally, I'ts a great product!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ANC is good but poor call quality.

WF-1000XM3 10/11/2019 por Vishal73 (EE.UU)

The person on the phones other side always listen more surrounding in noise than my voice.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Overall, they're kinda worth it

WF-1000XM3 10/11/2019 por Gerryl (EE.UU)

Seems like the vast majority of people are more likely to focus on the negatives in a review, because people love to complain. Someone who is happy with the product won't feel like taking the time to write a review, because why would they? So to anyone researching reviews online, like I was, take everything with a grain of salt. I was looking for something wireless, portable and most importantly, with good noise isolation/cancellation. These headphones were more or less the only option. Everything else in this category came with compromises (for me) - like not being truly wireless, mediocre sound quality, bad or no sound isolation, bad designs or atrocious longevity (some of the Bo*e stuff). Pros: Noise isolation and cancellation - like normal earbuds, I would say they remove 30-40% of sounds just with proper fitting ear tips, and a further 40% with the ANC on, witch is more than I expected Sound quality Weight Looks (not the physical shape, more on that below) and build quality Features (although some things don't seem to work - like the DSEE HX or "Focus on voice" witch doesn't do anything with normal voices in your proximity, it may work however with louder stuff like announcements, haven't tested that yet) Battery life Cons: Design/shape - although they look good, the shape is just not working for me (and many others); they stick out too much and even while walking, it feels like they bounce up and down, problem reported by some reviewers as well. It seems like the stem(?) is too long or the rubber thing that sits on the bottom of the ear too bulky. I may be able to mitigate this by cutting the tube of the ear tips a bit, so it goes down further, although I was hoping things like these won't be necessary after paying over $200. That being said, they may fit like a glove for other people. *Note: I'm pretty sure Sony is aware of how bulky they came out, so they rarely (or never) use actual devices in their presentation photos, they're all edited in and sometimes 50% smaller than the actual thing... Price (I guess they can kinda justify asking this much, as these are 1 of only 2 truly wireless earbuds with real ANC) It would have been fantastic if they were a bit more modular, like other devices in this category, so you could really get the best fit - arguably one of the most important things. Other than that though, they're pretty nice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Not for simpletons

WF-1000XM3 08/11/2019 por ak265 (EE.UU)

This is an awesome kit - the noise cancelling function is impressive, considering the fact that these are wireless buds! The sound quality is simply excellent! Deep quality bass through to crisp high notes. Now I've noticed a few negative reviews from users on places like amazon etc, many of which I feel is unfair. I've come to the conclusion - those who are disgruntled are not technically capable of using the device to it's full potential. Most of the complaints appear to be resulting from a lack of understanding on how to actually fine tune the buds to your liking and playing with the settings - which is the fun part! If you're not capable tuning and playing around with settings, it may not be for you. But if you appreciate a sophisticated device, get it and enjoy!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

wow, amazing sound quality!!!

WF-1000XM3 07/11/2019 por rmarsha1 (EE.UU)

I had originally bought the Samsung and Amazon earbuds, but returned both because the sound quality wasn't as premium as I expected. Ok, so I've only had these for a few minutes at this point, but I had to write a review because, WOW, what a difference in sound quality! I am so impressed. I have the Sony WH1000XM3 headphones, and I have to say the sound quality is pretty close, which is to say, very good. Pairing the earbuds with my phone was quick and smooth. Amazingly (after my previous experiences), these fit in my ears very well, and while they are bigger than most truly wireless earbuds, they really don't feel bulky. These are worth every penny, so start looking between the mattress cushions for change and get a pair of your own!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just a marketing hype

WF-1000XM3 07/11/2019 por True review (EE.UU)

Doesn't stick in ear, over priced, sound only good if you home or office. Don't buy it if you a runner because they will not flow the sound at a continuous bases, you'll hear some cut offs now and then.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Cast improvement over the first gen

WF-1000XM3 07/11/2019 por Joey B (EE.UU)

Purchased upon release and not surprised at how Sony does it again in the audio dept with these excellent pair of noise cancelling earphones. Sound profile and quality that only Sony can deliver in such a small form factor. Battery life is much better than the first generation. Truly Sony's best yet for only music and nothing else.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Good But Not Great

WF-1000XM3 06/11/2019 por Malakite (EE.UU)

I bought this just to try out. The main use in mind was to wear at work and at the gym. Sound quality is very good, however, for me positioning them to sound the best in my ear requires a few minutes of twist the earpiece back and forth. Call quality is hit or miss. On my end, I never had an issue. The person I'm talking to I would sound robotic. Most of this was due to a connection issue or the unit updating randomly. To talk about the connection issue it may vary. At the gym is where most issues would happen the bluetooth signal struggled with interference. Once the gym died out no more connection issues. What I was most impressed with is the sound. The depth of field, noise cancellation, DSEE, and adaptive sound control are amazing. So if you can get over the connection issue, the lack of more controls to forward and change volume, and calling issue; these are the best audio sounding true wireless earbuds I have ever used.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Love the sound but......

WF-1000XM3 04/11/2019 por Jill N (EE.UU)

Bought the WH 1000XM3 noise cancelling wireless headphones as a gift for my son. A few months into him using them the left sided speaker joint broke with normal use. I contacted Sony and was told they will not cover any repair due to it being a physical breakage? Really? I guess just putting them on your head is considered physical. We purchase a lot of Sony products and I am really disappointed they are not standing behind the durability of these headphones. They do sound great but they really should hold up better.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

4

0

Muy buen producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 02/11/2019 por Rodrigo Martín (Argentina)

La razón principal para adquirir este producto fue la cancelación activa de ruido, y la verdad no me decepcionó, funciona muy bien. Cómo puntos negativos o a mejorar, destaco: Le falta customización de los gestos de los auriculares, no encontré una forma de subir/bajar el volumen desde los auriculares, si o si debo hacerlo con el celu. No pude utilizarlos con la notebook, no encontré forma de conectarlos. Estaría bueno que se puedan prender desde los mismos auriculares, dependes 100% de la cajita de carga para eso. (Se puede configurar que se apaguen cuando te los sacas de la oreja)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Demasiado costoso para lo que representa

WF-1000XM3BMUC 02/11/2019 por Clara201911 (Argentina)

El sonido es impecable. Tienen muchas funciones novedosas que no se encuentran en otros productos. Sin embargo el noise cancelling no es lo esperado y frecuentemente se pierde la conexión. Es un buen producto pero no está al nivel de su valor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Music on Android = Good, Everything Else = BAD!!!

WF-1000XM3 31/10/2019 por Swardan (EE.UU)

I have tried every imaginable pair of “studio”, wired headphones, and always come back to my tried and true MDR7506s. I demoed wireless, noise cancelling, over-the-ear headphones from every major manufacturer and I chose with the WH-1000XM3s. I love them! I was so excited when the WF-1000XM3s came out (even more excited when I could actually find a pair available to purchase). Then I got them… and I am entirely disappointed. They really do sound good. They are a little beefy, but fit well. However, every other aspect of these headphones is lacking, if not entirely awful! They will not stay paired with Windows for more than 30-40 seconds (in identical environments where my WH-1000XM3s work perfectly - and yes, I am running 1.3.0), so they are relegated to only be used with my Android devices. There is extreme latency no matter what platform I pair them to, so I cannot use them for watching video. Finally, the call quality is atrocious!!! The mics cut in and out, and when they do work people tell me I sound like I am in a wind tunnel, when I am actually sitting in my perfectly quite living room. There was a long wait to get these… Maybe Sony should have made us wait a little longer and released a product that does not suck.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

1

0

Quality check failed

WF-1000XM3 31/10/2019 por Prem1921 (EE.UU)

I bought it around 2 months ago and already given 2 times to the service centre and didn't get a chance to use it properly. The right earphone do not work to pick the call and disconnect the call. It is the basic functionality which should be tested before releasing it to the market. I don't know how bad is the quality check has been has been done by the company. Really, it is the worst experience from a high end earphone from a brand company. I really want to refund it and need my money back. Please let me know if there is any procedure for it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

0

0

Sound quality is crisp, at times.

WF-1000XM3 28/10/2019 por KydBuckeye (EE.UU)

I’ve been trying so hard to enjoy these earbuds, but the connectivity is such a nuisance. My right earbud will randomly just mute for about 5-10 seconds then it cuts back on. The app doesn’t seem too efficient either an update would be nice. The design and comfort are up to par by my standards. Also at times audio sounds to crackly.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

4

0

Not good

WF-1000XM3 27/10/2019 por Mg alsen (EE.UU)

I was bought from best buy and i used 3 days i was faced too much connectivity problems 7

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

4

0

Best earbuds out there

WF-1000XM3 26/10/2019 por West coast lance (EE.UU)

I Purchased these yesterday and the sound is amazing the app is easy to load and needs to use the case is very small I noticed on the reviews people were complaining that the case was too big it is not big at all fits in your pocket and the earbuds stay securely in the case

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Not perfect but still amazing

WF-1000XM3 26/10/2019 por Dazzahh (EE.UU)

Let's start with the things I do not like. Adaptive Sound Control. When I was watching or reading reviews this sounded like a great thing, I may in the future use it should I be going through a train station or airport when it would be good to have it monitoring the environment and allowing announcements to come through clearly but on my regular commute (taxi or bus mostly) this is not needed. The reason I find this so annoying is that the transition from one setting to another is painful with the tone being played and then a brief moment of silence. None of the reviewers had described that so it surprised me. Lack of volume control; Come on Sony, seriously? I am really hoping that this function is going to be added with a firmware update that will make me very happy. Play/pause is the number one thing I will use the touch control for, volume would come a close second. What do I love? Firstly the design is top-notch. I have seen people complain that they accidently touch the touch-control when handling these, I have no problem with that, there is ample room to hold either earpiece between thumb and two or even three fingers. They sit comfortably in my ears and I have found that once they are seated correctly they will stay there. I don't exercise so I don't know about them holding fast during the vigour of sport or such. The case is beautiful if a little bulky but the earpieces are quite large compared to many others so it has to be that way, I wish the hinge on the lid had a little resistance when it was operating, I don't like how the lid will swing freely. I have bought a silicone sleeve to hopefully avoid scratching the lovely copper top, I just wish there was an official Sony case, I would have dropped a bit more money on buying that. This is by far the most expensive pair of headphones I have ever purchased but they are certainly the best sounding that I have ever used by far. Sound quality tends to be quite hard to judge as it is subjective and personal to the listener, especially if you have no idea about bit-rate and what that means to what comes out of the speakers/ headphones. I listen to FLAC, I have a good set of speakers (2.1) attached to my PC and I appreciate the full sound you get with hi-def audio. That being said I wasn't expecting to hear anything new when using these, but I did. It would be cliché to say that it is like listening to music for the very first time but the experience has really been enhanced. I have heard some vocals where I could tell who it was singing, in the past I thought it was a guest artist on the backing vocal but it was clear that there was only one person singing. I have heard instruments that I never knew where there in the studio. I even heard a short conversation between two tracks that I’d never heard in the 18 years since that album came out. This could all be put down to the headphones I had used in the past being nothing special, but I had been happy with those and now I am amazed and ecstatic with these.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Mediocre

WF-1000XM3 25/10/2019 por Vooch (EE.UU)

I bought these hoping that they'd be an improvement to my older set. The run time for the battery is only about an hour to hour and a half at best. They are a good fit and have a great sound but when you think of the price...too much. Over priced and not enough bang for the buck. I have a cheap $30 knock off that last 3 times as long.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

8

0

Incredible sound stage.

WF1000XM3/B 25/10/2019 por ltmoe1 (EE.UU)

The noise cancellation, sound stage and high quality audio on these wireless earbuds are just incredible. If I had one word to describe the sound of these wireless earbuds it would immersive.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Increíble, el mejor en el mercado.

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/10/2019 por Alex88M (Ecuador)

Me encanta, la cancelación de ruido es increíble, las funciones muy bien diseñadas, aveces cuando hablo por teléfono en ambientes con ruido captura el ruido del exterior, aveces las funcionalidades no funcionan pero es un tema más de software que me imagino que lo irán solventando, son los mejores audífonos que he tenido, tenia 2 versiones anteriores y quizá siento que estos son un poco más grandes y no se ajustan bien al oído pero es neta sensación ya que he corrido con ellos y no se caen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido, Noise Cancelling Brutal

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/10/2019 por ShadowSnakeSolid (Ecuador)

Finalmente lo recibí, vi muchas reseñas y la verdad el resultado final sobrepasa por mucho mis expectativas, el noise Cancelling es asombroso y no se diga el sonido, bajos hermosos, fácil de configurar y manipular, producto de primera...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cancelacion de ruido sorprendente

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/10/2019  (México)

Compre los audifono hace unas semanas y la cancelacion de ruido tanto de las gomas como de la funcion del chip de cancelacion de ruido me sorprendieron porque realmente cancela el ruido y por todo lo demas me ha parecido una muy buena compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente Calidad de sonido!!

WF-1000XM3 23/10/2019 por Andres92 (España)

Excelente Calidad de sonido y Eficaz cancelación de ruido Los auriculares son muy comodos,cuando los llevas puestos no pesan nada eso si algo grandes para ni gusto pero con diseño bonito Tiene muchas funciones gracias a su app lo que los hace muy completos Tambien he hablado por teléfono con ellos y funcionan bien En definitiva si vas a gastar 249 euros en estos auriculares,no seran una perdida valen cada euro

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

An honest review

WF-1000XM3 23/10/2019 por Alex Badiu (EE.UU)

Ive owned both the WF-1000X and the WF-1000XM3 set of earbuds. Let me start by saying, I have also owned 7 different brands of true wireless earbuds directly competing with these. The WF1000XM3's blow the competition out of the water when it comes to sound quality and the ability to customize the sound to your own preference. BUT. There are two major flaws. 1) they do not stay in your ears, and i dont have abnormal sized ears. I understand they arnt made for working out or lots of movement with your head, but these things fall out just sitting in a chair! I would go as far as to say they stay in even worse than the old WF-1000X. 2) the connection cuts out, not as bad as the the previous model, but still bad, sometimes even when the phone is 2 feet away from my head laying in bed. You may be thing, its my phone, but its not. I had the Samsung S9+ and now Im using the Note 9. These 2 things ruin these earbuds. I want to add, The solution is not to bring them beck to Best Buy and get a new pair, ive done that 4 times with the old ones and twice with these. Same problems every time. Until Sony takes steps into fixing these issues, I will have to switch to something else.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

9

5

0

Buena imágen exterior, el software tiene problemas

WF-1000XM3BMUC 23/10/2019 por Gel Tech (Argentina)

el software de la APP es parcialmente incompatible con el IOS 13 del IPhone

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Me encantan

WF-1000XM3BMUC 23/10/2019 por Dywell (Argentina)

Lo tengo hace masomenos un mes y no me arrepiento de la compra, la supresión de sonido es otro nivel Lo único malo que le veo es el tamaño cajita de carga pero es entendible por la batería por que me dura todo el día

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

WF-1000XM3BMUC 23/10/2019 por Yeti96 (Argentina)

Todas sus funciones son realmente geniales. Tiene muchos detalles considerados a la hora de su produccion

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony does not sell replacements

WF-1000XM3 22/10/2019 por so_hipp (EE.UU)

I accidentally misplaced my left earpeace while on a trip. I tried contacting sony in Semptember asking if I could purchase a left relacement earpeace but they do not sell any. This is really unfortunate becuase you cant listen to just one earpeace, both have to be connected to the phone. I am out a lot of money now and the only way to replace them is to buy a new complete set, which feels like a waste. Don't buy these if you are a person prone to misplaceing items. you can get single replacments for airpods and samsung headphones. this is something a company like Sony should offer (im not taking about just the gums, im talking about the entire left earpeace unit)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

11

23

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 21/10/2019 por Daniel852 (México)

Comore este producto y ya tengo el mes con cumple con todas sus espetativas es lo que esperaba gracias sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great heaphones, weird lifespan

WF-1000XM3 19/10/2019 por iChris121 (EE.UU)

Bought this headphones on August since it tackled my needs, long battery, good audio quality, etc. Now, October and I find myself charging my headphones after 3 hours of playback even with NC off. I've also been dealing with random disconnects as well having one earpiece... doesn't matter which since both have done it where they completely stop working and even charging unless I do a hard reset. I've owned different Sony headphones in which I haven't been dissapointed; however with these I felt confident to the point I didn't put warranty on them and now I wish I did.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

6

0

Excelente Sonido

WF-1000XM3BMUC 15/10/2019 por Kevin1399 (Perú)

Muy buen sonido. Cancelación de ruido correcta. Buen ajuste. Muy recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great nc, poor call quality

WF-1000XM3 15/10/2019 por Maffeetoffee (EE.UU)

First off, I love sony audio products. I’ve been a Sony fan since the Walkman partly because the hybrid tips provide the best fit for my ears and therefore optimizes the sound quality. However, the wf-1000xm3 are the only Sony earphones that do not provide that seal for me with the hybrid tips. The triple comfort foams did a better job but I ended up using the foam tips from my Jabras that made it super tight and secure. But they start to hurt after an hour or so ordered the comply true grips to see if they are any better. The noise canceling in great much better than the wf-1000x or sp700n. The sound quality is fantastic but I prefer the wf-1000x just because I can use the hybrid tips instead of foam. The other features are great and work as advertised. I did have to get used to the quick tap on the left bud to change nc levels but that was the only learning curve. The biggest downside is the call quality. Like others have said the robotic voices on the other end happens even in quiet environments. i am on the old firmware and hoping that Sony fixes that with the update. Currently the new update has been pulled due to incompatibility with ios13. All in all a excellent nc bud that deserves its place at the top of the true wireless earbud lists.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Fantasticos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 15/10/2019 por BRDOMA (México)

Excelente producto, para quienes son adictos a la musica y quieren lo mejor, los recomeindo ampliamente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Awesome Wireless headphones

WF-1000XM3 13/10/2019 por Von411 (EE.UU)

Just got these and they are awesome. Wireless Bluetooth connection. Easy app to download work great with my IPhone 11 Max. noise canceling is awesome easy to charge lasted around six hours probably a little longer but I decided to charge him anyways. They come in a really nice case turn as soon as you take them out. I love them. They fit great in my ears don’t fall out when I’m exercising. Wiped them clean with an alcohol pad. I love them. Great investment. Last but not least the Sound is Amazing.. two thumbs up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Don't stay in...

WF-1000XM3 13/10/2019 por jwitbo44 (EE.UU)

I swapped out Bose wireless buds for these because of bluetooth issues common to many with left bud connectivity issues. That said, the Bose buds, albeit Frankensteinish, stayed in snugly all the time. I used them primarily while working out and they would never fall out. The idea of noise cancelling in buds was appealing. I also have the latest Sony over ear headphones which are awesome. My main issue is that these Sony buds do not stay in. I've worn a handful of buds and these are the worst fitting I've had. I don't want sony respond with the fitting instructions. It does not help. I believe I need bigger attachments. I have tried them all but they consistently loosen up at the most subtle of movements and several times in the first week of wearing, I've had to either constantly adjust them to stay in or I have caught them as they are falling out. For $230 bucks I can't afford to lose one in a toilet or in the yard while mowing. I did buy a Best Buy additional warranty but these will likely have to go back. I have normal sized ears and I believe it is just a poor design. I realize these don't have wings and there a few tip options that come with but it needs a larger size and that may help. Sony, if you have any suggestions please let me know but otherwise will return here shortly. Again, please don't send a link for fitting instructions. That is not going to fix the problem.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

3

0

Overall sound is good, but mic could be improved

WF-1000XM3 13/10/2019 por Kazuki (EE.UU)

Just bought this last week because my WI-1000X started falling apart. Overall the sound quality is good but doesn't seem as good as the WI-1000X. The worst part is the microphone quality - maybe there is a setting for this but everyone complains about my voice when I use these - so they are non-useable for conference calls which is why I bought them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Increíble experiencia

WF-1000XM3BMUC 12/10/2019 por Harion11 (Colombia)

Antes de adquirir estos audífonos, usaba los Airpods y sinceramente no hay comparación entre estos 2 productos. Los WF ofrecen una mejor experiencia y calidad de sonido que los Airpods, son simplemente mejores en casi todos los aspectos (a excepción del diseño y portabilidad).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Not all is created equal...

WF-1000XM3 11/10/2019 por Harcon (EE.UU)

I brought this item a couple of days ago to replace my Bose Sound Free and even with the smallest earbuds, for some reason they just would not stay in my ear, they kept falling out. Too bad I couldn't keep them in my ear long enough to pair the device, returning ASAP :-(

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

4

0

Calidad en hardware y software premiun

WF-1000XM3BMUC 11/10/2019 por Degel (Colombia)

Para mi sorpresa tenia espectativas muy altas para estos auriculares y despues de 1 mes de uso quedaron totalmente satisfechas con su cancelacion de ruido y porsupuesto su ergonomia ya que los hace muy comodos en el dia a dia ahora bien su autonomia la e comprobado con un volumen al 70% y puedo decir que se acerca mucho a las 8h a lo que sony expresa claro esta que teniendo la cancelacion de rido desactivada y por esto ultimo a consideracion al momento de conectarse al telefono su cancelacion de ruido se activa esto hace que si uno no se da cuenta de esto pues la bateria no durara mas o menos las 8h por lo demas estoy hablando de un producto sony sinonimo de calidad premium sobre todo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Casi los earbuds ideales para mi...

WF-1000XM3BMUC 10/10/2019 por Jki0089 (México)

Como era de esperar de Sony, estos audífonos son de excelente calidad tanto en fabricación como en sonido. Las puntas de esponja me encantaron pues los hacen cómodos incluso después de varias horas de uso. Desafortunadamente por la naturaleza de la misma esponja, se vuelven inseguros al caminar o subir escaleras. Se salen constantemente y en ocasiones repentinamente por lo que corren el riesgo de dañarse en una caída. Para mí esposa fue imposible que se quedarán sobre su oreja por más de 3 minutos incluso sentada, por lo que no puedo recomendarlos para todo tipo de oreja. En cuanto a sus características, no puedo pedir más: conexión siempre estable y rápida, funciones configurables y el mejor sensor táctil que he probado en cualquier earbud. Estoy seguro que implementarán mejoras en los siguientes modelos como resistencia al agua/sudor y mejor sujeción sobre la oreja. Sin duda una excelente compra para mi!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

The best leading true wireless earbuds!

WF-1000XM3 09/10/2019 por warlock907 (EE.UU)

They look vey modern and sleek, the audio is amazing and connectivity is better than ever before! Noise canceling works Nicely, tho a little slow/lacking when moving quickly like, jogging or riding a bike..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Fantásticos auriculares, se oyen de lujo

WF-1000XM3 09/10/2019 por jjsagaseta (España)

Compré estos auriculares en este mes de octubre y responden a mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

buen producto

WF-1000XM3 08/10/2019 por Salvadlr (España)

muy satisfecho con el producto tanto en calidad diseño como sonido aunque un poco caro.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Terrible Design and Communications Failure

WF1000XM3/B 06/10/2019 por Burderop (EE.UU)

These ear buds do not, and by their enclosed and web site instructions apparently were never intended to pair with (in my case MacBook Pro) laptops. Why? This limitation is not mentioned in ads, posters, packaging or reviews. Why? Laptop functionality is absolutely essential. By contrast my aging Trekz and LG buds pair just fine with my phones, laptops and iPad. Needless omissions like this has become a time consuming inconvenience forcing a return trip to the store for credit and/or exchange. Failure to perform as expected is perplexing, but failure to inform is unforgivable. Why SONY, why?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

14

0

Innovacion. Pero sobre todo CALIDAD

WF-1000XM3 04/10/2019 por Akitomartim (España)

La mejor cancelación de ruido del mercado. Sony aprendió de toda su experiencia en los modelos pasados. La verdad que no se notan cuando los llevas puestos y no pesan. Sin embargo puedes moverte libremente que no se caen. Si sos de los que les gusta la calidad del sonido como a mi, configuras el ecualizador desde la aplicación de Headphones Connect de Sony y listo. Los materiales se notan que son de calidad premium. En conclusión los mejores auriculares de boton del mercado actual.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

bluetooth connection and poor noise cancellation

WF-1000XM3 04/10/2019 por sam825 (EE.UU)

Immediately on the first day of use, I realized that the bluetooth connection was sketchy and would disconnect every now and then even on the connection priority mode. The user guide on connecting the device and using the gestures are also very poor (those can be taken care of by searching in the internet though). It took me literally 3 hours to connect these to the MacBook Pro (very poor guide for computer connections). The sound would drop every now and then when connected to the MacBook. The noise cancellation also seems like a gimmick and is subpar. . The cellphone app is also very poorly designed and the earbuds cannot be connected by using the IOS app if it is updated to 13.1, they need connection from the bluetooth setting in IOS itself everytime. Please fix these issues if possible by software updates

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

5

0

Los mejores en el mercado.

WF-1000XM3BMUC 04/10/2019 por Rubs8 (México)

Calidad Sony como siempre. Excelente sonido y tan prácticos por el tamaño que no son Yam grandes como otros. Batería excelente y el noise cancelling funciona perfecto.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Bajos muy profundos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 04/10/2019 por Djurban (México)

Llevo un mes con ellos y estoy muy satisfecho, excelente en todo los aspectos, buena compra..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality, annoying small things

WF-1000XM3 03/10/2019 por Bennn (EE.UU)

These headphones have amazing quality and noise cancelation, when they aren't cutting out. I love these and their convenience, but I am tired of listening to music when they suddenly cut out and stutter music, or don't connect when I put them in my ears right away and I need to go into bluetooth and do it myself. Would love to speak to a Sony rep about it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

1

0

Buenos audifonos y muy completos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 03/10/2019 por cb123456 (Perú)

Quería unos audifonos in ear noise cancelling... y estos son los únicos del mercado. Son fáciles de usar, muy buena calidad de sonido, yo tengo iphone y me ha ido bien con el bluetooth, y el noise cancelling es bueno también. Son súper cómodos y no son tan pesados. La cajita para cargarlos es de un buen tamaño (me entra en todos lados) y son fáciles de guardar. Súper recomendados!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

WF-1000XM3BMUC 03/10/2019 por Tenoauta (México)

Compre este producto el mes pasado y tiene muy buenas funciones

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buenos!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 03/10/2019 por gabagabo (Perú)

Compré el producto hace poco. Me lo llevaron a la casa. Muy buen producto. Fácil de usar y buen sonido. El estuche es muy elegante!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

WF-1000XM3BMUC 03/10/2019 por RAGDE (Perú)

Excelente sonido, diseño y audio para las llamadas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelentes audifonos con algunos detalles a pulir

WF-1000XM3BMUC 02/10/2019 por Micheru (Colombia)

_ es un producto que me llego mas rapido de lo esperado, supuestamente me llegaba el 25 de septiembre pero lo tuve el 7, es de agradecer eso. _ al principio me temia por su tamaño pero pasan bastante desapercibidos para cualquier persona y se fijan bastante bien al canal del oido pero eso si, es vital escoger el tamaño ideal de las almohadillas para que no se caigan facilmente _ son unos audífonos que suenan de maravilla si escuchas música y radio pero no eres un sibarita y exigente, estos no son profesionales sino personas de a pie (claro, los que tienen para pagar 900k por unos audífonos) _ pensaba que la cancelacion de ruido no iba a ser tan efectiva y solo iba a mermar un poco el ruido ambiente pero me equivoque bastante, es claro que no te cancela todo el ruido de un lugar estruendoso con camiones o altavoces (que es donde vivo) pero si que ayuda entre un 80 a 85% a repeler el ruido exterior y a escuchar todos los matices de una cancion a un nivel bajo de volumen, he escuchado ritmos y patrones distintos en canciones de hace años gracias a que aisla todo ese ruido exterior que contamina tus oidos, pero eso si, nuevamente todo esto depende de las almohadillas que escogiste. - la funda es grande pero no como algunos mencionan, bastante elegante y sobria pero lastimosamente con el tiempo la tapa se me rallará ademas es de extrañar que ella no tenga un indicador para saber la carga que le queda, aunque si quieren saber un truco que aprendi para saber si los audifonos estan cargando es que los introduzcas en la funda y si no encienden los bombillos rojos de los auriculares, la funda esta muerta y debes cargarla. _recomiendo este tipo de auriculares para viajes relativamente largos y para el trabajo o el transporte, en un autobus no escucharas el motor o si lo haces, sera bastante suave y eso ayuda mucho, asi mismo les recuerdo que puede existir una especie de presion en el oido por la cancelacion de ruido, pero no es nada molesta y a la larga es solo acostumbrarse a ello, lo vale mucho En fin, es un buen producto y estoy contento con el, mas si lo consegui en rebaja antes de que se fuera el stock, pero eso si, al comprarlo sepan bien lo que estan esperando de el y no pidan milagros, son intraurales despues de todo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000XM3BMUC 02/10/2019 por Juancho13 (Colombia)

Buena calidad de sonido, buenas opciones de cancelación de ruido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The best

WF-1000XM3 02/10/2019 por DJpo (EE.UU)

Awesome The best sound so clear and the quality of sound is so smooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Muy buenos, sonido excelente, prestaciones 10

WF-1000XM3BMUC 02/10/2019 por Padilfab (Colombia)

En resumen. Sonido excelente, comodidad inmejorable para in ears. La cancelacion de ruido es muy buena. Los comparé contra los QC35II y es de hecho mejor. La batería dura acorde a lo anunciado. Muy feliz con ellos y los disfruto muchisimo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound with constant dropouts.

WF-1000XM3 01/10/2019  (EE.UU)

I had 2 different WF-1000XM3’s for 3 weeks before returning them. The headphones sound amazing and the noise cancelling is great. The problem with these is that they only function correctly when you are sitting/standing still. I have a 20 minute bike ride to work and every day they dropped out for +/-1 second, 25+ times on the ride. This happed with both pairs and it just made them useless for me. The ambient and noise cancelling doesn’t work when riding a bike as well. The idea behind these headphones is great, but so very poorly executed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

7

0

Great but....

WF-1000XM3 30/09/2019 por bd77 (EE.UU)

Great design & comfort. Left control does not work. Noise canceling does not work. Music sounds great. I bought to replace BOSE QC 30 to eliminate neck band. Maybe this is an out of box failure. I plan to return.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

2

0

Great noise cancellation, terrible call quality

WF-1000XM3 29/09/2019 por jayc481 (EE.UU)

I've been using these daily at work and on my commute for about a week now. I can say that listening to podcasts and music on these is fantastic. The noise cancellation works great, and I makes a huge difference. I like the configurability of the ambient sound control as well. The single biggest problem with these is that they are basically useless for phone calls. Literally every single time I took a call w/ them (all in a quiet meeting room, I might add), the person on the other end of the line could not hear me at all. They told me it constantly sounded choppy and broken up. Every single time, I had to resort to turning these off and just using my phone directly. I've also tried recording my voice using the Voice Memo app on my phone to verify that it wasn't a phone connection issue. The recording sounded truly terrible. @Sony - This is not an acceptable user experience. Has anyone at Sony even tried using these for phone calls? How did they allow the release of this product w/ such a huge problem? Please fix this.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

1

0

Best sound for wireless ear buds but not for calls

WF-1000XM3 29/09/2019 por JNHohol (EE.UU)

There are the best sounding in-ear headphones I’ve heard so far. I love the sound stage with great bass and crisp mids and highs. The two biggest complaints I have are the size of the case and the atrocious call quality. I come from AirPods and the call quality with the AirPods is the best I’ve used according to the people I call. The case is also very small and convenient. I would love to give these headphones a 5-star review but there are just too many compromises. These are the best in-ear headphone for listening to music with but they are not good enough to be your only headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

2

0

Excelente sonido, conexión muy estable!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 29/09/2019  (México)

Desde que los adquirí, no he vuelto a usar otros audífonos similares que tenía de otras marcas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excelente producto, como todo lo que que fabrica S

WF-1000XM3BMUC 28/09/2019 por Guille1956 (Argentina)

Su sonido único,su cómodo estuche para transportarlo, como también para su carga

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

great headphone

WF1000XM3/B 27/09/2019 por daehan (EE.UU)

sound quality is great and noise canceling is working perfectly when i work out at the gym. One thing i do not like about it is that i cannot control the volume...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Excelentes

WF-1000XM3BMUC 27/09/2019 por Barbitasjr (México)

Lo compre hace un mes y me paren perfectos estoy muy contento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Buen artículo

WF-1000XM3BMUC 27/09/2019 por Rubicel (México)

Es un producto novedoso y con buenas funciones interesantes

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Simplemente: en excelencia

WF-1000XM3BMUC 26/09/2019 por Too Cold (Ecuador)

Me encanta la música y estos audífonos la entregan con nitidez. La batería no dura tanto como en las reseñas pero el sistema de cancelación de ruido es asombroso para unos audífonos así de abiertos y pequeños. Son una belleza.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Headphones ruined by Bluetooth Issues

WF-1000XM3 25/09/2019 por jryoung86 (EE.UU)

These earbuds are beautifully designed and the sound quality is amazing... When the Bluetooth connection actually works, which is rarely. The music will stop and the left bud will chime and the connection drops. Furthermore, I have to use the app to get the connection back. Once it is re-established it takes a minute before I can get the music going again. This process happens multiple times per hour which ruins all the positive things these earbuds have going for them. I want to love these but right now it is very frustrating to use them. I would hold off on getting them until the connection issues are fixed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

¡Excelente sonido balanceado y noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3BMUC 24/09/2019 por Music Everywhere 007 (México)

En general los WF-1000XM3 son un muy buen producto: un sonido balanceado y de alta calidad, buena potencia, estéticamente un poco aparatosos pero no lucen mal en el oido, la app tiene muchas opciones para ajustar la experiencia de uso a como uno lo prefiera. Lo único negativo es que si experimentado cortes e interrupciones mientras ando en la calle utilizándolos, a veces el sólo voltear hacia un lado hace que se pierda la señal. Esto no es tan recurrente pero si me ha pasado. Ignoro porqué la señal a veces falla (aun conectándolos bajo el perfil de "Prioridad en la conexión".

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Gets a 4 since there's no 3.5 option

WF-1000XM3 23/09/2019 por collegestudent_so_i_getit (EE.UU)

I feel like these need work for the tweaks but have potential to be really useful and cool to use. I've had these earbuds for about a week and a half, so I'm definitely still getting used the to feeling of a wireless experience; however, I was quick to notice the little things after making the transition from apple earbuds (with cord) to these. First, I say earbuds because, honestly, headphones is so misleading: these are little buds that just go in the EAR, not over the head. My most important comment is on the connection. When I set up the earbuds las week, the app was already selected to "focus on connection" (Rather than what? I haven't tested other settings). Even with this setting, I've had issues with the bluetooth connection between the two buds so that for a split second the connection breaks or the sync between the two is off. It's a hard sensation to explain, but ultimately it messes with the listening experience. Interestingly, I haven't noticed this happening with my laptop; perhaps this is because nothing is in the way of the earbuds and the laptop, so the connection can be clear (?). On the topic of laptops, setting up the connection was a pain. They didn't come with any instruction to do this, so I had to look it up. I needed first to disconnect them manually from my phone to connect to my Mac. The overall complaint here is that since there's not a laptop app for the sound, I can't adjust the noise cancelling or sound quality. Boo. The music going from Spotify to my earbuds is all the way up in volume and is still fairly quiet, and I don't have access to the noise cancelling so there's plenty of ambient music coming in. I wish there was a way to adjust volume. Luckily, with my Apple Watch, I can do the volume from there if it's on my phone, but not everyone has an Apple Watch to use this feature. Of course I have some compliments for the product. I'm raving about how cool I look with these guys in. It's pretty typical to see AirPods nowadays so anyone with those is just basic, as we would say in college. These are unique (which means I don't need to cover the case in stickers or anything to distinguish them) and have a modern but sophisticated look. I will say though, I wish there was another option for colors, as I'd probably prefer a silver accent over coppery-pink (?). Once I figured out exactly how they sit in my ear, it's fairly easy to out them in; I've only had one fall out once, and it wasn't even in my ear all the way. I've danced around my dorm room for over an hour without any slippage (the problem here was the connection). On the topic of being a college student, I've been able to walk all around campus without having too much noise cancelling but also not having to listen to anyone around me, and I don't look stupid walking around with a five foot cord connected to my head. When the connection is working properly, the sound quality is amazing, better than any apple earbuds for sure and probably Beats too.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

4