237

2.7 basado en 237 reseñas de clientes

43
35
44
39
76
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Dual headphone activation during a Cell Call

WF-1000X 03/11/2017 por Andrew0025 (EE.UU)

I got the earpieces and the sound is awesome. So is the noise canceling? However, A big issue is fat that only the left ear operates when making a call. Major drawback. How will you fix this?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Please fix it

WF-1000X 07/12/2017 por Tommacgr (EE.UU)

After latest update no ones can hear my voice clear in calls . Noise reduction also disappears. What are you doing SONY ?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

239 Reseñas de clientes

0

Typical Sony; Expensive Rubbish

WF-1000X 08/10/2019 por Frothe48 (EE.UU)

I have had Sony Bluetooth headphones, but they break, and I cannot keep paying good money for headphones that become useless quickly. So, I spotted a good deal on these headphones. Well, what others have stated are true; headphones out of the box are rubbish, did not sync (meaning right was out of sync with the left), which meant horrendous sound. That, and the fact that playing with the equalizer in the Headphones App (Android, with a Sony Xperia™, go figure!), they have horrendous sound even with the "bass" turned up. No amount of fiddling can make these headphones work properly, which has become typical of Sony. Once, they were the leader in electronics, now, they fall quite short. And they constantly need recharging. Have had them only a day, but I don't think time will improve my opinion of them. Their cheap, wired headphones for their mobile phones sound so much better than these. Even worse, going out in either a hot, humid day, or even a cold one, can damage them, and the warranty will NOT cover repair or replacement. I think THAT is disgraceful and disgusting!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Very poor product

WF-1000X 28/09/2019 por Robertthegreat (EE.UU)

Poor connectivity, dropping the connection to one side often, and no bass att all. Total waste of money. Very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

So much to be desired

WF-1000X 17/09/2019 por AJ727 (EE.UU)

I first purchased the Sony WH-1000xm2s. They are fantastic, however I am not always in a situation where 'over-ears' make sense, and sometimes not as comfortable to wear Being that I am an anti-apple'r I thought these would be by best bet to go against the AirPod movement. I purchased from my local Best Buy since they have a great return policy if I don't like a product. Later that week I was flying to California and brought these along. I used these versus my over ear to really test them out.... for about 45 minutes before the batteries died. Ok, cool... throw them in the convenient over-sized charging/docking case. 2 hours later I pop them back in thinking they should get me through the rest of the flight. Once again didn't even make it an hour before they died. I thought to myself even with the short battery life its still worth keeping them around and on me in case I want to put them on to listen to something or take a call (I've been told I sound like I'm in a tunnel) but by the end of the trip I realized these are much to bulky to realistically keep in my pocket and want to drag everywhere (when comparing to other options on the market). Compound this with the comments everybody else has about the intermittent sound loss, random connectivity drops, and uncomfortable/awkward physical design, led to my semi permanent shelving of them. I didn't want to return them because of the impression my WH-100xm2s have on me. However, I've tried every now and then to enjoy using them, but still to this day not loving them Overall, I wish I didn't spend $200, I wish I returned them, I wish Sony could put out a better wireless earbud option. Maybe I wouldn't be so upset about purchasing them if I didn't see them everywhere for $99. For $100, I could probably be deal with the said above... maybe.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Waste of money

WF-1000X 12/09/2019 por worldtraveler10 (EE.UU)

They include several pairs of earbuds in the package, but none of them give a good fit. The reason is that construction is poor. The earbuds are too long and the device is really far away from your ear, so eventually gravity sets in and they fall out. Worse is the Bluetooth pairing, noise cancelling doesn't really help when most of the time the device in your right ear isn't playing any sound.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Producto de baja calidad y desempeño

WF-1000X 03/09/2019 por Jorgesls (España)

Lo compre pensando obtener buena calidad a precio razonable. Fue una perdida de dinero. La bateria dura solo 1.5 hrs y la cslidad de noise canceling es mala

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No esperaba menos de un producto Sony

WF-1000X 02/09/2019 por AVILBO (España)

Estoy contento con esta compra,no le pongo 5 estrellas porque tiende a "desconectarse" en algún momento (son sólo segundos y muy aislados ), esto ya lo sabía por los comentarios en amazon. He seguido todos los pasos recomendados por la marca (actualizaciones,etc). En cuanto al sonido no defraudan en absoluto; cuesta un poco acostumbrase al principio pero luego ni los notas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Experiencia no muy positiva

WF-1000X 02/09/2019 por conequis (España)

Hay pequeños cortes de sonido bastante frecuentes. El volumen es bajo. Cuando los uso para andar o correr cada paso que doy produce como un eco en el oído bastante molesto, esto no se si puede ser debido a mala colocación por mi parte.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excellent noise cancelling headphones

WF-1000X 28/08/2019 por pete443 (EE.UU)

Two things I like about this headphones is the nfc and noise cancelling feature. Nfc really helps a lot when you try to connect the headphones to your phone. And I use them while attending the meetings and they worm perfect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

worst earbuds ever

WF-1000X 16/07/2019 por fredy00197 (EE.UU)

hi bought the mode WF-1000X the Bluetooth connectivity is the worst i ever tried first i tried support saying it might be an update so i did it , is almost impossible to pair it but after a wile finally got them connected, the bigger problem they don't stay connected i tried everything and just wont stay paired you have to do manually every two min, for a Sony product this is trash...

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000X/BM1UC 09/07/2019 por Romario1015 (Perú)

Muy buen producto recomendado al 100%. Muy fácil de usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise cancel

WF-1000X 08/06/2019 por C Anderson (EE.UU)

I went through 2 pair of these the noise canceling quit working on both pair. I got a pair of Bose no problems with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Por mejorar

WF-1000X/BM1UC 26/05/2019 por Jeison (Perú)

Producto malo, falta mucho por mejorar. Darle más importancia en la batería y duración.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awful Product

WF-1000X 24/05/2019 por Pcohmark (EE.UU)

I bought this around a year and a half ago and I am sick and tired of the Bluetooth not working. I like the sound quality, but the trouble I have gone to just to try to use these earbuds is extensive. I would like to warn anyone considering to buy this product to stay away!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Battery does not last. Bad connection.

WF-1000X 21/05/2019 por jackie2700 (EE.UU)

The battery does not last more than an hour on music playback. I have only used them occasionally in the last couple of months. They don't do so well on calls either. Signal drops or it's choppy.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Horrible connection and video lag

WF-1000X 17/05/2019 por MrBond (EE.UU)

I want to like these headphones but I’ve had nothing but problems with them since day one. For the first 2 weeks the volume wouldn’t go higher than a whisper until a new software update came out. They struggle to connect to each other and now the right one won’t connect at all unless I reset them a few times and then it intermittently cuts out all the time. The worst part about them is that they lag at least half a second behind any video I try to watch. Every movie seems like an old school Godzilla movie with how bad it lags. The sound quality is good and they are comfortable. So they’re perfect if you’re looking for expensive earbuds that you only want to use at the gym.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Cómodo

WF-1000X 16/05/2019 por Mini job (España)

Pros:Fácil de utilizar. Sencillo y manejable. Buena conectividad. Innovación. Contras: Hace unos días se ha estropeado el Bluetooth. Está en el servicio técnico.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Sonido de alta resolución!!!

WF-1000X/BM1UC 13/05/2019 por Syraxmaster (Perú)

Los audífonos son realmente espectaculares, con sonido claro y limpio, funciones de ecualización y bajos vibrantes... sonido comparable con audífonos con cable de alta calidad. Lo malo es que el sonido “salta” de un audífono a otro con frecuencia cuando se prioriza la calidad del sonido. Ojalá pueda corregirse con una actualización de firmware. Muy recomendables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Troublesome

WF-1000X 11/05/2019 por Sumbu1 (EE.UU)

The case is too big to fit in the pocket, earphone is too big, unbalanced in ears, falls off easily. Have to work too hard to connect to any devices. iOS/Android. Battery life, short! Very short! Case batter, okay. Only thing I liked about this earphones is the noice cancellation. That’s it!!!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

better than air pods

WF-1000X 10/05/2019 por airpodssuck135 (EE.UU)

better that air pods and have really good bass and noise cancellation

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Falta mas para ser lo q esperaba

WF-1000X/BM1UC 10/05/2019  (Perú)

Comparado a los audifonos de iphone le falta, en mi caso personal y quisiera saber si les pasa a otros siento la señal bluetooth hasta en mi cerebro, le pasa a alguien eso?. Tambien al recibir la actualizacion esta demora tanto q en mi caso se colgo y ahora nose como completar la carga. No hay doc al respecto

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Outstanding Headphones

WF-1000X 03/05/2019 por ChrisD27 (EE.UU)

The release of 1000X came in just in time as I was researching the market for a pair of true wireless in-ear headphones for quick use, not necessarily noise-canceling. After hours of research, especially on what the competition has to offer, and upon trying out several models I concluded that Sony is the winner. My personal and main focus was on audio quality. Sure, other models fit better in your ear (especially the sport dedicated ones) and battery life might not be their strongest point, but when it comes to crystal clear audio experience, they deliver flawlessly. They are best buy for this price range.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

TOTALMENTE SATISFECHO

WF-1000X/BM1UC 30/04/2019  (Perú)

ANTES DE TENER LOS AUDIFONOS TENIA MIS DUDAS, PERO AHORA QUE LOS TENGO ESTOY TOTALMENTE SATISFECHO! MUY BUENA COMPRA! EXCELENTE SONIDO!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just need a longer battery life.

WF-1000X 26/04/2019 por DLanning83 (EE.UU)

I have bought these the Sony WF1000X about four months ago and they definitely deliver on what Sony says they will do but there can be connectivity problems sometimes which is the reason for the four stars, great product and almost perfect, updating my new firmware right now so if that fixes the connectivity problem i have experienced over the last month I will change my review. Are they worth $200 yes I would say they are..

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto!

WF-1000X/BM1UC 24/04/2019  (Argentina)

Lo compré hace unas semanas, me gusta el diseño y el sonido es increíble! Y cómodo para la oreja!!! Se corta en algún momento que escuchas música pero es algo mínimo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

WF-1000X 20/04/2019 por Nadavi (EE.UU)

Love it, comfortable, amazing sound. You’re getting the full Sony experience

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Terrible Wireless Connection - Sometimes screeches

WF-1000X 18/04/2019 por Justus13 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones 2 years ago and about a month in noticed consistent connectivity issues. This ranged from the right headphone muting out, to popping noises, to flat out loud screeching that was deafening to the ears. It also can be difficult to charge the headphones when compared to some other competing products that have magnetic charging. Originally I bought these because their over the ear bluetooth headphones are fantastic, but these come up short drastically. Probably the most ripped off I've felt from a product. Next I'll be looking at Bose vs. Airpods for wireless sport headphones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

1

0

DO NOT BUY IF YOU PLAN TO USE THEM!

WF-1000X 15/04/2019 por Bootdogg (EE.UU)

I wish I was still within my 30 day return policy with Best Buy because I would take these back as fast as possible. I have had them for nearly 2 months now and travel every other week. These things are horrible. They are constantly going out and disconnecting. It is either one or both and I feel stupid shaking my head hoping that it connects again. I even have my phone in my hand as I write this review and it has disconnected wife already. I even have it in the lower quality setting which is supposed to focus on keeping a good connection. Don’t ever use them in high quality mode unless you take a headband and strap you phone to your head. I have the newest iPhone XS Max so it isn’t like I have some cheap phone. This is just horrible. Oh, there goes the connection again. Oh, it is back. Just a bad bad bad product.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

2

0

Excelente sonido

WF-1000X/BM1UC 11/04/2019 por mary391980 (Chile)

Compre este producto porque quería audífonos inalambricos y me gusto mucho el modelo. Son practicos y pequeños.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb

WF-1000X 09/04/2019 por dukesaeed (EE.UU)

Fully satisfied with quality and design of this headphones

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

a little short of being great

WF-1000X 07/04/2019 por lancaster (EE.UU)

I go t these for a gift for myself I already have 2 sets of Jabra's the elite sports and the active 65t with are great I was hoping the Sony's would be like the Mx3's or the Wi-1000 that I own but these need more development the BT drop outs are frustrating and they don't go loud enough. the sound quality is good when you add Comply sport pro tips they make a huge difference and should come with these the size of the unit is good the noise cancelling is ok but the WI-1000 and the Mx3's blow these away I am hoping software update will improve the performance and Yes mine are on the current version I expect a lot from Sony these aren't Beats so my expectation are the Gold standard because that is what Sony used to be. I own lots of Sony items. when I want the best I look at Sony first but this item need a little more work to be up to the Sony standard that I expect . I also think they need to sort testing these types of items in the real world

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I wish I never bought them

WF-1000X 01/04/2019 por TMFerry (EE.UU)

For what I paid for these headphones, I regret the purchase. It kills me that i have to spend the money to buy another pair of headphones because the battery doesn't work, people can't hear me and the sound cuts out. Sony, what did you do?!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Volume

WF-1000X 01/04/2019 por Fatboy98 (EE.UU)

I purchased two sets of these one for myself and one for my wife who is slightly hearing impaired. I have not found a away to make the volume higher and I dont think they will work for her. This is concerning because i have had the headsets for a while and wanted to surprise her with them when she returns home. This will put us past the point of return and just would hate to get stuck with headphone for over $400.00 dollars. Can you please tell me is there any way to bypass the volume so that i can make them louder so they will work for her.

3

0

0

sony support was useless

WF-1000X 30/03/2019 por bklyn (EE.UU)

took me 4 months to make them work with my galaxy s8 sony tech support was useless. did not help at all. I will never buy sont again.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Great sound but battery life is horrible!!!

WF-1000X 27/03/2019 por Morgan0311 (EE.UU)

I’ve had these for about six months now. I was very impressed with the sound quality and noise canceling I travel a lot and when flying they are great to cancel out sound. But the battery life is not as advertised. I can maybe get an hour of use before I have to recharge them. Plus sometimes the right earpiece won’t connect and when turning my head I lose connection. I like Sony products but I’m very disappointed with this product. Wish I could return them or sell them but nobody wants them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Worst heaphsones ever

WF-1000X 25/03/2019 por Jnrogers (EE.UU)

Constantly skips in right ear even when I have it in the right settings. My 10 dollar headphones work 10x better then these 200 dollar worthless ones. Don't buy

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Underwhelmed & Disappointed

WF-1000X 19/03/2019 por Sony User 111111 (EE.UU)

--> The battery life is terrible. I am a student and tried to use these to study. After 45 minutes to an hour of use, the battery dies. I guess they're good for walking to class but for the price I paid for these, I have higher standards for how long these can last. Even if all of the other features were perfect, such a bad battery would nearly offset the other benefits...what's the benefit of the earphones if I constantly have to take them out to charge? I haven't even bothered to try them on a plane ride because I don't want to be disappointed further...I resort to my over-ear headphones (not Sony). --> Noise cancellation is OK at best. Granted, I currently live in NYC so I suppose I am exposed to more noise than what is standard. While studying, noise still penetrates through but at least some of it is blocked out. --> Microphone is terrible. Perhaps this has something to do with the noise cancellation, but when taking phone calls the person I am speaking to can never hear me. I always get "I can't hear you, are you speaking into the phone?" I then have to disconnect from the earphones, put them in their charger, then talk from the phone the standard way. --> Sound quality is OK, nothing special at all. Sometimes the earphones somehow get bad connection to the phone (not sure how) and the quality of sound turns bad. --> There is always lag in the earphones--the activity/output displayed on a phone does not match the audio heard in the earphones. I'd say it's half a second to a second behind what it should be.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Sonido genial

WF-1000X/BM1UC 19/03/2019 por Emmita (Chile)

respondió a todas mis expectativas, tamaño sonido, comodidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

WF-1000X 19/03/2019 por Hammer0112 (EE.UU)

Poor integration, only hear left ear when calling, and I'm using Sony smartphone. Sound quality is not even close to a wi-1000x. No ldac, no aptx, no dsee hx. I ended up using the wi-1000x a lot more. And noise cancelling is not that good.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Awful headphones

WF-1000X 18/03/2019 por awful_headphones (EE.UU)

These headphones work for an hour at most before they need charging. In addition, they cannot be used as normal headphones when connected to a Windows computer, they are stuck in "hands-free" mode, with awful quality and only the left unit working. DO NOT BUY. shame on you Sony.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Quality sacrificed for features

WF-1000X 17/03/2019 por Reee (EE.UU)

First off, I had really high hopes for this set. Sure, they were more expensive than the compeating Apple product (which is really hard to do), but I really wanted noise cancelation. I have a Sony camera, and I absolutely love it. I have heard good things about Sony audio systems. Therefore, I thought Sony’s headphones would be a good buy. I was very, very wrong. The first thing I noticed when I opened the (brand new) package was that the hinges on the case were loose. I could ignore this though, as long as the earphones worked good. They never even stared. 24 hours later, I gave up on them and returned them to the store I got them from. I realize that I was just unlucky to get a bad set, but this seems to be a fairly common problem. Even the professional revews I read mentioned, in more than one may I add, that their first set was also defective. In retrospect, these were not for me, because they are not sweat proof, and I do a lot of intensive lawn care. Also, the app is trash and the instructions are in some wierd picture format that I could not understand, and no actual writen instructions were included. Poor experience. DO NOT BUY!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Excelentes pero pueden mejorar

WF-1000X/BM1UC 11/03/2019 por Tyrael (México)

Llevo más de un mes con el producto, y debo decir que estoy satisfecho en su mayoría, lo bueno, Sonido y diseño increíble, súper cómodos, movilidad incomparable, resistentes y durables. Lo malo, su autonomía, la batería sigue siendo un chiste, son de uso anticipado, es decir si los piensas usar debes cargarlos antes de (1.5hrs mínimo) ya que no retienen la carga, y solo te dura rasgando las 3hrs de uso continuo, y hay que volver a cargar. No es como que los dejes cargados durante la noche y al día siguiente los puedes usar, Eso es muy molesto. Su conectividad es dudosa, en modo de calidad de sonido tienden a desconectarse constantemente, sobre todo si estas en zonas donde hay demasiados aparatos eléctricos, como radios, antenas Wi-Fi, o demasiadas señales, como viajando en transporte publico con todo mundo con sus celulares, como que se desconectan misteriosamente. La base cargador carece de algún led que te indique la cantidad de batería de este o de los audífonos, por que hay que estar abriendo y cerrando para ver si ya se cargaron o no. No incluyen un adaptador de corriente solo el cable USB para cargarlos. Debo decir que los adquirí en una rebaja del sitio por que comparando calidad precio, estoy satisfecho, pero si fuera por si precio original realmente esta muy elevado para los puntos en contra que tienen. Ojala mejoren esos puntos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Not good for smaller ears! & Horrible Sony Service

WF-1000X 08/03/2019 por PaigeNC (EE.UU)

I bought these less than 3 months ago at a big electronics store - they stopped holding a charge and they really hurt smaller ears, especially while running. I now cannot return to BB and Sony wont work with me.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Un dolor de cabeza

WF-1000X/BM1UC 07/03/2019 por Eno Rumar (México)

Compré estos audífonos porque el peso y la ubicación de los cables y batería de los "inalámbricos" que compré previamente (también de Sony) me resultaban algo incómodos. En este punto, este modelo es definitivamente mejor. Al ser una persona que no usa collares, pulseras, anillos ni reloj por lo molesto que me resulta su peso y la sensación de que algo está en contacto con mi cuerpo, estos audífonos eran exactamente lo que buscaba en cuanto a ser ligeros, cómodos y casi imperceptibles. Adicionalmente, la duración de su batería es mayor a la de otros inalámbricos, y la practicidad de su estuche cargador es un gran punto a su favor. El diseño tanto de los audífonos como del estuche es elegante. Y si bien no es muy intuitivo el cómo meter y sacar los audífonos del estuche, una vez que se entiende es fácil de recordar y realizar. Por el lado negativo están los siguientes problemas: existe un lag cuando se ve un video, con un pequeño pero perceptible retraso entre lo que se ve en la pantalla y lo que se escucha en los audífonos; el Bluetooth se desconecta frecuentemente, y únicamente en un audífono a la vez; cuando se utilizan mientras se está en movimiento se escucha un golpe (no muy fuerte, pero imposible de obviar) cada que se da un paso; cuando no se está reproduciendo sonido, por ejemplo al estarse buscando un contacto en el celular, cada selección que se hace en las diferentes pantallas se escucha un ruido corto como de estática; y, finalmente, el usarlos me ocasiona dolor de cabeza, el cuál al parecer está asociado a la cancelación del sonido. Realmente quería que me gustaran, pero desafortunadamente no fue así. Los problemas que observo supongo está relacionado con ser completamente inalámbricos, lo cuál es una lástima ya que las ventajas no son suficientes para justificar su uso.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Buenos audifonos

WF-1000X/BM1UC 06/03/2019 por Marcobs (Chile)

Son cómodos, más chicos de lo que pensaba de acuerdo a la publicidad. Los uso para andar en bicicleta y aunque tomo velocidad no se sueltan. La batería dura lo que dice el fabricante y el estuche/cargador es práctico. No tengo un oído tan desarrollado para saber si es la mejor calidad en sonido pero creo que está bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Aguantan

WF-1000X/BM1UC 01/03/2019  (Colombia)

Llevo aprox 20 días usándolos. En general me gustan, pero es muy incómodo cuando falla la conexión Bluetooth. Es imposible usarlos en el modo de mejor calidad de sonido. Pero en el otro modo el sonido es bueno, y el noise cancel funciona bien, se nota sobretodo con el ruido de la calle. Aunque es incómodo caminar con estos audífonos puestos. Aguantan.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery life is disappointing

WF-1000X 22/02/2019 por shellyb (EE.UU)

The only thing I can say positive about the are the fit. They come with multiple size choices for the buds. However, the life of the battery is certainly not worth the cost. I should have done my research. I would never recommend paying $179 for wireless ear buds that only gives you 3 hours of playback at BEST. There are way more cheaper ones that give 12 hours of playback. Do your research and don't waste your money on these!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

0

0

De menos a mas

WF-1000X/BM1UC 22/02/2019 por Yoyi21 (Chile)

Al principio no me gustaba y con el pasar los días me acostumbre, muy buena calidad en sonido, nítidos y bajos que sorprenden

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

iv

WF-1000X 20/02/2019 por Ivose (EE.UU)

very bad, I do not recommend anyone. Thrown out money

3

4

0

Good sound and great fit but....

WF-1000X 13/02/2019 por Washroom (EE.UU)

I purchased these and was very excited since nuance the wi1000 over the neck ones as they sound amazing. These truly wireless fit good and sounded very good. The only real issue with these is that they have a super bright blue blinking light that just doesn’t stop. Every time I touch skip to next won’t or noise cancelling or just any button it blinks for 30 seconds. This is terrible to use in public and especially at night. Forget about using in dark room to watch videos. It lights up the whole room. I notice people staring at me all the time at the freaking constant blinking. Very distracting. Returned them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Useless and overpriced

WF-1000X 08/02/2019 por JohnV320 (EE.UU)

Opened the box and 1 hour later updates were finally complete. I’ve had them two days now and still can’t get them to play sound continuously out of the right bud. Cuts in and out all the time. Bluetooth is so bad that if you pass your hand by one of the buds the sound stops. An 86 page manual downloaded for help was useless. Now I’m just trying to figure out how to give these worthless earbuds back.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Poor battery

WF-1000X 05/02/2019 por Miamale (EE.UU)

The battery dies in 60 minutes or less, that's not enough for watching a movie, or any normal usage. On the other hand the sound quality is very good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Awful product for expensive price

WF-1000X 29/01/2019 por Ryan1231 (EE.UU)

I’ve had these headphones for about a month now and I’ve never been more displeased with a product in my life (not exaggerating at all). Not even considering sound quality, comfort, etc; these headphones struggle to perform the FUNDAMENTAL TASK of reliably playing music through both your ears. I’ve never had to struggle so hard just to LISTEN to my music. Right ear pod disconnects almost every time I use these. Other times they will cut out music entirely out of nowhere and I will have to completely re-add the Bluetooth to my iPhone. It blows my mind that these are basically twice as expensive as AirPods. Totally overpriced product that BARELY works. Not to mention battery life is significantly less than AirPods, and the microphone for phone calls is garbage. I really did try to give these a shot because I wanted noise cancellation, but I would never want anyone to have to deal with the types of issues I have since purchasing these. Not even trying to be dramatic with this review, just absolutely stunned that these are $300 headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

2

0

Buen sonido

WF-1000X/BM1UC 28/01/2019 por sergio roberto (México)

El producto es muy practico, tiene buen sonido. lo único a considerar es la pila de uso. Pero en lo general están muy prácticos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No los recomiendo, además carísimos

WF-1000X/BM1UC 24/01/2019 por Nachol18 (México)

Compré estos audífonos hace aproximadamente un mes. Ya anteriormente había visto que otras personas se quejaban de que constantemente se pierde la señal y el audífono derecho deja de sonar, pero pensaba que pronto Sony arreglaría ese defecto y los siguientes modelos (cuando menos el mío) no tendrían ese defecto. Error. Sony no arregló el defecto y constantemente se pierde la conexión. Sé que es muy probable que alguien de sony cuando vea esta opinión me pida que los busque para solucionar el problema, pero estoy seguro que la solución no tiene nada que ver con uno como usuario, sino con la calidad del producto, que tiene defectos de diseño y de ejecución. Me dirán que "la señal se pierde cuando hay un objeto entre el dispositivo transmisor y los audífonos" pero con otros audífonos (de la misma Sony y de otros como Panasonic) ese objeto no hace que se pierda la señal. Debo tener el dispositivo transmisor a unos cuantos centímetros de distancia (por decir, el dispositivo -teléfono celular- en su estuche a la altura de mi cadera), porque con un poquito más que esté alejado los audífonos fallan. Por otro lado estoy muy descontento con la tienda Sony de México porque -a menos que yo no haya leído bien- no aceptan devoluciones. Otro, junto con otra tienda online a quienes la Reina de las Ventas Online (no pongo el nombre pero tiene que ver con un río en Brasil) les seguirá comiendo el mandado por un mil veces mejor servicio. Esa tienda reina sí te acepta devoluciones y sin preguntar. Es más, ni siquiera pagas por el envío de la devolución. Creo uqe es la última vez que compro en la tienda online de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Awesome

WF-1000X 18/01/2019 por Kikiloveme (EE.UU)

Very nice, bought them a few months ago, very well working device

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Absolute Trash

WF-1000X 07/01/2019 por marissapy (EE.UU)

I am lucky if both headphones connect. Takes at least three to four attempts to get them to connect, then that only lasts for about three minutes, MAX, until one cuts out. This is the most disappointing purchase I have ever made. I bought these because I lost an airpod, was curious about the noise canceling. Foolish and stupid move. I should have stuck with Apple. Shame on me.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Absolute garbage

WF-1000X 06/01/2019 por Sucker19 (EE.UU)

I bought these today and they might have the worst instructions since the stone age. The instructions are pictures with no words to describe what to do. Then after connecting to my iphone they told me to get the apps which I did. It said please update the headphones. I did at 50% it said please reinsert into the case the right ear never connected again. These are going back.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Defective Unit - Disappointed

WF-1000X 06/01/2019 por Racha (EE.UU)

Excited to receive a new set. But one of them won't even charge. Left headset keeps blinking in red and never charges. Right headset got charged fine. Extremely disappointed that Sony like company sends a defective unit. Need to work on returning it now.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Annoying in combination with film

WF-1000X 29/12/2018  (EE.UU)

The sound is good. But bought it to watch movies while traveling. The sound has a delay to the movie, witch is very annoying. Tried the EarPods of a friend. These do not have this problem. So payed lots of money for the wrong product. Should have bought the Apple's

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Sound problems

WF-1000X 29/12/2018 por Orik (EE.UU)

The right earphone keeps disconnecting. The sound is delayed so watching videos is impossible. Also low battery life makes this a waste of money.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

1

0

CARO PARA LO QUE ES

WF-1000X 27/12/2018 por anviloar (España)

llevo ya un tiempo y veo que no es lo que yo me esperaba.es verdad que el sonido esta muy bien pero utilizando los auriculares con iphone se corta bastantes veces y eso que he seguiodo las instrucciones para que eso no ocurra

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

4

0

Excelente y muy como en el sonido

WF-1000X/BM1UC 26/12/2018 por El MEJORCITO (Ecuador)

Llevo un mes de uso y me e quedado sorprendido de lo excelente q es el producto gracias Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mala calidad en la conectividad

WF-1000X/BM1UC 26/12/2018 por BAALBERITH (Perú)

Desde el primer monto que lo use no Avia una buena estabilidad en el auricular derecho si abría una manera de que puedan solucionar ese problema o actualizar el software

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Los auriculares son increíbles y muy cómodos!

WF-1000X/BM1UC 25/12/2018 por Morocha (Argentina)

Tienen un sonido increíble y son tan prácticos y cómodos! Estoy muy pero muy conforme!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst Headphones I Have Tried.

WF-1000X 23/12/2018 por npkw (EE.UU)

I received these as a gift about a year ago. I was immediately frustrated with them, as I could not get the to connect properly. I put them away and told myself I'd give them another shot later. Being a Sony product, I have had nothing but good experiences with their previous products, so I assumed this was an error on my end, maybe I wasn't using them properly? When I pulled them out to give them a second chance, they sincerely disappointed me. The original problems I was experiencing we're connection related, as the right earbud would constantly cut out at random intervals. Overall, I would estimate that the right earbud was actively producing sound for 40% of the time. Not only were they having the same connectivity issues as before, but they had worsened. I updated them over the Sony headphones app, and switched the connection priority to stable instead of sound quality. Nothing really changed, except they seemed to cut out more. Concerned that this was a problem with my phone, I tried with my friends phones. I have an Android, so I figured maybe it would react differently when paired with an iPhone. Unfortunately, the same result persisted. I googled this problem to see if there were any other fixes or similar cases. It turns out this is a very common problem. When they do work, the headphones sound pretty good. The form factor is great for exercise, and the active noise canceling is great. However, the connection issues that I (and others) have been having completely ruins the product for me. I ended up throwing these out because they frustrated me too much to use.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Garbage.

WF-1000X 17/12/2018 por Ankhati (EE.UU)

Noise cancelling is not really effective. On phonecalls people wonder if it is raining in the background and only one headphone is active. utterly disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Pésima compra

WF-1000X/BM1UC 17/12/2018 por Superfix (Chile)

Pésima conectividad con Bluetooth se pierde señal con celular en el bolsillo. Mala experiencia.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Excelente sonido

WF-1000X/BM1UC 13/12/2018 por Alvarol (Argentina)

Compre este producto por venir son cables y la función de cancelar el sonido externo realmente sorprende, muy buena calidad en sonidos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente

WF-1000X/BM1UC 10/12/2018 por Shino (México)

Excelente, lo mejor que pude comprar y no se compara con otros similares.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueb auricular

WF-1000X/BM1UC 30/11/2018 por NAVER (Argentina)

El producto es altísima calidad. Ya sólo con ver como viene embalado. No tuve problemas. Anda perfecto. Nada más me gustaría que cuando se hace una llamada o se recibe. Me gustaría que se escuche en los dos auriculares.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0