233

2.7 basado en 233 reseñas de clientes

43
36
43
38
73
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Dual headphone activation during a Cell Call

WF-1000X 03/11/2017 por Andrew0025 (EE.UU)

I got the earpieces and the sound is awesome. So is the noise canceling? However, A big issue is fat that only the left ear operates when making a call. Major drawback. How will you fix this?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Please fix it

WF-1000X 07/12/2017 por Tommacgr (EE.UU)

After latest update no ones can hear my voice clear in calls . Noise reduction also disappears. What are you doing SONY ?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

234 Reseñas de clientes

0

worst earbuds ever

WF-1000X 16/07/2019 por fredy00197 (EE.UU)

hi bought the mode WF-1000X the Bluetooth connectivity is the worst i ever tried first i tried support saying it might be an update so i did it , is almost impossible to pair it but after a wile finally got them connected, the bigger problem they don't stay connected i tried everything and just wont stay paired you have to do manually every two min, for a Sony product this is trash...

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-1000X/BM1UC 09/07/2019 por Romario1015 (Perú)

Muy buen producto recomendado al 100%. Muy fácil de usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise cancel

WF-1000X 08/06/2019 por C Anderson (EE.UU)

I went through 2 pair of these the noise canceling quit working on both pair. I got a pair of Bose no problems with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Por mejorar

WF-1000X/BM1UC 26/05/2019 por Jeison (Perú)

Producto malo, falta mucho por mejorar. Darle más importancia en la batería y duración.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awful Product

WF-1000X 24/05/2019 por Pcohmark (EE.UU)

I bought this around a year and a half ago and I am sick and tired of the Bluetooth not working. I like the sound quality, but the trouble I have gone to just to try to use these earbuds is extensive. I would like to warn anyone considering to buy this product to stay away!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Battery does not last. Bad connection.

WF-1000X 21/05/2019 por jackie2700 (EE.UU)

The battery does not last more than an hour on music playback. I have only used them occasionally in the last couple of months. They don't do so well on calls either. Signal drops or it's choppy.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Horrible connection and video lag

WF-1000X 17/05/2019 por MrBond (EE.UU)

I want to like these headphones but I’ve had nothing but problems with them since day one. For the first 2 weeks the volume wouldn’t go higher than a whisper until a new software update came out. They struggle to connect to each other and now the right one won’t connect at all unless I reset them a few times and then it intermittently cuts out all the time. The worst part about them is that they lag at least half a second behind any video I try to watch. Every movie seems like an old school Godzilla movie with how bad it lags. The sound quality is good and they are comfortable. So they’re perfect if you’re looking for expensive earbuds that you only want to use at the gym.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Cómodo

WF-1000X 16/05/2019 por Mini job (España)

Pros:Fácil de utilizar. Sencillo y manejable. Buena conectividad. Innovación. Contras: Hace unos días se ha estropeado el Bluetooth. Está en el servicio técnico.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Sonido de alta resolución!!!

WF-1000X/BM1UC 13/05/2019 por Syraxmaster (Perú)

Los audífonos son realmente espectaculares, con sonido claro y limpio, funciones de ecualización y bajos vibrantes... sonido comparable con audífonos con cable de alta calidad. Lo malo es que el sonido “salta” de un audífono a otro con frecuencia cuando se prioriza la calidad del sonido. Ojalá pueda corregirse con una actualización de firmware. Muy recomendables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Troublesome

WF-1000X 11/05/2019 por Sumbu1 (EE.UU)

The case is too big to fit in the pocket, earphone is too big, unbalanced in ears, falls off easily. Have to work too hard to connect to any devices. iOS/Android. Battery life, short! Very short! Case batter, okay. Only thing I liked about this earphones is the noice cancellation. That’s it!!!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

better than air pods

WF-1000X 10/05/2019 por airpodssuck135 (EE.UU)

better that air pods and have really good bass and noise cancellation

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Falta mas para ser lo q esperaba

WF-1000X/BM1UC 10/05/2019  (Perú)

Comparado a los audifonos de iphone le falta, en mi caso personal y quisiera saber si les pasa a otros siento la señal bluetooth hasta en mi cerebro, le pasa a alguien eso?. Tambien al recibir la actualizacion esta demora tanto q en mi caso se colgo y ahora nose como completar la carga. No hay doc al respecto

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Outstanding Headphones

WF-1000X 03/05/2019 por ChrisD27 (EE.UU)

The release of 1000X came in just in time as I was researching the market for a pair of true wireless in-ear headphones for quick use, not necessarily noise-canceling. After hours of research, especially on what the competition has to offer, and upon trying out several models I concluded that Sony is the winner. My personal and main focus was on audio quality. Sure, other models fit better in your ear (especially the sport dedicated ones) and battery life might not be their strongest point, but when it comes to crystal clear audio experience, they deliver flawlessly. They are best buy for this price range.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

TOTALMENTE SATISFECHO

WF-1000X/BM1UC 30/04/2019  (Perú)

ANTES DE TENER LOS AUDIFONOS TENIA MIS DUDAS, PERO AHORA QUE LOS TENGO ESTOY TOTALMENTE SATISFECHO! MUY BUENA COMPRA! EXCELENTE SONIDO!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just need a longer battery life.

WF-1000X 26/04/2019 por DLanning83 (EE.UU)

I have bought these the Sony WF1000X about four months ago and they definitely deliver on what Sony says they will do but there can be connectivity problems sometimes which is the reason for the four stars, great product and almost perfect, updating my new firmware right now so if that fixes the connectivity problem i have experienced over the last month I will change my review. Are they worth $200 yes I would say they are..

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto!

WF-1000X/BM1UC 24/04/2019  (Argentina)

Lo compré hace unas semanas, me gusta el diseño y el sonido es increíble! Y cómodo para la oreja!!! Se corta en algún momento que escuchas música pero es algo mínimo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

WF-1000X 20/04/2019 por Nadavi (EE.UU)

Love it, comfortable, amazing sound. You’re getting the full Sony experience

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Terrible Wireless Connection - Sometimes screeches

WF-1000X 18/04/2019 por Justus13 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones 2 years ago and about a month in noticed consistent connectivity issues. This ranged from the right headphone muting out, to popping noises, to flat out loud screeching that was deafening to the ears. It also can be difficult to charge the headphones when compared to some other competing products that have magnetic charging. Originally I bought these because their over the ear bluetooth headphones are fantastic, but these come up short drastically. Probably the most ripped off I've felt from a product. Next I'll be looking at Bose vs. Airpods for wireless sport headphones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

1

0

DO NOT BUY IF YOU PLAN TO USE THEM!

WF-1000X 15/04/2019 por Bootdogg (EE.UU)

I wish I was still within my 30 day return policy with Best Buy because I would take these back as fast as possible. I have had them for nearly 2 months now and travel every other week. These things are horrible. They are constantly going out and disconnecting. It is either one or both and I feel stupid shaking my head hoping that it connects again. I even have my phone in my hand as I write this review and it has disconnected wife already. I even have it in the lower quality setting which is supposed to focus on keeping a good connection. Don’t ever use them in high quality mode unless you take a headband and strap you phone to your head. I have the newest iPhone XS Max so it isn’t like I have some cheap phone. This is just horrible. Oh, there goes the connection again. Oh, it is back. Just a bad bad bad product.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

2

0

Excelente sonido

WF-1000X/BM1UC 11/04/2019 por mary391980 (Chile)

Compre este producto porque quería audífonos inalambricos y me gusto mucho el modelo. Son practicos y pequeños.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb

WF-1000X 09/04/2019 por dukesaeed (EE.UU)

Fully satisfied with quality and design of this headphones

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

a little short of being great

WF-1000X 07/04/2019 por lancaster (EE.UU)

I go t these for a gift for myself I already have 2 sets of Jabra's the elite sports and the active 65t with are great I was hoping the Sony's would be like the Mx3's or the Wi-1000 that I own but these need more development the BT drop outs are frustrating and they don't go loud enough. the sound quality is good when you add Comply sport pro tips they make a huge difference and should come with these the size of the unit is good the noise cancelling is ok but the WI-1000 and the Mx3's blow these away I am hoping software update will improve the performance and Yes mine are on the current version I expect a lot from Sony these aren't Beats so my expectation are the Gold standard because that is what Sony used to be. I own lots of Sony items. when I want the best I look at Sony first but this item need a little more work to be up to the Sony standard that I expect . I also think they need to sort testing these types of items in the real world

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I wish I never bought them

WF-1000X 01/04/2019 por TMFerry (EE.UU)

For what I paid for these headphones, I regret the purchase. It kills me that i have to spend the money to buy another pair of headphones because the battery doesn't work, people can't hear me and the sound cuts out. Sony, what did you do?!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Volume

WF-1000X 01/04/2019 por Fatboy98 (EE.UU)

I purchased two sets of these one for myself and one for my wife who is slightly hearing impaired. I have not found a away to make the volume higher and I dont think they will work for her. This is concerning because i have had the headsets for a while and wanted to surprise her with them when she returns home. This will put us past the point of return and just would hate to get stuck with headphone for over $400.00 dollars. Can you please tell me is there any way to bypass the volume so that i can make them louder so they will work for her.

3

0