74

4.5 basado en 74 reseñas de clientes

59
4
6
0
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best picture

139 cm (55") 02/07/2020 por Makeyakri (EE.UU)

Awesome TV as I expected from Sony, excellent product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Panel has defect

123 cm (49'') 30/07/2020 por KennyCII (EE.UU)

Picture is excellent but panel has 2 defects along the top edge of the panel. Defects are clearly visible in the attached photo. I would return the product if I bought it locally but it was not in stock so I purchased it from a Sony preferred US retailer. The retailer will charge me $135 to return the product-based on the high expense of return I will keep the product but I am not satisfied with it. Also product is marked on carton for sale only in Mexico but I bought it in the US from a Sony authorized retailer so it is not clear why they would ship a product that is marked only for sale in Mexico. This gives me concern about the coverage of the warranty. This is my fourth Sony television-I have always bought Sony for the quality of their products even though the prices are higher than competitors. I would not purchase this product again and am now unsure about Sony quality and reliability.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

76 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Issues with power up

XBR X950H / X955 Series 07/08/2020 por GBOGH4 (EE.UU)

System has issues when turned on. Doesn't always come on. Hear clicking noises (power on/off?). Comes on after pressing power on again, but then goes into a reboot(?) Assuming this is the case because the Android startup screen comes up, then operates normally

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ads built into the navigation bar; Clicking noise

164 cm (65") 06/08/2020 por Ralph J (EE.UU)

From the first time I turned it on it made a clicking noise every minute or so and this continued while it was on and until it was off for 15 minutes. After contacting support this was determined to be a capacitor issue and would be fixed under warranty. While continuing to try out the TV the ads build into the navigation bar were constantly annoying and always the first choice. Returned the TV at this point and cancelled the repair. I'm not buying a nicer TV just to have unavoidable ads constantly thrown at me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A home theater must have

85" class (84.6" diag) 06/08/2020 por DonChap23 (EE.UU)

I’ve been enjoying for 2-3 weeks. Amazing quality when viewing UHD movies. Pretty good with HD as well. Smart TV features (streaming) work well. HDMI (ARC) works seamlessly with my Sony 7.1 receiver and Infinity Reference speakers for amazing audio. Still need to hide some cords. Only concern right now is exceeding my monthly bandwidth binge streaming GOT (came with 30 days of HBOMax for free). Needed a neighbor to help hang the TV on wall mount; almost a three person job. Very surprised wall mount screws only tiny M6x10 for a 108lbs TV. Really wanted the M8 screws to work.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Product

139 cm (55") 05/08/2020 por Sine Nomine (EE.UU)

This TV replaces my older Sony LCD. It installed with ease. The picture and sound are fantastic. Both local stations and Blu-Ray media look great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Low quality and bad customer service

XBR X950H / X955 Series 05/08/2020 por AlexE1984 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv two months ago, the screen started to show marks on top. I contacted customer service, they said these marks are normal and there is nothing they can do to help.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Greatest TV Of All Time‼️

85" class (84.6" diag) 04/08/2020 por Ray D (EE.UU)

I love everything about this Sony TV!!! The picture quality is impeccable‼️

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 03/08/2020 por Rc8Nate (EE.UU)

Great tv we’ll worth it I feel. Picture is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great but has 2 minor issues

XBR X950H / X955 Series 03/08/2020 por John5563 (EE.UU)

I like the tv but there's a couple issues. The stand is a little wobbly, which makes me nervous to not have it wall mounted. The other issue is that there is a subtle vignetting happening at the corners, it is most noticeable on lighter backgrounds.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Pictures great, sound is very tinny

XBR X950H / X955 Series 02/08/2020  (EE.UU)

The assembly instructions for putting the legs on aren’t so good. The tv, using the legs, is tippy on the tv stand. I think if our cat jumps up and rubs on it, it’s going to tip over. The picture is great! The sound in not great. Can’t seem to get any bass adjustment. You’ll need to get a sound bar or some alternate sound.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Thoroughly enjoyable stay-at-home buddy.

139 cm (55") 02/08/2020 por DaveTheGardener (EE.UU)

Bought this a month ago to make my stay-at-home time more enjoyable; replaced an LCD-style TV vintage 2008. I have it paired with a Sony AV Receiver and a Bose surround sound system. The TV detail and streaming features are just perfect. Great picture with deep blacks and rich colors; I haven't even adjusted the picture from the out-of-the-box default settings. Easily switches back and forth from live TV to streaming. Have wanted to step up to Sony for some time - it was well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

feel like i wasted a grand

123 cm (49'') 01/08/2020 por immanicguy (EE.UU)

nothing special vs a 4k gaming monitor . I do not get 120h

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great image/nice features

123 cm (49'') 31/07/2020 por Mazemet (EE.UU)

Had this for a month, works great. Easy to setup and connect to WiFi. Picture resolution is clear. The audio is good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Panel has defect

123 cm (49'') 30/07/2020 por KennyCII (EE.UU)

Picture is excellent but panel has 2 defects along the top edge of the panel. Defects are clearly visible in the attached photo. I would return the product if I bought it locally but it was not in stock so I purchased it from a Sony preferred US retailer. The retailer will charge me $135 to return the product-based on the high expense of return I will keep the product but I am not satisfied with it. Also product is marked on carton for sale only in Mexico but I bought it in the US from a Sony authorized retailer so it is not clear why they would ship a product that is marked only for sale in Mexico. This gives me concern about the coverage of the warranty. This is my fourth Sony television-I have always bought Sony for the quality of their products even though the prices are higher than competitors. I would not purchase this product again and am now unsure about Sony quality and reliability.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excellent color and clarity, right out of the box!

123 cm (49'') 28/07/2020 por John2020 (EE.UU)

Originally purchased another brand if TV. Although it had a good picture and good colors, it wasn't what I was looking for, so investigated Sony TV's. After reading the reviews of the X800H, I went to a store that carried it, to see the picture for myself. The X800H was more than double of the other TV I had already purchased, but the picture was so much better I felt it was worth the extra money. Before I purchased the X800H, I continued to look at other TV's in the store, when I came across the Sony X950H...WOW! Again, another bump up in price from the X800H, but what a significant increase it the sharpness of the colors and the crispness of the images! My wife and I were immediately sold on the X950H and took it home and returned the other brand TV. We are absolutely satisfied with the X950H and know we made the right purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Sony

139 cm (55") 27/07/2020 por jackie610 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and I love it It was worth every penny

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Super Sony

164 cm (65") 25/07/2020 por Chuckles777 (EE.UU)

This thing is awesome! The features make it so easy to set up, and use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Perfect picture

123 cm (49'') 25/07/2020 por TallBob (EE.UU)

I bought this two months ago and the first one didn’t have working speakers. I contacted Sony and they walked me through diagnostics. Ultimately they determined that the tv was defective. Sony sent me a new TV. If not for COVID-19, Sony would have had someone deliver and install the new tv and take the defective one back. Instead they Fed-exed the new tv and had me return the old one. The new tv worked perfectly and the picture was amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Best Picture for the Price

164 cm (65") 24/07/2020 por Bob H (EE.UU)

We purchased to watch “Hamilton!” Quite an upgrade from our 17-year-old rear projection console. We didn’t know what we were missing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Nice picture!

189 cm (75”) 24/07/2020 por MEP7 (EE.UU)

I upgraded from a 2 year old Sony 65” to this 75”. Great picture! The menu and app functions are much quicker and more easy to get to. Love the quality of a Sony product!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Very good picture

189 cm (75”) 24/07/2020 por Jessie97xlt (EE.UU)

I bought the 75 inch model, 4K is just as good to me as the newer 8K. it has a nice sound system and picture. Overall, a great TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Beautiful picture!

123 cm (49'') 23/07/2020 por Greg19 (EE.UU)

It's almost been a month that I've owned this TV. Im going from a 10 year old or older Vizio HDTV to this Sony 4K TV, and it feels like going from a black and white TV to color television.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Good picture, but soome quality assurance issues

XBR X950H / X955 Series 22/07/2020 por MikelPsycle (EE.UU)

Pic is great. Very natural. SOund is OK, but bass is lacking in comparison to other TVS in price range. Voice sync is perfect with apple TV, apps, and Dish box, and that is not to be glossed over, and worth the reduce bass. Now...Just got this TV a couple days ago. I opened the box to find the finish on the back to have many marks on it. Normally, the finish has a uniform horizontal pattern approximating a brushed or embossed pattern. However my TV had half inch spots in about a dozen locations on the back, where the pattern is marred. If you rub a finger over the spots, you can feel varying degrees of bump. I have attached two pictures. THe first couple of photos show what the back of the 65-inch TV looks like. I marked the photos-not the TV, for clarity. Notice the little circles throughout. The next couple of photos shows a close up of one of the sites. It looks to me that Sony manufacturing had an issue with the TV's plastic mold which left remnants of the mold on the surface and then they sanded them off. QA issue number 2. Our HDMI port 2 failed to work when first setting the TV up. I treied multiple devices, which all failed in HDMI 2, but worked in HDMI 1,and 4 (3 is HDMI ARC, so I did not try it). I tried a soft setup, soft reboots and a hard reboot reboot to no avail. Only after I did a factory reset prior to a planned trip to the TV store for a replacement, did HDMI 2 come back online. Sony, we are Sony people and have many of the products in our home. What should we do? 1. Is the cosmetic issue normal? If so, I would warn others that it is not attractive and you would not want to use the TV in a position where the back is visible. 2. Since the HDMI port 2 failed to launch first time out of the box, is it likely to falter later? Lastly, please let me know the resolution to these issues without just telling me to call cust service. I would be grateful for an easier resolution process. I can return the TV, but then the retailer takes a hit, so not sure how to proceed. Not to mention, packing and unpacking is always time consuming.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Bad quality

XBR X950H / X955 Series 22/07/2020 por Tone76 (EE.UU)

I got this TV and it arrived dead, no power, it blinks red 4 times and shuts off. There is no excuse for this from a 2,700$ TV. It seems as Sony has took a step back in quality, I will never purchase anything made by them again.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great picture!

139 cm (55") 21/07/2020 por Divothead77 (EE.UU)

I have had the X950H for a month. It has a great picture and was easy to setup. It pairs great with the Sony UBP-X800M2 Blu-ray player. Highly recommend Sony for 4k UHD.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A picture as good as OLED

164 cm (65") 19/07/2020 por relic211 (EE.UU)

For 2020 Sony's Full LED Array on the X950H produces a picture at least as good as OLED, maybe better because it is brighter than OLED at less than half the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Fine tv

139 cm (55") 17/07/2020 por billmum (EE.UU)

ive had this tv for about a month and it has a great pivture the upscaling is terrific

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Sony's Reputation

139 cm (55") 16/07/2020 por Doublduck (EE.UU)

This TV is the second Sony we purchased. The first purchase convinced us to obtain another Sony TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

What a great experience

139 cm (55") 16/07/2020 por fas1113 (EE.UU)

Great picture, a truly emersive movie experience!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

confusing

123 cm (49'') 15/07/2020 por Mare0216 (EE.UU)

I've been using this tv for a number of months. It's in the bedroom so isn't used all the time, but I find the choices of Universal Guide and TV Plus confusing. Otherwise the tv works fine.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great picture and features

123 cm (49'') 15/07/2020 por Rw06229 (EE.UU)

This tv has a lot of great features, the remote control is advanced to tune in multiple devices and was easy to set up. Picture quality is excellent however this was an upgrade from a 12 year old Samsung. The base setup is rather awkward and preferred the Samsung pedestal that allows you to swivel the TV for better viewing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It’s a Sony. Enough said!

85" class (84.6" diag) 11/07/2020 por Hankbfan (EE.UU)

Bought the 85” Sony a few weeks ago, and it is perfect. 4K movies are great on it and when the movie is is real wide screen, it is so nice to have a big screen even with the black bars on top and bottom to allow real movie theater like wide screen. Our HD 3D Sharp TV served us well until it died, but really cannot compare to this Sony. Of course, our new Sony is 4K UHD so that is a great difference right there. I was hoping to still get a 3D TV, but it seems that 4K UHD TVs do not have 3D in them. Other than that, it’s a Sony. Reliable, great picture and everything works great..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Excellent picture

XBR X950H / X955 Series 11/07/2020 por Prasanth R (EE.UU)

I have 850c and now 950h a lot of difference in picture quality and brightness of full array LED Excellent picture quality and the sound is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55") 09/07/2020 por keelermiller (EE.UU)

Bought this one month ago and love it. Replaced a plasma tv that died.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Awesome TV!!

123 cm (49'') 09/07/2020 por Acidface (EE.UU)

I love the TV so far amazing color and sound. I got the 49”

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

X95OH Review

139 cm (55") 06/07/2020 por Snipe (EE.UU)

We're still learning its ins & outs. The user instruction was too sparse; we need to learn what its features are, how to use them. Our previous main TV was a 2002 Sony Trinitron. We are haveing trouble getting our validated Wifi password accepted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Great TV! Terrible Remote

XBR X950H / X955 Series 05/07/2020 por Hamtown88 (EE.UU)

Just bought the 85” for the living room. I had a 950G in the bedroom and loved it. I was super disappointed in the new 950H remote. It’s cheap! A total downgrade from last year’s model! Please fix this Sony! Spending $4400 on a TV to get a terrible remote isn’t right!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Amazing Picture

164 cm (65") 05/07/2020 por JerZeeJoe70 (EE.UU)

Best picture quality in comparison to what is out there currently

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Non HD picture is blurry !!

139 cm (55") 04/07/2020 por BWDave1 (EE.UU)

Nice tv...But the Non HD picture is blurry. My 25 yr old Sony Bravia 55" has a better picture overall. It seemed to provide a better Non HD picture. Only reason for the new TV is it's a smart TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Great Picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 04/07/2020 por nallsm (EE.UU)

After years of Samsung, I decided to try a Sony and I must say I'm glad I did. I like the picture much better. The TV is great for movies.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Best picture

139 cm (55") 03/07/2020 por Hawkeye30 (EE.UU)

Not much to do with this tv. It’s perfect out of the box. Didn’t change any settings other than my sound system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Nice upgrade for the cost!

85" class (84.6" diag) 02/07/2020 por Mightyjoe (EE.UU)

Love the picture, true to life unlike lot of the other led tvs now days. Voice controls are such a time saver. We bought the 49 inch and trust me it’s plenty big for our den... love it highly recommend it... speakers sound good right from the Tv. Our room is small so no need for any external speakers... love the stand it comes with. Soccer games look really lifelike, I am loving it.... now the whole family ends up in the den instead of watching their own TVs in their own room! Guys I will be buying more soon to get rid of Ben from my piece of heaven

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Best picture

139 cm (55") 02/07/2020 por Makeyakri (EE.UU)

Awesome TV as I expected from Sony, excellent product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 02/07/2020 por TheronD (EE.UU)

What can you say. I am extremely happy with my Sony Television. The Picture is outstanding and the Apps are very smooth. Easy to setup and operate.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

6

0

Beautiful Picture

123 cm (49'') 30/06/2020 por snowcone57 (EE.UU)

This tv has a beautiful picture and more features than I even know how to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Big Screen, Beatiful Image, Bold Colors!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 30/06/2020 por Ronald G (EE.UU)

Sony does what they do! Homerun on picture quality with Full Array that brought my favorite show Blind spot come to life in my living room. Felt more real , Color was intense! Wow money well spent! And I really appreciate the narrow stand position which let me get the 65' vs the 55!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Picture quality is great

139 cm (55") 28/06/2020 por Andy 5317 (EE.UU)

Watching for a month , and enjoying it daily This is my second sony TV purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

The X-Wide view is the best!

164 cm (65") 27/06/2020 por Dee in AZ (EE.UU)

I waited for a sale, and I'm sooo happy with my TV. I try to buy Sony products because of the quality and features. I'm glad they added the X-Wide Angle to the 65" sets. I'm sitting in the dining area, about 18' away and about 4' distance from front of TV and I can see what's on!! It's incredible! My last big TV (a Sony) lasted 12 years, so it'll be awhile before I need a new one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great purchased

123 cm (49'') 27/06/2020 por Ghst_runner8283 (EE.UU)

Can't complain on my first Sony TV purchased just too amazed impressed with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Awesome TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 26/06/2020 por Jugs (EE.UU)

Been in the market for our first 85in. We’ve always been Sony fans and the X950H did not disappoint.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Huge

85" class (84.6" diag) 26/06/2020 por mactavish (EE.UU)

I received this TV one month ago and am pleased with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Awesome picture

123 cm (49'') 22/06/2020 por Jske (EE.UU)

Easy set up and very nice picture. Remote well layed out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Outstanding TV !

164 cm (65") 22/06/2020 por TR2020 (EE.UU)

I’ve owned Sony TVs for over 34 years and have shopped looking at other brands but this is by far the best product I’ve seen - it is outstanding !! So glad I stuck with Sony again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Great features but..

123 cm (49'') 18/06/2020 por Slightly upset Sony fan (EE.UU)

Was eagerly waiting for 950H 55" and bought it when it came out in April. It had all of the features that I wanted plus some that i didn't care for. It had a large screen with great video and great sound quality. It was everything I'd expect from a Sony TV. I did however opt out of any voice/mic activation features it had and turned off that feature completely. Initially everything was great until the LED light came after a couple of days. After several conversations with Sony Support and Engineering, they instructed me that the LED light was for the mic. I thought this was odd as I never enabled the mic feature to begin with. We could not figure out what the root cause of the issue so I was forced to return the TV. I resolved the issue myself by replacing it with a 950H 49" TV since that model doesn't have an LED nor does it have a mic on the TV. Unfortunately I had to lose out on a bigger TV as well as losing out on sound quality (since that model has fewer speakers).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Excllent product

123 cm (49'') 17/06/2020 por vaarballo (EE.UU)

As always, Sony Electronics do surpass anything in the market...this is the reason that I continue to buy only Sony TV. and always XBR. I guess that I have bought at least six units in the last 8 years.... Always good and reliable... Continue raising the bar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

10

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 15/06/2020 por Flores811 (EE.UU)

I was skeptical about purchasing a Smart TV. I am so glad I did. I love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

12

0

Big and Bold

85" class (84.6" diag) 09/06/2020 por Cubancutie (EE.UU)

Best TV we have ever purchased. We have serveral Sony TV's, but this is the largest we have ever purchased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

18

0

Picture to the world

85" class (84.6" diag) 08/06/2020 por Wheelman2 (EE.UU)

I have owned several Sony TVs, this was bought to replace my 4 year old 75 inch Sony which I gave to my son. The stand was the only issue. We had to purchase an after market So we could continue to use our current entertainment center. Please re think your stands. The competition would have fit. We knew this before we bought the TV. I guess I'm a Sony fan.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

21

0

Love this tv

123 cm (49'') 07/06/2020 por Spens41 (EE.UU)

This tv gives us everything we wanted and it is so easy to use. Picture quality is great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

17

0

Super

123 cm (49'') 04/06/2020  (EE.UU)

pro-picture, great sound, voice control con- no audio out for sound equipment, for me this was nearly a deal breaker, blue tooth remote and me owning a infre red cable box forces me to use 2 remotes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

18

0

Beautiful

XBR X950H / X955 Series 03/06/2020 por NovoLibertas (EE.UU)

I purchased the 65”. I am a TV maniac and extremely picky. This television is AMAZING. I’m so glad I returned the Samsung Q90T and bought this. HDR highlights, motion handling, black levels are all top notch. Sure wish they wouldn’t have skimped our on the US market and gave us a backlit remote but a small gripe compared to this gem. Great product! I sell TVs for a living and I can easily recommend this to my customers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

19

0

Smart television

123 cm (49'') 28/05/2020 por Chief Green (EE.UU)

This is what I wanted as my Mother’s Day present. Fantastic price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

15

0

Great Android TV

123 cm (49'') 28/05/2020  (EE.UU)

My 4th Sony Android TV and each new model improves

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

12

0

Awesome Upgrade

123 cm (49'') 18/05/2020 por GEPman (EE.UU)

Bought this TV early May and I'm very pleased with the improvement compared to my 900F.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

11

0

Awesome TV

123 cm (49'') 17/05/2020 por 00008 (EE.UU)

Love the features of this TV (audio settings especially, don't even need a sound bar)! Also love the lack of a boarder around the screen (minimal foot print)!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Outstanding!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 17/05/2020 por BOBYLICIOUS (EE.UU)

Another reason to stay home. Perfect image and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

This TV is very impressive!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 16/05/2020 por Siddg (EE.UU)

The picture quality out of the box is excellent. With a few minor tweaks it is even better. Sony's motion engine is best in class. I was effortlessly able to adjust the settings to see movies without any soap opera effect or too much judder. In my view this is the most important feature to master. The TV is amply bright, and HDR content when played doesn't seem dull in a bright room. The TV automatically adjusts the picture settings when playing HDR content. I also looked at OLEDs when deciding, but Best Buy puts their OLEDs in a dark room for a demo and in retail mode settings; so I didn't have a good comparison. I like the Android TV layout. Its fast, and intuitive as well. Picture settings and apps are neatly layed out, and the google assistant is very handy for searching things. Google assistant is again the best assistant out there, and so much better than Alexa on Kindle Fire (Alexa doesn't understand context and voice as well). Kudos to Google! My only gripe with the software is on searching within the Apps. It seems Netflix and Prime Video apps are not searchable. i.e. when you search for a movie, it will not search within these apps. I understand Prime video probably cripples this feature as it already has a competing platform but Netflix should certainly have worked! Overall, I think this TV is a really good investment and should certainly last a good number of years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

3

0

Family fun

123 cm (49'') 14/05/2020 por Old Phil (EE.UU)

if you need a TV that well hock to a Ethernet hock up. Do not get this.. Sony has still not responded to there own help dept. Box says its it capable but didn't work.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

25

0

Great TV Nice and bright and clear colors.

123 cm (49'') 10/05/2020 por ssgjay (EE.UU)

The TV was easy to set up. I am very pleased with my purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Disappointed

XBR X950H / X955 Series 03/04/2020 por oskirkland (EE.UU)

The set offers up a nice picture, all the current HDR bells and whistles, and I'm pleased with the overall performance of Android TV. I really wanted to like this set more, but at the moment I'm regretting it. Things I don't like: There is MAJOR blooming on the screen, which is very distracting. Areas that are supposed to be dark (black bars at the top and bottom of the screen) turn gray if there is any light text nearby. I don't know what the issue is, the number of backlight areas, bad software, etc. I don't remember my Vizio being this bad unless it was a bad software build. No HDMI 2.1? It's 2020. If you have Xfinity, don't plan on using HBO GO. Xfinity doesn't support Sony televisions for some reason. Per a support agent at Xfinity, supposedly Sony and Xfinity aren't able to come to an agreement about support for the app.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

22

18

0

Beautiful TV!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 02/04/2020 por RECN (EE.UU)

The best Sony TV I've ever had! Very satisfied with the product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

19

0

The XBR85X950H is FANTASTIC !!

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/03/2020 por JeiJae (EE.UU)

Over Christmas 2019 I. purchased a 65" Bravia TV for my bedroom. Great TV, but I thought it was too small. So I looked, and low and behold Sony announced new 85" LED TV. Purchased it for receipt on March 12. It is perfect for the place. I moved the 65" to a smaller bedroom. Each TV is exactly as advertised. I did set it up myself, and that was a little tricky, but once setup, it has been GREAT. This is great for watching while we suffer through this Covid 19 situation. I did already have the HT-Z9F sound bar, and two wireless speakers. They are PERFECT for this TV!! Great going Sony. Keep it up !!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

20

0

Great feature except hdmi 2.1

XBR X950H / X955 Series 30/03/2020 por Gamesendo (EE.UU)

When will the Sony X900H be available in the United States and what will the prices be? I’m so pumped and excited for this tv because it has full array local dimming and has 4K 120fps for PS5! I just wished it would have the Sony X1 Ultimate processor but hopefully Sony will add more 4K support for their 2021 tv models! I’m talking about the Sony X900H tv here.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

27