14

4.3 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

11
0
1
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This TV is very impressive!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 16/05/2020 por Siddg (EE.UU)

The picture quality out of the box is excellent. With a few minor tweaks it is even better. Sony's motion engine is best in class. I was effortlessly able to adjust the settings to see movies without any soap opera effect or too much judder. In my view this is the most important feature to master. The TV is amply bright, and HDR content when played doesn't seem dull in a bright room. The TV automatically adjusts the picture settings when playing HDR content. I also looked at OLEDs when deciding, but Best Buy puts their OLEDs in a dark room for a demo and in retail mode settings; so I didn't have a good comparison. I like the Android TV layout. Its fast, and intuitive as well. Picture settings and apps are neatly layed out, and the google assistant is very handy for searching things. Google assistant is again the best assistant out there, and so much better than Alexa on Kindle Fire (Alexa doesn't understand context and voice as well). Kudos to Google! My only gripe with the software is on searching within the Apps. It seems Netflix and Prime Video apps are not searchable. i.e. when you search for a movie, it will not search within these apps. I understand Prime video probably cripples this feature as it already has a competing platform but Netflix should certainly have worked! Overall, I think this TV is a really good investment and should certainly last a good number of years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

No VRR or ALLM on their premium model, the X950H..

XBR X950H / X955 Series 06/03/2020 por Don D (EE.UU)

But the one below has it. What genius came up with that? Why does the most expensive version lack features that a cheaper model has. What kind of business model is that?!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

81

70

16 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Smart television

123 cm (49'') 28/05/2020 por Chief Green (EE.UU)

This is what I wanted as my Mother’s Day present. Fantastic price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Android TV

123 cm (49'') 28/05/2020  (EE.UU)

My 4th Sony Android TV and each new model improves

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Upgrade

123 cm (49'') 18/05/2020 por GEPman (EE.UU)

Bought this TV early May and I'm very pleased with the improvement compared to my 900F.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome TV

123 cm (49'') 17/05/2020 por 00008 (EE.UU)

Love the features of this TV (audio settings especially, don't even need a sound bar)! Also love the lack of a boarder around the screen (minimal foot print)!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 17/05/2020 por BOBYLICIOUS (EE.UU)

Another reason to stay home. Perfect image and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This TV is very impressive!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 16/05/2020 por Siddg (EE.UU)

The picture quality out of the box is excellent. With a few minor tweaks it is even better. Sony's motion engine is best in class. I was effortlessly able to adjust the settings to see movies without any soap opera effect or too much judder. In my view this is the most important feature to master. The TV is amply bright, and HDR content when played doesn't seem dull in a bright room. The TV automatically adjusts the picture settings when playing HDR content. I also looked at OLEDs when deciding, but Best Buy puts their OLEDs in a dark room for a demo and in retail mode settings; so I didn't have a good comparison. I like the Android TV layout. Its fast, and intuitive as well. Picture settings and apps are neatly layed out, and the google assistant is very handy for searching things. Google assistant is again the best assistant out there, and so much better than Alexa on Kindle Fire (Alexa doesn't understand context and voice as well). Kudos to Google! My only gripe with the software is on searching within the Apps. It seems Netflix and Prime Video apps are not searchable. i.e. when you search for a movie, it will not search within these apps. I understand Prime video probably cripples this feature as it already has a competing platform but Netflix should certainly have worked! Overall, I think this TV is a really good investment and should certainly last a good number of years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Family fun

123 cm (49'') 14/05/2020 por Old Phil (EE.UU)

if you need a TV that well hock to a Ethernet hock up. Do not get this.. Sony has still not responded to there own help dept. Box says its it capable but didn't work.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

18

0

Great TV Nice and bright and clear colors.

123 cm (49'') 10/05/2020 por ssgjay (EE.UU)

The TV was easy to set up. I am very pleased with my purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Disappointed

XBR X950H / X955 Series 03/04/2020 por oskirkland (EE.UU)

The set offers up a nice picture, all the current HDR bells and whistles, and I'm pleased with the overall performance of Android TV. I really wanted to like this set more, but at the moment I'm regretting it. Things I don't like: There is MAJOR blooming on the screen, which is very distracting. Areas that are supposed to be dark (black bars at the top and bottom of the screen) turn gray if there is any light text nearby. I don't know what the issue is, the number of backlight areas, bad software, etc. I don't remember my Vizio being this bad unless it was a bad software build. No HDMI 2.1? It's 2020. If you have Xfinity, don't plan on using HBO GO. Xfinity doesn't support Sony televisions for some reason. Per a support agent at Xfinity, supposedly Sony and Xfinity aren't able to come to an agreement about support for the app.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

15

16

0

Beautiful TV!

XBR X950H / X955 Series 02/04/2020 por RECN (EE.UU)

The best Sony TV I've ever had! Very satisfied with the product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

17

0

The XBR85X950H is FANTASTIC !!

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/03/2020 por JeiJae (EE.UU)

Over Christmas 2019 I. purchased a 65" Bravia TV for my bedroom. Great TV, but I thought it was too small. So I looked, and low and behold Sony announced new 85" LED TV. Purchased it for receipt on March 12. It is perfect for the place. I moved the 65" to a smaller bedroom. Each TV is exactly as advertised. I did set it up myself, and that was a little tricky, but once setup, it has been GREAT. This is great for watching while we suffer through this Covid 19 situation. I did already have the HT-Z9F sound bar, and two wireless speakers. They are PERFECT for this TV!! Great going Sony. Keep it up !!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

18

0

Great feature except hdmi 2.1

XBR X950H / X955 Series 30/03/2020 por Gamesendo (EE.UU)

When will the Sony X900H be available in the United States and what will the prices be? I’m so pumped and excited for this tv because it has full array local dimming and has 4K 120fps for PS5! I just wished it would have the Sony X1 Ultimate processor but hopefully Sony will add more 4K support for their 2021 tv models! I’m talking about the Sony X900H tv here.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

25

0

No VRR or ALLM on their premium model, the X950H..

XBR X950H / X955 Series 06/03/2020 por Don D (EE.UU)

But the one below has it. What genius came up with that? Why does the most expensive version lack features that a cheaper model has. What kind of business model is that?!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

81

70

0

Awaiting for the 2020 models.

XBR X950H / X955 Series 01/03/2020 por gle_kirb (EE.UU)

I am waiting on a 65" X950H with X-treme sound Sony, if you are listening I need info when the 2020 year units are for sale. In all my research this is the one I have chosen to purchase in April time frame.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

39

0

I think exelliant picture quality,

XBR X950H / X955 Series 26/02/2020 por Subhash Das (EE.UU)

I also waiting for the model and should be buy this model (65 inch)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

44

0

great picture quality

XBR X950H / X955 Series 22/02/2020 por Rammstein89 (EE.UU)

I just bought this wednesday and it is best tv i have ever owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

26

26