2046

4.5 basado en 2,046 reseñas de clientes

1436
375
105
46
84
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20/07/2021 por Liverpool1ne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X950H / X955 Series 21/09/2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

2,046 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 01/08/2022 por CGolf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace one in my great room which can get a lot of sunlight during the day. This TV has great contrast and has no glare, even on bright days.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantástica

KD-55XH9505 21/07/2022 por Victor32 (España)

Después de probarla durante bastante tiempo tengo que decir que va de maravilla. Recomiendo esta tv totalmente. Sony en sus series altas es sinónimo de calidad

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Quality and value for your money

139 cm (55") 16/07/2022 por Misty patosa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony X950H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD/ HDR Best Quality and value for your money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 14/07/2022 por Bort8 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about 2 years ago and it has been amazing. The tv is sleek, has good features, and the picture is beautiful. It has android tv and interface is responsive and not at all laggy. Not sure about sound since I use a soundbar but the color and definition are superb. Price was a little higher than I would have liked though.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best I have seen.

85" class (84.6" diag) 06/07/2022 por levis383 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After watching this tv for a few months, it was time to make adjustments. When making the picture adjustments, this tv really came alive. Every detail is fantastic, it is hard for some of my friends to believe the picture on an 85 inch tv. Sony makes the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial en todos los aspectos

KD-49XH9505 22/06/2022 por JoseR981 (España)

Compre este producto por que es de los mejores que encontré en cuanto a calidad

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

There is nothing bad to say !!!

164 cm (65") 17/06/2022 por R d m k (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this set for over a year and I can tell you that from the first day all I did was plug it in and that is all , it is flawless . This is my 3rd Sony TV and will be my only brand going forward

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Please...nuevas actualizaciones versión Android

KD-49XH9505 08/06/2022 por pablororaima360 (Reino Unido)

Buenas, hola. Estoy encantado es un gran smart TV, imagen y sonido 9 sobresaliente. Un saludo. Pd: nuevas actualizaciones

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Gran TV - con peros

KD-55XH9505 30/05/2022 por JPin (España)

Tras un año de uso puedo confirmar que la calidad de la Tv es excepcional, imagen nítida con contenido 4K real y fullHD; sonido correcto, SmartTv integrada no la uso, imagen con contenido 720p decente, PERO.. tras este tiempo de uso han aparecido unas manchas de suciedad o similar en las esquinas; estas son visibles cuando la imagen en esa zona tiene los colores claros. Tras consultarlo con el SAT me argumentan que es un "defecto" del tipo de iluminación que usa este panel. Para el que no lo haya mirado es un panel FullArray de la más alta gama cuando se compró, sólo quedaba por encima las OLED que es otro tipo de tecnología; lo peor de todo es que no se manifestaron cuando la compré, si no con el tiempo. Para alguien videófilo cómo yo son una tortura pq la vista se va hacia ellas, una grandísima pena. A tener en cuenta: en la de 49" que tb tengo (exact. el mismo modelo ) no le pasa, wtf!?. Miente el SAT? saquen sus conclusiones sres.; mi anterior Samsung nunca le pasó.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Espectacular en general

KD-55XH9505 17/05/2022 por Zopecuco (España)

Ya conocía este modelo de tv, un tv muy bueno y de gran calidad. Una buena elección lo recomiendo 100%.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran calidad de imagen y prestaciones

KD-49XH9505 17/05/2022 por Juan4443225 (España)

No me arrepiento del precio, gran compra. Guauuuuuuu

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen perfecta

KD-55XH9505 16/05/2022 por Yomismossss (España)

Muy contento .………………………………………………………………. ……………………. .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Glitches

164 cm (65") 13/05/2022 por Chrisdagreat1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had problems from the start. Hard to hook up to the internet. Really to many problems to mention. Very disappointed, for a top of the line from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

great purchase

164 cm (65") 08/05/2022 por csuram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

easy setup, great picture, ease of use with other apps and platforms, refresh rate is fast

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Picture is great

164 cm (65") 04/05/2022 por Steve O55 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought at the best electronics store ever @ ABT Chicagoland

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

The best TV I have ever owned.

189 cm (75”) 02/05/2022 por Thatoneguy1111 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it 3 weeks ago I couldn't be happier.....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great TV, sound is greatly lacking.

164 cm (65") 08/04/2022 por Long time Sony fan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the XBR-65X950H over a month ago because I always felt that it had a great picture, better than the newer 95J, and the price made it a steal. I like that the feet can be moved farther in towards the middle making it a better fit for my corner stand. The picture is amazing, the settings allow me to get it just the way I like it, and the dynamic Triluminous colors just have that excellent Sony look. I know that one of the big selling points of this set is the placement of the speakers but when I compare it to my older XBR-55X900B, well, there is no comparison. The 65X950H is definitely a much brighter tv with more contrast and the much slimmer profile is a big plus, but the six magnetic fluid speakers of the 900B just makes for an overall better viewing experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase of the 950H but it won't get the use it deserves unless my 900B happens to go out. And if my continuously perfect 2008 Sony KDL-40V4100 is any indication, I imagine that isn't going to happen for a very long time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Buen TV pero mala SmartTV

KD-49XH9505 22/03/2022 por jafralop (España)

Compré el televisor hace un año y no estoy muy contento, sobre todo en lo referente a las aplicaciones como Netflix, ya que cada poco tiempo la aplicación no carga contenidos y tengo que cerrar la sesión y volver a logarme para que vuelva a funcionar. Con Disney+ también tenía problemas. La imagen iba a saltos a pesar de tener fibra 1GB contratada, así que no lo achaco a la red si no a la TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Happy very happy.

KD-55XH9505 21/03/2022 por Gregory007 (Reino Unido)

Had this TV a few weeks now .A really good and detailed picture with smooth motion and detailed shadows. I do feel it should go a little brighter. A little odd!.All in all it is a fairly quick TV going from channel to channel Prime to Netflix with very little delay !.Buy with confidence. A top LED television.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Horrible features

189 cm (75”) 20/03/2022 por FLF1 (EE.UU)

I bought this one year ago and it quit working with no warning. I’ve contacted customer service 5 times with absolutely no response.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love It

189 cm (75”) 27/02/2022 por Ms D (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely happy with this TV, perfect picture with easy setup

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect picture for a bright room!

164 cm (65") 24/02/2022 por Phil48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is amazing in a great room with lots of light from 10 windows

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice features

123 cm (49'') 18/02/2022 por Rugman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely happy with my choice of the Sony tv 4k ultra bd

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imagen fantastica

KD-49XH9505 13/02/2022 por Dktgra (España)

Compre esta tv el año pasado y me decidí por ella por el sistema full array local dimming ya que para ver películas y series en escenas oscuras y con alguna luz esta no contamina lumínica mente la pantalla Comparándola con mi otra tv Sony 49XE9086 siendo ya muy buena la imagen el salto de calidad que se obtiene vale la pena pagar la diferencia de precio que hay entre ambos modelos Así mismo en la rapidez y versatilidad de el sistema Android Y ya probada durante más de un año la compra fue un acierto Y la verdad con los nuevos modelos de 2021 en esta misma serie y con las mejoras de procesador y panel debe de ser ya una experiencia inmejorable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0