591

4.2 basado en 591 reseñas de clientes

368
100
47
19
57
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X950G Series 28/07/2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/08/2019 por bethk (EE.UU)

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

595 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

great picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/08/2020 por JohnSusie (EE.UU)

we really like our TV did purchase the Sony soundbar to enhance sound, have some difficulty with turning tv off and on, not sure whether it is the direct tv remote issue

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointed

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/08/2020  (EE.UU)

Hard to determine the cause of some of the problems but they are frustrating. I always head to Sony because of the quality but this time is disappointing. Video stumbles, the tv locks up and needs a cold boot to get back to what we were watching. By then you missed what happened. Is it Cable, Android, TV? Whatever it's a poor experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excedente calidad de imagen

164 cm (65") 09/08/2020 por Jeag (Colombia)

Tiene una excelente calidad de imagen y las funciones como Netflix que facilitan su uso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen sobresaliente

139 cm (55") 08/08/2020  (México)

La calidad de imagen y sonido son sobresalientes, el sistema operativo responde muy rapido sobre todo comparandolo con la competencia y la selección de apps disponibles tambien me parece mejor que otras alternativas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad

164 cm (65") 08/08/2020 por Ernestin (Perú)

Lo compré por online hace un mes y me siento muy satisfecho con la imagen y sobre todo el sonido y modelo recomiendo que lo experimenten. X950g

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great, Crisp, Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/08/2020  (EE.UU)

I’ve had the tv for 6 mo, and while o haven’t really taken advantage of the smart features, they seem to be good all around. What stands out to me is the great picture quality. I use an Apple TV as my media player and the picture looks great coming from it. would recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I really want to love it but...it has issues.

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/08/2020 por cajx81 (EE.UU)

The picture quality is great for the price. However, this tv turns on by itself at random times whether I am home or not. The sound frequently stops and I literally have to do a “restart” not get it back no just turn and turn off a restart. Also, I have an LED strip mounted to the back for lighting and when the tv is on they are fine but when the tv is off they turn on and off every other minute non-stop. I had sony in the past with no issues but with the issues I would prefer a different tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Sony X950G

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/08/2020 por Family room (EE.UU)

It keeps shutting off by itself which is very annoying in the middle of a movie.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

So Far Awesome!

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/08/2020 por DarChar (EE.UU)

I went into the TV purchase procedure thinking I would not bring something like this home. But due to an open box that never even got turned on, this is now in my living room. We just did a complete remodel and this was icing. Ease of use Is great, I am signed in and rolling in just a few minutes. Picture is amazing, sound is decent, but it’s great for just me and the wife. We are just tipping the potential of this TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Overall good picture and sound quality

XBR X950G Series 02/08/2020 por stlcbr04 (EE.UU)

Grand baby loves Disney Plus and Netflix. I bought this TV for her, so she could watch the programs in her room without having to impede on others watching their program. This TV will not launch Disney Plus for what ever reason, a text box will appear saying no internet connected detected. All other apps will launch and play fine. This is an overall good TV with a very puzzling issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Exceeds expectations

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/08/2020 por Katesmom (EE.UU)

After b.b.apparantly sold us open box with problem, which Sony replaced promptly, has been great. Easy to set up all the streaming services. Works perfectly with TiVo. TiVo remote even works tv. Voice control on remote works well. Originally wanted 75”, but bought 65” because didn’t want anyone in house due to COVID To install, and glad we did, because this one almost too much for the two of us to mount high up on the wall. Picture is mesmerizing it is so good. Replaced smaller 6 year old Sony which still works well which we thought has great picture. I bought because bought my parents x800 week before, and it was so good I had to have new one. If in doubt, buy the x950, it is better and worth the extra. Casting apple ITV from iPad easy. My dh with hearing issues says sound quality is so good he can hear at a lower sound level now. Sony’s handling of a bad situation is why I buy Sony products. Their support is the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture but if you are hanging on a wall...

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/08/2020  (EE.UU)

The shipping box protected the tv very well, even though the box was somewhat damaged when it arrived via UPS. Much less lighter than my old 60 inch plasma. colors right out of the box are just incredible ( however, I did follow the calibrations on rtings dot com, improved the whiteness and contrast). My only warning: attach any cabling before you hang it on a wall. The connections are almost impossible to reach after the tv is hung on a wall.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture night and day. But mine has a bug

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/07/2020 por Kohesive (EE.UU)

The TV has a great picture and sounds wonderful when it works. I’ve had to reboot the television 3 times because while using the sound goes out. Do you know how frustrating it is to have to setup all the apps and television three times. I don’t have a a soundbar or anything connected to it. But the sounds goes out. It is a huge flaw. I’ve always had good quality from Sony but this one is i guess the flawed. I assume this is not just me. But when I look up trouble shooting it assumes I have something connected. A shame because the interface is really good I even cut cable once I got the tv but if I have to reboot it every few weeks. To late to send back. I have a frustrating big tv. People told me I was wrong to go with Sony, I defended my purchase. But I will say cameras, PlayStation speakers have been great . But stay away from tv. I wonder if updating software is the issue because the last I did that. It went out again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente imagen y sonido

139 cm (55") 30/07/2020 por Percy2019 (Perú)

Me gusta sus colores reales al momento de ver películas y series. Muy buena compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Lobe this tv. Great picture quality.

75" class (74.5" diag) 29/07/2020 por JR pagan (EE.UU)

Great TV overall not perfect but i would definitely recomend this TV to anyone who is a little tech savvy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La diferencia la marca el Full Array Local Dimming

164 cm (65") 29/07/2020 por Sebastinobp (Colombia)

Muchas otras marcas plantean caracteristicas similares, pero en realidad la diferencia la marcan las caracteristicas de Local Dimming. Soy Gamer, y este TV logra activar todas las mejores opciones gráficas de mi PS4. Su sonido es impresionante. Sus colores oscuros son perfectos. Gran compra y desempeño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Almost too many options.

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/07/2020 por PhylanthropicFlattery (EE.UU)

Great silicone inside. Fast, crisp,and terrific color sense. Set up was a bit of trouble. But after one hunts for documentation for setup. It goes a bit easier. Still need to brush up on jargon in the docs though.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing TV .. great quality .. easy to set up

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/07/2020 por Nik K (EE.UU)

Best value for the money spend . Easy to install and setup .. easy access to menu .. great picture quality but poor sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Se ve muy bien todo!

164 cm (65") 26/07/2020 por Daniel90 (Colombia)

Muy feliz con la compra. La imagen se ve increíble.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Very good smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/07/2020 por lrroyfan (EE.UU)

Bought this TV at the recommendation of an audio shop. Good value for capability.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Quality TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 24/07/2020 por borderlands junkie (EE.UU)

I purchased this tv about 6 months ago. So far, it has been nice using this tv. The features are easy to use and updates are easy to do. We had an issue with trying to download Disney Plus and the tv became virtually unusable, so we had to delete it. One thing this tv doesn't have that my previous tv (different brand) did have was volume memory for the different inputs. The volume setting for watching the movie player on one input would be say 50, then you would have to quickly change it to say 14 for the input for playing a video game so it doesn't blast your ears off. The backlit feature of the tv is nice for most viewing so it limits the amount of bleed out in the picture. I do wish it had an old style rca jack for older game consoles, but that is becoming a thing of the past. I have a Sony 4K movie player and the picture of the movies is very nice on this tv. It is a little expensive, but has good value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony igual BMW

139 cm (55") 24/07/2020  (Perú)

Siempre quise una TV Sony y valio la pena esperar y darme el gusto, puedo dar fe que no es solo la marca lo que pagas mejor dicho lo que inviertes ya que recibes a cambio Placer, la verdad que se nota la diferencia de toda la tecnologia en hardware y software de sus equipos la nitidez es espectacular y el Android integrado es lo mejor. Es como si compararas un auto BMW con otra marca de auto. Felicitacioes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Justo lo que esperaba

164 cm (65") 24/07/2020  (Perú)

el televisor es lo que esperaba nada mas que la salida de video no me funciona, supongo que debe de ser con un cable de sony especial, recomendaría incluir este tipo de cables en los Tv's, por lo demás el televisor es espectacular y los negros son increíbles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 24/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Excelente producto!

164 cm (65") 21/07/2020 por Rodrigo257 (Perú)

Compre el producto y se aseguraron de cumplir con lo estipulado, el producto funciona de maravilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente imagen, tiempo de entrega

139 cm (55") 21/07/2020 por Moseth (Perú)

compre el producto excelente imagen y su barra de sonido full conciertos en casa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/07/2020 por Sargent1 (EE.UU)

We’ve owned the television for one month, love this tv, the picture is so bright that you need sun glasses to watch it. We’re amassed at how clear and vivid the picture is and the sound is great as well. I want another one in my study now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/07/2020 por Brian892 (EE.UU)

I purchased the TV one month ago at best Buy. The picture is 300% better than my last purchase. So pleased that SONY has maintained its quality products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV, last firmware RUINED the sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/07/2020 por nypemt (EE.UU)

Great TV, amazing picture, last firmware on July 2020 ruined TV sound, TV makes crackling noise, then sound disappears for few seconds, if you use sound bar it's even worse

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice TV set.

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/07/2020 por Junior51 (EE.UU)

I bought my TV in March and still learning how to use all its features. The only problem I found is the volume - too low.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto...Vale la pena

139 cm (55") 18/07/2020 por JGarces (Colombia)

Es un televisor excelente, con la mejor calidad en imagen y con un sonido muy realista, tal y cual como se menciona en sus características. Vale la pena cada peso que pagué por el. Muy recomendado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 13/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

139 cm (55") 13/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/07/2020 por Fraz265 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a few mouths ago and I love it the picture is fantastic and plenty of apps!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Bravia Sync is awful and the Android OS is buggy.

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/07/2020  (EE.UU)

Bought this TV with a Sony HT-X9000F sound system. According to Sony’s documents they should be Bravia Sync Compatible, but they won’t link up. I’ve also had problems out of box with weird glitches likely due to the android OS.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Excelente producto

139 cm (55") 09/07/2020 por Aura G (México)

Excelentes colores, acompañado de un contraste bastante bueno. Los colores son muy parecidos a lo que se observa en la vida real, además de todo esto, la conectividad y la respuesta del sistema operativo es maravilloso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/07/2020 por Kanes_Inferno (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about a month ago and am beyond satisfied with it. The picture is absolutely amazing and there are plenty of options to adjust it to your needs. The Android special features of it definitely comes in handy as now I don’t have to use my Xbox One or PS4 for Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, Disney+, etc. The picture is very bright, colors have great detail, and overall it just POPS. The only thing (to me) that isn’t perfect about it is the sound, it’s not “bad” but my other Sony TV has much better sound (but I knew this before I purchased it, my other one is much thicker and has a built in sub woofer). I think for my apartment the sound is just fine, if I had a big house I would either buy a sound bar or would’ve gotten the x950h for the better sound. Other than that this TV is PERFECT!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

How to fix "No input detected. TV will turn off"

XBR X950G Series 06/07/2020 por SonyTeeVee (EE.UU)

Our beautiful Sony liked giving a message saying no signal detected, even though we were watching a show. It did this on various HDMI inputs. In Settings, Preferences, Power turn off the setting that turns off the TV in 15 minutes if no signal detected.

0

1

0

Problem streaming

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/07/2020 por Diget (EE.UU)

My tv is working well right now, but for the first few months I had to reset my tv continually. My remote doesn’t always work . I have another Sony for over 12 years and I love that one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Great Picture, Easy to set up, One down side...

XBR X950G Series 04/07/2020 por VIthe3rd (EE.UU)

Got this 5 weeks ago. Couldn't have been happier. Picture out of the box was perfect. Did not have to change any settings. I was going to calibrate the screen at a later date. Ease of set up was a breeze. Plugged in the LAN/Ethernet and was online. I happened to catch this set on sale at Best Buy. I do not know what the sound is like on this set. I have it paired with a Sony Z9F Sound Bar. The use of Android on Sony's TV line up basically makes them a giant tablet with the use of a keyboard and mouse plugged in. Limited Google Play Apps is a bummer though. Would like to see a bigger selection of Tablet Apps. One little hiccup with it and I will be contacting Best Buy and or Sony about the issue. The LAN/Ethernet port failed after 5 weeks. I will be getting that resolved.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Nice features

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/07/2020  (EE.UU)

It was an easy set-up! Had trouble with getting first upgrade but after upgraded it went fine. The only trouble I still have is the continued connection with Sony T.V. and the recommended Sony external Speaker system, but when both system are working together it is a really great set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excelente TV, procesador muy rápido

189 cm (75”) 04/07/2020  (México)

Excelente tv, imagen, el full área y muy bien casi oled. Me gusto mucho el performance del procesador. Se conecta a la red inmediatamente al encender la tv. Y las apps de Netflix, YouTube y Amazon prime funcionan de una manera muy amigable. Excelente adquisición, muy recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Chulada de TV

189 cm (75”) 02/07/2020 por orionborder (México)

el producto llego muy rapido y sin ningun problema. la tv es una chulada. Gracias

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Android TV is a nice idea, only if it works good.

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/06/2020 por Lynnett (EE.UU)

I have 2 android TV's. One is 5 months old and sound is BAD. The second TV is 1 year old and the picture freezes to the point that I have to turn it off to make it work. Then it does it again and again.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

3

0

Love that it can play from my iPhone 11!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/06/2020 por Glo413 (EE.UU)

We are happy with the TV & it’s smartness, but are glad someone from Best Buy will come to give us instructions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Don’t buy this tv.

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/06/2020 por Former Sony fan (EE.UU)

Bought this tv about eight months ago. Have had several issues with it including will not connect to the internet (though sitting next to the router, and our ten other tvs all connecting). It also gives you a message that there is “no signal detected. Will shut down tv in one minute.” This occurs while you are watching a program or movie so obviously there is a signal. Most recently occurred while my son was on tv. Tv shut down in the middle of a news story regarding him. Could not stop it from happening. Looking online shows that I am not the only person having this problem. MANY others. Tried contacting Sony and was told they are not sending out repair technicians now because of COVID-19.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Todo funciona bien

139 cm (55") 29/06/2020 por ROCC (Perú)

Lo compré hace 20 días . Todo funciona muy bien. Imagen perfecta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture, nice features

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/06/2020 por Reh8019 (EE.UU)

I upgraded from an x900E and I can definitely see the improvements. My one gripe so far is that sometimes when switching to Netflix on the tv there’s no sound from my Sony soundbar. It requires a restart to fix the issue. Other than that I’m pleased with ALL 4 hdmi being fully compatible and the overall experience of this model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

189 cm (75”) 26/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Good TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/06/2020 por ATMAN11 (EE.UU)

The only drawbacks include the selection of apps through Google Play. Google competitors are shut out. No Apple TV app, No Spectrum app, etc. And for awhile, I had to reset the TV at least once a day to get the apps' audio to come back.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

pésimo servicio post venta

189 cm (75”) 23/06/2020 por Salim M (México)

el producto tiene un pequeño defecto y no me hacen valida la garantía

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buena compra

189 cm (75”) 23/06/2020 por SalvadorOT668 (México)

Es una excelente pantalla, cumple con la calidad de imagen que esperaba

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 23/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Beyond Expectations!

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/06/2020 por Rizion (EE.UU)

This is my first Sony TV. Will not be my last! Deciding between this and the Q80. Very happy with my choice. Was afraid of the android system, but it has been fine. The remote is premium and the picture is outstanding. Seriously. RedBull TV is a cool bonus. Only use it for streaming services and OTA. Super quick and again, the picture quality is unmatched in my eyes. OLED aside, this is the best TV for this year. Zero complaints. We have a larger MU8500 65” but will replace it in a couple of years with another Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

BAD PICTURE, TERRIBLE GOOGLE

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2020 por NeverAgainSony999 (EE.UU)

The google built in to this TV functions whenever it wants, which is about %10 of the time I try to use it. The google talks too much!!!!!!!!! The google volume is way too loud, there is no volume selector for google volume, absolutely TERRIBLE!! If you have speakers up, that google voice is ridiculously loud, it ruins the whole experience. PUT IN A GOOGLE VOLUME SWITCH, or better yet, A GOOGLE MUTE, so it will do what you tell it and shut up!! PICTURE: It's lousy. Even on NETFLIX, my old Samsung was much crisper, this tv on spectrum cable is terrible, freezes up, pixelated, can lose connectivity at random.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

7

0

Amazing Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2020 por ChadGinTX (EE.UU)

Upgraded from a 2007 Samsung 1080p 55inch LED Tv which I moved to my bedroom. Everything was a massive upgrade. I am very please with how easy it was to setup. Use YouTube to find guides to adjust settings to fine tune the picture to the ultimate experience. The X1 Chip is why I bought this TV. The remote and the TV OS works flawlessly and without hesitation! I would highly recommend this tv to others!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Sony Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2020 por PerDiem609 (EE.UU)

This is our fourth Sony and Second Bravia series. The 4k, Amazon, Netflix and iMax ability was a big reason for this choice. I also purchased a Polk Audio Signa S-2 Sound Bar at a very good price. The sound, Picture, FiOS compatible and WiFi are nice additions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Was easy to set up and use. Decent price.

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/06/2020 por Estoural (EE.UU)

Overall great picture, although just recently noticed a vertical line across the screen.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Updated review - Sonos Arc purchase

XBR X950G Series 21/06/2020 por rob8734 (EE.UU)

I bought the x950g mid May but the Sonos Arc hadn't yet been released. When I first hooked up the Arc to the x950g, there was no sound. I had to unplug and restart the x950g to hear audio. Now, every day there is loss of audio connection. The only way to have audio again is to either restart the x950g or the Arc. Looking online, I see other Sony owners having this same issue with the Arc. It appears Sony can release a firmware update that would help this problem, but they are not doing so. I read one instance where Sony customer service was particularly unhelpful. I hope Sony addresses this issue; these are expensive purchases not to work well.

1

2

0

Excellent color

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/06/2020 por Tcamp (EE.UU)

Purchased 8 months ago, very happy with this product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

189 cm (75”) 19/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

very impressed!!! best tv Ive ever had...

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/06/2020 por Rick L (EE.UU)

I was due to buy a new tv. I usually go for samsung tv's but the guy at the store recommended me the Sony X950G and oh man.. I have to say is the best tv I've ever owned. You get superb quality without breaking the bank. highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Outstanding

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/06/2020 por Nashman (EE.UU)

This tv paired with Apple tv creates an awesome 4K experience. I highly recommend this model Sony TV!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excelente televisor

164 cm (65") 18/06/2020 por Excessit (Perú)

Adquirí este producto, si bien revisé varias marcas y modelos en esta misma línea que es incomparable en cuanto a imagen, resolución , sonido. Me siento muy contento con mi compra, lo recomiendo, es otra cosa.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV only Hope HDMI 2.1 update is released.

XBR X950G Series 18/06/2020 por Epalms1994 (EE.UU)

The TV has great picture and clarity. I love how it supports Dolby Atmos and Dolby Vision. I had issues with sound when I got my sony HTX-9000F soundbar when switching inputs it would drop audio within the built in android apps when returning to the android tv interface. I bought a shield TV instead and have not had an issue since with audio. That issue could be fixed by now with several updates but I have not tried. I just got this TV in december and my only worry is that it wont get the HDMI 2.1 Firmware update. I know this TV can support it (Please Sony, enable HDMI 2.1 on this TV) and really would like to have it when I get the new Xbox Series X at the end of this year. If you are in the market for a TV in 2020 and looking for HDMI 2.1 out of the box this isnt it, but again I hope Sony pushes a firmware update to enable it. The last bad thing about this TV is viewing angles. I personally have no issue because my couch is directly in front of the tv but if you are sitting on the side you lose detail, clarity and quality. Overall I really enjoy this TV its the best picture wise I have ever had and love the HDR/Dolby Vision/EARC support.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

7

0

Quality of the Highest

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/06/2020 por Xayianman (EE.UU)

I have just recieved the tv for the past month and the quality has been amazing, and I have my ps4 and the gameplay on it looks dynamic colors are great. pixelation is on par. Excellent TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Great value for a superb Picture Quality

XBR X950G Series 17/06/2020 por Leif04 (EE.UU)

i bought it week before H series comes out, since they have the same processor i save 500 went on sale now i be able to buy PS5,the pictures quality is great very good motion handling in sports and video game im so happy and the built dont look cheap like other tv, it may not have vrr freesync etc , but i bought a tv to watch movies and show besides in gaming is good to low imput lag i recommend this tv for almost overall use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

A la espera de dar una opinion

189 cm (75”) 16/06/2020 por Luis Angel (México)

La television que adquirí es la xbr-75x95g y llego dañada, estoy a la espera del reemplazo para poder tener una opinión.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 15/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

It is ok

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/06/2020 por sgbinaustin (EE.UU)

Had for about one month. Picture just seems really dark and fuzzy. I have adjusted until I am blue on the face but cannot get the sharpness I desire. My 8 year old Samsung has a better picture. 4k upscaling in terrible. Watching older connect is so grainy.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

7

0

Calidad del producto

189 cm (75”) 14/06/2020 por HATS (México)

Excelente calidad de imagen y funciones. Buen contraste, brillo y profundidad de negros. (Tomando en cuenta que es un LCD) Buena relación calidad precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 14/06/2020  (México)

0

0