69

4.3 basado en 69 reseñas de clientes

45
14
2
4
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X950G Series 28/07/2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great picture - but horrible reflections and waves

XBR X950G Series 02/05/2019 por Eronen (EE.UU)

I got the 85" model this morning from Amazon to replace my old Sony 75". The build quality is great. The stand is mediocre at best. I like the picture quality. However, I've already asked to return the product for 2 big reasons: 1. Reflections. It's impossible to watch the tv in anything but a low light or dark room, reflections (See pictures) are terrible 2. the glass is wavy. no other way to explain it. you see wide lines across the TV even when it is off (see pictures) I expected more from a $5000 tv.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

10

70 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Fantastic TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/08/2019 por wrj54 (EE.UU)

I came from a 10+ year Panasonic plasma and I was shocked at the picture quality and brilliance. This is a great tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/08/2019 por Jacob1995 (EE.UU)

I love the tv workes great and interacts with my Sony receiver a lot better than my last tv. But it still doesn't work quite how I would like.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Broken TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/08/2019 por Paran85 (EE.UU)

TV has been broken for 2 months (not viewable) with no foreseen solution.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good picture.

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/08/2019 por garden124 (EE.UU)

I bought this Smart TV to work with DirectTV Now. It did not, I checked with DirectTV Now. Disappointed. Still a very good TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Amazing!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/08/2019 por SuperMan23 (EE.UU)

We bought this TV as soon as it came out and we are so happy we did! We thought we wanted a QLED until we found out that this TV is Sony's version of a QLED and that only Samsung makes QLED. Also: QLED and OLED will eventually burn out and apparently the average life expectancy of the LED TV's is only around 6 years! Pros: The picture quality is absolutely Stunning! Amazing Upscaling Abilities! The Screen is not QLED or OLED so it should last way longer! Cons: Sound Quality is Good but should be Better for this TV, can be fixed with a quality soundbar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It's ok for the bedroom.

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/08/2019 por br2aj (EE.UU)

Screensaver doesn't work. it flashes a picture and goes blank. to have it display artwork i had to install 3rd party apps.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Blurry edges, dull, dark picture.

75" class (74.5" diag) 05/08/2019 por mnarcher (EE.UU)

The picture is dull, grainy, and lacks brightness. The most annoying part is that the edges are blurry on most things I watch. The corners are very dark, sound is very “tinny” sounding, and Android TV is very unpleasant and “pixilated” to look at. This was my first Sony product, and it will be my last, because the Sony soundbar failed as well.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

950G

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/08/2019 por madohr12 (EE.UU)

Another great Sony tv and relatively easy use. I like having access to apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I did expect a little more for $1900

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/08/2019 por Greeristheman (EE.UU)

I upgraded from a 900E, which is supposed to be one of the best regular LEDs you can buy. I am a little disappointed in the picture quality, apps crashing all the time, how they changed the stand, etc. The picture really isn’t everything that I hoped it would be having the advanced chip and everything, it is very close to the 900E. The speakers are horrible, but I use Sonos for my sound needs. It did sync up a lot nicer than the 900. If the OLEDs didn’t have burn in I would have went with one of those. It’s still a great TV and I am a huge Sony fanboy... I just expected a little more.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Remarkable

XBR X950G Series 01/08/2019 por JRT1 (EE.UU)

This TV is remarkable. It produces vivid, detailed and bright images. Colors are natural, realistic and vibrant. Yes, there is slight blooming and light bleeding into letterbox bars in the dark. In fullscreen content (TV shows, games i.e. general use) blooming is not visible. Based on the superb image quality, performance and features of this tv, it is the best choice to its competing alternatives.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Feature

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/08/2019 por A Lủ (EE.UU)

I upgraded my 11 years old Sony TV XBR4-40” with the new 65” XBR-950G with fantastic TV you may not known.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X950G Series 28/07/2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

0

nice TV, too bad I cant watch Amazon Prime on it

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/07/2019 por Jaxson370 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a month ago, the picture is only good as are the brightness and viewing angle. What a disappointment concerning the reviews. Sony needs to get their act together and upgrade their android system so it works flawless like other brands

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

4

0

Great features and great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/07/2019 por Cgscot49 (EE.UU)

I bought the 950G a mouth ago to replace my old LG plasma tv. the picture is great, the colors are amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Product!

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/07/2019 por NewAgent45 (EE.UU)

I bought this 2 days ago and love the performance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Best non-QLED TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/07/2019 por expedition904 (EE.UU)

Nothing bad to say about this television. Excellent picture and a plethora of features. Sound s about as expected for this type of TV so plan on adding a sound bar to enhance the experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/07/2019 por vumana23 (EE.UU)

My Samsung QNF800 QLed took a five less than a year, so I replaced it with this Sony tv. The tv is amazing and better than all Samsung products out there in my opinion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Poor internal mechanics

XBR X950G Series 16/07/2019 por T0revolt (EE.UU)

I like this TV as it is a huge step up from my previous 1080 P LED. My first 4K TV. I was super excited to get it too. However, I’ve had this TV for two months now and it continues to shut off on its own randomly and then won’t come back on unless you reset it or do a power cycle. I’ve had the power board replaced once and because it’s under the manufacturers warranty, Sony just continues to replace the same part. I wonder how long it will be before it shuts off again ( having the power board replaced again tomorrow.) I went with this TV over the LG OLED because of price. I should have paid the extra and stuck with the LG. Super disappointed Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Great Tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/07/2019 por GaMeCuBeFLOP (EE.UU)

Please add hdmi 2.1 features for 18gbps Hdmi ports on the X950g like Variable Refresh Rate and Auto Low Latency Mode like all of Samsung tv these past two years. Plus Sony next gaming hardware PlayStation 5 will have support for HDMI 2.1 so update this tv to support them features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

E-Arc, 4K, IMAX Enhance

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/07/2019 por Industrial_d (EE.UU)

Pretty much was looking to upgrade from my old 1080p tv. This X950g fit the bill for what I was looking for..... E-arc for lossless audio (Dolby Atmos) , Dolby Vision, HDR10, HLG, and IMAX enhanced and Dude! this tv delivered. I would highly recommend this TV

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Awesome TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/07/2019 por SD Werewolf (EE.UU)

We bought the 75" 950G roughly a month ago and have been blown away by the quality of the picture, sound, and interface. It also looks great in our living room mounted on a BDI media center with integrated TV stand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Absolutely Stunning

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/07/2019 por LovSony (EE.UU)

Just got this TV to replace my old Samsung. I looked at LG and the new Samsung but Sony out shined them all. I have another Sony TV I bought 8 years ago and still work like new. If you want a TV with no problems, then you need Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/07/2019 por Wildman1 (EE.UU)

Outstanding picture. Nice remote too. A bit on the pricey side, but nice if you can afford it. One odd thing, sometimes Google will interrupt by trying to assist when no one asked. For example it may react to something said on the TV or by someone in the room, even though you're supposed to have to push the Google button to ask it for assistance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/07/2019 por TroyS (EE.UU)

My first Sony tv. I love the picture .The android smart feature is the best of any other brand of smart tv's. The smart feature is quick and responsive . The sound needed some adjusting but once I figured out the right settings it now sounds good for a tv. Just a great tv love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0