285

4.4 basado en 285 reseñas de clientes

192
52
19
7
15
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X950G Series 28/07/2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/08/2019 por bethk (EE.UU)

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

294 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Exactly as promised!

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/01/2020 por Light Commander (EE.UU)

An amazingly beautiful picture! Had a bit of sound distortion after about a week, but updated the system and now it has sound to match. This is the TV to buy!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent picture and features with major trouble

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/01/2020 por RioRichard (EE.UU)

Netflix and Prime Video often have no sound. It's a battle for a workaround. Other than that...am pleased with the unit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best in class TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/01/2020 por Totty76 (EE.UU)

I have got this about a month ago and it is very very user friendly, crispy clear image and picture quality,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/01/2020 por UTguy (EE.UU)

Bought this a few months ago and am very satisfied with purchase. Picture is vivid and colors vibrant and the features are easy to use and navigate. Okay, so it did not come with much of an owners manuel. Google has helped me figure out a few how to's when it came to menus. One glitch that has not reaccured is loosing internet connection and not wanting to reconnect without a total reboot which meant total set up again-ugh. When I purchased the 950G was operating right next the the Sony OLED for about a grand more, Could not tell the difference in picture quality then I read online a lot of other people felt the same way and weren't willing to try an uncertain life span/technology TV. I felt the same way and chose the 950G. Sony has some of the best quality out there and it really shows. I'm sensitive to refresh rate and the 950G had their best processor at the time the OLED did not have the ultimate processor. Hope this helps if you're in the market. All the reveiws tell the same story on the 950G

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesomeness

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/01/2020 por Elack (EE.UU)

So beautiful. Great for HD tv, 4K streaming and has fast response time for gaming.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ease of use

85" class (84.6" diag) 25/01/2020 por davec5 (EE.UU)

I've had the TV for only a month and have used just the local air channels and some YouTube and have been very impressed with the picture quality and ease of navigation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very Fast U I

85" class (84.6" diag) 25/01/2020 por Russ133s (EE.UU)

Had this for three weeks and seems to be a very good TV. There are so many options for setting this up for your liking. Also I like when you change your input the TV will automatically change over. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Everything about this TV is incredible. Love it

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/01/2020 por Granddaddy of 15 (EE.UU)

Just moved into this home and purchased Various home items. Without question this Sony TV is the best item I have purchased

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/01/2020 por Fast Edwardo (EE.UU)

I can't imagine that anything is better than this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wonderful TV worth every penny

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/01/2020 por Wtfalex83 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a month ago and happy with image quality and sound but they need to fix wifi it keeps dropping signal even when next to router so I recommend a ethernet cable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fabulous Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/01/2020 por jalvi54 (EE.UU)

I have had this tv for about a month now and am very pleased with the picture quality. The blacks are very deep and the color is brilliant. My only complaint is that I can't get an app for XFINITY streaming so I am forced to use a ROKU box and therefore can't use the nice Sony remote. Outside of that, no complaints.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound delay

55" class (54.6" diag) 23/01/2020 por Siulcr (EE.UU)

I bought the tv 3 months ago and when watching tv channels the voice has a delay with the video sometime 6-8 seconds

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant Image

75" class (74.5" diag) 23/01/2020 por Finn1 (EE.UU)

Brilliant Image. Easy to use. Integrates with other devices (e.g., Sound Bar, Apple TV, Roku, Alexa, etc.) which can all be operated by Sony remote or voice commands.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I live my tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 22/01/2020  (EE.UU)

What a great picture and the sound is oh wow! I got a great deal too!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Purchase

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/01/2020 por Jim79 (EE.UU)

Could not be more pleased with this new TV.....simplicity itself! One easy remote for everything, and very helpful tech support to assist with setup. I am looking forward to an update so as to have the Apple TV app.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Seems like my picture has been jumping on sports

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/01/2020 por Murph 83 (EE.UU)

The smoothness on Sports is a little jumpy and I can't seem to find the right setting to keep it from doing this but it doesn't seem like this should be right what's happening

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/01/2020 por Dbruce115 (EE.UU)

Had about 3 weeks, updated to directv 4 k . Easy set up

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/01/2020 por ewalker3 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv right before Christmas and it has not disappointed. The detail and brightness is superb. With an update of the tv software the tv also now offers apple airplay. all in all its a superb tv almost got the 900F at bestbuy but this one was on sale for two days and it was only $3000 more. Would be it again and also recommend..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/01/2020 por Archer1778 (EE.UU)

Great TV! Love the color and Dolby Vision! Picture quality is outstanding!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

One of the best TV’s we have owned so far

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/01/2020 por Florida 1078 (EE.UU)

The TV for right now has the most amazing pictures on a TV we have ever had. The brightness makes this TV extra 20% v’s last years model. We had a Toshiba for 10 years. The sound is also amazing with the speakers that just come with the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/01/2020 por Oldmanbs (EE.UU)

Another great Sony TV, Easy installation, should have mounted it in the same holes in the wall but that’s on me... I went from a 55” Sony to a 75” Sony. Beautiful picture, looks like a movie screen, always have had Sony TV’s and always good luck, payme now or pay me later worth the little extra for quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/01/2020 por Nik24 (EE.UU)

It’s a nice tv. All the hype and reviews helped with the purchase. Looks just like the old Panasonic I just replaced. Still trying to figure out what all the hype and 5 star reviews are all about.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/01/2020 por Rick0707 (EE.UU)

I bought this about six months ago and could not be happier . Had done a lot of research before purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great upgrade

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/01/2020 por Jimbo00 (EE.UU)

Bought this along with the sound bar as an upgrade. Our plan is to dump cable so we needed a smart tv. So far so good.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/01/2020 por Taco316 (EE.UU)

I love my new TV! I cut the cord and used my savings the first year to upgrade to this beauty! 4K and Bluetooth are great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen televisor

164 cm (65") 18/01/2020 por Heroe22 (Colombia)

Durante mucho tiempo estuve analizando varios productos en cuanto a tvs se refiere y de varias marcas comerciales y definitivamente este tv sony cumple con todo lo que quería, es un excelente balance entre precio vs prestaciones sin ser lo más top que por cierto es lo más costoso. Este tv sony full array a pesar de ser una pantalla de tecnología LED ofrece unos excelentes contrastes y colores gracias a todas sus tecnologías internas como: procesador, pantalla, software etc. Pienso que de los tvs LED este es el más top y de este pienso que pasaría a OLED pero el precio aún no me es accesible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/01/2020 por ORC D31 (EE.UU)

I bought this just after Christmas. Looks great with sound bar sounds awesome. Don’t like the Google operating system. Wished there was just a browser built in so you could download any app you wanted to use. Wish you could download the XFINITY app but it’s not available on Sony’s yet. Have to go through a ROKU box. All in all, if it lasts like my previous Sony which is over 20 yrs old, and still performing, it will be a great TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

85" class (84.6" diag) 17/01/2020 por JordyC (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and have no issues. It performed as expected The colors are bright and magnified. There are no issues with lighting as some users may have experienced. The tv is located in a room with lots of natural light and the colors sound background are comfortable. Hav not set up bluetooth but using all other apps are performing well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ms.

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/01/2020 por Delores38 (EE.UU)

So far good will recommend to friends and family's

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love, love, LOVE!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/01/2020 por Christinevl7 (EE.UU)

I upgraded from a 50" Samsung to a 55" Sony and, it was a huge upgrade in more ways than just the size. I never liked watching TV... until now. The only thing I missed was the Spectrum app but Roku solved that. Also nice having YouTube back! Thank you Sony for a real TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The smartest choice

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/01/2020 por Stefan _V (EE.UU)

It just the best TV, it is just the best, realistic motion, realistic picture, sound (no need extra sound bar) connectivity... All is the best

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV with perfect colors & brightness+contrast

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/01/2020 por Nisarg (EE.UU)

Great TV with perfect colors & brightness+contrast. This was easy to set up and use. Start up time was negligible compared my previous QLED TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

164 cm (65") 16/01/2020 por Rodríguez Lo (México)

Compré este producto hace tres semanas y con toda franqueza puedo asegurar que es el mejor televisor que he tenido. Prácticamente no tiene retraso en sus señales (HDMI) y la experiencia visualizando contenidos en 4K es maravillosa. Tiene negros profundos y la cantidad precisa de brillo para disfrutar cualquier clase de multimedia. En cuanto al sonido, la definición es increíble, se escucha muy bien aunque no tengas un Home Theater. Las aplicaciones de terceros abren en pocos segundos y la interfaz para vincular dispositivos y redes está mejor que nunca. Ampliamente recomendable. Lo único malo que puedo mencionar es quizás la longitud del soporte, el cual está extendido hacia el frente y hace difícil que se coloque en muebles poco profundos, por lo demás, el mejor producto que he adquirido en el año.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/01/2020 por Chug (EE.UU)

I only buy Sony products The tv I replaced was the first generation HD and lasted for 19 years

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Satisfied again!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/01/2020 por Bright Orange (EE.UU)

I've been in the video and entertainment business for 30 years and have purchased and used countless Sony products. At home all my TVs, audio receivers, Blu-Ray players are Sony. We moved into a new home and the 55" Sony just seemed too small so I researched extensively which Sony TV to purchase. Our new X950G is absolutely awesome. No matter whether it's a Blu-Ray, Directv or streaming content it all looks fantastic. Watching the Rose Parade this year was like sitting on Colorado Blvd with the floats being 15' away.... except it wasn't freezing cold. If you want a new TV and you have the space for a 75" go buy this TV... you'll be glad you did.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbelievable

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/01/2020 por Sweetboda (EE.UU)

Unbelievable clarity and colors. Easy to set up and use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Have to restart a lot

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/01/2020 por Jsingleton (EE.UU)

Love it because it has everything I watch all on one tv with the apps. I have to restart the tv a lot though because it will start glitching. I have 2 of them and they both do it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

PICTURE PERFECT.

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/01/2020 por Irishrover1 (EE.UU)

The Picture is perfect for us. Smooth and realistic. Some I have seen had areas that reminded me of Neon lights. I have been used to Plasma which to me is SOFT. This picture is a very realistic picture. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/01/2020 por GBH51 (EE.UU)

I studied the features and reviews of this TV before I ordered it. I am delighted with the quality of the picture and the ability to access various services such as Amazon Video and Pluto Channel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Troublesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/01/2020 por Pappy507 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv in August and for the last 2 months, every morning, I have to unplug it to make it not constantly buffer and restart even liv3 tv!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Awesome SmartTV w/Excellent Picture Quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 13/01/2020 por Electronsurfer (EE.UU)

I’m coming from a 65” OLED and was skeptical that an LED television could provide the level of detail and color I’d become accustomed. I’m happy to say that not only have I gained by going to a 75” unit, the picture quality has improved. In a dark lit room with a dark picture, the level of detail is superb. The side-by-side comparison of OLED vs. this TV point out that difficult to distinguish features in the picture are BETTER represented by this television vs. its OLED competition. That, and the blacks are truly black. That side-by-side comparison changed my mind in going to a 77” OLED to this TV. I haven’t looked back and saved $2500 in the process. Buy this TV, you’ll love it. AndroidTV is truly awesome too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Audio is terrible

75" class (74.5" diag) 13/01/2020 por Milostxbbq (EE.UU)

I bought this tv in August and the audio does not sync with the picture

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Wanted to love it

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Gostate (EE.UU)

I really wanted to love this TV I got it in sale at Best Buy. I got it home and got it hooked up as soon as I got home. There first thing I see is there TV has horrible goatee in the TV. I was looking at the Samsung TV that have better coatings on the TV screens. The TV has issues with the Android OS, with no sound I have to reset the TV multiple times to get sound. The TV also has issues with the apps like Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon store the video pauses and still plays since you can here audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Amazing Tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/01/2020 por Joe T (EE.UU)

I owned older version of this tv and had it for 10 years decide to upgrade and it is well worth it. This tv is outstanding all around and I can promise you won’t be upset.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp colors!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/01/2020 por Costas g (EE.UU)

Bought for our house Christmas gift from our KDL 46 LCD and big difference. Sale price was average, but worth it! Love Sony products!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love Sony

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/01/2020 por George25 (EE.UU)

We returned to Sony after another brand of smart tv broke after less than 3 years We have another Sony TV for over 15 years without an issue

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great viewing but very sparse on instructions.

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/01/2020 por Honolulu Bill (EE.UU)

Excellent TV but it is difficult to find instructions. It is an Android but connecting to the router is difficult and finding the appropriate information on the website sony.com is a game of frustration. For example, finding english and arabic writings on the same page. I am unable to get an answer to a general question: why can't I access the cable networks through my remote. I have to use two remotes to power the TV and access cable. They need a English technical writer to review their instructions for providing technical assistance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful

85" class (84.6" diag) 11/01/2020 por Daddon (EE.UU)

Finally my dream home theater complete. It took a year to save up for my 85" 950G but it was worth the wait. Perfect picture still working on the streaming thing. No fault of the TV just old and not fully up to speed on tech. What I have watched in UHD 4k is incredible!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/01/2020 por Jake 384 (EE.UU)

I purchased this Sony Bravia TV to replace my Samsung and I can say that the picture quality is Excellent and hands down better than my 4 year old Samsung which I/2 the screen went almost dark

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Soundbar issues

XBR X950G Series 10/01/2020 por IRQtheCat (EE.UU)

I have a new HT-Z9F soundbar, XBR-55X950G TV, and UBP-X800M2 Bu-ray player.. I've set everything to Sync, HDMI, eARC, etc. I can select the UBP-X800M2 9HDMI2)from the XBR-55X950G input menu with no issues. When I try to select the FIOS input on HDMI1, the soundbar displays TV on the front panel without any video on the TV. I have to manually select HDMI 1 on the soundbar remote. I've checked all the sync and HDMI settings on the TV and soundbar, and they seem to be correct. I've now set all equipment to factory defaults and set up all from the beginning. One note: I connected the FIOS STB directly to the TV, but still same issue. Have to select the HDMI input from directly from the TV remote. May be an issue with the Blu-ray player and the sound bar. I've submitted a ticket to Sony last week but no response yet

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

not bad,not great

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/01/2020 por bobcat in nh (EE.UU)

looked at sony lg and samsung.Read all the reviews opinions etc etc.Purchased the 950 due to estimated ease of installation and through talking with a salesmen who was a samsung rep.Get that one.he said the 950 was easier to setup out of the box.Well yes and no.It was easier to setup at first but the hdmi cable would not work so we had to use(at extra cost mind you) a optic cable to get the sound bar working.The tv speakers sound tinny.The sound bar,also a sony ,I was told matched this tv.Well the sound bar gets a 6 out 10 mark.But that's another story

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Hate so called SMART sets

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/01/2020 por iDavid (EE.UU)

Need to not offer so called smart sets or get Apple to provide OS. This latest software update buggy. I have owned, sold, operated, installed Sony broadcast, industrial, pro, and consumer gear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Love the TV! OS is buggy

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/01/2020 por GeekGod (EE.UU)

I have been using this TV for the last few months and the picture quality is top notch. Colors are so natural. Sometimes, you can notice the black is not deep black but dark gray. No lags in videos. The problem area is with the Operating System Software. It has a lot of bugs and is not stable and needs a restart every few days (like a Windows computer) to keep it running smooth. Airplay support is very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen/ Torpe Android TV

139 cm (55") 09/01/2020 por Bahlum Kuk (México)

Adquirí la Smart TV hace un mes aproximadamente. Las bondades en los negros profundos y excelente brillo se ven mermadas con el rendimiento torpe de Android TV. Además, Sony me cobró de más y aún no dan respuesta a mi petición de reembolso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

tv audio failing after 1 month

XBR X950G Series 08/01/2020 por Glenn S (EE.UU)

I bought this TV in November 2019. First I had problems with the digital audio out (optical) jack. It will not retain the female end of a Toslink cable so I called the customer serves number provided. They troubleshooted it over the phone and determined the jack on the set was defective. I decided to use an auxiliary connection instead of returning the set. ..... Now 2 months later I' now having problems with the sound cutting out. So, my option is send the set to a Sony repair center and going without a television while I wait for the repair or replacement set.... This is not an inexpensive television and I expected more from Sony. I was going to return the set to the seller I purchased it from after continuing software issues but my wife talked me out of it because of the holiday chaos. Now the sound cutting out. This is the worst Sony product that I ever purchased by far! NOT happy at all.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great features easy installation

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/01/2020 por Ferralls (EE.UU)

I bought this over a month and I wish I would have done it sooner great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Pic and Soound

75" class (74.5" diag) 07/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Bought this end of year - and coulld not be more pealsed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Only works with specific audio devices on ARC

XBR X950G Series 07/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Beware. You may end up being forced to buy a Sony audio device because Sony can't figure out audio pass through. It would have been good to know that this model doesn't actually have universal control over HDMI for audio devices, you know...like literally every other TV manufacturer on the market. I have a Samsung soundbar that works with every other TV I've tested it on, however with the Sony 950G there is no way to disable the volume scale on the TV and have the TV simply act like a pass through. So you end up with the TV volume changing at wildly different rates from the soundbar. If the TV maxes out before the soundbar then the soundbar can not be turned up any louder. Same for turning the volume down. If the TV reaches 0 before the soundbar then the soundbar cannot be turned down all the way. I called Sony support because surely this is not acceptable and would be an easy fix for any low level dev team. Something that could be pushed via the next update. I went through the whole waste of time troubleshooting process, where the agent spent 90 minutes poking around via remote access to the TV in the android system apps and finally having me soft restart and then factory reset. Obviously that didn't work since this is a basic software bug with a simple function missing, not something setup wrong in settings. Eventually that agent gave up and it got escalated. Okay fine, so someone will actually be notified and this blaring issue will get fixed, right? Wrong. They called me 2 days later to tell me the TV is working "properly" and nobody is working on a fix. And that (get this) it's Samsung's fault that they don't use Sony's volume scale. The agent advised that I get a Sony soundbar (ha!). First off, absolutely not after this level of support. Secondly, this is pure insanity for the flagship non-OLED TV from a brand like Sony not to have basic audio pass-through option on the ARC channel. I can't believe this isn't a given at this point. This is a $1600 TV with 9000 menus and settings, but the most basic thing like an audio pass through is where they decided to draw the line? It should not matter what brand of audio device I'm using and it's not that device's fault. This isn't some 10 year old off brand receiver. It's a 2018 model Samsung mid-tier level soundbar, utilizing the same tech that is compatible with literally every other brand. Audio pass through option for ARC is a basic function that only YOU Sony can't seem to figure out. Your canned responses mean nothing. Fix your broken software. If they fix this issue I'll review the picture quality and other TV functions. Until then it's kind of unimportant if I'm constantly fighting with the volume. At this point I may have to return the TV since Sony has admitted they have no plans to add this basic functionality.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 04/01/2020 por Washington City Al (EE.UU)

Picture is awesome, just enough calibrations to get the great picture, remote control is easy and responsive, sound system leaves a lot to be desired, Google android app is the main reason for the rating of 4 stars. Won't let me uninstall You Tube and reinstall to fix the issues.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Awesome TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/01/2020 por Daisyduke (EE.UU)

Best tv best picture ever blows Samsung away. Connected to a Sony reciever sound is awesome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Not bad

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/01/2020 por Banyar (EE.UU)

Internet connection is worse to use app. I’m really disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Incredible picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/01/2020 por Lilbropete (EE.UU)

Was going to purchase the 900 f last year waited for the 950 g series was well worth it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Best TV Ever

75" class (74.5" diag) 04/01/2020 por Fitzer23703 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a little over a month ago and I love it. Crystal clear pictures. The HD Netflix feature is out of this world. So worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excellent TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/01/2020 por Burndog (EE.UU)

We bought this to replace our 52 inch Bravia which we love and still works after 10 years. The 65 inch 950 is just what I wanted. The sound is very good so I do not need to purchase a sound bar. It is mounted and I just love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

excellent clear picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/01/2020 por BBB59 (EE.UU)

so far great tv, very clear picture and was easy to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great Picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 03/01/2020 por ANTMOE (EE.UU)

I bought this in November and a very happy with the Tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Very Satisfied!

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/01/2020 por Ctta (EE.UU)

Excellent system and controls. Voice commands are useful and fun. Set up was seamless and the technicals prove to be top notch. Just paired it with a Sony X700 disc player. Great combo and pleasing price points for both. I use a sound bar system, but the TV speakers are pretty decent regardless.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/01/2020 por Cfigboc (EE.UU)

I have it from 2 months ago and is great. Good quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Average

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/01/2020 por Ajayguptaji (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago the sound is little low than my previous TV and YoiTube App crashes 10 times a day. There is no on/Off switch to reset the tv.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

when I turn it on TV have damage!

75" class (74.5" diag) 31/12/2019 por kempis9 (EE.UU)

i bought this tv on best buy, open the box the next day to see how big we need to get the new stand, and tv was damaged!! they don't care at all just paid $2,600 for a not operating product call Sony and you guys didn't care neither. I have Sony has the best brand ever on my house. got my cameras my camcorders, and other tvs, but this is the most expensive and the worst experience ever.

0

2

0

Muy buen televisor.

164 cm (65") 31/12/2019 por Jota el León (Perú)

Antes de este maravilloso tv, tuve la desdicha de tener otro (X830F) y la verdad, fue la peor compra que pude haber hecho, me arrepentí tanto de haberlo adquirido, me dio una especie de depresión, al punto que ni siquiera me daban ganas de prenderlo. Para mi buena fortuna ese maldito TV se malogró solo y ya no tuvo arreglo, lo cambié en la tienda agregando una diferencia monetaria por un X950G sin dudarlo, después de un Master Serie, solo había un único camino, la X950G. Déjenme decirle a todos los que lean esta reseña... Es un TV premium con precio accesible. Vayan mínimo por la de 65, hoy en día 55 ya no es el estandar. No se van a arrepentir ni un instante, la imagen es simplemente de otro nivel, solo tienen que saber calibrarlo, les recomiendo usen el calibrado de Netflix para ver contenido en general, solo agreguen más color y les va a sorprender lo maravilloso que es ver contenido multimedia en este TV. Pd. Les recomiendo usarlo con un teatro en casa, o barra de sonido 5.1, para que enriquezca su nivel de audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture and better sound than most

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/12/2019 por Rob Sonny (EE.UU)

Overall a great TV. Sony needs to continue to improve connective with both Apple and Xfinity

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0