113

4.3 basado en 113 reseñas de clientes

73
23
6
4
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X950G Series 28/07/2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/08/2019 por bethk (EE.UU)

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

188 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/12/2019 por Scott d (EE.UU)

Wanted to upgrade to a better picture, this tv has done so and some, enjoying the awesome picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXELENTE

139 cm (55") 06/12/2019 por JNRR (México)

ES BUENO ME AN TRATADO MUY BIEN EL UNICO PROBLEMAS ES CON EL MICROFONO DEL CONTROL REMOTO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Seamless

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/12/2019  (EE.UU)

So far so good. Transaction was courteous and seamless. Installation was easy and the picture is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Inputs

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/12/2019 por Roni1605 (EE.UU)

Input panel is too shallow for cables, needed extension's.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Impressive TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/12/2019 por Papa 1 (EE.UU)

I have had this TV for three weeks. The initial set up was straight forward and was up and playing in a short time. I made several minor color adjustments and the results have been outstanding. My impression is now the color is very close to an OLED. The TV speakers are adequate in a small room. Overall I am very pleased with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good and Bad picture quality

XBR X950G Series 02/12/2019 por Mike147 (EE.UU)

Excellent picture much of the time. However, when watching sports and sometime regular broadcast shows distant pictures are not clear. My prior Sony XBR 10 years old was a better picture. I am connected via DirecTv signal.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best non oled tv out there!

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/12/2019 por Leftnutz (EE.UU)

Did alot of researching before pulling trigger on purchase...IMO...best tv out there outside of oled or high end samsung and way cheaper than both..could not be happier with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/12/2019 por DaveA51 (EE.UU)

Love this tv. Had Samsungs before but got talk into this Sony. Glad I did.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A great do everything tv with amazing visuals

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/12/2019 por Jeremy70 (EE.UU)

I use a Tv for sports, games, HDR movies, and streaming. This tv is great at all of them. Colors are life-like.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/11/2019 por Krach (EE.UU)

There is nothing not to love about this TV. Went out and bought one, watched it for a day, went out and bought the same TV for another room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Picture Quality & Usability Rocks!

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/11/2019 por PlumberEd (EE.UU)

Bought this tv from Best Buy, with help from a very knowledgeable in store rep. The picture quality is crystal clear, so much that my wife doesn't have to wear glasses to watch tv anymore (65" size helps). Then step by step setup of the tv was painless. The sound from the tv is great, although we also purchased a sound bar and system. The usability and all the apps and software availability is the absolute Best! We through out fire stick away, and Netflix is there at the touch of a button on the remote! Usability is easier than it would ever seem possible. I highly recommend the Sony brand! I was stuck on another brand before this experience, and am eextremely happy our sales rep Mark knew his stuff.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome tv!

75" class (74.5" diag) 30/11/2019 por Conceptvip (EE.UU)

Best lcd out there hands down. I was stuck between the q80/q90 and fell in love with the sonys picture and android system. Samsungs system was much slower and bixby sucked, also I wasn't a fan on how vivid the picture was at all times. The x950g is plenty bright for my area and very impressive upscaling from 1080p from my tivo and streaming in 4k will blow you away.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice picture !

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/11/2019 por Dferdman (EE.UU)

Sony is the only tv I will purchase good quality nice features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/11/2019 por Orchid Guy (EE.UU)

I am very happy with this TV. The picture, sound and Android TV software works great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/11/2019 por Coffee Lady (EE.UU)

We bought this to replace a LG OLED TV that had burn in so bad I couldn't watch it anymore. It was less than 2 years old and had already had the screen replaced at less than one year. We had a Sony before the LG that was perfect for more than 12 years before it just quit. This is what I expect from a TV. Our new Sony has a great picture and a promise of no burn in and was 1/2 the price of the LG. Assuming this TV lasts like our last Sony, I promise to never buy any other brand other than Sony! Set up was relatively easy except getting it to see our LG sound bar. Figures!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 28/11/2019 por Vi12 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and am glad I did. Love Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent picture

XBR X950G Series 27/11/2019 por stanr (EE.UU)

Was debating between a 55 or 65 inch tv since my space is limited, and I was afraid a 65 is too overwhelming. After several reviews and going to a store, I am glad I went with this Sony XBR-65X950G tv. The picture is amazing, even with a lower quality input. This XBR-65X950G is an upgrade. The setup is easy and straightforward. It is hooked up to a satellite dish and the up-converted picture looks great. No issues. Also the connection via the eARC to my surround system, produce a fantastic sound and in-synch with the picture. Will definitely recommend this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

no dolby atmos, no apple tv app

XBR X950G Series 27/11/2019 por powerman1000 (EE.UU)

no dolby atmos,no apple tv app Make no sense no to include these when even the low budget tv's have these.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Lip Sync delay

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/11/2019 por Linjim (EE.UU)

We bought this a couple of weeks ago. There’s a lip sync issue. Nothing to do with xfinity. It’s purely because Sony isn’t compatible with Sonos. Very frustrating.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excellent Features and Resolution

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/11/2019 por LesT123 (EE.UU)

Purchased this TV to replace an X900F. The X950G Android OS is faster and the TV has excellent resolution in 1080p, 4K UHD, and Dolby Vision. iMAX app is excellent and visuals are impressive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Brilliant tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/11/2019 por UH82NVME (EE.UU)

This tv replaced my old 13 year old Sony tv. I really can't say enough about how great this thing is. Ease of use and setup is incredible. But the picture quality is even better. This thing is pretty amazing all around. 4K gaming looks astounding too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

amazing picture, but sucks for gaming

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/11/2019 por jequirk (EE.UU)

brilliant picture, amazing colors and Graphics. But sucks for gaming, the processor cant keep up with the 4k graphics, making aiming darty and unpredictable during firefights. Complete waste of money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

First sony smart tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/11/2019  (EE.UU)

Really good tv for the price. Bright and colorful display.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Best in Class !!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/11/2019 por Shrima (EE.UU)

This was an gift to me and i am a great fan of Sony for 2 generations and the details on this TV needs to be experienced by everyone its an class on its own.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wonderful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/11/2019 por Hm17 (EE.UU)

Great product. Always buy Sony TV. Easy to use. Beautiful picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great in all areas

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/11/2019 por JOHNBERLIN (EE.UU)

Great TV, easy to set up and use, it toke 3 Weeks to get it, But it was well worth the wait.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Wish I could get around the lack of a Manual

XBR X950G Series 19/11/2019 por jcs1015 (EE.UU)

But I can't. How can Sony charge over $1000 for a tv set and not include a manual that explains things such as: significance of the system menu options, How to control stb box with remote etc. Returning the TV tomorrow

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Amazing TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 18/11/2019 por King21 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 1 month ago , Great TV so fa so go.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Great Features

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/11/2019 por Remak316 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a little more then 6months ago and I really love the tv. I do love that it has the google play store to install apps and there are allot of apps that I am able to install and setup. The Home screen for the apps are really nice. Only thing I would have to complain about would be is the WiFi. There are times that some apps show disconnected or the TV has a hard time streaming things compared to my fire stick or Tivo box. But over all I am really happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Sweet Smart TV 55X950G

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/11/2019 por Scottybeammeup14 (EE.UU)

Unsurpassed quality, ease of intial start up and normal use. I have it hooked up to my Bravia surround sound system and WOW ! I ONLY buy Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

De mis mejores compras

164 cm (65") 15/11/2019 por fisb66 (Colombia)

Compre este producto el mes pasado y se convirtió en el centro de diversión del hogar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Hard to pare

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/11/2019 por Lake Lanier (EE.UU)

I have tried many times to pate tv with dish remote, all 48 codes and nothing Called dish, no help. Tried to pare dish remote to lg soundbar, no luck. But not sure whose to blame, me, dish. Sony or lg

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Remote needs replaced. Still under warranty.

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/11/2019 por Joe Woof (EE.UU)

Bought in sept 2019. . TV fine . Remote chipped/scratched?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Power loss

XBR X950G Series 10/11/2019 por Gary R (EE.UU)

The custom configuration is lost, particularly the date and time, when the TV looses power.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

The picture is outstanding

75" class (74.5" diag) 09/11/2019 por loadmaster (EE.UU)

Very friendly TV to set up. And best TV picture I have every seen on a TV. Just goes to show a, if its a Sony you got the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

GRAN PRODUCTO

139 cm (55") 07/11/2019  (México)

Compre este producto hace un mes directo en Sony mexico en linea, llego antes de tiempo y el producto que solicite tiene una gran calidad como todos los productos de Sony al momento sin ningun problema todas las funciones perfecto la calidad de imagen excelente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Beautiful Picture Quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/11/2019 por JohnJG (EE.UU)

We purchased this TV four months ago. It replaced our previous Sony KDL model that developed a horizontal line 8" from the bottom and eventually started blurring with motion. I stayed with Sony because I know Sony is the best when it come to TVs. Concerning this new Bravia, the picture quality is superb and the colors contrasts are phenomenal. And I noticed that I don't get any kind of slight "juttering" with some movies anymore. Over picture quality is great and I think the TV automatically upscales certain viewing content to 4K, which is a plus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Great Features

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/11/2019 por Susie03 (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV (XBR75X950G) because of Sony’s internal processor, contrast and black levels. I am pleased with the results...Love it! ❤️

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/11/2019 por Nealjk (EE.UU)

First Sony TV I purchased and it has shown that my selection was the best picture and features of all TVs I looked at.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Superb HDR picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/11/2019 por JimL1952 (EE.UU)

We bought this on Oct 7th. On sale for $1600 and 2 weeks later I saw that the price dropped by another $100. Went to the store and they honored the lower price. We also bought the Sony STR790 at the same time. The 4k picture is is great and in HDR it is fabulous! Make sure to get ultra high speed HDMI cables and not high speed. I believe the HDR picture is better with them. I did a lot of research before purchasing this Sony X950G. I couldn't be happier with our decision to get this particular model. We looked at Samsung and LG but thought the picture was better plus the different HDR modes it supports. I highly recommend this TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Full features of Google Assistant not supported

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/11/2019 por etherjack (EE.UU)

purely as a television, this device is stellar. The picture is amazing and the audio is better than most TVs I've owned. However, the inclusion of the Android operating system which provides voice control among other things, does not have the capabilities that one has come to expect from Google Home. Case in point: In order to listen to music through the Google music app on the television, I have to change my input to exclusively that. I cannot, for example, play a video game while listening to my music stream at the same time; as soon as I tell the television to play music from Google play, it switches to that input and all I can see is the standard Google video loop of a fireplace while my music plays. be television microphone seems to have a hard time picking up the trigger phrase with consistency as well. Sometimes I'll say"Hey Google" in a normal tone and I'll get a response as expected. But later in the same room with a similar level of background noise, I have to literally shout at the TV to get any response at all. Outside of the Google related aspects, I was disappointed to find the TV only had four HDMI inputs. My old Vizio TV from six years ago had four HDMI inputs. Seems like a more modern television should have at least five or six. Also, the only "single wire" input is HDMI. There is no display port or any other kind of advanced connection that supports audio & video via a single port.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Well Worth The Money

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/11/2019 por DCSENY (EE.UU)

We, at first, thought the price was too high, but how that we are enjoying the wonderful picture and the ability to use the browser and go to various websites; i.e., church services, we are glad we spend a few dollars more for this top-end, high quality TV. Well worth the few extra dollars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Nice TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 31/10/2019 por Jay1000 (EE.UU)

Picture out of the box wasn’t the greatest, but once I adjusted everything it is very nice. Good color and clarity. Still waiting for the Apple AirPlay 2 update. Audio goes through my audio system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Beautiful picture quality!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/10/2019 por AjNC (EE.UU)

So I bought the 85” 950G slightly a month or so ago, I can honestly say its a beautiful TV with exceptional picture quality. I believe that although Sony did not classified this model as Master Series, they should of for LED displays at least. I know OLEDs have deeper truer blacks and better contrast but as for the 950G in my opinion it’s about 90% or more ...close to been OLED quality. I wanted the A9G but wanted something bigger than the 77”. Me coming from a 70” Sharp going to a 77” didn’t made much size difference so I went with the 85”. I did my research on other brands and models many good ones but you can’t ignore the fact that Sony’s processing is a lot better than its competitors regardless if you go LED or OLED. Like many, you might have to compromise Size/Quality or Quality/Size. Yes .... OLED is the way to go nowadays providing you with outstanding quality all around but it’s undeniable that on the LED market this is the best display money can buy for its size and picture quality processing. I spent countless hours and weeks going to various retailers viewing all kinds of TV (75” or more) set ups and I was impressed with Sony the most. A lot of people will have to compromise as I stated above or for other reasons too, at the end of the day if your in the market to step up your viewing experience and really get the best picture with a big display you won’t regret purchasing this TV. I highly recommend this TV to anyone but even more so if your like me who wants something bigger than the traditional 75” and be as close to OLED as possible. I love it. Great work Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

LOVE THIS TV - SO MUCH TO KNOW

75" class (74.5" diag) 29/10/2019 por JerseyGirl22 (EE.UU)

4 Stars only because we have so much to learn about this TV's capabilities.This is my husband's "bucket list" purchase! we also purchased the HT-Z9F soundbar. The TV mounted nicely. My husband, friend and i were patient. The TV has convenient plug ins for the bar and devices. The picture is magnificent!!!! In the evening and night time the pic is even better!! This is only day 5 and there is a lot to learn so we will update date again. If you are on the fence go for Sony 75" - it's worth it and you will have no regrets. If you catch this on sale as we did - even better!!!! Written by "JerseyWife"

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente televisor

139 cm (55") 29/10/2019  (México)

Muy buen televisor y buen sonido, la calidad de imagen es genial

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best Led tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/10/2019 por Euro boy (EE.UU)

Best LED tv I have ever owned. I replace my Sharp aquos tv with this Sony Was recommended by a friend Happy that I got it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Overall pretty good.

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/10/2019 por Wildplay (EE.UU)

Purchase this a month ago , so far I am satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

MY SONY

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/10/2019 por Carlos720 (EE.UU)

Love SONY producs because they are of good quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Excellent TV So far so good.

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/10/2019 por JoeBabes (EE.UU)

I just recieved this TV today as a replacment for the 900E. That one had a pixel problem that could not be fixed,so they sent me this one.It is a beautiful tv but I will further my review once I have it a few weeks.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Love it

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/10/2019 por Burton61 (EE.UU)

I unplugged years ago and only stream and I have OTA TV. Picture is beautiful. This is the third Sony in my home. One is a 40 inch XBR that is 15 years old. Still work great. Very reliable TVs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/10/2019 por mark229 (EE.UU)

Just purchased this TV easy set up except for legs two people would have been helpful. Picture is fantastic have not had to try out all options but will looking into them shortly, WIll update later

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Smart TV upgrade

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/10/2019 por Andy1882 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV as an upgrade to my previous “Smart TV”. Upon setting up, I found my ESPN App on this tv would not allow me to use the ESPN+ section which I subscribe to. Can anyone explain why.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Remote not back-lit

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/10/2019 por MR METRIC (EE.UU)

This is a great TV; however the Remote is not back-lit. We use all four HDMI inputs and it is easy to move to the input we want to use. The setup features are easy to use. The brightness, color, etc from the vendor was of course set up too bright for me and I changed the settings with no problem. We receive only off-the-air TV stations(no cable, no satellite) and one station's Guide does not display; but the DVR shows them!! I don't care about Google Play -- have no use for it... Netflix is good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great picture and reliable smart tv for steaming !

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/10/2019 por Lil Bob (EE.UU)

Great choice of the superior leader in audio video to become the center of my home theater.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing in 4K

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/10/2019 por Dustanj007 (EE.UU)

Finally got some 4K content and oh my, what a picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent picture and features.

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/10/2019 por Jim and Kim (EE.UU)

We have owned and operated this TV set for about 4 weeks and so far are very pleased with its operation. Former Sony products we have owned have had excellent quality and reliability over the years. We are counting on this set to remain reliable and technologically current for a number of years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sony X950G Amazing TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/10/2019 por Daytripper 61 (EE.UU)

I’ve had this Tv around 4 months and I am amazed every time I watch it , amazing brilliant colors very bright,. Well constructed, there’s nothing that feels cheap, bezel is metal not plastic as is the stand , the updated remote is great also This Tv works equally well in a well lit bright room , or with the lights out The X1 ultimate processor seals the deal , Hit the button on the remote , no lag time Very pleased , well worth the investment

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NO YOUTUBE TV app is ridiculous!

XBR X950G Series 15/10/2019 por Stephani S (EE.UU)

Bought the 65” xbr950g and it’s a bunch of horse sh@&! You have youtube but not youtube tv for those of us that cut the chord and use that for our live tv. Absolutely ludicrous! Will be returning to purchase one that has all the apps I need and want.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

3

0

Aprovechando oportunidades

139 cm (55") 15/10/2019 por Edgar46 (Colombia)

Continúen dando grandes descuentos en sus productos de una gran calidad. Muy satisfecho con sus promociones en las últimas tecnologías en televisión de slny

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Sony is still the 1 & Only!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/10/2019 por Michele O (EE.UU)

My new TV is visually stunning. Meets all my expectations in function and form. An awesome investment which will serve me well for years to come! Buy it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sony - X950G | LED | 4K Ultra

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/10/2019 por Radr2002 (EE.UU)

This is an amazing 4K TV. Pictures are crisp and colors are brilliant. Have always love Sony Bravia and this one doesn't disappoint. Got it on sale for $800 off. Fantastic buy!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome picture quality, so-so local dimming

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/10/2019 por Holzmundel (EE.UU)

I have had the set for about a month now and I am really enjoying it. I actually had purchased a lesser Vizio model that was defective and returned it but they were out of stock so I went ahead and paid more for this one. I am glad I did. I think this set will last me quite a while and as a Netflix watcher the calibrated mode is great. The only real complaint is that the localized dimming can be distracting at times. Many app still show content with the black bars on top and bottom and depending on the light source (such as a lantern in Carnival Row) the dimming is inaccurate and pretty distracting, to the point I thought maybe something was wrong but it only happens with certain content. Pros: - Future ready - The best video quality before OLED - Netflix calibrated mode makes a difference - ARC works amazing even with older sound system - Customization settings for everything - Convenient Google Now integration Cons: - Dimming (more-so brightening) can be distracting with certain content and no way to fix, this issue is truly worth a whole star downgrade even working flawlessly with 90 percent of content. - I can never go back to lesser quality now!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/10/2019 por bringback3D (EE.UU)

Purchased this tv after a month of research. TV works great speakers are adequate but updated to a soundbar. My only concern is, there is what I can only call a glitch with the picture. Randomly it will pause or skip I don't know what to call it, it momentarily stops I am talking less than a second. However after numerous times it makes it more noticeable and I am starting to wonder as it now seems to affect the soundbar. Even with this problem I still have to give 5 stars. This is simply the smartest well thought out TV I can imagine.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony- X950G TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/10/2019 por etjsd (EE.UU)

Where do I start. I purchased this Super TV a little less then two months ago. The color, and contrast, are out of this world. The features are really great and still trying to learn them all. Our fourth Sony over the last 25 years, and they just keep on getting better. We would tell anyone one that if you are looking for a super great TV buy Sony. We just love it!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture for a reasonable price.

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/10/2019  (EE.UU)

I've had some expensive 65" televisions in the past, including a competitor's 4k model from 2015 which cost three times the price of this one. While it may not be the flagship OLED model, this television has full array back-lighting and really looks superb. The OS is simple enough to use and the downloadable apps for Netflix, Amazon Prime, YouTube TV, Vimeo and others work well and look great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Very nice TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 07/10/2019 por havanol (EE.UU)

For the type of TV that this is, it is very nice but not up to OLED image quality. If not for burn-in inherent to OLED TV's I would have bought another OLED TV but settled for a this LED TV. Once the OLED burn-in issues are taken care of I will buy another OLED TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/10/2019  (EE.UU)

We are very excited that we decided to purchase this TV. We also added the Sony sound bar, and cant get over the picture and sound of this entertainment center. I would definitely recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

excelente televidor

164 cm (65") 06/10/2019 por Yoshio (Perú)

Espero que funcione bien y sin fallas por mas que el tiempo de garantia. Lo compre porque el anterior , uno coreano a los 7 meses ya no funcionaba. Me lo retuvieron mas de un mes y no tenia solucion, pero esta empresa me dejo 1 mes sin television.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Still learning but great picture and features

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/10/2019 por Just post it quit asking (EE.UU)

Tjpicsl Sony product.Have used Sony TV's for over40 years. Still excellent in all respects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/10/2019 por Golferbob (EE.UU)

I am a previous Sony owner and this upgrade from my previous TV did not disappoint. Picture is excellent, I can only imagine how much better the picture will be when I get my 4K DVR from cable provider.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture quality and Color

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/10/2019 por Apes (EE.UU)

Pro. Picture quality. Smart feature/ease of use is awesome Con. A bit color fades out when view at an angle. Ok sound. Random stuttering.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0